Wilde East Towne Honda

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

5555 High Crossing Blvd, Madison, WI 53718 - Map & Directions

Sales: (608) 316-2395

Service: (608) 316-2339

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/11/22/32/2012_dodge_charger-pic-722607772621649640-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Great Deal
$3,281 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,095

Price: $12,814

Mileage: 84,970

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 3 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2012 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $12,814, 84,970 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/11/22/28/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-4234101914513128608-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Great Deal
$4,323 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,487

Price: $28,164

Mileage: 37,170

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $28,164, 37,170 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/22/25/2016_honda_civic-pic-3561594304062644563-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic EX-TL with Honda Sensing Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Great Deal
$1,113 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,463

Price: $22,350

Mileage: 4,545

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic EX-TL with Honda Sensing for sale - $22,350, 4,545 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/11/22/32/2016_honda_hr-v-pic-1546037230015633293-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda HR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Great Deal
$1,908 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,810

Price: $22,902

Mileage: 10,678

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Milano Red Description: Used 2016 Honda HR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $22,902, 10,678 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/11/22/32/2015_buick_regal-pic-8347991033682083355-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Regal Premium 1 Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Great Deal
$2,911 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,314

Price: $17,403

Mileage: 25,700

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 Buick Regal Premium 1 for sale - $17,403, 25,700 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/22/41/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-105731625636945794-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Great Deal
$3,487 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,975

Price: $35,488

Mileage: 18,487

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $35,488, 18,487 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/00/55/2012_honda_ridgeline-pic-8079577578455094310-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Ridgeline RTL Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Great Deal
$2,316 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,538

Price: $26,222

Mileage: 29,434

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Honda Ridgeline RTL for sale - $26,222, 29,434 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/22/55/2015_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-6347873589323496836-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA250 4MATIC Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Good Deal
$2,782 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,339

Price: $27,557

Mileage: 14,446

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 113 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Night Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA250 4MATIC for sale - $27,557, 14,446 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/02/39/2015_kia_forte-pic-5477705935557266211-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Good Deal
$1,598 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,316

Price: $11,718

Mileage: 6,629

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aurora Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Forte LX for sale - $11,718, 6,629 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/22/10/2015_subaru_outback-pic-8797535300110795194-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Good Deal
$1,485 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,939

Price: $23,454

Mileage: 38,250

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $23,454, 38,250 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/22/22/17/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-1665141109899422451-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Good Deal
$1,470 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,774

Price: $15,304

Mileage: 33,045

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Amethyst Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $15,304, 33,045 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/04/23/14/2015_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-1669148520588790812-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Good Deal
$2,426 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,175

Price: $16,749

Mileage: 36,491

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $16,749, 36,491 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/22/13/2011_dodge_journey-pic-5799938720010744670-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Journey Mainstreet AWD Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Good Deal
$1,923 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,747

Price: $9,824

Mileage: 93,430

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blackberry Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Dodge Journey Mainstreet AWD for sale - $9,824, 93,430 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/22/43/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-6979733498288154415-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Good Deal
$2,719 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,738

Price: $39,019

Mileage: 825

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite for sale - $39,019, 825 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/22/15/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-4303489576462704667-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Good Deal
$2,711 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,730

Price: $39,019

Mileage: 870

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite for sale - $39,019, 870 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 6, 2016
an overall good experience for a car dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

We appreciate your feedback, Jan, and we hope to be of service again soon!
Aug 21, 2016
Fast communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

We appreciate your feedback, Tom, and we look forward to working with you again soon.
Jul 7, 2016
Dealer was helpful and responded promptly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Jeremiah, and we hope to be of service again soon!
Jun 28, 2016
Nice prices grate customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

We appreciate your feedback, Shakima, and we hope to be of service again soon!
May 24, 2016
Very professional. Good follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

Thank you for your feedback, Elaine. We hope to be of service again soon!
May 23, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

We appreciate your feedback, joe, and we look forward to working with you again soon.
May 18, 2016
Quick response on online contact. Drove 300 miles to find everything we were told to be true. Purchased vehicle with pleasant transaction. Very impressed with overall experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback, Tom. We work very hard to ensure our customers receive the best customer service and we are so pleased your experience was pleasant and that you were impressed. It was wonderful serving you and we look forward to serving you again soon.
Mar 2, 2016
did not listen to my vehicle requirements - ended contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

Thank you for sharing your feedback, catherine, and giving our dealership the opportunity to improve! We are sorry to learn your experience did not live up to your or our expectations. We will correct the issue.
Feb 4, 2016
Great! Quick to respond and easy to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Emailed salesman about trade-in and he totally low balled me. He offered $5500-$6600 for my van and the lowest KBB for it was $7900. I told him him I had to get $7900 or forget it. He said he would buy my business and agreed to give it to me. I said I'd consider but didn't call back. Next day he called to say he would give me $6800. I again told him $7900 or nothing. I bought a car from a different dealer. What a jerk!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

Paul, we generally do not provide appraisals by email - as a visual inspection would be required to determine the actual value. I am sorry to hear about your experience and would like to look into this further. If you could provide more information so I can look into this, it would be greatly appreciated. You can reach me, Chad, at 608-316-2308.
Jan 23, 2016
Found car, negotiations went smoothly, overall good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2016
Dealer responded immediately but I ended up going a different path
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Staffs were very kind.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
It was one of the most honest experiences I have had with long distance communication. I wish we were closer to the price for the trade in because that was the problem of not buying the vehicle at Wilde Honda.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Bought a certified used CR-V with 25,000 miles on it. Within 3 hours of getting home, the car emitted a loud rattle upon cold starts. Honda claims no fix, just temporary ones. Dealership is trying to do everything they can, but sometimes communication between managers is not efficient. Every time I was referred to another manager, I had to explain everything again and they had never heard of this problem. One manager basically refused to educate himself of the issue and said he could google bigfoot and find a lot of information about that, too, but it doesn't mean it exists. Quite a slap in the face. I would think that someone in the dealership had heard this rattle at some point and still it was put on the lot for sale. I would be careful about shopping here. Salesman was great, however, and feels bad about selling me a car that I'm not happy with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

Thank you for taking time to write about your experience. We are sorry to hear our staff's communication was inefficient. When dealing with multiple departments, it can get complicated. Even though the issue being a known issue by Honda without a permanent fix, we were able to get extra work authorized to resolve the concern. We did also offer the option to have us buy the vehicle back and apply the original purchase amount toward a different vehicle. In the end, we hope the warranty work performed will provide a long lasting result for you. With regard to bigfoot, we agree with you - it would
 More ...
Nov 1, 2015
jmf16v
Very good at getting back to you. If he didn't know your question he checked and got right back to you with the answer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Very responsive, reasonable prices, persistent but not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
They made my first experience with a dealership a pleasant one. They were all very friendly. I would recommend them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Although I didn't but a car there, they negotiated the price to fit my budget. Very friendly there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2015
Did not purchase but great communication with the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2015
I wish I would have bought a car from here. Everyone I met was extremely nice and helpful. I was expecting a high pressure sales pitch, but Michael Wills was respectful of my budget and made great suggestions based upon what we told him we were looking for and was perceptive enough to pick up on other features we'd like. I will definitely start my search there next time we're in the market for another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
Very rude e-mails. Never spoke in person since they were so rude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

We apologize if our staff was rude. We would like to coach our team toward better behavior, if you recall who you were working with - please reach out to us so we can ensure this does not happen again.
Sep 14, 2015
Nice folks, I showed up to take a test drive without an appointment and we were on the road in five minutes.No pressure but no follow up either.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
Great dealing with Chris and Shawn.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2015
We ended up buying a car but the experience was a bit rushed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2015
Very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2015
I never felt pushed to buy their vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
Went to look at a jeep. The salesman was friendly, but the gentleman who called to discuss my trade couldn't have been more rude. Not only that, but they really low balled me on the offer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2015
Excellent service at this dealer!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2015
Good price offered but they didnt respond as quickly as I would have liked. The manager did follow up with the request however.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2015
Great experience! I actually bought a different vehicle from them they were very respectful of my budget and found me an even better deal! Jeremy was so nice and worked around my schedule not pushy at all!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
Very pleased with the attention we received.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2015
They took tooooo long to get back to us..//anyone looking for a ridgeline don't be afraid to expand your search....you may save thousands on your purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2014
Dealership delivered as promised. No problems!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 26, 2014
Great follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
Great buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2014
Dealer responded through e-mail but when I went to test drive, that particular vehicle had been sold. They were very pushy about trying to get me to buy a vehicle I wasn't interested in!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2014
GeeBee
Good response. I bought the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2014
It was a very pleasant car buying experience. We were able to test drive the two cars we were interested in. When we decided which one we wanted, the process was quick and easy. We walked out feeling very good about Wilde Honda, and I'm sure that we will be back again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
Great place! They are very nice and professional! Give them a try you won't be disappointed. My salesman was Jon Devet! Great to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2014
nice people to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2014
Prompt and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2013
Rackow
I would not go back again because the salesman tried to handle two different customers at the same time and made me wait about 20 minutes and I saw this and left.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2013
Responded quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2013
responded quickly and answers all the questions I have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Metro Ford of Madison - 358 listings

5422 Wayne Ter, Madison, WI 53718

3 reviews
Zimbrick European - 312 listings

2300 Rimrock Rd, Madison, WI 53713

4 reviews
Bergstrom Cadillac of Madison - 170 listings

1200 Applegate Rd, Madison, WI 53713

2 reviews
Bell Ford - 85 listings

804 Main St, Arlington, WI 53911

1 review
Metro Kia of Madison - 21 listings

5422 Wayne Terrace, Madison, WI 53718

1 review
FIAT of Madison - 2 listings

5739 Tokay Blvd, Madison, WI 53719

1 review
Integrity Auto Sales - 1 listing

246 W Main St, Sun Prairie, WI 53590

1 review
Don Miller Subaru East

5339 Wayne Terrace, Madison, WI 53718

1 review
Zimbrick Audi

2300 Rimrock Rd, Madison, WI 53713

2 reviews
Don Miller Subaru West

5822 Odana Road, Madison, WI 53719

1 review
Johnson Sales, Inc.

N1255 Us Hwy 51, Arlington, WI 53911

1 review
Fields Jaguar Land Rover Volvo Madison

6624 Seybold Road, Madison, WI 53719

1 review
Eli's Automotive

1005 N Page St, Stoughton, WI 53589

1 review
Rock County Honda - 214 listings

3636 E Milwaukee St, Janesville, WI 53546

2 reviews
Zimbrick Honda - 374 listings

1601 W Beltline Hwy, Madison, WI 53713

Popular Used Cars

Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Pilot
609 Great Deals out of 20,641 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-Z
44 Great Deals out of 1,424 listings starting at $4,990
Used Honda Odyssey
481 Great Deals out of 27,732 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda HR-V
36 Great Deals out of 18,111 listings starting at $16,500
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Ridgeline
189 Great Deals out of 7,719 listings starting at $4,900
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic Hatchback
6,128 listings starting at $19,065
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Fit
258 Great Deals out of 17,371 listings starting at $2,300
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273