New 2017 Buick Enclave For Sale Near Albany, GA

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2008 Buick Enclave CXL 4WD Review
by Marty

Perfect Realtor-Mobile

This is the best Realtor Mobile there is! My Enclave has every option available and is fun to drive. I don't think that Buick emphasizes the 24 MPG enough for a car that easily hauls 7 people (8 with the middle bench seat) plus stuff in the back. GPS, remote start, electric folding mirrors, video screen, back-up camera, and Bose speakers get the mo...

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Buick Enclave at Dale Earnhardt Jr. Buick GMC Cadillac

20Exact Matches
Price Range $42,222 - $47,910

Dale Earnhardt Jr. Buick GMC Cadillac

Tallahassee, FL (77 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Dale Earnhardt Jr. Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jul 14, 2017
Pufessa
We didn't purchase the vehicle, but all of the people were a pleasure to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Dale Earnhardt Jr. Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/12/22/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2585969606420005769-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Tallahassee, FL 32308

Price: $42,222

Location: Tallahassee, FL 32308

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $42,222 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/12/22/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4819730495882640081-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Tallahassee, FL 32308

Price: $42,543

Location: Tallahassee, FL 32308

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $42,543 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/12/22/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4822852944517419756-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Tallahassee, FL 32308

Price: $42,631

Location: Tallahassee, FL 32308

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $42,631 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Spence Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

14Exact Matches
Price Range $39,261 - $49,560

Spence Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Thomasville, GA (53 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Spence Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Aug 6, 2017
Lady I spoke with was very nice and called me soon after I sent in the request. Unfortunately I had already purchased a vehicle so I didn't have to see the car in person. Excellent customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Spence Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thank you very much! Please let us know if we can help you in the future.

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Spence Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/09/08/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4229973559404647223-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Thomasville, GA 31792

Price: $39,261

Location: Thomasville, GA 31792

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,261
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/14/38/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2702324432347363692-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Thomasville, GA 31792

Price: $39,626

Location: Thomasville, GA 31792

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,626
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/13/40/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2563196302435993531-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Thomasville, GA 31792

Price: $46,000

Location: Thomasville, GA 31792

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $46,000 with Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Hutchinson Buick GMC Cadillac

13Exact Matches
Price Range $42,865 - $49,741

Hutchinson Buick GMC Cadillac

Macon, GA (96 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Hutchinson Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jul 26, 2017
gr8ginzo
I received a phone call the following day. While this car had been sold, I would still reach out if they had something I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Hutchinson Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/20/47/2016_buick_enclave-pic-4631586313583216931-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Price: $42,865

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $42,865 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/20/47/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1553535051005148297-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Price: $43,365

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,365 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/18/53/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6154504711930890306-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Price: $44,495

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,495 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Anderson Buick GMC

13Exact Matches
Price Range $44,141 - $49,213

Anderson Buick GMC

Douglas, GA (76 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Anderson Buick GMC User Review

Aug 6, 2017
GuruDDYYT
Dealer responded quickly, made a fair offer, just never went to the dealership since vehicle wasn't what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Anderson Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/09/28/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6990160882962137077-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Douglas, GA 31533

Price: $44,141

Location: Douglas, GA 31533

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,141 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/12/56/2017_buick_enclave-pic-342257020273777181-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Douglas, GA 31533

Price: $45,609

Location: Douglas, GA 31533

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,609 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/10/28/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4463717085577976445-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Douglas, GA 31533

Price: $47,328

Location: Douglas, GA 31533

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $47,328 with Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Chevrolet Buick GMC of Quincy

11Exact Matches
Price Range $34,621 - $45,973

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Quincy

Quincy, FL (74 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Chevrolet Buick GMC of Quincy User Review

Mar 22, 2017
BaHeK
Good experience. Thank you Isaak for you help
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Chevrolet Buick GMC of Quincy

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/07/19/2016_buick_enclave-pic-5813722755662729626-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Quincy, FL 32351

Price: $34,621

Location: Quincy, FL 32351

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,621 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/07/17/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3734772126387377848-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Quincy, FL 32351

Price: $41,500

Location: Quincy, FL 32351

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $41,500 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/07/36/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8540454647593861665-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Quincy, FL 32351

Price: $42,293

Location: Quincy, FL 32351

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $42,293 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Rahal-Miller Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Nissan

10Exact Matches
Price Range $42,810 - $51,625

Rahal-Miller Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Nissan

Marianna, FL (85 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Rahal-Miller Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Nissan User Review

Jan 19, 2017
When I spoke with them on the phone thay said that it was nagotionbale so I drove an 1hr down really wanted dis truck bc the pictures I saw on the website wasn't the truck in person bc it was perfect on the picture but not in person an didn't try to really sell it
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Rahal-Miller Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/13/12/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6810811738016646286-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Marianna, FL 32446

Price: $42,810

Location: Marianna, FL 32446

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $42,810 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/13/12/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4440622696590926195-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Marianna, FL 32446

Price: $43,642

Location: Marianna, FL 32446

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,642 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/13/12/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2163256032558026313-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Marianna, FL 32446

Price: $45,735

Location: Marianna, FL 32446

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $45,735 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Buick Enclave at Jeff Fender Buick GMC Cadillac

8Exact Matches
Price Range $44,690 - $47,670

Jeff Fender Buick GMC Cadillac

Tifton, GA (38 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Jeff Fender Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jul 5, 2017
It was great,,I was greeted quickly,and purchased the vehicle on the spot...A pleasure to do business with...Sincerely
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Jeff Fender Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Tifton, GA 31794

Price: $44,690

Location: Tifton, GA 31794

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,690
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/09/24/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7987529115679153831-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Tifton, GA 31794

Price: $45,685

Location: Tifton, GA 31794

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,685
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/19/03/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4131584862316929828-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Tifton, GA 31794

Price: $45,685

Location: Tifton, GA 31794

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,685

New Buick Enclave at Five Star Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $34,627 - $45,605

Five Star Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Warner Robins, GA (79 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Five Star Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Aug 13, 2017
Guru97Y61
They provided me with the details on the car that I asked for. We set up a time and I met with David G. the salesman and we were able to work out a deal. I purchased the vehicle and if I am in the market again I would call them first.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Five Star Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/19/19/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7695683101141788753-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31093

Price: $34,627

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31093

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,627
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/19/16/2017_buick_enclave-pic-650792261993377965-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31093

Price: $39,076

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31093

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,076 with Cargo Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/11/02/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7794361911989463766-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31093

Price: $39,076

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31093

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,076 with Navigation System, Cargo Package, Convenience Package

New Buick Enclave at Rivertown Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $39,325 - $45,450

Rivertown Buick GMC

Columbus, GA (82 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Rivertown Buick GMC User Review

Jul 30, 2017
Guru9FGPL
Despite the fact that I was not able to purchase this car, Robert and team were very professional and cortious . Would not mind doing business with them in the future. Thx
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Buick GMC:

Thank you for your inquiry, we really appreciate your review and hope see you sometime in the future!

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Rivertown Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/15/10/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1352853975890565493-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Price: $39,325

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,325 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/11/04/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2351812514303730979-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Price: $42,240

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $42,240 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/11/04/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2097894218042584522-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Price: $42,950

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $42,950 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Action GM

5Exact Matches
Price Range $45,420 - $48,365

Action GM

Bainbridge, GA (52 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Action GM User Review

Dec 3, 2016
Derrickjordan
The experience was great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Action GM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/12/20/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8445047204113723334-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Bainbridge, GA 39819

Price: $45,420

Location: Bainbridge, GA 39819

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,420 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/12/27/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2482151420607523480-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Bainbridge, GA 39819

Price: $47,320

Location: Bainbridge, GA 39819

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,320 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/12/00/2017_buick_enclave-pic-982334293489183273-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Bainbridge, GA 39819

Price: $47,655

Location: Bainbridge, GA 39819

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,655 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Buick Enclave at Hamby Automotive

4Exact Matches
Price Range $45,383 - $49,633

Hamby Automotive

Perry, GA (64 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Hamby Automotive User Review

Apr 6, 2017
Mr.Cooper responded within hours and was really a big help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Hamby Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/04/30/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7447934788894449768-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Perry, GA 31069

Price: $45,383

Location: Perry, GA 31069

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,383 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/04/30/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2034381850953512240-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Perry, GA 31069

Price: $46,389

Location: Perry, GA 31069

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,389 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/17/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3837367607615949860-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Perry, GA 31069

Price: $49,633

Location: Perry, GA 31069

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $49,633 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Hobson Chevrolet Buick

4Exact Matches
Price Range $45,085 - $47,330

Hobson Chevrolet Buick

Cairo, GA (48 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Hobson Chevrolet Buick User Review

Aug 8, 2017
Great business transaction I actually purchased a Chevrolet Equinox from this dealer. Very smooth transaction with Austin. I was very pleased with the service I received. I also dealt with Roger he was great I think Bart was a little confused but at the end of the day he too was ok in the end. Great car buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Hobson Chevrolet Buick

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Cairo, GA 39828

Price: $45,085

Location: Cairo, GA 39828

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,085 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Cairo, GA 39828

Price: $45,085

Location: Cairo, GA 39828

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilve Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,085 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Cairo, GA 39828

Price: $46,485

Location: Cairo, GA 39828

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,485 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Buick Enclave at Way Brothers Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range $40,030 - $47,655

Way Brothers Ford

Hawkinsville, GA (63 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Way Brothers Ford User Review

Aug 13, 2017
great low mileage vehicle, great organization
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Way Brothers Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/02/19/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6740654807292498817-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Hawkinsville, GA 31036

Price: $40,030

Location: Hawkinsville, GA 31036

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,030 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Hawkinsville, GA 31036

Price: $47,655

Location: Hawkinsville, GA 31036

Average time on market: 102 days Color: Not Specified Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,655 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Parker Chevrolet Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $38,084

Parker Chevrolet Buick GMC

Ashburn, GA (32 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Parker Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Told me I could take the truck home. Upon arrival they said they had a different interested party and I could not take it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Parker Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/10/30/2017_buick_enclave-pic-794687663822431505-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Ashburn, GA 31714

Price: $38,084

Location: Ashburn, GA 31714

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $38,084 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

All Enclave Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.