New 2017 / 2018 Cadillac Escalade For Sale Near San Diego, CA

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2000 Cadillac Escalade 4WD Review
by pmbramlett

The Cadi Escalade Rox!

Loved it & if I ever need another full size SUV I will definitely purchase a Cadillac Escalade. I did not want to sell it but no longer needed the roomy vehicle so I purchased a 2 seater. However, when you're in an Escalade, you're traveling in style!

This model has incentives available - save $4,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Cadillac Escalade. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Cadillac Escalade at Marvin K Brown Auto Center

25Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Marvin K Brown Auto Center

San Diego, CA (4 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Marvin K Brown Auto Center User Review

Sep 8, 2017
LaKayla9
The dealer reached out to me once and when I replied I never heard back from him after several attempts of contacting him.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marvin K Brown Auto Center:

LaKayla9, thank you for getting in touch. We checked back through our records and it looks like there might have been a hiccup between us. It looks like our team responded to your initial reply but the response may have gotten lost in the shuffle. I wanted to thank you for taking the time to speak with me earlier and if there's any way i can be of assistance please let me know. Sincerely, Jake Monnier, Sales Manager

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Marvin K Brown Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/11/50/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-2559355850774783100-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum 4WD Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92108

Price: Negotiable

Location: San Diego, CA 92108

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/11/57/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-7830555645356914727-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum 4WD Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92108

Price: Negotiable

Location: San Diego, CA 92108

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Copper Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/19/08/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-6465357891889257638-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92108

Price: Negotiable

Location: San Diego, CA 92108

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Copper Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Cadillac Escalade at North County GMC Cadillac GMC

13Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

North County GMC Cadillac GMC

Escondido, CA (28 miles)
14 reviews

Latest North County GMC Cadillac GMC User Review

Sep 7, 2017
The saleswoman, Melanie, was busy and made me wait. I was helped by her less knowledgeable colleague, Yazmin
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom North County GMC Cadillac GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/08/52/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-7585055739173545400-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade 2WD Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Price: Negotiable

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade 2WD for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/08/47/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-2378346983402550466-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Price: Negotiable

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/12/25/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-7660832574495722942-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Price: Negotiable

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Cadillac Escalade at Hoehn Buick GMC Cadillac

12Exact Matches
Price Range $80,720 - $97,215

Hoehn Buick GMC Cadillac

Carlsbad, CA (31 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Hoehn Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Aug 27, 2017
GuruDTZFQ
We worked with Danny in sales he was awesome! Not pushy very easy to work with, best car buying experience we have ever had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoehn Buick GMC Cadillac:

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Hoehn Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/19/40/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-4847792307319716178-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury Used Cars in Carlsbad, CA 92008

Price: $80,720

Location: Carlsbad, CA 92008

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Passion Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury for sale - $80,720 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/06/59/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-3256031492442399666-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury Used Cars in Carlsbad, CA 92008

Price: $82,555

Location: Carlsbad, CA 92008

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury for sale - $82,555
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/06/59/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-9165584302264148327-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury Used Cars in Carlsbad, CA 92008

Price: $82,755

Location: Carlsbad, CA 92008

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Granite Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury for sale - $82,755 with Leather Seats

New Cadillac Escalade at De La Fuente Cadillac

9Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

De La Fuente Cadillac

El Cajon, CA (14 miles)
8 reviews

Latest De La Fuente Cadillac User Review

May 18, 2017
Vandura_3155
Out of the area. Messaged to get more info and pictures. And Kelly responded quickly with all the info and pictures. Because we're out of the area we filled application and submitted other requested information. I had explained that it was for first time buyer/credit build up. I also mentioned another dealership was able to help out, except vehicle was sold before we made it back. She said "no problem, we should be able to help out." Once everything was submitted, it turned out the application was turned down. All she said on a text message "emailed you". On the email it said the application was turn down...find your own financing for our vehicle." There was no second option, as maybe co-signer...nothing. Never heard back from her after that. Unfortunately I ended up being very disappointed with her. Obviously she didn't care to sell a vehicle...I myself own a business and would not want someone like her to work in my business. Defenetly doesn't care to make customers happy and go different ways to try to help them out.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom De La Fuente Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/12/13/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-4668757644281351328-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum 4WD Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92021

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Cajon, CA 92021

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury 4WD Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92021

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Cajon, CA 92021

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/08/36/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-4912107425917345771-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92021

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Cajon, CA 92021

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Amethyst Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury for sale with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

All Escalade Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.