Westside Lexus

12000 Old Katy Rd
Houston, TX 77079

Sales: (713) 597-5472

Service: (281) 584-2222

Today 9:00am - 7:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/05/47/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8490376655475087303-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Great Deal

Price: $21,950

Mileage: 59,344

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland for sale - $21,950, 59,344 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/16/09/2012_lincoln_mkz-pic-2032036114107152660-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Great Deal

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 81,149

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid for sale - $10,950, 81,149 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/05/27/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-7917818671972435111-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Good Deal

Price: $23,950

Mileage: 20,293

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $23,950, 20,293 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/05/27/2016_acura_mdx-pic-5758845346502963326-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura MDX Advance + Entertainment Pkg Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Good Deal

Price: $45,950

Mileage: 3,742

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Acura MDX Advance + Entertainment Pkg for sale - $45,950, 3,742 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/06/47/2013_ford_expedition-pic-6797916444476115033-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Expedition EL Limited Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Fair Deal

Price: $25,950

Mileage: 73,692

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Grey Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Expedition EL Limited for sale - $25,950, 73,692 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/05/29/2014_lexus_is_350-pic-7238839505676259008-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 350 Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Fair Deal

Price: $32,950

Mileage: 21,216

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 350 Base for sale - $32,950, 21,216 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/06/03/2013_lexus_gx_460-pic-6017134781797423993-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Fair Deal

Price: $28,950

Mileage: 88,448

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2013 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $28,950, 88,448 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/06/00/2013_infiniti_jx35-pic-6392996535014953974-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI JX35 Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Fair Deal

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 96,806

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacial Silver Description: Used 2013 INFINITI JX35 Base for sale - $17,950, 96,806 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/07/44/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-2646333398742665910-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Fair Deal

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 116,832

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $7,950, 116,832 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Smoker Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/05/51/2015_lexus_ls_460-pic-8666521980299354892-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus LS 460 L Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Fair Deal

Price: $59,950

Mileage: 16,826

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus LS 460 L for sale - $59,950, 16,826 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/05/27/2016_acura_mdx-pic-990373168229884691-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura MDX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Fair Deal

Price: $37,950

Mileage: 19,113

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Acura MDX for sale - $37,950, 19,113 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/05/25/2016_lexus_is_200t-pic-3781582419305833277-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus IS 200t Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Fair Deal

Price: $34,950

Mileage: 10,726

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Lexus IS 200t Base for sale - $34,950, 10,726 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, 5th Wheel
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/06/08/2013_mazda_cx-5-pic-2749200498848334549-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Fair Deal

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 76,814

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring for sale - $15,950, 76,814 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/13/55/2016_lexus_rx_350-pic-8586999863920598978-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Fair Deal

Price: $42,950

Mileage: 11,094

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Nightfall Mica Description: Used 2016 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $42,950, 11,094 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/13/55/2016_lexus_nx_200t-pic-8388673725430147335-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Fair Deal

Price: $35,950

Mileage: 14,666

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2016 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $35,950, 14,666 miles with Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 20, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Thank you for the 5 star review!!!
Jun 10, 2017
Sales representative very informed. He responded to all my questions in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Thank you for the 5 star review! I am glad I was able to address all of your questions and assist you.
Jun 2, 2017
MiTo_2168
Very prompt corresponding to emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Thank you for the 5 star review!!!
May 29, 2017
Gaze was great. We were able to test drive and put a deposit down the same day. Fast service and friendly staff. Gaze also agreed to have his mechanic take a look a couple small issues. Very happy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Thanks for the 5 star review! Glad we could be of assistance and allow you to have a great buying experience!
Feb 13, 2017
Car was way over blue book and front seat in terrible condition...Salesman was very nice
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

It was my pleasure to assist you. It was a 1998 model vehicle even though it only had 112k miles so there was some wear on the seat that I mentioned we could repair or discount the price. Our prices are negotiable and someone did come in and make us a reasonable offer that we accepted. Hope you find the right vehicle you are looking for. Let me know if there is anything I can do moving forward to assist you.
Jan 12, 2017
Not a lot of integrity here....advertised a 2017 LS 460 for $40,000 so when I call ..after a little stuttering I was told that car had sold. The next day the same car is listed at $86,000. OK but tell me the truth when I call "somebody made a mistake."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

You called on a $86k NEW 2017 Lexus LS460 for $40k? Hmmm... Something doesn't make sense (wrong stock number? year of the vehicle?). We do have Certified Pre-Owned LS460's available if you are wanting to spend $40k.
Dec 24, 2016
email contact only - we had found a car elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

I received your lead at midnight on 12/21 and in the morning on 12/22 at 9:09am I called the number you provided but had to leave a voicemail. I also sent an email. I responded with the information that was provided for both email and phone so the number you gave may have been entered incorrectly?
Nov 24, 2016
Excellent service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Thanks Jose for the 5 star review! Glad I could help!
Nov 18, 2016
Timely Response. Willing to work with me
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Thanks for the review. Glad I was able to help in any way I could. Happy Thanksgiving!
Oct 23, 2016
Shannon George was very professional and although I didn't buy from him this time I will refer my nursing friends in Houston to him. Excellent customer service!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Thanks Marty! I appreciate the kind words and any referrals you send will get the same service! I also will send out $100 for every customer that purchases a vehicle and mentions you sent them!
Oct 18, 2016
ShMac79
Vehicle was sold while add was still up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

We are a high volume store and vehicles remain online until all paperwork has gone through accounting. They are not instantly taken off the second someone signs up and may take a few days. Most importantly you were contacted and made aware that it was recently sold without you wasting a trip here on a sold vehicle.
Sep 16, 2016
Contacted me right away. Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Thanks Nicole. I'm glad I could be of assistance.
Sep 14, 2016
Best car buying experience I have ever had. These folks know how to treat their customers. Thank you Chong, Shannon, and Paul for your assistance.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Thanks Mark for the 5 star review!!! It was our pleasure to assist you in getting the right car for you at a great price!!!
Sep 1, 2016
Melissa is by far the best sales person I've ever dealt with. No games. No hassle. In and out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Thanks Brandy for the 5 star review! We appreciated the opportunity you gave us to earn your business!
Jul 11, 2016
They sold the truck we inquired about but this dealer did indeed follow up as best as possible.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Thanks Bob. Sorry that vehicle was sold before you were able to make it out. We get a lot of nice trade-ins here at Westside Lexus so maybe something else will come in that meets your needs.
Jun 20, 2016
good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Thanks Sharon for the 5 star review!!!
Jun 1, 2016
Valentino1129
Responded right away and if I wanted to purchase the vehicle it needed to be today. I felt like I was being rushed to make a decision.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

I don't believe in "high pressure" sales but I do believe in telling the truth. The vehicle you inquired about was one of many gong to the auction the next day and I wanted you to be aware of this. So it would have had to be purchased that day or it wouldn't be available. Sorry it didn't work out for you but I was only being honest and upfront about the vehicle you inquired about.
May 15, 2016
Ended up making the purchase. Hands down the best car buying experience I have ever been involved in. This car was for my daughter and after sitting and talking to Clarence, our salesperson, she has a full understanding of how a car purchase should be. Thank you Westside Lexus.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Thanks Mark for the 5 star review!!! Glad we could make your buying experience beat any expectation you had prior to arriving!!! Hope your daughter will enjoy her vehicle for years to come!!!
Mar 28, 2016
very short.... said they sold vehicle..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Hi B. Not sure if you were disappointed that the vehicle you inquired about was sold or the notification of this was not long enough? Vehicles are sold on a "first come-first serve basis" and if someone inquires after it is sold I make a point to mention that we have many other vehicles in stock if interested. B feel free to contact me if you care to discuss another vehicle you might be interested in.
Mar 14, 2016
still working on finding vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Thanks Stephen. We just traded for another Audi A4 that is very nice! Will contact you to set up an appointment for a test drive!
Feb 25, 2016
Good, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Thanks Janett for the 5 star review! I'm glad I could be of help to you!
Jan 18, 2016
Outstanding from start to finish!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Thanks for the 5 star review! I am glad I could assist you in your purchase and helped make the process be "Outstanding" for you!
Dec 11, 2015
Sule
Went well. Really nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Thanks for the 5 star review! I'm glad I could help!
Nov 27, 2015
Shannon from Westside Lexus was very easy to deal with, professional, honest, and made the entire experience very enjoyable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Thanks Mark for the review! It was my pleasure! Hope you and your family have a Merry Christmas!!!
Nov 11, 2015
I had an online request for a Porsche Cayman used but cherry and Shannon responded immediately with accuracy. They were fast and professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Thanks Cathy for the review!
Have a great Thanksgiving and Merry Christmas!!!
Oct 23, 2015
Responded quickly and phone communication was average. Forgot about an appointment that I scheduled so I didn't go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Charles,
Sorry if there was some misscomunication. You mentioned the day before that you had other things to do that day but would call to verify your arrival at 2pm. Even though I didn't recieve a call I was still ready to assist you at 2pm. I was notified at 2:42pm that you were here. I was able to confirm with you that I would be up front in 5 minutes as something came up unexpectedly but you had left. Again, sorry I missed you that day but I was available and ready to assist you at 2pm as we discussed or even at 2:30pm.
Oct 11, 2015
Nice People
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Thanks for the review Mike! Many blessings to you and your family this Christmas!
Sep 26, 2015
Shannon George was friendly, helpful and worked with us on negotiating a fair price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Hi Gary! I am glad I was able to make your visit enjoyable and help you on getting a great deal!
Aug 18, 2015
Shannon George is very professional and made the whole car buying process a pleasure!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Thanks for the great review Ron! It was my pleasure helping you and want to welcome you to the Lexus family with your first Lexus vehicle (RX350)!
Jul 21, 2015
. Car was sold the night before I was to buy it. Wish my salesman would have looked out for me more but I guess that's business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

I'm sorry to hear you missed out on a vehicle you had interest in. They are sold on a first come first serve basis and with many customers looking for vehicles and other salesman trying to sell as I am then these things can happen.
Read 26 old reviews
May 2, 2015
Car was in much worse shape than advertized, paint was in worse shape than described Missing $800+ worth of parts from a jack to a CD cassett
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Shannon George was great! Very knowledgeable and patient. Gina in finance was Super! She really worked hard to make this happen for me, and keep me in a comfortable place with my deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Thanks for the review Nakia! I'm glad I could help you find the right vehicle and that Gina was able to get the financing you needed!
Mar 9, 2015
They knowingly sold me a car that had the computer disconnected and then reconnected so that the check engine light would not come on. Major mechanical problems after I got it home. Dealer refused to repair it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Sorry to hear about the problems that occurred on your vehicle. As I had mentioned that day the only thing we had done with this vehicle was a detail which is standard procedure on older vehicles and/or with high mileage. This was a 1997 model vehicle with over 100k miles and thus was sold As-Is. I did also mention that you were free to have any vehicle checked out by a mechanic before purchasing. Again, I'm sorry for the problems you have had but we do not purposely sabotage or reset computers for lights to go off.
Mar 6, 2015
Call back was prompt although I did not buy the vehicle in question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2015
Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2015
They were nice to me and I love the car ,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Thanks Abdullah. I'm glad I was able to help and made your trip from San Antonio worth it!
Feb 16, 2015
They didnt have that porsche turbo anymore that I wanted but they got ahold of me fast and seemed like nice people...GOD BLESS
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
Car was to have all dents fixed but body shop didn't do it, claims they didn't have the time though they knew the car was going to be purchased Jan. 24 around 10 a.m. Otherwise, everything was great and above board!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2014
Fixed the issue in the same day, fantastic customer service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2014
westsidelexus
Very thorough!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2014
Quick response. Helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
They were a great help and I was able to find what I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Thanks Marcus! It was my pleasure helping you get a great deal on the vehicle you wanted!
Jul 15, 2014
WestSide Lexus was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Thanks Christina! Hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!
Jun 12, 2014
Purchased from sister store, Northside Lexus. Shannon George at Westside was very helpful in directing me to the car I needed!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Thanks for the review! It was a pleasure helping you find the right vehicle at a great price!
May 15, 2014
Shannon was great and answered all my questions over the phone, had a sweet deal ready for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westside Lexus:

Thanks for the great review! I'm glad I could be of help!
Dec 28, 2013
Westside Lexus was the best car buying experience I have ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2013
Not willing to deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2013
The dealers were very helpful and called me back the same day to let us know that the car was available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2013
If they don't have the car they shouldn't post it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2013
Although I was not approved Mike Gonzales was a great sales man that tried to help as much as he could. Thanks Mike
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2013
Did not know their own inventory, I explained what I wanted and had to repeat my self, the sales men was completely incompetent, terrible.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2013
Absolutely awful. Unprofessionial and salesmen are not competent. They claim none of the new inventory is on the lot. They never took any time to figure out what I wanted or what made sense for my needs. I've never been so insluted in my life.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2012
Great options!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2012
I called before leaving my house and was told the car was still available. When I got there, the salesman I had talked with was busy and sent someone else who promptly told me that car had been sold and tried to get me to look at something else. I had been warned about them but thought all Lexus dealerships were reputable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Concepts - 98 listings

9060 Long Point Rd Houston, TX 77055

1 review
Sportline Motors - 38 listings

1918 S Hwy 6 Houston, TX 77077

2 reviews
Brazelton Auto - 17 listings

1060 Witte Rd Houston, TX 77055

4 reviews
Texas Automax - 9 listings

11116 W Little York Rd, Building 6B Houston, TX 77041

4 reviews
Autohaus International - 1 listing

3537 Hwy 6 Houston, TX 77082

1 review
Demetry Automotive

103 Hwy 6 South Houston, TX 77079

2 reviews
Texas Auto Pros

646 Hwy 6 S Houston, TX 77079

8 reviews
PCM Auto

1111 Witte Rd Houston, TX 77055

1 review
Upland Automotive Inc

13902 Westheimer Rd Houston, TX 77077

2 reviews
Mi Amigo Auto Sales

1624 Gessner Rd Houston, TX 77080

1 review
Sugarland Auto Finance

5619 Gessner Rd Houston, TX 77041

2 reviews
Advanced Motor Group

3109 Jeanetta Street Houston, TX 77063

3 reviews
Smart Way Auto Finance

3217 Jeanetta St Houston, TX 77063

1 review
Northside Lexus - 661 listings

17925 North Freeway Houston, TX 77090

56 reviews
Lexus of Clear Lake - 509 listings

18160 Gulf Fwy Friendswood, TX 77546

25 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Lexus IS 300
10 Great Deals out of 2,752 listings starting at $2,985
Used Lexus NX 200t
59 Great Deals out of 8,113 listings starting at $25,999
Used Lexus NX 300h
4 Great Deals out of 322 listings starting at $32,995
Used Lexus IS 200t
7 Great Deals out of 3,045 listings starting at $23,990
Used Lexus GS 450h
6 Great Deals out of 88 listings starting at $7,750
Used Lexus GS Turbo
122 listings starting at $43,998
Used Lexus LS 460
61 Great Deals out of 2,510 listings starting at $7,995
Used Lexus RX 450h
33 Great Deals out of 1,715 listings starting at $10,900
Used Lexus RC 350
16 Great Deals out of 1,054 listings starting at $31,768
Used Lexus RC F
4 Great Deals out of 387 listings starting at $42,000
Used Lexus RC 200t
404 listings starting at $33,989
Used Lexus RC 300
290 listings starting at $41,884
Used Lexus GS F
197 listings starting at $54,999
Used Lexus IS 350
52 Great Deals out of 1,560 listings starting at $4,995
Used Lexus GS 350
103 Great Deals out of 3,798 listings starting at $6,990