New 2016 / 2017 Honda Accord For Sale Near Knoxville, TN

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Honda Accord LX Review
by lemoffett

Big Pearl

Pros: It's a Honda! I needed a family car and it doesn't get any better than the Accord if you are anti minivans and suvs. It came with reverse camera, power windows, cruise control, bluetooth compatibility on a base model... not bad. I like that it also has the eco mode so that I can save gas and restrain me from speeding so much.

This model has incentives available - save $1,600 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Honda Accord. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Honda Accord at Economy Honda Superstore

156Exact Matches
Price Range $23,190 - $35,665

Economy Honda Superstore

Chattanooga, TN (95 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Economy Honda Superstore User Review

Nov 12, 2016
Unorganized sales staff. Set a specific appointment time and day. Drove 30 minutes to look at the truck. "So sorry.. it is off getting paint work done" seriously. Too big for their own good.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Matchesfrom Economy Honda Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/21/57/2017_honda_accord-pic-5114925454909223900-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $23,190

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale - $23,190
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/23/21/49/2017_honda_accord-pic-8923294097357433695-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $23,990

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale - $23,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/09/49/2017_honda_accord-pic-6682717614416889498-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $23,990

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale - $23,990

New Honda Accord at Apple Tree Acura Honda

70Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Apple Tree Acura Honda

Fletcher, NC (86 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Apple Tree Acura Honda User Review

Oct 28, 2016
Timely response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Matchesfrom Apple Tree Acura Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/23/05/55/2017_honda_accord-pic-2343729396554804869-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Fletcher, NC 28732

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fletcher, NC 28732

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Diamond White Description: New 2017 Honda Accord EX-L for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/06/11/2017_honda_accord-pic-5332929844505220436-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Sport SE Used Cars in Fletcher, NC 28732

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fletcher, NC 28732

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Sport SE for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/13/50/2017_honda_accord-pic-5245988623765238348-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Sport with Honda Sensing Used Cars in Fletcher, NC 28732

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fletcher, NC 28732

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Kona Coffee Met Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Sport with Honda Sensing for sale with Backup Camera

New Honda Accord at AutoNation Honda West Knoxville

47Exact Matches
Price Range $23,840 - $35,665

AutoNation Honda West Knoxville

Knoxville, TN (12 miles)
5 reviews

Latest AutoNation Honda West Knoxville User Review

Aug 17, 2016
Jason responded quickly and was very patient and accommodating to our crazy schedules. He was honest and very knowledgeable about the car we looked at. Although we did not purchase the car, I would happily work with him again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Matchesfrom AutoNation Honda West Knoxville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/23/02/39/2016_honda_accord-pic-7579287397280332429-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Price: $23,840

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 145 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Honda Accord LX for sale - $23,840
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/21/46/2017_honda_accord-pic-5234051218488743279-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Price: $23,990

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale - $23,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/03/26/2017_honda_accord-pic-1668635044025916866-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Price: $23,990

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale - $23,990

New Honda Accord at Johnson City Honda

44Exact Matches
Price Range $23,990 - $37,050

Johnson City Honda

Johnson City, TN (90 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Johnson City Honda User Review

Dec 5, 2016
Dealer refused to quote price or provide pictures of the car. Pushed me to come see the car and drive it. When I pressed for pictures and pricing, the car was suddenly sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Matchesfrom Johnson City Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/23/06/14/2017_honda_accord-pic-6927832715454711730-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $23,990

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale - $23,990 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/25/05/47/2017_honda_accord-pic-2462506777969554238-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $23,990

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale - $23,990 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/01/33/2017_honda_accord-pic-2604033322282309864-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $23,990

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale - $23,990 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Accord at Honda Morristown

39Exact Matches
Price Range $23,990 - $35,665

Honda Morristown

Morristown, TN (35 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Honda Morristown User Review

Nov 26, 2016
Greg, the salesman I worked with, contacted me very quickly and was very polite, patient and thorough. I was contacted a total of 8 times by multiple people before I was able to respond to Greg, who contacted me first. He was very professional and didnt mind to discuss all of the details about the car over the phone. We spoke and scheduled a viewing. He called me back very soon after our initial call to tell me he had just realized the car I was interested in had significant hail damage to the roof and front passenger side (none of which is mentioned in the online listing) and he wanted to make sure I knew what to expect before driving an hour and 15 mins to see the car. I am grateful for that courtesy. I think it is very unprofessional, misleading and more than anything, it is deceptive to leave 50+ dents out of the cars description on cargurus. Obviously, I expected the asking price would be lowered in consideration of the damage, but the "manager" would not do anything other than take $200 off the original price, despite bumping the price up $500 after I first wrote them on car gurus. Even with the $200 off, the car was still above suggested retail value WITHOUT taking the hail damage into consideration. We drove 2.5 hrs round trip only to have the "manager" tell us that the price is firm in an extremely condescending way before proceeding to dismiss us as though we were trash for requesting a more reasonable price. He didnt give us his name, invite us into his office or even offer to shake our hands when greeting us! He should not work with the public with his patronizing attitude. I hope that Honda of Morristown hires a new "manager" (that's as much information I got on the guy) soon because his refusal to negotiate fairly, (despite us having cash on hand) and his arrogant, condescending demeanor will not get him very far. Also, their misleading ad on cargurus is very unprofessional and deceptive. Honestly, it's not going to help gain any satisfied customers and whoever does their online advertising should know better. If not for Greg's professionality, respect and courtesy, I would leave a 1 star review to describe my experience with Honda of Morristown. I strongly advise anyone considering buying a used vehicle from there with expectations of a typical car buying experience to be very thorough in their questions over the phone. It was very disappointing to have wasted an entire evening on something that could have been avoided by an upfront and honest response to my question over the phone about negotiating on the price after they "discovered" the hail damage and 2 large rips in the interior which was described as "flawless" in their listing. I've never left such a negative review for anyplace before, but I've never experienced such terrible and frankly, degrading customer service from anyplace else. McDonald's drive thru employees treat people with more respect than the "manager" I was so lucky to encounter. I sincerely hope there are many changes made at Honda of Morristown. Its shocking and odd for me to realize that the salesman treated my fiancé and I with much more respect than his superior.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Morristown:

We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience with our dealership. We have created a case and have our team looking into your experience. We will have one of our team members reach out to you today. Again, we are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience. Customer service is a high priority for us, and we will use your comments to improve our processes. If you would like to speak with our General Manager, Andrew Creech, please call 1-855-969-4100.

Top New Honda Accord Matchesfrom Honda Morristown

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/14/11/2017_honda_accord-pic-4698763416850044533-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $23,990

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale - $23,990 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/16/00/2017_honda_accord-pic-7897394978201124417-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $23,990

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale - $23,990 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/10/35/2017_honda_accord-pic-7417632643422653920-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Sport SE Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $24,821

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Piano Black Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Sport SE for sale - $24,821 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Accord at Rusty Wallace Honda

38Exact Matches
Price Range $23,990 - $35,665

Rusty Wallace Honda

Knoxville, TN (6 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Rusty Wallace Honda User Review

Dec 8, 2016
They responded very quickly and gave me all the information I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Matchesfrom Rusty Wallace Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/06/38/2017_honda_accord-pic-69384029130382593-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37912

Price: $23,990

Location: Knoxville, TN 37912

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Wht Diamond Prl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale - $23,990 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/04/23/2017_honda_accord-pic-8486688906161493444-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37912

Price: $23,990

Location: Knoxville, TN 37912

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale - $23,990 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/13/40/2017_honda_accord-pic-4992065697812785040-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37912

Price: $23,990

Location: Knoxville, TN 37912

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale - $23,990 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Honda Accord at Airport Honda

37Exact Matches
Price Range $23,990 - $35,665

Airport Honda

Alcoa, TN (10 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Airport Honda User Review

Sep 22, 2016
Friendly staff and worked within my difficult parameters both finacially and car style wants.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Honda:

Thank you for your business.  We hope you are enjoying your new Camry

Top New Honda Accord Matchesfrom Airport Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/06/58/2017_honda_accord-pic-7579467913261095659-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $23,990

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale - $23,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/05/25/2017_honda_accord-pic-7838325331583785214-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $23,990

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale - $23,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/06/00/2017_honda_accord-pic-8465213755987143565-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $23,990

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale - $23,990

New Honda Accord at Honda Kingsport

29Exact Matches
Price Range $23,990 - $37,718

Honda Kingsport

Kingsport, TN (88 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Honda Kingsport User Review

Nov 19, 2016
Respond very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Matchesfrom Honda Kingsport

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/16/16/2017_honda_accord-pic-7866994028836012201-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $23,990

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale - $23,990 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/21/16/2017_honda_accord-pic-4721699219244593685-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $23,990

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale - $23,990 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/01/54/2017_honda_accord-pic-895107129498699030-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $23,990

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale - $23,990 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Accord at Cookeville Honda

25Exact Matches
Price Range $23,990 - $35,665

Cookeville Honda

Cookeville, TN (88 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Cookeville Honda User Review

Oct 5, 2016
I talked with them before going. I drove an hour and a half to get to get there. Very nice gentleman I talked with ( Dan ) I spent about 3 hours there trying to deal with them. They were sooooo far off it was almost funny. Don't pay attention to the ads they have with the car. It had not been cleaned and they do not give you 125% for your car !! I have a very nice car with only 31000 miles ,you would have thought I had a junker. I could trade for a new one for what they wanted in difference. Good luck to anyone else.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Matchesfrom Cookeville Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/20/36/2017_honda_accord-pic-5604663171100553723-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $23,990

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale - $23,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/06/13/2017_honda_civic-pic-5539237180346597462-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $24,313

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale - $24,313
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/08/23/40/2016_honda_accord-pic-6201194004439991258-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $25,785

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 143 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: New 2016 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $25,785

New Honda Accord at Alton Blakley Honda

19Exact Matches
Price Range $23,990 - $35,665

Alton Blakley Honda

Somerset, KY (85 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Alton Blakley Honda User Review

Dec 7, 2016
Immediate response and set up a time to test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Matchesfrom Alton Blakley Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/11/26/2017_honda_accord-pic-3672205704015127442-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Somerset, KY 42501

Price: $23,990

Location: Somerset, KY 42501

Average time on market: 30 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale - $23,990 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/13/29/2017_honda_accord-pic-4045144863739467927-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Somerset, KY 42501

Price: $23,990

Location: Somerset, KY 42501

Average time on market: 30 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale - $23,990 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/10/51/2017_honda_accord-pic-1485843512508266919-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Somerset, KY 42501

Price: $23,990

Location: Somerset, KY 42501

Average time on market: 30 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale - $23,990 with Bluetooth

All Accord Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.