Wissler Motors Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1205 W Main St
Mount Joy, PA 17552

Sales: (888) 462-4873

Service: (888) 478-1747

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Great Deal
$3,153 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,251

Price: $21,098

Mileage: 6,950

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $21,098, 6,950 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Good Deal
$2,482 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,382

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 101,500

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $13,900, 101,500 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Kia Sedona L Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Good Deal
$1,904 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,804

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 46,500

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2015 Kia Sedona L for sale - $16,900, 46,500 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Good Deal
$2,128 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,028

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 32,300

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $27,900, 32,300 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Good Deal
$1,591 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,491

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 28,500

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $24,900, 28,500 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Good Deal
$2,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,290

Price: $49,900

Mileage: 10,750

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $49,900, 10,750 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Standard Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Good Deal
$1,258 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,158

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 2,200

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $19,900, 2,200 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Fair Deal
$1,173 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,073

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 79,900

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Rock Crystal Pearlcoat/black Hard Top Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $21,900, 79,900 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Fair Deal
$1,061 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,961

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 47,000

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $22,900, 47,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Fair Deal
$1,214 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,514

Price: $23,300

Mileage: 91,475

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $23,300, 91,475 miles with Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Fair Deal
$1,168 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,968

Price: $27,800

Mileage: 28,800

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $27,800, 28,800 miles with Steel Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Fair Deal
$669 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,069

Price: $16,400

Mileage: 6,600

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $16,400, 6,600 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Fair Deal
$777 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,677

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 21,700

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $22,900, 21,700 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Safety Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Fair Deal
$543 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,443

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 11,100

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2017 Kia Forte LX for sale - $13,900, 11,100 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Fair Deal
$562 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,462

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 100,100

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dune Pearl Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $5,900, 100,100 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 12, 2017
Excellent communication via email. Each question was answered very quickly. The car turned out to be a manual and I was looking for an automatic so unfortunately this is all I can review.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
The salesman was in the process of responding to my email when I dropped in unannounced. He immediately gave me complete attention and took me for an extended test drive. When I asked what the out-the-door cost would be, he said it's simply the listed price plus tax and title fee. No gimmicks, now add-ons, no pressure. I bought the car. They gave me a new state inspection and a fair price for my trade-in. I'm 70 years old and this is the best car-buying experience I have ever had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
Awesome experience Thank Alex :-)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Great place. Very friendly and willing to work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
The sales rep Alex was terrific! The manager and principle partner very pleasant and helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Dealership was non-negotiable on their vehicle and dropped communication once they told me they have other offers on the vehicle. Sorry, I don't appreciate that tactic. I don't rate customer service highly when I am the more polite individual in my correspondence with a dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wissler Motors Inc.:

Amy - Sorry you had a bad experience.  I don't have much information to go on to try to resolve the issue.  If you would like to call my cell, I'd love to get more information and at a minimum make sure another customer does not feel like you.

One of the other things to keep in mind is that after a certain number of email attempts and/or time, the email link CarGurus gives us to email you does not work.  We often attempt to ask for personal contacts so we can always reach out to you.  If we failed to do this, I apologize.  

Devin Wissler, GM
Cell:  7-669-5110
Apr 20, 2016
Awesome experience. Ashley was very helpful and flexible with her schedule to show me the car. No high pressure sales pitch, just straight forward professionalism. They have a good warranty program and a good loyalty program as well. Highly recommended!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wissler Motors Inc.:

Terry - Thanks for the review!  Hope you are still enjoying your vehicle!

Sincerely,
Devin Wissler
GM
Feb 29, 2016
Nice inventory. Not willing to make a deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wissler Motors Inc.:

Jeff - thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I believe you were looking at the 2013 Kia Sorento we have.  We in fact do price our vehicles very aggressively and on some, do not have any additional margin to move.  On this particular  vehicle, we are price well BELOW the average and are ranked 4th out of 13 vehicles within 100 miles.  Only 3 beat our price and, at this time, I do not know what condition those vehicles were.  Like you stated, we do keep a very nice inventory.  Besides the quality of our inventory, we have a very big value added proposition on all of our vehicles, cert
 More ...
Jan 30, 2016
Great dealer.... Me ayudaron con todo.. Fue una compra exitosa... El servicio, la atención, TODO.... GRACIAS a Alex y por su paciencia
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wissler Motors Inc.:

Hola Maritza, Alex aquí con Wisslers... sólo quería decir gracias por la opotunida de ganar su negocio..Espero que ta disfrutando de su vehículo...! - Alex
Read 5 old reviews
Aug 29, 2015
Davidfox0120
Responded quickly but was not able to make the deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
Was great! Bought and sold a vehicle. No problems and they were very fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
Dealer had sold car but continue to email me on the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2014
If you are serious about buying a car and want a hassle free experience, you must buy here! The entire staff will treat you like family and find you a great deal. I personally dealt with Julia. She was nice, easy to talk to and all around great person. Thank you for a wonderful experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2012
I was contacted about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lancaster Nissan - 327 listings
5340 Manheim Pike East Petersburg, PA 17520
1 review
Whitmoyer Auto Group - 228 listings
1001 E Main St Mount Joy, PA 17552
5 reviews
LLM Motors - 69 listings
5471 Main St East Petersburg, PA 17520
1 review
Lime Ridge Auto Sales - 59 listings
1303 W. Main Street Mount Joy, PA 17552
3 reviews
Thornton Automotive Manchester - 57 listings
160 Glen Dr Manchester, PA 17345
3 reviews
Genesis Motor LLC - 33 listings
1310 Manheim Pike Lancaster, PA 17601
2 reviews
CARite of Lancaster - 30 listings
1257 Manheim Pike Lancaster, PA 17601
3 reviews
Myers Auto Exchange - 25 listings
124 W. Main St. Mount Joy, PA 17552
5 reviews
House of Motorcars - 19 listings
1201 Harrisburg Pike Lancaster, PA 17603
2 reviews
Your Import Specialist by Swedish Motors - 18 listings
7 N Decatur St Marietta, PA 17547
1 review
Mid-State Auto Sales - 12 listings
2640 Columbia Avenue Lancaster, PA 17603
2 reviews
Winters Automotive - 5 listings
39 West Maple Street East Prospect, PA 17317
2 reviews
Gardner Motors
218 Hershey Road Elizabethtown, PA 17022
1 review
Morgan Automotive Inc.
850 Lancaster Rd Manheim, PA 17545
9 reviews
ASAP LLC
2530 Lebanon Rd Manheim, PA 17545
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,778 Great Deals out of 212,604 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,784 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,354 Great Deals out of 173,325 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 30,498 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 64,146 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 59,084 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,085 Great Deals out of 65,757 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
687 Great Deals out of 65,491 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 78,359 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,497 listings starting at $850