New 2016 / 2017 Buick Enclave For Sale Near Saint Louis, MO

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2008 Buick Enclave CXL 4WD Review
by mpstrunk

Sweet

New Addition to car Family, like the fact that it comes in AWD. Lots of Interior room and cargo space. Big PLUS, the Wife LOVES IT. Lots of options, just an overall good luxuary SUV. Will check back with more Updates

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Enclave at Laura Buick GMC

95Exact Matches
Price Range $31,932 - $48,306

Laura Buick GMC

Collinsville, IL (11 miles)
45 reviews

Latest Laura Buick GMC User Review

Jan 16, 2017
This was a frustrating experience. We waited over 1.5 hours to drive a car we had an appointment to test drive. When we were finally able to drive the car, it was completely out of gas. The salesmen were not particularly friendly or helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Laura Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/09/01/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4518564214771386516-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Collinsville, IL 62234

Price: $31,932

Location: Collinsville, IL 62234

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $31,932 with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/09/38/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7023039127911163176-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Collinsville, IL 62234

Price: $32,232

Location: Collinsville, IL 62234

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $32,232 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/11/09/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2473890128867140859-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Collinsville, IL 62234

Price: $32,232

Location: Collinsville, IL 62234

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $32,232 with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New Buick Enclave at Suntrup Buick-GMC

31Exact Matches
Price Range $47,725 - $54,035

Suntrup Buick-GMC

Saint Peters, MO (24 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Suntrup Buick-GMC User Review

Nov 2, 2016
Visited the dealer. Great experience - no pressure. Drove the car, just didn't fit what we were looking for. Would come back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Suntrup Buick-GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/08/31/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5560473191385955812-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $47,725

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,725 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/08/31/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4655338712545616849-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $47,725

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,725 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/08/31/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8281375675503256849-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $48,720

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,720 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New Buick Enclave at Gateway Buick GMC

30Exact Matches
Price Range $33,300 - $46,728

Gateway Buick GMC

Hazelwood, MO (15 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Gateway Buick GMC User Review

Dec 20, 2016
they contacted me once never heard from them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Gateway Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/19/29/2017_buick_enclave-pic-177841191245093371-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Price: $33,300

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic - Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $33,300
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/07/04/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2189466627224383690-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Price: $35,896

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat - Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $35,896
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/07/04/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6532126542126466804-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Price: $37,461

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White - White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $37,461

New Buick Enclave at Lou Fusz Buick GMC

27Exact Matches
Price Range $31,666 - $45,319

Lou Fusz Buick GMC

Street Louis, MO (12 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Lou Fusz Buick GMC User Review

Jan 15, 2017
A complete waste of time. I drove an hour to discover I was lied to and the car I wanted had already been sold. It would have been very easy to tell me that, as I had been communicating through text on the way there, but I guess getting a potential sale on the lot was more important. I really cannot believe people are treated this way. There are too many choices out there for this kind of service to be acceptable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Leslie, we regret to hear that you didn't receive the communication you deserve.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful information.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; your satisfaction is important to us.  Please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Larry Buschhorn, Sales Manager, lbuschhorn@fusz.com

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Lou Fusz Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/12/20/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6843600469280296364-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Price: $31,666

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $31,666 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/01/10/49/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8724167235137423090-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Price: $32,072

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $32,072 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/12/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1552002107757214451-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Price: $32,181

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $32,181 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Steve Schmitt Highland

23Exact Matches
Price Range $37,409 - $46,189

Steve Schmitt Highland

Highland, IL (29 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Steve Schmitt Highland User Review

Jan 16, 2016
They responded by email.no purchase. Did not have what we needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Schmitt Highland:

David, even though we weren't able to get you what you were looking for, we were happy to work with you.

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Steve Schmitt Highland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/07/54/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8535929211858352559-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Price: $37,409

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $37,409
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Price: $38,693

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $38,693
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/03/59/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2037397251803130325-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Price: $39,578

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,578

New Buick Enclave at Bob Brockland Buick GMC

21Exact Matches
Price Range $40,455 - $55,110

Bob Brockland Buick GMC

Columbia, IL (10 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Bob Brockland Buick GMC User Review

Jun 14, 2016
we had a great experience everyone was very helpful an we got a new car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Bob Brockland Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/14/25/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6334065343936218747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Price: $40,455

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Inridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,455 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/13/43/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8939358898504103297-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Price: $45,900

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,900 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Price: $46,025

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,025 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New Buick Enclave at Sapaugh GM Country

20Exact Matches
Price Range $38,642 - $51,228

Sapaugh GM Country

Herculaneum, MO (29 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Sapaugh GM Country User Review

Dec 13, 2016
Professional, the dealer was fair. Process fast/ haggling quick and easy. Bought the Beetle and left feeling good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Sapaugh GM Country

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/22/42/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6307008475423325282-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Herculaneum, MO 63048

Price: $38,642

Location: Herculaneum, MO 63048

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $38,642
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/22/42/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8535247728563049565-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Herculaneum, MO 63048

Price: $39,146

Location: Herculaneum, MO 63048

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,146
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/22/25/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2231292560060498031-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Herculaneum, MO 63048

Price: $39,146

Location: Herculaneum, MO 63048

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,146

New Buick Enclave at Behlmann Buick GMC Cadillac

12Exact Matches
Price Range $35,680 - $52,110

Behlmann Buick GMC Cadillac

Troy, MO (48 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Behlmann Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jan 6, 2017
So far, so good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Behlmann Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/05/32/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5790455782891427137-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $35,680

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic - Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $35,680 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/06/53/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4594954403298662116-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $41,235

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic - Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $41,235 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/17/19/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5898465866204517607-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $42,816

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic - Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $42,816 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Oliver C. Joseph Buick GMC

9Exact Matches
Price Range $40,562 - $52,945

Oliver C. Joseph Buick GMC

Belleville, IL (12 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Oliver C. Joseph Buick GMC User Review

Jan 1, 2017
Responded and gave information that I had requested, then followed up to see if anything else was needed
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Oliver C. Joseph Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/00/42/2017_buick_enclave-pic-711936329490533824-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Belleville, IL 62226

Price: $40,562

Location: Belleville, IL 62226

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $40,562 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/01/11/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7387080216841826558-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Belleville, IL 62226

Price: $41,540

Location: Belleville, IL 62226

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $41,540 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/01/11/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3890520144570658159-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Belleville, IL 62226

Price: $42,019

Location: Belleville, IL 62226

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $42,019 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Premium Package, SE Package

New Buick Enclave at Meier Chevrolet Buick

6Exact Matches
Price Range $43,350 - $48,375

Meier Chevrolet Buick

Nashville, IL (48 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Meier Chevrolet Buick User Review

May 11, 2014
They were the best and was able to work around our tight schedule. Thank you guys so much. Stefeny and David
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Meier Chevrolet Buick

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Nashville, IL 62263

Price: $43,350

Location: Nashville, IL 62263

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,350
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Nashville, IL 62263

Price: $43,896

Location: Nashville, IL 62263

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,896
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Nashville, IL 62263

Price: $44,255

Location: Nashville, IL 62263

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,255

New Buick Enclave at Quality Buick GMC Cadillac

6Exact Matches
Price Range $46,614 - $50,339

Quality Buick GMC Cadillac

Alton, IL (20 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Quality Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Oct 23, 2016
The agent was great very professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Buick GMC Cadillac:

That's what we like to hear, Mike! Please stop by again if you need anything else. Thank you!

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Quality Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/05/33/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3313955827569617742-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Price: $46,614

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic - Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $46,614
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/03/24/2017_buick_enclave-pic-614188080012934993-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Price: $47,151

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat - White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $47,151
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/05/21/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8199745935427081587-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Price: $49,732

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic - Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $49,732

New Buick Enclave at Steve Schmitt-Brubaker

4Exact Matches
Price Range $39,064 - $41,720

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker

Litchfield, IL (48 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Steve Schmitt-Brubaker User Review

Oct 15, 2016
Allegre2000
They called me, but I can't get there for a week or two...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Steve Schmitt-Brubaker

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/00/21/2017_buick_enclave-pic-866731021213901936-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Litchfield, IL 62056

Price: $39,064

Location: Litchfield, IL 62056

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,064
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/02/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6305040879364090230-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Litchfield, IL 62056

Price: $39,140

Location: Litchfield, IL 62056

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,140
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/04/29/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7762386315738765371-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Litchfield, IL 62056

Price: $41,013

Location: Litchfield, IL 62056

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $41,013

New Buick Enclave at Weir Chevrolet Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $48,305 - $49,836

Weir Chevrolet Buick GMC

Red Bud, IL (30 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Weir Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Oct 12, 2016
Great...5 star
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Weir Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/09/08/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3795666073813467076-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Red Bud, IL 62278

Price: $48,305

Location: Red Bud, IL 62278

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $48,305 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/03/13/15/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8874884575365347488-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Red Bud, IL 62278

Price: $48,550

Location: Red Bud, IL 62278

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $48,550 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/11/09/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4052597051395900058-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Red Bud, IL 62278

Price: $49,836

Location: Red Bud, IL 62278

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $49,836 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Heat Package, Convenience Package

New Buick Enclave at Modern Auto Company

2Exact Matches
Price Range $51,173 - $53,640

Modern Auto Company

Washington, MO (46 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Modern Auto Company User Review

May 31, 2016
Great with following up. I am just to picky and I think my cars are worth a lot more
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Modern Auto Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/18/43/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6510266418908012420-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $51,173

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $51,173 with Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $53,640

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $53,640 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Buick Enclave at Jim Trenary of Union

1Exact Matches
Price Range $48,079

Jim Trenary of Union

Union, MO (45 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Jim Trenary of Union User Review

Jan 17, 2017
Contacted right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Jim Trenary of Union

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/05/20/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4231424697259989593-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Union, MO 63084

Price: $48,079

Location: Union, MO 63084

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat - White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $48,079

New Buick Enclave at Marshall Chevrolet Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $46,957

Marshall Chevrolet Buick GMC

Jerseyville, IL (33 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Marshall Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Dec 18, 2016
we had an agreed to price and all was good until we noticed the windshield was cracked and the oil pan was leaking.. We were told in writing that the service team had gone over the vehicle and everything was good to go plus service did a safety inspection and again all was good. Either the service department is incompetent or the sales team was not forthcoming with this info. We were told that the cost to make these repairs was such that they would not honor the agreed to price. Does this make sense, no! If the service department missed these obvious problems they should be charged back for the repairs and possibly given time off to think about their actions or if the sales team was aware and hoped we would not notice, shame on them. They offered a $200 off the deal if we took as is. What a way to do business. This was a very disappointing experience and I could not, in good conscious, recommend this dealership.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Marshall Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/02/41/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7030769478643986273-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Jerseyville, IL 62052

Price: $46,957

Location: Jerseyville, IL 62052

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,957 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

All Enclave Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.