Woodcrest Motors

1200 N Reading Rd
Stevens, PA 17578

Sales: (717) 974-3349

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/13/21/2015_gmc_sierra_3500hd-pic-7623595754389490492-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 3500HD Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Great Deal
$11,519 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,019

Price: $32,500

Mileage: 99,614

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Emerald Green Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 3500HD for sale - $32,500, 99,614 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/07/39/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5434855335387640197-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Great Deal
$3,087 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,082

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 83,300

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD for sale - $19,995, 83,300 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/14/33/2008_chevrolet_colorado-pic-4991389280617649909-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Great Deal
$2,826 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,821

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 153,796

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $7,995, 153,796 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/03/28/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2112807609510633796-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Great Deal
$3,811 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,806

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 97,544

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,995, 97,544 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/04/52/2008_toyota_tundra-pic-8927473561454039913-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Great Deal
$3,380 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,375

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 167,779

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $15,995, 167,779 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/05/59/2010_toyota_tacoma-pic-363223230704989705-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Good Deal
$2,739 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,734

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 84,225

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Timberland Mica Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $18,995, 84,225 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/03/33/2011_toyota_tundra-pic-2794513818478162738-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Good Deal
$2,679 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,674

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 136,327

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $19,995, 136,327 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/02/41/2007_jeep_commander-pic-2792909060710766070-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Commander Limited 4X4 Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Good Deal
$2,009 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,404

Price: $5,395

Mileage: 185,290

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2007 Jeep Commander Limited 4X4 for sale - $5,395, 185,290 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/13/21/2005_audi_tt-pic-4265163332956969557-152x114.jpeg

2005 Audi TT 3.2 quattro Coupe AWD Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Good Deal
$2,519 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,514

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 117,935

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Red Description: Used 2005 Audi TT 3.2 quattro Coupe AWD for sale - $6,995, 117,935 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/14/33/2011_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-5059178827843043219-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Ext. Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Good Deal
$3,275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,775

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 108,659

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Ext. Cab LB 4WD for sale - $18,500, 108,659 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/07/45/2012_nissan_quest-pic-1766558939647125587-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Quest 3.5 SV Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Good Deal
$1,675 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,670

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 63,258

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Twilight Gray Description: Used 2012 Nissan Quest 3.5 SV for sale - $12,995, 63,258 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/04/12/2016_ram_2500-pic-3149302746581477201-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 2500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Good Deal
$2,781 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,776

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 16,025

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Ram 2500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,995, 16,025 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/06/04/2007_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3623904065966240133-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Good Deal
$2,053 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,048

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 110,116

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $14,995, 110,116 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/04/26/2009_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-1821012012090079113-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Good Deal
$2,911 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,411

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 179,247

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,500, 179,247 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/17/14/2013_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-7895825982969535533-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE Ext. Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Good Deal
$1,701 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,696

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 86,974

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE Ext. Cab SB 4WD for sale - $22,995, 86,974 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 11, 2017
GuruDRKX7
Answered my several emails promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2017
Worst dealership I'v ever dealt with in my life. Had a truck advertised so I drove 2 hours to get it. When I got there the check engine light was on and drove funny. Took them over two months to fix the problem and they were very dishonest with me telling me it would be ready in a week and then saying they were waiting on parts or mechanic was busy. Showed no sense of urgency what so ever or care for a new customer. Then when it was finally ready I drove 2 hours to get it and after signing all the paperwork and selling them my vehicle they told me as they were handing me the keys that the check engine light was back on again. I got in the truck to drive home and the inside was dirty, gas tank empty, and best yet after driving for 45 minutes realized the driver side window didn't work and the passenger side was touch and go. Overall the worst experience of ever had, I wish I could rate it a 1/4 star because a one star is giving them way to much credit
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Anthony did a great job helping me with the financing and all went well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Thanks for the feedback Brian. We were glad to be able to do business with you, enjoy the Jeep!
Jun 17, 2017
Guru9WLTM
I called this dealer to make sure trucks were still there before I drove an hour to the lot they were nice on the phone. When i got to the dealer was on the lot for 30mins not one employee came to assist me. As i was leaving a sales man came out. I told him what trucks I was interested in he said let me het the keys I waited for him to return. He then came back with the keys to the trucks handed them to me and said you can go check them out and walked away going back into the dealership. I was floored never have I went to a dealership and had that type of service. To top it off I went to the trucks to check them out by myself and the door lock to one was broken and the truck wouldn't even start the 2nd truck did start but keep trying to stall. I couldn't believe it finally I took the keys back inside gave them back to him and told him not what i'm looking for. The guy never asked what I was looking for or tried to show me different trucks on top of the 2 other guys in the office didn't care that I was walking out unhappy. Went there to buy 2 cars and left with 0.Just ridiculous customer service I will never go back there.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

I'm very surprised at your experience here. Unfortunately I don't know your name, or vehicles you looked at. We get many positive comments on our "no-pressure" approach to truck sales, however we always try our best to be available for our customers and answer any questions. We value each customer, and I'm sorry you did not have a better experience.
Jan 16, 2017
I waspurchasing the SUV they sold to someone else more money
5 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Hello Michael,
    I'm not sure what you had in mind here, we clearly list all our prices on our website and vehicles. I welcome you to give us a call to clarify your problem.
Nov 24, 2016
Went there test drive and buy this truck days later dealer was great and on time will buy more from GARY he is a good guy
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Thanks for your feedback, our goal is to have every customer totally satisfied!
Nov 22, 2016
Dealer left a message for me with answers to my questions, however I have decided not to purchase at this time.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Thank you for the positive feedback, if we can be of assistance to you in the future please let us know!
Jul 7, 2016
Responded promptly and have a nice selection of trucks, so far it's been a good experience. Haven't bought anything yet!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Robert, we are glad to hear you've had a good experience so far. Best wishes as you shop for a new vehicle.
Jun 23, 2016
Fast response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Thanks for leaving your feedback, our customers are always #1!
Jun 9, 2016
Did not buy but communication was terrific.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Thanks for leaving your feedback!
May 22, 2016
The dealer responded right away to my email enquiry.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Carolyn, thanks for considering our dealership and for leaving your feedback!
Apr 7, 2016
Good communication via email
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Thanks for leaving your feedback. Please let us know if there's anything we can assist you with in the future!
Mar 30, 2016
Thought the truck was worth it's weight in gold when it needed way more work than they realized. Asking way more than its value.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Gavin, thanks for considering our dealership, we're sorry we couldn't reach an agreement with you though. We offer competitive pricing, especially considering the high resale value of diesel trucks.
Dec 9, 2015
Unprofessional communication. Poor negotiating skills, sub-par communication. Too, busy to give a potential customer the attention they deserve.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Guss, thank-you for stopping in to check out our inventory.
I'm sorry that we couldn't offer a better experience for you.
Read 22 old reviews
May 28, 2015
Marcus was very helpful and responded right away to my email request. However, when I dropped by to test drive, I spoke with Gary and he wasn't the most personable guy. Seemed like he didn't want me test driving it... maybe he gets a lot of tire kickers... The test drive did not help matters as the cars brake/rotors were shimming pretty bad and so I let the mechanic on site know. Not sure if car was in water or not... seemed like it might have been based on how the cars engine and drivers side components looked.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Lisa, thanks for considering our dealership in the past. We're sorry you didn't have an excellent experience here, and if there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know!   Thanks!
Mar 14, 2015
All of the vehicles I looked at were beat to heck on the inside. Cigarette burns on the seats, things were stapled together, service lights and warnings were flashing. These were all retired work trucks. If the interiors weren't taken care of I can tell you nothing else was either. The sales person I talked to was unaware of issues that I brought up (one truck the lock/unlock buttons did not work) and I got the feeling he was overall not interested in selling to an informed buyer. If I'm going to buy a truck for 30k I don't want to take it right to the shop and pay more to have it repaired. I wouldn't send anyone here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Matthew, I'm sorry we couldn't put anything together for you. We mainly sell work-type trucks here so they usually show some wear. As we offered, the lock switch or TPMS light is something we can easily have repaired.
Jan 30, 2015
Great service and very professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Thank-you Sam!
Jan 13, 2015
No answer. They phone don't work.bad comunication.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

I'm sorry that our phone lines get tied up at times but we always respond to messages and emails. Be glad to help if you have any questions!
Dec 5, 2014
Very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2014
Nice people and they were quick at getting me on my way in my new truck, I am very pleased with this dealer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Brian, thank-you for making the trip here! We appreciate the review!
Oct 27, 2014
Were really helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Thank-you for your review!
Jun 15, 2014
Marty6493
They responded very quickly and answered all my questions and they were very patient.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Feedback is important to us. Thank-you!
Apr 21, 2014
They were quick to reply and provided all my answers.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2014
Marcus did a great job.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2014
They responded very quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2014
Purchased a vehicle and they could not be more attentive to my requests and/or concerns! I would absolutely recommend a friend!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Thank-you for trusting us with your business!
Oct 8, 2013
Nice car, polite staff, returned my call promptly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2013
Left with the vehicle I had driven two hours to pick up, and got it for a great deal. Problem was, on the test drive the window regulator stopped working, which we were given $100 to fix ourselves, OK. Not a problem as long as it's not coming out of my pocket. What WAS a problem was that 20 miles down the road the tire exploded (I had already asked for a set of new tires and was rejected). When I called and emailed pictures to the dealership I never got a response back. This was very unprofessional. I also had to replace both sway arm links when I got back home from this huge cluster. Please don't make the same mistake I did. I ended up paying almost $1,000 out of pocket on top of what I paid for the truck. If I would have known this beforehand I would have settled for the more expensive trick at a closer dealership!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2013
Worth the drive if your interested in a vehicle they have.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2013
Dealer responded right away and let me know if I needed more info to call them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2013
Unfortunately vehicle was already sold but seller still responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2012
Underwhelmed experience. Nothing made me comfortable about the deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2012
Great to deal with!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2012
personable, good selection but not what i needed, but no free carfax for vehicles
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
Great inventory and good pricing
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2012
Very Friendly New the truck and answered all of our questions. Not at all pushy. Most dealerships you step out of your car to go look around and instantly a flock of dealers are by your side asking if you need help. Hate that, but at Woodcrest we were able to walk around a for a little until someone came to ask us if we needed help (and it was only one person not like 4 or 5) If ever in the market for a vehicle again will deffiently go there first!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lancaster Nissan - 328 listings
5340 Manheim Pike East Petersburg, PA 17520
1 review
Conestoga Motors - 35 listings
1551 Division Hwy Ephrata, PA 17522
6 reviews
Jakobsen Motor Corp - 33 listings
4200 Oregon Pike Ephrata, PA 17522
2 reviews
Weaver's of East Pete, LLC - 32 listings
201 S. Reading Road Ephrata, PA 17522
7 reviews
Garden Spot Equipment Auction Auto Sales - 25 listings
4412 Oregon Pike Ephrata, PA 17522
2 reviews
Outback 4x4 - 15 listings
122 Martindale Rd Ephrata, PA 17522
4 reviews
Veterans Auto Sales - 14 listings
6841 Penn Ave Wernersville, PA 19565
3 reviews
Heritage Auto Sales - 12 listings
401 Morgantown Rd Reading, PA 19611
1 review
New Holland Ford - 10 listings
508 W Main St New Holland, PA 17557
2 reviews
Genesis Auto Sales & Service LLC - 10 listings
901 New Holland Rd Reading, PA 19607
1 review
MNG Automotive Sales LLC - 5 listings
881 W Main St New Holland, PA 17557
1 review
Graham's Auto Sales & Service - 1 listing
39 Parkview Heights Rd Ephrata, PA 17522
2 reviews
Rides Auto Sales
2036-A West Main St Ephrata, PA 17522
2 reviews
Cars On Main Inc.
881 W. Main St. New Holland, PA 17557
5 reviews
Performance Toyota
4681 Penn Ave Reading, PA 19608
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,778 Great Deals out of 212,604 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,784 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,354 Great Deals out of 173,325 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 30,498 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 64,146 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 59,084 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,085 Great Deals out of 65,757 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
687 Great Deals out of 65,491 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 78,359 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,497 listings starting at $850