New 2016 / 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 For Sale Near Saint Louis, MO

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Crew Cab Review
by billypeto

Nice Ride

I was Pleasantly surprised in the amount of interior & ride changes for the good! The tail gate is a pleasant surprise as well. The standard Back up camera on a real screen is a nice improvement. My over all experience was great and cant wait to get behind the wheel again!

This model has incentives available - save $3,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Sierra 1500. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New GMC Sierra 1500 at Laura Buick GMC

310Exact Matches
Price Range $29,464 - $58,995

Laura Buick GMC

Collinsville, IL (11 miles)
45 reviews

Latest Laura Buick GMC User Review

Jan 16, 2017
This was a frustrating experience. We waited over 1.5 hours to drive a car we had an appointment to test drive. When we were finally able to drive the car, it was completely out of gas. The salesmen were not particularly friendly or helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Sierra 1500 Matchesfrom Laura Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/12/27/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5190460433401389007-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Collinsville, IL 62234

Price: $29,464

Location: Collinsville, IL 62234

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $29,464 with Trailer Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/19/56/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3363836247450907893-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Collinsville, IL 62234

Price: $29,812

Location: Collinsville, IL 62234

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $29,812 with Appearance Package, Trailer Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/20/30/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1131930685376202051-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base 4WD Used Cars in Collinsville, IL 62234

Price: $33,395

Location: Collinsville, IL 62234

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Cardinal Red Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base 4WD for sale - $33,395 with Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package

New GMC Sierra 1500 at Lou Fusz Buick GMC

76Exact Matches
Price Range $25,224 - $57,349

Lou Fusz Buick GMC

Street Louis, MO (12 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Lou Fusz Buick GMC User Review

Jan 15, 2017
A complete waste of time. I drove an hour to discover I was lied to and the car I wanted had already been sold. It would have been very easy to tell me that, as I had been communicating through text on the way there, but I guess getting a potential sale on the lot was more important. I really cannot believe people are treated this way. There are too many choices out there for this kind of service to be acceptable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Leslie, we regret to hear that you didn't receive the communication you deserve.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful information.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; your satisfaction is important to us.  Please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Larry Buschhorn, Sales Manager, lbuschhorn@fusz.com

Top New GMC Sierra 1500 Matchesfrom Lou Fusz Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/11/35/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4356421888263763611-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Price: $25,224

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $25,224 with Steel Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/10/21/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5183208902242171380-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Price: $27,606

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab for sale - $27,606 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/11/28/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2198177678142963660-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Price: $32,955

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab 4WD for sale - $32,955 with Steel Wheels, Appearance Package, Convenience Package

New GMC Sierra 1500 at Gateway Buick GMC

54Exact Matches
Price Range $25,615 - $56,426

Gateway Buick GMC

Hazelwood, MO (15 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Gateway Buick GMC User Review

Dec 20, 2016
they contacted me once never heard from them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Sierra 1500 Matchesfrom Gateway Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/07/02/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2108121179347868874-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base 4WD Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Price: $25,615

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Average time on market: 136 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White - White Description: New 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base 4WD for sale - $25,615
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/07/31/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7581315470283008798-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Price: $32,009

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White - White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab 4WD for sale - $32,009
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/07/49/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8790954343447633456-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Price: $36,220

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White - White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,220

New GMC Sierra 1500 at Sapaugh GM Country

52Exact Matches
Price Range $30,185 - $60,306

Sapaugh GM Country

Herculaneum, MO (29 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Sapaugh GM Country User Review

Dec 13, 2016
Professional, the dealer was fair. Process fast/ haggling quick and easy. Bought the Beetle and left feeling good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Sierra 1500 Matchesfrom Sapaugh GM Country

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/22/32/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2909940517789539658-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Herculaneum, MO 63048

Price: $30,185

Location: Herculaneum, MO 63048

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $30,185
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/22/28/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5466074273189193031-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Herculaneum, MO 63048

Price: $30,977

Location: Herculaneum, MO 63048

Average time on market: 120 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $30,977
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/23/38/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1565460363218857712-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Herculaneum, MO 63048

Price: $39,992

Location: Herculaneum, MO 63048

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD for sale - $39,992

New GMC Sierra 1500 at Suntrup Buick-GMC

46Exact Matches
Price Range $29,400 - $57,500

Suntrup Buick-GMC

Saint Peters, MO (24 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Suntrup Buick-GMC User Review

Nov 2, 2016
Visited the dealer. Great experience - no pressure. Drove the car, just didn't fit what we were looking for. Would come back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Sierra 1500 Matchesfrom Suntrup Buick-GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/08/30/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7917260798786770408-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $29,400

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 120 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $29,400
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/07/05/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-211404785105070704-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $32,105

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $32,105
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/04/36/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1148985549180362495-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $36,320

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab for sale - $36,320 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New GMC Sierra 1500 at Bob Brockland Buick GMC

44Exact Matches
Price Range $38,100 - $64,245

Bob Brockland Buick GMC

Columbia, IL (10 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Bob Brockland Buick GMC User Review

Jun 14, 2016
we had a great experience everyone was very helpful an we got a new car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Sierra 1500 Matchesfrom Bob Brockland Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/07/46/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-309576767850403214-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Price: $38,100

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab for sale - $38,100
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/14/25/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2713900466142282307-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Price: $38,245

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab for sale - $38,245
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/05/20/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7651791719859706913-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Price: $38,245

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab for sale - $38,245

New GMC Sierra 1500 at Weir Chevrolet Buick GMC

29Exact Matches
Price Range $29,913 - $58,982

Weir Chevrolet Buick GMC

Red Bud, IL (30 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Weir Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Oct 12, 2016
Great...5 star
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Sierra 1500 Matchesfrom Weir Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/11/58/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6639898488754338988-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Red Bud, IL 62278

Price: $29,913

Location: Red Bud, IL 62278

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $29,913 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/10/21/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2528318489406984373-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base 4WD Used Cars in Red Bud, IL 62278

Price: $32,107

Location: Red Bud, IL 62278

Average time on market: 136 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base 4WD for sale - $32,107 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/10/36/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6007460800341215106-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base 4WD Used Cars in Red Bud, IL 62278

Price: $33,580

Location: Red Bud, IL 62278

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base 4WD for sale - $33,580 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Convenience Package

New GMC Sierra 1500 at Behlmann Buick GMC Cadillac

26Exact Matches
Price Range $36,410 - $62,995

Behlmann Buick GMC Cadillac

Troy, MO (48 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Behlmann Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jan 6, 2017
So far, so good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Sierra 1500 Matchesfrom Behlmann Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/06/52/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3651889929227319657-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $36,410

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White - White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base 4WD for sale - $36,410 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/17/20/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8609908113700119333-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $36,805

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic - Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base 4WD for sale - $36,805 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/05/15/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6573599968777825467-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $37,237

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab 4WD for sale - $37,237

New GMC Sierra 1500 at Steve Schmitt Highland

25Exact Matches
Price Range $22,598 - $64,750

Steve Schmitt Highland

Highland, IL (29 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Steve Schmitt Highland User Review

Jan 16, 2016
They responded by email.no purchase. Did not have what we needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Schmitt Highland:

David, even though we weren't able to get you what you were looking for, we were happy to work with you.

Top New GMC Sierra 1500 Matchesfrom Steve Schmitt Highland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/08/07/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6833045728703893806-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Price: $22,598

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 120 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Cardinal Red Description: New 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $22,598
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/08/29/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5159171065008966647-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Price: $24,095

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 120 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $24,095
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Price: $34,315

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab for sale - $34,315

New GMC Sierra 1500 at Oliver C. Joseph Buick GMC

24Exact Matches
Price Range $36,577 - $57,540

Oliver C. Joseph Buick GMC

Belleville, IL (12 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Oliver C. Joseph Buick GMC User Review

Jan 1, 2017
Responded and gave information that I had requested, then followed up to see if anything else was needed
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Sierra 1500 Matchesfrom Oliver C. Joseph Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/01/11/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7129341747903002900-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Belleville, IL 62226

Price: $36,577

Location: Belleville, IL 62226

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD for sale - $36,577 with Value Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/01/11/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5488493818294864473-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Belleville, IL 62226

Price: $40,114

Location: Belleville, IL 62226

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Cardinal Red Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $40,114 with Value Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/01/11/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1197739382149168791-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Belleville, IL 62226

Price: $40,512

Location: Belleville, IL 62226

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $40,512 with Value Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Sierra 1500 at Quality Buick GMC Cadillac

18Exact Matches
Price Range $39,831 - $56,495

Quality Buick GMC Cadillac

Alton, IL (20 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Quality Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Oct 23, 2016
The agent was great very professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Buick GMC Cadillac:

That's what we like to hear, Mike! Please stop by again if you need anything else. Thank you!

Top New GMC Sierra 1500 Matchesfrom Quality Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/03/24/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6141911219066066172-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Price: $39,831

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White - White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,831
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/03/24/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3554111521852923009-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Price: $42,003

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Cardinal Red - Red Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $42,003
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/19/22/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-941292237025968768-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Price: $42,137

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White - White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $42,137

New GMC Sierra 1500 at Marshall Chevrolet Buick GMC

9Exact Matches
Price Range $40,146 - $53,104

Marshall Chevrolet Buick GMC

Jerseyville, IL (33 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Marshall Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Dec 18, 2016
we had an agreed to price and all was good until we noticed the windshield was cracked and the oil pan was leaking.. We were told in writing that the service team had gone over the vehicle and everything was good to go plus service did a safety inspection and again all was good. Either the service department is incompetent or the sales team was not forthcoming with this info. We were told that the cost to make these repairs was such that they would not honor the agreed to price. Does this make sense, no! If the service department missed these obvious problems they should be charged back for the repairs and possibly given time off to think about their actions or if the sales team was aware and hoped we would not notice, shame on them. They offered a $200 off the deal if we took as is. What a way to do business. This was a very disappointing experience and I could not, in good conscious, recommend this dealership.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Sierra 1500 Matchesfrom Marshall Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/00/57/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-458788950504019745-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Jerseyville, IL 62052

Price: $40,146

Location: Jerseyville, IL 62052

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab 4WD for sale - $40,146
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/00/57/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1857267126382774453-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Jerseyville, IL 62052

Price: $43,438

Location: Jerseyville, IL 62052

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Cardinal Red Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD for sale - $43,438 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/01/07/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4739634363129136514-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Jerseyville, IL 62052

Price: $44,630

Location: Jerseyville, IL 62052

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD for sale - $44,630 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New GMC Sierra 1500 at Jim Trenary of Union

7Exact Matches
Price Range $39,324 - $52,870

Jim Trenary of Union

Union, MO (45 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Jim Trenary of Union User Review

Jan 17, 2017
Contacted right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Sierra 1500 Matchesfrom Jim Trenary of Union

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/05/42/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2529557643691348608-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Union, MO 63084

Price: $39,324

Location: Union, MO 63084

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Slate Metallic - Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,324
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/05/22/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7173281329009875018-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Union, MO 63084

Price: $40,982

Location: Union, MO 63084

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black - Black Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $40,982
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/03/44/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7915624367662498339-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Union, MO 63084

Price: $40,982

Location: Union, MO 63084

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black - Black Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $40,982

New GMC Sierra 1500 at Steve Schmitt-Brubaker

4Exact Matches
Price Range $39,323 - $45,657

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker

Litchfield, IL (48 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Steve Schmitt-Brubaker User Review

Oct 15, 2016
Allegre2000
They called me, but I can't get there for a week or two...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Sierra 1500 Matchesfrom Steve Schmitt-Brubaker

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/03/46/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2154097215664935758-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Litchfield, IL 62056

Price: $39,323

Location: Litchfield, IL 62056

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,323
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Litchfield, IL 62056

Price: $42,411

Location: Litchfield, IL 62056

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $42,411
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/04/11/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6689032528102705183-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Litchfield, IL 62056

Price: $45,646

Location: Litchfield, IL 62056

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $45,646

New GMC Sierra 1500 at Modern Auto Company

3Exact Matches
Price Range $51,093 - $53,805

Modern Auto Company

Washington, MO (46 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Modern Auto Company User Review

May 31, 2016
Great with following up. I am just to picky and I think my cars are worth a lot more
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Sierra 1500 Matchesfrom Modern Auto Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/17/56/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6660269739980394257-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $51,093

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $51,093 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/18/40/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2156100611954437613-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $52,220

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $52,220 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/01/39/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3531029574103991001-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $53,805

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $53,805 with Bluetooth

All Sierra 1500 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.