New 2017 Buick Enclave For Sale Near Sacramento, CA

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2008 Buick Enclave CXL Review
by Doug

Best Buick yet!

Good looking head turner. Quiet, handles well, powerful, great traction, priced right. Just feels safe. Kids love the rear seat DVD player and the back up camera/GPS combo is great. I recommend this car to anyone with a family or who travels a lot. It is a great road cruiser.

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Enclave at Dublin Buick GMC Cadillac

44Exact Matches
Price Range $33,804 - $49,140

Dublin Buick GMC Cadillac

Dublin, CA (64 miles)
73 reviews

Latest Dublin Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jul 26, 2017
RodNet1945
Responded quickly, wanted to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Dublin Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/22/44/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2852363557502049323-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Dublin, CA 94568

Price: $33,804

Location: Dublin, CA 94568

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $33,804 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/22/44/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5707678800259652337-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Dublin, CA 94568

Price: $33,804

Location: Dublin, CA 94568

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Saphire Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $33,804 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/01/03/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3277626245248365292-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Dublin, CA 94568

Price: $33,804

Location: Dublin, CA 94568

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $33,804 with Bluetooth

New Buick Enclave at Pearson Buick GMC

27Exact Matches
Price Range $36,990 - $50,850

Pearson Buick GMC

Sunnyvale, CA (89 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Pearson Buick GMC User Review

Jul 16, 2017
Guru9PJ1H
nice not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Pearson Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/06/06/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4651616949270939448-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Price: $36,990

Location: Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gaz Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $36,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/06/03/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3923683325093162541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Price: $36,990

Location: Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gaz Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $36,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/06/04/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8754056897272040837-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Price: $38,520

Location: Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $38,520

New Buick Enclave at Capitol Buick GMC

22Exact Matches
Price Range $34,990 - $50,299

Capitol Buick GMC

San Jose, CA (93 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Capitol Buick GMC User Review

Jun 18, 2017
Guru9DBYN
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol Buick GMC:

Thank you for the great review!

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Capitol Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/14/24/2017_buick_enclave-pic-751349621898440549-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95136

Price: $34,990

Location: San Jose, CA 95136

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,990 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/10/56/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5725178280057100234-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95136

Price: $36,974

Location: San Jose, CA 95136

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $36,974 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/14/24/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3528648658084325738-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95136

Price: $37,339

Location: San Jose, CA 95136

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $37,339 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Fremont Cadillac Buick GMC

21Exact Matches
Price Range $32,297 - $45,240

Fremont Cadillac Buick GMC

Fremont, CA (79 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Fremont Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Jul 20, 2017
IMMEDIATE RESPONSE! I emailed to ask about this particular vehicle and within five minutes had an email back from CJ who responded to all the questions asked. I needed an all wheel drive so this car would not work for me. CJ stated he would watch for an AWD and contact me when found one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fremont Cadillac Buick GMC:

Sueann, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Fremont Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/09/22/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5395347634720050026-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94538

Price: $32,297

Location: Fremont, CA 94538

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $32,297 with Cargo Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/12/55/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4936749368102465987-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94538

Price: $32,397

Location: Fremont, CA 94538

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $32,397
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/09/31/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7351138859836598225-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94538

Price: $32,648

Location: Fremont, CA 94538

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $32,648 with Cargo Package, Convenience Package

New Buick Enclave at Folsom Buick GMC

13Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Folsom Buick GMC

Folsom, CA (16 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Folsom Buick GMC User Review

Jul 10, 2017
They were quick to respond, went down there, vehicle was everything they daid, and I bought it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Folsom Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/14/14/25/2016_buick_enclave-pic-6325957633830294765-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Folsom, CA 95630

Price: Negotiable

Location: Folsom, CA 95630

Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Folsom, CA 95630

Price: Negotiable

Location: Folsom, CA 95630

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/13/12/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6336032496775152228-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Folsom, CA 95630

Price: Negotiable

Location: Folsom, CA 95630

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale

New Buick Enclave at Lehmer's Concord Buick GMC

13Exact Matches
Price Range $40,385 - $56,140

Lehmer's Concord Buick GMC

Concord, CA (51 miles)
33 reviews

Latest Lehmer's Concord Buick GMC User Review

Jun 10, 2017
Guru9DBYN
Exelent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Lehmer's Concord Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/09/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-264693846328635283-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Price: $40,385

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,385
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/09/22/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2766544937150367120-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Price: $40,985

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,985
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/09/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5989633705587649928-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Price: $40,985

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,985

New Buick Enclave at Putnam Buick GMC

12Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Putnam Buick GMC

Burlingame, CA (83 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Putnam Buick GMC User Review

Jun 20, 2017
ShoeiSF
Fantastic
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Putnam Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/01/38/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7256749591376557350-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Burlingame, CA 94010

Price: Negotiable

Location: Burlingame, CA 94010

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Navigation System, Premium Package, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/08/22/2017_buick_enclave-pic-350821124299160010-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Burlingame, CA 94010

Price: Negotiable

Location: Burlingame, CA 94010

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Manual Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Navigation System, Premium Package, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/04/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2335853610261013229-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Burlingame, CA 94010

Price: Negotiable

Location: Burlingame, CA 94010

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Buick Enclave at Thompson's Buick GMC

11Exact Matches
Price Range $35,990 - $48,225

Thompson's Buick GMC

Placerville, CA (37 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Thompson's Buick GMC User Review

Jun 28, 2017
Quick to respond, helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Thompson's Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/21/46/2017_buick_enclave-pic-415681388373671608-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Placerville, CA 95667

Price: $35,990

Location: Placerville, CA 95667

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $35,990 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/21/46/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8318816351445103852-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Placerville, CA 95667

Price: $44,000

Location: Placerville, CA 95667

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $44,000 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/21/58/2017_buick_enclave-pic-9185467352492251283-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Placerville, CA 95667

Price: $45,000

Location: Placerville, CA 95667

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $45,000 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Hanlees Hilltop Buick GMC

10Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hanlees Hilltop Buick GMC

Richmond, CA (61 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Hanlees Hilltop Buick GMC User Review

Dec 12, 2016
Set up a deal only to back out of it.....Terrible service did not respond in a timely manner.....
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Hanlees Hilltop Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Price: Negotiable

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Price: Negotiable

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Price: Negotiable

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale

New Buick Enclave at Moore Buick GMC Truck

9Exact Matches
Price Range $47,935 - $54,100

Moore Buick GMC Truck

Los Gatos, CA (96 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Moore Buick GMC Truck User Review

Apr 10, 2017
Nolan1942
Dealer responded but did not have the car I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Moore Buick GMC Truck

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/07/25/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2184192742380033496-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Los Gatos, CA 95032

Price: $47,935

Location: Los Gatos, CA 95032

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 17u Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,935
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/07/25/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4861566618247808739-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Los Gatos, CA 95032

Price: $47,935

Location: Los Gatos, CA 95032

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gxg Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,935
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/07/25/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5326641561647601827-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Los Gatos, CA 95032

Price: $49,040

Location: Los Gatos, CA 95032

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $49,040

New Buick Enclave at Steves Chevrolet

9Exact Matches
Price Range $47,250 - $54,560

Steves Chevrolet

Oakdale, CA (66 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Steves Chevrolet User Review

Jul 26, 2017
Great experience, bought my dream car from them, great price and a courteous staff, John Machado was a gentalmsn and great to work with through the whole buying phase Jeff Steves has a first class operation at this dealearship
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Steves Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/07/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-483421545297749358-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Oakdale, CA 95361

Price: $47,250

Location: Oakdale, CA 95361

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,250 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/06/53/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6630019599054472586-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Oakdale, CA 95361

Price: $48,345

Location: Oakdale, CA 95361

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,345 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/07/26/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3992284495229924061-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Oakdale, CA 95361

Price: $48,616

Location: Oakdale, CA 95361

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,616 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Buick Enclave at Mataga Cadillac Buick GMC

8Exact Matches
Price Range $39,990 - $56,025

Mataga Cadillac Buick GMC

Stockton, CA (41 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Mataga Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Apr 17, 2017
Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Mataga Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/13/48/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1965778856557359244-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Stockton, CA 95212

Price: $39,990

Location: Stockton, CA 95212

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,990 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/13/14/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3238070831098244887-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Stockton, CA 95212

Price: $39,990

Location: Stockton, CA 95212

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,990 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/13/50/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8608221930743397142-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Stockton, CA 95212

Price: $49,590

Location: Stockton, CA 95212

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $49,590 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Silveira Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $40,395 - $48,527

Silveira Buick GMC

Healdsburg, CA (75 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Silveira Buick GMC User Review

Jul 20, 2017
victor rivas
Very helpful in trying to find the best way possible to make it affordable for me to buy a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Silveira Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/23/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4030269784812320404-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Healdsburg, CA 95448

Price: $40,395

Location: Healdsburg, CA 95448

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $40,395
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/23/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-421833715265303145-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Healdsburg, CA 95448

Price: $40,395

Location: Healdsburg, CA 95448

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $40,395
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/23/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6433972944494200645-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Healdsburg, CA 95448

Price: $42,265

Location: Healdsburg, CA 95448

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $42,265

New Buick Enclave at Woodland Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

7Exact Matches
Price Range $49,900 - $51,793

Woodland Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Woodland, CA (14 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Woodland Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jul 8, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Woodland Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/23/58/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8648780815751010374-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Woodland, CA 95776

Price: $49,900

Location: Woodland, CA 95776

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $49,900
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/18/22/36/2017_buick_enclave-pic-9094336030873269377-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Woodland, CA 95776

Price: $50,750

Location: Woodland, CA 95776

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $50,750
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/11/56/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2849787575157851999-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Woodland, CA 95776

Price: $51,105

Location: Woodland, CA 95776

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $51,105

New Buick Enclave at Buick GMC of Vacaville

6Exact Matches
Price Range $53,396 - $53,995

Buick GMC of Vacaville

Vacaville, CA (29 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Buick GMC of Vacaville User Review

Jun 23, 2017
Easiest car buying experience ever! I would highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Buick GMC of Vacaville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/07/42/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2494433938555541736-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Vacaville, CA 95687

Price: $53,396

Location: Vacaville, CA 95687

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $53,396 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/07/30/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1089436497103855755-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Vacaville, CA 95687

Price: $53,995

Location: Vacaville, CA 95687

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $53,995 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/07/30/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4235505116978378355-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Vacaville, CA 95687

Price: $53,995

Location: Vacaville, CA 95687

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $53,995 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Dow Lewis Motors Inc

5Exact Matches
Price Range $46,225 - $55,035

Dow Lewis Motors Inc

Yuba City, CA (40 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Dow Lewis Motors Inc User Review

Jul 9, 2017
Great experience. Bought the car. Pretty easy overall.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Dow Lewis Motors Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/08/02/2017_buick_enclave-pic-367056921970688343-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Yuba City, CA 95993

Price: $46,225

Location: Yuba City, CA 95993

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,225
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/08/02/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3485365455489550750-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Yuba City, CA 95993

Price: $55,035

Location: Yuba City, CA 95993

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $55,035
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/08/02/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2168351593750994765-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Yuba City, CA 95993

Price: Negotiable

Location: Yuba City, CA 95993

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale

New Buick Enclave at Courtesy Motors Buick Cadillac GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $50,125 - $53,035

Courtesy Motors Buick Cadillac GMC

Chico, CA (84 miles)
1 review

Latest Courtesy Motors Buick Cadillac GMC User Review

Jun 27, 2017
Very friendly and professional. Answered all our questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Courtesy Motors Buick Cadillac GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/17/53/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8169493168994516894-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Chico, CA 95973

Price: $50,125

Location: Chico, CA 95973

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $50,125 with Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/17/53/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5140678910306460657-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Chico, CA 95973

Price: $51,920

Location: Chico, CA 95973

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $51,920 with Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/17/53/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6460428646218359316-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Chico, CA 95973

Price: $52,640

Location: Chico, CA 95973

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $52,640 with Navigation System, Premium Package

New Buick Enclave at Elk Grove Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Elk Grove Buick GMC

Elk Grove, CA (13 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Elk Grove Buick GMC User Review

Feb 20, 2017
The dealer wouldn't even talk about the car other than to say it was NOT for sale. They were going to wholesale it off.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Elk Grove Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/01/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2343436973855239696-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Elk Grove, CA 95757

Price: Negotiable

Location: Elk Grove, CA 95757

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/01/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2343436973855239696-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Elk Grove, CA 95757

Price: Negotiable

Location: Elk Grove, CA 95757

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/01/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2343436973855239696-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Elk Grove, CA 95757

Price: Negotiable

Location: Elk Grove, CA 95757

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Alfred Matthews Buick GMC Cadillac

3Exact Matches
Price Range $50,940 - $53,640

Alfred Matthews Buick GMC Cadillac

Modesto, CA (67 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Alfred Matthews Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Apr 22, 2017
Benia is very good person we got approved but they didn'tsell us the carent because of the high interest loan and she said it we'll be bad business if we sell this car, going to be upside on loan. Thanks for not putting me in bad spot.Take care
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Alfred Matthews Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/08/08/2017_buick_enclave-pic-185772733406621514-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Modesto, CA 95356

Price: $50,940

Location: Modesto, CA 95356

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $50,940 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/08/08/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6252767394037565877-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Modesto, CA 95356

Price: $51,040

Location: Modesto, CA 95356

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Met Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $51,040 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/08/08/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3369871872196634922-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Modesto, CA 95356

Price: $53,640

Location: Modesto, CA 95356

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Wht Frost Met Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $53,640 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Ken Fowler Cars

3Exact Matches
Price Range $47,230 - $50,550

Ken Fowler Cars

Ukiah, CA (99 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Ken Fowler Cars User Review

Jul 27, 2017
Answered all questions but vehicle was not exactly what I was looking for. excellent dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Ken Fowler Cars

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/18/20/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2237331419213429992-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Ukiah, CA 95482

Price: $47,230

Location: Ukiah, CA 95482

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,230 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/18/20/29/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5027791328456759497-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Ukiah, CA 95482

Price: $48,925

Location: Ukiah, CA 95482

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,925 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/07/59/2017_buick_enclave-pic-9118120098670385836-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Ukiah, CA 95482

Price: $50,550

Location: Ukiah, CA 95482

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $50,550

New Buick Enclave at Abel Chevrolet Buick

2Exact Matches
Price Range $42,568 - $43,566

Abel Chevrolet Buick

Rio Vista, CA (31 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Abel Chevrolet Buick User Review

May 27, 2017
Guru2BG3
Have not decided yet whether to buy the car but Ken was a gentleman and I would happily do business with him.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Abel Chevrolet Buick

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Rio Vista, CA 94571

Price: $42,568

Location: Rio Vista, CA 94571

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $42,568 with Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Rio Vista, CA 94571

Price: $43,566

Location: Rio Vista, CA 94571

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $43,566 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Bonander Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $53,640

Bonander Buick GMC

Turlock, CA (83 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Bonander Buick GMC User Review

Jun 9, 2013
The experience went pretty well. I bought the vehicle at a tent sale. The only thing that really bothered me was that even though i made it perfectly clear that I needed to rent a car trailer to get my vehicle home and being told that they would find one, I was put on their back burner until it was too late and I ended up having to incure additional costs due to having to spend the night in a hotel room and driving back the next day. I was not happy about that after driving 5 hours to look at the vehicle and they knew how far I had traveled.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Bonander Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/12/48/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2930814932368412135-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Turlock, CA 95380

Price: $53,640

Location: Turlock, CA 95380

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $53,640 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

All Enclave Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.