New 2017 Cadillac XT5 For Sale Near Knoxville, TN

Picture of 2017 Cadillac XT5

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Cadillac XT5. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Cadillac XT5 at Cadillac of Knoxville

71Exact Matches
Price Range $40,485 - $66,730

Cadillac of Knoxville

Knoxville, TN (12 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Cadillac of Knoxville User Review

Feb 4, 2017
Outstanding from cradle to grave. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cadillac of Knoxville:

Thank you for the great feedback Bob!

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Cadillac of Knoxville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Price: $40,485

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Stellar Black Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $40,485 with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Price: $40,985

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $40,985 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Price: $40,985

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Beige Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $40,985 with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Cadillac XT5 at Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

47Exact Matches
Price Range $39,990 - $69,075

Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

Chattanooga, TN (95 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Dec 31, 2016
Very good experience very professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/08/21/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-1951870939840474356-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $39,990

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $39,990 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/06/53/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-7610730552067428914-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $39,990

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $39,990 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/05/30/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-1971117951127409287-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $40,485

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Adriatic Blue Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $40,485 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Cadillac XT5 at Harry's on the Hill

24Exact Matches
Price Range $39,990 - $59,190

Harry's on the Hill

Asheville, NC (79 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Harry's on the Hill User Review

Feb 2, 2017
Very nice people. Quick and responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Harry's on the Hill

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/14/11/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-2783664311866496209-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $39,990

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $39,990 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/14/08/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-2626286141292900056-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $48,085

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $48,085 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/15/44/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-5205196530627279315-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $48,085

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $48,085 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Cadillac XT5 at Champion Chevrolet Cadillac

14Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Champion Chevrolet Cadillac

Johnson City, TN (91 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Champion Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Jan 15, 2017
Would not negotiate on the price even when paying cash.. Every experience I've had at this dealership has been terrible.. wouldn't care if they closed the doors tomorrow..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Chevrolet Cadillac:

We appreciate you shopping with us. If we couldn't come down on price, I'm sure we had you on our best price. I'd be glad to talk it over with you. I'm David please call 423-282-2121. I'm sorry you had a bad experience.

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Champion Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/20/18/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-1187574853044097669-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/20/18/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-3725607971079564638-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury for sale with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/00/28/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-8067192531926516582-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Passion Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Cadillac XT5 at Rusty Wallace Cadillac GMC Kia

11Exact Matches
Price Range $40,985 - $58,890

Rusty Wallace Cadillac GMC Kia

Morristown, TN (40 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Rusty Wallace Cadillac GMC Kia User Review

Aug 22, 2016
Sent in what I guess they considered a laughable lowball offer, even though the vehicle I inquired about was priced way above comparable ones in a 200mi. radius. I was contacted pretty quickly by email by an Internet manager. She promised to "go to bat" for me the next morning and send me an email. Morning passed and evening came... No email. Called her and she said, "oh you didn't get my email?" Didn't give me a counteroffer and suggested another car. I made a higher offer and she said she would text me within 15 mins. Hours passed and again, no return communication. I had to call back again and she was not able to be found. They were able to get in touch with her to get the details but said, it was too low and offered a Dodge Journey at that price and to look at it online. Looked it up and it was actually a Dodge Caliber. Big difference. This is the only dealership I've ever dealt with that doesn't honor their word about communication or respect a cash offer. Just not how you conduct proper business no matter how you consider the offer and this is coming from someone with a B.A. In business management. Honestly, don't waste your time with this place unless you want to show up with retail + in hand. Don't expect common courtesy in communication. And if you expect otherwise, like I do, then move along to another dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Rusty Wallace Cadillac GMC Kia

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $40,985

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Passion Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $40,985
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $41,155

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Passion Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $41,155
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $48,075

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $48,075 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Cadillac XT5 at Don Ledford Automotive

10Exact Matches
Price Range $48,995 - $66,395

Don Ledford Automotive

Cleveland, TN (74 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Don Ledford Automotive User Review

Jan 20, 2017
jeannie25203
Friendly, upfront, and not pushy. I didn't buy the vehicle but I would consider buying from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Don Ledford Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/01/02/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-1248469417700621799-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $48,995

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Passion Tin Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $48,995 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/01/04/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-8363135257606680652-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $48,995

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Passion Tin Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $48,995 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/00/20/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-7116191925483342286-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $49,620

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Stellar Black M Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $49,620 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Cadillac XT5 at Courtesy Chevrolet Buick Cadillac Subaru

9Exact Matches
Price Range $49,429 - $63,090

Courtesy Chevrolet Buick Cadillac Subaru

Kingsport, TN (87 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Courtesy Chevrolet Buick Cadillac Subaru User Review

Jan 13, 2017
They was a little slow on getting back to me thru email, but once I was on the lot it was they were more than willing to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Courtesy Chevrolet Buick Cadillac Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/00/54/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-3308228662920599482-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $49,429

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Passion Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD for sale - $49,429 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/05/55/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-3793531149923514629-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $50,537

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury for sale - $50,537 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/00/32/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-3715180993982920633-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $52,741

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury for sale - $52,741 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Cadillac XT5 at Dave Kirk Automotive

8Exact Matches
Price Range $41,000 - $57,755

Dave Kirk Automotive

Crossville, TN (62 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Dave Kirk Automotive User Review

Oct 24, 2013
Fine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Dave Kirk Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/04/28/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-991092308214553878-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $41,000

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Stellar Black Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $41,000 with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/07/03/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-7877071764904131922-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $41,400

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $41,400 with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/03/29/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-3616007415024217790-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $49,080

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Passion Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $49,080 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New Cadillac XT5 at Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

6Exact Matches
Price Range $40,025 - $60,355

Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Hazard, KY (97 miles)
55 reviews

Latest Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Feb 18, 2017
I'm very pleased with my purchase. They gave me a good price on my trade in and dilivered my truck to me even though it was two and three-quarter hours away. The truck I purchased was price good also.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/09/59/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-1727812221783771307-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Hazard, KY 41701

Price: $40,025

Location: Hazard, KY 41701

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Adriatic Blue Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $40,025 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/14/11/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-6074197528334413584-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Hazard, KY 41701

Price: $40,565

Location: Hazard, KY 41701

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $40,565 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/00/28/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-3791605199741335372-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Hazard, KY 41701

Price: $50,200

Location: Hazard, KY 41701

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD for sale - $50,200 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Cadillac XT5 at Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

5Exact Matches
Price Range $46,715 - $65,580

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

Hendersonville, NC (93 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Looked overpriced. That dealer is well known locally for overpricing used car stock. Have lived here 40 years & bought dozens of used cars but never been able to trade with them successfully.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/09/50/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-5611385911327625094-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $46,715

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $46,715 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/09/43/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-5485943517367804392-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $51,800

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $51,800 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/14/18/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-3534477492031723935-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $52,860

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury for sale - $52,860 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Cadillac XT5 at Duncan Family Automotive Group

3Exact Matches
Price Range $39,990 - $66,970

Duncan Family Automotive Group

Harriman, TN (36 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Duncan Family Automotive Group User Review

Feb 13, 2017
Justus_614
They were beyond fantastic!!! Mike Justic is a top notch guy!!! The experience was so fast and wonderful and not full of bologna!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Duncan Family Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/22/30/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-3806281247598865217-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Harriman, TN 37748

Price: $39,990

Location: Harriman, TN 37748

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $39,990 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/22/27/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-8017228372307975808-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Harriman, TN 37748

Price: $52,175

Location: Harriman, TN 37748

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $52,175 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/22/30/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-49020716367046691-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Platinum AWD Used Cars in Harriman, TN 37748

Price: $66,970

Location: Harriman, TN 37748

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Platinum AWD for sale - $66,970 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

All XT5 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.