New 2016 / 2017 Dodge Durango For Sale Near Tyler, TX

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD

Filter Results

listings
2014 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Review
by imcm123

good

car is fun to drive in traffic - very spirited and lively, but only if you keep the transmission awake. The gas mileage is not Dodge claimed 25 MPG highway - we at best see 21 MPG highway, but then again we live in Northern NV at average elevation of 5000 ft. Seats are very comfortable, but gas pedal seems to be positioned too close to driver and...

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Durango at Dodge City of Mckinney

23Exact Matches
Price Range $33,045 - $49,192

Dodge City of Mckinney

Mckinney, TX (97 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Dodge City of Mckinney User Review

Sep 7, 2016
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Dodge City of Mckinney

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/08/05/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2954032738927934673-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Mckinney, TX 75070

Price: $33,045

Location: Mckinney, TX 75070

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,045 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/06/46/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6673792185416249723-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Mckinney, TX 75070

Price: $33,932

Location: Mckinney, TX 75070

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,932 with Comfort Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/05/53/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6546233448981792881-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Mckinney, TX 75070

Price: $34,868

Location: Mckinney, TX 75070

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,868 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $34,980 - $44,280

Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Bossier City, LA (93 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 20, 2016
Made appoint set time. Showed up salesmen not there. Truck not even at the lot. Sold the truck they said found out truck sold weeks earlier. They advertise trucks at good price but don't even have.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/13/30/2017_dodge_durango-pic-223140101732006065-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: $34,980

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,980 with Comfort Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/13/30/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7195073032533372323-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: $34,980

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,980 with Comfort Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/13/30/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7338225673329635963-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: $34,980

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,980 with Comfort Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Freedom Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $31,377 - $39,185

Freedom Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Duncanville, TX (91 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Freedom Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 20, 2017
Excellent experience, very straight forward deal.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Freedom Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/06/25/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5660780646747323569-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Duncanville, TX 75116

Price: $31,377

Location: Duncanville, TX 75116

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,377 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/18/08/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4024353090822004536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Duncanville, TX 75116

Price: $31,377

Location: Duncanville, TX 75116

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,377 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/18/28/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5031915187118971346-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Duncanville, TX 75116

Price: $31,977

Location: Duncanville, TX 75116

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,977 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at I20 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

8Exact Matches
Price Range $31,785 - $42,575

I20 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Canton, TX (37 miles)
3 reviews

Latest I20 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 9, 2016
Tried to make a deal with these guys and tried my best to keep in contact with them. They gave me the run around and would never get back to me. I sent all the info they asked for and they ignored me when I told them I had my own financing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom I20 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8598542904982824797-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Canton, TX 75103

Price: $31,785

Location: Canton, TX 75103

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,785 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8598542904982824797-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Canton, TX 75103

Price: $34,980

Location: Canton, TX 75103

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,980 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Trailer Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1307748414147110916-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Canton, TX 75103

Price: $34,990

Location: Canton, TX 75103

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,990 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

8Exact Matches
Price Range $34,275 - $49,455

Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Dallas, TX (88 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 24, 2017
Guru9T7NB
Going there today good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/13/51/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4317739184631401804-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75238

Price: $34,275

Location: Dallas, TX 75238

Average time on market: 83 days Color: Pw7/white Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,275 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/13/51/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3738108345108702037-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75238

Price: $34,275

Location: Dallas, TX 75238

Average time on market: 83 days Color: Pxj/black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,275 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/00/09/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5370658722351280619-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75238

Price: $34,275

Location: Dallas, TX 75238

Average time on market: 83 days Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,275 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Love Field Dodge Chrysler Jeep

7Exact Matches
Price Range $29,984 - $54,555

Love Field Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Dallas, TX (96 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Love Field Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Apr 18, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Love Field Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8598542904982824797-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Price: $29,984

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Average time on market: 83 days Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $29,984 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/19/12/2017_dodge_durango-pic-880247817208850359-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Price: $33,620

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Average time on market: 83 days Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,620 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/18/47/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3042339168517929963-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Price: $33,620

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Average time on market: 83 days Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,620 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Pearman Motor Company

7Exact Matches
Price Range $31,785 - $41,675

Pearman Motor Company

Alto, TX (50 miles)
1 review

Latest Pearman Motor Company User Review

Sep 1, 2016
My family and I had a great experience at Pearman. They contacted me right away. The process was easy, no hassle. We drove 3hrs to get there and would do it again. Great group of people!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Pearman Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/20/34/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2094731725279980312-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Alto, TX 75925

Price: $31,785

Location: Alto, TX 75925

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,785 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1307748414147110916-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Alto, TX 75925

Price: $31,785

Location: Alto, TX 75925

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,785 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/22/03/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8025039240712739327-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Alto, TX 75925

Price: $34,475

Location: Alto, TX 75925

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,475 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Hebert's Town & Country

7Exact Matches
Price Range $32,820 - $36,388

Hebert's Town & Country

Shreveport, LA (92 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Hebert's Town & Country User Review

Apr 30, 2017
Wonderful experience. The deal was mostly handled over the phone because I'm out of town. I had test driven and left with a new car in under 2 hours. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Hebert's Town & Country

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/09/13/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3756249931388449956-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71115

Price: $32,820

Location: Shreveport, LA 71115

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,820 with Bluetooth, Comfort Package, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71115

Price: $32,822

Location: Shreveport, LA 71115

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,822 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/14/00/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4664053685258332368-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71115

Price: $33,972

Location: Shreveport, LA 71115

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,972 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Freestone Chrysler Dodge Jeep

7Exact Matches
Price Range $37,025 - $38,320

Freestone Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Fairfield, TX (68 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Freestone Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 13, 2013
Great dealer , they treat you well and great service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Freestone Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/20/19/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2241772328417871427-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Fairfield, TX 75840

Price: $37,025

Location: Fairfield, TX 75840

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bomber Brown Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,025 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/16/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6191787944255907597-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Fairfield, TX 75840

Price: $37,025

Location: Fairfield, TX 75840

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,025 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/17/57/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6671396411131956520-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Fairfield, TX 75840

Price: $37,025

Location: Fairfield, TX 75840

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,025 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Tyler

6Exact Matches
Price Range $33,100 - $37,810

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Tyler

Tyler, TX (3 miles)
5 reviews

Latest AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Tyler User Review

May 9, 2017
Helpful and easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Tyler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/21/59/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7427744810148644767-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Tyler, TX 75701

Price: $33,100

Location: Tyler, TX 75701

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,100 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/22/19/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1060169176579213154-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Tyler, TX 75701

Price: $33,999

Location: Tyler, TX 75701

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,999 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/21/45/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7527330413067716441-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Tyler, TX 75701

Price: $35,700

Location: Tyler, TX 75701

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,700 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Patterson Chrysler Jeep Dodge

6Exact Matches
Price Range $35,775 - $44,785

Patterson Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Marshall, TX (56 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Patterson Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Jun 5, 2017
rep was very [professional and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Patterson Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Marshall, TX 75672

Price: $35,775

Location: Marshall, TX 75672

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,775 with Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Marshall, TX 75672

Price: $35,775

Location: Marshall, TX 75672

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,775 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/01/00/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5982109888516708803-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Marshall, TX 75672

Price: $35,775

Location: Marshall, TX 75672

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,775 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano

6Exact Matches
Price Range $35,154 - $60,155

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano

Plano, TX (98 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano User Review

Nov 16, 2016
Ended up buying the van. They had to perform recall work on it before delivery, but gave me a brand new Jeep to drive until the van was ready.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/00/45/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7684315179113394674-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Price: $35,154

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $35,154 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Price: $38,020

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bomber Brown Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $38,020 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/01/11/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4542385261513120138-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Price: $41,675

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $41,675 with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep

5Exact Matches
Price Range $32,109 - $42,575

Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Mt Pleasant, TX (60 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Apr 29, 2017
GuruT62Z
Contacted about 24 hours after I left message. they sold the truck in between. Still have the truck listed on website.???????????
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

GuruT62Z,

I apologize that we did not get back to you sooner than 24 hours.  As for the vehicle still being listed on the site, there can be a day or so lag before the listing comes off the website due to the different feeds being updated.  Again, I apologize for the inconvenience and if there is anything that we can do in the future to assist you, please let us know.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/06/30/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1734499397639097922-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Price: $32,109

Location: Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,109 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8598542904982824797-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Price: $37,025

Location: Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,025 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/20/35/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4674555415113505197-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Price: $39,185

Location: Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $39,185 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Sulphur Springs Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $28,834 - $32,011

Sulphur Springs Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sulphur Springs, TX (56 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Sulphur Springs Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 21, 2017
Love my car!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Sulphur Springs Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/10/31/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4113741214482180966-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Price: $28,834

Location: Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $28,834 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/14/12/2017_dodge_durango-pic-777038733429699308-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Price: $31,602

Location: Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,602 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/08/35/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6846538605911454972-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Price: $31,949

Location: Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,949 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Mike Perry Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $36,567 - $45,361

Mike Perry Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Nacogdoches, TX (65 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Mike Perry Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 9, 2017
Radtech08
This dealership is by far the best ive been to. No pressure salesman,they contacted me immediately and i bought a car off the showroom floor !! Talk to Ran Perry salesman ( owners son ). I promise you'll have a great experience with these folks in Nacogdoches, Tx !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Mike Perry Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/18/44/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7325498994783028994-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Nacogdoches, TX 75964

Price: $36,567

Location: Nacogdoches, TX 75964

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,567 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/18/30/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7142171509222012304-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Nacogdoches, TX 75964

Price: $36,567

Location: Nacogdoches, TX 75964

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,567 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/18/18/2016_dodge_durango-pic-5972460082678797303-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited Used Cars in Nacogdoches, TX 75964

Price: $43,965

Location: Nacogdoches, TX 75964

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited for sale - $43,965 with Navigation System, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,999 - $43,716

Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Rockwall, TX (77 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 10, 2017
GuruRYVD
sales person was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you GuruRYVD! We look forward to your business with us again!

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/14/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7614413030410316162-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Price: $35,999

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,999 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/00/18/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8310250676954418483-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Price: $40,908

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pxj Db Black Crystal Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $40,908 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/15/04/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5036560755668828159-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Price: $41,741

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Psq Bruiser Grey Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T for sale - $41,741 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Patterson Kilgore

4Exact Matches
Price Range $34,225 - $36,030

Patterson Kilgore

Kilgore, TX (26 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Patterson Kilgore User Review

Jun 7, 2017
Although I didn't buy the car I test drive, they were friendly and answered all the questions I had. They went above and beyond with customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Patterson Kilgore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/18/29/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2662770966530237200-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Kilgore, TX 75662

Price: $34,225

Location: Kilgore, TX 75662

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,225 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/19/14/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5190692487016783150-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Kilgore, TX 75662

Price: $34,925

Location: Kilgore, TX 75662

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,925 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/18/29/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8712456651730495360-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Kilgore, TX 75662

Price: $35,720

Location: Kilgore, TX 75662

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,720 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Greenville Chrysler

4Exact Matches
Price Range $31,526 - $32,964

Greenville Chrysler

Greenville, TX (70 miles)
66 reviews

Latest Greenville Chrysler User Review

Apr 9, 2017
Okay first thing is a random company selling for a dealership?will call you mutiple times trying to sell you the car but they wont know anything about the car. Then once you tell them you dont want anything else they give you the dealerships number. When you call the dealership they waste your time trying to sell you other stuff and then regarding the vehicle you called about you have to press them into telling you what they didnt mention in the details or description.......the car does not run or work at all. This was nothing but a ploy and trick to sell you other products kind of like fishing but they use a car rather than a worm.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenville Chrysler:

We are sorry you had a bad experience, we try to offer our customers options and do our best to keep our site up to date.  Sometimes we do sell vehicles and it takes a few hours to come off the site.  

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Greenville Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/07/48/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5296986272810046825-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Greenville, TX 75402

Price: $31,526

Location: Greenville, TX 75402

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,526 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/08/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-918500460552223464-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Greenville, TX 75402

Price: $31,554

Location: Greenville, TX 75402

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,554 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/18/25/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2096107180595629469-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Greenville, TX 75402

Price: $32,066

Location: Greenville, TX 75402

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,066 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Wright Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3Exact Matches
Price Range $44,865 - $50,970

Wright Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Center, TX (75 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Wright Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/20/35/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4674555415113505197-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Center, TX 75935

Price: $44,865

Location: Center, TX 75935

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $44,865 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/21/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5212503192169062400-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T Used Cars in Center, TX 75935

Price: $49,455

Location: Center, TX 75935

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T for sale - $49,455 with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/06/09/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3759471802833770288-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Center, TX 75935

Price: $50,970

Location: Center, TX 75935

Average time on market: 115 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale - $50,970 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Landers Alfa Romeo Fiat

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Landers Alfa Romeo Fiat

Shreveport, LA (92 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Landers Alfa Romeo Fiat User Review

Jun 10, 2017
Guru99944
Quick response. Friendly, helpful, and fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Landers Alfa Romeo Fiat

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/00/03/2017_dodge_durango-pic-630122670946945224-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pwd Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/00/03/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7768765993089741392-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 115 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pxj Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/00/03/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8247404430322096199-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 83 days Color: Pxj Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter

3Exact Matches
Price Range $35,899 - $48,999

Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter

Terrell, TX (64 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter User Review

Jun 24, 2017
Outlawdwg2
They called me back the next day. So I drove out to Terrell and was able to make a fair deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/11/45/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4857241538385179021-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Price: $35,899

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Metall Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,899
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/11/45/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1912460057566693195-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Price: $37,099

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Tri Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,099
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/11/45/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6702838886298836628-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Price: $48,999

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 115 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Cryst Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale - $48,999

New Dodge Durango at Elder Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $37,025 - $48,570

Elder Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Athens, TX (35 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Elder Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Apr 11, 2017
tiller57
Super dealership. Very easy to do business with . Would highly recommend
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Elder Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Athens, TX 75751

Price: $37,025

Location: Athens, TX 75751

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,025 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Athens, TX 75751

Price: $37,025

Location: Athens, TX 75751

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,025 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/00/34/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8169400003508507996-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Athens, TX 75751

Price: $48,570

Location: Athens, TX 75751

Average time on market: 115 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale - $48,570 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Mineola, TX (24 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 16, 2017
GuruWCNQ
What a great experience!! No pressure, Mike was wonderful to work with AND a great vehicle!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/19/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-556585820751379359-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Mineola, TX 75773

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mineola, TX 75773

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/08/03/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6490271270179991314-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Mineola, TX 75773

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mineola, TX 75773

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Dow Autoplex

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,944 - $34,153

Dow Autoplex

Mineola, TX (24 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Dow Autoplex User Review

Jun 3, 2017
Toni_martin
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Dow Autoplex

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/01/02/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4470795277275070503-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Mineola, TX 75773

Price: $33,944

Location: Mineola, TX 75773

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,944 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/22/16/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7520821602079093864-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Mineola, TX 75773

Price: $34,153

Location: Mineola, TX 75773

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,153 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at James Hodge Motor Company

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

James Hodge Motor Company

Paris, TX (91 miles)
13 reviews

Latest James Hodge Motor Company User Review

May 30, 2017
Great experience very easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom James Hodge Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/06/12/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6432035091573164159-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Paris, TX 75460

Price: Negotiable

Location: Paris, TX 75460

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/06/38/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8908865590093737090-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Paris, TX 75460

Price: Negotiable

Location: Paris, TX 75460

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Toliver Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,875 - $35,025

Toliver Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Corsicana, TX (69 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Toliver Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 14, 2016
satoson60
Need to change their website description of themselves. Drove and spent 2 1/2 hours there for nothing. They say they can finance anyone. Instead they said I'd have to come up with $5-6000 for downpayment, Very disappointing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toliver Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

We regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with clear and accurate information.  We would appreciate a chance to make amends - please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Perry Rueter, Sales Manager, prueter@toliverram.com, (903) 885-0502

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Toliver Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/12/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3831993521631168620-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Corsicana, TX 75110

Price: $33,875

Location: Corsicana, TX 75110

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,875 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/11/45/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4027228634853231162-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Corsicana, TX 75110

Price: $35,025

Location: Corsicana, TX 75110

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,025 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ennis

1Exact Matches
Price Range $32,491

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ennis

Ennis, TX (77 miles)
3 reviews

Latest AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ennis User Review

Jan 23, 2017
The vehicle I was looking at had been sold rather quickly after I inquired but the dealership was right on to trying to help me find another vehicle within the range I wished to spend very good and workable people who are definately there for you and not the money
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ennis

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/21/45/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5091745335689552891-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Ennis, TX 75119

Price: $32,491

Location: Ennis, TX 75119

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,491 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

All Durango Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.