New 2016 / 2017 Dodge Durango For Sale Near New Orleans, LA

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Rear

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Review
by imcm123

good

car is fun to drive in traffic - very spirited and lively, but only if you keep the transmission awake. The gas mileage is not Dodge claimed 25 MPG highway - we at best see 21 MPG highway, but then again we live in Northern NV at average elevation of 5000 ft. Seats are very comfortable, but gas pedal seems to be positioned too close to driver and...

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Durango at Rainbow Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

21Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rainbow Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Covington, LA (32 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Rainbow Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 9, 2017
Very open and honest via internet shopping
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rainbow Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for your kind words. I am glad that we were able to assist you! Let us know if there is anything we can do to further assist you.

Samantha Summers
Internet Manager
Rainbow Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Rainbow Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/05/47/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5444651850665952993-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: Negotiable

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/00/55/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1782932548706845289-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: Negotiable

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Cl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/04/27/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5181234806803806446-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: Negotiable

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T for sale with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep

15Exact Matches
Price Range $31,785 - $47,960

Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Harvey, LA (4 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Aug 4, 2016
My experience was okay. I wanted to trade in my mercedes for the BMW truck but instead i was offered to get a Hyundai or jeep because that was the new thing everyone was doing with there Mecedes. Really, wow i want to stay in the Luxury vehicle family. thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/05/53/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4433920262964099914-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $31,785

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,785 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/05/28/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2555623025712685930-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $31,785

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,785 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/13/32/2017_dodge_durango-pic-915249799613963356-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $36,030

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,030 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Bergeron Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

12Exact Matches
Price Range $31,907 - $46,455

Bergeron Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Metairie, LA (6 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Bergeron Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 13, 2017
Got back to me fast the car was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Bergeron Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3131159487379767383-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Price: $31,907

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,907 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3910806455038033109-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Price: $31,908

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,908 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/05/58/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6635838029461388046-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Price: $31,959

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,959 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Lakeshore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Picayune

10Exact Matches
Price Range $31,990 - $41,975

Lakeshore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Picayune

Picayune, MS (45 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Lakeshore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Picayune User Review

Dec 31, 2016
I do not reccomend this dealership. Went in to test drive a car and decided to buy. Told the salesman we were very interested. Only had to do financing with an outside company due to lower rates. Was then given the run around and calls went unanswered. Only to have the car sold after all financing and insurance papers were completed. Very unprofessional. Only to find out the price that was settled upon had been changed as well. Still have not received an answer as to what happened. Salesman, finance manager, and GM all ignored us. Terrible experience. Drove over 50 miles to see them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeshore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Picayune:

Dear Customer,
Can you please elaborate on the vehicle, and also the date that you were in for a test drive.  I can take this info to the management team in order to look into this situation.

thanks,
Customer Relations

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Lakeshore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Picayune

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/04/37/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3720611479943121040-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $31,990

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,990 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/05/26/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2655329251095451347-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $31,990

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,990 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/05/26/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2641881538647390572-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $33,324

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,324 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Lakeshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge

9Exact Matches
Price Range $30,514 - $47,583

Lakeshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Slidell, LA (26 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Lakeshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Dec 2, 2016
Loved working with Gail
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Lakeshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/08/28/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6832212147273899388-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $30,514

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $30,514 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/13/23/2016_dodge_durango-pic-966894339957235577-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $33,502

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 118 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,502 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/09/00/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2463753604300136819-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $35,832

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,832 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep

8Exact Matches
Price Range $33,988 - $36,988

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep

La Place, LA (28 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Nov 13, 2016
River land was a pleasure to do business with. Fast , friendly, affordable, and honest. I recommend you check them out before making a final desision on a vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/01/13/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3981801538281592217-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in La Place, LA 70068

Price: $33,988

Location: La Place, LA 70068

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,988 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/01/13/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2723075219104150228-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in La Place, LA 70068

Price: $33,988

Location: La Place, LA 70068

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,988 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/01/22/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3946304224556695660-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in La Place, LA 70068

Price: $33,988

Location: La Place, LA 70068

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,988 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Southland Dodge Chrysler Inc

8Exact Matches
Price Range $30,799 - $43,475

Southland Dodge Chrysler Inc

Houma, LA (47 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Southland Dodge Chrysler Inc User Review

Dec 30, 2016
Dealer responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Southland Dodge Chrysler Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/01/49/2016_dodge_durango-pic-409961435767083773-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houma, LA 70364

Price: $30,799

Location: Houma, LA 70364

Average time on market: 118 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $30,799 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/01/49/2016_dodge_durango-pic-4277626489503563916-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houma, LA 70364

Price: $30,817

Location: Houma, LA 70364

Average time on market: 118 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $30,817 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/01/35/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2031665045083796595-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houma, LA 70364

Price: $35,651

Location: Houma, LA 70364

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,651 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Community Motors

5Exact Matches
Price Range $33,985 - $45,175

Community Motors

Hammond, LA (46 miles)
1 review

Latest Community Motors User Review

Jul 22, 2016
Answer all my questions. Great response
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Community Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/05/55/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4532635381715538944-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $33,985

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,985 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-796309255807274229-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $33,985

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,985 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/19/58/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4562877118707727220-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $44,180

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T for sale - $44,180 with Leather Seats, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

All Durango Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.