New 2016 / 2017 Dodge Durango For Sale Near Tyler, TX

Picture of 2016 Dodge Durango

Filter Results

listings
2014 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Review
by imcm123

good

car is fun to drive in traffic - very spirited and lively, but only if you keep the transmission awake. The gas mileage is not Dodge claimed 25 MPG highway - we at best see 21 MPG highway, but then again we live in Northern NV at average elevation of 5000 ft. Seats are very comfortable, but gas pedal seems to be positioned too close to driver and...

This model has incentives available - save $1,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Durango at Dodge City of Mckinney

28Exact Matches
Price Range $31,620 - $51,662

Dodge City of Mckinney

Mckinney, TX (97 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Dodge City of Mckinney User Review

Sep 7, 2016
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Dodge City of Mckinney

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1307748414147110916-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Mckinney, TX 75070

Price: $31,620

Location: Mckinney, TX 75070

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,620 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/08/05/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2954032738927934673-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Mckinney, TX 75070

Price: $33,045

Location: Mckinney, TX 75070

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,045 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/08/31/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7977317206460050015-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Mckinney, TX 75070

Price: $34,160

Location: Mckinney, TX 75070

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,160 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Hebert's Town & Country

13Exact Matches
Price Range $34,972 - $44,029

Hebert's Town & Country

Shreveport, LA (92 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Hebert's Town & Country User Review

Nov 10, 2016
Kenneth Brantley was great to work with. Sale was fast and easy. Great experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Hebert's Town & Country

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71115

Price: $34,972

Location: Shreveport, LA 71115

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,972 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/12/03/2017_dodge_durango-pic-86430935892187059-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71115

Price: $35,377

Location: Shreveport, LA 71115

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,377 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/00/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4904604721089704611-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71115

Price: $35,379

Location: Shreveport, LA 71115

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,379 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Love Field Dodge Chrysler Jeep

10Exact Matches
Price Range $37,375 - $44,796

Love Field Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Dallas, TX (96 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Love Field Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Jul 11, 2016
Even though I could not qualify for financing, Jeremy remained positive and professional during the loan process. Sales staff very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Love Field Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/05/07/12/2016_dodge_durango-pic-1525252722994852842-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Price: $37,375

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Average time on market: 76 days Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,375 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/19/13/12/2015_dodge_durango-pic-8781347126250872767-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango Limited Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Price: $37,988

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2015 Dodge Durango Limited for sale - $37,988 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/09/04/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4455420398034590048-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Price: $38,220

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Average time on market: 30 days Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $38,220 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Freedom Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

10Exact Matches
Price Range $32,277 - $41,175

Freedom Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Duncanville, TX (91 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Freedom Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 14, 2016
satoson60
Very pleasant. Met with Pre Owned Manager, Eric Johson. Said he would keep an out for what i'm looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Freedom Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/20/51/2016_dodge_durango-pic-6620187431543162255-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Duncanville, TX 75116

Price: $32,277

Location: Duncanville, TX 75116

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,277 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/06/25/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5660780646747323569-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Duncanville, TX 75116

Price: $33,277

Location: Duncanville, TX 75116

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,277 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/18/08/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4024353090822004536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Duncanville, TX 75116

Price: $33,277

Location: Duncanville, TX 75116

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,277 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at James Hodge Motor Company

8Exact Matches
Price Range $33,548 - $46,189

James Hodge Motor Company

Paris, TX (91 miles)
9 reviews

Latest James Hodge Motor Company User Review

Nov 1, 2016
I communicated with dealer by emails. They always responded quickly to my questions. The vehicle I was checking on wasn't exactly what I was looking for.. They were easy to communicate with long distance & I would have traveled 90 miles to look at it had it been what I wanted. Tanner Gann was very helpful in our emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom James Hodge Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/13/54/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6523517038807690902-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Paris, TX 75460

Price: $33,548

Location: Paris, TX 75460

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,548 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/20/08/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4373266167976249880-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Paris, TX 75460

Price: $34,434

Location: Paris, TX 75460

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,434 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/08/30/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7681115442255989735-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Paris, TX 75460

Price: $39,516

Location: Paris, TX 75460

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $39,516 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Dodge Durango at Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Bossier City, LA (93 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 10, 2016
Very responsive to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 116 days Color: Pw7 Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/12/09/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2777281438030406739-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 30 days Color: Pwd Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/08/41/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7118192436394047720-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 31 days Color: Psc Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $33,985 - $40,788

Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Rockwall, TX (77 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 28, 2016
After driving an hour and a half, the truck had been wrecked and no one bothered to tell me before I got there!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Ralph,

I am sorry for the bad communication about the truck.  If there's anything I can do to make up for it, please contact me directly.

Jon Davis
General Manager
jddavis@rockwalldodge.com

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/04/09/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8901753014504215771-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Price: $33,985

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,985 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/15/07/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7915571319561081671-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Price: $33,986

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,986 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/15/07/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3412648238749085469-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Price: $34,375

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,375 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Freestone Chrysler Dodge Jeep

7Exact Matches
Price Range $31,785 - $38,320

Freestone Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Fairfield, TX (68 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Freestone Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 13, 2013
Great dealer , they treat you well and great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Freestone Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/18/53/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7055365275286183432-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Fairfield, TX 75840

Price: $31,785

Location: Fairfield, TX 75840

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,785 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/20/19/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2241772328417871427-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Fairfield, TX 75840

Price: $37,025

Location: Fairfield, TX 75840

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bomber Brown Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,025 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/16/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6191787944255907597-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Fairfield, TX 75840

Price: $37,025

Location: Fairfield, TX 75840

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,025 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Sulphur Springs Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $32,795 - $38,590

Sulphur Springs Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sulphur Springs, TX (56 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sulphur Springs Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 12, 2016
took to long to here from dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Sulphur Springs Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/09/30/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1442915510347950451-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Price: $32,795

Location: Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,795 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/09/05/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5635367116083912123-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Price: $32,801

Location: Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,801 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/04/15/42/2015_dodge_durango-pic-4784869014235857732-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Price: $33,768

Location: Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Average time on market: 347 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2015 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,768 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Pearman Motor Company

6Exact Matches
Price Range $37,325 - $41,975

Pearman Motor Company

Alto, TX (50 miles)
1 review

Latest Pearman Motor Company User Review

Sep 1, 2016
My family and I had a great experience at Pearman. They contacted me right away. The process was easy, no hassle. We drove 3hrs to get there and would do it again. Great group of people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Pearman Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-796309255807274229-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Alto, TX 75925

Price: $37,325

Location: Alto, TX 75925

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,325 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-796309255807274229-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Alto, TX 75925

Price: $37,325

Location: Alto, TX 75925

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,325 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1307748414147110916-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Alto, TX 75925

Price: $37,325

Location: Alto, TX 75925

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,325 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Tyler

4Exact Matches
Price Range $29,874 - $51,265

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Tyler

Tyler, TX (3 miles)
3 reviews

Latest AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Tyler User Review

May 6, 2016
Went to location and the truck was not ready, was still in service I was unable to look at it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Tyler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/02/11/2015_dodge_durango-pic-2491767144873355899-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Tyler, TX 75701

Price: $29,874

Location: Tyler, TX 75701

Average time on market: 347 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2015 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $29,874 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/03/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-916568076672248828-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Tyler, TX 75701

Price: $36,075

Location: Tyler, TX 75701

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,075
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/03/27/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2627173704892169869-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Tyler, TX 75701

Price: $46,385

Location: Tyler, TX 75701

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $46,385 with Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Mineola, TX (24 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 31, 2016
A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/19/17/28/2016_dodge_durango-pic-7465729963966241119-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Mineola, TX 75773

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mineola, TX 75773

Average time on market: 116 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/06/06/27/2016_dodge_durango-pic-6442204268257729349-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Mineola, TX 75773

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mineola, TX 75773

Average time on market: 116 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/12/07/38/2015_dodge_durango-pic-6676772398639996614-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Mineola, TX 75773

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mineola, TX 75773

Average time on market: 347 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2015 Dodge Durango SXT for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Patterson Kilgore

4Exact Matches
Price Range $36,030 - $44,780

Patterson Kilgore

Kilgore, TX (26 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Patterson Kilgore User Review

Sep 29, 2016
kept in touch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Patterson Kilgore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/18/57/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2969420684737437505-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Kilgore, TX 75662

Price: $36,030

Location: Kilgore, TX 75662

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,030 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1307748414147110916-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Kilgore, TX 75662

Price: $38,320

Location: Kilgore, TX 75662

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $38,320 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/19/10/2016_dodge_durango-pic-5722446993715008314-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited Used Cars in Kilgore, TX 75662

Price: $41,880

Location: Kilgore, TX 75662

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited for sale - $41,880 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ennis

4Exact Matches
Price Range $37,325 - $46,570

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ennis

Ennis, TX (77 miles)
5 reviews

Latest AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ennis User Review

Oct 26, 2015
Responded but that was about all. Car was priced $10,000 over comparable model and they didn't want to even discuss that. I guess if you can find that "sucker born every minute" you can succeed in business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ennis

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/03/13/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3664466145911241339-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Ennis, TX 75119

Price: $37,325

Location: Ennis, TX 75119

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,325 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/03/13/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7684303325828609899-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Ennis, TX 75119

Price: $39,185

Location: Ennis, TX 75119

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $39,185 with Leather Seats, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/03/14/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3161927231426098430-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Ennis, TX 75119

Price: $39,185

Location: Ennis, TX 75119

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $39,185 with Leather Seats, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Patterson Chrysler Jeep Dodge

3Exact Matches
Price Range $31,785 - $44,785

Patterson Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Marshall, TX (56 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Patterson Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Nov 3, 2016
I used CarGurus to find the best deals in my hometown. I contacted Chad at the dealership and he provided the cars that I requested to drive. He was hospitable and allowed me to test drive multiple vehicles. I bought the 2014 CX-5. Chad never pressured me and he willingly addressed my concerns. My entire experience at this dealership was excellent.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Patterson Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Marshall, TX 75672

Price: $31,785

Location: Marshall, TX 75672

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,785 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/00/08/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7970494940864406599-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Marshall, TX 75672

Price: $36,075

Location: Marshall, TX 75672

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,075
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Marshall, TX 75672

Price: $44,785

Location: Marshall, TX 75672

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale - $44,785 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $33,510 - $43,004

Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Mt Pleasant, TX (60 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Nov 10, 2016
Andrew was extremely helpful. He had all our paperwork done before we even arrived. He was very patient while we decided between two vehicles. The dealership as a whole was very pleasant to deal with and we came to terms quickly. Overall, a top notch car buying experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/08/46/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8550940737560390341-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Price: $33,510

Location: Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,510 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/06/28/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8797993668832688782-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Price: $34,621

Location: Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,621 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/20/12/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4174272140613354477-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Price: $43,004

Location: Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T for sale - $43,004 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Elder Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $36,030 - $50,960

Elder Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Athens, TX (35 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Elder Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Dec 4, 2016
Exceptional customer service! I would drive 2 hours again to do business with these gentlemen! Great place!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Elder Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Athens, TX 75751

Price: $36,030

Location: Athens, TX 75751

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,030 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/23/52/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5522547172646664361-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Athens, TX 75751

Price: $40,985

Location: Athens, TX 75751

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $40,985 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango R/T Used Cars in Athens, TX 75751

Price: $50,960

Location: Athens, TX 75751

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T for sale - $50,960 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Toliver Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $34,280 - $36,325

Toliver Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Corsicana, TX (69 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Toliver Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 14, 2016
satoson60
Need to change their website description of themselves. Drove and spent 2 1/2 hours there for nothing. They say they can finance anyone. Instead they said I'd have to come up with $5-6000 for downpayment, Very disappointing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toliver Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

We regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with clear and accurate information.  We would appreciate a chance to make amends - please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Perry Rueter, Sales Manager, prueter@toliverram.com, (903) 885-0502

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Toliver Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Corsicana, TX 75110

Price: $34,280

Location: Corsicana, TX 75110

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,280 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Corsicana, TX 75110

Price: $34,875

Location: Corsicana, TX 75110

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,875 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Corsicana, TX 75110

Price: $36,325

Location: Corsicana, TX 75110

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,325 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Wright Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2Exact Matches
Price Range $38,420

Wright Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Center, TX (75 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Wright Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/22/01/2016_dodge_durango-pic-6255426459628614496-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Center, TX 75935

Price: $38,420

Location: Center, TX 75935

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $38,420 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/21/54/2016_dodge_durango-pic-6445070900901944616-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Center, TX 75935

Price: $38,420

Location: Center, TX 75935

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $38,420 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Mike Perry Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $43,965 - $47,375

Mike Perry Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Nacogdoches, TX (65 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Mike Perry Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 23, 2016
Wonderful...delightful. Super great sales person, willing 2 work with you on price. No pressure, act like they are your next door neighbor. If the ratings had 10 stars they would get it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Mike Perry Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/05/17/32/2016_dodge_durango-pic-4158041393737406933-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited Used Cars in Nacogdoches, TX 75964

Price: $43,965

Location: Nacogdoches, TX 75964

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited for sale - $43,965 with Navigation System, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/08/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7636816924465066401-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T Used Cars in Nacogdoches, TX 75964

Price: $47,375

Location: Nacogdoches, TX 75964

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T for sale - $47,375 with Quick Order Package, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Dodge Durango at Greenville Chrysler

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,678 - $33,866

Greenville Chrysler

Greenville, TX (70 miles)
74 reviews

Latest Greenville Chrysler User Review

Nov 30, 2016
very nice i would send anyone to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Greenville Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/20/43/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3109452128863769621-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Greenville, TX 75402

Price: $33,678

Location: Greenville, TX 75402

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,678 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/16/22/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5567721040432776430-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Greenville, TX 75402

Price: $33,866

Location: Greenville, TX 75402

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,866 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at I20 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $33,985

I20 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Canton, TX (37 miles)
3 reviews

Latest I20 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 9, 2016
Tried to make a deal with these guys and tried my best to keep in contact with them. They gave me the run around and would never get back to me. I sent all the info they asked for and they ignored me when I told them I had my own financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom I20 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4404956030178527995-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Canton, TX 75103

Price: $33,985

Location: Canton, TX 75103

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,985 with Quick Order Package

All Durango Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.