Westside Lexus

12000 Old Katy Rd, Houston, TX 77079 - Map & Directions

Sales: (713) 597-5472

Service: (281) 584-2222

Today 9:00am - 7:30pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

Make/Model/Trim   clear

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/05/37/2012_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-4098294998470407315-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Good Deal

Price: $26,950

Mileage: 60,297

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser Base for sale - $26,950, 60,297 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/05/51/2011_lexus_ct_200h-pic-1637509852493090383-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus CT 200h Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Good Deal

Price: $12,550

Mileage: 97,923

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Smoky Granite Mica Description: Used 2011 Lexus CT 200h for sale - $12,550, 97,923 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/25/05/38/2013_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8512108821939731764-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 BlueTEC Luxury Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Good Deal

Price: $24,950

Mileage: 61,493

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 BlueTEC Luxury for sale - $24,950, 61,493 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Good Deal

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 118,234

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2004 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $12,950, 118,234 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/05/40/2015_lexus_es_350-pic-7137138857364829168-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Good Deal

Price: $32,950

Mileage: 16,089

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2015 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $32,950, 16,089 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/05/24/2011_infiniti_g37-pic-2594383857351508250-152x114.jpeg

2011 Infiniti G37 Sport Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Good Deal

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 79,200

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Infiniti G37 Sport for sale - $15,950, 79,200 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/06/18/2015_lexus_nx_200t-pic-7258144928807029839-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Good Deal

Price: $35,950

Mileage: 12,263

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $35,950, 12,263 miles with Backup Camera, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/05/35/2013_ford_expedition-pic-3619687803119008098-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Good Deal

Price: $27,550

Mileage: 36,675

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Expedition XLT for sale - $27,550, 36,675 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/08/05/35/2015_lexus_es_350-pic-4075309696282040223-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Good Deal

Price: $34,950

Mileage: 18,624

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2015 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $34,950, 18,624 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/05/18/2013_hyundai_tucson-pic-3693896135285236369-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Tucson Limited Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Fair Deal

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 65,272

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Tucson Limited for sale - $15,950, 65,272 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/05/38/2009_lexus_rx_350-pic-379220137959410738-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Fair Deal

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 64,654

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Mica Description: Used 2009 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $16,950, 64,654 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/05/18/2011_kia_sorento-pic-4389428825200595987-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Fair Deal

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 82,340

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento Base for sale - $10,950, 82,340 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/13/50/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-4537775897159938335-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Fair Deal

Price: $29,950

Mileage: 32,314

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $29,950, 32,314 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/17/05/13/2013_lexus_es_350-pic-9164863032277796970-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Fair Deal

Price: $28,950

Mileage: 23,843

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2013 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $28,950, 23,843 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/05/38/2012_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-4270465436176101247-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK350 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Fair Deal

Price: $18,950

Mileage: 83,452

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK350 for sale - $18,950, 83,452 miles with Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 16, 2016
Contacted me right away. Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Thanks Nicole. I'm glad I could be of assistance.
Sep 14, 2016
Best car buying experience I have ever had. These folks know how to treat their customers. Thank you Chong, Shannon, and Paul for your assistance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Thanks Mark for the 5 star review!!! It was our pleasure to assist you in getting the right car for you at a great price!!!
Sep 1, 2016
Melissa is by far the best sales person I've ever dealt with. No games. No hassle. In and out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Thanks Brandy for the 5 star review! We appreciated the opportunity you gave us to earn your business!
Jul 11, 2016
They sold the truck we inquired about but this dealer did indeed follow up as best as possible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Thanks Bob. Sorry that vehicle was sold before you were able to make it out. We get a lot of nice trade-ins here at Westside Lexus so maybe something else will come in that meets your needs.
Jun 20, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Thanks Sharon for the 5 star review!!!
Jun 1, 2016
Valentino1129
0
Responded right away and if I wanted to purchase the vehicle it needed to be today. I felt like I was being rushed to make a decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

I don't believe in "high pressure" sales but I do believe in telling the truth. The vehicle you inquired about was one of many gong to the auction the next day and I wanted you to be aware of this. So it would have had to be purchased that day or it wouldn't be available. Sorry it didn't work out for you but I was only being honest and upfront about the vehicle you inquired about.
May 15, 2016
Ended up making the purchase. Hands down the best car buying experience I have ever been involved in. This car was for my daughter and after sitting and talking to Clarence, our salesperson, she has a full understanding of how a car purchase should be. Thank you Westside Lexus.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Thanks Mark for the 5 star review!!! Glad we could make your buying experience beat any expectation you had prior to arriving!!! Hope your daughter will enjoy her vehicle for years to come!!!
Mar 28, 2016
very short.... said they sold vehicle..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Hi B. Not sure if you were disappointed that the vehicle you inquired about was sold or the notification of this was not long enough? Vehicles are sold on a "first come-first serve basis" and if someone inquires after it is sold I make a point to mention that we have many other vehicles in stock if interested. B feel free to contact me if you care to discuss another vehicle you might be interested in.
Mar 14, 2016
still working on finding vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Thanks Stephen. We just traded for another Audi A4 that is very nice! Will contact you to set up an appointment for a test drive!
Feb 25, 2016
Good, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Thanks Janett for the 5 star review! I'm glad I could be of help to you!
Jan 18, 2016
Outstanding from start to finish!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Thanks for the 5 star review! I am glad I could assist you in your purchase and helped make the process be "Outstanding" for you!
Dec 11, 2015
Sule
0
Went well. Really nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Thanks for the 5 star review! I'm glad I could help!
Nov 27, 2015
Shannon from Westside Lexus was very easy to deal with, professional, honest, and made the entire experience very enjoyable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Thanks Mark for the review! It was my pleasure! Hope you and your family have a Merry Christmas!!!
Nov 11, 2015
I had an online request for a Porsche Cayman used but cherry and Shannon responded immediately with accuracy. They were fast and professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Thanks Cathy for the review!
Have a great Thanksgiving and Merry Christmas!!!
Oct 23, 2015
Responded quickly and phone communication was average. Forgot about an appointment that I scheduled so I didn't go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Charles,
Sorry if there was some misscomunication. You mentioned the day before that you had other things to do that day but would call to verify your arrival at 2pm. Even though I didn't recieve a call I was still ready to assist you at 2pm. I was notified at 2:42pm that you were here. I was able to confirm with you that I would be up front in 5 minutes as something came up unexpectedly but you had left. Again, sorry I missed you that day but I was available and ready to assist you at 2pm as we discussed or even at 2:30pm.
Oct 11, 2015
Nice People
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Thanks for the review Mike! Many blessings to you and your family this Christmas!
Sep 26, 2015
Shannon George was friendly, helpful and worked with us on negotiating a fair price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Hi Gary! I am glad I was able to make your visit enjoyable and help you on getting a great deal!
Aug 18, 2015
Shannon George is very professional and made the whole car buying process a pleasure!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Thanks for the great review Ron! It was my pleasure helping you and want to welcome you to the Lexus family with your first Lexus vehicle (RX350)!
Jul 21, 2015
. Car was sold the night before I was to buy it. Wish my salesman would have looked out for me more but I guess that's business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

I'm sorry to hear you missed out on a vehicle you had interest in. They are sold on a first come first serve basis and with many customers looking for vehicles and other salesman trying to sell as I am then these things can happen.
May 2, 2015
Car was in much worse shape than advertized, paint was in worse shape than described Missing $800+ worth of parts from a jack to a CD cassett
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Shannon George was great! Very knowledgeable and patient. Gina in finance was Super! She really worked hard to make this happen for me, and keep me in a comfortable place with my deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Thanks for the review Nakia! I'm glad I could help you find the right vehicle and that Gina was able to get the financing you needed!
Mar 9, 2015
They knowingly sold me a car that had the computer disconnected and then reconnected so that the check engine light would not come on. Major mechanical problems after I got it home. Dealer refused to repair it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Sorry to hear about the problems that occurred on your vehicle. As I had mentioned that day the only thing we had done with this vehicle was a detail which is standard procedure on older vehicles and/or with high mileage. This was a 1997 model vehicle with over 100k miles and thus was sold As-Is. I did also mention that you were free to have any vehicle checked out by a mechanic before purchasing. Again, I'm sorry for the problems you have had but we do not purposely sabotage or reset computers for lights to go off.
Mar 6, 2015
Call back was prompt although I did not buy the vehicle in question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2015
They were nice to me and I love the car ,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Thanks Abdullah. I'm glad I was able to help and made your trip from San Antonio worth it!
Feb 16, 2015
They didnt have that porsche turbo anymore that I wanted but they got ahold of me fast and seemed like nice people...GOD BLESS
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
Car was to have all dents fixed but body shop didn't do it, claims they didn't have the time though they knew the car was going to be purchased Jan. 24 around 10 a.m. Otherwise, everything was great and above board!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2014
Fixed the issue in the same day, fantastic customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 16, 2014
westsidelexus
0
Very thorough!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2014
Quick response. Helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
They were a great help and I was able to find what I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Thanks Marcus! It was my pleasure helping you get a great deal on the vehicle you wanted!
Jul 15, 2014
WestSide Lexus was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Thanks Christina! Hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!
Jun 12, 2014
Purchased from sister store, Northside Lexus. Shannon George at Westside was very helpful in directing me to the car I needed!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Thanks for the review! It was a pleasure helping you find the right vehicle at a great price!
May 15, 2014
Shannon was great and answered all my questions over the phone, had a sweet deal ready for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Thanks for the great review! I'm glad I could be of help!
Dec 28, 2013
Westside Lexus was the best car buying experience I have ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2013
Not willing to deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2013
The dealers were very helpful and called me back the same day to let us know that the car was available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2013
If they don't have the car they shouldn't post it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2013
Although I was not approved Mike Gonzales was a great sales man that tried to help as much as he could. Thanks Mike
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2013
Did not know their own inventory, I explained what I wanted and had to repeat my self, the sales men was completely incompetent, terrible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2013
Absolutely awful. Unprofessionial and salesmen are not competent. They claim none of the new inventory is on the lot. They never took any time to figure out what I wanted or what made sense for my needs. I've never been so insluted in my life.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2012
Great options!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2012
I called before leaving my house and was told the car was still available. When I got there, the salesman I had talked with was busy and sent someone else who promptly told me that car had been sold and tried to get me to look at something else. I had been warned about them but thought all Lexus dealerships were reputable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

West Houston Infiniti - 265 listings

12200 Katy Fwy, Houston, TX 77079

2 reviews
Bemer Motor Cars - 111 listings

9201 Richmond Ave, Houston, TX 77063

1 review
National Cars USA - 49 listings

13475 Belair Blvd, Houston, TX 77083

1 review
Sportline Motors - 44 listings

1918 S Hwy 6, Houston, TX 77077

2 reviews
Mobilease Auto Sales - 40 listings

1150 Blalock Rd, Houston, TX 77055

4 reviews
Southway Motors - 31 listings

13465 Bellaire Blvd, Houston, TX 77083

1 review
Demetry Automotive - 24 listings

103 Hwy 6 South, Houston, TX 77079

1 review
Brazelton Auto - 15 listings

1060 Witte Rd, Houston, TX 77055

9 reviews
Smart Way Auto Finance - 12 listings

3217 Jeanetta St, Houston, TX 77063

1 review
PCM Auto - 6 listings

1111 Witte Rd, Houston, TX 77055

1 review
Autohaus International - 2 listings

3537 Hwy 6, Houston, TX 77082

1 review
Summit International Auto

851 Dairy Ashford Rd, Houston, TX 77079

1 review
Mi Amigo Auto Sales Gessner Rd

1624 Gessner Rd, Houston, TX 77080

1 review
Northside Lexus - 411 listings

17925 North Freeway, Houston, TX 77090

47 reviews
Sterling McCall Lexus

10422 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77074

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Lexus NX 200t
32 Great Deals out of 4,991 listings starting at $27,999
Used Lexus NX 300h
3 Great Deals out of 217 listings starting at $37,999
Used Lexus GS 450h
3 Great Deals out of 100 listings starting at $7,500
Used Lexus IS 200t
4 Great Deals out of 2,824 listings starting at $27,999
Used Lexus LX 570
9 Great Deals out of 984 listings starting at $25,460
Used Lexus LS 460
99 Great Deals out of 2,157 listings starting at $9,999
Used Lexus RC 350
3 Great Deals out of 1,268 listings starting at $34,949
Used Lexus GS 200t
168 listings starting at $39,999
Used Lexus RC 200t
565 listings starting at $36,877
Used Lexus RC F
6 Great Deals out of 286 listings starting at $49,900
Used Lexus RC 300
475 listings starting at $41,884
Used Lexus GS F
402 listings starting at $73,040
Used Lexus LS 600h L
38 listings starting at $18,437
Used Lexus GS 350
161 Great Deals out of 4,878 listings starting at $6,499
Used Lexus IS 350
81 Great Deals out of 1,930 listings starting at $7,990