New 2017 / 2018 Dodge Durango For Sale Near Tyler, TX

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Review
by imcm123

good

car is fun to drive in traffic - very spirited and lively, but only if you keep the transmission awake. The gas mileage is not Dodge claimed 25 MPG highway - we at best see 21 MPG highway, but then again we live in Northern NV at average elevation of 5000 ft. Seats are very comfortable, but gas pedal seems to be positioned too close to driver and...

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Dodge Durango at Dodge City of Mckinney

30Exact Matches
Price Range $34,980 - $73,255

Dodge City of Mckinney

Mckinney, TX (97 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Dodge City of Mckinney User Review

Sep 18, 2017
Great!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Dodge City of Mckinney

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/06/52/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8152102204509984250-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Mckinney, TX 75070

Price: $34,980

Location: Mckinney, TX 75070

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,980 with Comfort Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/06/52/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1544830153181640376-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Mckinney, TX 75070

Price: $36,030

Location: Mckinney, TX 75070

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,030 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/06/52/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1553979700627400887-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Mckinney, TX 75070

Price: $36,230

Location: Mckinney, TX 75070

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,230 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

12Exact Matches
Price Range $29,785 - $35,315

Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Dallas, TX (88 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 21, 2017
Good dealer unfortunately we couldn't makea deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

Thank you Edgar! We look forward to your business with us again!

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/21/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8776369907821661231-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75238

Price: $29,785

Location: Dallas, TX 75238

Average time on market: 101 days Color: Prv Octane Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $29,785 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/21/27/2017_dodge_durango-pic-178765560020203236-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75238

Price: $29,785

Location: Dallas, TX 75238

Average time on market: 101 days Color: Pw7 White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $29,785 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/21/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4243996858973815688-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75238

Price: $30,380

Location: Dallas, TX 75238

Average time on market: 101 days Color: Pwd Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $30,380 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Hebert's Town & Country

9Exact Matches
Price Range $32,820 - $39,633

Hebert's Town & Country

Shreveport, LA (92 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Hebert's Town & Country User Review

Aug 30, 2017
Guru9N9M7
great contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Hebert's Town & Country

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/09/13/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3028110975493305432-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71115

Price: $32,820

Location: Shreveport, LA 71115

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,820 with Bluetooth, Comfort Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/09/13/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3821949356271698082-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71115

Price: $33,972

Location: Shreveport, LA 71115

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,972 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/12/01/2018_dodge_durango-pic-7410664663878588233-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71115

Price: $34,206

Location: Shreveport, LA 71115

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,206 with Comfort Package

New Dodge Durango at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Tyler

8Exact Matches
Price Range $33,775 - $51,765

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Tyler

Tyler, TX (3 miles)
8 reviews

Latest AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Tyler User Review

Sep 9, 2017
Dealer responded very quickly and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Tyler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/03/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5600547125451814691-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Tyler, TX 75701

Price: $33,775

Location: Tyler, TX 75701

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,775 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/03/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7051843115137438702-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Tyler, TX 75701

Price: $33,775

Location: Tyler, TX 75701

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,775 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/22/36/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2549263108010210156-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Tyler, TX 75701

Price: $33,999

Location: Tyler, TX 75701

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,999 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Freestone Chrysler Dodge Jeep

8Exact Matches
Price Range $37,025 - $38,320

Freestone Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Fairfield, TX (68 miles)
1 review

Latest Freestone Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Aug 12, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Freestone Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/20/19/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2241772328417871427-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Fairfield, TX 75840

Price: $37,025

Location: Fairfield, TX 75840

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bomber Brown Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,025 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/16/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6191787944255907597-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Fairfield, TX 75840

Price: $37,025

Location: Fairfield, TX 75840

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,025 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/17/57/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6671396411131956520-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Fairfield, TX 75840

Price: $37,025

Location: Fairfield, TX 75840

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,025 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $34,980 - $47,850

Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Bossier City, LA (93 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 20, 2016
Made appoint set time. Showed up salesmen not there. Truck not even at the lot. Sold the truck they said found out truck sold weeks earlier. They advertise trucks at good price but don't even have.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/13/30/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7195073032533372323-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: $34,980

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,980 with Comfort Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/18/36/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7489774844313211196-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: $34,980

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,980 with Comfort Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/18/39/2018_dodge_durango-pic-7014278025052733223-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: $35,580

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,580 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $35,373 - $49,437

Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Rockwall, TX (77 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 12, 2017
TriciaJeep
Great device from Mark
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for your visit, Tricia!

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/21/05/2018_dodge_durango-pic-2908752185830860854-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Price: $35,373

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Transmission: Automatic Color: Pau Granite Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,373 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/21/05/2018_dodge_durango-pic-9036323654752638157-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Price: $35,373

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Transmission: Automatic Color: Pxj Db Black Crystal Clear Coat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,373 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/00/05/2018_dodge_durango-pic-2157089652910507276-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Price: $39,175

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Transmission: Automatic Color: Pau Granite Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $39,175 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Freedom Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $33,377 - $41,080

Freedom Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Duncanville, TX (91 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Freedom Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Aug 10, 2017
Actually I got a lot of contact (emails) from Freedom. BUT they kept me informed about every little detail. Even after I purchased from another dealer, Freedom checked with me to ensure that I got a good deal and if I was happy. I have never seen this kind of customer ser4vice before. Thanks Freedom - I would have purchased from you but unfortunately at the time of my purchase, Freedom did not have any used 2016s in stock.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Freedom Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/18/08/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4024353090822004536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Duncanville, TX 75116

Price: $33,377

Location: Duncanville, TX 75116

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,377 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/06/55/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5457136290531492305-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Duncanville, TX 75116

Price: $33,377

Location: Duncanville, TX 75116

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,377 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/17/57/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1622001196496868116-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Duncanville, TX 75116

Price: $33,377

Location: Duncanville, TX 75116

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,377 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at James Hodge Motor Company

7Exact Matches
Price Range $47,380

James Hodge Motor Company

Paris, TX (91 miles)
15 reviews

Latest James Hodge Motor Company User Review

Aug 19, 2017
they were quick in getting in touch with us, unfortunately we ended up with another dealership and a different vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom James Hodge Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/15/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6444013027185797971-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Paris, TX 75460

Price: $47,380

Location: Paris, TX 75460

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $47,380 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/15/17/2018_dodge_durango-pic-5112255475598669386-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Paris, TX 75460

Price: Negotiable

Location: Paris, TX 75460

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT for sale with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/19/10/2018_dodge_durango-pic-7585490261483044874-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Paris, TX 75460

Price: Negotiable

Location: Paris, TX 75460

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep

6Exact Matches
Price Range $32,735 - $37,225

Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Mt Pleasant, TX (60 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Sep 4, 2017
I spoke with them on the phone. We had already purchased another vehicle by the time they called.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Clint,

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.  I'm sorry we were not able to work out a deal for you, but we wish you the best and if we can be of service to you in the future, please let us know.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/18/30/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4770098452065121186-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Price: $32,735

Location: Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,735 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/06/36/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6669409253577357996-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Price: $34,360

Location: Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $34,360 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/06/37/2018_dodge_durango-pic-3259520755734214860-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Price: $36,225

Location: Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,225 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter

6Exact Matches
Price Range $33,299 - $52,870

Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter

Terrell, TX (64 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter User Review

Sep 17, 2017
GuruD2WW6
awesome
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/10/56/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1170548923222952692-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Price: $33,299

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Cryst Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,299
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/13/52/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8337541961978942160-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Price: $34,780

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet_metalli Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,780
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/14/54/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5699381411360714039-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Price: $34,780

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White_knuchle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,780

New Dodge Durango at Patterson Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5Exact Matches
Price Range $35,775 - $41,980

Patterson Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Marshall, TX (56 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Patterson Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Jun 5, 2017
rep was very [professional and helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Patterson Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/14/06/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1530775499125032288-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Marshall, TX 75672

Price: $35,775

Location: Marshall, TX 75672

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,775 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/01/00/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5982109888516708803-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Marshall, TX 75672

Price: $35,775

Location: Marshall, TX 75672

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,775 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/14/06/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1934111130304328015-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Marshall, TX 75672

Price: $35,775

Location: Marshall, TX 75672

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,775 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $37,820 - $41,675

Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Henderson, TX (33 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 12, 2016
Best car buying experience we have ever had. Chris was our sales person and I would recommend him to anyone. Randall's is the place to go for a knew or used vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/14/18/2018_dodge_durango-pic-3565943793737959987-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Henderson, TX 75652

Price: $37,820

Location: Henderson, TX 75652

Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,820 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/14/12/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2816166029719876132-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Henderson, TX 75652

Price: $39,185

Location: Henderson, TX 75652

Average time on market: 50 days Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $39,185 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/12/17/2018_dodge_durango-pic-2149368729568831924-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Henderson, TX 75652

Price: $40,580

Location: Henderson, TX 75652

Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $40,580 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Elder Chrysler Dodge Jeep

5Exact Matches
Price Range $36,825 - $42,575

Elder Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Athens, TX (35 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Elder Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Sep 6, 2017
Rmeiergerd
Kris Williams was great, She was quick to respond and provided detailed information about the vehicle I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Elder Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/00/30/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2020659257347393263-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Athens, TX 75751

Price: $36,825

Location: Athens, TX 75751

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,825 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/00/47/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5637461022135039559-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Athens, TX 75751

Price: $37,025

Location: Athens, TX 75751

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,025 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/01/27/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8987939407672391531-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Athens, TX 75751

Price: $41,980

Location: Athens, TX 75751

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $41,980 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano

5Exact Matches
Price Range $46,500

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano

Plano, TX (98 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano User Review

Jul 14, 2017
Great price on the vehicle but only because of hail damage. However, the salesperson was very upfront and honest and even took pictures and sent them to me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/00/51/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1664424459371214401-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Price: $46,500

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $46,500 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/16/23/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4329491447525345153-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Price: Negotiable

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/00/56/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8395816105403266996-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Price: Negotiable

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale with Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at I20 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $31,785 - $42,975

I20 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Canton, TX (37 miles)
3 reviews

Latest I20 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 9, 2016
Tried to make a deal with these guys and tried my best to keep in contact with them. They gave me the run around and would never get back to me. I sent all the info they asked for and they ignored me when I told them I had my own financing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom I20 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8598542904982824797-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Canton, TX 75103

Price: $31,785

Location: Canton, TX 75103

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,785 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-796309255807274229-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Canton, TX 75103

Price: $35,290

Location: Canton, TX 75103

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,290 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/19/12/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4920783378411920582-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Canton, TX 75103

Price: $40,490

Location: Canton, TX 75103

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $40,490 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Mineola, TX (24 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Aug 27, 2017
Scratchman
Very helpful, courteous!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/14/44/2018_dodge_durango-pic-612089482710824084-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Mineola, TX 75773

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mineola, TX 75773

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/15/36/2018_dodge_durango-pic-7494633083820758233-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Mineola, TX 75773

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mineola, TX 75773

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/19/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-556585820751379359-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Mineola, TX 75773

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mineola, TX 75773

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Patterson Kilgore

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,490 - $37,890

Patterson Kilgore

Kilgore, TX (26 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Patterson Kilgore User Review

Jul 27, 2017
Guru99N4L
Very good service with a fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Patterson Kilgore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/19/04/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1440884041596069272-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Kilgore, TX 75662

Price: $35,490

Location: Kilgore, TX 75662

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,490 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/18/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5208296312167028594-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Kilgore, TX 75662

Price: $35,990

Location: Kilgore, TX 75662

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,990 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/18/57/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2969420684737437505-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Kilgore, TX 75662

Price: $36,030

Location: Kilgore, TX 75662

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,030 with Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Mike Perry Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $36,567 - $43,965

Mike Perry Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Nacogdoches, TX (65 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Mike Perry Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 9, 2017
Radtech08
This dealership is by far the best ive been to. No pressure salesman,they contacted me immediately and i bought a car off the showroom floor !! Talk to Ran Perry salesman ( owners son ). I promise you'll have a great experience with these folks in Nacogdoches, Tx !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Mike Perry Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/18/30/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7142171509222012304-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Nacogdoches, TX 75964

Price: $36,567

Location: Nacogdoches, TX 75964

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,567 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/00/2018_dodge_durango-pic-6861912202889238780-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Nacogdoches, TX 75964

Price: $39,880

Location: Nacogdoches, TX 75964

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $39,880 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/18/18/2016_dodge_durango-pic-5972460082678797303-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited Used Cars in Nacogdoches, TX 75964

Price: $43,965

Location: Nacogdoches, TX 75964

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited for sale - $43,965 with Navigation System, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Pearman Motor Company

3Exact Matches
Price Range $30,785 - $37,325

Pearman Motor Company

Alto, TX (50 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Pearman Motor Company User Review

Sep 5, 2017
Cookfarm
Great small town dealer. Did not waste any of my time trying to switch me to a different vehicle or hammering me with finance or extended warrenties (offered it to me but didn't spend a lot of time on it once I told them I didn't want it). The vehicle was exactly as described and they were very nice and courtious. Great transaction!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Pearman Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/18/26/2017_dodge_durango-pic-183796945990619248-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Alto, TX 75925

Price: $30,785

Location: Alto, TX 75925

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $30,785 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/19/14/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7090331639889439017-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Alto, TX 75925

Price: $37,325

Location: Alto, TX 75925

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,325 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/18/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6235031002915820070-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Alto, TX 75925

Price: $37,325

Location: Alto, TX 75925

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,325 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Sulphur Springs Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $31,254 - $32,011

Sulphur Springs Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sulphur Springs, TX (56 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Sulphur Springs Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 5, 2017
Very polite, but didn't give me a fair offer. I decided I might find a better offer somewhere else. (I did)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Sulphur Springs Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/14/12/2017_dodge_durango-pic-777038733429699308-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Price: $31,254

Location: Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,254 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/14/25/2015_dodge_durango-pic-9109357718481098077-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Price: $32,011

Location: Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2015 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,011 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Love Field Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,620 - $44,796

Love Field Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Dallas, TX (96 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Love Field Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Sep 6, 2017
GuruDHJQ7
Car was damaged on roof near passenger's door. They said they were unaware of it and that it may have happened in a storm they said they had a few days before Sept.2nd. They told me to return the car later and they would have paint and body person fix it. It was a large spot and easily noticeable so they said they would not have bought the car for resale if that damage was already there I will see how this turns out The transaction went smoothly and quickly. The salesman, Jerry was friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Love Field Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/19/12/2017_dodge_durango-pic-880247817208850359-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Price: $33,620

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,620 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/18/49/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3421588283747679914-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Price: $44,796

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T for sale - $44,796 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Dow Autoplex

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,144 - $33,653

Dow Autoplex

Mineola, TX (24 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Dow Autoplex User Review

Jul 15, 2017
Set up an appointment to see a car on Saturday 7/15/17 with a guy named Taylor. Drove about a hour from Henderson,Tx to Mineola,Tx only to find out that the car I set the appointment for was sold the day before...
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Dow Autoplex

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/01/02/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4470795277275070503-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Mineola, TX 75773

Price: $33,144

Location: Mineola, TX 75773

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,144 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/22/16/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7520821602079093864-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Mineola, TX 75773

Price: $33,653

Location: Mineola, TX 75773

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,653 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ennis

2Exact Matches
Price Range $31,991 - $32,991

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ennis

Ennis, TX (77 miles)
2 reviews

Latest AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ennis User Review

Jan 23, 2017
The vehicle I was looking at had been sold rather quickly after I inquired but the dealership was right on to trying to help me find another vehicle within the range I wished to spend very good and workable people who are definately there for you and not the money
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ennis

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/22/23/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1475039131474527560-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Ennis, TX 75119

Price: $31,991

Location: Ennis, TX 75119

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,991 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/22/04/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2987023982303718403-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Ennis, TX 75119

Price: $32,991

Location: Ennis, TX 75119

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,991 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Toliver Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,875 - $34,825

Toliver Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Corsicana, TX (69 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Toliver Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 17, 2017
GuruD2WW6
awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Toliver Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/14/34/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5367474389964974613-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Corsicana, TX 75110

Price: $33,875

Location: Corsicana, TX 75110

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,875 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/10/56/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2662890516013834732-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Corsicana, TX 75110

Price: $34,825

Location: Corsicana, TX 75110

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,825 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Greenville Chrysler

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,039

Greenville Chrysler

Greenville, TX (70 miles)
71 reviews

Latest Greenville Chrysler User Review

Sep 21, 2017
GuruDK8XJ
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Greenville Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/11/32/2018_dodge_durango-pic-2821792213930665236-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Greenville, TX 75402

Price: $36,039

Location: Greenville, TX 75402

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $36,039 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

All Durango Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.