Woodcrest Motors

1200 N Reading Rd
Stevens, PA 17578

Sales: (717) 974-3349

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/01/48/2007_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-8836649287314111501-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Good Deal
$2,460 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,455

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 126,446

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White/voodoo Blue Description: Used 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD for sale - $12,995, 126,446 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/20/08/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4361691688715228322-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Good Deal
$2,912 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,907

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 97,544

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,995, 97,544 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/20/08/2005_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1511872862573572816-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Good Deal
$2,510 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,505

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 177,379

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2005 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $7,995, 177,379 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/04/28/2011_nissan_titan-pic-6617298185895648361-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Titan SL Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Good Deal
$2,080 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,075

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 96,713

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Steel Description: Used 2011 Nissan Titan SL Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,995, 96,713 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/04/50/2007_jeep_commander-pic-5896004502892534688-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Commander Limited 4X4 Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Good Deal
$1,803 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,198

Price: $5,395

Mileage: 185,290

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2007 Jeep Commander Limited 4X4 for sale - $5,395, 185,290 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/04/30/2013_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-4877567433585345388-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE Ext. Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Good Deal
$2,438 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,338

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 107,425

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE Ext. Cab SB 4WD for sale - $27,900, 107,425 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/02/47/2009_pontiac_g6-pic-181543931103178055-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G6 GT Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Good Deal
$1,727 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,722

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 142,970

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue-gold Crystal Metallic Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G6 GT for sale - $3,995, 142,970 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/01/48/2015_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-6976532561224543287-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Good Deal
$2,591 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,091

Price: $38,500

Mileage: 40,499

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $38,500, 40,499 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/04/52/2014_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-7050997857714058646-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Good Deal
$2,872 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,372

Price: $32,500

Mileage: 94,025

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $32,500, 94,025 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/01/34/2007_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-3797325035866493523-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Good Deal
$4,087 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,082

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 144,698

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD for sale - $22,995, 144,698 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/02/24/2015_ram_2500-pic-6476216996682484266-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Good Deal
$2,811 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,806

Price: $38,995

Mileage: 19,478

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $38,995, 19,478 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/03/04/1999_jeep_wrangler-pic-8808464186208192949-152x114.jpeg

1999 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Good Deal
$2,022 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,522

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 190,237

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Camo Description: Used 1999 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $5,500, 190,237 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/04/28/2009_nissan_murano-pic-8655296938348432096-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Good Deal
$1,696 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,691

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 109,438

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $7,995, 109,438 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/03/04/2016_ram_2500-pic-5681215268800671259-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Good Deal
$2,611 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,606

Price: $39,995

Mileage: 18,315

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,995, 18,315 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/01/53/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-4367550738268393368-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Good Deal
$1,962 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,957

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 79,424

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat/light Graystone Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $19,995, 79,424 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 17, 2017
Guru9WLTM
I called this dealer to make sure trucks were still there before I drove an hour to the lot they were nice on the phone. When i got to the dealer was on the lot for 30mins not one employee came to assist me. As i was leaving a sales man came out. I told him what trucks I was interested in he said let me het the keys I waited for him to return. He then came back with the keys to the trucks handed them to me and said you can go check them out and walked away going back into the dealership. I was floored never have I went to a dealership and had that type of service. To top it off I went to the trucks to check them out by myself and the door lock to one was broken and the truck wouldn't even start the 2nd truck did start but keep trying to stall. I couldn't believe it finally I took the keys back inside gave them back to him and told him not what i'm looking for. The guy never asked what I was looking for or tried to show me different trucks on top of the 2 other guys in the office didn't care that I was walking out unhappy. Went there to buy 2 cars and left with 0.Just ridiculous customer service I will never go back there.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
I waspurchasing the SUV they sold to someone else more money
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Went there test drive and buy this truck days later dealer was great and on time will buy more from GARY he is a good guy
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Thanks for your feedback, our goal is to have every customer totally satisfied!
Nov 22, 2016
Dealer left a message for me with answers to my questions, however I have decided not to purchase at this time.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Thank you for the positive feedback, if we can be of assistance to you in the future please let us know!
Jul 7, 2016
Responded promptly and have a nice selection of trucks, so far it's been a good experience. Haven't bought anything yet!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Robert, we are glad to hear you've had a good experience so far. Best wishes as you shop for a new vehicle.
Jun 23, 2016
Fast response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Thanks for leaving your feedback, our customers are always #1!
Jun 9, 2016
Did not buy but communication was terrific.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Thanks for leaving your feedback!
May 22, 2016
The dealer responded right away to my email enquiry.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Carolyn, thanks for considering our dealership and for leaving your feedback!
Apr 7, 2016
Good communication via email
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Thanks for leaving your feedback. Please let us know if there's anything we can assist you with in the future!
Mar 30, 2016
Thought the truck was worth it's weight in gold when it needed way more work than they realized. Asking way more than its value.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Gavin, thanks for considering our dealership, we're sorry we couldn't reach an agreement with you though. We offer competitive pricing, especially considering the high resale value of diesel trucks.
Dec 9, 2015
Unprofessional communication. Poor negotiating skills, sub-par communication. Too, busy to give a potential customer the attention they deserve.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Guss, thank-you for stopping in to check out our inventory.
I'm sorry that we couldn't offer a better experience for you.
Read 22 old reviews
May 28, 2015
Marcus was very helpful and responded right away to my email request. However, when I dropped by to test drive, I spoke with Gary and he wasn't the most personable guy. Seemed like he didn't want me test driving it... maybe he gets a lot of tire kickers... The test drive did not help matters as the cars brake/rotors were shimming pretty bad and so I let the mechanic on site know. Not sure if car was in water or not... seemed like it might have been based on how the cars engine and drivers side components looked.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Lisa, thanks for considering our dealership in the past. We're sorry you didn't have an excellent experience here, and if there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know!   Thanks!
Mar 14, 2015
All of the vehicles I looked at were beat to heck on the inside. Cigarette burns on the seats, things were stapled together, service lights and warnings were flashing. These were all retired work trucks. If the interiors weren't taken care of I can tell you nothing else was either. The sales person I talked to was unaware of issues that I brought up (one truck the lock/unlock buttons did not work) and I got the feeling he was overall not interested in selling to an informed buyer. If I'm going to buy a truck for 30k I don't want to take it right to the shop and pay more to have it repaired. I wouldn't send anyone here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Matthew, I'm sorry we couldn't put anything together for you. We mainly sell work-type trucks here so they usually show some wear. As we offered, the lock switch or TPMS light is something we can easily have repaired.
Jan 30, 2015
Great service and very professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Thank-you Sam!
Jan 13, 2015
No answer. They phone don't work.bad comunication.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

I'm sorry that our phone lines get tied up at times but we always respond to messages and emails. Be glad to help if you have any questions!
Dec 5, 2014
Very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2014
Nice people and they were quick at getting me on my way in my new truck, I am very pleased with this dealer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Brian, thank-you for making the trip here! We appreciate the review!
Oct 27, 2014
Were really helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Thank-you for your review!
Jun 15, 2014
Marty6493
They responded very quickly and answered all my questions and they were very patient.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Feedback is important to us. Thank-you!
Apr 21, 2014
They were quick to reply and provided all my answers.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2014
Marcus did a great job.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2014
They responded very quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2014
Purchased a vehicle and they could not be more attentive to my requests and/or concerns! I would absolutely recommend a friend!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Thank-you for trusting us with your business!
Oct 8, 2013
Nice car, polite staff, returned my call promptly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2013
Left with the vehicle I had driven two hours to pick up, and got it for a great deal. Problem was, on the test drive the window regulator stopped working, which we were given $100 to fix ourselves, OK. Not a problem as long as it's not coming out of my pocket. What WAS a problem was that 20 miles down the road the tire exploded (I had already asked for a set of new tires and was rejected). When I called and emailed pictures to the dealership I never got a response back. This was very unprofessional. I also had to replace both sway arm links when I got back home from this huge cluster. Please don't make the same mistake I did. I ended up paying almost $1,000 out of pocket on top of what I paid for the truck. If I would have known this beforehand I would have settled for the more expensive trick at a closer dealership!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2013
Worth the drive if your interested in a vehicle they have.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2013
Dealer responded right away and let me know if I needed more info to call them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2013
Unfortunately vehicle was already sold but seller still responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2012
Underwhelmed experience. Nothing made me comfortable about the deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2012
Great to deal with!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2012
personable, good selection but not what i needed, but no free carfax for vehicles
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
Great inventory and good pricing
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2012
Very Friendly New the truck and answered all of our questions. Not at all pushy. Most dealerships you step out of your car to go look around and instantly a flock of dealers are by your side asking if you need help. Hate that, but at Woodcrest we were able to walk around a for a little until someone came to ask us if we needed help (and it was only one person not like 4 or 5) If ever in the market for a vehicle again will deffiently go there first!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lancaster Nissan - 351 listings

5340 Manheim Pike East Petersburg, PA 17520

1 review
Lancaster Mitsubishi - 337 listings

5471 Main St East Petersburg, PA 17520

2 reviews
Stadel Volvo - 99 listings

5455 Main St East Petersburg, PA 17520

2 reviews
Performance Toyota - 71 listings

4681 Penn Ave Reading, PA 19608

2 reviews
Weavers Autos - 32 listings

299 N Reading Rd Ephrata, PA 17522

5 reviews
Stoney Ledge Auto Sales - 32 listings

2034 W Main St Ephrata, PA 17522

3 reviews
Conestoga Motors - 25 listings

1551 Division Hwy Ephrata, PA 17522

6 reviews
Jakobsen Motor Corp - 23 listings

4200 Oregon Pike Ephrata, PA 17522

1 review
Garden Spot Equipment Auction Auto Sales - 21 listings

4412 Oregon Pike Ephrata, PA 17522

1 review
Veterans Auto Sales - 21 listings

6841 Penn Ave Wernersville, PA 19565

3 reviews
Genesis Auto Sales & Service LLC - 13 listings

901 New Holland Rd Reading, PA 19607

1 review
Heritage Auto Sales - 10 listings

401 Morgantown Rd Reading, PA 19611

1 review
Cars On Main Inc. - 7 listings

881 W. Main St. New Holland, PA 17557

5 reviews
Graham's Auto Sales & Service - 3 listings

39 Parkview Heights Rd Ephrata, PA 17522

1 review
Rides Auto Sales

2036-A West Main St Ephrata, PA 17522

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,969 Great Deals out of 183,482 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,701 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950