Uptown Imports

1208 Spring Cypress
Spring, TX 77373

Sales: (281) 789-6346

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/18/59/2014_ford_expedition-pic-3519484440238473165-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Expedition Limited Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Great Deal

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 70,808

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Expedition Limited for sale - $23,500, 70,808 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/19/15/2012_bmw_x5-pic-1399479529245223911-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive50i Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Great Deal

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 62,068

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive50i for sale - $19,500, 62,068 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/17/54/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-3929766694260527601-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 97,807

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic - (gray) Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $19,500, 97,807 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/19/35/2005_lexus_gx_470-pic-8994372689755962991-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 149,111

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dorado Gold Pearl - Gold Description: Used 2005 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $9,000, 149,111 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/18/59/2015_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-7658956982737907689-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 250 BlueTEC Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 40,689

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Dolomite Brown - Brown Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 250 BlueTEC for sale - $29,500, 40,689 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/19/27/2005_nissan_murano-pic-2901090388714576181-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 134,966

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sheer Silver Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2005 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $5,000, 134,966 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/05/55/2006_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-6323995455380107847-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Coupe Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 101,052

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Coupe for sale - $6,000, 101,052 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/19/57/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-7463074127829553334-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 103,386

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bamboo Pearl - Gold Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD for sale - $7,900, 103,386 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/06/11/2014_chevrolet_corvette-pic-8334354194656557404-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray 2LT Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $44,000

Mileage: 5,304

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Manual Color: Night Race Blue Metallic - Blu Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray 2LT for sale - $44,000, 5,304 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/05/59/2007_bmw_5_series-pic-1360411079468849417-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 5 Series 530i Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 88,297

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic - Blac Description: Used 2007 BMW 5 Series 530i for sale - $8,500, 88,297 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/19/02/2011_bmw_7_series-pic-7451898486845413291-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 7 Series Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 96,296

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic - Gra Description: Used 2011 BMW 7 Series for sale - $18,000, 96,296 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/18/55/2007_subaru_forester-pic-8357073524835532779-152x114.jpeg

2007 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 115,511

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Gray Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2007 Subaru Forester 2.5 X for sale - $5,900, 115,511 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/05/59/2013_audi_s4-pic-4297596230096517824-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi S4 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 62,788

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Estoril Blue Crystal - Blue Description: Used 2013 Audi S4 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $29,500, 62,788 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/06/12/2009_volvo_s40-pic-2226195874379040802-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volvo S40 T5 R-Design Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 80,765

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic - Blac Description: Used 2009 Volvo S40 T5 R-Design for sale - $7,500, 80,765 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/19/06/2009_toyota_prius-pic-4244490618928990618-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Good Deal

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 81,234

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black - Black Description: Used 2009 Toyota Prius for sale - $8,000, 81,234 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 14, 2017
Great, quick response to messages.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

Thank you Mario, we are happy to answer any questions our clients may have regarding our inventory. Please call or email us if we can be of any further assistance!
Jun 20, 2017
I didn't get to do business with them because of work schedule but they answered questions quickly and honestly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

Thanks for the review Ian - we look forward to helping you in the future.
May 28, 2017
GuruJR46
VERY VERY great God sent they take good care of us .
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to helping you with your auto purchase needs again!
Mar 8, 2017
Great friendly employee's and owner. They told me what down payment and monthly payments were going to be before anything. Loved that part. Owner told me that vehicle i was looking at was in great shape. When i drove the vehicle it was in great shape. Great experience. Thank you uptown imports for everything
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

We certainly appreciate your business and are glad to your your experience in dealing with Uptown Imports was a great one. Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to helping you with your auto purchase needs again!
Mar 3, 2017
Horrible customer service! I called in and they couldn't provide any information unless I filled out a credit application, I did and they never call you back, Had to call in on the status myself, after getting a no they insisted i needed a co-signer even after offering a hefty down payment. They simply tell you no, they do not offer alternetives or work with you in any way, they claim to work with good credit or bad credit but that does not seems to be the case. Took my business elsewhere!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

Adan, I am sorry we could not help with getting your financing approved. Since we offer bank financing and not in-house financing, we do not have any other options if the bank turns you down. We hope that you were able to find the car of your dreams and wish you the very best.
Feb 17, 2017
The buying process was quick and easy. The guys were very nice and accommodating. Would definitely recommend.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

Stephanie,
Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to helping you with your auto purchase needs again!
Feb 11, 2017
Robertcox
Good place with a good selection of cars. Wayne was alot of help, and theyou even had tacos so that was a plus I would definitely buy there again. I recommend anyone go there if you want a car they will put u in one for sure
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

Robert,
I am glad you came in at lunch time and could join us for tacos :) We look forward to serving you again!
Jan 15, 2017
cvjohnson
Terrible Service by the owner. He must have awesome employees because he was very rude and cavalier and did not want to take time to bring the car the car that I was looking foreword to buying.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

Johnson,
I am sorry to hear that your experience was not pleasant, and hope that you will give us another chance. Our family business has been serving customers for the past 22 years and we strive for perfection in our service.
Dec 23, 2016
They low balled me on my trade in and refused to budge on the price of their vehicle. I gave them a chance to work out a better deal several times and it was to no avail. I ended up purchasing a vehicle elsewhere.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

Matthew,
I am sorry to hear that we could not give you the amount you wanted on your trade-in and hope that your next experience with our dealership will be better. Best regards.
Dec 19, 2016
Open and honest, answered all my questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

Thank you for your kind words Tom, we look forward to helping you with your auto purchase needs again!
Dec 4, 2016
Although I didn't purchase a vehicle here the salesman was awesome. He responded in a timely manner and was helpful. I had been searching for a car for a week and he was the 1st salesman that week to say take your time, most places were all reading from the same script "Your on your way to see this car well I have 2 other people wanting to look at it today" .....so????
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

Joannay,
I am happy to hear that our "ZERO pressure sales" practice was appreciated by you. Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to helping you with your auto purchase needs again!
Nov 7, 2016
I spent all my time searching for a Mercedes c class and traveled all around Houston just to end up back home near uptown imports. I should just started here it would of saved me a bunch of time. They have very clean and exotic selection of vehicles and their customer service is top notch. Would recommend them to anyone I know
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

Sergio,
Thank you for choosing Uptown Imports for your Mercedes C350 purchase, and for the kind words about how your experience with us. We look forward to helping you with your auto purchase needs again!
Sep 29, 2016
Accurately described the Landcruiser.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

Ken,
Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to helping you with your auto purchase needs again!
Sep 21, 2016
Very nice people to have assist me with everything I needed. Great service and very respectable. Definitely would come back and do business with them again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

Thank you for your kind words Jarrett, we look forward to helping you with your auto purchase needs again!
Sep 14, 2016
Contacted me immediately and it was after they were closed, so I was pleasantly surprised.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

Thank you for your kind words Peggy, we look forward to helping you with your auto purchase needs again!
Aug 9, 2016
Jmart414
Responded via phone call and was pretty friendly about my situation. Still currently working with them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to helping you with your auto purchase needs again!
Jul 5, 2016
I found this Cayman S through Cargurus and contacted Uptown Imports the day it came on the market to schedule a test drive. The morning of the test drive the sales guy was full of information without any sales pressure to buy. I later brought the wife for her approval and a second test drive. I made a good deal and really would recommend this dealer to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

Eric,
Thanks for the kind words and I hope you are still enjoying your 2014 Porsche Cayman S. We look forward to helping you with your auto purchase needs again!
Jul 4, 2016
They suck. I drove over an hour to get to the business, this was after I told the sales guy I would be there to look at an overpriced Mustang. I wandered around the small car lot. No one ever came out so I found the car. Keys inside, battery dead. Front bumper was about to fall off the car. Beware
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

John,
There is always someone present in the office during our business hours - I am sorry that no one saw you wandering the back lot. We hope that you will give us another chance in the future.
Jun 20, 2016
Not very professional as dealer doesn't understand the car market. Dealer has vehicles listed way too high / out of price range and they can't comprehend why their vehicles aren't selling as they sit for so long unsold. Dealer not truly ready yet to sell their vehicles at fair market value.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

"Todd" - We can respect your right to an opinion however having successfully been in business for 21 years it is obvious that we are doing something right! Our prices are below the market, except for the cases where the vehicle is a fully modified custom vehicle.. Not accepting a low ball offer ($15k below listed price) from you on the 2010 Jeep Rubicon with a AEV HEMI 5.7L V8 conversion, LIFT KIT, full roll cage, etc does not warrant a negative review. We wish you the best of luck with your car search and I certainly hope that you will not write the same review for other dealerships
 More ...
May 2, 2016
responds quickly we are still considering this vehical and dealer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

Thank you for your kind words Chuck, we look forward to helping you with your auto purchase needs again!
Apr 11, 2016
We bought the car, great deal and easy transaction.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

Thank you for your kind words John, we look forward to helping you with your auto purchase needs again!
Mar 29, 2016
Efficient
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

Thank you for your kind words Jasmine, we look forward to helping you with your auto purchase needs again!
Mar 25, 2016
Great Experience. Gave me time to make decision on car purchase.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

Thank you for your kind words Larry, we look forward to helping you with your auto purchase needs again!
Feb 28, 2016
Great prices and great cars.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

Thank you for your kind words Roderick, we look forward to helping you with your auto purchase needs again!
Feb 28, 2016
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

Thank you for your kind words Tracy, we look forward to helping you with your auto purchase needs again!
Feb 22, 2016
Just an email
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

Les,
Our ZERO PRESSURE sales approach policy is that we will respond to every customer email with 1 phone call and 1 email. We will not hound you to try and convince you to come in and give customers the space they need to make their own decisions. We look forward to serving you in the future.
Jan 28, 2016
Great
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

Thank you for your kind words Tammy, we look forward to helping you with your auto purchase needs again!
Oct 21, 2015
Great deal on the vehicle I wanted but the guy that answers the phone made me not even want to shop here, short answers and grumpy attitude.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

Damien
We are sorry that your telephone conversation was not to your satisfaction, we strive for perfection and look forward to helping you in the future.
Read 28 old reviews
Jun 3, 2015
jasonbezo
5
great people!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

Thank you for your kind words Jason, we look forward to helping you with your auto purchase needs again!
May 27, 2015
Their vehicle pricing was very good and they were responsive to my inquiries, but I ended up going a different route.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

Nathan,
We appreciate the kind words and look forward to helping you in the future!
May 11, 2015
Lied and sold without fixing locks
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

Made,
We do not know which vehicle you purchased that the locks were not fixed on, but wish that you would have contacted us to resolve your issue. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we hope that you will give us another chance.
May 4, 2015
Looking forward to doing business !!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

We are looking forward to doing business with you as well Paul!!!
Apr 5, 2015
This dealer sent me a great buyers order, the only reason I bought somewhere else was I received an equal quote closer to home.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

Richard,
Thank you for your kind words, we hope that you are satisfied with the one you purchased closer to home. If you are ever in the market for a used vehicle again, we would appreciate you checking our inventory at www.uptown-imports.com
Mar 17, 2015
Said car was in great shape, never wrecked. It was a piece of junk and had been wrecked. Wasted two hours driving there and back.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

Meli,
We are sorry to hear that the vehicle you were looking at did not meet your satisfaction and hope that you will give us another chance in the future
Mar 10, 2015
tonymac75
Dealer could not/would not answer specific questions regarding vehicles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

Tony,
We are sorry that the sales person you spoke with could not answer specific questions about a vehicle. My name is Narius and I am the owner of the dealership, the next time you need assistance please call and ask for me and I will do the best I can for you.
Dec 8, 2014
They were very quick to respond
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

Thank you for your kind words Jared, we look forward to helping you with your auto purchase needs again!
Oct 24, 2014
Very good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

Thank you for your kind words Carole, we look forward to helping you with your auto purchase needs again!
Sep 23, 2014
The car is practically new, and the dealer was very forthcoming about any issues. Narius was very knowledgeable and made every effort to accommodate me during the extended transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

Thank you for your kind words PL, we look forward to helping you with your auto purchase needs again!
Aug 8, 2014
These gentlemen are more like fine tailors for auto buyers than salesmen. They are forthcoming and very helpful in fitting the right car to the right buyer. Great selection on their lot. Best experience to a car lot I've ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

Thank you for your kind words Scott, we look forward to helping you with your auto purchase needs again!
Jul 24, 2014
Very easy to work with, makes it no stressful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

Thank you for your kind words Dena, we look forward to helping you with your auto purchase needs again!
Jul 3, 2014
A very caring Buisness, I am in another state and, they will put a car on hold for that day till I get there and make a decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

Floyd,
Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to helping you with your auto purchase needs again
Jun 19, 2014
I was very impressed & got an immediate response from Uptown Imports. They were very helpful considering this was my first attempt searching for a vehicle. I got a quick response. I then asked for additional info. & again got a quick response. Narius communicated clearly, was very polite and professional. There were no pushy sales attempts from anyone at Uptown Imports. I was quite impressed & will definitely contact again. I want to Thank Narius again for his superb assistance. It really was a positive experience! Linda F.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

Thank you for your kind words Linda, we are ecstatic to hear that your experience was pleasurable and that you liked our "ZERO PRESSURE SALES" approach. We look forward to helping you with your auto purchase needs again!
May 30, 2014
I found my car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

Jorge
Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to helping you with your auto purchase needs again!
Apr 17, 2014
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

Thank you for your kind words Margaret, we look forward to helping you with your auto purchase needs again!
Mar 30, 2014
I had a brief phone conversation and the sales rep was helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

Thank you for your kind words Barry, we look forward to helping you with your auto purchase needs again!
Feb 1, 2014
Great communication, very helpful dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

Thank you for your kind words NNI, we look forward to helping you with your auto purchase needs again!
Jan 22, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

Thank you for your kind words Herb, we look forward to helping you with your auto purchase needs again!
Nov 22, 2013
the dealer called me within 30 minutes of inquiring on line, we worked out a deal and I purchased the vehicle within 2 days. very good person and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

Thank you for your kind words and your business Karim, we look forward to helping you with your auto purchase needs again!
Nov 9, 2013
I spotted this car on line and immediately wanted it. Unfortunately the vehicle was already sold but they were very helpful helping me find another. Unfortunately I found a car at another dealership but would return to this dealer in a second. They were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

Thank you for your kind words Kimberly, we look forward to helping you with your auto purchase needs in the future!
Jan 16, 2013
resonded quickly hours not convienent for 9-5 workers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

El,
We are open Monday through Saturday from 10 am until 6 pm however we do stay open past 6 pm for customers by appointment. Please call or email us if we can help in the future
Dec 3, 2012
Bought the car. Would give Uptown imports 5 stars. All paperwork done expediently. I got what I paid for. Very helpful with shipping the car from Texas to Florida. Even after paying shipping these guys saved me approximately $1,500 over purchasing locally.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to helping you with your auto purchase needs again! WE SHIP WORLDWIDE!!!
Oct 12, 2012
quick response ...good deals...nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

Thank you for your kind words Chuck, we look forward to helping you with your auto purchase needs again!
Sep 18, 2012
Reliable dealer. Paid for the vehicle and took ownership immediately. They were very responsive and humane. Will deal with them again. Steve
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

Thank you for your kind words Steve, we look forward to helping you with your auto purchase needs again!
Sep 10, 2012
Vehicle was nice but not ready to view. Needed tune up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

Jermaine,
We service all the vehicles that we sell and apologize that the one you were looking at was still going through our "make ready" department. We look forward to serving you in the future.
Jun 15, 2012
Called one evening on a Corvette he had. We discussed openly then went to see it the next day and he said it was on hold because someone from out of state was coming in to look at it. I was ready to do some negotiating to buy the car but now he has taken that opportunity away from me. I dont hold it against him but there was no money put down to hold the car for this out of state customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

Todd,
As a courtesy to customers that travel long distances to fly in for a vehicle, we offer a 24 hour courtesy hold to ensure that their travel expenses are not wasted. I am sorry we could not sell you the Corvette and hope that you give us another shot the next time you are in the market for a quality used vehicle.
Apr 26, 2012
Had the car advertised. Answered all my questions when I called.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uptown Imports:

Thank you for your kind words Martin, we look forward to helping you with your auto purchase needs again!

Other Nearby Dealers

A1 Motorcars - 95 listings

1817 FM 1960 Rd W Houston, TX 77090

9 reviews
The Auto Butler - 78 listings

8331 Fm 1960 Rd W Humble, TX 77338

2 reviews
Don Auto World - 47 listings

15404 Kuykendahl Road Houston, TX 77090

3 reviews
Champions Auto Sales - 32 listings

6906 Louetta Rd Spring, TX 77379

2 reviews
B&D Auto Sales - 29 listings

7607 Spring Cypress Rd Spring, TX 77379

1 review
ZT Motors Auto Center - 15 listings

21149 Blair Rd, Suite 313 Conroe, TX 77385

3 reviews
Progressive Motorsports - 13 listings

14037 Stuebner Airline Rd Houston, TX 77069

1 review
Honda of Spring - 10 listings

17350 North Fwy Houston, TX 77090

1 review
Master Global Cars - 9 listings

16261 Hollister St, Suite A106 Houston, TX 77066

2 reviews
Autodynamica Motor Group - 8 listings

26014 Oak Ridge Dr The Woodlands, TX 77380

1 review
Humble Auto Ranch LLC - 5 listings

3225 FM 1960 E Humble, TX 77338

1 review
Auto Bank Of Texas

3203 Louetta Rd #A Spring, TX 77388

1 review
Audi North Houston

17815 North Fwy Houston, TX 77090

3 reviews
Springtime Motors

4634 Fm 2920 #A Spring, TX 77388

1 review
Jaguar Land Rover Houston North

18205 North Freeway Houston, TX 77090

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,969 Great Deals out of 183,482 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,701 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950