New 2016 / 2017 GMC Acadia For Sale Near Saint Louis, MO

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 GMC Acadia Review
by Country860

Nice Suv

We rented a GMC Arcadia for a vacation. We drove from CT to Al and then to Fl. Then we drove from Fl back to Ct. It had plenty of room for 2 adults and 2 kids with lots of luggage. It was very good on gas. The V6 motor could of been stronger for the size of this vehicle. That is the only downfall of this vehicle.

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Acadia. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New GMC Acadia at Laura Buick GMC

289Exact Matches
Price Range $28,343 - $48,410

Laura Buick GMC

Collinsville, IL (11 miles)
45 reviews

Latest Laura Buick GMC User Review

Jan 16, 2017
This was a frustrating experience. We waited over 1.5 hours to drive a car we had an appointment to test drive. When we were finally able to drive the car, it was completely out of gas. The salesmen were not particularly friendly or helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Laura Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/10/57/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4132945245383499512-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Collinsville, IL 62234

Price: $28,343

Location: Collinsville, IL 62234

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $28,343 with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/12/06/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6736746357611087395-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Collinsville, IL 62234

Price: $28,343

Location: Collinsville, IL 62234

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $28,343 with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/12/16/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1916581046260760497-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Collinsville, IL 62234

Price: $28,343

Location: Collinsville, IL 62234

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $28,343 with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera

New GMC Acadia at Suntrup Buick-GMC

77Exact Matches
Price Range $33,870 - $51,585

Suntrup Buick-GMC

Saint Peters, MO (24 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Suntrup Buick-GMC User Review

Nov 2, 2016
Visited the dealer. Great experience - no pressure. Drove the car, just didn't fit what we were looking for. Would come back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Suntrup Buick-GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/04/13/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3795261103406645691-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $33,870

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,870 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/04/06/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8296348998304139983-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $38,275

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $38,275 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/04/13/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3562441307374854055-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $39,205

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $39,205 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System

New GMC Acadia at Steve Schmitt Highland

45Exact Matches
Price Range $28,112 - $51,585

Steve Schmitt Highland

Highland, IL (29 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Steve Schmitt Highland User Review

Jan 16, 2016
They responded by email.no purchase. Did not have what we needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Schmitt Highland:

David, even though we weren't able to get you what you were looking for, we were happy to work with you.

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Steve Schmitt Highland

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Price: $28,112

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $28,112
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/03/44/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5253018555780807360-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Price: $30,532

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $30,532
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/04/09/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-864843895649972794-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Price: $31,768

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $31,768

New GMC Acadia at Gateway Buick GMC

42Exact Matches
Price Range $28,857 - $45,871

Gateway Buick GMC

Hazelwood, MO (15 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Gateway Buick GMC User Review

Dec 20, 2016
they contacted me once never heard from them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Gateway Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/06/05/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3581890937203442494-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Price: $28,857

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White - White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $28,857
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/05/49/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4640477874026282842-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Price: $28,857

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White - White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $28,857
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/05/49/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3546087329966443862-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Price: $29,204

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic - Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $29,204

New GMC Acadia at Lou Fusz Buick GMC

34Exact Matches
Price Range $26,634 - $48,685

Lou Fusz Buick GMC

Street Louis, MO (12 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Lou Fusz Buick GMC User Review

Jan 15, 2017
A complete waste of time. I drove an hour to discover I was lied to and the car I wanted had already been sold. It would have been very easy to tell me that, as I had been communicating through text on the way there, but I guess getting a potential sale on the lot was more important. I really cannot believe people are treated this way. There are too many choices out there for this kind of service to be acceptable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Leslie, we regret to hear that you didn't receive the communication you deserve.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful information.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; your satisfaction is important to us.  Please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Larry Buschhorn, Sales Manager, lbuschhorn@fusz.com

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Lou Fusz Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/13/17/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3645324256392204639-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Price: $26,634

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $26,634 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/12/16/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5701056034076252599-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Price: $33,312

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $33,312 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/11/30/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4410862773666024870-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Price: $33,495

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $33,495 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Sapaugh GM Country

31Exact Matches
Price Range $35,880 - $53,095

Sapaugh GM Country

Herculaneum, MO (29 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Sapaugh GM Country User Review

Dec 13, 2016
Professional, the dealer was fair. Process fast/ haggling quick and easy. Bought the Beetle and left feeling good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Sapaugh GM Country

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/22/32/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8943576142783956031-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Herculaneum, MO 63048

Price: $35,880

Location: Herculaneum, MO 63048

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $35,880
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/22/30/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4587372696429206296-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Herculaneum, MO 63048

Price: $40,673

Location: Herculaneum, MO 63048

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $40,673
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/22/39/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1550812300772166662-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Herculaneum, MO 63048

Price: $41,080

Location: Herculaneum, MO 63048

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $41,080

New GMC Acadia at Behlmann Buick GMC Cadillac

22Exact Matches
Price Range $38,230 - $52,855

Behlmann Buick GMC Cadillac

Troy, MO (48 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Behlmann Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jan 6, 2017
So far, so good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Behlmann Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/06/53/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1377038616829736333-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $38,230

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic - Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $38,230 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/06/53/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1145000928481586405-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $39,718

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic - Maroon Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $39,718 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/00/58/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8620968402858579101-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $39,718

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic - Black Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $39,718

New GMC Acadia at Bob Brockland Buick GMC

22Exact Matches
Price Range $33,840 - $51,210

Bob Brockland Buick GMC

Columbia, IL (10 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Bob Brockland Buick GMC User Review

Jun 14, 2016
we had a great experience everyone was very helpful an we got a new car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Bob Brockland Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/07/46/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6835580697142799861-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Price: $33,840

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,840 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/13/30/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1123439174615804969-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Price: $40,835

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $40,835 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/13/39/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7468902124272261443-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Price: $41,980

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Met Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $41,980 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System

New GMC Acadia at Oliver C. Joseph Buick GMC

12Exact Matches
Price Range $27,619 - $46,965

Oliver C. Joseph Buick GMC

Belleville, IL (12 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Oliver C. Joseph Buick GMC User Review

Jan 1, 2017
Responded and gave information that I had requested, then followed up to see if anything else was needed
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Oliver C. Joseph Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/01/11/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3721800912807904074-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Belleville, IL 62226

Price: $27,619

Location: Belleville, IL 62226

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $27,619 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/00/30/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4298459046841532966-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Belleville, IL 62226

Price: $33,922

Location: Belleville, IL 62226

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilvr Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $33,922 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/01/11/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8193989698963645051-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Belleville, IL 62226

Price: $38,368

Location: Belleville, IL 62226

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $38,368 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New GMC Acadia at Weir Chevrolet Buick GMC

10Exact Matches
Price Range $42,700 - $48,845

Weir Chevrolet Buick GMC

Red Bud, IL (30 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Weir Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Oct 12, 2016
Great...5 star
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Weir Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/14/39/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6750590906844465506-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Red Bud, IL 62278

Price: $42,700

Location: Red Bud, IL 62278

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $42,700 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/09/08/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8860820292047731655-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Red Bud, IL 62278

Price: $43,236

Location: Red Bud, IL 62278

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $43,236 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/09/08/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7428630169496088016-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Red Bud, IL 62278

Price: $44,811

Location: Red Bud, IL 62278

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $44,811 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Steve Schmitt-Brubaker

8Exact Matches
Price Range $36,117 - $43,695

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker

Litchfield, IL (48 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Steve Schmitt-Brubaker User Review

Oct 15, 2016
Allegre2000
They called me, but I can't get there for a week or two...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Steve Schmitt-Brubaker

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/00/21/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8191402596237751447-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Litchfield, IL 62056

Price: $36,117

Location: Litchfield, IL 62056

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $36,117
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/02/47/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8150810913935399649-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Litchfield, IL 62056

Price: $36,600

Location: Litchfield, IL 62056

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $36,600
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/04/20/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1276521944063291622-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Litchfield, IL 62056

Price: $37,091

Location: Litchfield, IL 62056

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $37,091

New GMC Acadia at Quality Buick GMC Cadillac

5Exact Matches
Price Range $44,492 - $45,512

Quality Buick GMC Cadillac

Alton, IL (20 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Quality Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Oct 23, 2016
The agent was great very professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Buick GMC Cadillac:

That's what we like to hear, Mike! Please stop by again if you need anything else. Thank you!

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Quality Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/03/24/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3494860593925519451-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Price: $44,492

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic - Black Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $44,492
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/05/57/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-904663017421568291-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Price: $44,665

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic - Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $44,665
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Price: $44,986

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $44,986

New GMC Acadia at Marshall Chevrolet Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $45,989 - $48,219

Marshall Chevrolet Buick GMC

Jerseyville, IL (33 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Marshall Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Dec 18, 2016
we had an agreed to price and all was good until we noticed the windshield was cracked and the oil pan was leaking.. We were told in writing that the service team had gone over the vehicle and everything was good to go plus service did a safety inspection and again all was good. Either the service department is incompetent or the sales team was not forthcoming with this info. We were told that the cost to make these repairs was such that they would not honor the agreed to price. Does this make sense, no! If the service department missed these obvious problems they should be charged back for the repairs and possibly given time off to think about their actions or if the sales team was aware and hoped we would not notice, shame on them. They offered a $200 off the deal if we took as is. What a way to do business. This was a very disappointing experience and I could not, in good conscious, recommend this dealership.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Marshall Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Jerseyville, IL 62052

Price: $45,989

Location: Jerseyville, IL 62052

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $45,989 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/04/07/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-799473709133982771-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Jerseyville, IL 62052

Price: $48,219

Location: Jerseyville, IL 62052

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $48,219 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/04/17/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7794807437666165198-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Jerseyville, IL 62052

Price: $48,219

Location: Jerseyville, IL 62052

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $48,219 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Acadia at Modern Auto Company

3Exact Matches
Price Range $32,995 - $45,778

Modern Auto Company

Washington, MO (46 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Modern Auto Company User Review

May 31, 2016
Great with following up. I am just to picky and I think my cars are worth a lot more
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Modern Auto Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/18/08/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3573941357062915043-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $32,995

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,995 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/18/50/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5810880109252180906-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $41,449

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $41,449 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/14/48/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-9073787992088057284-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $45,778

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD for sale - $45,778 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New GMC Acadia at Jim Trenary of Union

3Exact Matches
Price Range $44,882 - $45,482

Jim Trenary of Union

Union, MO (45 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Jim Trenary of Union User Review

Jan 17, 2017
Contacted right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Jim Trenary of Union

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/17/29/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7632253900134937442-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Union, MO 63084

Price: $44,882

Location: Union, MO 63084

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic - Black Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $44,882
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Union, MO 63084

Price: $44,982

Location: Union, MO 63084

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: G1e Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $44,982
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/05/47/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-804671755211087348-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Union, MO 63084

Price: $45,482

Location: Union, MO 63084

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat - White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $45,482

All Acadia Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.