New 2016 / 2017 Dodge Charger For Sale Near Johnson City, TN

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Dodge Charger R/T Review
by magnumforc

Great daily driver and highway cruiser

The 2014 Charger R/T was the last generation of this vehicle with the massive front end. Combined with the "Blacktop Package" which blacks out the entire trim to a monochrome body and trim color gives this vehicle a sinister appearance in black. Great blackout wheels too add to the appearance. The Charger R/T has a 375 HP HEMI engine, providing ...

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Charger. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Charger at Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

23Exact Matches
Price Range $25,280 - $53,120

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Gastonia, NC (100 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 15, 2017
Salesman responded quickly and professionally l live some distance away so it was a few days before I arrange my schedule to look at the vehicle. Mike stayed in touch and worked with me anyway he could.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/19/41/2017_dodge_charger-pic-5580870341084909110-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28054

Price: $25,280

Location: Gastonia, NC 28054

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $25,280 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/19/48/2017_dodge_charger-pic-1871464525361538492-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28054

Price: $25,280

Location: Gastonia, NC 28054

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $25,280 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/20/16/2017_dodge_charger-pic-7033589511501823853-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28054

Price: $25,280

Location: Gastonia, NC 28054

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $25,280 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Charger at Steve White Motors (CJDR)

12Exact Matches
Price Range $26,990 - $39,990

Steve White Motors (CJDR)

Newton, NC (77 miles)
35 reviews

Latest Steve White Motors (CJDR) User Review

Apr 2, 2017
I when to the car lot to look at this vehicle for the first time (after calling them before I even left home, if they still had the vehicle there, cause it was going to be a hours drive to get there, and one of the gentlemen said it was) so after driving an hour and finally making it there; I circled the car lot and there wasn't one white vehicle nor a single Toyota Highlander in the car lot. So I parked when inside asked one of the man about it, and he said I believe it was sold already, but let me double check with him(the other salesmen). As he discuss with him about where the location of this vehicle was, I could within by overhearing their conversation that something wasn't right and it was shady. Supposedly the 'vehicle' when to the auction.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Steve White Motors (CJDR)

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/12/45/2017_dodge_charger-pic-241170593533509884-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Newton, NC 28658

Price: $26,990

Location: Newton, NC 28658

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Torred Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $26,990 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/11/17/2017_dodge_charger-pic-4307961480649234700-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Newton, NC 28658

Price: $27,490

Location: Newton, NC 28658

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $27,490 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/12/49/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8342478190046611116-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Newton, NC 28658

Price: $27,690

Location: Newton, NC 28658

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $27,690 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Charger at Tim Short Hyundai

10Exact Matches
Price Range $29,351 - $68,952

Tim Short Hyundai

Pikeville, KY (86 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Tim Short Hyundai User Review

Apr 19, 2017
Very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Tim Short Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/10/52/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8781940809736116593-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Pikeville, KY 41501

Price: $29,351

Location: Pikeville, KY 41501

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Contusion Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $29,351
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/10/23/2015_dodge_charger-pic-8851145551980906957-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Pikeville, KY 41501

Price: $30,082

Location: Pikeville, KY 41501

Average time on market: 563 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jazz Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2015 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $30,082
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/09/08/2016_dodge_charger-pic-7311349369406938670-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Pikeville, KY 41501

Price: $30,304

Location: Pikeville, KY 41501

Average time on market: 173 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $30,304 with Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Charger at Skyland Automotive

8Exact Matches
Price Range $27,037 - $67,812

Skyland Automotive

Asheville, NC (55 miles)
32 reviews

Latest Skyland Automotive User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Wonderful!! Javier was great with assisting me via phone with my purchase. Even when I came in to pick up my car things were already set up and went smoothly. Very easy process! Javier also took the time to explain all the gadgets and functions and answer all my questions. I would definitely recommend this dealer to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Skyland Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/09/02/2017_dodge_charger-pic-5158849441319077044-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $27,037

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $27,037 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $27,039

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $27,039 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/08/45/2017_dodge_charger-pic-2785219053594716765-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $30,098

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $30,098 with Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Charger at Tri-Cities Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $31,971 - $71,730

Tri-Cities Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Kingsport, TN (20 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Tri-Cities Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 29, 2017
Informed me that the car had been sold. Asked if they could do anything else for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Tri-Cities Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/07/00/2017_dodge_charger-pic-2883758931724049279-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $31,971

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $31,971 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/09/01/2016_dodge_charger-pic-7830090867913560745-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $33,420

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 192 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2016 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $33,420 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/06/50/2017_dodge_charger-pic-6476960552737891807-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $40,886

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $40,886 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Charger at Blue Ridge Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Lebanon

6Exact Matches
Price Range $28,990 - $71,925

Blue Ridge Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Lebanon

Lebanon, VA (37 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Blue Ridge Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Lebanon User Review

Mar 25, 2017
very polite and professional'
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Blue Ridge Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Lebanon

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/07/21/2016_dodge_charger-pic-7936340798686678464-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Lebanon, VA 24266

Price: $28,990

Location: Lebanon, VA 24266

Average time on market: 169 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $28,990 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/07/23/2016_dodge_charger-pic-1080751930540238216-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Lebanon, VA 24266

Price: $29,585

Location: Lebanon, VA 24266

Average time on market: 169 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $29,585 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/07/13/2017_dodge_charger-pic-4922203086351380018-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SXT AWD Used Cars in Lebanon, VA 24266

Price: $33,685

Location: Lebanon, VA 24266

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SXT AWD for sale - $33,685 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Charger at Rocky Top Chrysler Jeep Dodge

6Exact Matches
Price Range $28,380 - $47,610

Rocky Top Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Kodak, TN (74 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Rocky Top Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Apr 28, 2017
Great place low pressure sales .Head there now you won't be disappointed. scuba Steve was my sales man tell h Jake sent you . Fast friendly and great people.the only complaint I have it was warm inside ac needed jacked up a little.ty rooky top.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Rocky Top Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/18/53/2017_dodge_charger-pic-9109747729159754031-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Kodak, TN 37764

Price: $28,380

Location: Kodak, TN 37764

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Torred Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $28,380 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/18/53/2017_dodge_charger-pic-2906590069718073137-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Kodak, TN 37764

Price: $30,085

Location: Kodak, TN 37764

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $30,085 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/06/38/2017_dodge_charger-pic-6860215407208422594-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Kodak, TN 37764

Price: $32,085

Location: Kodak, TN 37764

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $32,085 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Charger at Waynesville Automotive Group

6Exact Matches
Price Range $35,585 - $70,230

Waynesville Automotive Group

Waynesville, NC (69 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Waynesville Automotive Group User Review

Dec 31, 2016
An internet friendly dealer. They pick you up at the airport. Great communication and coordination between all departments.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Waynesville Automotive Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Charger SXT AWD Used Cars in Waynesville, NC 28786

Price: $35,585

Location: Waynesville, NC 28786

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Pe Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SXT AWD for sale - $35,585 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/05/16/2017_dodge_charger-pic-846747525627299692-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Waynesville, NC 28786

Price: $36,865

Location: Waynesville, NC 28786

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Destroyer Gray Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $36,865 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/18/24/2017_dodge_charger-pic-9071927376432044764-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SXT AWD Used Cars in Waynesville, NC 28786

Price: $37,575

Location: Waynesville, NC 28786

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Destroyer Gray Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SXT AWD for sale - $37,575 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Charger at Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $27,136 - $30,731

Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Alcoa, TN (97 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 26, 2016
Great but it was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/22/26/2017_dodge_charger-pic-7385011703036974939-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $27,136

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Destroyer Gray Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $27,136 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $29,756

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pw7 Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $29,756 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/22/26/2017_dodge_charger-pic-676867685207117131-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $30,468

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $30,468 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Charger at Friendship Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Bristol

5Exact Matches
Price Range $27,000 - $69,000

Friendship Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Bristol

Bristol, TN (21 miles)
33 reviews

Latest Friendship Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Bristol User Review

Apr 24, 2017
Megan was very helpful in assisting me. She has followed up several times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Friendship Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Bristol

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/08/20/2017_dodge_charger-pic-2570911850665563748-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Bristol, TN 37620

Price: $27,000

Location: Bristol, TN 37620

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $27,000 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/08/20/2017_dodge_charger-pic-480814243882486789-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Bristol, TN 37620

Price: $27,000

Location: Bristol, TN 37620

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $27,000 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/11/22/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8576572318946532199-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Bristol, TN 37620

Price: $27,000

Location: Bristol, TN 37620

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $27,000 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Charger at Black Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $26,568 - $36,694

Black Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Statesville, NC (91 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Black Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 6, 2017
Wonderful people and a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Black Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/09/21/2017_dodge_charger-pic-5089303061972779818-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Statesville, NC 28677

Price: $26,568

Location: Statesville, NC 28677

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $26,568 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/09/2017_dodge_charger-pic-2625872586292931504-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Statesville, NC 28677

Price: $26,568

Location: Statesville, NC 28677

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $26,568 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/09/21/2017_dodge_charger-pic-790487968189513460-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Statesville, NC 28677

Price: $27,068

Location: Statesville, NC 28677

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango! Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $27,068 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Charger at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Johnson City

5Exact Matches
Price Range $31,034 - $69,735

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Johnson City

Johnson City, TN (5 miles)
12 reviews

Latest AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Johnson City User Review

Apr 5, 2017
Very responsive and helpful, but the car was not for us....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Johnson City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/08/57/2017_dodge_charger-pic-152051150256972451-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $31,034

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $31,034 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/03/55/2017_dodge_charger-pic-6877098425946217740-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SRT 392 Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $55,625

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SRT 392 for sale - $55,625 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/04/55/2016_dodge_charger-pic-2149509161305175904-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $68,486

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 178 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline Red Tricoat Pearl Description: New 2016 Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat for sale - $68,486 with Leather Seats, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Charger at Tim Short Chrysler Dodge Jeep

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Tim Short Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Hazard, KY (83 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Tim Short Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Apr 15, 2017
They responded in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Tim Short Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/10/56/2017_dodge_charger-pic-4727494114776536683-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Hazard, KY 41701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hazard, KY 41701

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger R/T for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/14/15/2017_dodge_charger-pic-2169949643768377750-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Hazard, KY 41701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hazard, KY 41701

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger R/T for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/11/23/2017_dodge_charger-pic-6126453010178288059-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Hazard, KY 41701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hazard, KY 41701

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger R/T for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Charger at Marburger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $30,784 - $45,765

Marburger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Shelby, NC (86 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Marburger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 24, 2017
Got response from them dating they would send video walk around. Next email I got stated it had been a month since I last contacted them...etc. it was actually 1 day. Then got response car was sold. They do not know how to contact customers and keep track of the contact process properly. Will not contact them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Marburger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/23/00/2017_dodge_charger-pic-4330908491215391551-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $30,784

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Contusion Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $30,784 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/22/59/2017_dodge_charger-pic-5742094261766520375-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $34,079

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $34,079 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/22/52/2017_dodge_charger-pic-3930495393820247138-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $39,269

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $39,269 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Charger at Marion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $30,085 - $33,975

Marion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Marion, NC (49 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Marion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 1, 2017
I requested pictures of the actual vehicle. Ad showed magazine pictures. Salesman said he sent me a couple on email but never received them. Replied to email asking for pictures again, but never got them. Still nothing....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Marion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/04/47/2017_dodge_charger-pic-310787735688238237-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Price: $30,085

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $30,085 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/04/57/2017_dodge_charger-pic-6667168138853136160-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Price: $30,085

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $30,085 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/01/50/2016_dodge_charger-pic-4400106428210262556-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Price: $30,085

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 169 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jazz Blue Pearl Coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $30,085 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Charger at Mount Airy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $29,785 - $35,075

Mount Airy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Mount Airy, NC (97 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Mount Airy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 24, 2017
chemenway
Quick to respond to questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Mount Airy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/00/58/2016_dodge_charger-pic-7835883904560273821-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Price: $29,785

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 169 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $29,785 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/00/58/2016_dodge_charger-pic-5376316504552932321-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger SXT AWD Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Price: $35,075

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 171 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Charger SXT AWD for sale - $35,075 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/00/58/2016_dodge_charger-pic-5968409607737947133-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger SXT AWD Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Price: $35,075

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 171 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Pearl Coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Charger SXT AWD for sale - $35,075 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Charger at Greeneville Nissan

2Exact Matches
Price Range $40,475 - $70,925

Greeneville Nissan

Greeneville, TN (26 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Greeneville Nissan User Review

Apr 19, 2017
It was great. Great people to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Greeneville Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/20/07/2017_dodge_charger-pic-784108456109864633-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Greeneville, TN 37745

Price: $40,475

Location: Greeneville, TN 37745

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $40,475
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/19/06/2017_dodge_charger-pic-3532090728334136327-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Greeneville, TN 37745

Price: $70,925

Location: Greeneville, TN 37745

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat for sale - $70,925 with Navigation System

New Dodge Charger at Empire Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $27,288 - $27,888

Empire Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Wilkesboro, NC (66 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Empire Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Apr 5, 2017
Fabulous dealer to work with. Especially Sales Consultant Barton Waddell.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Empire Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/23/07/2017_dodge_charger-pic-2669782320890217738-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Wilkesboro, NC 28697

Price: $27,288

Location: Wilkesboro, NC 28697

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $27,288 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/22/51/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8564462236882080051-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Wilkesboro, NC 28697

Price: $27,888

Location: Wilkesboro, NC 28697

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $27,888 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Charger at Tim Short Chrysler of Middlesboro

2Exact Matches
Price Range $41,938 - $44,407

Tim Short Chrysler of Middlesboro

Middlesboro, KY (78 miles)
47 reviews

Latest Tim Short Chrysler of Middlesboro User Review

Mar 5, 2017
Very great experience, Brandon was very professional and very helpful in my purchase, no pressure. Tim Short CJDR prices can't be beat!! I will go back in the future for another great deal..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Tim Short Chrysler of Middlesboro

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/21/32/2017_dodge_charger-pic-2362944089185682173-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Middlesboro, KY 40965

Price: $41,938

Location: Middlesboro, KY 40965

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $41,938
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/10/13/2017_dodge_charger-pic-6594982914197990521-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger R/T Scat Pack Used Cars in Middlesboro, KY 40965

Price: $44,407

Location: Middlesboro, KY 40965

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger R/T Scat Pack for sale - $44,407 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Charger at Friendship Nissan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Forest City

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,287 - $27,059

Friendship Nissan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Forest City

Forest City, NC (72 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Friendship Nissan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Forest City User Review

Mar 10, 2017
Quick response. Very friendly and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Friendship Nissan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Forest City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/05/59/2017_dodge_charger-pic-2124782120084486229-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Forest City, NC 28043

Price: $25,287

Location: Forest City, NC 28043

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $25,287 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/05/59/2017_dodge_charger-pic-4633328566618781660-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Forest City, NC 28043

Price: $27,059

Location: Forest City, NC 28043

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $27,059 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Charger at Egolf Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $28,085 - $29,090

Egolf Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Brevard, NC (76 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Egolf Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Apr 21, 2017
My salesperson related to my specific needs and financial constraints. I was amazed by the trade in value of my vehicle - I knew that it was in excellent shape but assumed that the dealership would try to "make up the difference" with my trade in. They created the perfect deal for me and I am delighted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Egolf Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/02/33/2017_dodge_charger-pic-7677831230890302646-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Brevard, NC 28712

Price: $28,085

Location: Brevard, NC 28712

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Torred Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $28,085 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/02/15/2017_dodge_charger-pic-318109699066699038-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Brevard, NC 28712

Price: $29,090

Location: Brevard, NC 28712

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Destroyer Gray Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $29,090 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Charger at Grindstaff Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $69,839 - $70,725

Grindstaff Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Elizabethton, TN (5 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Grindstaff Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 1, 2016
Jc was veru helpful. I will deal with him again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Grindstaff Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/22/55/2017_dodge_charger-pic-7445533505677587875-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Elizabethton, TN 37643

Price: $69,839

Location: Elizabethton, TN 37643

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat for sale - $69,839 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/22/55/2017_dodge_charger-pic-4154475049809936939-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Elizabethton, TN 37643

Price: $70,725

Location: Elizabethton, TN 37643

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat for sale - $70,725 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Dodge Charger at Auto World of Big Stone Gap

2Exact Matches
Price Range $26,793 - $29,666

Auto World of Big Stone Gap

Big Stone Gap, VA (45 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Auto World of Big Stone Gap User Review

Apr 27, 2017
Great Experience!!! Treated very well!! I looked all over...and couldn't find a deal nearly as good as they treated me on a VERY nice minivan. Can't say enough about my experience and God's provision through Auto World of Big Stone Gap. Thank and God bless, Jason
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Auto World of Big Stone Gap

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/18/26/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8780307533369788057-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Big Stone Gap, VA 24219

Price: $26,793

Location: Big Stone Gap, VA 24219

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $26,793 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/17/42/2017_dodge_charger-pic-3865891637463584933-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Big Stone Gap, VA 24219

Price: $29,666

Location: Big Stone Gap, VA 24219

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $29,666 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Dodge Charger at Stinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Stinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Newport, TN (55 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Stinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 19, 2016
Sucked it sold but contacted me next day.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Stinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Newport, TN 37821

Price: Negotiable

Location: Newport, TN 37821

Average time on market: 563 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2015 Dodge Charger SE for sale with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Newport, TN 37821

Price: Negotiable

Location: Newport, TN 37821

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Toreador Red Description: New 2015 Dodge Charger SXT for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Charger at Abernethy Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $29,519 - $43,289

Abernethy Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Lincolnton, NC (85 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Abernethy Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Apr 17, 2017
Gremlin_2506
Responded to a few emails saying that I wasn't interested in driving an hour and a half unless I knew the price would be a little more flexible and never got a direct response. Seemed like I got an email from almost everyone at the dealership even after I stated I bought a different car. Had to unsubscribe from their emails because I'd get an email about the car every other day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Abernethy Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/05/59/2017_dodge_charger-pic-9074745947468147278-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Lincolnton, NC 28092

Price: $29,519

Location: Lincolnton, NC 28092

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $29,519 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/06/19/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8537519702699944208-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Lincolnton, NC 28092

Price: $43,289

Location: Lincolnton, NC 28092

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $43,289 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Charger at Royston Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $32,375

Royston Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Morristown, TN (53 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Royston Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Feb 3, 2017
Responded pretty quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Royston Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/07/38/2017_dodge_charger-pic-676450986716522022-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37813

Price: $32,375

Location: Morristown, TN 37813

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Destroyer Gray Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $32,375 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Charger at Hendersonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $72,920

Hendersonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hendersonville, NC (68 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Hendersonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 13, 2017
Great car buying experience! Everyone was very laid back and extremely helpful. Erik Caldwell was great, we will definitely be repeat customers!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Hendersonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/04/42/2017_dodge_charger-pic-4179447781552512149-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $72,920

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat for sale - $72,920 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Dodge Charger at Ramey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,575

Ramey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Princeton, WV (98 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Ramey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 24, 2017
jamesdowning
Dealer was fairly fast to respond, but vehicle was already sold.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Ramey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/19/15/2017_dodge_charger-pic-3805257435081712418-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SXT AWD Used Cars in Princeton, WV 24739

Price: $37,575

Location: Princeton, WV 24739

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Destroyer Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SXT AWD for sale - $37,575 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Charger at Moore Chrysler

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Moore Chrysler

Williamson, WV (94 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Moore Chrysler User Review

Apr 5, 2017
I live in VA, and this car was located in WVa, so I was unable to do a complete inspection on the vehicle until it was delivered. It was delivered kind of late evening, and it was getting dark. The next day, when opening the trunk, I discovered a big dent that was hard to see if you didn't know it was there. I've contacted the dealer, but at this point, he will not return my emails, etc. I found this dealer to be very unprofessionalt. Not a good experience at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Moore Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/23/28/2017_dodge_charger-pic-3530334110586373628-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Williamson, WV 25661

Price: Negotiable

Location: Williamson, WV 25661

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch.black Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger R/T for sale with Bluetooth

New Dodge Charger at Buchanan & Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $28,700

Buchanan & Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Burnsville, NC (28 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Buchanan & Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jan 14, 2017
Wonderful, no bs people to deal with. Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Buchanan & Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/49/2017_dodge_charger-pic-3842035047380219645-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Burnsville, NC 28714

Price: $28,700

Location: Burnsville, NC 28714

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline Red Tricoat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $28,700 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Charger at John Greene Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $31,080

John Greene Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Morganton, NC (53 miles)
7 reviews

Latest John Greene Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Nov 27, 2016
Disappointed. The rep responded, but when I asked for their best price before I make the trip to the dealership, his mgr "claimed" they'd mistakenly posted the wrong price online and that price was the best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from John Greene Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

It is unfortunate at times we do make mistakes in pricing. But we did offer to sell the vehicle at the price listed. All our vehicles are priced at fair market value. We are sorry for any confusion.

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom John Greene Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/19/48/2017_dodge_charger-pic-5752904443713144960-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Price: $31,080

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $31,080 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Dodge Charger at Ross Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $31,904

Ross Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Boone, NC (38 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Ross Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Dec 17, 2016
VFL77
Exceptional service, great selection. Highly recommend checking out their inventory for your next purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Ross Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/04/39/2017_dodge_charger-pic-3026555454002517917-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Boone, NC 28607

Price: $31,904

Location: Boone, NC 28607

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Destroyer Gray Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $31,904 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

All Charger Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.