New 2016 / 2017 Buick Enclave For Sale Near Little Rock, AR

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2008 Buick Enclave CXL Review
by bjudder

Clear

I love this car, I ordered from the Manufacturer in 2008. It has been a great family car, and it has alot of nice options. It has a very comfortable ride especially on long trips. The kids loved the DVD system.

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Enclave at Gwatney Buick GMC

17Exact Matches
Price Range $39,990 - $54,390

Gwatney Buick GMC

Sherwood, AR (6 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Gwatney Buick GMC User Review

Jun 7, 2016
Needs to have a better attitude when you tell him you need a better deal. I came to the dealer ship with a payment in mind and if I wasent happy with the deal didnt have to have the car.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Gwatney Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/05/09/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5111357224812213395-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Sherwood, AR 72117

Price: $39,990

Location: Sherwood, AR 72117

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,990 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/01/37/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2842748942201547260-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Sherwood, AR 72117

Price: $40,385

Location: Sherwood, AR 72117

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,385 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/03/02/2017_buick_enclave-pic-941160876825806677-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Sherwood, AR 72117

Price: $44,690

Location: Sherwood, AR 72117

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,690 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Buick Enclave at George Kell Motors Inc

12Exact Matches
Price Range $39,627 - $53,180

George Kell Motors Inc

Newport, AR (83 miles)
15 reviews

Latest George Kell Motors Inc User Review

Feb 20, 2017
Chelsie at George Kell was very kind and courteous. Listened to what I needed and what I was looking for, very helpful and followed up with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom George Kell Motors Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/16/37/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4677025468513642972-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Newport, AR 72112

Price: $39,627

Location: Newport, AR 72112

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,627 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/16/37/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8500230427101267281-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Newport, AR 72112

Price: $40,222

Location: Newport, AR 72112

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $40,222 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/11/16/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7858059895802624016-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Newport, AR 72112

Price: $40,672

Location: Newport, AR 72112

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $40,672 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Smart Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

11Exact Matches
Price Range $45,977 - $48,976

Smart Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

White Hall, AR (35 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Smart Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Feb 4, 2017
Jgonyea
Made initial contact but they never followed up or answered my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Smart Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/04/16/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4007905177687073132-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in White Hall, AR 71602

Price: $45,977

Location: White Hall, AR 71602

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,977 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/03/55/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3753540295119813453-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in White Hall, AR 71602

Price: $46,787

Location: White Hall, AR 71602

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,787 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/03/33/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1927730478483036092-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in White Hall, AR 71602

Price: $46,976

Location: White Hall, AR 71602

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,976 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Buick Enclave at Phil Wright Autoplex

10Exact Matches
Price Range $40,005 - $51,950

Phil Wright Autoplex

Russellville, AR (59 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Phil Wright Autoplex User Review

Nov 25, 2016
Awesome! I'mdriving this car. Exactly what I wanted and the staff is very helpful! I love this car!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Phil Wright Autoplex

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/12/07/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5108199193179084452-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $40,005

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,005 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/06/08/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1713998652941991940-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $40,385

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,385 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/03/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8480731215956906897-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $40,425

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,425 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Orr GM Superstore

6Exact Matches
Price Range $47,625 - $55,815

Orr GM Superstore

Searcy, AR (48 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Orr GM Superstore User Review

Dec 2, 2016
I'm not much at car shopping. The sales person was energetic and helped us to try and find what we were looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Orr GM Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/22/22/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2109557615162151509-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Price: $47,625

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,625
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/22/21/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7052006546331040752-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Price: $48,120

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,120
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/16/13/29/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2097790502309911695-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Price: $53,435

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $53,435

New Buick Enclave at Bull Motor Company

5Exact Matches
Price Range $45,085 - $45,685

Bull Motor Company

Wynne, AR (92 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Bull Motor Company User Review

Apr 11, 2014
I gotta quick response, but they told me I needed a co- signer!! I had gotten a cosigner and they tried to lie like her credit score was bad... Daniel wasn't expecting me to say that I checked her credit score already which was 731 but he lied and said it was 0, he was shocked.... I was putting 5000 down on a 2011 Chevrolet Camaro LT which was 18995 he just wanted more money but I still would have had a 400 or more car note get real man really. Wanted me to get a lesser car to build my credit up: Daniel even offered me a V6 that was almost 7000 no way. It's my money why not get what I want.. There just in it for the money wasn't trying to give me a chance unless I brought 7000 or more just greedy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Bull Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/18/35/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1395765586766974442-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Wynne, AR 72396

Price: $45,085

Location: Wynne, AR 72396

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,085 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/18/54/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7348074370029218257-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Wynne, AR 72396

Price: $45,085

Location: Wynne, AR 72396

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Chocolate Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,085 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/18/54/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7587426518610733540-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Wynne, AR 72396

Price: $45,085

Location: Wynne, AR 72396

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,085 with Bluetooth

New Buick Enclave at Petrus Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

3Exact Matches
Price Range $46,325 - $48,543

Petrus Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Stuttgart, AR (45 miles)
1 review

Latest Petrus Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jan 23, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Petrus Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Stuttgart, AR 72160

Price: $46,325

Location: Stuttgart, AR 72160

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,325
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/22/29/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3405392479050148067-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Stuttgart, AR 72160

Price: $48,184

Location: Stuttgart, AR 72160

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $48,184
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Stuttgart, AR 72160

Price: $48,543

Location: Stuttgart, AR 72160

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $48,543

New Buick Enclave at Payton Chevrolet Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $35,350 - $43,480

Payton Chevrolet Buick GMC

Heber Springs, AR (49 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Payton Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Feb 5, 2017
The dealer responded quickly and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Payton Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/20/40/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8708961974067085670-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Heber Springs, AR 72543

Price: $35,350

Location: Heber Springs, AR 72543

Average time on market: 32 days Color: White Fros Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $35,350
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Heber Springs, AR 72543

Price: $41,555

Location: Heber Springs, AR 72543

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Fros Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $41,555
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/16/08/53/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3818183393628024630-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Heber Springs, AR 72543

Price: $43,480

Location: Heber Springs, AR 72543

Average time on market: 56 days Color: Dark Choco Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,480

New Buick Enclave at Performance Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

2Exact Matches
Price Range $37,168 - $42,047

Performance Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

Camden, AR (90 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Performance Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. User Review

Feb 9, 2017
Great follow thru...impressive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Performance Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/37/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4205071908412731822-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Price: $37,168

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $37,168
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/15/25/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8336096599114227645-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Price: $42,047

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $42,047 with Navigation System, Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Buick Enclave at Stanley Wood Chevrolet & Scott Wood Chrysler

2Exact Matches
Price Range $51,155 - $51,875

Stanley Wood Chevrolet & Scott Wood Chrysler

Batesville, AR (76 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Stanley Wood Chevrolet & Scott Wood Chrysler User Review

Dec 27, 2016
Quick response(s) & calls. Friendly & helpful nice car Again, unfortunately they sold the car before I could buy it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stanley Wood Chevrolet & Scott Wood Chrysler:

Sorry we didn't still have the car you wanted. We are happy to try to find any car, new or used. Just let us know, and we'll get to looking!

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Stanley Wood Chevrolet & Scott Wood Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/11/14/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6091557888963923401-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Batesville, AR 72501

Price: $51,155

Location: Batesville, AR 72501

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $51,155 with Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/11/10/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7537171836297491542-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Batesville, AR 72501

Price: $51,875

Location: Batesville, AR 72501

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $51,875 with Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels