New 2016 / 2017 Buick Enclave For Sale Near Cheyenne, WY

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2009 Buick Enclave CXL AWD Review
by CCB3

Great family vehicle

Nice in between suv and car vehicle. Has plenty of upgrades. Drive is luxurious and plenty of interior space for families. Exterior chrome touches make it a good looking vehicle. Sunroof with shade is perfect. Second large sunroof in back makes vehicle more open and airy.

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Enclave at King Buick GMC

19Exact Matches
Price Range $40,990 - $49,002

King Buick GMC

Loveland, CO (49 miles)
No Ratings

Latest King Buick GMC User Review

Oct 24, 2012
They lost a sale over $500!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom King Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/01/12/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5861190189761338954-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Loveland, CO 80538

Price: $40,990

Location: Loveland, CO 80538

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $40,990 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/08/24/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5860444559113420792-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Loveland, CO 80538

Price: $42,185

Location: Loveland, CO 80538

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $42,185 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/01/12/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6115081569456198090-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Loveland, CO 80538

Price: $45,215

Location: Loveland, CO 80538

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $45,215 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Buick Enclave at Markley Motors

16Exact Matches
Price Range $42,732 - $53,392

Markley Motors

Fort Collins, CO (43 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Markley Motors User Review

Mar 25, 2017
Dealer was great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Markley Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/04/07/2016_buick_enclave-pic-6190956916265523502-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Fort Collins, CO 80525

Price: $42,732

Location: Fort Collins, CO 80525

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $42,732 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/09/40/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2415548150388160436-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Fort Collins, CO 80525

Price: $45,820

Location: Fort Collins, CO 80525

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $45,820 with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/09/55/2017_buick_enclave-pic-949840841246901748-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Fort Collins, CO 80525

Price: $47,326

Location: Fort Collins, CO 80525

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,326 with Remote Start

New Buick Enclave at Grand Kia Buick

14Exact Matches
Price Range $48,785 - $56,565

Grand Kia Buick

Denver, CO (87 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Grand Kia Buick User Review

Aug 5, 2016
Terrible, car wasnt there, was sold that morning, then they tried to sell me a rusted falling apart 07 kia rio for double what its worth in pristine condition. Terrible.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Grand Kia Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/22/42/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5890101542209973256-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80234

Price: $48,785

Location: Denver, CO 80234

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,785 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/22/42/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4341999377484098117-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80234

Price: $49,005

Location: Denver, CO 80234

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $49,005 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80234

Price: $49,975

Location: Denver, CO 80234

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $49,975 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Suss Buick GMC

12Exact Matches
Price Range $48,132 - $53,257

Suss Buick GMC

Aurora, CO (100 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Suss Buick GMC User Review

Mar 20, 2017
Iceman01
I don't think they checked out the vehicle. Many costly problems with it. A huge waste of our time. This was not expected from a name brand dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suss Buick GMC:

Hi my name is Nick Bakarich and am sorry to hear of issues you are having with your purchase. If you would like to contact me I would be glad to go over any concerns you have. Once again we do appreciate your business today and in the future. My contact information is 303-751-3400 or email is nickb@suss.net

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Suss Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/14/18/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5165232253532550329-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Price: $48,132

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,132 with LE Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Price: $48,225

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,225 with LE Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/14/40/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6599884217339531437-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Price: $49,302

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $49,302 with LE Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at King Chevrolet Buick GMC

12Exact Matches
Price Range $43,261 - $47,616

King Chevrolet Buick GMC

Longmont, CO (69 miles)
2 reviews

Latest King Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Feb 24, 2017
Dcoria
It was great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom King Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/14/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-225552095835733318-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80504

Price: $43,261

Location: Longmont, CO 80504

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $43,261 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/08/25/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1182445065849973014-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80504

Price: $44,159

Location: Longmont, CO 80504

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $44,159 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/14/53/2016_buick_enclave-pic-5665074040021860355-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80504

Price: $44,269

Location: Longmont, CO 80504

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $44,269 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at McCaddon Cadillac Buick GMC

9Exact Matches
Price Range $42,756 - $50,493

McCaddon Cadillac Buick GMC

Boulder, CO (80 miles)
9 reviews

Latest McCaddon Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Feb 15, 2017
Friendly, professional and very welcoming. I didn't end up getting a car from here but would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a really nice quality car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom McCaddon Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Price: $42,756

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $42,756 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Price: $42,756

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $42,756 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/20/47/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7164747981909408974-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Price: $45,617

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $45,617 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Buick Enclave at Johnson Auto Chevrolet Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $49,004 - $55,554

Johnson Auto Chevrolet Buick GMC

Brighton, CO (82 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Johnson Auto Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Dec 28, 2016
Rich and his team at Johnson Auto did a very good job of locating the 17 Silverado that we were hoping for. Good experience overall. Thanks guys and gals that made our shopping experience joyful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Johnson Auto Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/23/54/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1247126309720611807-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Price: $49,004

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $49,004 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/23/40/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8383342578645146130-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Price: $55,039

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $55,039 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/23/37/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3429792352867521712-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Price: $55,159

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $55,159 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Buick Enclave at AutoNation Buick GMC West

6Exact Matches
Price Range $48,423 - $53,095

AutoNation Buick GMC West

Golden, CO (99 miles)
4 reviews

Latest AutoNation Buick GMC West User Review

Nov 28, 2016
They Promptly Responded W/The Info I Requested. Price & Mileage Were Higher Than I Expected!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom AutoNation Buick GMC West

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/08/41/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2936250179460076839-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Golden, CO 80401

Price: $48,423

Location: Golden, CO 80401

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,423 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/09/37/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2960668918585665111-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Golden, CO 80401

Price: $49,066

Location: Golden, CO 80401

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $49,066 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/04/50/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3725961240935561106-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Golden, CO 80401

Price: $51,044

Location: Golden, CO 80401

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $51,044 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Weld County Garage Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $40,619 - $49,074

Weld County Garage Buick GMC

Greeley, CO (50 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Weld County Garage Buick GMC User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Bear96
Very imformative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Weld County Garage Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/11/02/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4085637362659614735-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Price: $40,619

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $40,619 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/07/43/2017_buick_enclave-pic-578091722388144968-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Price: $47,012

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,012 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/07/40/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4048371967629174016-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Price: $47,012

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,012 with Bluetooth, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Reganis Buick Cadillac

5Exact Matches
Price Range $44,297 - $52,463

Reganis Buick Cadillac

Scottsbluff, NE (79 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Reganis Buick Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/18/39/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2528142450608183341-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Scottsbluff, NE 69361

Price: $44,297

Location: Scottsbluff, NE 69361

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $44,297 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/22/48/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6445987221097047332-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Scottsbluff, NE 69361

Price: $48,928

Location: Scottsbluff, NE 69361

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $48,928 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/05/56/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8684525671809662735-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Scottsbluff, NE 69361

Price: $50,197

Location: Scottsbluff, NE 69361

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparking S Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $50,197 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Buick Enclave at Laramie GM Auto Center

5Exact Matches
Price Range $47,490 - $51,490

Laramie GM Auto Center

Laramie, WY (40 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Laramie GM Auto Center User Review

Feb 21, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Laramie GM Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/22/49/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5031523197014663608-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Laramie, WY 82070

Price: $47,490

Location: Laramie, WY 82070

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,490
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/16/58/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6845874796450484868-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Laramie, WY 82070

Price: $47,990

Location: Laramie, WY 82070

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/23/32/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1340052520348730247-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Laramie, WY 82070

Price: $48,490

Location: Laramie, WY 82070

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,490

New Buick Enclave at Transwest Buick GMC Trucks

3Exact Matches
Price Range $52,264 - $53,687

Transwest Buick GMC Trucks

Henderson, CO (87 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Transwest Buick GMC Trucks User Review

Jan 30, 2017
Transwest did a great job of making this a quick and easy purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Transwest Buick GMC Trucks

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/19/51/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6509849732453754121-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Henderson, CO 80640

Price: $52,264

Location: Henderson, CO 80640

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $52,264 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/21/54/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1275721487982921047-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Henderson, CO 80640

Price: $52,992

Location: Henderson, CO 80640

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $52,992 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/21/39/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7592136715767567493-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Henderson, CO 80640

Price: $53,687

Location: Henderson, CO 80640

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $53,687 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Buick Enclave at Transwest Chevrolet Buick

3Exact Matches
Price Range $50,690 - $55,035

Transwest Chevrolet Buick

Sterling, CO (90 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Transwest Chevrolet Buick User Review

Jul 6, 2013
atevwolf
Very helpful. Willing to work a deal for us.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Transwest Chevrolet Buick

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Sterling, CO 80751

Price: $50,690

Location: Sterling, CO 80751

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $50,690
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Sterling, CO 80751

Price: $53,215

Location: Sterling, CO 80751

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $53,215
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/22/33/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1147745818598080910-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Sterling, CO 80751

Price: $55,035

Location: Sterling, CO 80751

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $55,035

New Buick Enclave at Panhandle Auto Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range $52,940

Panhandle Auto Group

Sidney, NE (96 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Panhandle Auto Group User Review

Oct 2, 2016
Immediate contact from the dealer. I was able to contact them by phone and set a time to view and drive the vehicle. The pictures posted presented a very realistic condition of the vehicle. Very good experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Panhandle Auto Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Sidney, NE 69162

Price: $52,940

Location: Sidney, NE 69162

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $52,940

All Enclave Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.