New 2017 GMC Yukon For Sale Near Indio, CA

Picture of 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD

Filter Results

listings
2001 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Review
by harvelcm

Comfort with power.

The GMC Yukon SLT has a very comfortable and quite ride. Great on the sand. Tows smooth and steady. Great family vehicle with removable 3rd row which allows for amazing cargo capacity when needed.. Feels like you are riding on the clouds.

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Yukon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New GMC Yukon at Paradise Buick GMC

49Exact Matches
Price Range $49,310 - $76,365

Paradise Buick GMC

Temecula, CA (56 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Paradise Buick GMC User Review

May 29, 2017
warndt
Dealer was very helpful and courteous. Since I wasn't yet sure of the model that I will ultimately choose, the sales staff was very patient and informative regarding all of my questions. William
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Paradise Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/11/21/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6582778968388635630-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Temecula, CA 92591

Price: $70,590

Location: Temecula, CA 92591

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $70,590
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/02/31/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-406596537171774065-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Temecula, CA 92591

Price: $71,775

Location: Temecula, CA 92591

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $71,775
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/23/45/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6142555620922467826-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Temecula, CA 92591

Price: $69,685

Location: Temecula, CA 92591

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $69,685

New GMC Yukon at Tustin Buick GMC

46Exact Matches
Price Range $50,555 - $80,070

Tustin Buick GMC

Tustin, CA (91 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Tustin Buick GMC User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Joey Benoit
Communication has been pleasant thus far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Tustin Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/18/50/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-9171439493481544184-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Tustin, CA 92782

Price: $56,177

Location: Tustin, CA 92782

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $56,177
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/18/36/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-418194640124218536-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Tustin, CA 92782

Price: $75,725

Location: Tustin, CA 92782

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $75,725
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/19/18/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1477433651216986290-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Tustin, CA 92782

Price: $76,220

Location: Tustin, CA 92782

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tin Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $76,220

New GMC Yukon at Allen Cadillac GMC

29Exact Matches
Price Range $50,155 - $74,355

Allen Cadillac GMC

Laguna Niguel, CA (85 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Allen Cadillac GMC User Review

Aug 10, 2017
Guru93NYG
Quick and easy. Well taken care of
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Allen Cadillac GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/11/09/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7392348877609492095-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Price: $57,981

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $57,981 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/14/14/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-490210962994215630-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Price: $73,420

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $73,420 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/13/27/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4870521385761137586-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Price: $62,400

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $62,400 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Mark Christopher Auto Center

29Exact Matches
Price Range $49,825 - $78,415

Mark Christopher Auto Center

Ontario, CA (83 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Mark Christopher Auto Center User Review

Aug 7, 2017
They contacted me but I got a better deal elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Mark Christopher Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/13/20/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3594930884181390551-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Ontario, CA 91764

Price: $63,635

Location: Ontario, CA 91764

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $63,635 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/14/20/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2190405045508959462-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Ontario, CA 91764

Price: $78,415

Location: Ontario, CA 91764

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $78,415 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/13/11/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1245466900069493825-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Ontario, CA 91764

Price: $73,170

Location: Ontario, CA 91764

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $73,170 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, SL Package, Backup Camera

New GMC Yukon at North County GMC Cadillac GMC

26Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

North County GMC Cadillac GMC

Escondido, CA (66 miles)
13 reviews

Latest North County GMC Cadillac GMC User Review

Aug 17, 2017
MWB59
I never received the pic's I had asked for a couple of times. The sales person seemed to be out of touch with what I was looking for. I also got the dreaded give me your phone number e-mail which I hate. The sales person did get back to me in timely manner but never provided the information I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom North County GMC Cadillac GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/08/40/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8481642449285984705-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Price: Negotiable

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/14/57/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4816843496853595205-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Price: Negotiable

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/09/04/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7934750229095122427-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Price: Negotiable

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Hardin Buick GMC

25Exact Matches
Price Range $52,695 - $78,290

Hardin Buick GMC

Anaheim, CA (96 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Hardin Buick GMC User Review

May 21, 2017
Although because of my situation this deal did not work out . They were excellent in follow up and communication .very easy to deal with . I will go see them for sure when it's time.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Hardin Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/23/19/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5700242585924005491-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Price: $65,105

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Average time on market: 41 days Color: Gan Quicksilver Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $65,105 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/22/58/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4488803447072204998-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Price: $75,415

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Average time on market: 48 days Color: G1e Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $75,415 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/22/54/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8651084828551392771-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Price: $72,095

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Average time on market: 48 days Color: Gjb Mineral Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $72,095 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Marvin K Brown Auto Center

19Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Marvin K Brown Auto Center

San Diego, CA (85 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Marvin K Brown Auto Center User Review

Aug 23, 2017
They even put the car up on a rack and sent pictures of the underside of car per my request. Great people to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Marvin K Brown Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/12/29/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5137001376879961852-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92108

Price: Negotiable

Location: San Diego, CA 92108

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/13/43/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4691266840318344416-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92108

Price: Negotiable

Location: San Diego, CA 92108

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/17/47/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8006291655836316440-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92108

Price: Negotiable

Location: San Diego, CA 92108

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Dutton Motor Company

17Exact Matches
Price Range $50,320 - $78,680

Dutton Motor Company

Riverside, CA (70 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Dutton Motor Company User Review

Jul 31, 2017
Rob Guth
Easy and no pressure to buy. We took our time and the team from sales to the financing was great. We would definitely recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Dutton Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/02/18/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3119899478448495136-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Price: $76,295

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $76,295 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/00/50/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4947483019490634669-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Price: $78,680

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $78,680 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/00/52/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-9184930439278331767-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Price: $63,685

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $63,685 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package

New GMC Yukon at Moss Bros. Buick GMC

17Exact Matches
Price Range $49,825 - $77,330

Moss Bros. Buick GMC

Moreno Valley, CA (57 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Moss Bros. Buick GMC User Review

Dec 9, 2016
The dealer contact me quickly and they ending selling me a different model of GMC Canyon. The deal was good and i have a new truck. Was an experience because i was looking for the one on the internet but I ended up buying another vehicle with some other options. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moss Bros. Buick GMC:

Thank you for the 4 star review, Efrain, and congratulations on your new GMC Canyon! I'm glad the sales team took great care of you. I appreciate your business and look forward to your first service visit. Was there anything we can improve upon to get a 5 star rating?

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Moss Bros. Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/18/28/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6923574566444752685-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Moreno Valley, CA 92555

Price: $51,520

Location: Moreno Valley, CA 92555

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $51,520 with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/19/26/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6355627930823809104-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Moreno Valley, CA 92555

Price: $71,685

Location: Moreno Valley, CA 92555

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $71,685 with Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/27/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3584887132314770833-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Moreno Valley, CA 92555

Price: $69,035

Location: Moreno Valley, CA 92555

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $69,035 with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Memory Package, Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Hoehn Buick GMC Cadillac

16Exact Matches
Price Range $55,275 - $77,780

Hoehn Buick GMC Cadillac

Carlsbad, CA (76 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Hoehn Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jul 27, 2017
My son and I traveled a long way to Hoehn Buick to look at this car. Once there, the dealer was very accommodating and we reached a deal quickly. Although we had financing in place, they offered a lower rate. It was also very easy to apply and get approved through them. I'm happy to say we had a pleasant experience. I will certainly consider Hoehn Buick Cadillac for future cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoehn Buick GMC Cadillac:

Arturo - We are happy to hear of your positive experience with our dealership. We listen to the needs of every customer and we are happy our team was able to provide you with great guidance and knowledgeable expertise. Thanks again for the positive feedback!

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Hoehn Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/06/59/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6157064020744161314-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Carlsbad, CA 92008

Price: $77,780

Location: Carlsbad, CA 92008

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $77,780 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/18/43/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5683318602453774228-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Carlsbad, CA 92008

Price: $63,485

Location: Carlsbad, CA 92008

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $63,485
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/06/59/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2575365050109001256-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Carlsbad, CA 92008

Price: $69,460

Location: Carlsbad, CA 92008

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $69,460

New GMC Yukon at Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac Costa Mesa

12Exact Matches
Price Range $46,500 - $74,724

Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac Costa Mesa

Costa Mesa, CA (98 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac Costa Mesa User Review

May 25, 2017
They were helpful but the car was not what I was looking for. Art
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac Costa Mesa:

Thanks for the feedback!

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac Costa Mesa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/09/26/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8608556902808524198-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Price: $46,500

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $46,500 with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/12/01/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-9021092989795481770-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Price: $57,321

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $57,321 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/10/59/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1447421507235425151-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Price: $69,357

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $69,357 with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Reynolds Buick GMC

11Exact Matches
Price Range $51,595 - $76,545

Reynolds Buick GMC

West Covina, CA (99 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Reynolds Buick GMC User Review

Apr 11, 2017
Very good car buying experience , but we could not reach and agree on the final sales price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Reynolds Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/12/07/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5762163323829303668-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in West Covina, CA 91791

Price: $73,540

Location: West Covina, CA 91791

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $73,540 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/12/07/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3365657188350574215-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in West Covina, CA 91791

Price: $64,265

Location: West Covina, CA 91791

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $64,265 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/08/18/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-9103060522285874320-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in West Covina, CA 91791

Price: $76,545

Location: West Covina, CA 91791

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $76,545 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Coachella Valley Buick GMC

9Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Coachella Valley Buick GMC

Indio, CA (4 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Coachella Valley Buick GMC User Review

Jul 29, 2017
Redridder
Good response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Coachella Valley Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Indio, CA 92203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Indio, CA 92203

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Indio, CA 92203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Indio, CA 92203

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Indio, CA 92203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Indio, CA 92203

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale with Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Yukon at South County Buick GMC

9Exact Matches
Price Range $51,720 - $81,905

South County Buick GMC

National City, CA (89 miles)
9 reviews

Latest South County Buick GMC User Review

Aug 3, 2017
bouffard53
Never heard back from them after they were suppose to send pics.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South County Buick GMC:

On behalf of our team at SCBGMC, I apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you. If you can contact me directly, I would be happy to send you any information, including photos that you may need. My name is Sarah Velasco, I can be reached at (619) 477-4462. I look forward to an opportunity to earn your business and restore your confidence in our dealership.

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom South County Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/13/38/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5299412815610979594-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in National City, CA 91950

Price: $67,688

Location: National City, CA 91950

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $67,688 with Navigation System, Memory Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/08/24/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5251279482833249052-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in National City, CA 91950

Price: $62,100

Location: National City, CA 91950

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $62,100 with Memory Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/08/40/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-186663060036109462-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in National City, CA 91950

Price: $74,780

Location: National City, CA 91950

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $74,780 with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Imperial Valley Auto Mall

6Exact Matches
Price Range $50,375 - $70,430

Imperial Valley Auto Mall

El Centro, CA (76 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Imperial Valley Auto Mall User Review

Aug 4, 2017
Well, basically they told me that those cars were being recalled, hence they could not even show it to the public. That was that. Then they tried to see if I could qualify for getting another car. That was taking up to 4 hours to get financing. So, I finally left, without a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Imperial Valley Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/17/52/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2692169348309916877-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in El Centro, CA 92243

Price: $52,865

Location: El Centro, CA 92243

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $52,865
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/17/52/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3127135810297114808-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in El Centro, CA 92243

Price: $50,375

Location: El Centro, CA 92243

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $50,375
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/17/52/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-984151663469070427-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in El Centro, CA 92243

Price: $64,790

Location: El Centro, CA 92243

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $64,790 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New GMC Yukon at Hatfield Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $59,795 - $78,725

Hatfield Buick GMC

Redlands, CA (60 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Hatfield Buick GMC User Review

Mar 29, 2017
rodrlr
Quick responses and very accommodating to my schedule. Easiest purchase process I've ever experienced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hatfield Buick GMC:

Thank you for your positive feedback about your recent experience with the Hatfield Buick GMC team. Providing a wonderful car buying experience is a top priority for us, and we're glad you were pleased with the service you received. We look forward to working with you again.

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Hatfield Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/19/36/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3151495385603957126-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Redlands, CA 92373

Price: $78,565

Location: Redlands, CA 92373

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $78,565 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Security Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/14/16/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3455757245795908689-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Redlands, CA 92373

Price: $78,725

Location: Redlands, CA 92373

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $78,725 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Security Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/09/39/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4229386141069998574-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Redlands, CA 92373

Price: $75,695

Location: Redlands, CA 92373

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $75,695 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Security Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Jessup Auto Plaza

5Exact Matches
Price Range $52,745 - $78,705

Jessup Auto Plaza

Cathedral City, CA (16 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Jessup Auto Plaza User Review

Jul 7, 2017
The person who contacted by didn't follow up at all. The car got sold after I asked about it. It was a disappointing encounter.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jessup Auto Plaza:

Leland, we are really sorry to hear about your disappointment but another customer may have already had eyes on that particular vehicle at the time of your inquiry. In any case, lack of follow up is certainly not Jessup's policy and for this we do apologize. However, we would love another opportunity to prove our worth to you and get you a car that you are happy with. Please give us a call or stop on by and we would be more than happy to show you some cars that you may be interested in.

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Jessup Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/23/17/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7374716326089515533-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Cathedral City, CA 92234

Price: $78,085

Location: Cathedral City, CA 92234

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $78,085 with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/22/58/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2314451580790038656-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Cathedral City, CA 92234

Price: $78,705

Location: Cathedral City, CA 92234

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $78,705 with Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Cathedral City, CA 92234

Price: $52,745

Location: Cathedral City, CA 92234

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $52,745 with Value Package, Convenience Package

New GMC Yukon at Diamond Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $56,392 - $65,275

Diamond Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC

Banning, CA (43 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Diamond Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Aug 19, 2017
My sales agent was great. The motor was too small.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Diamond Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/11/34/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7505776343221349038-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Banning, CA 92220

Price: $56,392

Location: Banning, CA 92220

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $56,392 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/12/32/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1213290101556769369-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Banning, CA 92220

Price: $59,848

Location: Banning, CA 92220

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $59,848 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/12/32/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-9198889586004998578-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Banning, CA 92220

Price: $59,555

Location: Banning, CA 92220

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $59,555 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

All Yukon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.