Wayne Mazda

1244 State Route 23
Wayne, NJ 07470

Sales: (848) 229-9141

Service: (866) 413-3652

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/14/22/2017_mazda_mazda6-pic-5054761750942942614-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Great Deal
$2,783 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,683

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 8,196

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Titanium Flash Mica Description: Used 2017 Mazda MAZDA6 for sale - $17,900, 8,196 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/21/46/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-1697429036764643617-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$1,566 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,966

Price: $18,400

Mileage: 25,902

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $18,400, 25,902 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/21/49/2015_mazda_mazda6-pic-7306947345758141041-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$1,282 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,182

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 36,243

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Soul Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $14,900, 36,243 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/12/01/2017_mazda_mazda3-pic-4983809071995230823-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda MAZDA3 Grand Touring Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$2,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,905

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 3,425

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Eternal Blue Mica Description: Used 2017 Mazda MAZDA3 Grand Touring for sale - $18,900, 3,425 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/21/38/2015_mazda_cx-5-pic-7807331624499946311-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$1,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,513

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 34,318

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Soul Red Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD for sale - $17,500, 34,318 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/21/40/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-5329819149953724653-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$1,064 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,664

Price: $21,600

Mileage: 19,661

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $21,600, 19,661 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/21/32/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-293708032477639009-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$913 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,713

Price: $18,800

Mileage: 27,436

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $18,800, 27,436 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/21/46/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-6004605569688137370-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$688 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,588

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 33,048

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Titanium Flash Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $11,900, 33,048 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/09/31/2015_subaru_outback-pic-7343076987001761529-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$1,035 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,935

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 27,230

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $25,900, 27,230 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/22/37/2015_mazda_cx-5-pic-999940856075629968-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$846 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,746

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 37,851

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $19,900, 37,851 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/21/32/2015_mazda_cx-5-pic-9215402518066932758-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$807 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,307

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 31,934

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Reflex Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $20,500, 31,934 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/21/49/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-2302232041725282463-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$601 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,101

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 33,071

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $12,500, 33,071 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/12/01/2017_mazda_mazda3-pic-705580236151886376-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda MAZDA3 Touring Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$564 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,464

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 7,380

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Machine Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mazda MAZDA3 Touring for sale - $16,900, 7,380 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/12/01/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4286195067934597906-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$930 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,830

Price: $30,900

Mileage: 36,647

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tank Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $30,900, 36,647 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/21/46/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-8402913796347087479-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$395 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,295

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 29,243

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $12,900, 29,243 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 29, 2017
The sale person I was dealing with was very nice and she really work hard in getting me into the car that I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Hi Shelton,
Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Wayne Mazda!  We appreciate your feedback and hope you enjoy the many great miles to come.
Aug 18, 2017
They answered all of my questions and fully explained theit services
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Hi Robert, thank you for your feedback and the five star review.
Jul 13, 2017
tucffo
When contacting a dealer you are able to ask one of 3 questions. The question that I wanted to know was "what is your lowest price?" Not only did I not get a different price then what was already listed on line but 7 days later I am still receiving at least 3 emails a day from them. I requested information on a vehicle that I did not get, I didn't ask to get bombarded with emails. I understand that this is their job but there is a reason people do things on line as to not have to deal with pushy car dealerships in person. If I was that interested I would have contacted them back. I will contact them if there is something that I want to actually look at. I give them 3 stars for the promptness in responding to my request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Hi, thank you for your feedback.  If you would like to provide your name or give us a call back we will be happy to remove you from our follow up.  If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at anytime.
Jul 7, 2017
Test drive and salesman were great. Not sure I understand how a car advertised as Certified Preowned would have that as an added on fee from the advertised price. They did disclose the cost spent on reconditioning the car, new tires, alignment, etc. We could not agree on a price for my trade-in or I would have bought the car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Hi Chris, thank you for taking the time for provide your feedback.  We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business.  Please let us know if you have any additional questions.
Jun 4, 2017
Jeffrey Johnston
Everyone was friendly and professional!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Thank you for the 5 star review.  It is great to learn your experience was a good one and thank you for visiting!
Apr 2, 2017
natenj
Responded to my inquiry but price was too high!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Hi Nate, thank you for the 4 star review.  We appreciate you giving us a chance to earn your business.  Feel free to call us with any questions.
Mar 11, 2017
The dealer didn't know I was coming in, but obviously the car hadn't been ever prepped or tested. I started the car and it seriously jerked forward several times as I put the car in gear. Obviously there was a problem. When I asked the salesman and the manager they tried to tell me that it was a dirty transmission fluid. This was a very unlikely reason and the salesperson also said that the trans fluid was low, but the manager disagreed.even though this was more probable. Regardless, the car was obviously never tested before and had a problem. Otherwise the staff was professional and typical for a dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Hi Alan, thank you for visiting and taking the time to leave your feedback.  I apologize for any issues experienced during your test drive.  Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. Please give us a call or stop in if you have any questions.
Feb 16, 2017
Very courteous and very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.
Jan 11, 2017
Nice location, very professional, werent pushy. Not very accomodating on negotiation. I really needed a car and didnt feel like going back and forth for long. Price of the car was already at a reasonable price. Finance part was smooth and honestly a pleasant experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Hi Fernando,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback.  It is great to learn about your visit and your pleasant experience working with our finance department.  Congratulations and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for the many miles to come!
Dec 18, 2016
Hugo2752
After I published my review describing the horrendous experience I had with Wayne Mazda, the manager called me and I explained that the dealership never sent me the check they promised me for the mats they couldn't deliver. I told him also that I got a ticket because they never provided me with a car inspection sticker (I live in NY state). He promised AGAIN to send me the check the very next morning, guess what: NOTHING! These people are professional liars.... keep away!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Thank you for your feedback and letting us know about your purchase experience.  I apologize for the difficulties you endured and the frustrations this may have caused.  We are grateful for your business and wish you nothing but great things to come in your new vehicle.
Dec 4, 2016
They gave me the run-around and a lack of commitment. I did not appreciate the tactics used in trying to get me to the showroom. I ended up buying a like car with less mileage and for less money.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Hi Paul, thank you for the feedback.  We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle.
Jun 30, 2016
Professional, responsive, and not too pushy!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and 5 star review.  We are happy that your experience with us was a good one.  Enjoy your new Mazda!
Jun 11, 2016
Daytona98
prompt email & friendly to work with ! Ram R/T sold before I received all my inquires !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate the kind words and are glad your experience with us was a good one.  Again, thank you for your review.
Jun 10, 2016
Dealer is a two hour ride away. Wanted to negotiate a price over the phone, then drop off payment so there is NOT a wasted trip. Company policy is NOT to negotiate over the phone. I respect the company policy, but doesn't work with my shopping need. Contact was pleasant and understanding. Bigger problem an reason for the review is below Now, despite repeated requests to stop, I just get bombarded with SPAM emails
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Thank you for your feedback.  We are sorry for any frustrations you have experienced.  Please provide your name and email address or call us so that we can ensure that you no longer receive any emails.  Again, we apologize for any inconvenience.
Apr 25, 2016
My overall experience at Wayne Mazda was great ! They have a very clean and professional dealership along with a very family friendly atmosphere ! They have an awesome lounge area while you wait with complimentary coffee & snacks ! I would like to send a special thanks to the sales people who helped with the purchase of my vehicle - mike z . , Matthew , ash , & Francisco ! They all went above and beyond for me to get a great deal ! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle ! Great job guys !!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to provide us with your feedback.  We are more than happy to hear Matthew, Ash, Mike and Francisco were able to provide a great customer experience, and we appreciate you choosing us for your vehicle.  Welcome to the Wayne Mazda family!
Apr 3, 2016
Kiwanis
Took over 24 hours to reach out to me. The online chat person was very rude suggesting I was stupid.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback.  I am sorry to hear you had difficulties reaching someone on the chat in a timely manner.  Please know that we value your business and are very sorry for any dissatisfaction you experienced.  Feel free to call us if you have any questions or need assistance.
Mar 27, 2016
We ended up purchasing this vehicle. Everyone was pleasant and professional. I would recommend them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Hi Jason,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback.  We appreciate you choosing to do business with us and I am happy to hear your experience was a good one. Congratulations on your new car!
Read 8 old reviews
Oct 21, 2015
I bought a used Jeep Wrangler Sahara from Wayne Mazda. It was priced right for a very nice truck. When I found a paint crack on the car after buying it, the dealer did the right thing and fixed it free of charge. Salesman, Manny, and Manager, Ralph, made sure I was happy with the deal. Just be careful of hidden fees introduced after negotiations - ask for total pricing with all fees included.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Not willing to negotiate, not even $100. Terrible business
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
They were very friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
Continue to call after being told I purchased from another dealer several times.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2013
Nice dealership, friendly staff. Had a great experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
I would never drive the 80 miles back to this unmotivated dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2013
Nice follow-up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2011
Met all my expectations the long drive to jersey was worth it.Drove away knowing that i got my monies worth.Now i'm telling all my friends about cargurus and wayne mazda.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Riley Mazda - 162 listings
75 Myrtle Ave Stamford, CT 06902
2 reviews
Paterson Car Emporium - 17 listings
9 Hill St Paterson, NJ 07502
1 review
Irwin Lincoln Mazda - 276 listings
4000 US Highway 9 Freehold, NJ 07728
10 reviews
Garden City Mazda - 389 listings
209 North Franklin Street Hempstead, NY 11550
5 reviews
Ray Price Honda Mazda Volvo - 389 listings
505 Fawn Rd East Stroudsburg, PA 18301
24 reviews
Palisades Mazda - 198 listings
115 Route 59 Nyack, NY 10960
6 reviews
Open Road Mazda of East Brunswick - 289 listings
352 State Route 18 East Brunswick, NJ 08816
14 reviews
Schwartz Mazda - 254 listings
585 Shrewsbury Ave. Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
8 reviews
Crystal Auto Mall - 52 listings
220 US Highway 22 Green Brook, NJ 08812
4 reviews
Island Mazda - 137 listings
1580 Hylan Blvd Staten Island, NY 10305
8 reviews
Open Road Mazda of Morristown - 207 listings
108 Ridgedale Ave Morristown, NJ 07960
14 reviews
Koeppel Mazda - 281 listings
77-15 Northern Blvd Jackson Heights, NY 11372
1 review
Huntington Mazda - 235 listings
660 E Jericho Turnpike Huntington Station, NY 11746
3 reviews
Mazda of Lodi - 62 listings
130 Route 46 Lodi, NJ 07644
9 reviews
Mazda of New Rochelle - 331 listings
149 E Main St New Rochelle, NY 10801
6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,233 Great Deals out of 115,553 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 33,753 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
946 Great Deals out of 90,524 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
878 Great Deals out of 59,576 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
732 Great Deals out of 50,423 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900