New 2017 Buick Enclave For Sale Near Duluth, MN

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2008 Buick Enclave CXL 4WD Review
by matnelso

Silver Bullet

This a great vehicle which can have 7 passengers for a fun trip! Captain seats in back with a 3rd row bench. Captain seats can adjust for longer legged people or move forward to give a little more room for the 3rd row. The Enclave gives you the feel that you have total control of the road especially in the winter. Very reliable

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Enclave at John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick

10Exact Matches
Price Range $38,900 - $49,040

John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick

Cambridge, MN (99 miles)
3 reviews

Latest John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Polite, helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/22/56/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7549901387742965137-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Cambridge, MN 55008

Price: $38,900

Location: Cambridge, MN 55008

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $38,900 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/23/12/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1635989345306232580-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Cambridge, MN 55008

Price: $47,450

Location: Cambridge, MN 55008

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $47,450 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/23/12/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2932490690046354860-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Cambridge, MN 55008

Price: $47,450

Location: Cambridge, MN 55008

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $47,450 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Buick Enclave at Don Johnson's Hayward Motors Chevrolet Buick

8Exact Matches
Price Range $42,012 - $47,776

Don Johnson's Hayward Motors Chevrolet Buick

Hayward, WI (61 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Don Johnson's Hayward Motors Chevrolet Buick User Review

Oct 6, 2016
Prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Don Johnson's Hayward Motors Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/21/44/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1437942486863185952-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Hayward, WI 54843

Price: $42,012

Location: Hayward, WI 54843

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $42,012 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/21/42/2017_buick_enclave-pic-807121446998156391-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Hayward, WI 54843

Price: $42,144

Location: Hayward, WI 54843

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $42,144 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/21/42/2017_buick_enclave-pic-142159007659743630-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Hayward, WI 54843

Price: $42,976

Location: Hayward, WI 54843

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $42,976 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Buick Enclave at Don Johnson Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC

8Exact Matches
Price Range $40,511 - $47,456

Don Johnson Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC

Rice Lake, WI (91 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Don Johnson Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Absolute best dealer around. Outstanding service, prices and vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Don Johnson Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/22/12/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6112840357835060897-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Rice Lake, WI 54868

Price: $40,511

Location: Rice Lake, WI 54868

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $40,511 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/21/58/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7986862597239830751-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Rice Lake, WI 54868

Price: $41,565

Location: Rice Lake, WI 54868

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $41,565 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/21/58/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1697270678429661362-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Rice Lake, WI 54868

Price: $43,201

Location: Rice Lake, WI 54868

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $43,201 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Tow Package

New Buick Enclave at Kolar Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

7Exact Matches
Price Range $43,546 - $48,253

Kolar Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Hermantown, MN (5 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Kolar Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Oct 20, 2016
They were quick to respond and provided me with the information I requested.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Kolar Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/00/17/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5913644219581711884-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Hermantown, MN 55811

Price: $43,546

Location: Hermantown, MN 55811

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $43,546 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/00/28/2017_buick_enclave-pic-189132525952779481-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Hermantown, MN 55811

Price: $43,771

Location: Hermantown, MN 55811

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $43,771 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/00/28/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1470820070322436257-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Hermantown, MN 55811

Price: $44,667

Location: Hermantown, MN 55811

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $44,667 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Buick Enclave at Ranger Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

5Exact Matches
Price Range $47,365 - $54,015

Ranger Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Hibbing, MN (59 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Ranger Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Nov 6, 2016
Dealer advised me quickly that the car had been sold .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Ranger Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/02/13/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5462271146492208843-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Hibbing, MN 55746

Price: $47,365

Location: Hibbing, MN 55746

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,365 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/02/13/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5462271146492208843-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Hibbing, MN 55746

Price: $48,930

Location: Hibbing, MN 55746

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,930 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/02/13/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5462271146492208843-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Hibbing, MN 55746

Price: $49,995

Location: Hibbing, MN 55746

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $49,995 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Johnson Motors

5Exact Matches
Price Range $39,955 - $46,540

Johnson Motors

Saint Croix Falls, WI (99 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Johnson Motors User Review

May 10, 2017
GuruS1YV
prompt and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Johnson Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/22/17/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6879855308262738111-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Saint Croix Falls, WI 54024

Price: $39,955

Location: Saint Croix Falls, WI 54024

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony_twilight_met Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $39,955 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/22/32/2017_buick_enclave-pic-621176181926793957-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Saint Croix Falls, WI 54024

Price: $46,140

Location: Saint Croix Falls, WI 54024

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson_red_tintco Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $46,140 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/22/17/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5181231796938977191-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Saint Croix Falls, WI 54024

Price: $46,465

Location: Saint Croix Falls, WI 54024

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark_saphhire_blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $46,465 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats

New Buick Enclave at Ken Waschke Auto Plaza Incorporated

4Exact Matches
Price Range $38,843 - $51,984

Ken Waschke Auto Plaza Incorporated

Virginia, MN (56 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Ken Waschke Auto Plaza Incorporated User Review

May 10, 2017
GuruR4DD
I have been communicating with this dealer via email for two days. They have been wonderful. Sent me a video of the car, photos of the tires, etc...Anything I have asked for. I am meeting with them in the morning to test drive the car. Hopefully everything will turn out. This has been a perfect car-buying experience for me, so far.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Ken Waschke Auto Plaza Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/10/30/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5186240209358036504-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Virginia, MN 55792

Price: $38,843

Location: Virginia, MN 55792

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $38,843 with Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Virginia, MN 55792

Price: $48,513

Location: Virginia, MN 55792

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,513 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Virginia, MN 55792

Price: $51,872

Location: Virginia, MN 55792

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $51,872 with Navigation System, Premium Package

New Buick Enclave at Mora Chevrolet Buick

3Exact Matches
Price Range $39,846 - $48,861

Mora Chevrolet Buick

Mora, MN (85 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Mora Chevrolet Buick User Review

Jun 28, 2017
Replied right away. Great working with Mark and Chad. Bought the car with no problems
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mora Chevrolet Buick:

Mike- Thank you for the kind words.  We're glad you had enjoyable buying experience!

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Mora Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/23/04/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4477956863533133853-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Mora, MN 55051

Price: $39,846

Location: Mora, MN 55051

Average time on market: 92 days Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $39,846 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/22/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8695949506953009039-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Mora, MN 55051

Price: $47,885

Location: Mora, MN 55051

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $47,885 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/22/52/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5480296722405599222-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Mora, MN 55051

Price: $48,861

Location: Mora, MN 55051

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $48,861 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Preferred Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, SE Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Convenience Package

New Buick Enclave at Brandl Chevrolet Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $42,036 - $49,710

Brandl Chevrolet Buick GMC

Aitkin, MN (77 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Brandl Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jul 20, 2017
thirstybeerhunter
scheduled a test drive, when I got there waited around for 20 minutes before anyone even approached me, truck was rusted around wheel wells, never test drove it, seemed like they were not even interested in me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Brandl Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/00/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5998595430598877007-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Aitkin, MN 56431

Price: $42,036

Location: Aitkin, MN 56431

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $42,036 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/12/06/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6104199686526722105-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Aitkin, MN 56431

Price: $48,293

Location: Aitkin, MN 56431

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $48,293 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/13/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6721364856176495091-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Aitkin, MN 56431

Price: $49,710

Location: Aitkin, MN 56431

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $49,710 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Premium Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Convenience Package

New Buick Enclave at Von Holzen Chevrolet Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $49,049

Von Holzen Chevrolet Buick GMC

Ashland, WI (60 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Von Holzen Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jul 13, 2017
Great dealer. No pressure and seemed honest. Did not buy the vehicle pictured, but bought a different one that was on the von holzen's lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Von Holzen Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/06/13/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7381480378139638017-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Ashland, WI 54806

Price: $49,049

Location: Ashland, WI 54806

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $49,049 with Sunroof/Moonroof

All Enclave Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.