World Hyundai Matteson

5337 Miller Circle Dr
Matteson, IL 60443

Sales: (872) 233-4562

Service: (866) 488-8994

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/07/10/2018_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-367473287769390800-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Great Deal
$3,279 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,734

Price: $22,455

Mileage: 4,569

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graymineral Gray Description: Used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $22,455, 4,569 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/22/15/07/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-285175223451179495-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Good Deal
$2,586 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,341

Price: $14,755

Mileage: 52,834

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blueblue Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $14,755, 52,834 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/07/10/2018_hyundai_kona-pic-8994966622491210676-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Kona SEL FWD Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Good Deal
$1,800 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,522

Price: $18,722

Mileage: 3,422

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Whitechalk White Description: Used 2018 Hyundai Kona SEL FWD for sale - $18,722, 3,422 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/07/11/51/2018_hyundai_elantra-pic-6829484684614794236-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra SEL Sedan FWD Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Good Deal
$1,907 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,758

Price: $14,851

Mileage: 14,556

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Whitequartz White Pearl Description: Used 2018 Hyundai Elantra SEL Sedan FWD for sale - $14,851, 14,556 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/08/12/43/2018_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-830100051447948741-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T FWD Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Good Deal
$2,858 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,742

Price: $23,884

Mileage: 6,415

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silversparkling Silver Description: Used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T FWD for sale - $23,884, 6,415 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/08/55/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-6755080118516870281-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata Limited FWD Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Good Deal
$1,513 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,179

Price: $18,666

Mileage: 18,522

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Grayshale Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata Limited FWD for sale - $18,666, 18,522 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/07/42/2017_ford_escape-pic-1267799308625020508-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Good Deal
$1,603 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,536

Price: $19,933

Mileage: 43,879

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silversilver Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $19,933, 43,879 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/07/11/51/2018_hyundai_tucson-pic-8581506252428002806-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Tucson 2.0L SE FWD Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Good Deal
$1,435 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,434

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 232

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blackblack Noir Pearl Description: Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson 2.0L SE FWD for sale - $19,999, 232 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/07/11/51/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-85065300373156369-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Limited FWD Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Good Deal
$1,429 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,729

Price: $19,300

Mileage: 19,054

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Grayshale Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Sonata Limited FWD for sale - $19,300, 19,054 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/02/19/47/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-8312783669170051643-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson 1.6T Sport FWD Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Good Deal
$1,361 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,150

Price: $20,789

Mileage: 15,139

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graycoliseum Gray Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson 1.6T Sport FWD for sale - $20,789, 15,139 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/07/43/2018_hyundai_accent-pic-46492014283812383-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Accent SE Sedan FWD Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Good Deal
$1,434 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,298

Price: $12,864

Mileage: 6,730

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silverolympus Silver Description: Used 2018 Hyundai Accent SE Sedan FWD for sale - $12,864, 6,730 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/07/11/51/2018_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-2284531448506975765-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L FWD Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Good Deal
$1,334 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,513

Price: $22,179

Mileage: 5,487

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silversparkling Silver Description: Used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L FWD for sale - $22,179, 5,487 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/07/12/2017_ford_focus-pic-8618876116722327967-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Good Deal
$668 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,571

Price: $12,903

Mileage: 20,078

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blackblack Description: Used 2017 Ford Focus SE for sale - $12,903, 20,078 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/02/08/21/2017_nissan_maxima-pic-4429781947804560474-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Maxima S FWD Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Good Deal
$1,077 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,439

Price: $21,362

Mileage: 17,377

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Graygun Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Maxima S FWD for sale - $21,362, 17,377 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/26/07/46/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6814770655334393718-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Good Deal
$966 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,396

Price: $19,430

Mileage: 18,597

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silversilver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD for sale - $19,430, 18,597 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 2, 2018
GuruTBRX8
Highly responsive
Apr 14, 2018
GuruW96Y2
World Hyundai found me the exact Sonata that I have been looking for! The entire Sales staff was so amazing! Thanks to World Hyundai for getting me in a vehicle that I love!
Apr 14, 2018
The worst experience the car was not available after they told me it would be and that I waited for 30 minutes very unprofessional I would not recommend this dealership to anybody .If I could give them zero stars I would
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Pat, we've tried to reach out to you several times to discuss, after speaking with Eric B. you had said that you were going to take down your review since the issue that you had was rectified, but we have been unsuccessful in reaching you.
Feb 23, 2018
WorldHyundaiMatteson
5
Phenomenal people! Anyone who comes here for a car will be pleased. Dealing with them was not like other experiences in the past.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 6, 2017
Very disappointed with World Hyundai - on Monday scheduled appointment with them for Wendsday, had received numerous phone calls in between from sales people, including one of the managers, even on the day of appointment, how excited they were about me coming over to check out the car and to do test driving. There was only one problem, none of those calls had informed me that the car - "supposively was sold and no longer available. " Asked saleswoman when it was sold, she didn't know.
8 people found this review helpful.
Mar 13, 2017
Customer service was not good at all, the whole place just had an unprofessional feel to it from the minute you walked in the door. The manager made me an offer then came back after he realized he made a mistake and made me feel like I did something wrong. Instead of apologizing and simply saying he messed up he tried turning it on me, not sure how that happens, it was their car to sell. The sales person was very nice and did the best she could but I think she was new and had to get help every step of the way and that's where things seemed to go bad.
12 people found this review helpful.
Jan 24, 2017
The waiting period is ridiculous too long and the salesmen was not informed on what i had to bring and i still haven't received a follow-up call to see if i got approved for a new car loan just sad!
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi John, our manager Mike Jones would like to speak with you. Mike can be reached at 708-983-6500 and ask for Mike Jones. Thank you
Jan 5, 2017
I bought my new used car from World Hyundai. Very nice people and a reasonably good deal for what is almost exactly the car I wanted.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 21, 2016
Put forth effort to serve
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 18, 2016
davidst2
good response and follow up but salesman very busy and distracted
Sep 25, 2016
Very helpful
0 people found this review helpful.
Read 8 old reviews
Mar 22, 2016
Got no problem with them, or have any problem , Cost for van was more then I could pay.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 5, 2016
Very professional. Courteous, knowledgeable, helpful, and cordial and customer friendly--high regard for promptness responding to inquiry, Will keep in contact. Al
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hey Al, we hope that you're continuing to love your vehicle! If you need anything, please reach out to us anytime. Thank you!
Feb 10, 2016
great
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Fran, just wanted to thank you for your positive 5-star review. Let us know if there is anything more that we can do for you!
Nov 25, 2015
Conversation over the phone was great. I explained what I was looking for and my price range. The representative assured me they had exactly what I needed with multiple options. I drove from Indiana to Illinois, just to get duped and have a vehicle 4000$ over what I stipulated in our conversation, pushed on me. Waste of my time.
4 people found this review helpful.
Nov 20, 2015
One of the worst dealer. After enquiry on the price of the vehicle with Internet Manager I drew all the wasting my 2hours of time n energy the sale representative coated different quote. They are not responsive to the customers well in reality rather than on the call. My dear friends be aware....before proceeding.
6 people found this review helpful.
Apr 14, 2014
Very nice people to work with. Our salesman was very nice and courteous. He understood what we were looking for and didn't try try to shove something else at us. Will rell my friends about them.
Feb 4, 2014
Prompt reply
0 people found this review helpful.
May 26, 2011
Bought our car and salesman Steve Atchison worked his tail off to make us happy and he did! I highly recommend this dealer!

Other Nearby Dealers

D'Arcy Hyundai - 216 listings
2521 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435
3 reviews
Family Hyundai - 515 listings
8101 W 159th St Tinley Park, IL 60477
20 reviews
Ettleson Hyundai - 319 listings
5631 South La Grange Road Countryside, IL 60525
5 reviews
AutoNation Hyundai O'Hare - 124 listings
1509 S River Rd Des Plains, IL 60018
5 reviews
Rogers Auto Group - 236 listings
2720 S Michigan Ave Chicago, IL 60616
2 reviews
Pugi Downers Grove - 694 listings
2020 Ogden Ave Downers Grove, IL 60515
58 reviews
Gregory Hyundai - 240 listings
490 Skokie Valley Rd Highland Park, IL 60035
23 reviews
Gerald Hyundai - 487 listings
209 Hansen Blvd North Aurora, IL 60542
8 reviews
Webb Hyundai Highland - 200 listings
9236 Indianapolis Boulevard Highland, IN 46322
13 reviews
Patrick Hyundai - 327 listings
1020 E. Golf Road Schaumburg, IL 60173
20 reviews
Napleton's Valley Hyundai - 422 listings
4333 Ogden Ave. Aurora, IL 60504
19 reviews
Rogers Hyundai - 344 listings
2700 South Michigan Avenue Chicago, IL 60616
10 reviews
Wilkins Mazda Hyundai - 416 listings
750 N York Road Elmhurst, IL 60126
18 reviews
Elgin Hyundai - 413 listings
1200 E Chicago St Elgin, IL 60120
34 reviews
Grossinger Hyundai Palatine - 284 listings
221 E Lake Cook Rd Palatine, IL 60074
20 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,258 Great Deals out of 183,135 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
436 Great Deals out of 36,513 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,847 Great Deals out of 155,719 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 28,491 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 128,477 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
213 Great Deals out of 31,117 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
596 Great Deals out of 71,501 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
626 Great Deals out of 73,401 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
988 Great Deals out of 70,375 listings starting at $499
Used Honda CR-V
888 Great Deals out of 73,231 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
500 Great Deals out of 41,044 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
668 Great Deals out of 60,754 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
674 Great Deals out of 98,324 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,241 Great Deals out of 94,132 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,417 Great Deals out of 89,449 listings starting at $1,000