New 2016 / 2017 Buick Enclave For Sale Near Akron, OH

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 Review
by tigru34

Our 2011 Buick Enclave

We like that style and look of this SUV it is not big like a other SUVs and this is a nice crossover. We live that handling and braking, it has nice Radio, onStar and XM radio is nice touch as well with back up camera in rear veiw mirror.

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Enclave at Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC

47Exact Matches
Price Range $38,373 - $51,754

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC

Youngstown, OH (45 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jul 26, 2016
Keep trying to help,they just don't have a vehicle I want
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Youngstown, OH 44513

Price: $38,373

Location: Youngstown, OH 44513

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $38,373 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Youngstown, OH 44513

Price: $38,373

Location: Youngstown, OH 44513

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $38,373 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Youngstown, OH 44513

Price: $38,733

Location: Youngstown, OH 44513

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $38,733 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Toth Buick-GMC Truck

28Exact Matches
Price Range $40,385 - $55,140

Toth Buick-GMC Truck

Akron, OH (7 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Toth Buick-GMC Truck User Review

Dec 6, 2016
eryche
Great experience!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Toth Buick-GMC Truck

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/11/01/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2166044497813229711-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Price: $40,385

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twil Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,385
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/11/01/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2709676258772949742-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Price: $40,385

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilve Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,385 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/11/01/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1344235159145354129-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Price: $45,085

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,085

New Buick Enclave at Lambert Buick GMC

27Exact Matches
Price Range $35,725 - $52,063

Lambert Buick GMC

Cuyahoga Falls, OH (5 miles)
79 reviews

Latest Lambert Buick GMC User Review

Jan 5, 2017
This car was not available having been sold. Went to dealer location and purchased another used automobile. Personnel were very friendly and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Lambert Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Price: $35,725

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $35,725
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Price: $35,971

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $35,971
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/10/28/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6554196893399334324-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Price: $41,418

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $41,418 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet

25Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet

Columbiana, OH (45 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet User Review

Jan 14, 2017
I was very disappointed with them, they called me and said that it was in the shop for service and that they would call back on Tuesday ( January 10th) to let me know the price and I still haven't heard from them. I guess they don't need my business...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/10/20/2017_buick_enclave-pic-93148135032516424-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/14/12/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3673562574364915881-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Ron Marhofer Buick GMC

24Exact Matches
Price Range $35,885 - $50,535

Ron Marhofer Buick GMC

North Canton, OH (16 miles)
39 reviews

Latest Ron Marhofer Buick GMC User Review

Dec 21, 2016
We worked with Marcus and Tristan and had a WONDERFUL experience. Knowledgeable and efficient, courteous, just an overall great dealer to work with. Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Buick GMC:

Tim,
We are happy to hear about your wonderful experience! Thanks for the recommendation & your business!  

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Ron Marhofer Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/10/51/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8484535128454073584-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Price: $35,885

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $35,885 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/14/55/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6812044295216029186-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Price: $35,985

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $35,985 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/13/18/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8362390270922779470-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Price: $40,660

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $40,660 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Medina Auto Mall

23Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Medina Auto Mall

Medina, OH (15 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Medina Auto Mall User Review

Dec 27, 2016
Josh was both prompt and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Medina Auto Mall

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: Negotiable

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: Negotiable

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: Negotiable

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White/frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale

New Buick Enclave at Ganley Buick GMC

23Exact Matches
Price Range $34,718 - $49,546

Ganley Buick GMC

Strongsville, OH (23 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Ganley Buick GMC User Review

Jan 3, 2017
Fast response, sold the car over the weekend did not have it in stock. The salesman was not pushy and didn't try to sell me something else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Ganley Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/10/53/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7267260232710562635-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Price: $34,718

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,718
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/11/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3224495262258607038-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Price: $34,718

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,718
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/10/53/2017_buick_enclave-pic-413632480101312491-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Price: $34,718

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,718

New Buick Enclave at Jay Buick GMC

21Exact Matches
Price Range $40,485 - $56,535

Jay Buick GMC

Bedford, OH (23 miles)
1 review

Latest Jay Buick GMC User Review

Jan 15, 2016
Dealer was very helpful and reached out to help in any way they could
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Jay Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/11/23/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8571114901462968868-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Price: $40,485

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,485
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/12/38/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4075215126222494181-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Price: $40,635

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,635
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/11/02/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3860748142039142931-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Price: $45,085

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,085 with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Stadium Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

19Exact Matches
Price Range $46,770 - $50,345

Stadium Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Salem, OH (37 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Stadium Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jan 10, 2017
The process was great. Car was exactly as described. We drove 8 hours because the price was significantly lower than in our area and it was exactly what we were looking for. Nick had the car ready with a full tank of gas and paperwork in hand. He could not have made the process smoother. Would highly recommend them and will definitely make the trip again when it is time to upgrade.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Stadium Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/01/31/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3712503464519368903-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Salem, OH 44460

Price: $46,770

Location: Salem, OH 44460

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,770 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/01/39/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6111636714676893126-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Salem, OH 44460

Price: $46,770

Location: Salem, OH 44460

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,770 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/01/44/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7163782166989194878-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Salem, OH 44460

Price: $50,345

Location: Salem, OH 44460

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $50,345 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Axelrod Buick GMC

18Exact Matches
Price Range $36,990 - $53,330

Axelrod Buick GMC

Parma, OH (26 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Axelrod Buick GMC User Review

Dec 28, 2016
Sales personel very friendly. Upon viewing this car I noticed a few things for which I was disatisfied with. The sales person immediately took note and promised to look into. Within a day or two, I was contacted and told all my concerns were taken care of. I was quite impressed with the immediate response,however the distance and inconvience at the time became an issue and had to look else where.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Axelrod Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Price: $36,990

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $36,990
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Price: $37,385

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $37,385
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/12/46/2017_buick_enclave-pic-744770515932375122-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Price: $37,385

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $37,385

New Buick Enclave at Morris Cadillac Buick GMC

12Exact Matches
Price Range $40,385 - $56,280

Morris Cadillac Buick GMC

North Olmsted, OH (31 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Morris Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Sep 20, 2016
scs48034
Over all happy with service. Clean interior and a full tank of gas would have taken it to 5 stars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Morris Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/04/10/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1164870632717231401-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $40,385

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,385 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/04/41/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3451872767712299690-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $40,485

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,485 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/04/30/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7433442584475197068-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $46,330

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,330 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New Buick Enclave at Sims Buick GMC

11Exact Matches
Price Range $35,995 - $51,705

Sims Buick GMC

Euclid, OH (36 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Sims Buick GMC User Review

Mar 6, 2016
Not very friendly. Took 2 days to get back to me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Sims Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/04/16/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5834660361269948568-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Euclid, OH 44123

Price: $35,995

Location: Euclid, OH 44123

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metalli Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $35,995 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/04/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1365517542079949286-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Euclid, OH 44123

Price: $42,123

Location: Euclid, OH 44123

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $42,123 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/07/39/2017_buick_enclave-pic-649850592836414221-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Euclid, OH 44123

Price: $45,152

Location: Euclid, OH 44123

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Met Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $45,152 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Junction Auto Family

11Exact Matches
Price Range $39,990 - $53,435

Junction Auto Family

Chardon, OH (35 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Junction Auto Family User Review

Jan 13, 2017
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Junction Auto Family

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Chardon, OH 44024

Price: $39,990

Location: Chardon, OH 44024

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,990 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Chardon, OH 44024

Price: $40,385

Location: Chardon, OH 44024

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,385 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/04/08/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7290847235884466464-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Chardon, OH 44024

Price: $44,483

Location: Chardon, OH 44024

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,483 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Nick Abraham Auto Mall

10Exact Matches
Price Range $39,935 - $51,434

Nick Abraham Auto Mall

Elyria, OH (35 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Nick Abraham Auto Mall User Review

Oct 28, 2016
Fast response, followed up well.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Nick Abraham Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/07/10/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3426366506901204242-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Elyria, OH 44035

Price: $39,935

Location: Elyria, OH 44035

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,935 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/06/29/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6023034374622997048-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Elyria, OH 44035

Price: $45,290

Location: Elyria, OH 44035

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,290 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/06/29/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6677086276508655007-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Elyria, OH 44035

Price: $46,550

Location: Elyria, OH 44035

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,550 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Buick Enclave at VanDevere Buick Kia

9Exact Matches
Price Range $42,557 - $52,094

VanDevere Buick Kia

Akron, OH (1 miles)
10 reviews

Latest VanDevere Buick Kia User Review

Oct 3, 2016
Good just to many miles on ridgeline.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom VanDevere Buick Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/15/08/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3313571166933305249-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Akron, OH 44303

Price: $42,557

Location: Akron, OH 44303

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Choc Met Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $42,557 with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/17/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2651083951986806298-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Akron, OH 44303

Price: $44,021

Location: Akron, OH 44303

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,021 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/15/08/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1582158038674356677-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44303

Price: $44,232

Location: Akron, OH 44303

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $44,232 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Classic Bucik GMC of Painesville

8Exact Matches
Price Range $41,210 - $55,580

Classic Bucik GMC of Painesville

Painesville, OH (44 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Classic Bucik GMC of Painesville User Review

Dec 10, 2016
Consumate professionals. I would make the four-hour drive again to purchase another car from Classic of Painsville.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Classic Bucik GMC of Painesville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/13/24/2017_buick_enclave-pic-189839986709332089-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $41,210

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $41,210
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/04/30/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8625275053724666259-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $48,325

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,325 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/05/19/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4251695214002284921-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $53,290

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $53,290 with Cargo Package, Convenience Package

New Buick Enclave at Buick GMC of Beachwood

7Exact Matches
Price Range $45,275 - $52,655

Buick GMC of Beachwood

Beachwood, OH (27 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Buick GMC of Beachwood User Review

Nov 22, 2016
Still up in the air on this one..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Buick GMC of Beachwood

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Beachwood, OH 44122

Price: $45,275

Location: Beachwood, OH 44122

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Sapphire Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,275 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Beachwood, OH 44122

Price: $45,825

Location: Beachwood, OH 44122

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $45,825 with Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Beachwood, OH 44122

Price: $46,630

Location: Beachwood, OH 44122

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $46,630 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Buick Enclave at Sims Buick-GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $38,256 - $52,655

Sims Buick-GMC

Warren, OH (40 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Sims Buick-GMC User Review

Aug 13, 2016
We don't go anywhere else period. See Dave Hall
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Sims Buick-GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/04/14/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5445575094295003159-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Warren, OH 44483

Price: $38,256

Location: Warren, OH 44483

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $38,256 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/04/30/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6711568139843720308-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Warren, OH 44483

Price: $38,707

Location: Warren, OH 44483

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $38,707 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/13/56/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5827871015384583317-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Warren, OH 44483

Price: $45,943

Location: Warren, OH 44483

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,943 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Laria Chevrolet Buick

6Exact Matches
Price Range $34,200 - $42,990

Laria Chevrolet Buick

Rittman, OH (15 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Laria Chevrolet Buick User Review

Jan 9, 2017
They contacted me the next day . But truck was gone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Laria Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/05/18/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6465146490561226399-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Rittman, OH 44270

Price: $34,200

Location: Rittman, OH 44270

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,200 with Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/03/52/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3167768690423597313-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Rittman, OH 44270

Price: $39,150

Location: Rittman, OH 44270

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,150 with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/04/15/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2616634860813421770-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Rittman, OH 44270

Price: $39,150

Location: Rittman, OH 44270

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,150 with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New Buick Enclave at Ferris Chevrolet Buick Cadillac & Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $37,490 - $52,715

Ferris Chevrolet Buick Cadillac & Toyota

New Philadelphia, OH (40 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Ferris Chevrolet Buick Cadillac & Toyota User Review

Dec 27, 2016
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Ferris Chevrolet Buick Cadillac & Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/05/02/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5724504517539500886-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in New Philadelphia, OH 44663

Price: $37,490

Location: New Philadelphia, OH 44663

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $37,490
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/11/08/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3725868538230329042-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in New Philadelphia, OH 44663

Price: $37,885

Location: New Philadelphia, OH 44663

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $37,885
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/05/02/2017_buick_enclave-pic-669243416409509526-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in New Philadelphia, OH 44663

Price: $43,580

Location: New Philadelphia, OH 44663

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,580 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Lavery Automotive Sales & Service

6Exact Matches
Price Range $42,111 - $49,674

Lavery Automotive Sales & Service

Alliance, OH (24 miles)
51 reviews

Latest Lavery Automotive Sales & Service User Review

Jan 15, 2017
Great salesperson
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Lavery Automotive Sales & Service

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/09/14/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5318995944056711059-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Alliance, OH 44601

Price: $42,111

Location: Alliance, OH 44601

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $42,111 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/04/54/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6985464965782529227-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Alliance, OH 44601

Price: $43,717

Location: Alliance, OH 44601

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $43,717 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/12/49/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6881004661341797279-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Alliance, OH 44601

Price: $43,733

Location: Alliance, OH 44601

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $43,733 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start

New Buick Enclave at Charles Auto Family

5Exact Matches
Price Range $42,990 - $54,535

Charles Auto Family

Garrettsville, OH (26 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Charles Auto Family User Review

Oct 11, 2016
1 e-mail, no call no follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Charles Auto Family

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/03/11/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6426786013326265619-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Garrettsville, OH 44231

Price: $42,990

Location: Garrettsville, OH 44231

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $42,990 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/02/00/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5210181838179851298-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Garrettsville, OH 44231

Price: $46,751

Location: Garrettsville, OH 44231

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $46,751 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/04/33/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1202496763035406965-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Garrettsville, OH 44231

Price: $48,203

Location: Garrettsville, OH 44231

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,203 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Chuck Nicholson Chevrolet Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $46,361 - $51,515

Chuck Nicholson Chevrolet Buick GMC

Millersburg, OH (41 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Chuck Nicholson Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Dec 31, 2016
They responded within a day, gave me any and all information i asked for
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Chuck Nicholson Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/04/03/2017_buick_enclave-pic-549674928878018999-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Millersburg, OH 44654

Price: $46,361

Location: Millersburg, OH 44654

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $46,361
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/03/43/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3881626446934063378-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Millersburg, OH 44654

Price: $49,085

Location: Millersburg, OH 44654

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling_silver_metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $49,085 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/03/31/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5975037790328283217-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Millersburg, OH 44654

Price: $51,515

Location: Millersburg, OH 44654

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $51,515 with Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville

2Exact Matches
Price Range $43,685 - $44,985

Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville

Orrville, OH (20 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville User Review

Aug 21, 2016
jprice2767
Contacted 10 minutes before closing time the night before to make sure the car was available. I was told yes I am looking at the car as we speak. Left cincinnati for a 3.5 hour trip, upon arrival at opening time I was informed that the car was already sold. Worst car buying experience I have had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville:

Mr Price - After looking into this, we show that our car was priced at $26,995, you offered us $25,000, then in your decision time frame you put 2 weeks. based on those 2 things i cant say if we knew you were coming to buy the vehicle or not. I'm sure we told you it was available if it was here that night before close. We certainly should have called you if we knew you were coming. If we didnt do that, We sincerely apologize. Most times, we have no idea of when someone might walk in. Not everyone calls first, and based on your decision time frame selected in the car gurus lead, we may have sol
 More ...

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/17/44/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7148389401841696646-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Price: $43,685

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $43,685
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/09/02/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2054650583152251747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Orrville, OH 44667

Price: $44,985

Location: Orrville, OH 44667

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $44,985

All Enclave Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.