New 2016 / 2017 Cadillac Escalade For Sale Near Knoxville, TN

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2005 Cadillac Escalade 4 Dr STD AWD SUV Review
by James

Escalade Rocks

Are you kidding me! The Escalade has been a goal since I was a kind and now it's mine...I mean our's. Nothing like it. From the 7 passenger seating to the 15" DVD monitor in the back, this is the perfect ride for our family. Rollin' up in my ESCALADE!!

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 4.49% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Cadillac Escalade. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Cadillac Escalade at Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

7Exact Matches
Price Range $85,905 - $98,790

Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

Chattanooga, TN (95 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

May 30, 2017
Smooth, easy transaction, not pushy, accommodating, friendly, and professional. Happy with my purchase and the experience. I'd recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/01/17/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-4229054336482711052-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $85,905

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $85,905 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/01/46/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-6558871092379848440-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $86,210

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $86,210
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/01/17/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-744350407192158394-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $87,205

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $87,205 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Cadillac Escalade at Harry's on the Hill

6Exact Matches
Price Range $81,192 - $86,862

Harry's on the Hill

Asheville, NC (79 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Harry's on the Hill User Review

Jun 20, 2017
sgtboo
Although no deal was realized, I was contacted immediately. Professional and courteous service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Harry's on the Hill

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/12/38/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-7133179895145883390-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $81,192

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $81,192 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/15/14/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-348635824229530192-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $82,278

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $82,278 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/10/58/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-5437540691207774413-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $82,453

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $82,453 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Cadillac Escalade at Duncan Family Automotive Group

5Exact Matches
Price Range $87,915 - $97,250

Duncan Family Automotive Group

Harriman, TN (36 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Duncan Family Automotive Group User Review

Jun 23, 2017
They did return my call but it took a couple days
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Duncan Family Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/17/49/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-3250750379390049724-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Harriman, TN 37748

Price: $87,915

Location: Harriman, TN 37748

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $87,915 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/19/31/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-8885224978658585715-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Harriman, TN 37748

Price: $88,005

Location: Harriman, TN 37748

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $88,005 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/12/20/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-3149135815414973199-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Harriman, TN 37748

Price: $88,510

Location: Harriman, TN 37748

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $88,510 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Cadillac Escalade at Cadillac of Knoxville

5Exact Matches
Price Range $80,585 - $96,890

Cadillac of Knoxville

Knoxville, TN (12 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Cadillac of Knoxville User Review

Jun 14, 2017
Returned my questions immediately. Great dealer. Would buy from them. Just the wrong car this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Cadillac of Knoxville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Price: $80,585

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury for sale - $80,585 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/04/41/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-7617465516605199208-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Price: $91,835

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Whtie Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $91,835 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/16/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-8308887651829981087-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Price: $92,740

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $92,740 with Remote Start

New Cadillac Escalade at Don Ledford Automotive

3Exact Matches
Price Range $82,079 - $93,951

Don Ledford Automotive

Cleveland, TN (74 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Don Ledford Automotive User Review

Mar 9, 2017
Dealer didn't respond for 2 days then when they did I explained in had purchased a car elsewhere they sent me 5 responses asking for a review. So here is my review. Horrible and annoying!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ledford Automotive:

I'm very sorry you had that experience with us in the past, I understand that had to be frustrating! I was not here then so I am not sure what happen, however I am the internet sales manager here at Don Ledford now and I will do everything I can to guarantee you have a great experience with us in the future if you give us another opportunity to make it up to you.  Please give me a call at any time 423 476 9363

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Don Ledford Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/06/58/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-8704647810968083736-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $82,079

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White T Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $82,079 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/07/47/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-6774970943134970752-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $83,315

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Me Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury for sale - $83,315 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/04/25/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-5072674861437140793-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $93,951

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD for sale - $93,951 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Cadillac Escalade at Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

2Exact Matches
Price Range $82,995 - $87,047

Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Hazard, KY (97 miles)
64 reviews

Latest Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jun 25, 2017
Very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/12/20/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-4568884885999772865-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Hazard, KY 41701

Price: $82,995

Location: Hazard, KY 41701

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $82,995 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/09/41/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-8679854941226680743-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Hazard, KY 41701

Price: $87,047

Location: Hazard, KY 41701

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $87,047 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

New Cadillac Escalade at Courtesy Automotive Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range $94,873

Courtesy Automotive Group

Kingsport, TN (87 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Courtesy Automotive Group User Review

May 2, 2017
I bought a 4x4 truck from Coutesy Chevrolet, I drove 3 hours to pick truck up. I was told truck had been checked out by there machanics and when I got home and tried to put into 4 wheel drive don't work. I called salesman he sid sorry, they forgot to check it. the truck I bought was high priced for a 2004 but thought I was gwetting a nice truck, only to find out it had been thru a lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Courtesy Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/12/46/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-2497410211506598018-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $94,873

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Granite Me Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD for sale - $94,873 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Cadillac Escalade at Champion Chevrolet Cadillac

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Champion Chevrolet Cadillac

Johnson City, TN (91 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Champion Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Jun 9, 2017
rsnake45
dealer rep contacted me about the vehicle cordial conversation vehicle was out of my price range
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Champion Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/11/32/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-725045443689137641-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Cadillac Escalade at Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

1Exact Matches
Price Range $90,320

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

Hendersonville, NC (93 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick User Review

Mar 21, 2017
Talked to saleswoman the day before I could make the 2 hour trip to look at the pickup. Made an appointment to see it the next morning and she said that if something came up or if the sold it, they would call me asap. Dealer opened at 8:30 am so me, my wife, and 2 kids loaded up and headed out at 6:30 that morning. Got within 10 minutes of the dealership and their manager calls and says the truck is no available to be shown that day because it was in the shop having "maintenence checkup" performed. I informed him that we had driven 2 hours and all he could say was "oh wow" over and over. To beat all I got a call from the saleswoman the day before around 5:30 the evening before to confirm my appointment for the next morning and explained the truck hadn't sold and to plan to look at the truck the next morning. So all in all if Boyd chevy Cadillac were giving cars and trucks away, I wouldn't want one from them!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/12/19/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-942567891363367284-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $90,320

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Adriatic Blue Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD for sale - $90,320 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

All Escalade Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.