New 2017 Cadillac XT5 For Sale Near Knoxville, TN

Picture of 2017 Cadillac XT5

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - rates as low as 1.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Cadillac XT5. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Cadillac XT5 at Cadillac of Knoxville

59Exact Matches
Price Range $40,985 - $66,730

Cadillac of Knoxville

Knoxville, TN (12 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Cadillac of Knoxville User Review

Jun 14, 2017
Returned my questions immediately. Great dealer. Would buy from them. Just the wrong car this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Cadillac of Knoxville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Price: $40,985

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $40,985 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Price: $40,985

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Beige Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $40,985 with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/56/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-1619354175534107455-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Price: $40,985

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Stellar Black Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $40,985 with Aluminum Wheels

New Cadillac XT5 at Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

45Exact Matches
Price Range $39,990 - $67,180

Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

Chattanooga, TN (95 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

May 30, 2017
Smooth, easy transaction, not pushy, accommodating, friendly, and professional. Happy with my purchase and the experience. I'd recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/01/10/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-7420739824209754412-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $39,990

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $39,990 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/01/10/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-5321090458280023781-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $39,990

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $39,990 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/01/41/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-263659529787379677-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $40,985

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $40,985

New Cadillac XT5 at Harry's on the Hill

32Exact Matches
Price Range $46,045 - $57,387

Harry's on the Hill

Asheville, NC (79 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Harry's on the Hill User Review

Jun 20, 2017
sgtboo
Although no deal was realized, I was contacted immediately. Professional and courteous service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Harry's on the Hill

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/15/42/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-3054651154166782992-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $46,045

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $46,045 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/11/07/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-9076560221302260090-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $46,158

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $46,158 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/11/23/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-385306824757529733-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $46,158

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $46,158 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Cadillac XT5 at Don Ledford Automotive

16Exact Matches
Price Range $39,779 - $67,475

Don Ledford Automotive

Cleveland, TN (74 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Don Ledford Automotive User Review

Mar 9, 2017
Dealer didn't respond for 2 days then when they did I explained in had purchased a car elsewhere they sent me 5 responses asking for a review. So here is my review. Horrible and annoying!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ledford Automotive:

I'm very sorry you had that experience with us in the past, I understand that had to be frustrating! I was not here then so I am not sure what happen, however I am the internet sales manager here at Don Ledford now and I will do everything I can to guarantee you have a great experience with us in the future if you give us another opportunity to make it up to you.  Please give me a call at any time 423 476 9363

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Don Ledford Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/04/43/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-9120605293198762784-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $39,779

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Stellar Black M Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $39,779 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/06/58/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-7140807038130816775-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $43,204

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Adriatic B Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $43,204
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/06/46/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-3014093958199046432-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $46,000

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $46,000

New Cadillac XT5 at Rusty Wallace Cadillac GMC Kia

12Exact Matches
Price Range $40,855 - $63,890

Rusty Wallace Cadillac GMC Kia

Morristown, TN (40 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Rusty Wallace Cadillac GMC Kia User Review

May 3, 2017
Eager to help customers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Rusty Wallace Cadillac GMC Kia

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $40,855

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $40,855
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/14/10/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-6305347942567934823-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $48,350

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $48,350 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $48,705

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $48,705 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Cadillac XT5 at Champion Chevrolet Cadillac

12Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Champion Chevrolet Cadillac

Johnson City, TN (91 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Champion Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Jun 9, 2017
rsnake45
dealer rep contacted me about the vehicle cordial conversation vehicle was out of my price range
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Champion Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/10/40/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-6368459305779458718-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Platinum AWD Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Platinum AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/11/03/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-4783162338591872209-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/10/16/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-5202901134649532538-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Security Package

New Cadillac XT5 at Dave Kirk Automotive

9Exact Matches
Price Range $41,000 - $58,965

Dave Kirk Automotive

Crossville, TN (62 miles)
1 review

Latest Dave Kirk Automotive User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Tonia Hood
Made me drive all the way to Mcminville to get my car appraised because I said he needed to drive it, they never drove it! Waisted my time and gave me a low ball offer for my trade. We texted back and forth about finances and I told them my top dollar I could spend and they said they would work it out before I drove 2 hours away and we got there and they DIDNT!! Unhappy, Unsatisfied, and I would not recommend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dave Kirk Automotive:

Tonia, thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We value hearing from our customers, and I apologize for the inconvenience that occurred in our Sales department. If you have any questions or would care to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact me at your earliest convenience.

Best,
Tom Nastri, Customer Service Manager, 931-484-5151, tnastri@davekirk.com

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Dave Kirk Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/05/41/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-7196543954337506000-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $41,000

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Moonlight Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $41,000 with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/04/49/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-8434472495299580772-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $48,550

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $48,550 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/08/07/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-7554422823092750608-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $49,045

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Radient Silver Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $49,045 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New Cadillac XT5 at Courtesy Automotive Group

8Exact Matches
Price Range $49,429 - $65,457

Courtesy Automotive Group

Kingsport, TN (87 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Courtesy Automotive Group User Review

May 2, 2017
I bought a 4x4 truck from Coutesy Chevrolet, I drove 3 hours to pick truck up. I was told truck had been checked out by there machanics and when I got home and tried to put into 4 wheel drive don't work. I called salesman he sid sorry, they forgot to check it. the truck I bought was high priced for a 2004 but thought I was gwetting a nice truck, only to find out it had been thru a lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Courtesy Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/12/48/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-1710617706883772182-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $49,429

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Passion Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD for sale - $49,429 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/12/19/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-7174128898449707558-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $49,647

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Dune Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD for sale - $49,647 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/10/45/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-1350701986402437885-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $50,537

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury for sale - $50,537 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Cadillac XT5 at Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

7Exact Matches
Price Range $38,540 - $59,739

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

Hendersonville, NC (93 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick User Review

Mar 21, 2017
Talked to saleswoman the day before I could make the 2 hour trip to look at the pickup. Made an appointment to see it the next morning and she said that if something came up or if the sold it, they would call me asap. Dealer opened at 8:30 am so me, my wife, and 2 kids loaded up and headed out at 6:30 that morning. Got within 10 minutes of the dealership and their manager calls and says the truck is no available to be shown that day because it was in the shop having "maintenence checkup" performed. I informed him that we had driven 2 hours and all he could say was "oh wow" over and over. To beat all I got a call from the saleswoman the day before around 5:30 the evening before to confirm my appointment for the next morning and explained the truck hadn't sold and to plan to look at the truck the next morning. So all in all if Boyd chevy Cadillac were giving cars and trucks away, I wouldn't want one from them!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/11/27/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-7660063703636802912-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $38,540

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $38,540 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/12/10/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-6413172214464120408-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $38,571

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $38,571 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/10/59/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-4604008868970720643-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $44,000

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $44,000 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Cadillac XT5 at Duncan Family Automotive Group

6Exact Matches
Price Range $47,655 - $66,970

Duncan Family Automotive Group

Harriman, TN (36 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Duncan Family Automotive Group User Review

Jun 23, 2017
They did return my call but it took a couple days
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Duncan Family Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/18/17/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-395663449931676757-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Harriman, TN 37748

Price: $47,655

Location: Harriman, TN 37748

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Dune Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $47,655 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/19/31/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-7819606136007235136-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Harriman, TN 37748

Price: $51,280

Location: Harriman, TN 37748

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Moonlight Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $51,280 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/11/34/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-3011189064708128260-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury Used Cars in Harriman, TN 37748

Price: $55,060

Location: Harriman, TN 37748

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury for sale - $55,060 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Cadillac XT5 at Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

6Exact Matches
Price Range $39,525 - $61,925

Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Hazard, KY (97 miles)
64 reviews

Latest Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jun 25, 2017
Very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/13/07/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-5179518356695777083-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Hazard, KY 41701

Price: $39,525

Location: Hazard, KY 41701

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $39,525
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/09/59/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-1727812221783771307-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Hazard, KY 41701

Price: $41,025

Location: Hazard, KY 41701

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Adriatic Blue Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $41,025 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/14/19/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-1006634087906220283-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Hazard, KY 41701

Price: $46,925

Location: Hazard, KY 41701

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Adriatic Blue Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $46,925 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

All XT5 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.