New 2017 / 2018 Dodge Durango For Sale Near Houston, TX

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Dodge Durango Citadel Review
by LB4667

Sweet mercy Roll Tide!!!

Awesome ride. Gorgeous color. Well made. Not like Durango of the pass years. Would recommend anyone to purchase that was looking at SUV. I feel very safe in it. The ACC cruise control is one of the best features related to traveling for work.

This model has incentives available - save $2,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Dodge Durango at Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge

50Exact Matches
Price Range $28,596 - $51,683

Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Houston, TX (18 miles)
37 reviews

Latest Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Sep 25, 2017
Horrible .Went to dealer on Saturday. Demo car with 4400 miles. Liked car. Internet price of $19995.00. Asked to leave check to hold and do paperwork on Monday. Told they had to check with accounting on Monday before completing paperwork since accounting not their on Saturday. Assured three times the internet price would be honored. Not so much at 7 pm on Monday. TYPO on internet. Price is $21,490. Basically told take it or leave it. I left it. Not interested in dealer who conducts business this way.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Mark, we’re sorry to hear about your experience with our dealership. We understand your frustration regarding the price of the vehicle you were interested in. We’d like to see if we can make things right with you, so please contact our Brand Advocacy Manager Cindy Burgess at cburgess@northwestdodge.com or 832-912-2587.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Price: $28,596

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $28,596 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/14/22/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3890248337521398208-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Price: $30,403

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $30,403 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Price: $30,411

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $30,411 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Clear Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

47Exact Matches
Price Range $27,130 - $53,055

Clear Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Webster, TX (16 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Clear Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Sep 29, 2017
Amasugi218
The car was sold already, but they were helpful and trying to me find me another.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clear Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

We're sorry to hear that the car you were looking at was sold already. We're glad that our staff was helpful in trying to find something else for you. If we can help you more in the future, please let us know!

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Clear Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/11/02/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4812087425340179388-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Price: $27,130

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $27,130 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/09/45/2017_dodge_durango-pic-364501628272537123-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Price: $27,130

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $27,130 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/09/48/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4178149568584559230-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Price: $27,603

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $27,603 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Spring

27Exact Matches
Price Range $26,503 - $72,065

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Spring

Spring, TX (21 miles)
49 reviews

Latest AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Spring User Review

Oct 7, 2017
GuruDGDDK
Responded Quick; Followed Up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Spring

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/22/23/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8249740806023238026-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Price: $26,503

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $26,503 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/04/15/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3025727970504042695-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Price: $27,679

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $27,679 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/10/46/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3344976908134097550-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Price: $27,801

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $27,801 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Bayshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge

21Exact Matches
Price Range $33,027 - $71,865

Bayshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Baytown, TX (23 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Bayshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Oct 2, 2017
Hazen2514
Did not use the REPLY option to my email. Dealer always sent a new email. It was difficult to keep tract of questions and responses.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Bayshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/07/08/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8980251618340818764-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Plus Used Cars in Baytown, TX 77521

Price: $33,027

Location: Baytown, TX 77521

Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT Plus for sale - $33,027 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/07/08/2017_dodge_durango-pic-666536866890235309-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Baytown, TX 77521

Price: $36,030

Location: Baytown, TX 77521

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,030 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/07/08/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4769935224190110816-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Baytown, TX 77521

Price: $36,275

Location: Baytown, TX 77521

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bomber Brown Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,275 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep-Houston

18Exact Matches
Price Range $30,822 - $54,920

Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep-Houston

Houston, TX (12 miles)
55 reviews

Latest Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep-Houston User Review

Oct 14, 2017
Cool experience just couldn't get the truck out of my price range
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep-Houston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/06/32/2018_dodge_durango-pic-806310067096905050-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77037

Price: $30,822

Location: Houston, TX 77037

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $30,822 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/06/34/2018_dodge_durango-pic-7953607344648469075-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77037

Price: $30,822

Location: Houston, TX 77037

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $30,822 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/06/32/2018_dodge_durango-pic-7164226497854007137-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77037

Price: $30,822

Location: Houston, TX 77037

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $30,822 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at DeMontrond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Conroe

18Exact Matches
Price Range $30,895 - $48,713

DeMontrond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Conroe

Conroe, TX (41 miles)
27 reviews

Latest DeMontrond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Conroe User Review

Sep 21, 2017
I received a reply back in a very timely fashion. I give DeMontrond Auto Country-Conroe two thumbs up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom DeMontrond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Conroe

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/23/17/2018_dodge_durango-pic-8509370697834374189-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango Used Cars in Conroe, TX 77304

Price: $30,895

Location: Conroe, TX 77304

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango for sale - $30,895
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/23/11/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1175899409284175238-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Used Cars in Conroe, TX 77304

Price: $31,752

Location: Conroe, TX 77304

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango for sale - $31,752
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/23/11/2018_dodge_durango-pic-5373929583727921613-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango Used Cars in Conroe, TX 77304

Price: $35,470

Location: Conroe, TX 77304

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango for sale - $35,470

New Dodge Durango at Helfman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

18Exact Matches
Price Range $32,085 - $50,995

Helfman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Houston, TX (7 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Helfman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 21, 2017
The dealer wad great and quick to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Helfman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77024

Price: $32,085

Location: Houston, TX 77024

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,085 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77024

Price: $35,995

Location: Houston, TX 77024

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,995 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77024

Price: $36,230

Location: Houston, TX 77024

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,230 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Mac Haik Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM-Katy

14Exact Matches
Price Range $32,085 - $42,575

Mac Haik Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM-Katy

Houston, TX (14 miles)
70 reviews

Latest Mac Haik Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM-Katy User Review

Oct 11, 2017
Rawle_17
It was not exactly what I wanted...but the Kamal was very courteous and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Mac Haik Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM-Katy

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Price: $32,085

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pxj Db Black Crystal Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,085 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Price: $32,085

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pw7 White Knuckle Cl Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,085 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/06/54/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2147830429661152232-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Price: $36,230

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granitecrystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,230 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Tomball Dodge Chrysler Jeep

14Exact Matches
Price Range $30,848 - $68,523

Tomball Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Tomball, TX (23 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Tomball Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Jul 3, 2017
This dealer tried to hide high APR rates when I have a great credit score. This dealer made promises to get me within my desired payment range and failed terribly. This dealers APR would have had me paying 738.00 a month with an 8.9 apr which meant 63000.00 for a 38,900 truck.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Tomball Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/06/36/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8445767970773885318-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Price: $30,848

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $30,848 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/06/20/2018_dodge_durango-pic-4880503822852733149-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Price: $31,656

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,656 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/06/36/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2077164201449751070-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Price: $33,455

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,455 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ford Buick GMC

13Exact Matches
Price Range $33,690 - $44,056

Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ford Buick GMC

Alvin, TX (23 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ford Buick GMC User Review

Aug 19, 2017
Sales person is the only one wants to help manager was rude unprofessional and look like he don't like to deal with customer don't even bother to come out from his desk to talk to a potential buyer. Very disappointed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ford Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/12/45/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9138381819217017029-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Alvin, TX 77511

Price: $33,690

Location: Alvin, TX 77511

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pxj/blk Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,690 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/15/19/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4916163481550679948-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Alvin, TX 77511

Price: $33,692

Location: Alvin, TX 77511

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pau/gran Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,692 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/12/45/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2408074859297495407-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Alvin, TX 77511

Price: $34,450

Location: Alvin, TX 77511

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pxj/black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,450 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Houston

12Exact Matches
Price Range $29,895 - $69,203

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Houston

Houston, TX (6 miles)
10 reviews

Latest AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Houston User Review

Oct 17, 2017
Response was prompted dealer answered all my questions & provided photos as requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Houston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/12/13/2018_dodge_durango-pic-1206502012545903431-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77054

Price: $29,895

Location: Houston, TX 77054

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $29,895 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/13/37/2018_dodge_durango-pic-4983911467404144224-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77054

Price: $29,895

Location: Houston, TX 77054

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $29,895 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/13/37/2018_dodge_durango-pic-421676959394641193-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77054

Price: $29,895

Location: Houston, TX 77054

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $29,895 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge of League City

10Exact Matches
Price Range $34,585 - $49,815

Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge of League City

Dickinson, TX (27 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge of League City User Review

Aug 8, 2017
Let me know that the car was sold. That was it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge of League City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/07/44/2018_dodge_durango-pic-3046914724403504052-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Dickinson, TX 77539

Price: $34,585

Location: Dickinson, TX 77539

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,585 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/06/25/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6943779460212699728-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Dickinson, TX 77539

Price: $36,030

Location: Dickinson, TX 77539

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,030 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/06/25/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3558937695627017649-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Dickinson, TX 77539

Price: $37,070

Location: Dickinson, TX 77539

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,070 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

9Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Houston, TX (6 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM User Review

Sep 28, 2017
Hebard
Stay away!! They are a waste of time!! Assume that the car will cost at least $3,000 more than advertised!! I found a well priced used Grand Caravan advertised on CarGurus and TrueCar, which suited my needs as I lost a Town Country to Harvey. All was fine until I finished the test drive. I liked the car and expressed interest in buying it but wanted a mechanic to look at it first. I asked if I could leave a deposit to hold the car. "Holding the car" is apparently not possible at this dealership (?). After the test drive we went into the sales office where I after a long wait and a handover to a new sales rep -- a relative of the sales manager who would take "good care of me" -- I was shown a print out of a bill of sale. The price breakdown started with a base price a few hundred dollars higher than the price advertised on the internet and then ~$3,000 was added as a convenience package (or something like that). I did not bother to look any further at the rest of the pricing at that stage. I was done and walked out. I am not accustomed to nor do I have the time for sales people who unethically try to slip in fees. I have owned four Chrysler cars and did not expect this from a Chrysler Dodge dealer. In order to avoid these type of sales games, I purposefully did not consider cars for sale by dealers who only sell used cars. I plan to write Chrysler corporate about my experience as well as these tactics tarnish the brand and reputation. The days of this style of sales are numbered. I am not only upset because they wasted my time but the whole experience left with me with a bad taste.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM:

I apologize for your experience. The internet price is the price of all our vehicles. We do offer OPTIONAL services and packages. You are not required to purchase any of those offers. Please call me directly at 281-477-6767 X6145 and I will personally assist you in finding a vehicle which meets you needs.  

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Dodge Durango SRT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77017

Price: Negotiable

Location: Houston, TX 77017

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SRT for sale with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/08/42/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7011321649910044535-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77017

Price: Negotiable

Location: Houston, TX 77017

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/10/56/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8252347919597837241-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77017

Price: Negotiable

Location: Houston, TX 77017

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at River Oaks Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $36,030 - $53,655

River Oaks Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Houston, TX (4 miles)
22 reviews

Latest River Oaks Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Oct 18, 2017
HaydenCourville
Pretty good at replying at first, after a few days stopped replying though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom River Oaks Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/23/54/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6753048272466525919-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77098

Price: $36,030

Location: Houston, TX 77098

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,030 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/02/52/2017_dodge_durango-pic-527154917203239002-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77098

Price: $37,025

Location: Houston, TX 77098

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,025 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77098

Price: $39,585

Location: Houston, TX 77098

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $39,585 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Katy

8Exact Matches
Price Range $28,999 - $69,983

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Katy

Katy, TX (23 miles)
43 reviews

Latest AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Katy User Review

Oct 9, 2017
Very helpful, still working with me and hopefully finish purchasing my vehicle. Not much hassle, I was in and out but do feel they take awhile to work the numbers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Katy

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/21/13/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8352090939772855502-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Price: $28,999

Location: Katy, TX 77450

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $28,999 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/09/40/2018_dodge_durango-pic-1686374199085590803-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Price: $30,675

Location: Katy, TX 77450

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $30,675 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/22/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1993121644430060226-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Price: $30,999

Location: Katy, TX 77450

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $30,999 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Texan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $33,330 - $45,475

Texan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Humble, TX (16 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Texan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Aug 18, 2017
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thanks for the review, Brad! We appreciate your business!

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Texan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Humble, TX 77338

Price: $33,330

Location: Humble, TX 77338

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,330 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Humble, TX 77338

Price: $33,330

Location: Humble, TX 77338

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,330 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Humble, TX 77338

Price: $33,330

Location: Humble, TX 77338

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,330 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

7Exact Matches
Price Range $31,785 - $53,260

Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Rosenberg, TX (30 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Oct 9, 2017
Great customer service from my salesman Mike Todd!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/48/2017_dodge_durango-pic-276726924921019522-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Rosenberg, TX 77471

Price: $31,785

Location: Rosenberg, TX 77471

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,785 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/13/35/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7852749258221675541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Rosenberg, TX 77471

Price: $37,025

Location: Rosenberg, TX 77471

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,025 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/13/50/2018_dodge_durango-pic-8132965601942551707-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Rosenberg, TX 77471

Price: $37,225

Location: Rosenberg, TX 77471

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,225 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Ryan Ford

7Exact Matches
Price Range $33,347 - $48,213

Ryan Ford

Sealy, TX (46 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Ryan Ford User Review

Sep 11, 2017
Efficient and honest. No hassle what so ever
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ryan Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/07/14/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4963022284060660074-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Price: $33,347

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,347 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/18/48/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6856237802963462282-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Price: $34,181

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,181 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/18/12/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5865405813092466206-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Price: $34,766

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,766 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $31,809 - $35,650

Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Manvel, TX (18 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 1, 2017
Would recommend Sothfork Dodge. 1st time to buy a used truck and it was the best experience we have had buying a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/21/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5491762407528641122-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Manvel, TX 77578

Price: $31,809

Location: Manvel, TX 77578

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,809 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/22/06/2018_dodge_durango-pic-5293817599540022262-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Manvel, TX 77578

Price: $35,125

Location: Manvel, TX 77578

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,125 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/18/08/2018_dodge_durango-pic-3985235136579186841-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Manvel, TX 77578

Price: $35,125

Location: Manvel, TX 77578

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,125 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Chastang Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $33,825 - $45,482

Chastang Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Angleton, TX (43 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Chastang Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Aug 2, 2017
Good company.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Chastang Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/13/58/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1598956248042327153-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Angleton, TX 77515

Price: $33,825

Location: Angleton, TX 77515

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,825 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/19/26/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7245099199884791935-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Angleton, TX 77515

Price: $33,825

Location: Angleton, TX 77515

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,825 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/18/16/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6782740535612498714-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Angleton, TX 77515

Price: $45,482

Location: Angleton, TX 77515

Average time on market: 162 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale - $45,482 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Premium Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Liberty Dayton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $32,085

Liberty Dayton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Liberty, TX (41 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Liberty Dayton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 24, 2017
They were super easy to deal with and have the best deals!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Liberty Dayton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/12/55/2018_dodge_durango-pic-1594699628607288063-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Liberty, TX 77575

Price: $32,085

Location: Liberty, TX 77575

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,085 with Backup Camera

New Dodge Durango at Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $34,764

Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Cleveland, TX (43 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jan 24, 2017
Martin was very helpful, however, I purchased closer to home.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/08/22/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8028975707650480078-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Cleveland, TX 77327

Price: $34,764

Location: Cleveland, TX 77327

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,764 with Bluetooth

All Durango Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.