Wayne Mazda

1244 State Route 23
Wayne, NJ 07470

Sales: (848) 229-9141

Service: (866) 413-3652

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/13/22/2017_ford_focus_rs-pic-229303855081544220-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Focus RS Hatchback Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Great Deal
$4,718 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,618

Price: $34,900

Mileage: 1,203

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Ford Focus RS Hatchback for sale - $34,900, 1,203 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/11/20/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1894194754470094384-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Great Deal
$3,365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,265

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 46,598

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $20,900, 46,598 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/13/33/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-8903581424232507496-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Great Deal
$1,718 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,618

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 25,385

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $11,900, 25,385 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/13/08/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-5678410897251928674-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$2,251 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,051

Price: $24,800

Mileage: 9,527

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $24,800, 9,527 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/13/36/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-3478640937063989193-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i SV Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$845 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,745

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 30,018

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i SV for sale - $11,900, 30,018 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/13/22/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-7896738681173860901-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$1,140 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,940

Price: $21,800

Mileage: 12,250

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD for sale - $21,800, 12,250 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/13/36/2015_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-7889218249043922234-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MX-5 Miata Sport Convertible Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$1,130 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,630

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 20,975

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Mazda MX-5 Miata Sport Convertible for sale - $17,500, 20,975 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/11/49/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-3537169544999591836-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$1,031 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,931

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 20,028

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $24,900, 20,028 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/13/15/2014_ford_f-150-pic-4463863715665204355-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCab LB 4WD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$1,263 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,163

Price: $31,900

Mileage: 23,612

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCab LB 4WD for sale - $31,900, 23,612 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/12/49/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-7122773914048720731-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Hatchback Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$581 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,081

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 30,188

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Hatchback for sale - $13,500, 30,188 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/14/54/2014_subaru_forester-pic-6327635337590482875-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$676 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,176

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 46,859

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $17,500, 46,859 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/11/48/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-993027215303694367-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$3,670 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $62,570

Price: $58,900

Mileage: 2,575

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $58,900, 2,575 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/13/08/2015_mazda_cx-5-pic-1512389161438255685-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$635 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,535

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 39,958

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $20,900, 39,958 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/17/10/2014_mazda_cx-9-pic-3703311921549323088-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$637 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,437

Price: $21,800

Mileage: 48,794

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $21,800, 48,794 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/12/49/2014_mazda_mazda6-pic-1862677523638963503-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$484 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,484

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 25,179

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $16,000, 25,179 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 13, 2017
tucffo
When contacting a dealer you are able to ask one of 3 questions. The question that I wanted to know was "what is your lowest price?" Not only did I not get a different price then what was already listed on line but 7 days later I am still receiving at least 3 emails a day from them. I requested information on a vehicle that I did not get, I didn't ask to get bombarded with emails. I understand that this is their job but there is a reason people do things on line as to not have to deal with pushy car dealerships in person. If I was that interested I would have contacted them back. I will contact them if there is something that I want to actually look at. I give them 3 stars for the promptness in responding to my request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Hi, thank you for your feedback.  If you would like to provide your name or give us a call back we will be happy to remove you from our follow up.  If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at anytime.
Jul 7, 2017
Test drive and salesman were great. Not sure I understand how a car advertised as Certified Preowned would have that as an added on fee from the advertised price. They did disclose the cost spent on reconditioning the car, new tires, alignment, etc. We could not agree on a price for my trade-in or I would have bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Hi Chris, thank you for taking the time for provide your feedback.  We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business.  Please let us know if you have any additional questions.
Jun 4, 2017
Jeffrey Johnston
Everyone was friendly and professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Thank you for the 5 star review.  It is great to learn your experience was a good one and thank you for visiting!
Apr 2, 2017
natenj
Responded to my inquiry but price was too high!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Hi Nate, thank you for the 4 star review.  We appreciate you giving us a chance to earn your business.  Feel free to call us with any questions.
Mar 11, 2017
The dealer didn't know I was coming in, but obviously the car hadn't been ever prepped or tested. I started the car and it seriously jerked forward several times as I put the car in gear. Obviously there was a problem. When I asked the salesman and the manager they tried to tell me that it was a dirty transmission fluid. This was a very unlikely reason and the salesperson also said that the trans fluid was low, but the manager disagreed.even though this was more probable. Regardless, the car was obviously never tested before and had a problem. Otherwise the staff was professional and typical for a dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Hi Alan, thank you for visiting and taking the time to leave your feedback.  I apologize for any issues experienced during your test drive.  Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. Please give us a call or stop in if you have any questions.
Feb 16, 2017
Very courteous and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.
Jan 11, 2017
Nice location, very professional, werent pushy. Not very accomodating on negotiation. I really needed a car and didnt feel like going back and forth for long. Price of the car was already at a reasonable price. Finance part was smooth and honestly a pleasant experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Hi Fernando,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback.  It is great to learn about your visit and your pleasant experience working with our finance department.  Congratulations and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for the many miles to come!
Dec 18, 2016
Hugo2752
After I published my review describing the horrendous experience I had with Wayne Mazda, the manager called me and I explained that the dealership never sent me the check they promised me for the mats they couldn't deliver. I told him also that I got a ticket because they never provided me with a car inspection sticker (I live in NY state). He promised AGAIN to send me the check the very next morning, guess what: NOTHING! These people are professional liars.... keep away!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Thank you for your feedback and letting us know about your purchase experience.  I apologize for the difficulties you endured and the frustrations this may have caused.  We are grateful for your business and wish you nothing but great things to come in your new vehicle.
Dec 4, 2016
They gave me the run-around and a lack of commitment. I did not appreciate the tactics used in trying to get me to the showroom. I ended up buying a like car with less mileage and for less money.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Hi Paul, thank you for the feedback.  We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle.
Jun 30, 2016
Professional, responsive, and not too pushy!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and 5 star review.  We are happy that your experience with us was a good one.  Enjoy your new Mazda!
Jun 11, 2016
Daytona98
prompt email & friendly to work with ! Ram R/T sold before I received all my inquires !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate the kind words and are glad your experience with us was a good one.  Again, thank you for your review.
Jun 10, 2016
Dealer is a two hour ride away. Wanted to negotiate a price over the phone, then drop off payment so there is NOT a wasted trip. Company policy is NOT to negotiate over the phone. I respect the company policy, but doesn't work with my shopping need. Contact was pleasant and understanding. Bigger problem an reason for the review is below Now, despite repeated requests to stop, I just get bombarded with SPAM emails
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Thank you for your feedback.  We are sorry for any frustrations you have experienced.  Please provide your name and email address or call us so that we can ensure that you no longer receive any emails.  Again, we apologize for any inconvenience.
Apr 25, 2016
My overall experience at Wayne Mazda was great ! They have a very clean and professional dealership along with a very family friendly atmosphere ! They have an awesome lounge area while you wait with complimentary coffee & snacks ! I would like to send a special thanks to the sales people who helped with the purchase of my vehicle - mike z . , Matthew , ash , & Francisco ! They all went above and beyond for me to get a great deal ! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle ! Great job guys !!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to provide us with your feedback.  We are more than happy to hear Matthew, Ash, Mike and Francisco were able to provide a great customer experience, and we appreciate you choosing us for your vehicle.  Welcome to the Wayne Mazda family!
Apr 3, 2016
Kiwanis
Took over 24 hours to reach out to me. The online chat person was very rude suggesting I was stupid.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback.  I am sorry to hear you had difficulties reaching someone on the chat in a timely manner.  Please know that we value your business and are very sorry for any dissatisfaction you experienced.  Feel free to call us if you have any questions or need assistance.
Mar 27, 2016
We ended up purchasing this vehicle. Everyone was pleasant and professional. I would recommend them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Hi Jason,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback.  We appreciate you choosing to do business with us and I am happy to hear your experience was a good one. Congratulations on your new car!
Oct 21, 2015
I bought a used Jeep Wrangler Sahara from Wayne Mazda. It was priced right for a very nice truck. When I found a paint crack on the car after buying it, the dealer did the right thing and fixed it free of charge. Salesman, Manny, and Manager, Ralph, made sure I was happy with the deal. Just be careful of hidden fees introduced after negotiations - ask for total pricing with all fees included.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Nov 19, 2014
Not willing to negotiate, not even $100. Terrible business
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
They were very friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
Continue to call after being told I purchased from another dealer several times.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2013
Nice dealership, friendly staff. Had a great experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
I would never drive the 80 miles back to this unmotivated dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2013
Nice follow-up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2011
Met all my expectations the long drive to jersey was worth it.Drove away knowing that i got my monies worth.Now i'm telling all my friends about cargurus and wayne mazda.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Garden City Mazda - 197 listings

209 North Franklin Street Hempstead, NY 11550

3 reviews
Riley Mazda - 120 listings

75 Myrtle Ave Stamford, CT 06902

2 reviews
Paterson Car Emporium - 13 listings

9 Hill St Paterson, NJ 07502

1 review
Irwin Lincoln Mazda - 258 listings

4000 US Highway 9 Freehold, NJ 07728

10 reviews
Ray Price Honda Mazda Volvo - 329 listings

505 Fawn Rd East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

21 reviews
Open Road Mazda of East Brunswick - 245 listings

352 State Route 18 East Brunswick, NJ 08816

11 reviews
Crystal Auto Mall - 33 listings

220 US Highway 22 Green Brook, NJ 08812

4 reviews
Schwartz Mazda - 306 listings

585 Shrewsbury Ave. Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

12 reviews
Koeppel Mazda - 338 listings

77-15 Northern Blvd Jackson Heights, NY 11372

1 review
Palisades Mazda - 214 listings

115 Route 59 Nyack, NY 10960

9 reviews
Huntington Mazda - 177 listings

660 E Jericho Turnpike Huntington Station, NY 11746

3 reviews
Island Mazda - 109 listings

1580 Hylan Blvd Staten Island, NY 10305

6 reviews
Open Road Mazda of Morristown - 190 listings

108 Ridgedale Ave Morristown, NJ 07960

12 reviews
Sansone Auto Group - 1,789 listings

90-100 US-1 Avenel, NJ 07001

12 reviews
Mazda of Lodi - 42 listings

130 Route 46 Lodi, NJ 07644

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,969 Great Deals out of 183,482 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,701 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950