New 2017 / 2018 Cadillac Escalade For Sale Near Columbus, OH

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2004 Cadillac Escalade AWD Review
by Showtime21

It's Showtime!

This is the best SUV on the open market and i would highly recommend that anyone who can afford to buy this SUV to do just that. If you want a great family car and a super awesome car that is easy to hook up, This is the one for you.

This model has incentives available - save $4,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Cadillac Escalade. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Cadillac Escalade at Cadillac of Dublin

21Exact Matches
Price Range $84,715 - $99,250

Cadillac of Dublin

Dublin, OH (11 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Cadillac of Dublin User Review

Jul 29, 2017
Guru9QHQ1
They quoted a price on a vehicle over the phone. When i was ready to purchase sight unseen from out of state they finally disclosed damage to the vehicle. I asked if they were going to repair or discount accordingly and the sales agent promised to check with the sales manager and call me back. After 36 hours without a call I contacted the sales agent and he apologized for not getting back with me and said he would check and let me know first thing in the morning. He did not!! I called just before lunch and they were selling the vehicle to someone else at that very moment!!! After that huge fiasco, I called the general sales manager who promised to drop everything and search and find a comparable vehicle but I never heard from him again!!! Very poor customer service!!! Very disappointed!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cadillac of Dublin:

We appreciate your interest in purchasing a vehicle from our dealership and apologize for any misunderstandings throughout the process. As we discussed with you, we were going to take the vehicle to a body shop to find out what repairs were needed. In the meantime, someone came in and wanted to purchase the vehicle without the work being done, so it was sold before we could have it looked at. After our further conversation on this, we offered to try to find a similar model vehicle and are still actively searching for one. Our General Manger left you a message about the closest vehicles he coul
 More ...

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Cadillac of Dublin

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/04/54/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-5993645054410401448-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Price: $84,715

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Raven Black Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $84,715 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/04/54/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-7745194105999324432-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Price: $85,270

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Raven Black Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $85,270 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/00/31/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-333356201884743343-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Price: $85,345

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $85,345 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Cadillac Escalade at Germain Cadillac of Easton

19Exact Matches
Price Range $84,770 - $96,850

Germain Cadillac of Easton

Columbus, OH (8 miles)
67 reviews

Latest Germain Cadillac of Easton User Review

Sep 15, 2017
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Cadillac of Easton:

We are pleased to know you had an awesome experience. Please let us know if there is anything further we may do for you.

Best Regards,
Kenny Quinn
General Manager

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Germain Cadillac of Easton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/10/45/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-8024264265010387277-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Price: $84,770

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $84,770 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/19/50/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-4232101294490470332-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Price: $85,365

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $85,365 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/09/38/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-2702003917927516225-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Price: $85,965

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $85,965 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Cadillac Escalade at Bobby Layman Cadillac GMC Truck, Inc.

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bobby Layman Cadillac GMC Truck, Inc.

Carroll, OH (23 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Bobby Layman Cadillac GMC Truck, Inc. User Review

Aug 1, 2017
Good and clean safe feeling. Did not buy car due to check traction control lights on.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bobby Layman Cadillac GMC Truck, Inc.:

Hello Jim, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Bobby Layman Cadillac GMC Truck, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/14/40/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-537586626761050423-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Carroll, OH 43112

Price: Negotiable

Location: Carroll, OH 43112

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/09/12/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-2188951659802722577-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Carroll, OH 43112

Price: Negotiable

Location: Carroll, OH 43112

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/09/57/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-7026234390296951824-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Carroll, OH 43112

Price: Negotiable

Location: Carroll, OH 43112

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Cadillac Escalade at Springfield Buick GMC Cadillac

1Exact Matches
Price Range $80,038

Springfield Buick GMC Cadillac

Springfield, OH (43 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Springfield Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Aug 23, 2017
I purchased this truck in a Saturday about closing time. Jim, Carl and Dustin made the process extremely easy. Drive it home and all the dash lights started flashing. Since they were closed on Sundays, I called first thing Monday morning. They called me back immediately and assured me that they would take care of everything and they did. Found out a bracket had broke causing the problem. Was able to drive it in. The service guys were just as professional. In 2 days they found the problem, fixed it and put new tires on. My next vehicle will be purchased at Springfield GMC and Cadillac.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Springfield Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45503

Price: $80,038

Location: Springfield, OH 45503

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $80,038 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Cadillac Escalade at Steve Austin Auto Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range $81,626

Steve Austin Auto Group

Bellefontaine, OH (47 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Steve Austin Auto Group User Review

Aug 22, 2017
Guru9YCZH
I had a good experience with Kyle (my salesman). We were going to drive 3+ hours to view the vehicle and he was very thorough in describing the car's details and sent us close up photos. We purchased the car and had a good experience with Gary the mgr as well as JR in finance. I would personally recommend this dealership and I would ask for Kyle :) his communication and transparency were very much appreciated!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Steve Austin Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/10/20/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-8827216559898613240-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Price: $81,626

Location: Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $81,626 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

All Escalade Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.