New 2017 Dodge Charger For Sale Near Las Vegas, NV

2017 Dodge Charger Daytona 392 in Destroyer Gray

Filter Results

listings
2014 Dodge Charger R/T Review
by r33inpa

The heart and soul of what American muscle should be.

Dodge went all out with the new styling of the 2014 Dodge Charger R/T. Big V8 that has plenty of room for the family and ample storing in the trunk. I'm 6''1 and 240 lbs and can sit comfortable in the rear seat. I enjoy driving A car so the RWD drives like a REAL CAR to me but I'm old fashion. Gauges easy to use and read. Not too fancy or confusing...

This model has incentives available - save $2,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Charger. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Charger at Prestige Chrysler Jeep Dodge

109Exact Matches
Price Range $23,446 - $79,995

Prestige Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Las Vegas, NV (3 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Prestige Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Annette Honsinger
I'm giving a 3 star rating ONLY based on response (or lack thereof) from the CarGurus website/dealer. Once I sent the request for info from the dealer I immediately got an auto generated response from Towbin Dodge. I responded to that asking a few questions, and it wasn't until 5-6 days later that they responded stating the vehicle I inquired about was sold! WELL DUH, WE PURCHASED THAT CAR! Because used Honda Elements don't sit around at a dealer, you have to act quickly when you see one, which I did! Alex or whomever responded to our initial request clearly was in not motivated in any way, shape or form to sell a vehicle. Now, on the other hand, we dealt with Tony, our sales guy at the Henderson location where the vehicle was located and he was GREAT! I'll give Tony 5- stars! We went in on a Friday evening to see the vehicle and there was an issue with it, the dealership fixed that issue and we went back on Saturday and purchased the vehicle. Our complaint about the dealership itself is that the purchase process took over 3 hours! Seriously? Our time is valuable and having to sit 3 hours at a dealership for paperwork to be drawn up (when all info was taken the day before and paperwork started at that time) is insane! They need to either streamline that process (suggestion - figure out what carmax is doing because we have only had to be at a carmax dealer no more than an hour to purchase any vehicle (and we have purchased MANY from carmax) so you don't have customers wasting hours upon hours of time in the dealership. Maybe on busy weekends have more staff available to do the administrative stuff like drawing up the paperwork and such. All in all we would recommend Towbin Dodge to friends/family and we would likely buy there again should the need arise. All the staff we came in contact with were friendly, professional and polite. One other "complaint" about the dealership is that the music was way too loud! Good music selection, but just too loud, so loud that you really could not have a productive conversation with the salesperson or each other for that matter, then add in a showroom full of people trying to make a purchase and all of those people have to talk so loud over the music.... needless to say I literally had a headache when we left! (I'm not opposed to loud music, but when you are trying to complete a business transaction, its rather annoying). Just turn it down a few notches.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Prestige Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/18/29/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8302443299790159186-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Price: $23,446

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Destroyer Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $23,446 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/18/29/2017_dodge_charger-pic-6539846957136121523-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Price: $23,446

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $23,446 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/19/37/2017_dodge_charger-pic-30740598909288364-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Price: $23,446

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $23,446 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Charger at Sahara Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

16Exact Matches
Price Range $36,399 - $69,399

Sahara Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Las Vegas, NV (7 miles)
32 reviews

Latest Sahara Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 17, 2017
Christian was great... actually everyone we delt with was great... my wife loves her new jeep..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Sahara Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/11/31/2017_dodge_charger-pic-4475633729837229838-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger Daytona 392 Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89146

Price: $36,399

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89146

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger Daytona 392 for sale - $36,399 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/15/21/2017_dodge_charger-pic-3404686257033808753-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger R/T Scat Pack Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89146

Price: $36,499

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89146

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger R/T Scat Pack for sale - $36,499 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/11/42/2017_dodge_charger-pic-5224403711534994874-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89146

Price: $36,999

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89146

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Yellow Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $36,999 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Charger at Desert 215 Superstore

13Exact Matches
Price Range $25,377 - $69,195

Desert 215 Superstore

Las Vegas, NV (13 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Desert 215 Superstore User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Dfos71
The experience was a joke . The lot wasn't even open. I didn't even see the truck advertised on the lot. And somebody finally contacted me 2fays later. I see why they are in the position they are in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Desert 215 Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/15/31/2017_dodge_charger-pic-7928228173840681662-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89113

Price: $25,377

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89113

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $25,377 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/11/20/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8286087964743013245-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89113

Price: $25,377

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89113

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Green Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $25,377 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/11/20/2017_dodge_charger-pic-3627687483303724546-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89113

Price: $25,731

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89113

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $25,731 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Charger at Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $30,385 - $51,990

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Las Vegas, NV (10 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 24, 2017
Delo85
Car was over priced and not willing to come down on price, or willing to meet me at a reasonable monthly payment for me. Instead I found the exact same car, same mileage, andTHOUSANDS cheaper from another dealer. One star because I couldn't give zero stars!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

Delo85,

Our sincere apologies that we were unable to get together with you on a vehicle purchase.

Did you get the opportunity to speak with one of our managers when you visited? In most circumstances, we can accommodate reasonable requests related to pricing and payment, so I wish we could have done that for you.   
If you can share who assisted you & your name that will allow us to correct this for customers going forward. We would appreciate that.

We wish you the best with your new vehicle & are sorry we couldn’t be your dealer.

Thanks,
Don Hamrick, GM

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/01/11/2017_dodge_charger-pic-7068248342063153908-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Price: $30,385

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $30,385
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/15/01/2017_dodge_charger-pic-1168623895435658700-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Price: $30,980

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $30,980
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/00/54/2017_dodge_charger-pic-6710093914886009505-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Price: $31,080

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Destroyer Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $31,080 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Charger at Saitta Trudeau Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $33,217

Saitta Trudeau Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Pahrump, NV (42 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Saitta Trudeau Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 16, 2017
Pahrump5399
Dealer responded. I looked at the vehicle. I decided to buy another vehicle from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saitta Trudeau Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review, and very glad that we were able to earn your business!

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Saitta Trudeau Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Pahrump, NV 89048

Price: $33,217

Location: Pahrump, NV 89048

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Destroyer Gray Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $33,217 with Bluetooth

All Charger Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.