Wissler Motors Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1205 W Main St
Mount Joy, PA 17552

Sales: (888) 462-4873

Service: (888) 478-1747

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Great Deal
$3,404 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,154

Price: $22,750

Mileage: 30,801

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $22,750, 30,801 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 MINI Cooper Coupe S Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Good Deal
$1,751 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,651

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 35,300

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 MINI Cooper Coupe S for sale - $14,900, 35,300 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Good Deal
$1,892 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,792

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 101,226

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $14,900, 101,226 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Kia Forte5 EX Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Good Deal
$1,112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,012

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 68,000

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Steel Description: Used 2015 Kia Forte5 EX for sale - $9,900, 68,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Fair Deal
$1,048 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,048

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 6,600

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $16,000, 6,600 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Dodge Avenger SXT Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Fair Deal
$954 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,854

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 12,975

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Dodge Avenger SXT for sale - $12,900, 12,975 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Buick Encore Leather Group AWD Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Fair Deal
$860 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,760

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 61,850

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Leather Group AWD for sale - $15,900, 61,850 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Fair Deal
$1,611 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,511

Price: $51,900

Mileage: 10,750

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $51,900, 10,750 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Standard Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Buick LeSabre Custom Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Fair Deal
$637 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,737

Price: $4,100

Mileage: 124,000

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Steelmist Metallic Description: Used 2005 Buick LeSabre Custom for sale - $4,100, 124,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Fair Deal
$784 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,384

Price: $6,600

Mileage: 162,500

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Stone White Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $6,600, 162,500 miles with Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Fair Deal
$1,037 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,937

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 10,900

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $29,900, 10,900 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Fair Deal
$940 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,841

Price: $18,901

Mileage: 41,000

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $18,901, 41,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Kia Rio5 LX Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Fair Deal
$691 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,891

Price: $11,200

Mileage: 12,500

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2016 Kia Rio5 LX for sale - $11,200, 12,500 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Power Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Fair Deal
$496 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,396

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 9,300

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $15,900, 9,300 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Fair Deal
$443 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,943

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 11,100

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2017 Kia Forte LX for sale - $14,500, 11,100 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 16, 2016
The salesman was in the process of responding to my email when I dropped in unannounced. He immediately gave me complete attention and took me for an extended test drive. When I asked what the out-the-door cost would be, he said it's simply the listed price plus tax and title fee. No gimmicks, now add-ons, no pressure. I bought the car. They gave me a new state inspection and a fair price for my trade-in. I'm 70 years old and this is the best car-buying experience I have ever had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
Awesome experience Thank Alex :-)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Great place. Very friendly and willing to work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
The sales rep Alex was terrific! The manager and principle partner very pleasant and helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Dealership was non-negotiable on their vehicle and dropped communication once they told me they have other offers on the vehicle. Sorry, I don't appreciate that tactic. I don't rate customer service highly when I am the more polite individual in my correspondence with a dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wissler Motors Inc.:

Amy - Sorry you had a bad experience.  I don't have much information to go on to try to resolve the issue.  If you would like to call my cell, I'd love to get more information and at a minimum make sure another customer does not feel like you.

One of the other things to keep in mind is that after a certain number of email attempts and/or time, the email link CarGurus gives us to email you does not work.  We often attempt to ask for personal contacts so we can always reach out to you.  If we failed to do this, I apologize.  

Devin Wissler, GM
Cell:  7-669-5110
Apr 20, 2016
Awesome experience. Ashley was very helpful and flexible with her schedule to show me the car. No high pressure sales pitch, just straight forward professionalism. They have a good warranty program and a good loyalty program as well. Highly recommended!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wissler Motors Inc.:

Terry - Thanks for the review!  Hope you are still enjoying your vehicle!

Sincerely,
Devin Wissler
GM
Feb 29, 2016
Nice inventory. Not willing to make a deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wissler Motors Inc.:

Jeff - thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I believe you were looking at the 2013 Kia Sorento we have.  We in fact do price our vehicles very aggressively and on some, do not have any additional margin to move.  On this particular  vehicle, we are price well BELOW the average and are ranked 4th out of 13 vehicles within 100 miles.  Only 3 beat our price and, at this time, I do not know what condition those vehicles were.  Like you stated, we do keep a very nice inventory.  Besides the quality of our inventory, we have a very big value added proposition on all of our vehicles, cert
 More ...
Jan 30, 2016
Great dealer.... Me ayudaron con todo.. Fue una compra exitosa... El servicio, la atención, TODO.... GRACIAS a Alex y por su paciencia
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wissler Motors Inc.:

Hola Maritza, Alex aquí con Wisslers... sólo quería decir gracias por la opotunida de ganar su negocio..Espero que ta disfrutando de su vehículo...! - Alex
Read 5 old reviews
Aug 29, 2015
Davidfox0120
Responded quickly but was not able to make the deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
Was great! Bought and sold a vehicle. No problems and they were very fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
Dealer had sold car but continue to email me on the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2014
If you are serious about buying a car and want a hassle free experience, you must buy here! The entire staff will treat you like family and find you a great deal. I personally dealt with Julia. She was nice, easy to talk to and all around great person. Thank you for a wonderful experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2012
I was contacted about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lancaster Nissan - 379 listings

5340 Manheim Pike East Petersburg, PA 17520

2 reviews
Whitmoyer Auto Group - 183 listings

1001 E Main St Mount Joy, PA 17552

4 reviews
Thornton Automotive Manchester - 58 listings

160 Glen Dr Manchester, PA 17345

3 reviews
CARite of Lancaster - 55 listings

1257 Manheim Pike Lancaster, PA 17601

2 reviews
Lime Ridge Auto Sales - 54 listings

1303 W. Main Street Mount Joy, PA 17552

2 reviews
Genesis Motor LLC - 40 listings

1310 Manheim Pike Lancaster, PA 17601

2 reviews
Myers Auto Exchange - 21 listings

124 W. Main St. Mount Joy, PA 17552

5 reviews
Gardner Motors - 17 listings

218 Hershey Road Elizabethtown, PA 17022

1 review
Mid-State Auto Sales - 13 listings

2640 Columbia Avenue Lancaster, PA 17603

2 reviews
House of Motorcars - 13 listings

1201 Harrisburg Pike Lancaster, PA 17603

1 review
Jack Giambalvo Hyundai - 9 listings

2425 Industrial Hwy York, PA 17402

2 reviews
Winters Automotive - 5 listings

39 West Maple Street East Prospect, PA 17317

2 reviews
Morgan Automotive Inc.

850 Lancaster Rd Manheim, PA 17545

6 reviews
ASAP LLC

2530 Lebanon Rd Manheim, PA 17545

1 review
Lam Automotive

1230 Harrisburg Ave Lancaster, PA 17603

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188