New 2017 Dodge Charger For Sale Near Sioux Falls, SD

2017 Dodge Charger Daytona 392 in Destroyer Gray

Filter Results

listings
2014 Dodge Charger SXT 100th Anniversary Review
by kebcrouch

Its one Sexy Biotch

I absolutely love everything about this car, no complaints at all. Comfortable, spacious, great gas milage, good sound system, lots of nice perks being a 100th anniversay edition Charger....and make me HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY every single time I drive her!!

This model has incentives available - save $2,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Charger. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Charger at Woodhouse Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Sioux City

14Exact Matches
Price Range $29,999 - $45,845

Woodhouse Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Sioux City

Sioux City, IA (75 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Woodhouse Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Sioux City User Review

Apr 12, 2017
Jason and Kirk are awesome guys! Best car buying experience I've ever had!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Woodhouse Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Sioux City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/13/58/2016_dodge_charger-pic-4684626122351910320-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51101

Price: $29,999

Location: Sioux City, IA 51101

Average time on market: 241 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Go Mango Description: New 2016 Dodge Charger for sale - $29,999
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/13/58/2016_dodge_charger-pic-5390537441153584953-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51101

Price: $29,999

Location: Sioux City, IA 51101

Average time on market: 241 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Charger for sale - $29,999
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/13/58/2016_dodge_charger-pic-5541327800856490903-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51101

Price: $29,999

Location: Sioux City, IA 51101

Average time on market: 241 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Charger for sale - $29,999

New Dodge Charger at Jensen's LeMars Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $38,970

Jensen's LeMars Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Le Mars, IA (59 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Jensen's LeMars Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/20/08/2017_dodge_charger-pic-7772629136199105346-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SXT AWD Used Cars in Le Mars, IA 51031

Price: $38,970

Location: Le Mars, IA 51031

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Destroyer Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SXT AWD for sale - $38,970 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/04/52/2017_dodge_charger-pic-5368954916213911263-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SXT AWD Used Cars in Le Mars, IA 51031

Price: $38,970

Location: Le Mars, IA 51031

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SXT AWD for sale - $38,970 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/21/35/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8208585832359722757-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SXT AWD Used Cars in Le Mars, IA 51031

Price: $38,970

Location: Le Mars, IA 51031

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SXT AWD for sale - $38,970 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Charger at Lockwood Motors

2Exact Matches
Price Range $30,022

Lockwood Motors

Marshall, MN (78 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Lockwood Motors User Review

May 28, 2017
Guru29ZN
This Dealership was Wonderful! Excellent Communication and Willingness to work hard for the Sale. Unfortunately my credit was so bad I couldn't get financed and the vehicle of interest sold, but they tried hard for me. That's allot more than any other Dealership I have contacted in a surrounding state area. Keep up the great work Lockwood Motors! Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Lockwood Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/08/44/2017_dodge_charger-pic-3649700661870082507-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SXT AWD Used Cars in Marshall, MN 56258

Price: $30,022

Location: Marshall, MN 56258

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SXT AWD for sale - $30,022 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/09/04/2017_dodge_charger-pic-1650373446983206710-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SXT AWD Used Cars in Marshall, MN 56258

Price: $30,022

Location: Marshall, MN 56258

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SXT AWD for sale - $30,022 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Charger at Edwards Storm Lake

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,090 - $41,170

Edwards Storm Lake

Storm Lake, IA (98 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Edwards Storm Lake User Review

Jul 18, 2017
Volt_10127
Dear: Edwards Storm Lake GM, I was contacting you for the price of Lexus Rx300 with over 204k milage. One of your staff asked whether I am a customer or dealer. When I told him that I am a dealer, he was telling me the price for this car is $12,000. He then told me to stop calling if I don't have the money and hang up on me. I just want to why he treated me this way. Is this because I am another country or because i am a dealer that is why I was treated disrespectfully by your staff? I think a dealer can be your customer too right? We all have friends and families that we can refer them to you just like everyone else. Please tell your staff to treat us with respect. I want to do the business with you that is I call you. This incident happened on 7/18/17 at around 4 and 5:00pm. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Edwards Storm Lake

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/00/28/2016_dodge_charger-pic-8093604368532474521-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger SXT AWD Used Cars in Storm Lake, IA 50588

Price: $33,090

Location: Storm Lake, IA 50588

Average time on market: 222 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Torred Description: New 2016 Dodge Charger SXT AWD for sale - $33,090 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Charger SXT AWD Used Cars in Storm Lake, IA 50588

Price: $41,170

Location: Storm Lake, IA 50588

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SXT AWD for sale - $41,170 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Charger at Motor Inn Auto Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range $34,780

Motor Inn Auto Group

Estherville, IA (94 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Motor Inn Auto Group User Review

Apr 25, 2017
I did purchased the 2004 GMC. Floor mats in the front were missing. Tires are in poor condition and they would not replace old worn tires. Gave me $15 New black front floor mats, that do not match the back mats as compensation for GM front mats. Driver mirror holds water and is cloudy. I bought truck from internet advertising, they did bring it to closer to my location. Price was $1000 over what it was worth. They are eager to sell, not helpful to fix problems correctly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motor Inn Auto Group:

First, thank you for leaving a review.  We always appreciate feedback from our customers.  In response to your concerns, I think it is only fair to address a couple of specifics.  We did communicate that this truck was anything but perfect.  Your interest in pursuing this vehicle was confirmed after sending multiple photos showing the rust and other flaws.  I am not sure how we could be more clear on the condition, if there was any miscommunication on that, I apologize.  The NADA retail value was listed at over $13,500 and your purchase price was $10,500.  Again, we understand the condition is
 More ...

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Motor Inn Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/51/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8409273531365717144-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SXT AWD Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $34,780

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SXT AWD for sale - $34,780 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Charger at Einspahr Auto Plaza, Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range $41,706

Einspahr Auto Plaza, Inc.

Brookings, SD (52 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Einspahr Auto Plaza, Inc. User Review

Jun 23, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Einspahr Auto Plaza, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/15/46/2017_dodge_charger-pic-7185390979029479152-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger Daytona Used Cars in Brookings, SD 57006

Price: $41,706

Location: Brookings, SD 57006

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger Daytona for sale - $41,706 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New Dodge Charger at Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,002

Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

Madison, SD (37 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Friendly, however vehicle was not as described had 5k more miles and hail damage. But at a price that reflected no hail and advertised miles.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/05/45/2017_dodge_charger-pic-5194435022843168806-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SXT AWD Used Cars in Madison, SD 57042

Price: $37,002

Location: Madison, SD 57042

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Destroyer Grey Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SXT AWD for sale - $37,002 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Dodge Charger at Marthaler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $28,990

Marthaler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Worthington, MN (56 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Marthaler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 28, 2017
Guru3HMY
Prompt response but car had been sold that morning. Good polite reputable response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Marthaler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/13/33/2017_dodge_charger-pic-3900059237517254937-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SXT AWD Used Cars in Worthington, MN 56187

Price: $28,990

Location: Worthington, MN 56187

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SXT AWD for sale - $28,990 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

All Charger Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.