Wissler Motors Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1205 W Main St
Mount Joy, PA 17552

Sales: (888) 462-4873

Service: (888) 478-1747

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Good Deal
$2,476 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,376

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 24,100

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $26,900, 24,100 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 BMW 1 Series 135i Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Good Deal
$2,629 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,529

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 11,100

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Vermilion Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 1 Series 135i for sale - $24,900, 11,100 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Good Deal
$2,086 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,986

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 101,226

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $14,900, 101,226 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Lincoln MKC AWD Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Good Deal
$2,757 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,257

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 8,300

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Karat Gold Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC AWD for sale - $27,500, 8,300 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Good Deal
$1,269 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,770

Price: $14,501

Mileage: 40,503

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $14,501, 40,503 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Jeep Liberty Limited Jet 4WD Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Good Deal
$1,260 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,160

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 40,550

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Limited Jet 4WD for sale - $18,900, 40,550 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Buick Encore Leather Group AWD Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Good Deal
$1,162 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,062

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 61,850

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Leather Group AWD for sale - $15,900, 61,850 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Good Deal
$1,256 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,156

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 26,954

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $21,900, 26,954 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Kia Rio5 LX Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Good Deal
$1,206 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,106

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 11,700

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2016 Kia Rio5 LX for sale - $11,900, 11,700 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Power Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Dodge Dart SE Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Fair Deal
$1,258 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,158

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 16,151

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Dart SE for sale - $11,900, 16,151 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Nissan Versa Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Fair Deal
$1,004 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,904

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 33,750

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Metallic Blue Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa for sale - $9,900, 33,750 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Subaru Crosstrek Limited Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Fair Deal
$985 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,885

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 23,700

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed CVT Color: Hyper Blue Description: Used 2016 Subaru Crosstrek Limited for sale - $22,900, 23,700 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Fair Deal
$890 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,390

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 6,600

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $16,500, 6,600 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Fair Deal
$892 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,792

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 14,275

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $24,900, 14,275 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Fair Deal
$788 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,688

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 23,500

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ruby Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD for sale - $17,900, 23,500 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 16, 2016
The salesman was in the process of responding to my email when I dropped in unannounced. He immediately gave me complete attention and took me for an extended test drive. When I asked what the out-the-door cost would be, he said it's simply the listed price plus tax and title fee. No gimmicks, now add-ons, no pressure. I bought the car. They gave me a new state inspection and a fair price for my trade-in. I'm 70 years old and this is the best car-buying experience I have ever had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
Awesome experience Thank Alex :-)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Great place. Very friendly and willing to work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
The sales rep Alex was terrific! The manager and principle partner very pleasant and helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Dealership was non-negotiable on their vehicle and dropped communication once they told me they have other offers on the vehicle. Sorry, I don't appreciate that tactic. I don't rate customer service highly when I am the more polite individual in my correspondence with a dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wissler Motors Inc.:

Amy - Sorry you had a bad experience.  I don't have much information to go on to try to resolve the issue.  If you would like to call my cell, I'd love to get more information and at a minimum make sure another customer does not feel like you.

One of the other things to keep in mind is that after a certain number of email attempts and/or time, the email link CarGurus gives us to email you does not work.  We often attempt to ask for personal contacts so we can always reach out to you.  If we failed to do this, I apologize.  

Devin Wissler, GM
Cell:  7-669-5110
Apr 20, 2016
Awesome experience. Ashley was very helpful and flexible with her schedule to show me the car. No high pressure sales pitch, just straight forward professionalism. They have a good warranty program and a good loyalty program as well. Highly recommended!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wissler Motors Inc.:

Terry - Thanks for the review!  Hope you are still enjoying your vehicle!

Sincerely,
Devin Wissler
GM
Feb 29, 2016
Nice inventory. Not willing to make a deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wissler Motors Inc.:

Jeff - thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I believe you were looking at the 2013 Kia Sorento we have.  We in fact do price our vehicles very aggressively and on some, do not have any additional margin to move.  On this particular  vehicle, we are price well BELOW the average and are ranked 4th out of 13 vehicles within 100 miles.  Only 3 beat our price and, at this time, I do not know what condition those vehicles were.  Like you stated, we do keep a very nice inventory.  Besides the quality of our inventory, we have a very big value added proposition on all of our vehicles, cert
 More ...
Jan 30, 2016
Great dealer.... Me ayudaron con todo.. Fue una compra exitosa... El servicio, la atención, TODO.... GRACIAS a Alex y por su paciencia
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wissler Motors Inc.:

Hola Maritza, Alex aquí con Wisslers... sólo quería decir gracias por la opotunida de ganar su negocio..Espero que ta disfrutando de su vehículo...! - Alex
Aug 29, 2015
Davidfox0120
Responded quickly but was not able to make the deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Aug 23, 2014
Was great! Bought and sold a vehicle. No problems and they were very fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
Dealer had sold car but continue to email me on the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2014
If you are serious about buying a car and want a hassle free experience, you must buy here! The entire staff will treat you like family and find you a great deal. I personally dealt with Julia. She was nice, easy to talk to and all around great person. Thank you for a wonderful experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2012
I was contacted about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lancaster Mitsubishi - 342 listings

5471 Main St East Petersburg, PA 17520

2 reviews
Lancaster Nissan - 342 listings

5340 Manheim Pike East Petersburg, PA 17520

1 review
Whitmoyer Auto Group - 247 listings

1001 E Main St Mount Joy, PA 17552

4 reviews
Thornton Chevrolet Incorporated - 203 listings

180 S Main St Manchester, PA 17345

2 reviews
Stadel Volvo - 102 listings

5455 Main St East Petersburg, PA 17520

2 reviews
Thornton Automotive Manchester - 94 listings

160 Glen Dr Manchester, PA 17345

3 reviews
CARite of Lancaster - 49 listings

1257 Manheim Pike Lancaster, PA 17601

2 reviews
Myers Auto Exchange - 24 listings

124 W. Main St. Mount Joy, PA 17552

5 reviews
Gardner Motors - 14 listings

218 Hershey Road Elizabethtown, PA 17022

1 review
Jack Giambalvo Hyundai - 14 listings

2425 Industrial Hwy York, PA 17402

3 reviews
Mid-State Auto Sales - 9 listings

2640 Columbia Avenue Lancaster, PA 17603

2 reviews
Winters Automotive - 8 listings

39 West Maple Street East Prospect, PA 17317

2 reviews
ASAP LLC - 2 listings

2530 Lebanon Rd Manheim, PA 17545

1 review
Lime Ridge Auto Sales

1303 W. Main Street Mount Joy, PA 17552

1 review
Morgan Automotive Inc.

850 Lancaster Rd Manheim, PA 17545

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,169 Great Deals out of 195,112 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,916 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
298 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
973 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 84,823 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,547 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 85,306 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,192 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 64,134 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,029 Great Deals out of 68,841 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
544 Great Deals out of 66,164 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,271 Great Deals out of 75,675 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,366 Great Deals out of 84,721 listings starting at $995