Wilde East Towne Honda

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Sales: (608) 316-2395

Service: (608) 268-6131

Today 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/22/30/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-374456528938736581-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Great Deal
$3,293 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,293

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 41,034

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $18,000, 41,034 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/21/23/17/2015_dodge_durango-pic-1525942011474956721-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Great Deal
$2,997 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,997

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 42,885

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $22,000, 42,885 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/07/09/2015_honda_fit-pic-7368968352297377886-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Fit EX Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Great Deal
$1,913 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,613

Price: $12,700

Mileage: 25,960

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Fit EX for sale - $12,700, 25,960 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/22/16/2011_ford_taurus-pic-9025567873351197056-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Great Deal
$2,291 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,291

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 107,027

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bordeaux Description: Used 2011 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $8,000, 107,027 miles with Bluetooth, Safety Package, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/22/26/2013_mini_countryman-pic-4841526746162113466-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Good Deal
$2,682 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,682

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 45,416

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $14,000, 45,416 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/22/30/2016_ford_focus-pic-5330010117424074041-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Good Deal
$1,676 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,676

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 43,176

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $10,000, 43,176 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/21/23/17/2015_honda_civic-pic-8574959897337924184-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic SI w/ Navi Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Good Deal
$1,789 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,789

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 59,666

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic SI w/ Navi for sale - $16,000, 59,666 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/22/33/2015_ford_edge-pic-1462912813763777800-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge Sport AWD Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Good Deal
$2,445 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,944

Price: $27,499

Mileage: 27,653

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge Sport AWD for sale - $27,499, 27,653 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/12/47/2017_honda_cr-v-pic-3084284299344832212-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Good Deal
$1,193 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,145

Price: $27,952

Mileage: 14,826

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2017 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $27,952, 14,826 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/22/30/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-7156463530662110867-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX-L with Nav AWD Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Good Deal
$1,362 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,361

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 21,020

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX-L with Nav AWD for sale - $24,999, 21,020 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/23/33/2017_honda_cr-v-pic-6531145132661324701-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Good Deal
$1,138 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,638

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 21,255

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $27,500, 21,255 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/22/33/2016_ford_focus-pic-2120645835701282476-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Good Deal
$1,310 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,310

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 40,348

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Magenta Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,000, 40,348 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/23/33/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-6081144434741321666-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra FE+ S Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Good Deal
$1,248 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,247

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 44,100

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra FE+ S for sale - $10,999, 44,100 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/22/10/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-7323264812454834733-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Good Deal
$1,274 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,274

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 84,215

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $7,000, 84,215 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/23/01/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6901215696982831490-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Good Deal
$1,458 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,758

Price: $21,300

Mileage: 73,390

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $21,300, 73,390 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 15, 2018
They were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

We greatly appreciate your feedback, Jeffrey! We are so glad to hear that our team could help. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope we can be of service again in the future!
Dec 21, 2017
Good contact, and not high pressured sales tactics.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

We greatly appreciate your feedback, Dennis! It was wonderful working with you, and we hope we can be of service again soon!
Dec 19, 2017
Excellent! Great service, Great Car! Love, Love Love it!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

Thank you for your feedback, Cindy! We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience and that you love your new car. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!
Nov 29, 2017
GuruZ6W7W
Great sales agent. Manager could skip double trying to sell.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2017
They contacted me and I went in the next day and they said they listed it just to get it up quick but when they inspected it the truck had $4,000.00 in repairs needed and I could buy as is if I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

We value your feedback and satisfaction above all, Harry. We would like the opportunity to learn more about your comments and speak with you personally about your experience. At your earliest convenience, please call me, Chad Wojtysiak, Customer Relations Manager, at 608-316-2308.
Jul 25, 2017
This Dealership should have a Halo over it's name. I live in Chicago and would drive no problem there. Everyone my Wife and I dealt with was fantastic.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, John! We are thrilled our team could help make your Wilde East Towne Honda experience so memorable. We look forward to working with you and your wife again in the future!
Jul 18, 2017
Very fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

We appreciate your rating, chris, and we hope to be of service again soon.
Jun 26, 2017
This was my first time to visit Wilde Honda, and upon my arrival I felt comfortable just because the sales people let me look around alone which I preferred & liked. A couple times an employee passing by and asked if I needed any help. At the time I didn't and they kept walking. By the time the next person asked I was ready. My sales person was Chuck Larson who was polite, professional and exerted no pressure. After a bit of conversation and a few questions and answers we were off to look at some vehicles. Eight I believe and in that selection I found the one I preferred over any other. No intense or true haggling. Just a good price and what I hope to be good service. My only complaint is not directed at Wilde Honda, but at ALL auto dealers; the paperwork involved and the number of buyer signatures needed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Keith. We are so pleased to hear that Chuck was so helpful and polite. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon!
Jun 9, 2017
Ktmbla
Scheduled a test drive, but was called and told the vehicle was in the body shop and not available, said they would call when ready, that was a week ago.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

Your feedback is extremely important to us, Mike. I'd appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your comments so that we may identify where the break down in communication occurred. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Chad Wojtysiak, Customer Relations Manager, 608-316-2308.
Jun 1, 2017
Guru32V9
Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

We appreciate your feedback, Guru32V9, and we hope to work with you again soon!
Apr 2, 2017
Very receptive. Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Lisa. It was truly a pleasure serving you and we hope to work with you again soon.
Mar 28, 2017
Very disappointed in service. While scheduling a visit and negotiating price, car was sold without any contact. I would not buy a vehicle here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

Your feedback is extremely important to us, Mike. I'd appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your comments so that we may coach the staff member about the importance of reaching out to customer if a vehicle sells prior to visiting. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Chad Wojtysiak, Customer Relations Manager, 608-316-2308.
Mar 15, 2017
They responded very quick to set up test drive. The truck was very mechanically sound so I ended up buying it. I am very happy with my purchase although they could have been better explaining the financing better.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

Thank you for sharing your experience, James, and congratulations on your truck purchase! It was truly our pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.
Mar 10, 2017
Great, Easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

We appreciate your feedback, Kyle, and we hope to be of service again soon.
Feb 15, 2017
Terracan_1263
Initial steps were ok. When it came down to the payment, i was presented with a 6.9 percent interest, which seemed unrealistic in this market. When I refused to continue, I was offered interest of 1.9%, which seemed to be just as strange. I lost all my confidence and trust and left with a bad impression
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

Marty, we are sorry to hear you left with a bad impression. When presenting financing information, since we do not have a credit application on file, we use a default rate to get a rough idea of what a payment might look like. We apologize if this was not properly relayed to you, once we have a credit application completed we are able to provide more accurate details, and everything is subject to lender approval as well. So we may better coach our staff, we would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you about your experience. Please reach out to our customer relations manager, Chad Wojtysi
 More ...
Jan 1, 2017
Was met at the door, they listened to my needs, came down some on the SUV of my choosing, explained and or answered all questions I had. All around a good experience. Give them a look.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Tom. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon!
Dec 10, 2016
follow up and knowledge of inventory was poor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

Your feedback and satisfaction is very important to us, Delano. We'd like the opportunity to learn more about your experience so that we may make any needed improvements. Please call our Customer Service Advocate, Chad Wojtysiak, at 608-316-2308.
Oct 6, 2016
an overall good experience for a car dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

We appreciate your feedback, Jan, and we hope to be of service again soon!
Aug 21, 2016
Fast communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

We appreciate your feedback, Tom, and we look forward to working with you again soon.
Jul 7, 2016
Dealer was helpful and responded promptly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Jeremiah, and we hope to be of service again soon!
Jun 28, 2016
Nice prices grate customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

We appreciate your feedback, Shakima, and we hope to be of service again soon!
May 24, 2016
Very professional. Good follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

Thank you for your feedback, Elaine. We hope to be of service again soon!
May 23, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

We appreciate your feedback, joe, and we look forward to working with you again soon.
May 18, 2016
Quick response on online contact. Drove 300 miles to find everything we were told to be true. Purchased vehicle with pleasant transaction. Very impressed with overall experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback, Tom. We work very hard to ensure our customers receive the best customer service and we are so pleased your experience was pleasant and that you were impressed. It was wonderful serving you and we look forward to serving you again soon.
Mar 2, 2016
did not listen to my vehicle requirements - ended contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

Thank you for sharing your feedback, catherine, and giving our dealership the opportunity to improve! We are sorry to learn your experience did not live up to your or our expectations. We will correct the issue.
Feb 4, 2016
Great! Quick to respond and easy to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Emailed salesman about trade-in and he totally low balled me. He offered $5500-$6600 for my van and the lowest KBB for it was $7900. I told him him I had to get $7900 or forget it. He said he would buy my business and agreed to give it to me. I said I'd consider but didn't call back. Next day he called to say he would give me $6800. I again told him $7900 or nothing. I bought a car from a different dealer. What a jerk!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

Paul, we generally do not provide appraisals by email - as a visual inspection would be required to determine the actual value. I am sorry to hear about your experience and would like to look into this further. If you could provide more information so I can look into this, it would be greatly appreciated. You can reach me, Chad, at 608-316-2308.
Jan 23, 2016
Found car, negotiations went smoothly, overall good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 36 old reviews
Jan 2, 2016
Dealer responded immediately but I ended up going a different path
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Staffs were very kind.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
It was one of the most honest experiences I have had with long distance communication. I wish we were closer to the price for the trade in because that was the problem of not buying the vehicle at Wilde Honda.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Bought a certified used CR-V with 25,000 miles on it. Within 3 hours of getting home, the car emitted a loud rattle upon cold starts. Honda claims no fix, just temporary ones. Dealership is trying to do everything they can, but sometimes communication between managers is not efficient. Every time I was referred to another manager, I had to explain everything again and they had never heard of this problem. One manager basically refused to educate himself of the issue and said he could google bigfoot and find a lot of information about that, too, but it doesn't mean it exists. Quite a slap in the face. I would think that someone in the dealership had heard this rattle at some point and still it was put on the lot for sale. I would be careful about shopping here. Salesman was great, however, and feels bad about selling me a car that I'm not happy with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

Thank you for taking time to write about your experience. We are sorry to hear our staff's communication was inefficient. When dealing with multiple departments, it can get complicated. Even though the issue being a known issue by Honda without a permanent fix, we were able to get extra work authorized to resolve the concern. We did also offer the option to have us buy the vehicle back and apply the original purchase amount toward a different vehicle. In the end, we hope the warranty work performed will provide a long lasting result for you. With regard to bigfoot, we agree with you - it would
 More ...
Nov 1, 2015
jmf16v
Very good at getting back to you. If he didn't know your question he checked and got right back to you with the answer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Very responsive, reasonable prices, persistent but not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
They made my first experience with a dealership a pleasant one. They were all very friendly. I would recommend them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Although I didn't but a car there, they negotiated the price to fit my budget. Very friendly there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2015
Did not purchase but great communication with the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2015
I wish I would have bought a car from here. Everyone I met was extremely nice and helpful. I was expecting a high pressure sales pitch, but Michael Wills was respectful of my budget and made great suggestions based upon what we told him we were looking for and was perceptive enough to pick up on other features we'd like. I will definitely start my search there next time we're in the market for another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
Very rude e-mails. Never spoke in person since they were so rude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

We apologize if our staff was rude. We would like to coach our team toward better behavior, if you recall who you were working with - please reach out to us so we can ensure this does not happen again.
Sep 14, 2015
Nice folks, I showed up to take a test drive without an appointment and we were on the road in five minutes.No pressure but no follow up either.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
Great dealing with Chris and Shawn.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2015
We ended up buying a car but the experience was a bit rushed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2015
Very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2015
I never felt pushed to buy their vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
Went to look at a jeep. The salesman was friendly, but the gentleman who called to discuss my trade couldn't have been more rude. Not only that, but they really low balled me on the offer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2015
Excellent service at this dealer!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2015
Good price offered but they didnt respond as quickly as I would have liked. The manager did follow up with the request however.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2015
Great experience! I actually bought a different vehicle from them they were very respectful of my budget and found me an even better deal! Jeremy was so nice and worked around my schedule not pushy at all!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
Very pleased with the attention we received.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2015
They took tooooo long to get back to us..//anyone looking for a ridgeline don't be afraid to expand your search....you may save thousands on your purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2014
Dealership delivered as promised. No problems!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2014
Great follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
Great buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2014
Dealer responded through e-mail but when I went to test drive, that particular vehicle had been sold. They were very pushy about trying to get me to buy a vehicle I wasn't interested in!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2014
GeeBee
Good response. I bought the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2014
It was a very pleasant car buying experience. We were able to test drive the two cars we were interested in. When we decided which one we wanted, the process was quick and easy. We walked out feeling very good about Wilde Honda, and I'm sure that we will be back again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
Great place! They are very nice and professional! Give them a try you won't be disappointed. My salesman was Jon Devet! Great to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2014
nice people to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2014
Prompt and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2013
Rackow
I would not go back again because the salesman tried to handle two different customers at the same time and made me wait about 20 minutes and I saw this and left.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2013
Responded quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2013
responded quickly and answers all the questions I have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Zimbrick Honda - 429 listings
1601 W Beltline Hwy Madison, WI 53713
7 reviews
Metro Ford of Madison - 342 listings
5422 Wayne Ter Madison, WI 53718
5 reviews
Zimbrick Acura VW of Middleton - 243 listings
7525 Century Ave Middleton, WI 53562
6 reviews
Zimbrick Chevrolet - 185 listings
1877 W Main St Sun Prairie, WI 53590
4 reviews
Bergstrom Cadillac of Madison - 162 listings
1200 Applegate Rd Madison, WI 53713
4 reviews
Zimbrick Volkswagen of Madison - 124 listings
1430 N Stoughton Rd Madison, WI 53714
4 reviews
Goben Cars West - 120 listings
3415 Parmenter St. Middleton, WI 53562
2 reviews
East Madison Toyota - 111 listings
3501 Lancaster Drive Madison, WI 53718
2 reviews
Zimbrick Infiniti - 87 listings
1601 W Beltline Hwy Madison, WI 53713
2 reviews
Mroczek Motors - 6 listings
117 Columbus St Sun Prairie, WI 53590
1 review
Integrity Auto Sales
246 W Main St Sun Prairie, WI 53590
1 review
Don Miller Subaru East
5339 Wayne Terrace Madison, WI 53718
1 review
Zimbrick Volkswagen of Middleton
7505 Century Ave Middleton, WI 53562
1 review
FIAT of Madison
5739 Tokay Blvd Madison, WI 53719
1 review
Rock County Honda - 160 listings
3636 E Milwaukee St Janesville, WI 53546
9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,206 Great Deals out of 226,356 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
502 Great Deals out of 47,174 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,868 Great Deals out of 161,877 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
454 Great Deals out of 29,756 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,466 Great Deals out of 119,978 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
195 Great Deals out of 34,401 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,083 Great Deals out of 76,315 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
886 Great Deals out of 65,500 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
696 Great Deals out of 53,261 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
722 Great Deals out of 53,306 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
703 Great Deals out of 55,048 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
859 Great Deals out of 79,204 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
833 Great Deals out of 65,389 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,172 Great Deals out of 74,895 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,262 Great Deals out of 98,850 listings starting at $1,000