New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Elantra For Sale Near Orlando, FL

2017 Hyundai Elantra exterior

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Review
by Rhare26

2015 Hyundai Elantra

BEAUTIFUL car. Have received lots of compliments. Handles very well and accelerates decently. Gets good gas mileage- around 32 MPG. Has plenty of space in the back and trunk. Interior seats have a very nice design. Can control radio from steering wheel.

This model has incentives available - save $3,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Elantra. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Elantra at Lakeland Automall

112Exact Matches
Price Range $14,048 - $27,980

Lakeland Automall

Lakeland, FL (50 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Lakeland Automall User Review

Apr 20, 2017
good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Lakeland Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/16/05/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-9098906462818403878-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33815

Price: $14,048

Location: Lakeland, FL 33815

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,048 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/10/56/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8084756647179830801-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33815

Price: $14,678

Location: Lakeland, FL 33815

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,678 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/16/14/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5306385093051500207-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33815

Price: $14,749

Location: Lakeland, FL 33815

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,749 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Holler Hyundai

111Exact Matches
Price Range $14,499 - $22,191

Holler Hyundai

Winter Park, FL (4 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Holler Hyundai User Review

Apr 22, 2017
GuruL2Q4
They answered my questions but they couldn't finance the car i want, thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Holler Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/11/17/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-4394662994368277863-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Winter Park, FL 32789

Price: $14,499

Location: Winter Park, FL 32789

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,499 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/11/17/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6649196763541765560-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Winter Park, FL 32789

Price: $14,499

Location: Winter Park, FL 32789

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,499 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/11/17/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8226696871247376904-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Winter Park, FL 32789

Price: $14,699

Location: Winter Park, FL 32789

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,699 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Headquarter Hyundai

107Exact Matches
Price Range $14,271 - $27,945

Headquarter Hyundai

Sanford, FL (14 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Headquarter Hyundai User Review

Dec 6, 2016
rjedwa2
Quick Response! I did not pursue past the online listing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Headquarter Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/12/09/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5441354183864701180-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in SANFORD, FL 32773

Price: $14,271

Location: SANFORD, FL 32773

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,271 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/12/09/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8862033623000010695-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in SANFORD, FL 32773

Price: $14,310

Location: SANFORD, FL 32773

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,310 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/12/09/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8786629597646990306-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in SANFORD, FL 32773

Price: $16,000

Location: SANFORD, FL 32773

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,000 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg

107Exact Matches
Price Range $12,090 - $19,810

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg

Leesburg, FL (34 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg User Review

Feb 10, 2017
average - car was sold but is still on web days later
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/07/14/20/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8586646929084077734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Price: $12,090

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $12,090 with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/07/14/20/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8586646929084077734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Price: $12,090

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Lakeside Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $12,090 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/07/14/20/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8586646929084077734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Price: $12,140

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Balactic Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $12,140 with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Hyundai Elantra at Universal Hyundai-Nissan

103Exact Matches
Price Range $18,290 - $28,015

Universal Hyundai-Nissan

Orlando, FL (12 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Universal Hyundai-Nissan User Review

Jan 17, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Universal Hyundai-Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/07/10/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7689087842939466095-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in ORLANDO, FL 32837

Price: $18,290

Location: ORLANDO, FL 32837

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Manual Color: Symphony Air Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,290
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in ORLANDO, FL 32837

Price: $18,320

Location: ORLANDO, FL 32837

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,320 with Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/07/10/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1422198749928863716-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in ORLANDO, FL 32837

Price: $19,190

Location: ORLANDO, FL 32837

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,190

New Hyundai Elantra at Orlando Hyundai

50Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Orlando Hyundai

Orlando, FL (3 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Orlando Hyundai User Review

Mar 14, 2017
I inquired about the vehicle never received a call or email when I went back to see if the car was still available it had been removed from the website
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Orlando Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/10/38/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3540553524357461006-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/09/36/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-4190572206826170552-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/09/45/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6770996349176360132-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra for sale

New Hyundai Elantra at Red Hoagland Hyundai

47Exact Matches
Price Range $12,669 - $21,449

Red Hoagland Hyundai

Winter Haven, FL (43 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Red Hoagland Hyundai User Review

Apr 22, 2017
Said vehicle had factory navigation and it didn't
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Red Hoagland Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/16/11/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-9119316639953298474-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33884

Price: $12,669

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33884

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $12,669
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/16/11/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8669053332103285891-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33884

Price: $12,695

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33884

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $12,695
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/12/23/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8488543238355298787-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33884

Price: $12,698

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33884

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $12,698

New Hyundai Elantra at Cocoa Hyundai

39Exact Matches
Price Range $18,240 - $27,945

Cocoa Hyundai

Cocoa, FL (39 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Cocoa Hyundai User Review

Mar 19, 2017
The internet manager was nice but later a different person called and said I had an appointment that I did not make. I told them I could not make it that day. Later I found myself able to stop by and was surprised to see my name on an appointment board in the lobby. It was clear they put fake appointments on the board maybe to impress their boss or potential customers. I found a car I would have purchased but sales team gave values 5-6 K below market research. I told them no thank you, but they would not give me back my own key so I could leave. I asked 3 times over several minutes (now late to pick up child at school) but finally had to raise my voice to get my key! And then another person chases me in the parking lot yelling "how far off are we"... extremely unprofessional! A good dealer listens, tries to help and values the customer. It was very bad.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cocoa Hyundai:

This is the internet manager and hopefully I can provide some insight to what happen that day.  

When I spoke to you, you told me you were going to "try" and make it in that day, I keep track of all of our appointments and log anytime someone is potentially coming so we can make sure we have staff on hand to take care of my clients.  

When we look at the value of a trade in, we have to base it off the trade in value of the market.  You purchased your current car a few months ago and we have no control over the cost of that purchase from the dealer you bought it from. We can onl
 More ...

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Cocoa Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/12/09/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3219302932726059362-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32926

Price: $18,240

Location: Cocoa, FL 32926

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,240
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32926

Price: $19,230

Location: Cocoa, FL 32926

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,230
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/23/31/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-2244422222294258411-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32926

Price: $19,260

Location: Cocoa, FL 32926

Average time on market: 61 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,260

New Hyundai Elantra at Coggin Deland Hyundai

20Exact Matches
Price Range $16,192 - $23,002

Coggin Deland Hyundai

Deland, FL (31 miles)
1 review

Latest Coggin Deland Hyundai User Review

Apr 25, 2017
GuruVFVW
Willing to help as needed. Friendly staff, nice manager. Cashier was very helpful. Phone calls answered promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Coggin Deland Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/12/00/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5222306864352599464-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Deland, FL 32720

Price: $16,192

Location: Deland, FL 32720

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,192 with Bluetooth, 5th Wheel
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/12/00/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7049818955282817946-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Deland, FL 32720

Price: $16,192

Location: Deland, FL 32720

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,192 with Bluetooth, 5th Wheel
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/14/43/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6786049117675210492-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Deland, FL 32720

Price: $16,196

Location: Deland, FL 32720

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,196 with Bluetooth, 5th Wheel

All Elantra Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.