Wilde East Towne Honda

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

5555 High Crossing Blvd, Madison, WI 53718
Map & Directions

Sales: (608) 316-2395

Service: (608) 316-2339

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/23/10/2012_buick_lacrosse-pic-1658608390204278851-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick LaCrosse Touring Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Great Deal
$3,356 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,126

Price: $12,770

Mileage: 67,965

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2012 Buick LaCrosse Touring for sale - $12,770, 67,965 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/23/34/2013_smart_fortwo-pic-7962765783905582820-152x114.jpeg

2013 smart fortwo passion Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Great Deal
$2,200 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,198

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 12,415

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: Used 2013 smart fortwo passion for sale - $5,998, 12,415 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/21/55/2013_cadillac_xts-pic-7315493349389276987-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac XTS Premium Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Great Deal
$3,370 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,329

Price: $22,959

Mileage: 37,140

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS Premium for sale - $22,959, 37,140 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-3989926472490209595-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Great Deal
$2,421 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,436

Price: $19,015

Mileage: 44,609

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $19,015, 44,609 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/00/01/2013_smart_fortwo-pic-688573566572589575-152x114.jpeg

2013 smart fortwo passion Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Great Deal
$2,003 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,001

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 11,888

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: Used 2013 smart fortwo passion for sale - $5,998, 11,888 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-8566277381835436466-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Great Deal
$2,057 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,055

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 35,385

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $19,998, 35,385 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/22/44/2013_smart_fortwo-pic-4395951189080188950-152x114.jpeg

2013 smart fortwo passion Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Great Deal
$1,755 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,753

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 11,736

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: Used 2013 smart fortwo passion for sale - $5,998, 11,736 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/22/30/2014_honda_civic_coupe-pic-7693799575649497013-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Great Deal
$1,567 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,923

Price: $14,356

Mileage: 44,080

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Rallye Red Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic Coupe EX-L for sale - $14,356, 44,080 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2016_honda_hr-v-pic-6484173139954761043-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda HR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Good Deal
$1,503 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,037

Price: $20,534

Mileage: 19,725

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda HR-V EX AWD for sale - $20,534, 19,725 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/22/30/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3871467179329097588-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Good Deal
$2,311 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,911

Price: $18,600

Mileage: 48,815

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $18,600, 48,815 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/23/10/2016_honda_accord-pic-3599163551572206907-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Good Deal
$1,676 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,992

Price: $17,316

Mileage: 16,660

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord LX for sale - $17,316, 16,660 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/23/10/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6138644544191616183-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Good Deal
$1,770 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,973

Price: $14,203

Mileage: 35,515

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $14,203, 35,515 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/22/38/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2094731210348096694-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Good Deal
$1,653 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,069

Price: $16,416

Mileage: 54,845

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $16,416, 54,845 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/27/2015_honda_accord-pic-2693864727910912801-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Good Deal
$1,992 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,081

Price: $21,089

Mileage: 8,040

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX for sale - $21,089, 8,040 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2015_honda_pilot-pic-4955495793058444556-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Good Deal
$1,868 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,769

Price: $33,901

Mileage: 20,570

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $33,901, 20,570 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 15, 2017
Terracan_1263
Initial steps were ok. When it came down to the payment, i was presented with a 6.9 percent interest, which seemed unrealistic in this market. When I refused to continue, I was offered interest of 1.9%, which seemed to be just as strange. I lost all my confidence and trust and left with a bad impression
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

Marty, we are sorry to hear you left with a bad impression. When presenting financing information, since we do not have a credit application on file, we use a default rate to get a rough idea of what a payment might look like. We apologize if this was not properly relayed to you, once we have a credit application completed we are able to provide more accurate details, and everything is subject to lender approval as well. So we may better coach our staff, we would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you about your experience. Please reach out to our customer relations manager, Chad Wojtysi
 More ...
Jan 1, 2017
Was met at the door, they listened to my needs, came down some on the SUV of my choosing, explained and or answered all questions I had. All around a good experience. Give them a look.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Tom. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon!
Dec 10, 2016
follow up and knowledge of inventory was poor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

Your feedback and satisfaction is very important to us, Delano. We'd like the opportunity to learn more about your experience so that we may make any needed improvements. Please call our Customer Service Advocate, Chad Wojtysiak, at 608-316-2308.
Oct 6, 2016
an overall good experience for a car dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

We appreciate your feedback, Jan, and we hope to be of service again soon!
Aug 21, 2016
Fast communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

We appreciate your feedback, Tom, and we look forward to working with you again soon.
Jul 7, 2016
Dealer was helpful and responded promptly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Jeremiah, and we hope to be of service again soon!
Jun 28, 2016
Nice prices grate customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

We appreciate your feedback, Shakima, and we hope to be of service again soon!
May 24, 2016
Very professional. Good follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

Thank you for your feedback, Elaine. We hope to be of service again soon!
May 23, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

We appreciate your feedback, joe, and we look forward to working with you again soon.
May 18, 2016
Quick response on online contact. Drove 300 miles to find everything we were told to be true. Purchased vehicle with pleasant transaction. Very impressed with overall experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback, Tom. We work very hard to ensure our customers receive the best customer service and we are so pleased your experience was pleasant and that you were impressed. It was wonderful serving you and we look forward to serving you again soon.
Mar 2, 2016
did not listen to my vehicle requirements - ended contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

Thank you for sharing your feedback, catherine, and giving our dealership the opportunity to improve! We are sorry to learn your experience did not live up to your or our expectations. We will correct the issue.
Feb 4, 2016
Great! Quick to respond and easy to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Emailed salesman about trade-in and he totally low balled me. He offered $5500-$6600 for my van and the lowest KBB for it was $7900. I told him him I had to get $7900 or forget it. He said he would buy my business and agreed to give it to me. I said I'd consider but didn't call back. Next day he called to say he would give me $6800. I again told him $7900 or nothing. I bought a car from a different dealer. What a jerk!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

Paul, we generally do not provide appraisals by email - as a visual inspection would be required to determine the actual value. I am sorry to hear about your experience and would like to look into this further. If you could provide more information so I can look into this, it would be greatly appreciated. You can reach me, Chad, at 608-316-2308.
Jan 23, 2016
Found car, negotiations went smoothly, overall good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2016
Dealer responded immediately but I ended up going a different path
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Staffs were very kind.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
It was one of the most honest experiences I have had with long distance communication. I wish we were closer to the price for the trade in because that was the problem of not buying the vehicle at Wilde Honda.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Bought a certified used CR-V with 25,000 miles on it. Within 3 hours of getting home, the car emitted a loud rattle upon cold starts. Honda claims no fix, just temporary ones. Dealership is trying to do everything they can, but sometimes communication between managers is not efficient. Every time I was referred to another manager, I had to explain everything again and they had never heard of this problem. One manager basically refused to educate himself of the issue and said he could google bigfoot and find a lot of information about that, too, but it doesn't mean it exists. Quite a slap in the face. I would think that someone in the dealership had heard this rattle at some point and still it was put on the lot for sale. I would be careful about shopping here. Salesman was great, however, and feels bad about selling me a car that I'm not happy with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

Thank you for taking time to write about your experience. We are sorry to hear our staff's communication was inefficient. When dealing with multiple departments, it can get complicated. Even though the issue being a known issue by Honda without a permanent fix, we were able to get extra work authorized to resolve the concern. We did also offer the option to have us buy the vehicle back and apply the original purchase amount toward a different vehicle. In the end, we hope the warranty work performed will provide a long lasting result for you. With regard to bigfoot, we agree with you - it would
 More ...
Nov 1, 2015
jmf16v
Very good at getting back to you. If he didn't know your question he checked and got right back to you with the answer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Very responsive, reasonable prices, persistent but not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
They made my first experience with a dealership a pleasant one. They were all very friendly. I would recommend them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Although I didn't but a car there, they negotiated the price to fit my budget. Very friendly there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2015
Did not purchase but great communication with the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2015
I wish I would have bought a car from here. Everyone I met was extremely nice and helpful. I was expecting a high pressure sales pitch, but Michael Wills was respectful of my budget and made great suggestions based upon what we told him we were looking for and was perceptive enough to pick up on other features we'd like. I will definitely start my search there next time we're in the market for another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
Very rude e-mails. Never spoke in person since they were so rude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

We apologize if our staff was rude. We would like to coach our team toward better behavior, if you recall who you were working with - please reach out to us so we can ensure this does not happen again.
Sep 14, 2015
Nice folks, I showed up to take a test drive without an appointment and we were on the road in five minutes.No pressure but no follow up either.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
Great dealing with Chris and Shawn.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2015
We ended up buying a car but the experience was a bit rushed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2015
Very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2015
I never felt pushed to buy their vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
Went to look at a jeep. The salesman was friendly, but the gentleman who called to discuss my trade couldn't have been more rude. Not only that, but they really low balled me on the offer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2015
Excellent service at this dealer!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2015
Good price offered but they didnt respond as quickly as I would have liked. The manager did follow up with the request however.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2015
Great experience! I actually bought a different vehicle from them they were very respectful of my budget and found me an even better deal! Jeremy was so nice and worked around my schedule not pushy at all!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 15, 2015
Very pleased with the attention we received.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2015
They took tooooo long to get back to us..//anyone looking for a ridgeline don't be afraid to expand your search....you may save thousands on your purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2014
Dealership delivered as promised. No problems!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2014
Great follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
Great buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2014
Dealer responded through e-mail but when I went to test drive, that particular vehicle had been sold. They were very pushy about trying to get me to buy a vehicle I wasn't interested in!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2014
GeeBee
Good response. I bought the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2014
It was a very pleasant car buying experience. We were able to test drive the two cars we were interested in. When we decided which one we wanted, the process was quick and easy. We walked out feeling very good about Wilde Honda, and I'm sure that we will be back again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
Great place! They are very nice and professional! Give them a try you won't be disappointed. My salesman was Jon Devet! Great to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2014
nice people to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2014
Prompt and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2013
Rackow
I would not go back again because the salesman tried to handle two different customers at the same time and made me wait about 20 minutes and I saw this and left.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2013
Responded quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2013
responded quickly and answers all the questions I have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Zimbrick Honda - 485 listings

1601 W Beltline Hwy, Madison, WI 53713

1 review
Metro Ford of Madison - 352 listings

5422 Wayne Ter, Madison, WI 53718

5 reviews
Metro Kia of Madison - 316 listings

5422 Wayne Terrace, Madison, WI 53718

1 review
Zimbrick European - 288 listings

2300 Rimrock Rd, Madison, WI 53713

4 reviews
Bergstrom Cadillac of Madison - 178 listings

1200 Applegate Rd, Madison, WI 53713

3 reviews
Bell Ford - 113 listings

804 Main St, Arlington, WI 53911

1 review
FIAT of Madison - 1 listing

5739 Tokay Blvd, Madison, WI 53719

1 review
Integrity Auto Sales

246 W Main St, Sun Prairie, WI 53590

1 review
Don Miller Subaru East

5339 Wayne Terrace, Madison, WI 53718

1 review
Zimbrick Audi

2300 Rimrock Rd, Madison, WI 53713

2 reviews
Don Miller Subaru West

5822 Odana Road, Madison, WI 53719

1 review
Johnson Sales, Inc.

N1255 Us Hwy 51, Arlington, WI 53911

1 review
Eli's Automotive

1005 N Page St, Stoughton, WI 53589

1 review
Rock County Honda - 232 listings

3636 E Milwaukee St, Janesville, WI 53546

4 reviews
Zimbrick at Fish Hatchery Road

1601 West Beltline Hwy, Madison, WI 53713

Popular Used Cars

Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Pilot
460 Great Deals out of 19,639 listings starting at $599
Used Honda CR-Z
19 Great Deals out of 1,066 listings starting at $4,996
Used Honda Odyssey
344 Great Deals out of 27,960 listings starting at $2,295
Used Honda HR-V
28 Great Deals out of 15,301 listings starting at $15,995
Used Honda Clarity Fuel Cell
12 listings starting at $59,325
Used Honda Accord Coupe
172 Great Deals out of 10,690 listings starting at $2,200
Used Honda Ridgeline
105 Great Deals out of 7,505 listings starting at $4,995
Used Honda Civic Hatchback
9,538 listings starting at $18,594
Used Honda Civic Coupe
202 Great Deals out of 18,540 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Fit
136 Great Deals out of 21,477 listings starting at $2,900
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
17 Great Deals out of 7,214 listings starting at $13,292
Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000