New 2017 Ford Expedition For Sale Near Denver, CO

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Ford Expedition EL Limited Review
by Pasley14

Leg room for miles, great for us tall peeps!

Still finding out new stuff and learning how to use all the options a few months later. Not sure if thats a good or bad thing lol. My kids love it! We went from the Tahoe LTZ to this we are extremely pleased.

This model has incentives available - save $6,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Expedition. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Ford Expedition at Phil Long Ford of Denver

22Exact Matches
Price Range $52,998 - $74,244

Phil Long Ford of Denver

Denver, CO (10 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Phil Long Ford of Denver User Review

Sep 13, 2017
5
Loved this car, but by the time I went to the dealership they still had the car on the lot, let me test drive it, then when we sat down to do a deal they found out they had sold the car wholesale. The ended up finding me a car from another dealership that I ended up buying
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Expedition Matchesfrom Phil Long Ford of Denver

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/15/31/2016_ford_expedition-pic-3222310198313852629-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Expedition Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80123

Price: $52,998

Location: Denver, CO 80123

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Ford Expedition Platinum 4WD for sale - $52,998 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/15/31/2017_ford_expedition-pic-7047464704548121785-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80123

Price: $55,074

Location: Denver, CO 80123

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $55,074 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/16/37/2017_ford_expedition-pic-3675229660594145980-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80123

Price: $57,464

Location: Denver, CO 80123

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $57,464 with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package

New Ford Expedition at AutoNation Ford Littleton

8Exact Matches
Price Range $52,248 - $58,698

AutoNation Ford Littleton

Littleton, CO (13 miles)
49 reviews

Latest AutoNation Ford Littleton User Review

Sep 22, 2017
I have purchased six cars in my lifetime. Autonation Ford was absolutely the best experience I have had with a dealership. Sales rep Nicolas Price was fantastic. Everyone that worked with me was delightful! Very impressed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Expedition Matchesfrom AutoNation Ford Littleton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/21/48/2017_ford_expedition-pic-7460255090500070398-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80122

Price: $52,248

Location: Littleton, CO 80122

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $52,248 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/22/07/2017_ford_expedition-pic-1449504485149237244-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80122

Price: $53,899

Location: Littleton, CO 80122

Average time on market: 121 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD for sale - $53,899 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/21/54/2017_ford_expedition-pic-183468094981526085-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80122

Price: $53,998

Location: Littleton, CO 80122

Average time on market: 121 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD for sale - $53,998 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Ford Expedition at Groove Ford

8Exact Matches
Price Range $43,296 - $60,381

Groove Ford

Centennial, CO (12 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Groove Ford User Review

Sep 2, 2017
Guru9KNZ7
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Expedition Matchesfrom Groove Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/19/54/2017_ford_expedition-pic-241025135784507205-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Centennial, CO 80112

Price: $43,296

Location: Centennial, CO 80112

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $43,296
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/19/54/2017_ford_expedition-pic-2443766053720575815-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Centennial, CO 80112

Price: $43,817

Location: Centennial, CO 80112

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $43,817 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/13/52/2017_ford_expedition-pic-685826914091315486-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Centennial, CO 80112

Price: $46,317

Location: Centennial, CO 80112

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $46,317 with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Expedition at Medved Ford

7Exact Matches
Price Range $48,290 - $55,486

Medved Ford

Castle Rock, CO (28 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Medved Ford User Review

Sep 10, 2017
Italiana3238
though no deal was achieved here, there was awesome communication via email. Amazing, exceptional, goes above and beyond salesman Steve Kiyan (a rare diamond in the rough)!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Expedition Matchesfrom Medved Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/16/31/2017_ford_expedition-pic-1828291799503114553-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD Used Cars in Castle Rock, CO 80104

Price: $48,290

Location: Castle Rock, CO 80104

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD for sale - $48,290 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/16/19/2017_ford_expedition-pic-7588478153068567609-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Castle Rock, CO 80104

Price: $49,130

Location: Castle Rock, CO 80104

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $49,130 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/08/52/2017_ford_expedition-pic-7890880726203041236-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Castle Rock, CO 80104

Price: $49,542

Location: Castle Rock, CO 80104

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $49,542 with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Tow Package

New Ford Expedition at Interstate Ford

7Exact Matches
Price Range $50,587 - $67,455

Interstate Ford

Dacono, CO (23 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Interstate Ford User Review

Sep 14, 2017
Very good. Everyone was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Expedition Matchesfrom Interstate Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/08/41/2017_ford_expedition-pic-2131033009766561113-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD Used Cars in Dacono, CO 80514

Price: $50,587

Location: Dacono, CO 80514

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD for sale - $50,587 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/08/41/2017_ford_expedition-pic-8453635884693134889-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Dacono, CO 80514

Price: $52,480

Location: Dacono, CO 80514

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $52,480 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/08/41/2017_ford_expedition-pic-6658302838858337797-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Dacono, CO 80514

Price: $58,327

Location: Dacono, CO 80514

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $58,327 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Ford Expedition at Sill-TerHar Ford Lincoln Maserati

6Exact Matches
Price Range $55,438 - $70,661

Sill-TerHar Ford Lincoln Maserati

Broomfield, CO (13 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Sill-TerHar Ford Lincoln Maserati User Review

Sep 1, 2017
I sent an email inquiring about this car and was very pleasantly surprised with a return phone call in a couple of hours. My contact, Nate, was willing to answer all of my questions and was very helpful. Not living close by, he put together numbers and emailed me so I could determine if it was worth coming to see the car. Thanks to all of this, we purchased the car the next day, were treated well by all we encountered at the dealership and were driving our new car home is just over two hours.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Expedition Matchesfrom Sill-TerHar Ford Lincoln Maserati

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/17/00/2017_ford_expedition-pic-4164480529036350801-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition Used Cars in Broomfield, CO 80020

Price: $55,438

Location: Broomfield, CO 80020

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition for sale - $55,438 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/03/16/23/2017_ford_expedition-pic-3404096492745265877-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Broomfield, CO 80020

Price: $59,051

Location: Broomfield, CO 80020

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $59,051 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/17/00/2017_ford_expedition-pic-2043647459177395288-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Broomfield, CO 80020

Price: $59,521

Location: Broomfield, CO 80020

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $59,521 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Expedition at O'Meara Ford Center Inc

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

O'Meara Ford Center Inc

Northglenn, CO (9 miles)
9 reviews

Latest O'Meara Ford Center Inc User Review

Jun 22, 2017
The internet sales manager sent me some pictures which was nice and his phone number if I had any questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Expedition Matchesfrom O'Meara Ford Center Inc

https://akimage.vinsolutions.com/v/454740000/454748473/r640c9570

2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD Used Cars in Northglenn, CO 80234

Price: Negotiable

Location: Northglenn, CO 80234

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clear Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD for sale with Bluetooth
https://akimage.vinsolutions.com/v/454320000/454326468/r640c9570

2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD Used Cars in Northglenn, CO 80234

Price: Negotiable

Location: Northglenn, CO 80234

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://akimage.vinsolutions.com/v/451750000/451757106/r640c9570

2017 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Northglenn, CO 80234

Price: Negotiable

Location: Northglenn, CO 80234

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Ford Expedition at Loveland Ford Lincoln

5Exact Matches
Price Range $52,397 - $59,592

Loveland Ford Lincoln

Loveland, CO (46 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Loveland Ford Lincoln User Review

Aug 7, 2017
Guru9FJGD
They responded quickly . The first truck I inquired about wasn't right for me, but they had one that was. I purchased a truck from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Expedition Matchesfrom Loveland Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/09/31/2017_ford_expedition-pic-3856882612854551901-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD Used Cars in Loveland, CO 80537

Price: $52,397

Location: Loveland, CO 80537

Average time on market: 121 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD for sale - $52,397 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/09/11/2017_ford_expedition-pic-7869791493020095593-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD Used Cars in Loveland, CO 80537

Price: $52,772

Location: Loveland, CO 80537

Average time on market: 121 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD for sale - $52,772 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/10/17/2017_ford_expedition-pic-721590354503252216-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD Used Cars in Loveland, CO 80537

Price: $52,863

Location: Loveland, CO 80537

Average time on market: 121 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD for sale - $52,863 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Ford Expedition at Big Mike Naughton Ford

3Exact Matches
Price Range $59,070 - $71,960

Big Mike Naughton Ford

Aurora, CO (7 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Big Mike Naughton Ford User Review

Sep 7, 2017
Best car/truck buying experience I have ever had. Thank you Chris Clifton, Jimmy Huff and Big Mike Naughton Ford!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Expedition Matchesfrom Big Mike Naughton Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/10/35/2017_ford_expedition-pic-5320010047230472711-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Price: $59,070

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $59,070 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/10/35/2017_ford_expedition-pic-6153200929608757585-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Price: $66,365

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 121 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD for sale - $66,365 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/10/09/2017_ford_expedition-pic-2603777691201516438-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition EL Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Price: $71,960

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 134 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition EL Platinum 4WD for sale - $71,960 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Ford Expedition at Spradley Barr Ford Lincoln of Greeley

3Exact Matches
Price Range $50,482 - $62,417

Spradley Barr Ford Lincoln of Greeley

Greeley, CO (46 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Spradley Barr Ford Lincoln of Greeley User Review

Sep 11, 2017
Drumjockey1
Initial dealer response was quick and informative; the salesman Danny seemed very helpful, even calling me to let me know that there were some scheduled repairs to the vehicle I was interested in which hadn't been completed yet due to it's 'new arrival' status. So I drove over an hour to test drive this vehicle; I drove it for 10 minutes and returned to the dealership since there was clearly a steering issue- which was not one of the aforementioned repairs. When I mentioned the problem to Danny, he informed me immediately that there was "another guy waiting inside to buy the vehicle right now for the full asking price." After 10 minutes?!? Calling his bluff, I moved to go inside to see this other prospective buyer; Danny actually stepped in front of me and told me he would not allow me to do that. Clearly, there was no other buyer and this was a feeble and inept attempt at a hardball sales tactic. I told him I didn't appreciate that and returned the vehicle keys to him; he rudely and unprofessionally turned and walked away without saying a word. The vehicle is still available on their website; I guess the phantom buyer Danny mentioned didn't appreciate his pushy and dishonest sales approach either.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Spradley Barr Ford Lincoln of Greeley:

Thank you for sharing your honest feedback. We are disappointed that you have had such a negative experience dealing with us here at Spradley/Barr Ford Lincoln. We can assure you that it was truly not our intention to disappoint or frustrate you during this process. If you are willing, please contact us at (970) 506-3600 so we can try and turn your experience around.
Thank you,
Spradley/Barr Ford Lincoln

Top New Ford Expedition Matchesfrom Spradley Barr Ford Lincoln of Greeley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/12/09/2017_ford_expedition-pic-2001080094681625609-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Price: $50,482

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $50,482 with Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/14/10/2017_ford_expedition-pic-7399905540762439755-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition EL Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Price: $62,417

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 134 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition EL Platinum 4WD for sale - $62,417 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/13/24/2017_ford_expedition-pic-2127506119153039972-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition King Ranch 4WD Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Price: Negotiable

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition King Ranch 4WD for sale with Navigation System

New Ford Expedition at Brighton Ford

3Exact Matches
Price Range $54,922 - $62,275

Brighton Ford

Brighton, CO (18 miles)
65 reviews

Latest Brighton Ford User Review

Sep 18, 2017
Quick and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Expedition Matchesfrom Brighton Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/11/15/2017_ford_expedition-pic-1409857250707730871-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Price: $54,922

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $54,922 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/11/27/2017_ford_expedition-pic-539933654264774002-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Price: $59,254

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $59,254 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/11/03/2017_ford_expedition-pic-1741205476907759281-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Price: $62,275

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 121 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD for sale - $62,275 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Expedition at Freeway Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Freeway Ford

Denver, CO (6 miles)
38 reviews

Latest Freeway Ford User Review

Sep 21, 2017
They responded the vehicle I asked about had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Expedition Matchesfrom Freeway Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/12/16/2017_ford_expedition-pic-7542285913994309950-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Price: Negotiable

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://cdn.getauto.com/photos/7/238607/1c/1FMJU2AT0HEA83310-1c.jpg

2017 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Price: Negotiable

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels

New Ford Expedition at Longmont Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $55,083

Longmont Ford

Longmont, CO (29 miles)
66 reviews

Latest Longmont Ford User Review

Sep 11, 2017
Have been trying to get accepted for a car loan for years!! And this is the only place where they made it happen. My new honda crz is amazing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Expedition Matchesfrom Longmont Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/13/43/2017_ford_expedition-pic-8061660793769691359-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80501

Price: $55,083

Location: Longmont, CO 80501

Average time on market: 121 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD for sale - $55,083 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

All Expedition Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.