Nissan of Queens

80-20 Rockaway Blvd
Ozone Park, NY 11416

Sales: (917) 909-4160

Service: (718) 835-5200

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/05/23/28/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-5933386984964429291-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD Used Cars in Ozone Park, NY 11416

Great Deal
$3,017 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,917

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 76,428

Location: Ozone Park, NY 11416

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD for sale - $18,900, 76,428 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/06/17/2012_toyota_camry-pic-5174768023225910241-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry L Used Cars in Ozone Park, NY 11416

Great Deal
$3,058 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,058

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 70,698

Location: Ozone Park, NY 11416

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry L for sale - $9,000, 70,698 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/04/34/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-7655653371333954293-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack Used Cars in Ozone Park, NY 11416

Great Deal
$3,664 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,564

Price: $30,900

Mileage: 11,200

Location: Ozone Park, NY 11416

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline Red Tricoat Pearl Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack for sale - $30,900, 11,200 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/17/25/2015_honda_accord-pic-2332016423555586170-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Ozone Park, NY 11416

Great Deal
$1,973 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,873

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 20,970

Location: Ozone Park, NY 11416

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $16,900, 20,970 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/20/17/22/2015_nissan_pathfinder-pic-8256015280003006522-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Ozone Park, NY 11416

Great Deal
$2,613 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,113

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 34,641

Location: Ozone Park, NY 11416

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD for sale - $24,500, 34,641 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/12/05/56/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-7395155762067391765-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT FWD Used Cars in Ozone Park, NY 11416

Great Deal
$1,788 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,288

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 6,175

Location: Ozone Park, NY 11416

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shimmering Silver Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT FWD for sale - $12,500, 6,175 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/11/45/2014_nissan_murano-pic-6169106274037544305-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Ozone Park, NY 11416

Good Deal
$2,120 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,120

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 31,070

Location: Ozone Park, NY 11416

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $14,000, 31,070 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/23/27/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-4751901945558478172-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Ozone Park, NY 11416

Good Deal
$1,433 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,333

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 12,350

Location: Ozone Park, NY 11416

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $10,900, 12,350 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/04/47/2011_nissan_juke-pic-7808958580401766801-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Ozone Park, NY 11416

Good Deal
$1,389 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,889

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 48,298

Location: Ozone Park, NY 11416

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2011 Nissan Juke S for sale - $8,500, 48,298 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/12/05/56/2015_nissan_juke-pic-2629160324231088254-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Juke SV AWD Used Cars in Ozone Park, NY 11416

Good Deal
$1,426 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,926

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 23,519

Location: Ozone Park, NY 11416

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Juke SV AWD for sale - $14,500, 23,519 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/11/45/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-6248855897796396742-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Ozone Park, NY 11416

Good Deal
$1,625 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,125

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 19,281

Location: Ozone Park, NY 11416

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $19,500, 19,281 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/04/47/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-2052066201479662092-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ozone Park, NY 11416

Good Deal
$1,433 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,933

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 22,688

Location: Ozone Park, NY 11416

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $15,500, 22,688 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/17/25/2010_ford_e-series_wagon-pic-824963829812428177-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford E-Series Wagon E-350 XL Super-Duty Ext Used Cars in Ozone Park, NY 11416

Good Deal
$2,325 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,225

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 48,255

Location: Ozone Park, NY 11416

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2010 Ford E-Series Wagon E-350 XL Super-Duty Ext for sale - $13,900, 48,255 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/01/01/26/2015_nissan_murano-pic-2957670778436612312-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Ozone Park, NY 11416

Good Deal
$1,640 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,640

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 35,448

Location: Ozone Park, NY 11416

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $19,000, 35,448 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/12/05/56/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-7120099992519094813-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Ozone Park, NY 11416

Good Deal
$1,376 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,376

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 18,200

Location: Ozone Park, NY 11416

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $20,000, 18,200 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 10, 2018
Answered all my questions quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2018
I called them about a 2015 Toyota rav4 and offered $13500 for and they accepted it and was supposed to fly to to NY to pick up the car and when i called 2 days later to tell them what i was going to be there on Monday they the price they accepted was for financing only and if i wanted to pay cash for it , it would cost me $15500 and they went online and raised the ask price to $16000. Dishonest dealership, they advertise certain price to people in and they have no intention to sell them at that price. Would never recommend them to anyone. Stay away from them.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I am sorry you felt like you had a Bad experience. I personally gave William the price since you were getting a loan from your credit union. On the loan it said we would have to lien the vehicle so you would have had to pay tax and fees plus the plate service was an additional $450 to register the vehicle. The sale was over on the vehicle that's why the price went back up, however we were still going to honor that for you.
Feb 5, 2018
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Tamora_103268
Great dealer. I was contacted within minutes of my online inquiry. Scheduled a test drive & went down to see the car. They had a lot more cars to look at that weren't on their website. I didn't buy the Audi I went in for but did get a BMW 5 series they had there. Very polite & no pressure sales people. Dom & Mike were great to deal with. I recommend anyone looking for a used car to go to Nissan of Queens!!!!!!
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Awesome experience Dominick and Sergio helped me to get into the car I always wanted to have and jack did an amazing job getting my self approved with a credit score in the 500s. I am very happy and love my new Altima
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
The vehicle was sold before I had the chance to see the car in person. Thanks. Kit
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Jgiulia
Courteous and friendly
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
When I indicated I would be paying cash for the car I was told that it might cost me more money - that the car was intended to be sold to someone who would be taking out a loan with them. Employee said he'd get back to me but never did. I wouldn't tecommend dealing with this dealership.
20 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello I am sorry about your experience however we do not charge a premium if you are paying cash ... It is the same price  cash  or finance
Aug 22, 2016
My email was answered immediately. The salesman went to check on the car and he called me back within 20 minutes to tell me car was being sold as we spoke. Impressed with their response timing!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your great review, We are sorry we were not able to make you a part of our  Nissan of Queens Family..  However we would never let a customer waste time coming to see a car that has been sold...
Jun 29, 2016
The experience was good except that the car has been sold.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your great review, We are sorry we were not able to make you a part of our  Nissan of Queens Family..  However we would never let a customer waste time coming to see a car that has been sold...
Jun 3, 2016
Dealer contacted me promptly.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the great review! At Nissan of Queens, we look forward to providing each customer with a unique and personalized touch that puts us among the top Nissan Dealers in the area  
Read 7 old reviews
Jan 20, 2016
Good
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the great review! At Nissan of Queens, we look forward to providing each customer with a unique and personalized touch that puts us among the top Nissan Dealers in the area  
Oct 6, 2015
I had a great experience in Nissa of Queens. They know how to treat their customer right, I was having trouble with the approval from the bank but they made it happen and they worked with me so I was able to leave Nissan with my car which i love a bunch. Thank you Nissan Of Queens I will so recommend this to my friends and family
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the great review! At Nissan of Queens, we look forward to providing each customer with a unique and personalized touch that puts us among the top Nissan Dealers in the area and we are happy to hear that we did just that! If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact our dealership directly. We are always ready and happy to help! We look forward to seeing you again soon and hope you are enjoying your new Nissan!
Aug 26, 2015
Car was sold before I went to dealer. But salesman did call me to save me the trip. He didn't have ..me come in and try to sell me something else
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Mike, thank you for bringing your experience to our attention, as it helps us in our goal to continuously improve. If you are still in the market for a vehicle, we'd love a chance to earn your business and would like to speak to you regarding your interests. Please call us at (718) 835-8300. We look forward to hearing from you soon!
Mar 17, 2015
vjeromewalker
Integrity and deceptive practices are questionable in my opinion. Dealership representative promised a specific deal for a specific car when the entire transaction was decsptive.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are very sorry that your visit to Nissan of Queens was not satisfactory.  At Nissan of Queens, we strive for the best customer service. We always try our best to make sure our employees provide clear explanations of all pricing and paperwork. Please contact me and we will do our best to resolve any outstanding issues. Again, I am sorry to hear this has been a difficult experience for you and I hope that we can mend and build a future relationship, as we are currently under new management. My email is nicolet@titanmotorgroup.com or you can respond directly to this message. I look forward to
 More ...
Oct 11, 2013
After the deal was done they came up with a document fee of $500 and if I wanted to pay cash that was an additional $500 I never heard of about Paying extra for cash I guess cash is no good anymore anymore
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Our document fee is on our buyers order and it is only $75. Please contact me if your showing something different or you might have missed something and I can help clarify it ... Dominickm@titanmotorgroup.com
Feb 14, 2013
Misleading price and must be financed thru the dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Sorry about your experience on that car it did say that the vehicle must be finance for that price.
Aug 23, 2012
cmineo35
Everything went very smoothly. Larry was excellent and really took great care of us. Only negative was they tried to add $1000 in dealer prep/conv fees
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Are you sure you went to the correct dealership we didn't have a Larry working for us in August 2012. and no where on our buyers orders is a prep fee of 1000 dollars..

Other Nearby Dealers

Nissan 112 - 1,102 listings
730 Medford Ave Patchogue, NY 11772
2 reviews
Central Ave Nissan - 302 listings
1919 Central Park Ave Yonkers, NY 10710
4 reviews
Hudson Nissan
585 Route 440 Jersey City, NJ 07305
1 review
Sansone Jr's 66 Nissan
3401 NJ-66 Neptune, NJ 07753
1 review
Great Neck Nissan - 272 listings
250 Nothern Blvd Great Neck, NY 11021
5 reviews
DCH Freehold Nissan - 518 listings
4041 Route 9 North Freehold, NJ 07728
18 reviews
Nissan World of Denville - 260 listings
3057 State Route 10 Denville, NJ 07834
2 reviews
Nissan of Staten Island - 335 listings
1220 Hylan Blvd Staten Island, NY 10305
5 reviews
Route 46 Nissan - 896 listings
440 U.S. 46 Totowa, NJ 07512
3 reviews
Bridgewater Nissan - 386 listings
1400 U.S. 22 Bridgewater, NJ 08807
34 reviews
Koeppel Nissan - 570 listings
74-15 Northern Blvd Jackson Heights, NY 11372
7 reviews
Nissan of Ramsey - 867 listings
401 State Rt 17 Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458
9 reviews
Acme Nissan - 476 listings
2050 US Hwy 130 Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852
5 reviews
Lynnes Nissan West
59 US Hwy 206 Stanhope, NJ 07874
5 reviews
Nissan of Huntington - 195 listings
850 Jericho Tpke Huntington Station, NY 11746
6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,426 Great Deals out of 208,189 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
495 Great Deals out of 40,132 listings starting at $2,590
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,830 Great Deals out of 155,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
403 Great Deals out of 30,408 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 122,675 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
206 Great Deals out of 30,932 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
553 Great Deals out of 79,942 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
575 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
772 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda CR-V
637 Great Deals out of 78,955 listings starting at $2,195
Used Honda Civic
414 Great Deals out of 49,826 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota Corolla
625 Great Deals out of 67,264 listings starting at $1,460
Used Honda Accord
585 Great Deals out of 104,730 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,041 Great Deals out of 113,378 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,066 Great Deals out of 81,949 listings starting at $1,995