New 2016 / 2017 Dodge Durango For Sale Near Houston, TX

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Review
by mkstn

The is an awesome SUV

I would have to say this is the nicest SUV I have ever owned. Very comfortable to drive around town or on long trips. It gets very good mileage 20 city & up to 25 hwy with the 290 hp V6 and it will tow 6200 lbs with ease. It is loaded with safety features that are among the best around. So far I am very impressed with this Dodge Durango. I als...

This model has incentives available - save $1,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Durango at Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge

34Exact Matches
Price Range $31,212 - $41,256

Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Houston, TX (18 miles)
46 reviews

Latest Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Sep 8, 2016
They sent me an email asking if I wanted to be contacted via email, text or phone. I replied "email" and asked for some pictures of the vehicle. I received 3 phone calls and two texts, but no email. Do not ask if you ignore the answer. No pictures were ever sent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Price: $31,212

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,212 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Price: $33,426

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,426 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Dodge Durango R/T Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Price: $41,256

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango R/T for sale - $41,256 with Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at DeMontrond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Conroe

30Exact Matches
Price Range $33,988 - $43,349

DeMontrond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Conroe

Conroe, TX (41 miles)
18 reviews

Latest DeMontrond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Conroe User Review

Sep 21, 2016
Good experience, easy. Car was represented exactly. Made an appointment to test drive, salesman held the key as I was driving quite some distance. Closed the deal and bought the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom DeMontrond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Conroe

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango Used Cars in Conroe, TX 77304

Price: $33,988

Location: Conroe, TX 77304

Average time on market: 8 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango for sale - $33,988 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango Used Cars in Conroe, TX 77304

Price: $33,988

Location: Conroe, TX 77304

Average time on market: 8 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango for sale - $33,988 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/15/23/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4899061841365343113-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Used Cars in Conroe, TX 77304

Price: $34,988

Location: Conroe, TX 77304

Average time on market: 8 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango for sale - $34,988

New Dodge Durango at AutoNation Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Katy

30Exact Matches
Price Range $27,998 - $48,924

AutoNation Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Katy

Katy, TX (23 miles)
39 reviews

Latest AutoNation Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Katy User Review

Aug 16, 2016
BW14
0
The salesman was good and very helpful. I bought the Challenger that I looked at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom AutoNation Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Katy

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/08/07/52/2015_dodge_durango-pic-6517001264031568456-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Price: $27,998

Location: Katy, TX 77450

Average time on market: 264 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2015 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $27,998 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/08/14/54/2015_dodge_durango-pic-6418993877090297291-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Price: $28,998

Location: Katy, TX 77450

Average time on market: 264 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2015 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $28,998 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/08/15/39/2015_dodge_durango-pic-4169178609746774578-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Price: $28,998

Location: Katy, TX 77450

Average time on market: 264 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2015 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $28,998 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep

28Exact Matches
Price Range $34,667 - $50,892

Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Houston, TX (12 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Sep 20, 2016
They were firm on the price and would not budge so there was no incentive to driving 6 hours to buy the car for the listed price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/19/57/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3674268657224323455-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77037

Price: $34,667

Location: Houston, TX 77037

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,667 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/08/51/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4664926299447701036-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77037

Price: $34,667

Location: Houston, TX 77037

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,667 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/22/19/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4583143717031984334-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77037

Price: $36,530

Location: Houston, TX 77037

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,530 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Clear Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

25Exact Matches
Price Range $28,568 - $43,558

Clear Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Webster, TX (16 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Clear Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Sep 19, 2016
I must say my experience was great."Mrs Patti D" was awesome she took care of me. I was totally appreciative to have such a respectful salesperson. She was also able to accommodate me with all my request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Clear Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Price: $28,568

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $28,568 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/12/50/2016_dodge_durango-pic-5399488957583833888-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Price: $28,568

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $28,568 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/04/16/24/2016_dodge_durango-pic-5277499032160191309-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Price: $28,568

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $28,568 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Spring

23Exact Matches
Price Range $32,565 - $46,970

AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Spring

Spring, TX (21 miles)
48 reviews

Latest AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Spring User Review

Sep 16, 2016
i wanted to use email only while i browsed..they were cool with that...car was already gone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Spring

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/03/28/2016_dodge_durango-pic-3456509094229810014-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Price: $32,565

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,565 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/03/28/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5919537742157457977-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Price: $37,220

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,220 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/03/17/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6401540536271100616-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Price: $40,675

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $40,675 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Texan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

22Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Texan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Humble, TX (16 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Texan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 13, 2016
Very Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Texan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/06/38/2016_dodge_durango-pic-9128152852606929061-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Humble, TX 77338

Price: Negotiable

Location: Humble, TX 77338

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/07/21/2016_dodge_durango-pic-41322708738747822-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Humble, TX 77338

Price: Negotiable

Location: Humble, TX 77338

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/06/35/2016_dodge_durango-pic-7909015825410723892-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Humble, TX 77338

Price: Negotiable

Location: Humble, TX 77338

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brill Blk/ Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Tomball Dodge Chrysler Jeep

21Exact Matches
Price Range $29,769 - $46,142

Tomball Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Tomball, TX (23 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Tomball Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Sep 11, 2016
Quick response and follow-ups
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Tomball Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/28/10/06/2015_dodge_durango-pic-3538271089428102913-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Price: $29,769

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 264 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2015 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $29,769 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/17/17/25/2015_dodge_durango-pic-2722955349740773913-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Price: $30,655

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 264 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dp Cherry Red Description: New 2015 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $30,655 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/09/13/2017_dodge_durango-pic-410946631657037927-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Price: $33,418

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Transmission: Automatic Color: Bomber Brown Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,418 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ford

17Exact Matches
Price Range $31,623 - $45,975

Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ford

Alvin, TX (23 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ford User Review

May 5, 2016
It was excellent! I bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/01/00/54/2016_dodge_durango-pic-1341591499584458473-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Alvin, TX 77511

Price: $31,623

Location: Alvin, TX 77511

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,623 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Alvin, TX 77511

Price: $31,785

Location: Alvin, TX 77511

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,785 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/00/40/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7489068234350602377-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Alvin, TX 77511

Price: $34,780

Location: Alvin, TX 77511

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,780 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Bayshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge

16Exact Matches
Price Range $31,490 - $50,265

Bayshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Baytown, TX (23 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Bayshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Aug 21, 2016
Very honest. Quick response. Great service. Purchased the car. Salesman, Mr. Jarvis was very helpful and made the buying experience very easy and enjoyable. I noticed a minor flaw right before leaving dealership and Jarvis immediately took care of it. I would highly recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bayshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Baxter, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. We look forward to serving you, your friends and family in the future. -Bayshore Management

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Bayshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/04/24/2015_dodge_durango-pic-3776473943545400043-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Baytown, TX 77521

Price: $31,490

Location: Baytown, TX 77521

Average time on market: 264 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2015 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,490 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/15/27/2015_dodge_durango-pic-2620455837891409296-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Baytown, TX 77521

Price: $32,775

Location: Baytown, TX 77521

Average time on market: 264 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2015 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,775 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/00/44/2015_dodge_durango-pic-6415888557454874592-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Baytown, TX 77521

Price: $32,775

Location: Baytown, TX 77521

Average time on market: 264 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2015 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,775 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Helfman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

16Exact Matches
Price Range $33,985 - $47,565

Helfman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Houston, TX (7 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Helfman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Aug 14, 2016
I ultimately ended up with this cat from this dealership. They made it very easy and pain free!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Helfman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77024

Price: $33,985

Location: Houston, TX 77024

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,985 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77024

Price: $33,985

Location: Houston, TX 77024

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,985 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/00/54/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2021068862948196537-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77024

Price: $34,780

Location: Houston, TX 77024

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,780 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge of League City

14Exact Matches
Price Range $34,385 - $49,570

Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge of League City

Dickinson, TX (27 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge of League City User Review

Aug 19, 2016
Edward Zamora was very attentive great salesperson took care of me online and over-the-phone. After that I drove to League City Texas picked up my 2016 Hellcat I was in and out within an hour and headed back home great experience will definitely do business with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge of League City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/00/37/2016_dodge_durango-pic-2466859681703880790-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Dickinson, TX 77539

Price: $34,385

Location: Dickinson, TX 77539

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,385 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Plus Used Cars in Dickinson, TX 77539

Price: $34,780

Location: Dickinson, TX 77539

Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT Plus for sale - $34,780
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/06/37/2016_dodge_durango-pic-6475739133194420418-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited Used Cars in Dickinson, TX 77539

Price: $42,475

Location: Dickinson, TX 77539

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ivory Tri-coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited for sale - $42,475 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Remote Start

New Dodge Durango at Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

13Exact Matches
Price Range $31,490 - $49,765

Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Rosenberg, TX (30 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Aug 27, 2016
Finnegan was the most unprofessional dealer I have ever had to do business with. Terrible, stay away. I put money down on a vehicle to hold it, with loan approved, and intent to buy. Spoke with dealer before day that I was going to pick up my vehicle, everything was supposedly ready. They sold the vehicle to make a bigger profit!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/27/19/06/2016_dodge_durango-pic-3986097950492666703-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Rosenberg, TX 77471

Price: $31,490

Location: Rosenberg, TX 77471

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,490 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/11/02/17/06/2015_dodge_durango-pic-4965482590603775387-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Rosenberg, TX 77471

Price: $34,785

Location: Rosenberg, TX 77471

Average time on market: 264 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2015 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,785 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/11/02/17/06/2015_dodge_durango-pic-4965482590603775387-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Rosenberg, TX 77471

Price: $34,785

Location: Rosenberg, TX 77471

Average time on market: 264 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2015 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,785 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at River Oaks Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

12Exact Matches
Price Range $35,635 - $51,955

River Oaks Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Houston, TX (4 miles)
18 reviews

Latest River Oaks Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Sep 18, 2016
Contact me like clockwork great dealer .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom River Oaks Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/11/00/51/2016_dodge_durango-pic-1400776461044718619-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77098

Price: $35,635

Location: Houston, TX 77098

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,635 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/14/51/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1060696443557469537-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77098

Price: $36,030

Location: Houston, TX 77098

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,030 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/21/00/15/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7551306150979364236-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77098

Price: $36,030

Location: Houston, TX 77098

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,030 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Houston

10Exact Matches
Price Range $31,785 - $45,375

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Houston

Houston, TX (6 miles)
3 reviews

Latest AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Houston User Review

May 1, 2016
Quick and easy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Houston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/04/00/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6821403614389949460-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77054

Price: $31,785

Location: Houston, TX 77054

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,785 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/11/06/25/2016_dodge_durango-pic-3498628185904623713-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77054

Price: $32,965

Location: Houston, TX 77054

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,965 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/04/04/2016_dodge_durango-pic-7106396007324859500-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77054

Price: $35,040

Location: Houston, TX 77054

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,040 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep

6Exact Matches
Price Range $30,367 - $44,975

Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Houston, TX (6 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Jun 30, 2016
The dealership did respond in a timely manner. I did receive the information I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77017

Price: $30,367

Location: Houston, TX 77017

Average time on market: 264 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Sandstone Description: New 2015 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $30,367 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77017

Price: $30,785

Location: Houston, TX 77017

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $30,785 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77017

Price: $31,380

Location: Houston, TX 77017

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,380 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Ryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3Exact Matches
Price Range $31,785 - $48,780

Ryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sealy, TX (49 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Ryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Jun 2, 2016
Rsaavedra
0
I emailed the dealership about a truck via car gurus and immediately got a response with a quote and message saying things like 'we are not like other dealers' 'upfront pricing' 'no games' 'no surprises'. I was intrigued and hopeful. Ty helped show me the truck and helped me with the test drive. Nice and helpful salesman. We couldn't agree on a price, went back and forth a couple times, a typical exchange when buying a car. All was fine until the sales manager stepped in, then the games started. He lied and said they just posted the truck a "few" days ago and accidentally priced it $1k too low. He tried pressuring me into the sale by saying he would honor the price today but it was going up tomorrow. Sounds like a game to me. I wrote something bold a sentence back: he lied. I say this because car gurus tells you how long the vehicle has been posted. It had been posted online for 29 days when I went in, not a few days. I told him what the website had said but he insisted that was impossible and the price was a mistake. It was a disappointing experience and I would not recommend this dealership. They talk the talk but do not walk the walk.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Rsaavedra--We thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and appreciate your feedback but really wish we could have came to an agreement on price. We have had a couple issues with our third party providers and although we strive to always be accurate, glitches are real and they happen from time to time. However, we did honor the price you had seen immediately for you. Nonetheless, we will take this into consideration and work to get better.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/19/56/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2622173611493085656-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Price: $31,785

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,785 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/19/57/2017_dodge_durango-pic-25042097994075008-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Price: $31,785

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,785 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/07/55/2017_dodge_durango-pic-459841779172856673-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Price: $48,780

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $48,780 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Liberty Dayton Chrysler

3Exact Matches
Price Range $33,853 - $47,670

Liberty Dayton Chrysler

Liberty, TX (41 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Liberty Dayton Chrysler User Review

Sep 8, 2015
Got a really good deal on my jeep and customer service was top notch. All around good people. I will do buisness with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Liberty Dayton Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/16/46/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6898304658211112473-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Liberty, TX 77575

Price: $33,853

Location: Liberty, TX 77575

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,853 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/22/19/32/2015_dodge_durango-pic-7353148086158363874-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Liberty, TX 77575

Price: $34,173

Location: Liberty, TX 77575

Average time on market: 264 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2015 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,173 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/20/53/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5871224582248606934-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Liberty, TX 77575

Price: $47,670

Location: Liberty, TX 77575

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale - $47,670 with Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $34,848 - $42,069

Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Cleveland, TX (43 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

May 31, 2016
Price was advertised at 43,388 got to dealer and they raised price to 46,988. Dealer would not honor the advertised price. We were told they were a little dealer so they could do whatever they wanted. They could of told us when I called before we started to go there. Very rude very misleading.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Cleveland, TX 77327

Price: $34,848

Location: Cleveland, TX 77327

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,848 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Cleveland, TX 77327

Price: $34,888

Location: Cleveland, TX 77327

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,888 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/15/29/2016_dodge_durango-pic-2276502360832349938-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited Used Cars in Cleveland, TX 77327

Price: $42,069

Location: Cleveland, TX 77327

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Pearl Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited for sale - $42,069 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Chastang Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $34,352

Chastang Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Angleton, TX (43 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Chastang Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 10, 2016
Dealer has the vehicle mileage listed as 23,000, but when I check the car fax on the vehicle the last Time it was checked was at 89,000. I called the dealer and he act like he was clueless about the entire situation. This dealer cannot be trusted. The vehicle I was interested in was the 2013 Dodge Challenger!! Please be careful if you deal with these guys!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Chastang Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/21/41/2015_dodge_durango-pic-572531303879973084-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Angleton, TX 77515

Price: $34,352

Location: Angleton, TX 77515

Average time on market: 264 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2015 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,352 with Bluetooth

All Durango Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.