Wilde East Towne Honda

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

5555 High Crossing Blvd, Madison, WI 53718

Sales: (844) 827-6882

Service: (608) 316-2339

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/22/14/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-2035475155974950175-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey LX Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Great Deal
$2,249 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,249

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 40,605

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey LX for sale - $19,000, 40,605 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/22/14/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-3449726562289127914-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey LX Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Good Deal
$2,085 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,417

Price: $19,332

Mileage: 38,441

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey LX for sale - $19,332, 38,441 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/22/14/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-6716096139523342893-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Good Deal
$1,666 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,666

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 24,242

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $18,000, 24,242 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/22/17/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-6700465653784936896-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Good Deal
$2,248 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,248

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 20,905

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring Hatchback for sale - $17,000, 20,905 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/22/14/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-6653378007507121887-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey LX Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Good Deal
$2,001 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,501

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 37,353

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey LX for sale - $19,500, 37,353 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/22/14/2015_mini_countryman-pic-178087704825635089-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Good Deal
$2,439 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,439

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 32,695

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Light White Description: Used 2015 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $22,000, 32,695 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/38/2015_honda_pilot-pic-3120470696083104061-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Good Deal
$1,802 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,302

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 26,007

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $29,500, 26,007 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/22/14/2011_ford_f-150-pic-8773781294110352967-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Good Deal
$3,251 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,251

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 85,838

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCab 4WD for sale - $20,000, 85,838 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/22/14/2016_honda_civic-pic-1502280032969049422-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Good Deal
$1,430 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,430

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 6,059

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Aegean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic EX for sale - $18,000, 6,059 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/22/30/2015_lincoln_navigator-pic-7617775055371194661-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln Navigator Base 4WD Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Good Deal
$3,271 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,715

Price: $47,444

Mileage: 9,520

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Lincoln Navigator Base 4WD for sale - $47,444, 9,520 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/22/30/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5354313278487960177-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Good Deal
$1,415 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,415

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 13,902

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $19,000, 13,902 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/22/14/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7151314411745314605-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Good Deal
$1,301 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,001

Price: $11,700

Mileage: 73,120

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $11,700, 73,120 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-4439299215486744729-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Good Deal
$1,428 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,928

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 25,227

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoky Topaz Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $26,500, 25,227 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/07/58/2014_honda_accord-pic-7145904243049663292-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Good Deal
$1,069 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,569

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 42,574

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $17,500, 42,574 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/22/13/2011_honda_accord_crosstour-pic-1112030024384864980-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord Crosstour EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Good Deal
$920 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,920

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 89,108

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord Crosstour EX-L 4WD for sale - $13,000, 89,108 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 2, 2017
Very receptive. Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Lisa. It was truly a pleasure serving you and we hope to work with you again soon.
Mar 28, 2017
Very disappointed in service. While scheduling a visit and negotiating price, car was sold without any contact. I would not buy a vehicle here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

Your feedback is extremely important to us, Mike. I'd appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your comments so that we may coach the staff member about the importance of reaching out to customer if a vehicle sells prior to visiting. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Chad Wojtysiak, Customer Relations Manager, 608-316-2308.
Mar 15, 2017
They responded very quick to set up test drive. The truck was very mechanically sound so I ended up buying it. I am very happy with my purchase although they could have been better explaining the financing better.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

Thank you for sharing your experience, James, and congratulations on your truck purchase! It was truly our pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.
Mar 10, 2017
Great, Easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

We appreciate your feedback, Kyle, and we hope to be of service again soon.
Feb 15, 2017
Terracan_1263
Initial steps were ok. When it came down to the payment, i was presented with a 6.9 percent interest, which seemed unrealistic in this market. When I refused to continue, I was offered interest of 1.9%, which seemed to be just as strange. I lost all my confidence and trust and left with a bad impression
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

Marty, we are sorry to hear you left with a bad impression. When presenting financing information, since we do not have a credit application on file, we use a default rate to get a rough idea of what a payment might look like. We apologize if this was not properly relayed to you, once we have a credit application completed we are able to provide more accurate details, and everything is subject to lender approval as well. So we may better coach our staff, we would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you about your experience. Please reach out to our customer relations manager, Chad Wojtysi
 More ...
Jan 1, 2017
Was met at the door, they listened to my needs, came down some on the SUV of my choosing, explained and or answered all questions I had. All around a good experience. Give them a look.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Tom. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon!
Dec 10, 2016
follow up and knowledge of inventory was poor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

Your feedback and satisfaction is very important to us, Delano. We'd like the opportunity to learn more about your experience so that we may make any needed improvements. Please call our Customer Service Advocate, Chad Wojtysiak, at 608-316-2308.
Oct 6, 2016
an overall good experience for a car dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

We appreciate your feedback, Jan, and we hope to be of service again soon!
Aug 21, 2016
Fast communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

We appreciate your feedback, Tom, and we look forward to working with you again soon.
Jul 7, 2016
Dealer was helpful and responded promptly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Jeremiah, and we hope to be of service again soon!
Jun 28, 2016
Nice prices grate customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

We appreciate your feedback, Shakima, and we hope to be of service again soon!
May 24, 2016
Very professional. Good follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

Thank you for your feedback, Elaine. We hope to be of service again soon!
May 23, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

We appreciate your feedback, joe, and we look forward to working with you again soon.
May 18, 2016
Quick response on online contact. Drove 300 miles to find everything we were told to be true. Purchased vehicle with pleasant transaction. Very impressed with overall experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback, Tom. We work very hard to ensure our customers receive the best customer service and we are so pleased your experience was pleasant and that you were impressed. It was wonderful serving you and we look forward to serving you again soon.
Mar 2, 2016
did not listen to my vehicle requirements - ended contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

Thank you for sharing your feedback, catherine, and giving our dealership the opportunity to improve! We are sorry to learn your experience did not live up to your or our expectations. We will correct the issue.
Feb 4, 2016
Great! Quick to respond and easy to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Emailed salesman about trade-in and he totally low balled me. He offered $5500-$6600 for my van and the lowest KBB for it was $7900. I told him him I had to get $7900 or forget it. He said he would buy my business and agreed to give it to me. I said I'd consider but didn't call back. Next day he called to say he would give me $6800. I again told him $7900 or nothing. I bought a car from a different dealer. What a jerk!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

Paul, we generally do not provide appraisals by email - as a visual inspection would be required to determine the actual value. I am sorry to hear about your experience and would like to look into this further. If you could provide more information so I can look into this, it would be greatly appreciated. You can reach me, Chad, at 608-316-2308.
Jan 23, 2016
Found car, negotiations went smoothly, overall good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2016
Dealer responded immediately but I ended up going a different path
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Staffs were very kind.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
It was one of the most honest experiences I have had with long distance communication. I wish we were closer to the price for the trade in because that was the problem of not buying the vehicle at Wilde Honda.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Bought a certified used CR-V with 25,000 miles on it. Within 3 hours of getting home, the car emitted a loud rattle upon cold starts. Honda claims no fix, just temporary ones. Dealership is trying to do everything they can, but sometimes communication between managers is not efficient. Every time I was referred to another manager, I had to explain everything again and they had never heard of this problem. One manager basically refused to educate himself of the issue and said he could google bigfoot and find a lot of information about that, too, but it doesn't mean it exists. Quite a slap in the face. I would think that someone in the dealership had heard this rattle at some point and still it was put on the lot for sale. I would be careful about shopping here. Salesman was great, however, and feels bad about selling me a car that I'm not happy with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

Thank you for taking time to write about your experience. We are sorry to hear our staff's communication was inefficient. When dealing with multiple departments, it can get complicated. Even though the issue being a known issue by Honda without a permanent fix, we were able to get extra work authorized to resolve the concern. We did also offer the option to have us buy the vehicle back and apply the original purchase amount toward a different vehicle. In the end, we hope the warranty work performed will provide a long lasting result for you. With regard to bigfoot, we agree with you - it would
 More ...
Nov 1, 2015
jmf16v
Very good at getting back to you. If he didn't know your question he checked and got right back to you with the answer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Very responsive, reasonable prices, persistent but not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
They made my first experience with a dealership a pleasant one. They were all very friendly. I would recommend them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Although I didn't but a car there, they negotiated the price to fit my budget. Very friendly there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2015
Did not purchase but great communication with the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2015
I wish I would have bought a car from here. Everyone I met was extremely nice and helpful. I was expecting a high pressure sales pitch, but Michael Wills was respectful of my budget and made great suggestions based upon what we told him we were looking for and was perceptive enough to pick up on other features we'd like. I will definitely start my search there next time we're in the market for another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
Very rude e-mails. Never spoke in person since they were so rude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde East Towne Honda:

We apologize if our staff was rude. We would like to coach our team toward better behavior, if you recall who you were working with - please reach out to us so we can ensure this does not happen again.
Sep 14, 2015
Nice folks, I showed up to take a test drive without an appointment and we were on the road in five minutes.No pressure but no follow up either.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
Great dealing with Chris and Shawn.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2015
We ended up buying a car but the experience was a bit rushed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2015
Very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2015
I never felt pushed to buy their vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
Went to look at a jeep. The salesman was friendly, but the gentleman who called to discuss my trade couldn't have been more rude. Not only that, but they really low balled me on the offer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Apr 1, 2015
Excellent service at this dealer!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2015
Good price offered but they didnt respond as quickly as I would have liked. The manager did follow up with the request however.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2015
Great experience! I actually bought a different vehicle from them they were very respectful of my budget and found me an even better deal! Jeremy was so nice and worked around my schedule not pushy at all!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
Very pleased with the attention we received.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2015
They took tooooo long to get back to us..//anyone looking for a ridgeline don't be afraid to expand your search....you may save thousands on your purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2014
Dealership delivered as promised. No problems!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2014
Great follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
Great buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2014
Dealer responded through e-mail but when I went to test drive, that particular vehicle had been sold. They were very pushy about trying to get me to buy a vehicle I wasn't interested in!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2014
GeeBee
Good response. I bought the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2014
It was a very pleasant car buying experience. We were able to test drive the two cars we were interested in. When we decided which one we wanted, the process was quick and easy. We walked out feeling very good about Wilde Honda, and I'm sure that we will be back again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
Great place! They are very nice and professional! Give them a try you won't be disappointed. My salesman was Jon Devet! Great to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2014
nice people to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2014
Prompt and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2013
Rackow
I would not go back again because the salesman tried to handle two different customers at the same time and made me wait about 20 minutes and I saw this and left.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2013
Responded quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2013
responded quickly and answers all the questions I have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Zimbrick Honda - 462 listings

1601 W Beltline Hwy, Madison, WI 53713

3 reviews
Zimbrick European - 289 listings

2300 Rimrock Rd, Madison, WI 53713

4 reviews
Zimbrick Acura VW of Middleton - 247 listings

7505 Century Ave, Middleton, WI 53562

1 review
Middleton Ford - 203 listings

7520 Century Ave, Middleton, WI 53562

2 reviews
Bergstrom Cadillac of Madison - 178 listings

1200 Applegate Rd, Madison, WI 53713

4 reviews
Metro Ford of Madison

5422 Wayne Ter, Madison, WI 53718

5 reviews
Integrity Auto Sales

246 W Main St, Sun Prairie, WI 53590

1 review
Don Miller Subaru East

5339 Wayne Terrace, Madison, WI 53718

1 review
Zimbrick Audi

2300 Rimrock Rd, Madison, WI 53713

2 reviews
FIAT of Madison

5739 Tokay Blvd, Madison, WI 53719

1 review
Don Miller Subaru West

5822 Odana Road, Madison, WI 53719

1 review
Johnson Sales, Inc.

N1255 Us Hwy 51, Arlington, WI 53911

1 review
Eli's Automotive

1005 N Page St, Stoughton, WI 53589

1 review
Rock County Honda - 212 listings

3636 E Milwaukee St, Janesville, WI 53546

4 reviews
Zimbrick at Fish Hatchery Road

1601 West Beltline Hwy, Madison, WI 53713

Popular Used Cars

Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Pilot
330 Great Deals out of 20,672 listings starting at $2,199
Used Honda Odyssey
237 Great Deals out of 26,427 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda HR-V
24 Great Deals out of 19,417 listings starting at $13,536
Used Honda Clarity Fuel Cell
17 listings starting at $58,490
Used Honda Accord Coupe
134 Great Deals out of 10,188 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Ridgeline
70 Great Deals out of 7,040 listings starting at $3,500
Used Honda Civic Hatchback
10,968 listings starting at $18,244
Used Honda Civic Coupe
138 Great Deals out of 17,425 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Fit
63 Great Deals out of 18,993 listings starting at $2,395
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
12 Great Deals out of 5,362 listings starting at $13,295