Windsor Nissan

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

590 Route 130, East Windsor, NJ 08520 - Map & Directions

Sales: (800) 883-1606

Service: (609) 448-1411

Today 7:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/03/14/2013_honda_civic-pic-6378290558900549358-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,181 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,281

Price: $11,100

Mileage: 30,030

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,100, 30,030 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/01/53/2013_cadillac_ats-pic-8633081343033312790-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$3,413 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,403

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 62,939

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 2.5L for sale - $12,990, 62,939 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/03/14/2012_buick_verano-pic-3401090174008953133-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Verano Leather Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,610 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,600

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 35,189

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Buick Verano Leather for sale - $11,990, 35,189 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/18/53/2013_ford_fusion-pic-5352303962068519329-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,507 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,507

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 31,813

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,000, 31,813 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/04/02/2013_nissan_quest-pic-3050496526791536338-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Quest 3.5 SL Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Good Deal
$2,752 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,246

Price: $19,494

Mileage: 37,331

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Pearl Description: Used 2013 Nissan Quest 3.5 SL for sale - $19,494, 37,331 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/13/55/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-851349318444927705-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Good Deal
$1,878 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,419

Price: $10,541

Mileage: 27,906

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Harbor Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $10,541, 27,906 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/00/43/2015_nissan_altima-pic-3975834576055203285-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Good Deal
$2,266 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,167

Price: $12,901

Mileage: 25,801

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,901, 25,801 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/14/53/2013_dodge_charger-pic-3941372972775049146-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Good Deal
$2,292 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,182

Price: $14,890

Mileage: 31,734

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $14,890, 31,734 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/13/55/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-8993496457581374619-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Good Deal
$1,614 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,647

Price: $11,033

Mileage: 41,325

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Titanium Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $11,033, 41,325 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/23/10/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-3276642335325677490-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Good Deal
$2,521 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,421

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 41,367

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $14,900, 41,367 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/13/55/2014_ford_focus-pic-6125997477674033825-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Good Deal
$1,691 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,388

Price: $10,697

Mileage: 21,908

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,697, 21,908 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/04/02/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7410000263693920091-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Good Deal
$1,531 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,806

Price: $9,275

Mileage: 40,130

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta for sale - $9,275, 40,130 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/03/11/2010_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8641240621639688949-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Good Deal
$2,508 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,398

Price: $24,890

Mileage: 79,092

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2010 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,890, 79,092 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/00/41/2012_nissan_murano-pic-3784639545806255581-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Good Deal
$1,901 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,900

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 76,542

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier Pearl Description: Used 2012 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $14,999, 76,542 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/01/53/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-7813094219482713255-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Good Deal
$1,884 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,535

Price: $19,651

Mileage: 1,300

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $19,651, 1,300 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 18, 2016
We Had a pleasant experience at this dealership although we bought a vehicle elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Did not have 2 of the cats I was looking for even though I scheduled an apt the day before inquiring about the vehicle. They could've told me before I drove there. The sales rep was nice enough though but didn't go any extra miles to get me in a car. I will not be returning.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Don't trust any dealership that won't tell you what tax, titles and fees are. And just come up with a magical monthly payment price irregardless of your interest rate. Amazingly nice salesman and it's a shame he has to work for such an angry loud mean manager who raised his voice and yelled when I asked for some clarity "she won't get a better deal"! Maybe not but a nicer businessman will get my business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
I went to see car but they never give me total proce of car. They siad i need to put deposite first and they are keep forcing me to finance the car. So it was very bad expirience over all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
They got back to me and were kind. However, I was a little disappointed because the vehicle did not have all of the options that were listed that lead me to it on my search :-(
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
They responded to me in a timely manner. Unfortunately, the car was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
this dealer is not honest. We agreed on the phone to pay $20600 for the car, He asked me to come and make the deal which we did my wife and I. He start adding extra insurance for the transmission for $1600 and 200 for the motor vehicle plate which went down to 100 and also he want to add an extra $400 for documentations. All and all I concluded that they are not serious dealer but dishonest in short.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
I visited Windsor Nissan 3 times for this vehicle and test drove it twice. I had numerous telephonic discussions and one in person discussion with the salesman about the advertised price and what I was willing to offer based upon some missing items and body damage to the vehicle. The day I showed up to make an offer on the vehicle I was met by the manager who informed me that he was unaware of what the price of the vehicle was as advertised on several of the websites and that now it was $1,300 more. I walked out shortly afterwards. Either the staff or the manager at Windsor Nissan are incredibly inept or perhaps their intent is to be purposely misleading. I will followup with the Better Business Bureau as potential buyers at this dealership should at least know my experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windsor Nissan:

David:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review on Cargurus.  We regret that you were not happy when you were in our showroom. To read your review is disheartening, since you were in the showroom 3 times. Prices are changed weekly to reflect certain sale promotions that are going on.  If you would like to speak to a manager regarding your experience, please call Amy at 609-448-1411 and she will be able to help you.

Thank you,

Windsor Nissan
Aug 17, 2015
It was great. Everyone was very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windsor Nissan:

Gina:

Thank you for the stars!  We are here to help if you need anything.

Thank you,

Windsor Nissan
Jul 30, 2015
The lady who took me for the test drive was very nice. She was from finance department, just filling in for sales person. I felt the sales person was more interested in selling me a brand new car than the used car. Just my experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windsor Nissan:

Jyothi:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review.  Our intentions were only positive when we assisted you with a vehicle purchase.  If you ever need assistance, please contact Jenn our Internet Manager, and she can assist you.

Thank you,

Windsor Nissan
Jun 18, 2015
I went to look at an F-150 at Windsor Nissan and I was told I was going to get a phone call if it was sold but I drove an hour to get there and the truck was gone, the dealership wasn't very professional and I wouldn't recommend it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2015
I bought the truck. I'm satisfied. Thanks to Gurus for bringing us together.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windsor Nissan:

Dave:

Thank you for the review.  We really appreciate your business.  Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything.

Thank you,

Windsor Nissan
May 23, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windsor Nissan:

Nirav:

Thank you for the stars!  Please contact us if you need anything!

Windsor Nissan
Feb 9, 2015
I have very good communications from the staff. The car was sold before I could get to their dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windsor Nissan:

Dear Joe:

Thank you for taking the time to post a review online.  We really appreciate your feedback.  We are sorry the vehicle sold before you had a chance to see it.  If you need anything, please do not hesitate to contact us.  You have been a pleasure to work with!

Thank you,

Windsor Nissan
Jan 27, 2015
Hidden fees and salesman made promises not able to keep.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windsor Nissan:

Dear Allison:
Thank you for taking to time to leave us a review on Cargurus.  We would like to speak to you regarding your experience.  Please call our Sales Manager Amy at 609-448-1411.

Thank you,

Windsor Nissan
Jan 19, 2015
Lack of transparency, a lot of hidden prices. Management dealing was inappropriate. Salesman Josh was very nice. Just add $3,000 to the internet advertised price of any used car to get the actual selling price. They try to hide all of their fees in a small print disclaimer but the bottom line is they add $1295 which was meant for certified car, $795 and $1000 to the price of each used car. After a long debate and waiting about 4 hrs I end up paying $1000.00 more than their Internet advertised price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windsor Nissan:

Dear Abdul:

Thank you for taking the time to review Windsor Nissan on Cargurus. We really appreciate your business.  I am glad everything worked out for you and that you got a great price.  Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything.

Thank you,
Windsor Nissan
Dec 9, 2014
I made an appt. with a specific sales lady over the phone to see a car they had. She never even said hi or met with me once I arrived, but gave me another salesman. The waiting area was terrible with no where for my wife and kids to sit and no sales people offered a chair. Finally, when I saw the car, I realized they didnt previously tell me it had a broken power side door and was owned by two previous New York City lease companies. That car had low mileage but it had been used and abused and that upfront information would of saved me an hour wasted trip to their site.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windsor Nissan:

Dear Dale:

Thank you for taking the time to post a review online.  We apologize regarding your experience.  We do offer a waiting area with a children's play area and FREE Wifi.  There are also refreshments available to all our customers.  The door would have been fixed for you.  As far as the Carfax report, all of this info is available online on our website.  We are sorry you were not aware of it before you came in.  Please let us know if there is anything we can do to assist you in the future.

Thank you,

Windsor Nissan

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 22, 2014
Salesperson Pete was very nice. Just add $3,000 to the internet advertised price of any used car to get the actual selling price. They try to hide all of their fees in a small print disclaimer but the bottom line is they add $1295, $795 and $1000 to the price of each used car. It increased the price of the car we were looking at by over 50%. And that did not even include tax and tags, etc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windsor Nissan:

Dear Elizabeth:

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on CarGurus.  We really appreciate your feedback. Thank you for leaving kind words regarding Pete. If there is anything we can do to assist you in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thank you,

Windsor Nissan
Oct 13, 2014
The rain stoped us from going any further that day. But Winsor Nissan was great to us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windsor Nissan:

Dear Joseph:

Thank you for taking the time to post a positive review about us on CarGurus.  We really appreciate your feedback.  If there is anything we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thank you,

Windsor Nissan
Jul 11, 2014
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windsor Nissan:

Dear Ty:
Thank you for taking the time to lease us a review on CarGurus.  We really appreciate your feedback.  Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything!

Thanks,

Windsor Nissan
Jul 3, 2014
Don't waste your time going there. Car was junk.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windsor Nissan:

Dear Ericka:

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on CarGurus about Windsor Nissan.  We really appreciate your feedback.  I am sorry you did not like vehicle you came to see.  The good news is we have over 275 vehicles in our inventory!  I am sure we can find the right vehicle for you.  Please call our sales department at 609-448-1411 and we can help you find the right vehicle.

Thank you,
Windsor Nissan
Jun 21, 2014
sales person was easy to work with but they had hidden fees you find out about late in the process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windsor Nissan:

Dear e:

Thank you for taking the time to review us on CarGurus.  We really appreciate your feedback.  If you should need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thank you,

Windsor Nissan
May 16, 2014
lexzx
Although we changed our mind on the car, the dealer responded quickly and answered our questions over email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windsor Nissan:

Dear Lexzx:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.  If you should be in the market again, please do not forget about us.  We will be here to help you!

Thank you,

Windsor Nissan
May 5, 2014
Every time I contacted the dealer to see if a car was in they would give me the run around and try to get me to buy a Nissan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windsor Nissan:

Dear Emmanual:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on CarGurus.  Were you looking to buy a Nissan or one of our pre-owned vehicles.  Next time you need a vehicle please call Jenn Nelson at 609-448-1411, and she will be able to assist you.

Thank you,

Windsor Nissan
Feb 26, 2014
Very nice people, Ivan Hay was superb, and I reccomend him to everyone. He really worked for me and fought for exactly what I needed . In the far future when it's time for me to look for another car, I will without a doubt go to Windsor Nissan because of Ivan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windsor Nissan:

Dear Lauren:

Thank you for taking the time to lease a review about Ivan. We really appreciate your feedback.  if there is anything we can do to assist you in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us.  When you are ready for another vehicle, Ivan will be here to help you.

Thank you,

Windsor Nissan
Jan 5, 2014
Con: Beware of bait and switch! They list low price to bring customers in and when you go in, they will tell you about almost $2000 in additional fee in a form of non-loyalty fee which was not even mentioned in the ad description. In addition to standard taxes and documentation fee. Pro: Friendly service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windsor Nissan:

Dear Nirav:

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on CarGuru about Windsor Nissan. There are extra fees, as in, tax and tags that are additional costs to be paid by the consumer.  I am sorry you were not happy with those extra fees to be added to the selling price.  This is something that occurs at every dealership.  I want to thank you for also mentioning the friendly service you received. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction.  It was a pleasure to meet you.  Maybe we can do business in the future.

Thank you,
Windsor Nissan
Dec 31, 2013
My time was wasted here. They need to be straightforward with their prices. I do not recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2013
BlackIce43
I called this dealership and spoke with a young lady by the name of Jennifer I think however she was going to see if the mananger would accept my offer however I never heard back from her.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2013
Was promised that a truck was there, after driving an hour was told they sold it but I could look at a more expensive truck they had!! It was a bait & switch scam!!! Liars!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2013
Racer_X
24,095
"Horrible Dealer! They have hidden fees that are not disclosed (about $3k), that they try to stick it to you with! I have zero time for games and shady sales people when buying a car, so there was no sale and I purchased my car from a reputable dealer instead! "
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2013
I love my Armada!!! Emailed dealer and within 30 mins an internet salesman called me and I test drove the truck and bought it, everyone was nice and friendly my salesman Alex was a dear!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2012
I purchased a car from here. Make sure to read everything fully and thoroughly no matter how long the process may take. They definetly have schemed me and are pretty enticing because the cars are cheap. Furthermore, The car salesman I dealth with became very irrate that I no longer wanted to deal with him and became very unprofessional. Unfortunate for him, I suppose since they now had to compensate me with extra money off.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hyundai of Turnersville - 319 listings

3400 Route 42, Blackwood, NJ 08012

1 review
Action Nissan of Flemington - 295 listings

180 Route 202 and 31 North, Flemington, NJ 08822

3 reviews
Lynnes Nissan West - 230 listings

59 US Hwy 206, Stanhope, NJ 07874

3 reviews
Nissan World of Red Bank - 152 listings

120 Newman Springs Rd, Red Bank, NJ 07701

2 reviews
Sansone's Route 1 Nissan - 1 listing

90-100 US-1, Avenel, NJ 07001

1 review
Conicelli Nissan

1222 Ridge Pike, Conshohocken, PA 19428

2 reviews
Hilltop Nissan - 311 listings

258 State Route 10, East Hanover, NJ 07936

7 reviews
Colonial Nissan - 627 listings

117 Bustleton Pike, Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

4 reviews
Acme Nissan - 561 listings

2050 US Hwy 130, Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852

4 reviews
O'Neil Nissan - 446 listings

849 W Street Rd, Warminster, PA 18974

4 reviews
Montgomeryville Nissan - 421 listings

991 Betheleham Pike, Montgomeryville, PA 18936

18 reviews
Faulkner Infiniti of Willow Grove - 317 listings

1510 Easton Rd, Willow Grove, PA 19090

6 reviews
Devon Nissan

459 West Lancaster Avenue, Devon, PA 19333

8 reviews
Bridgewater Nissan - 359 listings

1400 U.S. 22, Bridgewater, NJ 08807

11 reviews
DCH Freehold Nissan - 507 listings

4041 Route 9 North, Freehold, NJ 07728

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Nissan Pathfinder
518 Great Deals out of 26,812 listings starting at $2,495
Used Nissan Murano
467 Great Deals out of 22,335 listings starting at $1,499
Used Nissan Frontier
418 Great Deals out of 21,751 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Juke
155 Great Deals out of 6,846 listings starting at $6,355
Used Nissan 370Z
74 Great Deals out of 3,010 listings starting at $11,986
Used Nissan Versa
356 Great Deals out of 20,152 listings starting at $2,000
Used Nissan Leaf
127 Great Deals out of 3,742 listings starting at $5,900
Used Nissan NV Cargo
17 Great Deals out of 2,924 listings starting at $6,595
Used Nissan NV200
11 Great Deals out of 3,491 listings starting at $5,995
Used Nissan Quest
115 Great Deals out of 3,392 listings starting at $2,500
Used Nissan NV Passenger
5 Great Deals out of 1,308 listings starting at $14,790
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 85,584 listings starting at $695
Used Nissan Versa Note
188 Great Deals out of 9,226 listings starting at $4,891
Used Nissan Sentra
730 Great Deals out of 52,335 listings starting at $2,000
Used Nissan Rogue
710 Great Deals out of 58,560 listings starting at $1,800