New 2017 / 2018 Ford Mustang For Sale Near Denver, CO

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium Review
by mikeg93907

2015 re-design is gorgeous and the quality is top notch

I've got less than 200 miles on her so far, but this car is a blast to drive and the quality level is fantastic. I'm really impressed by the styling, both exterior and interior, especially the more "high end" look and feel to the interior.

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Mustang. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Ford Mustang at Phil Long Ford of Denver

13Exact Matches
Price Range $27,184 - $49,870

Phil Long Ford of Denver

Denver, CO (10 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Phil Long Ford of Denver User Review

Sep 13, 2017
5
Loved this car, but by the time I went to the dealership they still had the car on the lot, let me test drive it, then when we sat down to do a deal they found out they had sold the car wholesale. The ended up finding me a car from another dealership that I ended up buying
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Phil Long Ford of Denver

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/15/31/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4141685520262682398-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Denver, CO 80123

Price: $27,184

Location: Denver, CO 80123

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang for sale - $27,184 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/01/17/29/2017_ford_mustang-pic-751566559110532722-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Denver, CO 80123

Price: $27,349

Location: Denver, CO 80123

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Lightning Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $27,349 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/15/31/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6714268296297082082-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Denver, CO 80123

Price: $27,744

Location: Denver, CO 80123

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $27,744 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Ford Mustang at Groove Ford

12Exact Matches
Price Range $23,662 - $82,339

Groove Ford

Centennial, CO (12 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Groove Ford User Review

Sep 2, 2017
Guru9KNZ7
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Groove Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Centennial, CO 80112

Price: $23,662

Location: Centennial, CO 80112

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $23,662 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/08/32/2017_ford_mustang-pic-829950649058648787-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Centennial, CO 80112

Price: $23,662

Location: Centennial, CO 80112

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $23,662
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/13/23/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6194558955706046059-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Centennial, CO 80112

Price: $23,923

Location: Centennial, CO 80112

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $23,923 with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Mustang at O'Meara Ford Center Inc

10Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

O'Meara Ford Center Inc

Northglenn, CO (9 miles)
9 reviews

Latest O'Meara Ford Center Inc User Review

Jun 22, 2017
The internet sales manager sent me some pictures which was nice and his phone number if I had any questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom O'Meara Ford Center Inc

https://akimage.vinsolutions.com/v/574720000/574728177/r640c9570

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Northglenn, CO 80234

Price: Negotiable

Location: Northglenn, CO 80234

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale with Bluetooth
https://akimage.vinsolutions.com/v/491890000/491895089/r640c9570

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Northglenn, CO 80234

Price: Negotiable

Location: Northglenn, CO 80234

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale with Bluetooth
https://akimage.vinsolutions.com/v/581560000/581568924/r640c9570

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Northglenn, CO 80234

Price: Negotiable

Location: Northglenn, CO 80234

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale with Bluetooth

New Ford Mustang at Brighton Ford

7Exact Matches
Price Range $26,358 - $44,897

Brighton Ford

Brighton, CO (18 miles)
65 reviews

Latest Brighton Ford User Review

Sep 18, 2017
Quick and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Brighton Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/11/33/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4401444161374764738-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Price: $26,358

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 92 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $26,358 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/11/42/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6750014197201181652-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Price: $34,520

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 85 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $34,520 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/14/37/2017_ford_mustang-pic-936566693792535377-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Price: $35,112

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 85 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $35,112 with Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Sill-TerHar Ford Lincoln Maserati

6Exact Matches
Price Range $25,873 - $42,909

Sill-TerHar Ford Lincoln Maserati

Broomfield, CO (13 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Sill-TerHar Ford Lincoln Maserati User Review

Sep 1, 2017
I sent an email inquiring about this car and was very pleasantly surprised with a return phone call in a couple of hours. My contact, Nate, was willing to answer all of my questions and was very helpful. Not living close by, he put together numbers and emailed me so I could determine if it was worth coming to see the car. Thanks to all of this, we purchased the car the next day, were treated well by all we encountered at the dealership and were driving our new car home is just over two hours.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Sill-TerHar Ford Lincoln Maserati

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/17/00/2017_ford_mustang-pic-8535133055060200000-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Broomfield, CO 80020

Price: $25,873

Location: Broomfield, CO 80020

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $25,873 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/17/00/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2270388406483940091-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Broomfield, CO 80020

Price: $28,950

Location: Broomfield, CO 80020

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang for sale - $28,950 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/17/00/2017_ford_mustang-pic-662999149312304451-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Broomfield, CO 80020

Price: $30,747

Location: Broomfield, CO 80020

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $30,747 with Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Mustang at AutoNation Ford Littleton

6Exact Matches
Price Range $30,098 - $47,784

AutoNation Ford Littleton

Littleton, CO (13 miles)
49 reviews

Latest AutoNation Ford Littleton User Review

Sep 22, 2017
I have purchased six cars in my lifetime. Autonation Ford was absolutely the best experience I have had with a dealership. Sales rep Nicolas Price was fantastic. Everyone that worked with me was delightful! Very impressed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom AutoNation Ford Littleton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/22/17/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5715182464821913711-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80122

Price: $30,098

Location: Littleton, CO 80122

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $30,098 with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/21/21/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1682403328832588530-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80122

Price: $30,098

Location: Littleton, CO 80122

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $30,098 with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/12/42/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3656902285502045082-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80122

Price: $34,098

Location: Littleton, CO 80122

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $34,098 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Remote Start

New Ford Mustang at Loveland Ford Lincoln

6Exact Matches
Price Range $21,737 - $36,371

Loveland Ford Lincoln

Loveland, CO (46 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Loveland Ford Lincoln User Review

Aug 7, 2017
Guru9FJGD
They responded quickly . The first truck I inquired about wasn't right for me, but they had one that was. I purchased a truck from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Loveland Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/13/18/2017_ford_mustang-pic-8653216531191919095-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Loveland, CO 80537

Price: $21,737

Location: Loveland, CO 80537

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $21,737 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/11/40/2017_ford_mustang-pic-7423610350932529658-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Loveland, CO 80537

Price: $25,005

Location: Loveland, CO 80537

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Grabber Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $25,005 with Performance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/11/41/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3834704253064427057-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Loveland, CO 80537

Price: $30,843

Location: Loveland, CO 80537

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $30,843

New Ford Mustang at Medved Ford

5Exact Matches
Price Range $22,635 - $39,893

Medved Ford

Castle Rock, CO (28 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Medved Ford User Review

Sep 10, 2017
Italiana3238
though no deal was achieved here, there was awesome communication via email. Amazing, exceptional, goes above and beyond salesman Steve Kiyan (a rare diamond in the rough)!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Medved Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/08/52/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3536269019638851168-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Castle Rock, CO 80104

Price: $22,635

Location: Castle Rock, CO 80104

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $22,635 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/11/31/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4157530130309376149-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Castle Rock, CO 80104

Price: $29,806

Location: Castle Rock, CO 80104

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Race Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $29,806 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/08/52/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5528575542595425637-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Castle Rock, CO 80104

Price: $30,183

Location: Castle Rock, CO 80104

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ruby Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $30,183 with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Freeway Ford

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Freeway Ford

Denver, CO (6 miles)
38 reviews

Latest Freeway Ford User Review

Sep 21, 2017
They responded the vehicle I asked about had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Freeway Ford

https://cdn.getauto.com/photos/7/238607/1c/1FA6P8CF1H5333722-1c.jpg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Price: Negotiable

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://cdn.getauto.com/photos/7/238607/1c/1FA6P8TH2H5336128-1c.jpg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Price: Negotiable

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale
https://cdn.getauto.com/photos/7/238607/1c/1FA6P8TH5H5351903-1c.jpg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Price: Negotiable

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale

New Ford Mustang at Spradley Barr Ford Lincoln of Greeley

4Exact Matches
Price Range $23,242 - $31,442

Spradley Barr Ford Lincoln of Greeley

Greeley, CO (46 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Spradley Barr Ford Lincoln of Greeley User Review

Sep 11, 2017
Drumjockey1
Initial dealer response was quick and informative; the salesman Danny seemed very helpful, even calling me to let me know that there were some scheduled repairs to the vehicle I was interested in which hadn't been completed yet due to it's 'new arrival' status. So I drove over an hour to test drive this vehicle; I drove it for 10 minutes and returned to the dealership since there was clearly a steering issue- which was not one of the aforementioned repairs. When I mentioned the problem to Danny, he informed me immediately that there was "another guy waiting inside to buy the vehicle right now for the full asking price." After 10 minutes?!? Calling his bluff, I moved to go inside to see this other prospective buyer; Danny actually stepped in front of me and told me he would not allow me to do that. Clearly, there was no other buyer and this was a feeble and inept attempt at a hardball sales tactic. I told him I didn't appreciate that and returned the vehicle keys to him; he rudely and unprofessionally turned and walked away without saying a word. The vehicle is still available on their website; I guess the phantom buyer Danny mentioned didn't appreciate his pushy and dishonest sales approach either.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Spradley Barr Ford Lincoln of Greeley:

Thank you for sharing your honest feedback. We are disappointed that you have had such a negative experience dealing with us here at Spradley/Barr Ford Lincoln. We can assure you that it was truly not our intention to disappoint or frustrate you during this process. If you are willing, please contact us at (970) 506-3600 so we can try and turn your experience around.
Thank you,
Spradley/Barr Ford Lincoln

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Spradley Barr Ford Lincoln of Greeley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/11/37/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4458351235166726502-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Price: $23,242

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $23,242
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/12/57/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6086487050649959445-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Price: $24,750

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $24,750
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/12/43/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2714006636279878075-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Price: $30,777

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $30,777

New Ford Mustang at Interstate Ford

4Exact Matches
Price Range $25,164 - $27,812

Interstate Ford

Dacono, CO (23 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Interstate Ford User Review

Sep 14, 2017
Very good. Everyone was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Interstate Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/09/26/2017_ford_mustang-pic-7340857204857459496-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Dacono, CO 80514

Price: $25,164

Location: Dacono, CO 80514

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang for sale - $25,164 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/08/41/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6953058142374868695-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Dacono, CO 80514

Price: $27,730

Location: Dacono, CO 80514

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang for sale - $27,730 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/09/13/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3491120020357130313-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Dacono, CO 80514

Price: $27,812

Location: Dacono, CO 80514

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang for sale - $27,812 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Ford Mustang at Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood

Lakewood, CO (7 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood User Review

Sep 21, 2017
They were good about emailing me almost immediately. But I realize the car did not have Sirius Radio and I'm interested in vehicles with this option.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/11/12/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3741623622016036368-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Lakewood, CO 80215

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lakewood, CO 80215

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/14/12/2017_ford_mustang-pic-9049528204854796736-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Lakewood, CO 80215

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lakewood, CO 80215

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Grabber Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/14/32/2017_ford_mustang-pic-7660335465960589491-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Lakewood, CO 80215

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lakewood, CO 80215

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale

New Ford Mustang at Longmont Ford

3Exact Matches
Price Range $23,764 - $35,359

Longmont Ford

Longmont, CO (29 miles)
66 reviews

Latest Longmont Ford User Review

Sep 11, 2017
Have been trying to get accepted for a car loan for years!! And this is the only place where they made it happen. My new honda crz is amazing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Longmont Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/11/55/2017_ford_mustang-pic-902862009563340118-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80501

Price: $23,764

Location: Longmont, CO 80501

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $23,764 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/13/31/2017_ford_mustang-pic-630517696829080501-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80501

Price: $30,004

Location: Longmont, CO 80501

Average time on market: 85 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $30,004 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/11/55/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5637373561652483436-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80501

Price: $35,359

Location: Longmont, CO 80501

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $35,359 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Ford Mustang at Big Mike Naughton Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range $34,095

Big Mike Naughton Ford

Aurora, CO (7 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Big Mike Naughton Ford User Review

Sep 7, 2017
Best car/truck buying experience I have ever had. Thank you Chris Clifton, Jimmy Huff and Big Mike Naughton Ford!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Big Mike Naughton Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/02/39/2017_ford_mustang-pic-8635729076690216265-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Price: $34,095

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 85 days Color: Grabber Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $34,095 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/02/39/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4801213787606778754-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Price: $34,095

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 85 days Color: Grabber Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $34,095 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

All Mustang Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.