New 2017 / 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 For Sale Near Duluth, MN

Picture of 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab

Filter Results

listings
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Z71 Review
by joeld1234

Just right!

I like everything about this truck! It is great looking, high quality, and offers strong performance. The remote start and backup camera are nice to have as well. The seat comfort and visibility make it a truck that you enjoy to drive! I recommend a Silverado for everyone!

This model has incentives available - save $7,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Chevrolet Silverado 1500. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Kolar Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

118Exact Matches
Price Range $29,034 - $57,940

Kolar Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Hermantown, MN (5 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Kolar Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Aug 3, 2017
Guru924H2
Responded very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kolar Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thank you for the feedback! We certainly appreciate you taking time to let us know!

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Kolar Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/00/32/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5275800548017657261-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Hermantown, MN 55811

Price: $29,034

Location: Hermantown, MN 55811

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $29,034
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/00/32/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4390280807217403020-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hermantown, MN 55811

Price: $32,645

Location: Hermantown, MN 55811

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $32,645 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/23/57/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1754724245977568824-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hermantown, MN 55811

Price: $34,290

Location: Hermantown, MN 55811

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $34,290 with Bluetooth

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Ranger Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

65Exact Matches
Price Range $30,260 - $60,090

Ranger Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Hibbing, MN (59 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Ranger Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Aug 6, 2017
I have been kept informed constantly thru out this process
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Ranger Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/15/00/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1129119169768749698-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Hibbing, MN 55746

Price: $30,260

Location: Hibbing, MN 55746

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $30,260 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/12/53/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7138336679411051986-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hibbing, MN 55746

Price: $44,430

Location: Hibbing, MN 55746

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $44,430 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/12/17/04/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1097081813479215756-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hibbing, MN 55746

Price: $45,255

Location: Hibbing, MN 55746

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $45,255 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Grand Rapids GM

51Exact Matches
Price Range $32,063 - $57,751

Grand Rapids GM

Grand Rapids, MN (73 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Grand Rapids GM User Review

Sep 21, 2017
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Grand Rapids GM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/01/50/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7373088035501125487-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck 4WD Used Cars in Grand Rapids, MN 55744

Price: $32,063

Location: Grand Rapids, MN 55744

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: 50u/833/summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck 4WD for sale - $32,063
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/12/16/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-603011946421311080-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck 4WD Used Cars in Grand Rapids, MN 55744

Price: $32,458

Location: Grand Rapids, MN 55744

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck 4WD for sale - $32,458
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/01/50/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-313552192742565175-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Grand Rapids, MN 55744

Price: $35,558

Location: Grand Rapids, MN 55744

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Siren Red Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $35,558

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick

39Exact Matches
Price Range $36,940 - $55,260

John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick

Cambridge, MN (99 miles)
5 reviews

Latest John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick User Review

Sep 21, 2017
Very polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/23/10/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-907819368280110065-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Cambridge, MN 55008

Price: $36,940

Location: Cambridge, MN 55008

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $36,940 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/16/26/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3622729183853864964-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Cambridge, MN 55008

Price: $37,000

Location: Cambridge, MN 55008

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $37,000 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/22/56/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-792910645527492669-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Cambridge, MN 55008

Price: $40,125

Location: Cambridge, MN 55008

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Ocean Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $40,125 with Aluminum Wheels

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Von Holzen Chevrolet Buick GMC

35Exact Matches
Price Range $37,262 - $48,213

Von Holzen Chevrolet Buick GMC

Ashland, WI (60 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Von Holzen Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jul 13, 2017
Great dealer. No pressure and seemed honest. Did not buy the vehicle pictured, but bought a different one that was on the von holzen's lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Von Holzen Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/05/51/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3428767391255915522-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck 4WD Used Cars in Ashland, WI 54806

Price: $37,262

Location: Ashland, WI 54806

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Ocean Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck 4WD for sale - $37,262
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/11/57/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4373484143923681969-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ashland, WI 54806

Price: $39,536

Location: Ashland, WI 54806

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Double Cab 4WD for sale - $39,536 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/12/20/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4126263897951611732-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ashland, WI 54806

Price: $39,536

Location: Ashland, WI 54806

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Double Cab 4WD for sale - $39,536 with Bluetooth

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Johnson Motors

30Exact Matches
Price Range $32,755 - $54,535

Johnson Motors

Saint Croix Falls, WI (99 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Johnson Motors User Review

Aug 11, 2017
Bongo212
Everyone we spoke with was very professional and pleasant. We set up a time to drive the vehicle. They had it all ready for us to drive. Everyone was very welcoming. Allie was great, never once did we feel pressured to buy it. We were already pre approved for a loan, so I just provided them with a code and Chris took care of the rest. Steve, a manager, even stopped in to thank us for coming and to see if there was anything else they could do for us. By far, the best car buying experience ever. You can't go wrong working with Allie and the team!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motors:

Bongo212 thank you for describing your Johnson Motors of St. Croix Falls experience and for rating it a 5 out of 5 star rating.  We will share this with our team during the next team meeting. When questions or needs arise, please know we are always here for you. Thank you again for your purchase and congratulations! Best Regards, Katie Wagner, Customer Care Manager

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Johnson Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/22/28/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1413927780808434785-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Saint Croix Falls, WI 54024

Price: $32,755

Location: Saint Croix Falls, WI 54024

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit_white Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $32,755
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/22/30/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7542619009386083129-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Saint Croix Falls, WI 54024

Price: $35,515

Location: Saint Croix Falls, WI 54024

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue_metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,515 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/22/30/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3107343284969998612-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Saint Croix Falls, WI 54024

Price: $35,890

Location: Saint Croix Falls, WI 54024

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,890 with Bluetooth

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at North Branch Chevrolet

28Exact Matches
Price Range $35,900 - $55,384

North Branch Chevrolet

North Branch, MN (98 miles)
4 reviews

Latest North Branch Chevrolet User Review

Sep 10, 2017
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom North Branch Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/23/09/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8799628479267215255-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in North Branch, MN 55056

Price: $35,900

Location: North Branch, MN 55056

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $35,900
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/22/59/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5862226134056646918-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in North Branch, MN 55056

Price: $43,081

Location: North Branch, MN 55056

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $43,081
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/10/47/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6327571876140108891-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in North Branch, MN 55056

Price: $43,720

Location: North Branch, MN 55056

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Ocean Blue Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $43,720

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Mora Chevrolet Buick

24Exact Matches
Price Range $36,952 - $46,796

Mora Chevrolet Buick

Mora, MN (85 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Mora Chevrolet Buick User Review

Jun 28, 2017
Replied right away. Great working with Mark and Chad. Bought the car with no problems
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mora Chevrolet Buick:

Mike- Thank you for the kind words.  We're glad you had enjoyable buying experience!

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Mora Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/10/43/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7312366841711414946-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mora, MN 55051

Price: $36,952

Location: Mora, MN 55051

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,952 with Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Preferred Package, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/23/09/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4066541194313748734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mora, MN 55051

Price: $37,890

Location: Mora, MN 55051

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,890 with Power Package, Appearance Package, LT Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/23/20/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-737136899617351173-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mora, MN 55051

Price: $37,975

Location: Mora, MN 55051

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $37,975 with Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Convenience Package

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Brandl Chevrolet Buick GMC

24Exact Matches
Price Range $36,659 - $53,246

Brandl Chevrolet Buick GMC

Aitkin, MN (77 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Brandl Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jul 20, 2017
thirstybeerhunter
scheduled a test drive, when I got there waited around for 20 minutes before anyone even approached me, truck was rusted around wheel wells, never test drove it, seemed like they were not even interested in me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandl Chevrolet Buick GMC:

I'm sorry to hear this.  I remember when you were here and that we were extremely busy.  I'm sorry the truck wasn't up to your standards for the price range you were looking for.  Please call me to discuss how we can make this right.

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Brandl Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/08/19/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3862713857153416099-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Aitkin, MN 56431

Price: $36,659

Location: Aitkin, MN 56431

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $36,659 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/11/08/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8241032550290766825-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Double Cab 4WD Z71 Used Cars in Aitkin, MN 56431

Price: $37,451

Location: Aitkin, MN 56431

Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Double Cab 4WD Z71 for sale - $37,451 with Power Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Tow Package, LS Package, Z 71 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Off Road Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/10/58/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6098735097997448974-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Aitkin, MN 56431

Price: $37,608

Location: Aitkin, MN 56431

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $37,608 with Suspension Package

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Don Johnson Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC

20Exact Matches
Price Range $33,432 - $55,300

Don Johnson Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC

Rice Lake, WI (91 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Don Johnson Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Absolute best dealer around. Outstanding service, prices and vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Johnson Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Mike
Thank you for your kind review. We take pride in being a family owned and operated dealership for over 100 years. We are glad you enjoyed a great experience and look forward to helping on your future vehicle purchases!

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Don Johnson Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/22/12/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1868448677361950589-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Rice Lake, WI 54868

Price: $33,432

Location: Rice Lake, WI 54868

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $33,432 with Trailer Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/22/01/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1927445583268773379-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rice Lake, WI 54868

Price: $35,874

Location: Rice Lake, WI 54868

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Ocean Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $35,874 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/21/59/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6319033043153453180-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rice Lake, WI 54868

Price: $37,511

Location: Rice Lake, WI 54868

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pepperdust Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $37,511 with Bluetooth

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Swant Graber Ford

20Exact Matches
Price Range $35,995 - $52,495

Swant Graber Ford

Barron, WI (96 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Swant Graber Ford User Review

Sep 21, 2017
Dealer responded with automatic canned response. They were supposed to get back to me and no one did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Swant Graber Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/06/51/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6260785081851362992-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Barron, WI 54812

Price: $35,995

Location: Barron, WI 54812

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Ocean Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $35,995 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/06/51/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5297906735216999621-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Barron, WI 54812

Price: $35,995

Location: Barron, WI 54812

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,995 with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/02/36/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1447864216475628458-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Barron, WI 54812

Price: $37,995

Location: Barron, WI 54812

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $37,995 with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Backup Camera

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Swant Graber Motors Chevrolet

8Exact Matches
Price Range $36,995 - $39,995

Swant Graber Motors Chevrolet

Barron, WI (96 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Swant Graber Motors Chevrolet User Review

Aug 4, 2017
Very nice people to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Swant Graber Motors Chevrolet:

Thank you for your review. We appreciate it, and are glad to hear that you are satisfied.

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Swant Graber Motors Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/11/01/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4358597143331772965-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Barron, WI 54812

Price: $36,995

Location: Barron, WI 54812

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $36,995 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/13/57/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-9041126950667412448-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Barron, WI 54812

Price: $38,499

Location: Barron, WI 54812

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $38,499 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/13/57/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4125483834877939053-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Barron, WI 54812

Price: $38,995

Location: Barron, WI 54812

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $38,995 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Suspension Package

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Don Johnson's Hayward Motors Chevrolet Buick

6Exact Matches
Price Range $35,597 - $47,224

Don Johnson's Hayward Motors Chevrolet Buick

Hayward, WI (61 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Don Johnson's Hayward Motors Chevrolet Buick User Review

Sep 16, 2017
They contacted me right away! Very nice and were willing to do anything i needed to help me purchase a vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Don Johnson's Hayward Motors Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/21/57/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8805088527304535629-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hayward, WI 54843

Price: $35,597

Location: Hayward, WI 54843

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab 4WD for sale - $35,597 with Bluetooth, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/21/43/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6898988203010439029-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hayward, WI 54843

Price: $38,434

Location: Hayward, WI 54843

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $38,434 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/21/39/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5882443084099182200-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hayward, WI 54843

Price: $39,443

Location: Hayward, WI 54843

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Ocean Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,443 with Bluetooth

All Silverado 1500 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.