New 2016 / 2017 Dodge Durango For Sale Near Tyler, TX

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD

Filter Results

listings
2015 Dodge Durango R/T Review
by lsalinas1234

n/a

I don't have any comments on this truck its really nice to drive smooth and not bounce and good seats comftible and good for family. drives like new on snow rainy streets mud good for racing runs about 15 on 1/4 good truck I love it kids love it wife takes me to al the places were I need o go no matter the road it will take you were ever good motor...

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Durango at Dodge City of Mckinney

38Exact Matches
Price Range $33,045 - $50,670

Dodge City of Mckinney

Mckinney, TX (97 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Dodge City of Mckinney User Review

Sep 7, 2016
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Dodge City of Mckinney

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/08/05/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2954032738927934673-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Mckinney, TX 75070

Price: $33,045

Location: Mckinney, TX 75070

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,045 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3910806455038033109-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Mckinney, TX 75070

Price: $33,932

Location: Mckinney, TX 75070

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,932 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/05/53/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8573320351476896222-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Mckinney, TX 75070

Price: $34,160

Location: Mckinney, TX 75070

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,160 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

16Exact Matches
Price Range $32,787 - $47,075

Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Rockwall, TX (77 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 27, 2017
Twells45
Contacted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/15/04/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6734399955143652414-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Price: $32,787

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,787 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/15/04/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4198886828774073434-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Price: $33,187

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,187 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/15/04/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6551135139241644990-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Price: $33,397

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,397 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Hebert's Town & Country

12Exact Matches
Price Range $33,320 - $41,039

Hebert's Town & Country

Shreveport, LA (92 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Hebert's Town & Country User Review

Feb 12, 2017
Got in touch quickly although not any room for negotiation
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Hebert's Town & Country

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/09/13/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3756249931388449956-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71115

Price: $33,320

Location: Shreveport, LA 71115

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,320 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/14/00/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4664053685258332368-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71115

Price: $34,472

Location: Shreveport, LA 71115

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,472 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/12/03/2017_dodge_durango-pic-86430935892187059-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71115

Price: $34,877

Location: Shreveport, LA 71115

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,877 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Bossier City, LA (93 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 24, 2017
They would not honor the price they had listed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/21/04/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2953265867033731218-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pwd Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/21/04/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3116220739953034281-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pwd Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/21/06/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1948892431445198865-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pxj Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Pearman Motor Company

9Exact Matches
Price Range $31,785 - $41,675

Pearman Motor Company

Alto, TX (50 miles)
1 review

Latest Pearman Motor Company User Review

Sep 1, 2016
My family and I had a great experience at Pearman. They contacted me right away. The process was easy, no hassle. We drove 3hrs to get there and would do it again. Great group of people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Pearman Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4404956030178527995-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Alto, TX 75925

Price: $31,785

Location: Alto, TX 75925

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,785 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-796309255807274229-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Alto, TX 75925

Price: $31,785

Location: Alto, TX 75925

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,785 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3131159487379767383-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Alto, TX 75925

Price: $31,785

Location: Alto, TX 75925

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,785 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Freedom Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

8Exact Matches
Price Range $32,477 - $35,775

Freedom Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Duncanville, TX (91 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Freedom Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 20, 2017
Excellent experience, very straight forward deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Freedom Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/06/25/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5660780646747323569-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Duncanville, TX 75116

Price: $32,477

Location: Duncanville, TX 75116

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,477 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/18/08/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4024353090822004536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Duncanville, TX 75116

Price: $32,477

Location: Duncanville, TX 75116

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,477 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/06/55/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5457136290531492305-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Duncanville, TX 75116

Price: $32,477

Location: Duncanville, TX 75116

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,477 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Tyler

7Exact Matches
Price Range $34,530 - $54,260

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Tyler

Tyler, TX (3 miles)
4 reviews

Latest AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Tyler User Review

Mar 5, 2017
The salesman that I dealt with was super awesome. I will definitely recommend my family and friends to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Tyler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/03/47/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8066045102668968649-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Tyler, TX 75701

Price: $34,530

Location: Tyler, TX 75701

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,530 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/04/02/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2968648710207600211-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Tyler, TX 75701

Price: $35,025

Location: Tyler, TX 75701

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,025 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/04/00/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4540281314183880866-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Tyler, TX 75701

Price: $35,525

Location: Tyler, TX 75701

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,525 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Freestone Chrysler Dodge Jeep

6Exact Matches
Price Range $37,025 - $38,320

Freestone Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Fairfield, TX (68 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Freestone Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 13, 2013
Great dealer , they treat you well and great service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Freestone Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/20/19/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2241772328417871427-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Fairfield, TX 75840

Price: $37,025

Location: Fairfield, TX 75840

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bomber Brown Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,025 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/16/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6191787944255907597-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Fairfield, TX 75840

Price: $37,025

Location: Fairfield, TX 75840

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,025 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/17/57/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6671396411131956520-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Fairfield, TX 75840

Price: $37,025

Location: Fairfield, TX 75840

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,025 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Patterson Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5Exact Matches
Price Range $36,075 - $46,370

Patterson Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Marshall, TX (56 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Patterson Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Feb 3, 2017
Spyder_7440
Did not physically visit the dealership but over the phone the salesmen seems very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Patterson Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/00/08/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7970494940864406599-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Marshall, TX 75672

Price: $36,075

Location: Marshall, TX 75672

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,075
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/00/24/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4602521955788888261-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Marshall, TX 75672

Price: $40,985

Location: Marshall, TX 75672

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $40,985 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Marshall, TX 75672

Price: $40,985

Location: Marshall, TX 75672

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $40,985 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Mike Perry Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $38,020 - $47,375

Mike Perry Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Nacogdoches, TX (65 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Mike Perry Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 9, 2017
Radtech08
This dealership is by far the best ive been to. No pressure salesman,they contacted me immediately and i bought a car off the showroom floor !! Talk to Ran Perry salesman ( owners son ). I promise you'll have a great experience with these folks in Nacogdoches, Tx !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Mike Perry Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/18/44/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7325498994783028994-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Nacogdoches, TX 75964

Price: $38,020

Location: Nacogdoches, TX 75964

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $38,020 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/18/30/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7142171509222012304-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Nacogdoches, TX 75964

Price: $38,020

Location: Nacogdoches, TX 75964

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $38,020 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/18/18/2016_dodge_durango-pic-5972460082678797303-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited Used Cars in Nacogdoches, TX 75964

Price: $43,965

Location: Nacogdoches, TX 75964

Average time on market: 178 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited for sale - $43,965 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package, Appearance Package

New Dodge Durango at Waxahachie Ford

5Exact Matches
Price Range $35,208 - $45,060

Waxahachie Ford

Waxahachie, TX (93 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Waxahachie Ford User Review

Dec 5, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Waxahachie Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/11/16/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5633828828550603725-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Waxahachie, TX 75167

Price: $35,208

Location: Waxahachie, TX 75167

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blu Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,208 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/05/18/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7978826558711050577-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Waxahachie, TX 75167

Price: $35,280

Location: Waxahachie, TX 75167

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,280 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/11/14/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1273918866203378141-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Waxahachie, TX 75167

Price: $36,075

Location: Waxahachie, TX 75167

Average time on market: 63 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,075 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Patterson Kilgore

5Exact Matches
Price Range $36,030 - $41,675

Patterson Kilgore

Kilgore, TX (26 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Patterson Kilgore User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Frontera_1329
Quick response and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Patterson Kilgore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/18/57/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2969420684737437505-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Kilgore, TX 75662

Price: $36,030

Location: Kilgore, TX 75662

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,030 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/18/29/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2662770966530237200-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Kilgore, TX 75662

Price: $37,025

Location: Kilgore, TX 75662

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,025 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/19/14/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5190692487016783150-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Kilgore, TX 75662

Price: $37,025

Location: Kilgore, TX 75662

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,025 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at James Hodge Motor Company

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

James Hodge Motor Company

Paris, TX (91 miles)
11 reviews

Latest James Hodge Motor Company User Review

Mar 18, 2017
Two people responded and told me that the other would be working with me, asked a lot of unnecessary info, turned out vehicle was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom James Hodge Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/08/30/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7681115442255989735-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Paris, TX 75460

Price: Negotiable

Location: Paris, TX 75460

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/13/54/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6523517038807690902-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Paris, TX 75460

Price: Negotiable

Location: Paris, TX 75460

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/06/12/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6432035091573164159-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Paris, TX 75460

Price: Negotiable

Location: Paris, TX 75460

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Greenville Chrysler

5Exact Matches
Price Range $32,022 - $33,066

Greenville Chrysler

Greenville, TX (70 miles)
77 reviews

Latest Greenville Chrysler User Review

Mar 17, 2017
Btermin
Great, probably buy tomorrow!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Greenville Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/08/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-918500460552223464-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Greenville, TX 75402

Price: $32,022

Location: Greenville, TX 75402

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,022 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/18/25/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8912880682405741151-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Greenville, TX 75402

Price: $32,328

Location: Greenville, TX 75402

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,328 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/18/25/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8454389363603105279-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Greenville, TX 75402

Price: $32,526

Location: Greenville, TX 75402

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,526 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Sulphur Springs Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $32,609 - $33,768

Sulphur Springs Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sulphur Springs, TX (56 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Sulphur Springs Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 24, 2017
Ceveritt75
Dealer responded but car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Sulphur Springs Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/09/05/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5635367116083912123-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Price: $32,609

Location: Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,609 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/06/41/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8799228934788908513-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Price: $33,634

Location: Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bomber Brown Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,634 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/06/32/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1158994990675587823-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Price: $33,634

Location: Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,634 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Mineola, TX (24 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 3, 2017
20
Mike Grubbs, our salesman, was awesome. We drove 1.5 hours to do business with him. He talked drive out inc tax title and License. That's how I like doing business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/19/17/28/2016_dodge_durango-pic-7465729963966241119-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Citadel Anodized Platinum Used Cars in Mineola, TX 75773

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mineola, TX 75773

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Citadel Anodized Platinum for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/07/09/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6147897067523046739-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T Used Cars in Mineola, TX 75773

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mineola, TX 75773

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/16/22/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5567721040432776430-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Mineola, TX 75773

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mineola, TX 75773

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Love Field Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,775 - $44,796

Love Field Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Dallas, TX (96 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Love Field Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Mar 25, 2017
Dealer responded and told me car had been priced incorrectly raising the price from 22k to 31k, which is more than a similarly equipped new model would have cost. I'm not sure what their scam is but I was not impressed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Love Field Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1307748414147110916-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Price: $35,775

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Average time on market: 63 days Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,775 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/06/36/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8977848617420843260-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Price: $38,220

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Average time on market: 62 days Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $38,220 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/06/52/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4782563128799035230-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Price: $43,908

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Average time on market: 72 days Color: Bruiser Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T for sale - $43,908 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4Exact Matches
Price Range $36,075 - $45,975

Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Lufkin, TX (80 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Mar 19, 2015
Very friendly & easy to work with. The sales men were not pushy either which was nice.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1307748414147110916-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Lufkin, TX 75901

Price: $36,075

Location: Lufkin, TX 75901

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,075 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8598542904982824797-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Lufkin, TX 75901

Price: $37,070

Location: Lufkin, TX 75901

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,070 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/20/15/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5975191511020040609-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Lufkin, TX 75901

Price: $43,075

Location: Lufkin, TX 75901

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $43,075 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Toliver Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $34,375 - $36,120

Toliver Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Corsicana, TX (69 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Toliver Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 14, 2016
satoson60
Need to change their website description of themselves. Drove and spent 2 1/2 hours there for nothing. They say they can finance anyone. Instead they said I'd have to come up with $5-6000 for downpayment, Very disappointing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toliver Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

We regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with clear and accurate information.  We would appreciate a chance to make amends - please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Perry Rueter, Sales Manager, prueter@toliverram.com, (903) 885-0502

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Toliver Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/12/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3831993521631168620-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Corsicana, TX 75110

Price: $34,375

Location: Corsicana, TX 75110

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,375 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/11/45/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4027228634853231162-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Corsicana, TX 75110

Price: $35,525

Location: Corsicana, TX 75110

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,525 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/13/37/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5493392060666753066-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Corsicana, TX 75110

Price: $35,825

Location: Corsicana, TX 75110

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,825 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at I20 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $31,785 - $40,490

I20 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Canton, TX (37 miles)
3 reviews

Latest I20 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 9, 2016
Tried to make a deal with these guys and tried my best to keep in contact with them. They gave me the run around and would never get back to me. I sent all the info they asked for and they ignored me when I told them I had my own financing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom I20 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/06/24/2017_dodge_durango-pic-342448884970164177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Canton, TX 75103

Price: $31,785

Location: Canton, TX 75103

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,785 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-796309255807274229-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Canton, TX 75103

Price: $36,770

Location: Canton, TX 75103

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,770 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/19/12/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4920783378411920582-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Canton, TX 75103

Price: $40,490

Location: Canton, TX 75103

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $40,490 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $32,673 - $39,250

Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Mt Pleasant, TX (60 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Mar 12, 2017
Dealt with me through email as I requested. They had the vehicle in stock and I felt as though we got a great deal!! The salesman and manager were awesome!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Hi Michelle,

Thank you for your business and for your kind words.  You bring up a great point that a lot of people may not realize.  We are more than happy to assist you by any means available, whether that be in person, on the phone, through text or email.  We realize that your time is valuable and we are more than happy to do whatever we can to make the best use of the time you have available.

Thanks again Michelle, we appreciate you choosing Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep and we welcome you to the "Elliott Family"!

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/06/28/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8797993668832688782-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Price: $32,673

Location: Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,673 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-796309255807274229-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Price: $34,780

Location: Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,780 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/05/52/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6384063317033784217-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Price: $39,250

Location: Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $39,250 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Dodge Durango at Elder Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $41,980 - $47,675

Elder Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Athens, TX (35 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Elder Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Dec 4, 2016
Great customer service! Very easy to work with. Would highly recommend Kris!! Super nice guy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Elder Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/00/41/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5313013683024116466-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Athens, TX 75751

Price: $41,980

Location: Athens, TX 75751

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $41,980 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/00/31/2017_dodge_durango-pic-642396276597969445-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Athens, TX 75751

Price: $45,780

Location: Athens, TX 75751

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale - $45,780 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/00/32/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8359097907127174714-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T Used Cars in Athens, TX 75751

Price: $47,675

Location: Athens, TX 75751

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T for sale - $47,675 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ennis

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,825 - $37,685

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ennis

Ennis, TX (77 miles)
4 reviews

Latest AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ennis User Review

Jan 23, 2017
The vehicle I was looking at had been sold rather quickly after I inquired but the dealership was right on to trying to help me find another vehicle within the range I wished to spend very good and workable people who are definately there for you and not the money
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ennis

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/07/43/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1203124451578202645-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Ennis, TX 75119

Price: $35,825

Location: Ennis, TX 75119

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,825 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/08/11/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6241427393267159721-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Ennis, TX 75119

Price: $37,685

Location: Ennis, TX 75119

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $37,685 with Leather Seats, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Wright Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1Exact Matches
Price Range $42,870

Wright Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Center, TX (75 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Wright Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/07/32/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4827814511531355348-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Center, TX 75935

Price: $42,870

Location: Center, TX 75935

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $42,870 with Navigation System, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Dow Autoplex

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,025

Dow Autoplex

Mineola, TX (24 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Dow Autoplex User Review

Mar 16, 2017
Emailed back in forth with a sales manager and was asked to make offer due to price being high. Made offer. NO reply! Few days later internet sales emailed, sent email back and here with no reply. Wish they would have worked on price. Would have bought vehicle. So as of now still looking for daughter her first vehicle!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Dow Autoplex

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/21/23/2017_dodge_durango-pic-36637902673202792-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Mineola, TX 75773

Price: $37,025

Location: Mineola, TX 75773

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,025 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

All Durango Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.