New 2016 / 2017 Ford Mustang For Sale Near San Antonio, TX

Picture of 2017 Ford Mustang

Filter Results

listings
2015 Ford Mustang GT Review
by LAREDOTECH1

Best mustang I've ever owned.

This mustang is the best handling I've ever owned. It also looks pretty good except, why would Ford delete the spoiler when adding the performance package? The brake bite is really good with these Brembos. Visibility is also very good and really like the rear view camera.

This model has incentives available - save $3,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Mustang. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Ford Mustang at Mac Haik's Southway Ford

57Exact Matches
Price Range $22,999 - $48,695

Mac Haik's Southway Ford

San Antonio, TX (8 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Mac Haik's Southway Ford User Review

Mar 31, 2017
Dealer asked about trade then never responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Mac Haik's Southway Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/23/18/20/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3224760753258771662-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78224

Price: $22,999

Location: San Antonio, TX 78224

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $22,999 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/10/44/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5363720832801378616-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78224

Price: $25,815

Location: San Antonio, TX 78224

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $25,815 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/06/2017_ford_mustang-pic-7248135882574243425-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78224

Price: $26,070

Location: San Antonio, TX 78224

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $26,070 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Red McCombs Ford

36Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Red McCombs Ford

San Antonio, TX (7 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Red McCombs Ford User Review

Mar 31, 2017
Okay and help full.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Red McCombs Ford

https://content.homenetiol.com/2000259/2069786/640x480/7549d2611ebd408fb829f19d2c2e3531.jpg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78230

Price: Negotiable

Location: San Antonio, TX 78230

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000259/2069786/640x480/c557d452b4f14658ba6a4d74876469d9.jpg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78230

Price: Negotiable

Location: San Antonio, TX 78230

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000259/2069786/640x480/34b468848a6945d28989bc758592b1a7.jpg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78230

Price: Negotiable

Location: San Antonio, TX 78230

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Bluebonnet Motors Ford Lincoln

25Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bluebonnet Motors Ford Lincoln

New Braunfels, TX (32 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Bluebonnet Motors Ford Lincoln User Review

Feb 13, 2017
REG57
Responsive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Bluebonnet Motors Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in New Braunfels, TX 78130

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Braunfels, TX 78130

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in New Braunfels, TX 78130

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Braunfels, TX 78130

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grabber Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in New Braunfels, TX 78130

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Braunfels, TX 78130

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale

New Ford Mustang at Jordan Ford

25Exact Matches
Price Range $22,960 - $43,361

Jordan Ford

San Antonio, TX (13 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Jordan Ford User Review

Apr 2, 2017
I've been buying cars for 30 years and I must say this has been the best experience me and my wife have ever had. Definitely will recommend this to my family and friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Jordan Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78233

Price: $22,960

Location: San Antonio, TX 78233

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $22,960 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/11/10/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2862866937559887688-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78233

Price: $24,103

Location: San Antonio, TX 78233

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $24,103 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/14/33/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2486924250394294372-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78233

Price: $32,626

Location: San Antonio, TX 78233

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $32,626 with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Griffith Ford San Marcos

7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Griffith Ford San Marcos

San Marcos, TX (44 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Griffith Ford San Marcos User Review

Apr 13, 2017
Best yet. In and out within 2 hours. Just the way I like to purchase a truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Griffith Ford San Marcos

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/16/11/15/2017_ford_mustang-pic-7680171464341495237-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in San Marcos, TX 78666

Price: Negotiable

Location: San Marcos, TX 78666

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale with Navigation System, Performance Package, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in San Marcos, TX 78666

Price: Negotiable

Location: San Marcos, TX 78666

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale with Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/19/26/2017_ford_mustang-pic-7245634649082485900-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in San Marcos, TX 78666

Price: Negotiable

Location: San Marcos, TX 78666

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale with Security Package

New Ford Mustang at Jennings Anderson Ford

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jennings Anderson Ford

Boerne, TX (26 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Jennings Anderson Ford User Review

Apr 8, 2017
Sagaris_908
The gentlemen that my husband and I were dealing with didn't seem to want our business. The vehicle that we were look at was very dirty inside and out. This particular vehicle has been sitting on the lot for over 6 months and still looked horrible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Jennings Anderson Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Price: Negotiable

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Price: Negotiable

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Price: Negotiable

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale

New Ford Mustang at Chaparral Ford Inc.

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Chaparral Ford Inc.

Devine, TX (30 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Chaparral Ford Inc. User Review

Apr 15, 2016
Dealer responded promptly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Chaparral Ford Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Devine, TX 78016

Price: Negotiable

Location: Devine, TX 78016

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Devine, TX 78016

Price: Negotiable

Location: Devine, TX 78016

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Devine, TX 78016

Price: Negotiable

Location: Devine, TX 78016

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale

New Ford Mustang at Griffith Ford Seguin

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Griffith Ford Seguin

Seguin, TX (32 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Griffith Ford Seguin User Review

May 13, 2016
I spoke to representatives from two different locations who confirmed location of a particular vehicle. However, after driving 100 miles that vehicle was not present at the location that it been confirmed
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Griffith Ford Seguin

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/11/17/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5423674718963607448-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Price: Negotiable

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/11/12/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3936878277422363301-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Price: Negotiable

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/11/13/2017_ford_mustang-pic-8457074829480853837-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Price: Negotiable

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale

New Ford Mustang at Kinsel Ford Pleasanton

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Kinsel Ford Pleasanton

Pleasanton, TX (32 miles)
1 review

Latest Kinsel Ford Pleasanton User Review

Sep 12, 2016
I talked to a salesman named Robert. Told him i wanted a white F150 4x4 and he rudely told me that they didn't have what I was looking for and to look elsewhere. He acted like I was bothering him and didn't have any interest in ordering the vehicle or bringing one in from another dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Kinsel Ford Pleasanton

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Pleasanton, TX 78064

Price: Negotiable

Location: Pleasanton, TX 78064

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale

New Ford Mustang at Jordan Motorcars IH10

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jordan Motorcars IH10

San Antonio, TX (11 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Jordan Motorcars IH10 User Review

Feb 23, 2017
Was not impressed with my experience. Answered some of my questions and ignored others. Insulted me by giving me a higher price than advertised and claimed it wasn't updated in the system. Then I told the salesman my monthly price range, which I was never asked in the first place, and he was kinda rude in his reply saying "why didn't I say that sooner, I've been selling cars for such and such amount of time etc..." Overall I felt mistreated and had a horrible experience with this dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

Good morning, I would like to express my apologies and concerns about your experience. I wish I knew who the salesman was, and had the opportunity to meet you when you were here. I try to meet everyone who comes in, and I do not remember having a customer be treated this way. Our staff knows better, and this is very unlike the experience most of our customers have! This is NOT the way we treat people! There are many questions about your review I have, and if you wish to call me, I would personally take the time to hear what you have to say, and try to make some effort to correct or change your
 More ...

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Jordan Motorcars IH10

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/12/57/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6222745413572428227-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78230

Price: Negotiable

Location: San Antonio, TX 78230

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale

All Mustang Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.