New 2017 / 2018 Dodge Durango For Sale Near Houston, TX

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Dodge Durango Citadel Review
by LB4667

Sweet mercy Roll Tide!!!

Awesome ride. Gorgeous color. Well made. Not like Durango of the pass years. Would recommend anyone to purchase that was looking at SUV. I feel very safe in it. The ACC cruise control is one of the best features related to traveling for work.

This model has incentives available - save $2,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Dodge Durango at Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

38Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Houston, TX (6 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM User Review

May 26, 2017
I was contacted quickly. I just chose another car.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM:

Thank you for sharing your experience! Please let us know how we can help you in the future!

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/09/50/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3566156378578172668-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77017

Price: Negotiable

Location: Houston, TX 77017

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/09/50/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4846859288214083207-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77017

Price: Negotiable

Location: Houston, TX 77017

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/10/56/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8252347919597837241-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77017

Price: Negotiable

Location: Houston, TX 77017

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Clear Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

33Exact Matches
Price Range $27,351 - $43,132

Clear Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Webster, TX (16 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Clear Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jun 20, 2017
Dealer raised price $1,500 after we agreed on $13,500. Dealer told me Wells Fargo had a fee of $1,495. I called wells Fargo and spoke to a rep because i knew what they told me was bogus. My friend at wells Fargo dealer services told me they had nothing on me in the system. I then took someone with perfect credit and they said its still a $1,495 fee. I also offered to put up to 6k down to get the so called fee waived. These guys tell you to give good reviews and they will take $300 off the price. These guys want all the money for the cars they are selling. I've been trying to buy a car from them for over 2 weeks with no follow up calls or nothing. They only want to sell cars to people with bad credit and that are in need. You have better financing options going with a larger dealer. These guys gets two thumbs down.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Clear Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/13/26/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2387935029597060696-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Price: $27,351

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $27,351 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/14/18/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5812079765749500398-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Price: $27,351

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $27,351 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/08/27/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7126766321164384109-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Price: $27,603

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $27,603 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge

27Exact Matches
Price Range $26,471 - $43,245

Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Houston, TX (18 miles)
38 reviews

Latest Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 22, 2017
Very bad service ,3 days to response email or phone call ,price that shown is fake they ask for usd 2000 increment on published price
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/14/41/2017_dodge_durango-pic-17134364780808986-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Price: $26,471

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $26,471 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/14/41/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4144633086118084713-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Price: $26,471

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $26,471 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/14/22/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3890248337521398208-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Price: $29,903

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $29,903 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at DeMontrond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Conroe

26Exact Matches
Price Range $31,557 - $43,844

DeMontrond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Conroe

Conroe, TX (41 miles)
27 reviews

Latest DeMontrond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Conroe User Review

Aug 11, 2017
Apparently they don't care if they sell a vehicle. The young lady that contacted me acted very nice and then laughed at me because of the number I thought I should receive for my Laramie.... Then she lied to me and told me she would see what she could do... but in reality she was just looking for a quick way off the phone so she could put me behind her. She did not follow up with the call back she promised. Horrible dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DeMontrond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Conroe:

Justin, We are looking into your feedback.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom DeMontrond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Conroe

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango Used Cars in Conroe, TX 77304

Price: $31,557

Location: Conroe, TX 77304

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango for sale - $31,557
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango Used Cars in Conroe, TX 77304

Price: $31,557

Location: Conroe, TX 77304

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango for sale - $31,557 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango Used Cars in Conroe, TX 77304

Price: $31,557

Location: Conroe, TX 77304

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango for sale - $31,557

New Dodge Durango at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Spring

24Exact Matches
Price Range $26,501 - $41,542

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Spring

Spring, TX (21 miles)
48 reviews

Latest AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Spring User Review

Jun 29, 2017
Guru9WBP6
They were great! Very helpful. Willing to answer any question I had and stayed in contact with me to make sure everything was going well. The only down side was that I wasn't able to purchase the vehicle they were helping me with. Next time I'm in the market. Auto nation will be my first choice to look.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Spring

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/21/13/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7265632376885479422-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Price: $26,501

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $26,501 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/12/26/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1708027063333361430-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Price: $29,522

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $29,522 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/03/56/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6496057118481077802-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Price: $29,873

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $29,873 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Texan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

21Exact Matches
Price Range $26,090 - $49,550

Texan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Humble, TX (16 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Texan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 15, 2017
Nice staff. Try their best to meet your financing needs. Tacked on $399 in coupons I didn't want and a $3600 warranty when car was still under manufacturers warranty. Both the same.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Texan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/09/23/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3504952668710904534-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Humble, TX 77338

Price: $26,090

Location: Humble, TX 77338

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $26,090 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/11/50/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8236960299719325080-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Humble, TX 77338

Price: $26,090

Location: Humble, TX 77338

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $26,090 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/11/52/2017_dodge_durango-pic-580184304150154063-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Humble, TX 77338

Price: $26,090

Location: Humble, TX 77338

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $26,090 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ford

21Exact Matches
Price Range $29,214 - $46,730

Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ford

Alvin, TX (23 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ford User Review

Aug 3, 2017
The Dealer contacted me in a timely fashion. Answered all of my questions. Was pleased with my experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/00/15/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9196840702272965454-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Alvin, TX 77511

Price: $29,214

Location: Alvin, TX 77511

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $29,214 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/00/47/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1205302025226956903-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Alvin, TX 77511

Price: $31,101

Location: Alvin, TX 77511

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,101 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/23/46/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5839597774585530280-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Alvin, TX 77511

Price: $32,190

Location: Alvin, TX 77511

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,190 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Tomball Dodge Chrysler Jeep

19Exact Matches
Price Range $30,687 - $46,035

Tomball Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Tomball, TX (23 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Tomball Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Jul 3, 2017
This dealer tried to hide high APR rates when I have a great credit score. This dealer made promises to get me within my desired payment range and failed terribly. This dealers APR would have had me paying 738.00 a month with an 8.9 apr which meant 63000.00 for a 38,900 truck.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Tomball Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/06/36/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8445767970773885318-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Price: $30,687

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $30,687 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/07/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5044923694124304579-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Price: $33,281

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,281 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/06/36/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2077164201449751070-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Price: $33,281

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,281 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Bayshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge

18Exact Matches
Price Range $33,027 - $55,960

Bayshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Baytown, TX (23 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Bayshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Jun 8, 2017
Great experience. Best deal. Good honest people. We bought it and will def go here first for our next vehicle. We got a veteran discount and the best possible deal anyone could give us. No pressure and no games. Andre was the best and the general manager gave us the veteran's discount. It was a great discount too. Love the truck!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Bayshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/07/08/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8980251618340818764-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Plus Used Cars in Baytown, TX 77521

Price: $33,027

Location: Baytown, TX 77521

Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT Plus for sale - $33,027 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/07/08/2017_dodge_durango-pic-666536866890235309-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Baytown, TX 77521

Price: $36,030

Location: Baytown, TX 77521

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,030 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/07/08/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4769935224190110816-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Baytown, TX 77521

Price: $36,275

Location: Baytown, TX 77521

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bomber Brown Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,275 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep-Houston

15Exact Matches
Price Range $34,562 - $48,767

Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep-Houston

Houston, TX (12 miles)
52 reviews

Latest Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep-Houston User Review

Aug 9, 2017
Elizabeth Asamoah
Great customer service! Great clean cars with affordable prices!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep-Houston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/06/35/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6811758264228091786-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77037

Price: $34,562

Location: Houston, TX 77037

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,562 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/06/47/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1154789626509789799-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77037

Price: $34,562

Location: Houston, TX 77037

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,562 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/07/00/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5083110075508960487-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77037

Price: $34,562

Location: Houston, TX 77037

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,562 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Katy

14Exact Matches
Price Range $27,999 - $41,999

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Katy

Katy, TX (23 miles)
44 reviews

Latest AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Katy User Review

Jul 27, 2017
Very nice person. I was contacted twice. He gets five stars in my opinion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Katy

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/05/37/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6047046666453882902-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Price: $27,999

Location: Katy, TX 77450

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $27,999 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/21/35/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8955316121014797315-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Price: $29,999

Location: Katy, TX 77450

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $29,999 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/09/38/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6232308184866954355-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Price: $29,999

Location: Katy, TX 77450

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $29,999 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

13Exact Matches
Price Range $27,040 - $44,448

Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Manvel, TX (18 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 14, 2017
Contacted me quickly. Were very helpful throughout the purchase of the car. Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/17/22/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5613395324182318084-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Manvel, TX 77578

Price: $27,040

Location: Manvel, TX 77578

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $27,040 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/15/38/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4922353914648499419-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Manvel, TX 77578

Price: $27,040

Location: Manvel, TX 77578

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $27,040 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/16/40/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4831213440647985316-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Manvel, TX 77578

Price: $27,545

Location: Manvel, TX 77578

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $27,545 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at River Oaks Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

13Exact Matches
Price Range $33,848 - $49,588

River Oaks Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Houston, TX (4 miles)
18 reviews

Latest River Oaks Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 16, 2017
Guru93VGY
Great communication. Didn't buy yet from anyone, but if I do find the right vehicle, i will buy from here. Aloha.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom River Oaks Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/21/00/15/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7551306150979364236-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77098

Price: $33,848

Location: Houston, TX 77098

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,848 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/23/54/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6753048272466525919-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77098

Price: $35,530

Location: Houston, TX 77098

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,530 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/02/52/2017_dodge_durango-pic-527154917203239002-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77098

Price: $36,181

Location: Houston, TX 77098

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,181 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Helfman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

12Exact Matches
Price Range $30,995 - $50,725

Helfman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Houston, TX (7 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Helfman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 21, 2017
The dealer wad great and quick to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Helfman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/23/02/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5893558779067494429-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77024

Price: $30,995

Location: Houston, TX 77024

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $30,995 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77024

Price: $33,895

Location: Houston, TX 77024

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,895 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/23/12/2017_dodge_durango-pic-999460487348207235-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77024

Price: $33,995

Location: Houston, TX 77024

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,995 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Houston

10Exact Matches
Price Range $34,025 - $51,165

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Houston

Houston, TX (6 miles)
7 reviews

Latest AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Houston User Review

Aug 12, 2017
GuruD9KQ6
very responsive. Sent extra pics as requested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Houston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/07/43/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7797330679387480810-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77054

Price: $34,025

Location: Houston, TX 77054

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,025 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/11/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-639919130335164925-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77054

Price: $34,025

Location: Houston, TX 77054

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,025 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/03/25/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4941901224134820255-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77054

Price: $35,020

Location: Houston, TX 77054

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Stout Brown Met. Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,020 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

10Exact Matches
Price Range $31,785 - $53,260

Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Rosenberg, TX (30 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Feb 7, 2017
Tacuma_1979
great response and followup
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/10/55/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4682059572803063408-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Rosenberg, TX 77471

Price: $31,785

Location: Rosenberg, TX 77471

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,785 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/48/2017_dodge_durango-pic-276726924921019522-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Rosenberg, TX 77471

Price: $31,785

Location: Rosenberg, TX 77471

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,785 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/10/55/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4298170183343206017-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Rosenberg, TX 77471

Price: $31,785

Location: Rosenberg, TX 77471

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,785 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Mac Haik Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM-Katy

7Exact Matches
Price Range $31,693 - $42,649

Mac Haik Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM-Katy

Houston, TX (14 miles)
74 reviews

Latest Mac Haik Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM-Katy User Review

Aug 4, 2017
Followed up very fast with email to address my needs and concerns about the car. I recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Mac Haik Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM-Katy

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/07/16/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7578585522291141790-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Price: $31,693

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Psc Billet Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,693 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/07/38/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1580097077138050582-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Price: $31,693

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pw7 White Knuckle Cl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,693 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/07/02/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3689814388707343273-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Price: $31,966

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,966 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge of League City

7Exact Matches
Price Range $35,775 - $48,270

Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge of League City

Dickinson, TX (27 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge of League City User Review

Aug 8, 2017
Let me know that the car was sold. That was it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge of League City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/05/07/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2033478930635584317-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Dickinson, TX 77539

Price: $35,775

Location: Dickinson, TX 77539

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,775 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/06/25/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6943779460212699728-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Dickinson, TX 77539

Price: $36,030

Location: Dickinson, TX 77539

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,030 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/06/25/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3558937695627017649-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Dickinson, TX 77539

Price: $37,070

Location: Dickinson, TX 77539

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,070 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep

7Exact Matches
Price Range $34,764 - $43,570

Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Cleveland, TX (43 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jan 24, 2017
Martin was very helpful, however, I purchased closer to home.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/08/22/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8028975707650480078-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Cleveland, TX 77327

Price: $34,764

Location: Cleveland, TX 77327

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,764 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/10/03/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6087697495997380641-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Cleveland, TX 77327

Price: $36,825

Location: Cleveland, TX 77327

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,825 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/10/06/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2503969970844809167-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Cleveland, TX 77327

Price: $36,825

Location: Cleveland, TX 77327

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,825 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Ryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

5Exact Matches
Price Range $32,347 - $51,320

Ryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sealy, TX (49 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Ryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Mar 6, 2017
Iswara_1384
good response but a bit slow
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

lswara_1284--Thank you for the opportunity to help you search for a vehicle. We will take all feedback into consideration and strive to continue to improve. Have a great day!

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/07/14/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4963022284060660074-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Price: $32,347

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,347 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/18/48/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6856237802963462282-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Price: $33,181

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,181 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/18/12/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5865405813092466206-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Price: $33,766

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,766 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Chastang Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $33,825 - $43,691

Chastang Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Angleton, TX (43 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Chastang Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Aug 2, 2017
Good company.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Chastang Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Angleton, TX 77515

Price: $33,825

Location: Angleton, TX 77515

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,825 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Angleton, TX 77515

Price: $33,825

Location: Angleton, TX 77515

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,825 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/14/41/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1985350453651156443-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Angleton, TX 77515

Price: $43,691

Location: Angleton, TX 77515

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale - $43,691 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Premium Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Liberty Dayton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,825

Liberty Dayton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Liberty, TX (41 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Liberty Dayton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 22, 2017
Guru9TLWS
Cameron responded right away. No BS. Great deal. Ive been lied to so many times in my search for a truck until I found this place. Thank you Cameron and Liberty Dayton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Liberty Dayton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/00/54/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6042665092731712408-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Liberty, TX 77575

Price: $36,825

Location: Liberty, TX 77575

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,825 with Bluetooth

All Durango Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.