New 2016 / 2017 Chevrolet Malibu For Sale Near Baton Rouge, LA

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Review
by nbrotsch

All around great vehicle

Chevy did not do a great job with the redesign of the Malibu. Its a vehicle that is just there. Its not there to get everyone head turning. but you have a great powered vehicle with great gas mileage plenty of room on the inside and nice technology...

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Chevrolet Malibu. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Chevrolet Malibu at Best Chevrolet, Inc.

88Exact Matches
Price Range $21,590 - $34,231

Best Chevrolet, Inc.

Kenner, LA (62 miles)
33 reviews

Latest Best Chevrolet, Inc. User Review

Jan 14, 2017
wouldn't recommend to anyone! Set up an appointment to look at vehicle and asked them more than once to make sure that it was still there before i bothered coming over! They assured me that it was still there. Once I got there I was then informed that the car had been sold!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Malibu Matchesfrom Best Chevrolet, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/17/21/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4509245145445862420-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LS Used Cars in Kenner, LA 70062

Price: $21,590

Location: Kenner, LA 70062

Average time on market: 266 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LS for sale - $21,590 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/05/42/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7842437533782235491-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Kenner, LA 70062

Price: $21,925

Location: Kenner, LA 70062

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $21,925 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/05/35/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1061578489269409513-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Kenner, LA 70062

Price: $21,925

Location: Kenner, LA 70062

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $21,925 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Chevrolet Malibu at All Star Chevrolet

70Exact Matches
Price Range $24,100 - $37,800

All Star Chevrolet

Baton Rouge, LA (6 miles)
11 reviews

Latest All Star Chevrolet User Review

Sep 2, 2016
They responded quickly but I had already found another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Malibu Matchesfrom All Star Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/14/09/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2432979959330469645-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Price: $24,100

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $24,100 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/14/12/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6328403719732416685-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Price: $24,100

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $24,100 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/14/12/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8610594508243331730-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Price: $24,100

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $24,100 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Chevrolet Malibu at Leson Chevrolet Company, Inc.

55Exact Matches
Price Range $18,500 - $34,025

Leson Chevrolet Company, Inc.

Harvey, LA (74 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Leson Chevrolet Company, Inc. User Review

Nov 20, 2016
Tim responded quickly and Theresa and Joe (financing) were awesome. Joe was very friendly and made me feel like I was at home and put me at ease. He explained everything so thoroughly. Theresa gave me a proper send off. I will be back in the near future and I would recommend this dealership to anyone thinking about buying a car. I love my vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Malibu Matchesfrom Leson Chevrolet Company, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/55/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8028237211760864664-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LS Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $18,500

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 266 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LS for sale - $18,500 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/19/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3744243851540827364-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LS Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $18,500

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 266 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LS for sale - $18,500 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/00/42/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5518361305977606269-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $18,500

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $18,500 with Alloy Wheels

New Chevrolet Malibu at Supreme Chevrolet of Gonzales

52Exact Matches
Price Range $24,100 - $36,510

Supreme Chevrolet of Gonzales

Gonzales, LA (17 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Supreme Chevrolet of Gonzales User Review

Jan 12, 2017
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Malibu Matchesfrom Supreme Chevrolet of Gonzales

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/22/43/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2498315380107136471-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Gonzales, LA 70737

Price: $24,100

Location: Gonzales, LA 70737

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $24,100 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Gonzales, LA 70737

Price: $24,100

Location: Gonzales, LA 70737

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $24,100 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Gonzales, LA 70737

Price: $24,100

Location: Gonzales, LA 70737

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $24,100 with Alloy Wheels

New Chevrolet Malibu at Banner Chevrolet

30Exact Matches
Price Range $21,929 - $34,387

Banner Chevrolet

New Orleans, LA (73 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Banner Chevrolet User Review

Jan 18, 2017
I received an email, I responded and nothing else happen
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Malibu Matchesfrom Banner Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/07/08/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5247835291130043091-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LS Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70126

Price: $21,929

Location: New Orleans, LA 70126

Average time on market: 266 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LS for sale - $21,929 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/07/21/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-848437893840000539-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70126

Price: $22,382

Location: New Orleans, LA 70126

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Butte Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $22,382 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/23/05/01/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-705439194055138790-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70126

Price: $22,382

Location: New Orleans, LA 70126

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $22,382 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Chevrolet Malibu at All Star Chevrolet North

28Exact Matches
Price Range $24,100 - $35,575

All Star Chevrolet North

Baton Rouge, LA (6 miles)
2 reviews

Latest All Star Chevrolet North User Review

Jul 21, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Malibu Matchesfrom All Star Chevrolet North

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/00/25/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4496745428890281527-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70811

Price: $24,100

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70811

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $24,100 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/13/39/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5856135179880359192-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70811

Price: $24,100

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70811

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $24,100 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/13/39/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1529495931353001025-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70811

Price: $24,100

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70811

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $24,100 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Chevrolet Malibu at Ross Downing Chevrolet Incorporated

27Exact Matches
Price Range $18,998 - $32,001

Ross Downing Chevrolet Incorporated

Hammond, LA (39 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Ross Downing Chevrolet Incorporated User Review

Jan 14, 2017
They contact each time I show interest. I am interested not just sure when I will purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Malibu Matchesfrom Ross Downing Chevrolet Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/10/54/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4809646128647354288-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $18,998

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $18,998 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/11/18/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3436324215886982307-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $20,498

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $20,498 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/11/29/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5308518855183593256-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $20,498

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $20,498 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Chevrolet Malibu at Matt Bowers Chevrolet Cadillac

25Exact Matches
Price Range $18,888 - $32,266

Matt Bowers Chevrolet Cadillac

Slidell, LA (82 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Matt Bowers Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Jul 8, 2016
The dealer contacted me in about an hour of my inquiry. He was knowledgeable about the car I was interested in & knew the history of it. There was no pressure to make a purchase & he worked worked with us to meet our needs.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Malibu Matchesfrom Matt Bowers Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/25/11/11/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6360096834468271383-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu L Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $18,888

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Malibu L for sale - $18,888 with Navigation System, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/25/11/11/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6170377807347625241-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $21,634

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $21,634 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/25/11/11/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7982985017477503270-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $21,634

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $21,634 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Chevrolet Malibu at Ray Chevrolet

24Exact Matches
Price Range $21,465 - $34,263

Ray Chevrolet

Abbeville, LA (69 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Ray Chevrolet User Review

Dec 23, 2016
Dealer responded quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Malibu Matchesfrom Ray Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/11/13/15/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-241467891625816112-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Price: $21,465

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $21,465 with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/01/20/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8805023378563770328-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Price: $21,948

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $21,948 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/01/21/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-9186799862419414123-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Price: $21,948

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $21,948 with Bluetooth

New Chevrolet Malibu at Bill Hood Chevrolet

23Exact Matches
Price Range $24,100 - $37,305

Bill Hood Chevrolet

Covington, LA (62 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Bill Hood Chevrolet User Review

Jan 18, 2017
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Malibu Matchesfrom Bill Hood Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/05/18/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-9028793539446863402-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: $24,100

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $24,100 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/06/53/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2629785713736821094-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: $24,100

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $24,100 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/05/45/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8616199192904456266-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: $24,100

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $24,100 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Chevrolet Malibu at Rainbow Chevrolet

22Exact Matches
Price Range $22,500 - $36,790

Rainbow Chevrolet

La Place, LA (45 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Rainbow Chevrolet User Review

Jul 16, 2016
Very pleasant, nice approach to customer. The sale lady this everything I asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Malibu Matchesfrom Rainbow Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/13/15/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5629495282963875613-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu L Used Cars in La Place, LA 70068

Price: $22,500

Location: La Place, LA 70068

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Malibu L for sale - $22,500 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/13/15/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8849087391867090466-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in La Place, LA 70068

Price: $24,100

Location: La Place, LA 70068

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $24,100 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/06/54/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7888547159145021063-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in La Place, LA 70068

Price: $24,100

Location: La Place, LA 70068

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $24,100 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Chevrolet Malibu at Courtesy Chevrolet South

22Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Courtesy Chevrolet South

Broussard, LA (55 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Courtesy Chevrolet South User Review

Nov 30, 2016
Very good customer service. Never pushy let us test drive alone. Nice new facility. Calvin Broussard was honest and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Chevrolet South:

Thank you for your kind words!

Top New Chevrolet Malibu Matchesfrom Courtesy Chevrolet South

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/15/40/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7338818571288465545-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Broussard, LA 70518

Price: Negotiable

Location: Broussard, LA 70518

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Broussard, LA 70518

Price: Negotiable

Location: Broussard, LA 70518

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/15/00/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8797169981980675928-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Broussard, LA 70518

Price: Negotiable

Location: Broussard, LA 70518

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Technology Package

New Chevrolet Malibu at Golden Motors, Inc.

16Exact Matches
Price Range $22,915

Golden Motors, Inc.

Cut Off, LA (76 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Golden Motors, Inc. User Review

Dec 8, 2016
Dealer seems to want to be very helpful.. very nice not overly pushy
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Malibu Matchesfrom Golden Motors, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/31/23/44/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1221470993461579009-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Cut Off, LA 70345

Price: $22,915

Location: Cut Off, LA 70345

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $22,915
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/31/23/48/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5871627959618865678-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Cut Off, LA 70345

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cut Off, LA 70345

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/31/23/48/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-214100809907780115-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Cut Off, LA 70345

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cut Off, LA 70345

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale

New Chevrolet Malibu at Hood Automotive Amite

13Exact Matches
Price Range $20,999 - $31,373

Hood Automotive Amite

Amite, LA (40 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Hood Automotive Amite User Review

Oct 25, 2016
Very helpful and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Malibu Matchesfrom Hood Automotive Amite

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/04/45/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7565364883597665260-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Amite, LA 70422

Price: $20,999

Location: Amite, LA 70422

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $20,999 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/16/17/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8540774840239720525-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Amite, LA 70422

Price: $21,917

Location: Amite, LA 70422

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $21,917 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/16/28/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-137435357001106361-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Amite, LA 70422

Price: $22,032

Location: Amite, LA 70422

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $22,032 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Chevrolet Malibu at Stan King Chevrolet

12Exact Matches
Price Range $23,070 - $28,724

Stan King Chevrolet

Brookhaven, MS (87 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Stan King Chevrolet User Review

Jan 17, 2017
Carl4tide
I contacted this dealership about a 2014 Silverado LTZ 4WD Z71 . The internet sales manager, CJ, returned my call in about an hour or so. I asked the basic general questions about the vehicle: truck history, overall cleanliness of the vehicle, smoker/non-smoker, previous body damage,etc. He was polite and answered my questions during the initial conversation. I then asked about the pricing of the truck as to determine if the dealership was willing to take any less for the vehicle at present time seeing as how I was a cash buyer and needed to get something done by the weekend if possible. He checked the internet listed price and told me that he would return my call. Less than an hour later CJ returned my call and told me that the truck was "actually priced wrong on the internet by quite a bit", truck was listed at $35,900 and should have been closer to $38,900. My skepticism was immediately heightened but I was willing to hear him out and he said that they "were willing to honor the error price since I had called but price was only good for 24 hours". We had a few follow up discussions that day to verify the truck was in what he termed "pristine" condition. I verbally agreed to purchase the truck over the phone that day. I told him that I could wire the money or I could drive over or pay for delivery whatever was most convenient. The dealership quoted me a price of $773 dollars to deliver the truck to me ( from Southhaven, MS to Tuscaloosa, AL approx 220 miles ). I politely declined to pay that price for such a short drive and said that I would just drive over to pick it up. He said the sales manager would be contacting me shortly and that was that. Later in the day I was contacted by the dealership and spoke with Paxton. He asked me if I would be willing to finance the truck to help them make up a few dollars that they were losing by honoring the "internet price error". I agreed to finance the truck and said I would just pay it off in 90 days, he agreed that would be just fine and said he would not get hit by the bank as long as I kept the loan open that duration. During the conversation he informed me that since I was willing to do the financing that they would bring the truck over to me in Tuscaloosa since they were bringing a vehicle that week over to Contemporary Mitsubishi in town. I was delighted that it worked out so well and everyone involved was content with the sale. He took my information for financing and when he sent over the final numbers for me to review I noticed that he had charged 9% sales tax. Tuscaloosa sales tax is 3.5% so I noticed that immediately and brought it to his attention, he said he would "check into it" and later texted me saying he was "glad i had caught that" and sent over corrected version. I thought that was fishy, but passed it off to honest mistake. They delivered the truck 2 days later and to my absolute shock when I pulled into the parking lot I noticed that the running boards had been removed from the truck. Of course the drivers had no knowledge of anything (they were actually the most pleasant part of the dealership overall) so I called the dealership. While waiting for an answer over the phone I noticed that the rear bumper had been pushed up against the drivers side fender of the truck, there was an unreal amount of red dirt in the cracks and crevices of the truck and under the engine, and the odometer that was listed in the pics reading 30,206 now read 32,150. Paxton actually had the nerve to tell me over the phone that maybe the service dept took off the rails to detail the truck and forgot to put them back on. He said they were laying in the service dept of his dealership and he would mail them to me and I could have someone local put them on if that's all I needed to finalize the deal. He said he had no knowledge of the bumper damage so when I sent pics via cell phone he answered with " that must have happened on the lot last night cause it wasn't like that yesterday". Needless to say, I was done. The truck made the trip back to Mississippi, I looked the following day on the website and the price was raised to $38,900 , and I never received any reason why they tried to pull something like that on someone. Paxton did actually text me and tell me he was "sorry we wasted your time" and actually had the nerve to ask if I would consider purchasing a new truck instead of used one. Unreal. I would never take time to sit and type this except for knowing that maybe/possibly I will save someone from having this nightmare experience that I endured with this dealership. I would be glad to send anyone further information including pics of the "mistake on tax rate", damaged bumper, red dirt, and general uncouth of this dealership. Good luck with your car search, you've been warned.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Malibu Matchesfrom Stan King Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/07/10/10/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5968125211855507984-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Brookhaven, MS 39601

Price: $23,070

Location: Brookhaven, MS 39601

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $23,070 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/12/27/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1718384444404425315-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Brookhaven, MS 39601

Price: $23,519

Location: Brookhaven, MS 39601

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $23,519 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/10/27/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8769841396309923326-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Brookhaven, MS 39601

Price: $23,519

Location: Brookhaven, MS 39601

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $23,519 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Chevrolet Malibu at Dantin Chevrolet

10Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Dantin Chevrolet

Thibodaux, LA (51 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Dantin Chevrolet User Review

Oct 17, 2016
I called before I drove all the way out there to make sure they had three cars I wanted to look at. I spoke to a girl on the phone and she said they had them. When I got there they only had one and it was really really dirty… Gross.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dantin Chevrolet:

Good morning and thank you for bringing this to our attention. It is not our policy to have dirty vehicles or to tell customers that we have vehicles that we in fact do not have. I am not familiar with what happened in your situation but would like to get more information on it. If you could please give me a call directly at the dealership so that we can get a clear picture of what happened and how we need to go about fixing this, I would appreciate it. We at Dantin Chevrolet take pride in taking care of our customers and making sure that they have the best experience possible. Thank you again
 More ...

Top New Chevrolet Malibu Matchesfrom Dantin Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/07/35/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6376413621046231170-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Thibodaux, LA 70301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Thibodaux, LA 70301

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/18/48/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5231140583016725977-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Thibodaux, LA 70301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Thibodaux, LA 70301

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/12/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6460881066359815399-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu Premier Used Cars in Thibodaux, LA 70301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Thibodaux, LA 70301

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Malibu Premier for sale with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Chevrolet Malibu at Bubba Oustalet Chevrolet Cadillac

9Exact Matches
Price Range $21,802 - $34,998

Bubba Oustalet Chevrolet Cadillac

Jennings, LA (93 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Bubba Oustalet Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Sep 29, 2016
MsSonny
Friendly, professional staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Malibu Matchesfrom Bubba Oustalet Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/23/30/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4380290820397868364-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu L Used Cars in Jennings, LA 70546

Price: $21,802

Location: Jennings, LA 70546

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Malibu L for sale - $21,802 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/23/08/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2341572912661744242-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Jennings, LA 70546

Price: $22,840

Location: Jennings, LA 70546

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $22,840 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/23/28/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7262665485975669387-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Jennings, LA 70546

Price: $23,965

Location: Jennings, LA 70546

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $23,965 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Chevrolet Malibu at Nissan of Picayune

7Exact Matches
Price Range $19,998 - $23,315

Nissan of Picayune

Picayune, MS (87 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Nissan of Picayune User Review

Dec 27, 2016
Good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Malibu Matchesfrom Nissan of Picayune

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/11/01/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8305074014121147736-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $19,998

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $19,998 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/10/11/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6835556977210630438-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $19,998

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $19,998 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/09/57/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3694726631196841163-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $19,998

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $19,998 with Alloy Wheels

New Chevrolet Malibu at Roy Motors

6Exact Matches
Price Range $24,465 - $33,060

Roy Motors

Opelousas, LA (57 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Roy Motors User Review

Dec 30, 2016
Very helpful and answered all questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Malibu Matchesfrom Roy Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Opelousas, LA 70570

Price: $24,465

Location: Opelousas, LA 70570

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $24,465
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Opelousas, LA 70570

Price: $24,465

Location: Opelousas, LA 70570

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $24,465
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Opelousas, LA 70570

Price: $28,200

Location: Opelousas, LA 70570

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $28,200

New Chevrolet Malibu at Supreme Chevrolet Cadillac of Plaquemine

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Supreme Chevrolet Cadillac of Plaquemine

Plaquemine, LA (13 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Supreme Chevrolet Cadillac of Plaquemine User Review

Jan 14, 2017
very informative - explained the difference between the car models that I am interested in. promptly followed up with email and text addresses, etc. then I was contacted to arrange "test drive" the same day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Malibu Matchesfrom Supreme Chevrolet Cadillac of Plaquemine

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Premier Used Cars in Plaquemine, LA 70764

Price: Negotiable

Location: Plaquemine, LA 70764

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Autumn Bronze Metallic Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Premier for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/26/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5374411412395226255-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Plaquemine, LA 70764

Price: Negotiable

Location: Plaquemine, LA 70764

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, LS Package, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/05/46/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5981504861491723639-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Plaquemine, LA 70764

Price: Negotiable

Location: Plaquemine, LA 70764

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Autumn Bronze Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale with LE Package, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Technology Package

New Chevrolet Malibu at Barbera Chevrolet

5Exact Matches
Price Range $25,895 - $27,690

Barbera Chevrolet

Napoleonville, LA (35 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Barbera Chevrolet User Review

Dec 26, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barbera Chevrolet:

Hi Debra! Thank you for the 5-star review of Barbera Chevrolet! We appreciate your feedback and we are glad that we have provided you with excellent customer service. Thank you for choosing Barbera Chevrolet as your Chevy dealer!

Katie Hossel
Customer Experience Manager
985-369-7221

Top New Chevrolet Malibu Matchesfrom Barbera Chevrolet

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Napoleonville, LA 70390

Price: $25,895

Location: Napoleonville, LA 70390

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $25,895
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Napoleonville, LA 70390

Price: $26,895

Location: Napoleonville, LA 70390

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $26,895
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Napoleonville, LA 70390

Price: $26,895

Location: Napoleonville, LA 70390

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $26,895

New Chevrolet Malibu at Tiger Chevrolet

4Exact Matches
Price Range $18,910 - $24,264

Tiger Chevrolet

Grosse Tete, LA (18 miles)
1 review

Latest Tiger Chevrolet User Review

Dec 23, 2016
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tiger Chevrolet:

Thanks, Daniel!

Top New Chevrolet Malibu Matchesfrom Tiger Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/19/21/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1907126405927432134-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Grosse Tete, LA 70740

Price: $18,910

Location: Grosse Tete, LA 70740

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $18,910 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/19/19/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5100353676080651996-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Grosse Tete, LA 70740

Price: $21,879

Location: Grosse Tete, LA 70740

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $21,879 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/19/25/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6406251759721584302-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Grosse Tete, LA 70740

Price: $22,801

Location: Grosse Tete, LA 70740

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $22,801 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Chevrolet Malibu at Martin Chevrolet

4Exact Matches
Price Range $24,010 - $26,905

Martin Chevrolet

Breaux Bridge, LA (48 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Martin Chevrolet User Review

Mar 21, 2016
Real good to work with everything went well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Malibu Matchesfrom Martin Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/11/44/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4746477156822024725-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Price: $24,010

Location: Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $24,010 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/11/44/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2690159603545783023-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Price: $24,010

Location: Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $24,010 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/11/44/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3230422928032263927-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Price: $26,905

Location: Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $26,905 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Chevrolet Malibu at Vaughn Chevrolet

4Exact Matches
Price Range $23,287 - $26,985

Vaughn Chevrolet

Lecompte, LA (88 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Vaughn Chevrolet User Review

Dec 27, 2016
Was contacted but did not purchase a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Malibu Matchesfrom Vaughn Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/01/11/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4713279962451917017-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Lecompte, LA 71346

Price: $23,287

Location: Lecompte, LA 71346

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $23,287 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/01/11/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7700056629441719214-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Lecompte, LA 71346

Price: $23,391

Location: Lecompte, LA 71346

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $23,391 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/01/11/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4559999465061414945-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Lecompte, LA 71346

Price: $26,389

Location: Lecompte, LA 71346

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $26,389 with Bluetooth

New Chevrolet Malibu at Vaughn Chevrolet Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $24,010 - $27,290

Vaughn Chevrolet Buick GMC

Bunkie, LA (73 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Vaughn Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Apr 27, 2016
Returned my call several days later after vehicle was sold
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Malibu Matchesfrom Vaughn Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/23/54/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8573711812327957850-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Bunkie, LA 71322

Price: $24,010

Location: Bunkie, LA 71322

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $24,010 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/23/24/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7311298383674857255-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Bunkie, LA 71322

Price: $24,300

Location: Bunkie, LA 71322

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $24,300 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/23/24/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1954444070943042341-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Bunkie, LA 71322

Price: $26,395

Location: Bunkie, LA 71322

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cajun Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $26,395 with Bluetooth

New Chevrolet Malibu at Great River Chevrolet GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $23,995 - $27,290

Great River Chevrolet GMC

Natchez, MS (78 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Great River Chevrolet GMC User Review

Jan 2, 2017
The people that are at this dealership. Drove from Monroe, LA to come here to inquire about a truck. They did everything possible to get me to where I needed to be pricewise and I left with a truck! I'll be back!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Malibu Matchesfrom Great River Chevrolet GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/16/10/30/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-855076085621038082-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Price: $23,995

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $23,995 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/11/05/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1545818529694370479-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Price: $27,290

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $27,290 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Chevrolet Malibu at Vaughn Auto Oakdale

1Exact Matches
Price Range $23,990

Vaughn Auto Oakdale

Oakdale, LA (94 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Vaughn Auto Oakdale User Review

Nov 12, 2016
My experience was overall great would purchase a vehicle the sales rep Justin was very professional and knowledgeable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Malibu Matchesfrom Vaughn Auto Oakdale

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/14/21/39/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5663898969276676358-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Oakdale, LA 71463

Price: $23,990

Location: Oakdale, LA 71463

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $23,990 with Bluetooth

New Chevrolet Malibu at John R. Young Chevrolet Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $27,164

John R. Young Chevrolet Buick GMC

Eunice, LA (76 miles)
3 reviews

Latest John R. Young Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Nov 7, 2016
quick call back and sent pictures. very helpful fellow.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Malibu Matchesfrom John R. Young Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Eunice, LA 70535

Price: $27,164

Location: Eunice, LA 70535

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $27,164

All Malibu Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.