Northside Lexus

The Lexus certified cars that we sell have a (added value) anywhere from
$2500.00 to $5000.00 because they are fully serviced to Lexus specifications.
Tires and brakes have to be at 50% or better on life remaining, all services
must be completed plus paint ,body ,windshield and interior must pass
inspection. All body panels must be original to the car. All this goes with a
three year up to 100,000 miles on the unit warranty that is bumper to bumper .
This warranty alone has a value of approximately $3000.00 plus the  check out
and repairs in the service department that costs anywhere from $1000 to
$3000. On these certified cars the price my seem over market value but when
adding the certified value they are truly priceless.  Now to the point this
customer was told  right  up front about our pricing. What we tell you on the
phone/text /email is what you see and get once you arrive. honest answers
and service!

17925 North Freeway
Houston, TX 77090

Sales: (713) 352-0354

Service: (281) 569-3400

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/00/56/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-6537936025915162933-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Great Deal

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 56,644

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $20,900, 56,644 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/01/17/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-2439609628093552231-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Great Deal

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 39,397

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $16,500, 39,397 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/15/41/2014_kia_optima-pic-3027607753924502702-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Great Deal

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 84,122

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Metal Bronze Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima EX for sale - $10,900, 84,122 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/12/51/2012_dodge_challenger-pic-3751110884761104848-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Great Deal

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 56,561

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2012 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $13,950, 56,561 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/00/51/2009_ford_escape-pic-6634675729082924645-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Escape XLS Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Great Deal

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 87,370

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Grey Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford Escape XLS for sale - $5,950, 87,370 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/04/58/2016_honda_pilot-pic-8053247901747255465-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot Elite AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Great Deal

Price: $35,900

Mileage: 30,605

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot Elite AWD for sale - $35,900, 30,605 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/00/52/2013_nissan_juke-pic-2750337260231504442-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Juke SL Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Great Deal

Price: $11,600

Mileage: 71,521

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Juke SL for sale - $11,600, 71,521 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/07/43/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8431321961154916562-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue SV FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Great Deal

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 11,631

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue SV FWD for sale - $18,500, 11,631 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/00/51/2016_gmc_yukon-pic-1283085705037483720-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Great Deal

Price: $55,700

Mileage: 11,253

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $55,700, 11,253 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/12/58/2014_nissan_altima-pic-1614400437229434843-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Great Deal

Price: $11,200

Mileage: 47,821

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $11,200, 47,821 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/13/28/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-6161846744799632953-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Great Deal

Price: $12,700

Mileage: 86,048

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe RWD for sale - $12,700, 86,048 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/07/43/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-7568641703250078064-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Great Deal

Price: $16,250

Mileage: 29,360

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $16,250, 29,360 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/17/16/2012_hyundai_elantra-pic-4043178964490018434-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Great Deal

Price: $7,800

Mileage: 55,852

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Atlantic Blue Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $7,800, 55,852 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/00/56/2016_nissan_altima-pic-5770476672682452398-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 40,757

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $12,500, 40,757 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/07/43/2016_nissan_altima-pic-7962081022287363203-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 40,921

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $12,500, 40,921 miles with Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 8, 2017
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2017
.....Had already sold the vehicle. Pleasant and helpful, but another customer came in whilst I was trying to make an appointment to see the vehicle. They bought it. .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2017
cakecounter
I purchased this vehicle from Northside Lexus. They made the buying experience very pleasant.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2017
GuruZ94R4
Larry kid the salesman was very helpful and the rest of the northside lexus crew. Good job guys
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2017
DJKingJames504 .
The dealer responded very quickly. They're still trying to help me find the vehicle that I want, eventhough the one they had was sold. Great customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2017
Very relaxed environment and sales person was ready and wiling to help. Great Job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
HoustonAir
Disappointing.. I had made appointment to see car and it was sold as I was driving up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
Difficult if not impossible to deal with via email. First response was so poorly written it was actually insulting. Then he sent me a follow up to advise that the vehicle was sold.... that was it... the email simply said 'sold'. Didn't offer up any other alternatives that I might be interested or anything. Found another one a few days later and showed up in person. Dealt with another salesman, drove the vehicle and then tried to work a deal via email. Exchanged offers, came in with a bit of a low offer but still a fair one... never heard back. A very frustrating dealership to work with if you're a busy professional who values his time. Took my business elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
GuruDXTSC
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2017
Guru9P7R5
Disappointing. This car should not be on this lot. It smells like the bowels of the Houston live stock show and rodeo.I could not get past the smell to drive it. The salesman was very professional. Not his decision to keep this heifer around.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2017
Very helpful an courteous. Thank you Mr. Kidd.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2017
didn't buy here, but the salesperson took several extra pictures and sent them to me. he was helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
Guru92XMT
Randy was great! He kept in contact with me and had the car clean and ready for me to pick up. The car is nice. Thank you so much Randy Covert and Northside Lexus.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Very responsive, quickly answering my various questions and arranging a test drive. I did not end up buying the car but I would recommend the dealership based on my experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
was contacted promptly that transmission was not working, by dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Very friendly good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2017
Randy immediately responded and made himself available for any help I needed...that's FIRST CLASS in my world....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
I sent an offer in and asked if they would accept and they did not reply other than calling and leaving a message to call them if I was interested. If you have on your site an option of MAKE AN OFFER and someone responds answer them about their offer request.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
Easy and fast purchase. Jeep was as described. Great experience will buy from again Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Excellent.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Texcad
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
The dealer was very friendly and honest -- you won't find any of the normal car dealer BS here.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
Orseti
Ronnie was very helpful and communicative. Wound up buying the vehicle three days later. Very easy process, no gimmicks. Highly recommend Ronnie and his team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
rholmes415
I had a great experience with Northside Lexus. I worked with Larry Kidd and he was very patient with us, letting us hang out in his office waiting for our bank to send the loan info. I would recommend this dealership to everyone!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
I drove from Dallas Tx. to buy from this dealership, and Bernie checked on my traveling status from time to time. The dealership was very nice along with a very kind staff. I would deal with them again and highly recommend them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
They are very nice and friendly, especially the salesman. I will give them an A
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
kakalika
5
Ridiculously low price offered for my trade. Other dealers were 3 to 4 thousand higher
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
very nice agent.Bought the car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
Donne took great care of us , he presented us with all the details and went above & beyond on the Altima. Had all the paperwork ready to go when my wife & daughter arrived to pick up the car. My wife said it's the quickest she's ever been out of a dealer ever. Car was super clean & daughter was excited, Thank you Donnie!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
excellent customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
All by email - very helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
they claim that the car cannot be sold to private party due to a recall on the air bag.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Replied once and I had total funding but the salesman failed maybe because I am in San Antonio and not Houston, oh well their loss but they obviously don't care.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Very helpful! Great prices!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Quick response - great customer service!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Awesome! Friendly & easy to work with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Good experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
They called me back in less than a hour and told me everything I needed to know about the price on the truck
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
From day one to drive home,everything is supper good.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Great follow up by Ronnie. Willing to help in every way. Excellent communication around helping me understand the value of his proposal around his vehicle being certified. Al
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
Wonderful! !!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
They promptly responded.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
thudson331
Worked the deal with Brian Carriere. He was easy to deal with and made sure that everything we agreed on was carried out quickly, and efficiently. Only downside, not with Brian, but with my purchase being a diesel, is they could not provide me with a full tank as normally carried out with every gas car purchase I have done in the past.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
We purchased an SUV with Randy Covert he was great. He took care of us an the experience was easy breezy. This has been the easiest car buying experience! Thank you! Love my new GX460 and I hope that we can refer y'all more customers as well. Randy took the time to set up my cellphone and my seat before leaving the dealership. , now that's what I call customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
It was great they gave me a good price and they were super easy to deal with. This was the quickest I have ever bought a car less than 15 min to sign everything. No hard sell in the finance office, presented options, answered questions and were focused on having me as a return customer. I travel for work and have bought over 20 vehicles in the past 35 years they were the quickest and nicest group I have ever dealt with.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Great communication skills
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Love the salesman. Was not crazy about the Financial guy, but overall experience was good. Great customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Nothing bad to say
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2016
Very fast & very accommodating. I got an A4 & it was a good deal. Did a lot over the phone to make it painless because it was on the North Side & I'm from Lake Jackson/Angleton area. Only bad thing was that damn traffic! Haha
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Very Good - D was great...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
The were super nice and efficient! The were quick but still pacient enough to give us time to think. We will do business again with them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Good customer service, delivered as promised....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Very quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
I bought a car from them. Good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
Wonderful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
5 Star Experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
giancarlo
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 36 old reviews
Dec 12, 2015
I inquired through CarGurus about a pre-owned Honda Ridgeline and promptly received a phone call from Larry Kidd at Northside Lexus. He was very friendly, polite and honest, both over the phone and in person. He stayed after hours to show me the car, and after a test drive I purchased it. I returned a few days later, and finalized the paperwork. All members of the NSLX team were great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2015
Very polite and friendly service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
They are all there to make money, but these folks were a lot reasonable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
They're great, called me back immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
tuyennguyen9
Everything is in perfect described. Number One on everything...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2015
Randy was amazing. He kept everything ready by the time we reach, and immediately went for test drive. He helped us with all the information we asked for. Impressed with the service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
Good dealing with them. Professional and pricing was competitive. Easy process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2015
great courtesy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2015
mmohsin222
Dealer responded via phone and was polite and helpful. I forgot his name - older gentleman. He was honest and told me that one of the power doors on the minivan is not working. He also said the price is reduced by 500. Thank you to this dealer for such a nice phone call. It was a pleasant experience and no pressure. Thank you for that, Northside Lexus - good job !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
Saler was a extremely rude person, Just go somewhere else if you want to be treated with respect!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2015
Fantastic to work with. Having it shipped to my home and they worked to find me a transportation company. Couldn't ask for better service and customer focus
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
Great place to buy your first Lexus!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
The financing department was one of the worst of I ever dealt with! The sales person was so nice and was very apologetic for the lack of accommodation given to me and my husband! We were able to get financing at two other places that offered great rates for someone with not the best credit. I felt like they just didn't care enough here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
Manueltruck
I went to see the vehicle salesman very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2015
Dealer was agreeable to addressing problems that we found with the Mazda 3 during the test drive. Unfortunately, they were unable to locate the radio antenna which had been removed during a car wash, so we had to get a new one ourselves. We have also had multiple problems with this car in the 2 weeks since we bought it, including replacing struts, battery connections and now it is in the shop again trying to figure out why it stalls, and why the A/C does not work well. We would never buy a used car from this dealer again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2015
Excellent Vehicle Mechanically- Needed Routine 50000 Mile service- Had prominent Dings on front bumper not disclosed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northside Lexus:

Hi John. Sorry to hear that your unhappy with the car..We discussed the condition of this eight year old bmw on the phone and in person also when you ask if we do service on are none Lexus products the answer was no. that we sell the cars as is, but offer extended warrantys.Also the car that was purchased had not yet reached the 50k mark. I also spent a hour on a satuday getting the aux. mp3 port plug fished out of the console so you could listen to (The greatful dead : >) on your road trip back home.. . You also mentioned that the car was worth three thousand dollars  more than you paid fo
 More ...
Jan 18, 2015
Great experience! Larry Kidd was a awesome. He was helpful and informative. I'm from Valley Center KS. And we drove down for the weekend. The dealership was beautiful very friendly staff... There was also a slight issue with some body damage on the car on Jon got everything squared away. This car buying experience was ,for the most part, a good one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2014
I am a out of town buyer and my sales person was very helpful every question i had about the Cadillac srx was answered in a timely fashion he also supplied me with the carfax report which is very important i am still in the market and your dealership is at the top of my list thanks for all your help serious buyer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2014
Nice inside. Nice people. Slow to email responds. Gave me low trade in value
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northside Lexus:

thanks for reaching out . Question how much do you want for your trade in?
Oct 22, 2014
Sent an email wanting to see if the price was negotiable. Salesman called back and asked when I could come and take a look at the car. Did not indicate whether the price was negotiable, only wanted me to come see it. Well I'm not driving 30 miles to look at a car that I'm not going to pay their asking price for, regardless how it looks.... DOESN'T WANT TO DEAL, prices are carved in stone. The set the 'negotiable' selection up as 'HOT SELLER', thus indicating that negotiating a lower price is not possible. REALLY GUYS...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northside Lexus:

thank you for the feed back. management sets all prices. We don't do (was) (now) pricing. When customers call and ask if the price is negotiable ,they are told straight up that this is the price on the car. The cool thing about CARGURU is they rate the value of the car for every one.We try to price all cars for maximum response. The Lexus certified cars that we sell have a (added value) anywhere from $2500.00 to $5000.00 because they are fully serviced to Lexus specifications. Tires and brakes have to be at 50% or better on life remaining, all services must be completed plus paint ,body ,winds
 More ...
Sep 30, 2014
Larry kidd was awsome..very knowledgeable about the cars we test drove. Did try to push me in to buying a car like most dealers do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
Damn good dealership!! Salesman and hospitality was great!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2014
Vehicle was no longer available,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
Very professional, the sales agent is very courteous. Have a pleasant buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2014
Turns out, the vehicle I was looking at was FRD not AWD...so I disregarded that one
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2014
friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2014
The salesman that I contacted was busy with another customer, at the time we arrived to test drive. So we were given another salesman, that was very helpful. The car was sold the next day, but not to us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2014
Raytyson
Very horrible sales manager!!! I wld not recommend this dealership to anyone! Period!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2014
Vehicle is way over priced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2013
A good talk but couldn't deliver the good price...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2013
It was a pleasure working with Dave Dickinson. Professional, customer service oriented and overall a pleasant experience. If I were to ever purchase a Lexus, I would definitely go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2012
I found north side Lexus salesman nick great to work with and would select him again should I need to purchase another car in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
Outstanding Experience From sales contact to Finance Dept.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2012
Great, friendly service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2012
Excellent sales and service. Jason was great. Dealership stayed open late for my wife and myself to come in after work on a Friday. The car was immaculate and the service has been perfect. I will definitely go back to the dealership for my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2012
I attempted to reach out to this dealership on two seperate occasions and got no response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sterling McCall Lexus - 789 listings
10025 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074
2 reviews
Honda of Spring - 21 listings
17350 North Fwy Houston, TX 77090
2 reviews
Progressive Motorsports - 13 listings
14037 Stuebner Airline Rd Houston, TX 77069
1 review
Virtus Auto Sales - 10 listings
14525 State Highway 249 Houston, TX 77086
5 reviews
Champions Auto Sales - 6 listings
6906 Louetta Rd Spring, TX 77379
4 reviews
Jaguar Land Rover Houston North
18205 North Freeway Houston, TX 77090
1 review
Audi North Houston
17815 North Fwy Houston, TX 77090
2 reviews
Motorcar Finance
2209 Fm 1960 Rd E Houston, TX 77073
1 review
Auto Bank Of Texas
3203 Louetta Rd #A Spring, TX 77388
1 review
MZ Motors
11415 Veterans Memorial Dr Houston, TX 77067
3 reviews
Master Global Cars
16261 Hollister St, Suite A106 Houston, TX 77066
2 reviews
Springtime Motors
4634 Fm 2920 #A Spring, TX 77388
1 review
Omega Motors
8975 Highway 242 Conroe, TX 77385
8 reviews
Art Motors LLC
14525 State Highway 249 Ste C Houston, TX 77086
1 review
Westside Lexus - 766 listings
12000 Old Katy Rd Houston, TX 77079
28 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895