Woodcrest Motors

1200 N Reading Rd, Stevens, PA 17578 - Map & Directions

Sales: (717) 974-3349

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/47/2015_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-7926693214443831089-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Great Deal
$5,584 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,579

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 30,223

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $29,995, 30,223 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/04/09/2012_ram_3500-pic-5471379299503469426-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 3500 Lone Star Mega Cab 6.3 ft. Bed DRW 4WD Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Great Deal
$3,261 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,761

Price: $31,500

Mileage: 104,099

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2012 Ram 3500 Lone Star Mega Cab 6.3 ft. Bed DRW 4WD for sale - $31,500, 104,099 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/05/10/2011_ford_f-150-pic-2239383592044316007-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Great Deal
$2,791 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,291

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 74,119

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $20,500, 74,119 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/05/10/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6785940453188107759-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Great Deal
$2,221 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,921

Price: $15,700

Mileage: 5,947

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT for sale - $15,700, 5,947 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/04/09/2013_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-653219394129466387-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Good Deal
$2,846 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,841

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 99,576

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $32,995, 99,576 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/03/44/2010_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3261081660258238176-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Good Deal
$1,845 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,545

Price: $14,700

Mileage: 91,230

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD for sale - $14,700, 91,230 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/05/10/2003_ford_f-150-pic-5091056104786260401-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford F-150 XLT Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Good Deal
$1,673 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,668

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 115,833

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arizona Beige Metallic Description: Used 2003 Ford F-150 XLT Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $8,995, 115,833 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/04/10/33/2011_buick_lacrosse-pic-7239973478767848219-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick LaCrosse CXL Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Good Deal
$1,240 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,235

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 65,362

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Buick LaCrosse CXL for sale - $11,995, 65,362 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/05/10/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-26276763737601370-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Good Deal
$1,694 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,689

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 93,684

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rugged Brown Pearl Coat/light Graystone Pearl Coat Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,995, 93,684 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/05/10/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2331329871612792282-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Good Deal
$1,955 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,455

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 97,544

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,500, 97,544 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/05/10/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_2500hd-pic-6904447926140479493-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 2500HD LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Good Deal
$2,000 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,500

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 154,933

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 2500HD LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,500, 154,933 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/49/2013_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-959369554904180192-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT SuperCab LB 4WD Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Good Deal
$1,913 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,413

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 89,119

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT SuperCab LB 4WD for sale - $23,500, 89,119 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/03/47/2010_ford_f-150-pic-2166816720768418618-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Good Deal
$1,224 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,724

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 126,531

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $16,500, 126,531 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/04/08/2011_ram_2500-pic-756323146010525205-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Good Deal
$1,534 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,529

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 105,553

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Timberline Green Pearl Coat Description: Used 2011 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,995, 105,553 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/03/44/2012_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1562101932751150380-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SL Crew Cab Bed 4WD Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Good Deal
$1,178 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,173

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 109,544

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SL Crew Cab Bed 4WD for sale - $18,995, 109,544 miles with Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 24, 2016
Went there test drive and buy this truck days later dealer was great and on time will buy more from GARY he is a good guy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
Dealer left a message for me with answers to my questions, however I have decided not to purchase at this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Responded promptly and have a nice selection of trucks, so far it's been a good experience. Haven't bought anything yet!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Did not buy but communication was terrific.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
The dealer responded right away to my email enquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Good communication via email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Thought the truck was worth it's weight in gold when it needed way more work than they realized. Asking way more than its value.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
Unprofessional communication. Poor negotiating skills, sub-par communication. Too, busy to give a potential customer the attention they deserve.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Guss, thank-you for stopping in to check out our inventory.
I'm sorry that we couldn't offer a better experience for you.
May 28, 2015
Marcus was very helpful and responded right away to my email request. However, when I dropped by to test drive, I spoke with Gary and he wasn't the most personable guy. Seemed like he didn't want me test driving it... maybe he gets a lot of tire kickers... The test drive did not help matters as the cars brake/rotors were shimming pretty bad and so I let the mechanic on site know. Not sure if car was in water or not... seemed like it might have been based on how the cars engine and drivers side components looked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2015
All of the vehicles I looked at were beat to heck on the inside. Cigarette burns on the seats, things were stapled together, service lights and warnings were flashing. These were all retired work trucks. If the interiors weren't taken care of I can tell you nothing else was either. The sales person I talked to was unaware of issues that I brought up (one truck the lock/unlock buttons did not work) and I got the feeling he was overall not interested in selling to an informed buyer. If I'm going to buy a truck for 30k I don't want to take it right to the shop and pay more to have it repaired. I wouldn't send anyone here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Matthew, I'm sorry we couldn't put anything together for you. We mainly sell work-type trucks here so they usually show some wear. As we offered, the lock switch or TPMS light is something we can easily have repaired.
Jan 30, 2015
Great service and very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Thank-you Sam!
Jan 13, 2015
No answer. They phone don't work.bad comunication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

I'm sorry that our phone lines get tied up at times but we always respond to messages and emails. Be glad to help if you have any questions!

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 5, 2014
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2014
Nice people and they were quick at getting me on my way in my new truck, I am very pleased with this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Brian, thank-you for making the trip here! We appreciate the review!
Oct 27, 2014
Were really helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Thank-you for your review!
Jun 15, 2014
Marty6493
They responded very quickly and answered all my questions and they were very patient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Feedback is important to us. Thank-you!
Apr 21, 2014
They were quick to reply and provided all my answers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2014
Marcus did a great job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2014
They responded very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2014
Purchased a vehicle and they could not be more attentive to my requests and/or concerns! I would absolutely recommend a friend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Thank-you for trusting us with your business!
Oct 8, 2013
Nice car, polite staff, returned my call promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2013
Left with the vehicle I had driven two hours to pick up, and got it for a great deal. Problem was, on the test drive the window regulator stopped working, which we were given $100 to fix ourselves, OK. Not a problem as long as it's not coming out of my pocket. What WAS a problem was that 20 miles down the road the tire exploded (I had already asked for a set of new tires and was rejected). When I called and emailed pictures to the dealership I never got a response back. This was very unprofessional. I also had to replace both sway arm links when I got back home from this huge cluster. Please don't make the same mistake I did. I ended up paying almost $1,000 out of pocket on top of what I paid for the truck. If I would have known this beforehand I would have settled for the more expensive trick at a closer dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2013
Worth the drive if your interested in a vehicle they have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2013
Dealer responded right away and let me know if I needed more info to call them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2013
Unfortunately vehicle was already sold but seller still responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2012
Underwhelmed experience. Nothing made me comfortable about the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2012
Great to deal with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2012
personable, good selection but not what i needed, but no free carfax for vehicles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
Great inventory and good pricing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2012
Very Friendly New the truck and answered all of our questions. Not at all pushy. Most dealerships you step out of your car to go look around and instantly a flock of dealers are by your side asking if you need help. Hate that, but at Woodcrest we were able to walk around a for a little until someone came to ask us if we needed help (and it was only one person not like 4 or 5) If ever in the market for a vehicle again will deffiently go there first!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Stadel Volvo - 133 listings

5455 Main St, East Petersburg, PA 17520

1 review
Performance Toyota - 84 listings

4681 Penn Ave, Reading, PA 19608

1 review
CARite of Lancaster - 61 listings

1257 Manheim Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601

1 review
Cam Automotive LLC - 40 listings

309 Harrisburg Ave, Lancaster, PA 17603

13 reviews
Whitaker Motors - 32 listings

1964 Bowmansville Rd, Adamstown, PA 19501

4 reviews
Conestoga Motors - 30 listings

1551 Division Hwy, Ephrata, PA 17522

4 reviews
Zimmey's Automotive Of Schaefferstown - 26 listings

1241 Heidelberg Ave, Schaefferstown, PA 17088

1 review
Stoney Ledge Auto Sales - 23 listings

2034 W Main St, Ephrata, PA 17522

1 review
Garden Spot Equipment Auction Auto Sales - 15 listings

4412 Oregon Pike, Ephrata, PA 17522

2 reviews
Genesis Auto Sales & Service LLC - 13 listings

901 New Holland Rd, Reading, PA 19607

1 review
Veterans Auto Sales - 12 listings

6841 Penn Ave, Wernersville, PA 19565

1 review
Graham's Auto Sales & Service - 3 listings

39 Parkview Heights Rd, Ephrata, PA 17522

1 review
Rides Auto Sales

2036-A West Main St, Ephrata, PA 17522

2 reviews
S & B Repair

40 North Water Street, Lititz, PA 17543

2 reviews
Imports of Lancaster County Inc.

5471 Manheim Pike, East Petersburg, PA 17520

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,332 Great Deals out of 203,178 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,615 Great Deals out of 148,186 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
432 Great Deals out of 28,910 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,382 Great Deals out of 113,462 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 29,671 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,439 Great Deals out of 99,763 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,312 Great Deals out of 67,493 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,168 Great Deals out of 77,424 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,562 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,249 Great Deals out of 74,491 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,124 Great Deals out of 64,639 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
320 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,090 Great Deals out of 85,231 listings starting at $695