Windsor Nissan

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

590 Route 130
East Windsor, NJ 08520

Sales: (800) 883-1606

Service: (609) 448-1411

Today 7:30am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/05/43/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-3576865962835586238-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Good Deal
$1,234 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,474

Price: $9,240

Mileage: 43,031

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $9,240, 43,031 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/14/41/2015_mazda_mazda3-pic-8600118400937328199-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Fair Deal
$879 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,873

Price: $12,994

Mileage: 46,705

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $12,994, 46,705 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/07/01/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-7826202250579440745-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Fair Deal
$929 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,469

Price: $8,540

Mileage: 63,545

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Camel Pearl Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $8,540, 63,545 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/06/31/2016_nissan_versa-pic-4278359368068595491-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Fair Deal
$726 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,721

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 17,887

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $10,995, 17,887 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/06/30/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-3025768584993571058-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Fair Deal
$675 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,601

Price: $18,926

Mileage: 32,627

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $18,926, 32,627 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/11/21/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8230601411813097671-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Fair Deal
$789 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,369

Price: $26,580

Mileage: 31,999

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,580, 31,999 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/13/22/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-8551016921897152351-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Fair Deal
$702 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,892

Price: $21,190

Mileage: 25,413

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $21,190, 25,413 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/08/32/2016_ford_focus-pic-5508887563815762159-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Fair Deal
$539 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,429

Price: $11,890

Mileage: 39,304

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $11,890, 39,304 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/15/56/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-228941840891567867-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Fair Deal
$419 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,309

Price: $12,890

Mileage: 27,704

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $12,890, 27,704 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/06/00/2014_subaru_outback-pic-2857995198057273418-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Fair Deal
$518 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,308

Price: $19,790

Mileage: 52,157

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $19,790, 52,157 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/07/26/2016_chevrolet_impala-pic-6586525426898380069-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Fair Deal
$408 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,298

Price: $16,890

Mileage: 42,524

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 115 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $16,890, 42,524 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/07/35/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-3118346226234051074-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Fair Deal
$261 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,761

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 5,795

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $14,500, 5,795 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/05/38/2015_nissan_altima-pic-5197535484594783569-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Fair Deal
$315 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,205

Price: $13,890

Mileage: 31,738

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $13,890, 31,738 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/06/54/2015_dodge_charger-pic-6027793582357205697-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Fair Deal
$312 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,302

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 45,882

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $18,990, 45,882 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/06/16/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-4038751413016617414-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Fair Deal
$192 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,182

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 37,600

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $19,990, 37,600 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 14, 2017
Gabriella was very helpful and very patient. Dealer only deals with AutoCheck, a non trustable Auto report company . If wasn't for Gabriella I will rate 1 star
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
We Had a pleasant experience at this dealership although we bought a vehicle elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Did not have 2 of the cats I was looking for even though I scheduled an apt the day before inquiring about the vehicle. They could've told me before I drove there. The sales rep was nice enough though but didn't go any extra miles to get me in a car. I will not be returning.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Don't trust any dealership that won't tell you what tax, titles and fees are. And just come up with a magical monthly payment price irregardless of your interest rate. Amazingly nice salesman and it's a shame he has to work for such an angry loud mean manager who raised his voice and yelled when I asked for some clarity "she won't get a better deal"! Maybe not but a nicer businessman will get my business.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
I went to see car but they never give me total proce of car. They siad i need to put deposite first and they are keep forcing me to finance the car. So it was very bad expirience over all.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
They got back to me and were kind. However, I was a little disappointed because the vehicle did not have all of the options that were listed that lead me to it on my search :-(
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
They responded to me in a timely manner. Unfortunately, the car was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
this dealer is not honest. We agreed on the phone to pay $20600 for the car, He asked me to come and make the deal which we did my wife and I. He start adding extra insurance for the transmission for $1600 and 200 for the motor vehicle plate which went down to 100 and also he want to add an extra $400 for documentations. All and all I concluded that they are not serious dealer but dishonest in short.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
I visited Windsor Nissan 3 times for this vehicle and test drove it twice. I had numerous telephonic discussions and one in person discussion with the salesman about the advertised price and what I was willing to offer based upon some missing items and body damage to the vehicle. The day I showed up to make an offer on the vehicle I was met by the manager who informed me that he was unaware of what the price of the vehicle was as advertised on several of the websites and that now it was $1,300 more. I walked out shortly afterwards. Either the staff or the manager at Windsor Nissan are incredibly inept or perhaps their intent is to be purposely misleading. I will followup with the Better Business Bureau as potential buyers at this dealership should at least know my experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windsor Nissan:

David:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review on Cargurus.  We regret that you were not happy when you were in our showroom. To read your review is disheartening, since you were in the showroom 3 times. Prices are changed weekly to reflect certain sale promotions that are going on.  If you would like to speak to a manager regarding your experience, please call Amy at 609-448-1411 and she will be able to help you.

Thank you,

Windsor Nissan
Read 25 old reviews
Aug 17, 2015
It was great. Everyone was very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windsor Nissan:

Gina:

Thank you for the stars!  We are here to help if you need anything.

Thank you,

Windsor Nissan
Jul 30, 2015
The lady who took me for the test drive was very nice. She was from finance department, just filling in for sales person. I felt the sales person was more interested in selling me a brand new car than the used car. Just my experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windsor Nissan:

Jyothi:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review.  Our intentions were only positive when we assisted you with a vehicle purchase.  If you ever need assistance, please contact Jenn our Internet Manager, and she can assist you.

Thank you,

Windsor Nissan
Jun 18, 2015
I went to look at an F-150 at Windsor Nissan and I was told I was going to get a phone call if it was sold but I drove an hour to get there and the truck was gone, the dealership wasn't very professional and I wouldn't recommend it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2015
I bought the truck. I'm satisfied. Thanks to Gurus for bringing us together.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windsor Nissan:

Dave:

Thank you for the review.  We really appreciate your business.  Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything.

Thank you,

Windsor Nissan
May 23, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windsor Nissan:

Nirav:

Thank you for the stars!  Please contact us if you need anything!

Windsor Nissan
Feb 9, 2015
I have very good communications from the staff. The car was sold before I could get to their dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windsor Nissan:

Dear Joe:

Thank you for taking the time to post a review online.  We really appreciate your feedback.  We are sorry the vehicle sold before you had a chance to see it.  If you need anything, please do not hesitate to contact us.  You have been a pleasure to work with!

Thank you,

Windsor Nissan
Jan 27, 2015
Hidden fees and salesman made promises not able to keep.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windsor Nissan:

Dear Allison:
Thank you for taking to time to leave us a review on Cargurus.  We would like to speak to you regarding your experience.  Please call our Sales Manager Amy at 609-448-1411.

Thank you,

Windsor Nissan
Jan 19, 2015
Lack of transparency, a lot of hidden prices. Management dealing was inappropriate. Salesman Josh was very nice. Just add $3,000 to the internet advertised price of any used car to get the actual selling price. They try to hide all of their fees in a small print disclaimer but the bottom line is they add $1295 which was meant for certified car, $795 and $1000 to the price of each used car. After a long debate and waiting about 4 hrs I end up paying $1000.00 more than their Internet advertised price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windsor Nissan:

Dear Abdul:

Thank you for taking the time to review Windsor Nissan on Cargurus. We really appreciate your business.  I am glad everything worked out for you and that you got a great price.  Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything.

Thank you,
Windsor Nissan
Dec 9, 2014
I made an appt. with a specific sales lady over the phone to see a car they had. She never even said hi or met with me once I arrived, but gave me another salesman. The waiting area was terrible with no where for my wife and kids to sit and no sales people offered a chair. Finally, when I saw the car, I realized they didnt previously tell me it had a broken power side door and was owned by two previous New York City lease companies. That car had low mileage but it had been used and abused and that upfront information would of saved me an hour wasted trip to their site.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windsor Nissan:

Dear Dale:

Thank you for taking the time to post a review online.  We apologize regarding your experience.  We do offer a waiting area with a children's play area and FREE Wifi.  There are also refreshments available to all our customers.  The door would have been fixed for you.  As far as the Carfax report, all of this info is available online on our website.  We are sorry you were not aware of it before you came in.  Please let us know if there is anything we can do to assist you in the future.

Thank you,

Windsor Nissan
Oct 22, 2014
Salesperson Pete was very nice. Just add $3,000 to the internet advertised price of any used car to get the actual selling price. They try to hide all of their fees in a small print disclaimer but the bottom line is they add $1295, $795 and $1000 to the price of each used car. It increased the price of the car we were looking at by over 50%. And that did not even include tax and tags, etc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windsor Nissan:

Dear Elizabeth:

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on CarGurus.  We really appreciate your feedback. Thank you for leaving kind words regarding Pete. If there is anything we can do to assist you in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thank you,

Windsor Nissan
Oct 13, 2014
The rain stoped us from going any further that day. But Winsor Nissan was great to us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windsor Nissan:

Dear Joseph:

Thank you for taking the time to post a positive review about us on CarGurus.  We really appreciate your feedback.  If there is anything we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thank you,

Windsor Nissan
Jul 11, 2014
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windsor Nissan:

Dear Ty:
Thank you for taking the time to lease us a review on CarGurus.  We really appreciate your feedback.  Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything!

Thanks,

Windsor Nissan
Jul 3, 2014
Don't waste your time going there. Car was junk.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windsor Nissan:

Dear Ericka:

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on CarGurus about Windsor Nissan.  We really appreciate your feedback.  I am sorry you did not like vehicle you came to see.  The good news is we have over 275 vehicles in our inventory!  I am sure we can find the right vehicle for you.  Please call our sales department at 609-448-1411 and we can help you find the right vehicle.

Thank you,
Windsor Nissan
Jun 21, 2014
sales person was easy to work with but they had hidden fees you find out about late in the process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windsor Nissan:

Dear e:

Thank you for taking the time to review us on CarGurus.  We really appreciate your feedback.  If you should need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thank you,

Windsor Nissan
May 16, 2014
lexzx
Although we changed our mind on the car, the dealer responded quickly and answered our questions over email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windsor Nissan:

Dear Lexzx:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.  If you should be in the market again, please do not forget about us.  We will be here to help you!

Thank you,

Windsor Nissan
May 5, 2014
Every time I contacted the dealer to see if a car was in they would give me the run around and try to get me to buy a Nissan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windsor Nissan:

Dear Emmanual:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on CarGurus.  Were you looking to buy a Nissan or one of our pre-owned vehicles.  Next time you need a vehicle please call Jenn Nelson at 609-448-1411, and she will be able to assist you.

Thank you,

Windsor Nissan
Feb 26, 2014
Very nice people, Ivan Hay was superb, and I reccomend him to everyone. He really worked for me and fought for exactly what I needed . In the far future when it's time for me to look for another car, I will without a doubt go to Windsor Nissan because of Ivan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windsor Nissan:

Dear Lauren:

Thank you for taking the time to lease a review about Ivan. We really appreciate your feedback.  if there is anything we can do to assist you in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us.  When you are ready for another vehicle, Ivan will be here to help you.

Thank you,

Windsor Nissan
Jan 5, 2014
Con: Beware of bait and switch! They list low price to bring customers in and when you go in, they will tell you about almost $2000 in additional fee in a form of non-loyalty fee which was not even mentioned in the ad description. In addition to standard taxes and documentation fee. Pro: Friendly service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windsor Nissan:

Dear Nirav:

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on CarGuru about Windsor Nissan. There are extra fees, as in, tax and tags that are additional costs to be paid by the consumer.  I am sorry you were not happy with those extra fees to be added to the selling price.  This is something that occurs at every dealership.  I want to thank you for also mentioning the friendly service you received. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction.  It was a pleasure to meet you.  Maybe we can do business in the future.

Thank you,
Windsor Nissan
Dec 31, 2013
My time was wasted here. They need to be straightforward with their prices. I do not recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2013
BlackIce43
I called this dealership and spoke with a young lady by the name of Jennifer I think however she was going to see if the mananger would accept my offer however I never heard back from her.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2013
Was promised that a truck was there, after driving an hour was told they sold it but I could look at a more expensive truck they had!! It was a bait & switch scam!!! Liars!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2013
Racer_X
26,585
"Horrible Dealer! They have hidden fees that are not disclosed (about $3k), that they try to stick it to you with! I have zero time for games and shady sales people when buying a car, so there was no sale and I purchased my car from a reputable dealer instead! "
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2013
I love my Armada!!! Emailed dealer and within 30 mins an internet salesman called me and I test drove the truck and bought it, everyone was nice and friendly my salesman Alex was a dear!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2012
I purchased a car from here. Make sure to read everything fully and thoroughly no matter how long the process may take. They definetly have schemed me and are pretty enticing because the cars are cheap. Furthermore, The car salesman I dealth with became very irrate that I no longer wanted to deal with him and became very unprofessional. Unfortunate for him, I suppose since they now had to compensate me with extra money off.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hyundai of Turnersville - 21 listings

3400 Route 42 Blackwood, NJ 08012

1 review
Action Nissan of Flemington

180 Route 202 and 31 North Flemington, NJ 08822

2 reviews
Sansone's Route 1 Nissan

90-100 US-1 Avenel, NJ 07001

1 review
Colonial Nissan - 753 listings

117 Bustleton Pike Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

8 reviews
Conicelli Nissan - 617 listings

1222 Ridge Pike Conshohocken, PA 19428

12 reviews
Koeppel Nissan - 592 listings

74-15 Northern Blvd Jackson Heights, NY 11372

3 reviews
Nissan World of Springfield - 446 listings

146-162 Us Highway 22 Springfield, NJ 07081

6 reviews
Woodbury Nissan, Inc - 492 listings

439 Mantua Pike Woodbury, NJ 08096

2 reviews
Hilltop Nissan - 424 listings

258 State Route 10 East Hanover, NJ 07936

8 reviews
Nissan World of Denville - 371 listings

3057 State Route 10 Denville, NJ 07834

2 reviews
Acme Nissan - 570 listings

2050 US Hwy 130 Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852

7 reviews
Montgomeryville Nissan - 417 listings

991 Betheleham Pike Montgomeryville, PA 18936

19 reviews
Lynnes Nissan West - 247 listings

59 US Hwy 206 Stanhope, NJ 07874

6 reviews
Nissan of Queens - 251 listings

93-25 Rockaway Blvd Ozone Park, NY 11416

10 reviews
Faulkner Nissan - 524 listings

900 Old York Road Jenkintown, PA 19046

21 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Nissan Pathfinder
334 Great Deals out of 24,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Murano
352 Great Deals out of 23,841 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Titan
215 Great Deals out of 19,787 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Frontier
340 Great Deals out of 21,550 listings starting at $1,796
Used Nissan Rogue Sport
14,804 listings starting at $16,450
Used Nissan Versa
280 Great Deals out of 21,168 listings starting at $2,200
Used Nissan Rogue Hybrid
672 listings starting at $21,141
Used Nissan Leaf
26 Great Deals out of 2,126 listings starting at $5,495
Used Nissan NV Cargo
19 Great Deals out of 2,144 listings starting at $9,300
Used Nissan NV Passenger
7 Great Deals out of 1,059 listings starting at $11,990
Used Nissan Quest
60 Great Deals out of 2,663 listings starting at $800
Used Nissan NV200
12 Great Deals out of 5,000 listings starting at $7,900
Used Nissan Sentra
523 Great Deals out of 49,183 listings starting at $1,997
Used Nissan Versa Note
113 Great Deals out of 8,288 listings starting at $4,499
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 70,817 listings starting at $2,895