Woodcrest Motors

1200 N Reading Rd, Stevens, PA 17578
Map & Directions

Sales: (717) 974-3349

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/00/36/2014_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-8408503671571610764-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL LB DRW Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Great Deal
$8,546 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,046

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 37,002

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL LB DRW for sale - $21,500, 37,002 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/01/07/2015_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-8735027598361327139-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Good Deal
$3,750 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,250

Price: $39,500

Mileage: 35,861

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $39,500, 35,861 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/00/58/2011_ford_f-150-pic-3996353037980586165-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Good Deal
$2,334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,329

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 74,119

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,995, 74,119 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/03/49/2012_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-1171435628642751021-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Good Deal
$3,265 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,765

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 58,638

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,500, 58,638 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/00/58/2005_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6468411915545646439-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Good Deal
$1,974 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,969

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 177,379

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2005 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $8,995, 177,379 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/00/58/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-747148038916361741-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Good Deal
$1,814 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,809

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 97,544

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,995, 97,544 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/00/39/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-8985817189851209521-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Good Deal
$1,428 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,423

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 93,684

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rugged Brown Pearl Coat/light Graystone Pearl Coat Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,995, 93,684 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/01/05/2005_dodge_ram_2500-pic-83160010554367866-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Good Deal
$1,908 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,903

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 156,048

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Atlantic Blue Pearlcoat/bright Silver Metallic Cle Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $10,995, 156,048 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/01/15/2012_ram_3500-pic-8896659344702750725-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 3500 ST Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed DRW 4WD Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Fair Deal
$1,690 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,190

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 152,339

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2012 Ram 3500 ST Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed DRW 4WD for sale - $24,500, 152,339 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/01/05/2014_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-5243566218031142570-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Fair Deal
$1,366 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,866

Price: $34,500

Mileage: 115,454

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Blue Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $34,500, 115,454 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/00/58/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_2500hd-pic-5950036470481218700-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 2500HD LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Fair Deal
$1,272 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,267

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 155,040

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 2500HD LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,995, 155,040 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/01/15/2016_ram_2500-pic-3689133469424726666-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Fair Deal
$1,385 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,380

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 55,640

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,995, 55,640 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/04/08/2011_ram_2500-pic-756323146010525205-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Fair Deal
$1,197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,192

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 105,553

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Timberline Green Pearl Coat Description: Used 2011 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,995, 105,553 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/00/58/2014_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-9091730137881234215-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Fair Deal
$2,220 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,215

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 105,207

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $21,995, 105,207 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/00/58/2011_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-9136832846427027535-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck Ext. Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Stevens, PA 17578

Fair Deal
$1,125 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,120

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 99,078

Location: Stevens, PA 17578

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck Ext. Cab LB 4WD for sale - $18,995, 99,078 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 16, 2017
I waspurchasing the SUV they sold to someone else more money
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Went there test drive and buy this truck days later dealer was great and on time will buy more from GARY he is a good guy
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Thanks for your feedback, our goal is to have every customer totally satisfied!
Nov 22, 2016
Dealer left a message for me with answers to my questions, however I have decided not to purchase at this time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Thank you for the positive feedback, if we can be of assistance to you in the future please let us know!
Jul 7, 2016
Responded promptly and have a nice selection of trucks, so far it's been a good experience. Haven't bought anything yet!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Robert, we are glad to hear you've had a good experience so far. Best wishes as you shop for a new vehicle.
Jun 23, 2016
Fast response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Thanks for leaving your feedback, our customers are always #1!
Jun 9, 2016
Did not buy but communication was terrific.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Thanks for leaving your feedback!
May 22, 2016
The dealer responded right away to my email enquiry.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Carolyn, thanks for considering our dealership and for leaving your feedback!
Apr 7, 2016
Good communication via email
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Thanks for leaving your feedback. Please let us know if there's anything we can assist you with in the future!
Mar 30, 2016
Thought the truck was worth it's weight in gold when it needed way more work than they realized. Asking way more than its value.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Gavin, thanks for considering our dealership, we're sorry we couldn't reach an agreement with you though. We offer competitive pricing, especially considering the high resale value of diesel trucks.
Dec 9, 2015
Unprofessional communication. Poor negotiating skills, sub-par communication. Too, busy to give a potential customer the attention they deserve.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Guss, thank-you for stopping in to check out our inventory.
I'm sorry that we couldn't offer a better experience for you.
May 28, 2015
Marcus was very helpful and responded right away to my email request. However, when I dropped by to test drive, I spoke with Gary and he wasn't the most personable guy. Seemed like he didn't want me test driving it... maybe he gets a lot of tire kickers... The test drive did not help matters as the cars brake/rotors were shimming pretty bad and so I let the mechanic on site know. Not sure if car was in water or not... seemed like it might have been based on how the cars engine and drivers side components looked.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Lisa, thanks for considering our dealership in the past. We're sorry you didn't have an excellent experience here, and if there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know!   Thanks!
Mar 14, 2015
All of the vehicles I looked at were beat to heck on the inside. Cigarette burns on the seats, things were stapled together, service lights and warnings were flashing. These were all retired work trucks. If the interiors weren't taken care of I can tell you nothing else was either. The sales person I talked to was unaware of issues that I brought up (one truck the lock/unlock buttons did not work) and I got the feeling he was overall not interested in selling to an informed buyer. If I'm going to buy a truck for 30k I don't want to take it right to the shop and pay more to have it repaired. I wouldn't send anyone here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Matthew, I'm sorry we couldn't put anything together for you. We mainly sell work-type trucks here so they usually show some wear. As we offered, the lock switch or TPMS light is something we can easily have repaired.

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 30, 2015
Great service and very professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Thank-you Sam!
Jan 13, 2015
No answer. They phone don't work.bad comunication.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

I'm sorry that our phone lines get tied up at times but we always respond to messages and emails. Be glad to help if you have any questions!
Dec 5, 2014
Very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2014
Nice people and they were quick at getting me on my way in my new truck, I am very pleased with this dealer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Brian, thank-you for making the trip here! We appreciate the review!
Oct 27, 2014
Were really helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Thank-you for your review!
Jun 15, 2014
Marty6493
They responded very quickly and answered all my questions and they were very patient.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Feedback is important to us. Thank-you!
Apr 21, 2014
They were quick to reply and provided all my answers.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2014
Marcus did a great job.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2014
They responded very quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2014
Purchased a vehicle and they could not be more attentive to my requests and/or concerns! I would absolutely recommend a friend!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodcrest Motors:

Thank-you for trusting us with your business!
Oct 8, 2013
Nice car, polite staff, returned my call promptly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2013
Left with the vehicle I had driven two hours to pick up, and got it for a great deal. Problem was, on the test drive the window regulator stopped working, which we were given $100 to fix ourselves, OK. Not a problem as long as it's not coming out of my pocket. What WAS a problem was that 20 miles down the road the tire exploded (I had already asked for a set of new tires and was rejected). When I called and emailed pictures to the dealership I never got a response back. This was very unprofessional. I also had to replace both sway arm links when I got back home from this huge cluster. Please don't make the same mistake I did. I ended up paying almost $1,000 out of pocket on top of what I paid for the truck. If I would have known this beforehand I would have settled for the more expensive trick at a closer dealership!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2013
Worth the drive if your interested in a vehicle they have.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2013
Dealer responded right away and let me know if I needed more info to call them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2013
Unfortunately vehicle was already sold but seller still responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2012
Underwhelmed experience. Nothing made me comfortable about the deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2012
Great to deal with!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2012
personable, good selection but not what i needed, but no free carfax for vehicles
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
Great inventory and good pricing
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2012
Very Friendly New the truck and answered all of our questions. Not at all pushy. Most dealerships you step out of your car to go look around and instantly a flock of dealers are by your side asking if you need help. Hate that, but at Woodcrest we were able to walk around a for a little until someone came to ask us if we needed help (and it was only one person not like 4 or 5) If ever in the market for a vehicle again will deffiently go there first!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lancaster Mitsubishi - 248 listings

1009 North Prince Street, Lancaster, PA 17603

1 review
Stadel Volvo - 133 listings

5455 Main St, East Petersburg, PA 17520

1 review
Performance Toyota - 98 listings

4681 Penn Ave, Reading, PA 19608

1 review
Stoney Ledge Auto Sales - 35 listings

2034 W Main St, Ephrata, PA 17522

3 reviews
Weavers Autos - 34 listings

299 N Reading Rd, Ephrata, PA 17522

1 review
Barry Miller Quality Cars - 34 listings

1258 Manheim Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601

5 reviews
Conestoga Motors - 33 listings

1551 Division Hwy, Ephrata, PA 17522

4 reviews
Zimmey's Automotive Of Schaefferstown - 28 listings

1241 Heidelberg Ave, Schaefferstown, PA 17088

2 reviews
Garden Spot Equipment Auction Auto Sales - 23 listings

4412 Oregon Pike, Ephrata, PA 17522

2 reviews
Genesis Auto Sales & Service LLC - 18 listings

901 New Holland Rd, Reading, PA 19607

1 review
S & B Repair - 13 listings

40 North Water Street, Lititz, PA 17543

3 reviews
Cars On Main Inc. - 6 listings

881 W. Main St., New Holland, PA 17557

5 reviews
Graham's Auto Sales & Service - 2 listings

39 Parkview Heights Rd, Ephrata, PA 17522

1 review
Rides Auto Sales

2036-A West Main St, Ephrata, PA 17522

3 reviews
Veterans Auto Sales

6841 Penn Ave, Wernersville, PA 19565

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
643 Great Deals out of 61,990 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295