New 2017 / 2018 Dodge Charger For Sale Near Springfield, MO

2017 Dodge Charger Daytona 392 in Destroyer Gray

Filter Results

listings
2014 Dodge Charger R/T Review
by r33inpa

The heart and soul of what American muscle should be.

Dodge went all out with the new styling of the 2014 Dodge Charger R/T. Big V8 that has plenty of room for the family and ample storing in the trunk. I'm 6''1 and 240 lbs and can sit comfortable in the rear seat. I enjoy driving A car so the RWD drives like a REAL CAR to me but I'm old fashion. Gauges easy to use and read. Not too fancy or confusing...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.84% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Charger. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Dodge Charger at Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

18Exact Matches
Price Range $29,590 - $47,875

Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Joplin, MO (67 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 23, 2017
They called to answer any questions I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/18/19/pic-4363874860447209505-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $29,590

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2018 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $29,590 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/19/43/2017_dodge_charger-pic-4574720730944951228-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $30,385

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Torred Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $30,385 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/06/57/2017_dodge_charger-pic-3582894083028258774-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $30,385

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $30,385 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Charger at Corwin Dodge Ram of Springfield

17Exact Matches
Price Range $24,984 - $69,124

Corwin Dodge Ram of Springfield

Springfield, MO (2 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Corwin Dodge Ram of Springfield User Review

Apr 7, 2017
They did a great job
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Corwin Dodge Ram of Springfield:

Dallas, thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We are glad to hear that everything went so well during your recent visit. If you need anything else, please come back and see us!

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Corwin Dodge Ram of Springfield

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/12/08/2017_dodge_charger-pic-1790351577685316342-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $24,984

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $24,984 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/14/29/2017_dodge_charger-pic-7167444483255363114-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE AWD Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $28,130

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango! Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE AWD for sale - $28,130 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/08/24/2017_dodge_charger-pic-2740306314492325262-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $28,810

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $28,810 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Charger at Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $29,935 - $49,995

Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Springdale, AR (87 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Aug 13, 2017
Quick response and steady communication . Quality vehicles. I Just couldn't get the deal I was looking for expeditiously manner before another dealership swooped in with good deal. I would approve and recommend this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/17/54/2017_dodge_charger-pic-1713318767417743082-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $29,935

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $29,935 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/06/30/2017_dodge_charger-pic-172566954194792519-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $29,935

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $29,935 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/17/57/2017_dodge_charger-pic-9214883583064085047-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $29,935

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $29,935 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Charger at Ramsey Motor Company

9Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ramsey Motor Company

Harrison, AR (68 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Ramsey Motor Company User Review

Aug 16, 2017
John was quick to respond and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Ramsey Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/04/00/2017_dodge_charger-pic-7541298455695904065-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline Red Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SXT for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/04/00/2017_dodge_charger-pic-3397169179353787142-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/06/34/2017_dodge_charger-pic-3046459236862611269-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale with Bluetooth

New Dodge Charger at Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $23,986 - $66,986

Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Marshfield, MO (22 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Aug 16, 2017
Captain1004
Quick email response providing information requested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/23/15/2017_dodge_charger-pic-293890513663402201-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $23,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $23,986 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/23/00/2017_dodge_charger-pic-5437179881424837633-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $25,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $25,986 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/23/13/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8368527342891777079-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $27,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $27,986 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Charger at Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

8Exact Matches
Price Range $21,947 - $48,375

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

Siloam Springs, AR (100 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas User Review

Aug 15, 2017
Contacted this dealer related to this 2014 Silverado. We are 6 hours away from this dealership so we dealt with the salesman, Aaron (not sure of spelling) over the phone. The truck looked well kept from the pictures and Aaron told us that it had a "few minor scratches." We asked about the previous owner being a smoker, and he told us that it did not smell like a smoker. He went on to say that it still had a new car smell. So, we made a deal, and told him we would drive up today for the truck (6 hours 1 way). When we arrived, another salesman said that Aaron was not there today. So, we walked over and looked at the truck. There were more issues than just minor scratches. There were 5 to 6 noticeable dents around the truck with scratches. There were parts where the paint was rusted down to the metal. We opened the truck, and immediately we smelled the smell of old cigarettes and must. Aaron finally arrived and when asked about the dents, he replied, "what dents? I didn't see any dents." He also continued to say that the smell was not cigarettes, but he did not know what it was. It was obviously cigarettes. Also, we were told that this was not a work truck, and it was apparent that it was used for some type of work. It was still dirty and did not look like a truck someone was on their way to pick up. We ended up leaving without purchasing the truck and headed back for a 6 hour drive. We feel lied to over the phone to make the sale because the truck does not look like it looks in the picture. Also, after seeing the interior, the interior in these pictures does not look like the actual interior. I will never recommend this dealership to anyone because we were lied to and then made to feel like we didn't know what we were talking about. This truck was at the Superior Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge in Siloam Springs, AR
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/15/38/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8379835345668583358-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $21,947

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $21,947 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/11/35/2017_dodge_charger-pic-7157105848618807202-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $21,947

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $21,947 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/12/24/2017_dodge_charger-pic-5480347615734631462-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $21,947

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $21,947 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Charger at Fletcher Ford Border Store

7Exact Matches
Price Range $29,090 - $37,470

Fletcher Ford Border Store

Pineville, MO (73 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Fletcher Ford Border Store User Review

Aug 21, 2016
Great response and friendly sales people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Fletcher Ford Border Store

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Pineville, MO 64856

Price: $29,090

Location: Pineville, MO 64856

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Psc Billet Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $29,090
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/11/48/2017_dodge_charger-pic-1518616639901673168-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Pineville, MO 64856

Price: $30,085

Location: Pineville, MO 64856

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pau Granite Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $30,085
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Pineville, MO 64856

Price: $32,385

Location: Pineville, MO 64856

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pw7 White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $32,385

New Dodge Charger at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $28,732 - $47,565

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (63 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The car we went to look at had body damage, automatic door didn't work, and they didn't want to give us what our car was worth as a trade in. We didn't buy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal with you, we try to be fair in all our trade-in bids.

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/21/23/2017_dodge_charger-pic-532778963953700706-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $28,732

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $28,732 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/21/31/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8914944571995976920-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $28,734

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $28,734 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/21/26/2017_dodge_charger-pic-2892657745861492040-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SXT AWD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $36,327

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SXT AWD for sale - $36,327 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Charger at Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

5Exact Matches
Price Range $28,904 - $46,050

Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

West Plains, MO (83 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/19/48/2017_dodge_charger-pic-5752904443713144960-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $28,904

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $28,904 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/20/00/2017_dodge_charger-pic-4826154751230494403-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $30,008

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Destroyer Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $30,008 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/18/22/2017_dodge_charger-pic-2783575491135997488-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $30,008

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $30,008 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Dodge Charger at Lindsay Auto Group

4Exact Matches
Price Range $26,800 - $47,810

Lindsay Auto Group

Lebanon, MO (47 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Lindsay Auto Group User Review

Aug 16, 2017
The price alerts were up and down in the same day, finally took a drive over there, the car had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Auto Group:

I apologize that this happened to you Kimberly. There was an issue with our prices moving over incorrectly. Vehicles sell fairly quickly and there is a little bit of lag time in them coming off the internet. Once again, I apologize for any misunderstanding or inconvenience that we might of caused you. -Amber

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Lindsay Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/18/53/2017_dodge_charger-pic-4917237421216976104-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $26,800

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $26,800 with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/18/53/2017_dodge_charger-pic-6021813485763279808-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $28,300

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Contusion Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $28,300 with Performance Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/18/53/2017_dodge_charger-pic-2627943258308558451-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger Daytona 392 Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $43,500

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger Daytona 392 for sale - $43,500 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Charger at Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $19,997 - $49,320

Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Carthage, MO (57 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 10, 2017
GuruH1KC
Had agreat time talking to a sales person. I would recamend anyone to try Carthage Chrysler Dodge out to see what they can do for them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/03/11/2015_dodge_charger-pic-7368574389608266364-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $19,997

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2015 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $19,997 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/05/20/2015_dodge_charger-pic-1324582329321902723-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $29,997

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2015 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $29,997 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Dodge Charger R/T Scat Pack Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $49,055

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline Red Tri-coat Pear Description: New 2018 Dodge Charger R/T Scat Pack for sale - $49,055 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Dodge Charger at Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $28,590 - $29,585

Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Rolla, MO (97 miles)
1 review

Latest Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 13, 2017
Were very nice and had no problem giving me info and hearing all of my "I love this vehicle" stories. Even gave me background info on the vehicle over the phone. Courteous customer attentiveness
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/07/03/2017_dodge_charger-pic-4127003724420123276-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $28,590

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $28,590 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/19/48/2017_dodge_charger-pic-2689619620759150083-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $28,590

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $28,590 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/05/46/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8649260567068149934-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $29,585

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Contusion Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $29,585 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Charger at Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $30,885 - $35,175

Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lebanon, MO (46 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 18, 2017
I haven't purchased a vehicle from Graven Chrysler in the past but have known all of the folks there for years. I was very happy with the courtesy, service and process of purchasing my truck. Will definitely be back and recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank You Scott!!! We appreciate the opportunity.

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/18/19/pic-1598503087546886785-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $30,885

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2018 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $30,885 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/18/51/pic-3963284394622491129-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Charger SXT Plus Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $35,175

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Charger SXT Plus for sale - $35,175 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Charger at Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Frontenac, KS (81 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 27, 2017
Actually asked a bunch of questions about the truck on my phone and bought the truck without actually seeing it or driving it. I was not misled and I am very happy with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/12/32/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8805209113094759211-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SXT for sale with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango! Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SXT for sale with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Charger at Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $42,688 - $68,388

Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clinton, MO (85 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 15, 2017
Mama_J
Answered my question in timely manor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/19/26/2017_dodge_charger-pic-4598177235749207836-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $42,688

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $42,688 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/19/12/2017_dodge_charger-pic-7680726797750437777-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $68,388

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat for sale - $68,388 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Charger at Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,311

Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Mountain Home, AR (78 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jun 6, 2017
Guru94XNG
I was a great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/00/37/2017_dodge_charger-pic-4008062369811161502-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $37,311

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $37,311 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Charger at Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $25,085

Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Fayetteville, AR (89 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Nov 8, 2016
The staff was very friendly and worked out a deal with me. I love my new vehicle!so glad I went to them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/12/54/2017_dodge_charger-pic-883304352135151124-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $25,085

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $25,085 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Charger at Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $29,682

Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Aurora, MO (28 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 3, 2017
Fast turnaround on the response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/21/20/56/2015_dodge_charger-pic-6674470960741843041-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $29,682

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2015 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $29,682 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Dodge Charger at Max Motors Butler

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Max Motors Butler

Butler, MO (94 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Max Motors Butler User Review

Jul 30, 2017
This dealer listed a jeep commander without a price & mileage. I called the dealer, I was told the vehicle was being wholesaled & not a retail unit. Seems to be a the ole bait & switch routine. Don't understand listing a car that is not able to sell. Very disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Max Motors Butler:

Dear Cory,
Thank you for your feedback.  We take great pride in our customer service and the quality of our vehicles.  The vehicle you mentioned above was recently traded in and undergoing are service inspection. That being said, we could not price the vehicle until the service department had completed the necessary maintenance and/or repairs.  In this case the vehicle did not meet Max Motors vehicle quality standards therefore it was wholesaled.  Please let us know the best way to contact you so that we can assist you in finding a Jeep Commander that fits your needs.

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Max Motors Butler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/00/09/2017_dodge_charger-pic-937600475312477027-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Butler, MO 64730

Price: Negotiable

Location: Butler, MO 64730

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale with Bluetooth

New Dodge Charger at Tri-Lakes Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $73,725

Tri-Lakes Ford

Branson, MO (34 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Tri-Lakes Ford User Review

Jun 20, 2017
DebSov
The staff was very welcoming, Logan contacted me almost immediately about the car. I made an appointment to look at it and ended up buying it! This was one of the most comfortable experiences I've had when buying a car. There was no pressure and they did not try to sell me unwanted insurance, etc. I was pre-approved for a loan, but they were able to get me a rate that was almost 2% lower! Thank you for a wonderful experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Tri-Lakes Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/19/25/2017_dodge_charger-pic-3068454529601874065-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $73,725

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat for sale - $73,725 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

All Charger Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.