New 2017 / 2018 Buick Enclave For Sale Near Duluth, MN

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2010 Buick Enclave CX AWD Review
by migration_chaplainmolina

Great Luxury SUV!

I love this car. Is comfortable with room for 7 passengers. Its fast and responds very well. the dual AC feature is great. It can become an huge cargo truck when I put all seats down. Roomy and yet not bulky like a Suburban.

This model has incentives available - save $6,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Buick Enclave at Don Johnson's Hayward Motors Chevrolet Buick

7Exact Matches
Price Range $40,801 - $44,476

Don Johnson's Hayward Motors Chevrolet Buick

Hayward, WI (61 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Don Johnson's Hayward Motors Chevrolet Buick User Review

Sep 16, 2017
They were veey nice and helped anyway they could.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Don Johnson's Hayward Motors Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/21/42/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1645796982907055568-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Hayward, WI 54843

Price: $40,801

Location: Hayward, WI 54843

Average time on market: 173 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $40,801 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/21/47/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3517967164514354000-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Hayward, WI 54843

Price: $40,887

Location: Hayward, WI 54843

Average time on market: 173 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $40,887 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/21/42/2017_buick_enclave-pic-807121446998156391-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Hayward, WI 54843

Price: $41,144

Location: Hayward, WI 54843

Average time on market: 154 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $41,144 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Buick Enclave at Don Johnson Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $41,524 - $49,204

Don Johnson Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC

Rice Lake, WI (91 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Don Johnson Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Absolute best dealer around. Outstanding service, prices and vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Johnson Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Mike
Thank you for your kind review. We take pride in being a family owned and operated dealership for over 100 years. We are glad you enjoyed a great experience and look forward to helping on your future vehicle purchases!

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Don Johnson Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/21/56/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7311359047041473141-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Rice Lake, WI 54868

Price: $41,524

Location: Rice Lake, WI 54868

Average time on market: 173 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $41,524 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/21/58/2017_buick_enclave-pic-853971324846626983-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Rice Lake, WI 54868

Price: $41,859

Location: Rice Lake, WI 54868

Average time on market: 173 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $41,859 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/22/15/2017_buick_enclave-pic-346466924478676866-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Rice Lake, WI 54868

Price: $41,956

Location: Rice Lake, WI 54868

Average time on market: 173 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $41,956 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Ranger Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $47,365 - $54,015

Ranger Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Hibbing, MN (59 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Ranger Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Oct 19, 2017
Answered my questions completely. Offered incredible deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Ranger Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/02/13/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5462271146492208843-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Hibbing, MN 55746

Price: $47,365

Location: Hibbing, MN 55746

Average time on market: 154 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,365 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/02/13/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5462271146492208843-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Hibbing, MN 55746

Price: $48,930

Location: Hibbing, MN 55746

Average time on market: 154 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,930 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/02/13/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5462271146492208843-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Hibbing, MN 55746

Price: $49,995

Location: Hibbing, MN 55746

Average time on market: 154 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $49,995 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick

4Exact Matches
Price Range $40,510

John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick

Cambridge, MN (99 miles)
5 reviews

Latest John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick User Review

Sep 21, 2017
Very polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/23/12/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2932490690046354860-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Cambridge, MN 55008

Price: $40,510

Location: Cambridge, MN 55008

Average time on market: 173 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $40,510 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/23/12/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1860272111057163055-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Cambridge, MN 55008

Price: $40,510

Location: Cambridge, MN 55008

Average time on market: 173 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $40,510 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/22/58/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1677625335028224083-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Cambridge, MN 55008

Price: $40,510

Location: Cambridge, MN 55008

Average time on market: 173 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $40,510 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Kolar Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

3Exact Matches
Price Range $42,763 - $44,297

Kolar Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Hermantown, MN (5 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Kolar Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Aug 3, 2017
Guru924H2
Responded very quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kolar Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thank you for the feedback! We certainly appreciate you taking time to let us know!

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Kolar Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/00/16/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4381464782932799563-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Hermantown, MN 55811

Price: $42,763

Location: Hermantown, MN 55811

Average time on market: 173 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $42,763 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/10/51/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4332830277198371537-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Hermantown, MN 55811

Price: $43,578

Location: Hermantown, MN 55811

Average time on market: 173 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $43,578 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/00/16/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1662936406654768793-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Hermantown, MN 55811

Price: $44,297

Location: Hermantown, MN 55811

Average time on market: 154 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $44,297 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Buick Enclave at Johnson Motors

3Exact Matches
Price Range $43,140 - $43,465

Johnson Motors

Saint Croix Falls, WI (99 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Johnson Motors User Review

Aug 11, 2017
Bongo212
Everyone we spoke with was very professional and pleasant. We set up a time to drive the vehicle. They had it all ready for us to drive. Everyone was very welcoming. Allie was great, never once did we feel pressured to buy it. We were already pre approved for a loan, so I just provided them with a code and Chris took care of the rest. Steve, a manager, even stopped in to thank us for coming and to see if there was anything else they could do for us. By far, the best car buying experience ever. You can't go wrong working with Allie and the team!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motors:

Bongo212 thank you for describing your Johnson Motors of St. Croix Falls experience and for rating it a 5 out of 5 star rating.  We will share this with our team during the next team meeting. When questions or needs arise, please know we are always here for you. Thank you again for your purchase and congratulations! Best Regards, Katie Wagner, Customer Care Manager

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Johnson Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/22/30/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7904560506471742150-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Saint Croix Falls, WI 54024

Price: $43,140

Location: Saint Croix Falls, WI 54024

Average time on market: 173 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson_red_tintco Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $43,140 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/22/30/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2911099252755038963-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Saint Croix Falls, WI 54024

Price: $43,465

Location: Saint Croix Falls, WI 54024

Average time on market: 173 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark_saphhire_blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $43,465 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Buick Enclave Essence Used Cars in Saint Croix Falls, WI 54024

Price: Negotiable

Location: Saint Croix Falls, WI 54024

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony_twilight Description: New 2018 Buick Enclave Essence for sale with Leather Seats

New Buick Enclave at Mora Chevrolet Buick

2Exact Matches
Price Range $42,730 - $44,396

Mora Chevrolet Buick

Mora, MN (85 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Mora Chevrolet Buick User Review

Jun 28, 2017
Replied right away. Great working with Mark and Chad. Bought the car with no problems
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mora Chevrolet Buick:

Mike- Thank you for the kind words.  We're glad you had enjoyable buying experience!

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Mora Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/23/09/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8546882592421282380-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Mora, MN 55051

Price: $42,730

Location: Mora, MN 55051

Average time on market: 173 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $42,730 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/23/15/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5582812706601159608-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Mora, MN 55051

Price: $44,396

Location: Mora, MN 55051

Average time on market: 173 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $44,396 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Preferred Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, SE Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Convenience Package

New Buick Enclave at Grand Rapids GM

2Exact Matches
Price Range $54,830

Grand Rapids GM

Grand Rapids, MN (73 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Grand Rapids GM User Review

Oct 20, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Grand Rapids GM

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Grand Rapids, MN 55744

Price: $54,830

Location: Grand Rapids, MN 55744

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2018 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $54,830
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Grand Rapids, MN 55744

Price: Negotiable

Location: Grand Rapids, MN 55744

Average time on market: 154 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridescent Pearl Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale

New Buick Enclave at Brandl Chevrolet Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $45,582 - $51,219

Brandl Chevrolet Buick GMC

Aitkin, MN (77 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Brandl Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jul 20, 2017
thirstybeerhunter
scheduled a test drive, when I got there waited around for 20 minutes before anyone even approached me, truck was rusted around wheel wells, never test drove it, seemed like they were not even interested in me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandl Chevrolet Buick GMC:

I'm sorry to hear this.  I remember when you were here and that we were extremely busy.  I'm sorry the truck wasn't up to your standards for the price range you were looking for.  Please call me to discuss how we can make this right.

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Brandl Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/11/44/2017_buick_enclave-pic-11955685147343115-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Aitkin, MN 56431

Price: $45,582

Location: Aitkin, MN 56431

Average time on market: 158 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $45,582 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/11/20/2018_buick_enclave-pic-915713965457335971-152x114.jpeg

2018 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Aitkin, MN 56431

Price: $51,219

Location: Aitkin, MN 56431

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Pepperdust Metallic Description: New 2018 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $51,219

All Enclave Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.