New 2017 Buick Enclave For Sale Near Los Angeles, CA

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2013 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Review
by jackandgoody

good car

We really do love this car. It is our second Enclave. Buick does a great job at backing their products. Wish we could drive it on long trips but gas mileage is awful. Everything else gets an A+ Buy American!!!

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Buick Enclave at Keyes Woodland Hills Buick GMC Cadillac

57Exact Matches
Price Range $39,770 - $56,690

Keyes Woodland Hills Buick GMC Cadillac

Woodland Hills, CA (23 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Keyes Woodland Hills Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Aug 17, 2017
Great service!!!! Very happy with my purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Keyes Woodland Hills Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/09/16/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6635129360513313112-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Price: $39,770

Location: Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,770 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/09/16/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6635129360513313112-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Price: $39,770

Location: Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,770 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/09/16/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6635129360513313112-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Price: $39,770

Location: Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,770 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Thorson Motor Center

47Exact Matches
Price Range $44,690 - $54,885

Thorson Motor Center

Pasadena, CA (11 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Thorson Motor Center User Review

Jul 28, 2017
Absolutely the WORSE auto experience ever! Perfect car in the picture had body damage on almost every surface including the interior. Do NOT bother traveling to see them. p.s. 1 star rating might be too high, but they did contact me promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Thorson Motor Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/23/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1920308089692946608-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Pasadena, CA 91107

Price: $44,690

Location: Pasadena, CA 91107

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,690
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Pasadena, CA 91107

Price: $45,085

Location: Pasadena, CA 91107

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilv Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,085
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Pasadena, CA 91107

Price: $46,080

Location: Pasadena, CA 91107

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilv Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,080

New Buick Enclave at Hardin Buick GMC

30Exact Matches
Price Range $39,990 - $53,175

Hardin Buick GMC

Anaheim, CA (27 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Hardin Buick GMC User Review

May 21, 2017
Although because of my situation this deal did not work out . They were excellent in follow up and communication .very easy to deal with . I will go see them for sure when it's time.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Hardin Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/22/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3629131875041505522-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Price: $39,990

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Average time on market: 75 days Color: Gaz Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/23/00/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5069689309094745321-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Price: $39,990

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Average time on market: 75 days Color: Gaz Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/22/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6169294254537942778-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Price: $39,990

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Average time on market: 75 days Color: Gaz Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,990

New Buick Enclave at Reynolds Buick GMC

19Exact Matches
Price Range $39,990 - $54,885

Reynolds Buick GMC

West Covina, CA (20 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Reynolds Buick GMC User Review

Apr 11, 2017
Very good car buying experience , but we could not reach and agree on the final sales price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Reynolds Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/12/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5400014404279827548-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in West Covina, CA 91791

Price: $39,990

Location: West Covina, CA 91791

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,990 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/12/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8291528247925512546-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in West Covina, CA 91791

Price: $40,385

Location: West Covina, CA 91791

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,385 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/12/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-9138938826254666454-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in West Covina, CA 91791

Price: $40,985

Location: West Covina, CA 91791

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,985 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Casa De Cadillac Buick GMC Sherman Oaks

19Exact Matches
Price Range $39,990 - $51,950

Casa De Cadillac Buick GMC Sherman Oaks

Sherman Oaks, CA (13 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Casa De Cadillac Buick GMC Sherman Oaks User Review

Aug 16, 2017
5
it was fast response, after couple days they followed again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Casa De Cadillac Buick GMC Sherman Oaks

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Price: $39,990

Location: Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,990
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Price: $46,325

Location: Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,325
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Price: $47,725

Location: Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,725

New Buick Enclave at Tustin Buick GMC

17Exact Matches
Price Range $39,754 - $54,125

Tustin Buick GMC

Tustin, CA (34 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Tustin Buick GMC User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Joey Benoit
Communication has been pleasant thus far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Tustin Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/18/41/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5597015301208939289-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Tustin, CA 92782

Price: $39,754

Location: Tustin, CA 92782

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,754
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/19/23/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6271977286957839091-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Tustin, CA 92782

Price: $40,385

Location: Tustin, CA 92782

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Met Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,385
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/18/52/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6024518635294778089-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Tustin, CA 92782

Price: $40,385

Location: Tustin, CA 92782

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Met Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,385

New Buick Enclave at Penske Buick GMC of Cerritos

16Exact Matches
Price Range $38,115 - $48,995

Penske Buick GMC of Cerritos

Cerritos, CA (15 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Penske Buick GMC of Cerritos User Review

Jul 6, 2017
JOSEPH PEREZ
This was a great dealer to purchase from. They gave me a great deal, and treated me with a lot of respect. The internet sales department was amazing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Penske Buick GMC of Cerritos

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/15/03/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4512752023995181561-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Price: $38,115

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $38,115
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/08/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-177161102012344062-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Price: $42,085

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $42,085
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/08/23/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6421560506118680699-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Price: $42,085

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $42,085

New Buick Enclave at Simpson Buick GMC

14Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Simpson Buick GMC

Buena Park, CA (19 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Simpson Buick GMC User Review

Aug 2, 2017
Awful experience as I was looking at the car a salesman took the car and drove it as he was going to show the car to a customer but there was no customers around he just sat on the car and was on the phone as if he was talking to somebody. I drove from Lancaster to this location a 2 hour drive and could only see the car with a sales man sitting down talking on the phone. Worst experience ever.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Simpson Buick GMC:

Carlos, I am terribly sorry to hear about the negative impression you got during your most recent visit to our dealership. We appreciate feedback like yours because it helps us identify the areas in which we need to improve as a business. If you would like to discuss this situation further or if you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact me with the information provided below. Your satisfaction is of the utmost importance.

Sincerely, Ali Ahmed – General Sales Manager  – aahmed@simpsongm.com

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Simpson Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/13/11/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2338160964769059085-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Price: Negotiable

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 121 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/15/30/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1475553176408067279-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Price: Negotiable

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 121 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Price: Negotiable

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale with Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Simi Valley Buick GMC

12Exact Matches
Price Range $39,990 - $53,640

Simi Valley Buick GMC

Simi Valley, CA (34 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Simi Valley Buick GMC User Review

Aug 18, 2017
Great people. Easy and quick service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Simi Valley Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/08/35/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5920703535242668867-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Simi Valley, CA 93065

Price: $39,990

Location: Simi Valley, CA 93065

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/10/39/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4583200666726612744-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Simi Valley, CA 93065

Price: $46,080

Location: Simi Valley, CA 93065

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,080
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/14/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-286296587057484632-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Simi Valley, CA 93065

Price: $46,125

Location: Simi Valley, CA 93065

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,125

New Buick Enclave at Penske Cadillac Buick GMC of South Bay

12Exact Matches
Price Range $32,191 - $44,322

Penske Cadillac Buick GMC of South Bay

Torrance, CA (15 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Penske Cadillac Buick GMC of South Bay User Review

Aug 6, 2017
Great staff! Knowledgeable and friendly. Quick to answer questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Penske Cadillac Buick GMC of South Bay

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/08/43/2017_buick_enclave-pic-730389624605890974-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Torrance, CA 90504

Price: $32,191

Location: Torrance, CA 90504

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $32,191
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/10/05/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8293608129185150624-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Torrance, CA 90504

Price: $32,539

Location: Torrance, CA 90504

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $32,539
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/12/51/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5207091684757292653-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Torrance, CA 90504

Price: $37,418

Location: Torrance, CA 90504

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $37,418 with Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Mark Christopher Auto Center

10Exact Matches
Price Range $46,925 - $53,520

Mark Christopher Auto Center

Ontario, CA (37 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Mark Christopher Auto Center User Review

Aug 7, 2017
They contacted me but I got a better deal elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Mark Christopher Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/14/11/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4436761590347055349-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Ontario, CA 91764

Price: $46,925

Location: Ontario, CA 91764

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,925 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/14/36/2017_buick_enclave-pic-732996864435720158-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Ontario, CA 91764

Price: $47,175

Location: Ontario, CA 91764

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,175 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/10/54/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3850120369191278895-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Ontario, CA 91764

Price: $48,550

Location: Ontario, CA 91764

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,550 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac Costa Mesa

10Exact Matches
Price Range $38,248 - $49,077

Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac Costa Mesa

Costa Mesa, CA (32 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac Costa Mesa User Review

May 25, 2017
They were helpful but the car was not what I was looking for. Art
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac Costa Mesa:

Thanks for the feedback!

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac Costa Mesa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/14/02/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7510166147170782671-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Price: $38,248

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $38,248
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/10/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7884302767969105248-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Price: $43,962

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,962 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/15/17/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1758606598510571167-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Price: $44,500

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $44,500 with Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Preferred Package

New Buick Enclave at Dutton Motor Company

9Exact Matches
Price Range $40,985 - $51,195

Dutton Motor Company

Riverside, CA (48 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Dutton Motor Company User Review

Jul 31, 2017
Rob Guth
Easy and no pressure to buy. We took our time and the team from sales to the financing was great. We would definitely recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Dutton Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/00/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3908305593923305048-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Price: $40,985

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,985 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/00/43/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6141780415738151523-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Price: $48,325

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,325 with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/07/59/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1487522815812155839-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Price: $49,345

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 121 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $49,345 with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Premium Package

All Enclave Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.