Wayne Mazda

1244 State Route 23
Wayne, NJ 07470

Sales: (848) 229-9141

Service: (866) 413-3652

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/11/50/2014_mazda_cx-9-pic-2232075084486201233-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Great Deal
$2,742 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,642

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 36,235

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Reflex Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $18,900, 36,235 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/19/25/2014_buick_encore-pic-8844105910298369508-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Premium FWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Great Deal
$1,807 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,607

Price: $15,800

Mileage: 32,447

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Pearl Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Premium FWD for sale - $15,800, 32,447 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/06/16/58/2015_subaru_outback-pic-2070461741568218045-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$1,460 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,960

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 27,230

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $24,500, 27,230 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/28/10/49/2016_subaru_impreza-pic-5111602308978055398-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,727

Price: $17,822

Mileage: 13,615

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback for sale - $17,822, 13,615 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/06/23/06/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-5258120088085772334-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 LB 4WD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$1,250 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,958

Price: $25,708

Mileage: 46,076

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Ribbon Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 LB 4WD for sale - $25,708, 46,076 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/09/14/40/2015_mazda_cx-5-pic-1598587453270135931-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$925 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,325

Price: $20,400

Mileage: 24,154

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Liquid Silver Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $20,400, 24,154 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/15/01/54/2014_mazda_cx-9-pic-2230273493494123113-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$992 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,004

Price: $21,012

Mileage: 31,896

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $21,012, 31,896 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/28/21/00/2015_mazda_cx-9-pic-905022730065629570-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$1,060 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,679

Price: $24,619

Mileage: 25,930

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Reflex Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $24,619, 25,930 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/28/18/54/2014_mazda_cx-9-pic-5843269312636964967-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$953 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,636

Price: $18,683

Mileage: 41,233

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Zeal Red Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD for sale - $18,683, 41,233 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/21/07/37/2013_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-6374267963884009861-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$1,147 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,570

Price: $34,423

Mileage: 69,054

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2013 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum 4WD for sale - $34,423, 69,054 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/11/10/24/2014_mazda_cx-9-pic-278121654663020670-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$713 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,769

Price: $21,056

Mileage: 34,704

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Zeal Red Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $21,056, 34,704 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/15/09/07/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-1228509476523787301-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$558 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,458

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 57,276

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Crystal Blue Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $19,900, 57,276 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/06/16/58/2017_mazda_mazda6-pic-8313331032543678553-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Touring Sedan FWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$408 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,908

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 6,630

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Snowflake White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Touring Sedan FWD for sale - $19,500, 6,630 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/10/39/2015_mazda_cx-5-pic-819870443918233810-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$442 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,768

Price: $20,326

Mileage: 30,473

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Crystal Blue Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $20,326, 30,473 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/19/25/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-5924041433785250082-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$533 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,433

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 63,701

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Deep Sea Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $14,900, 63,701 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 28, 2018
Dealer contacted me. We arranged for a visit to see the car. A visit which was a 4 hour drive for me. Received an email from dealer the morning we were to meet reminding me of our appointment, asked me to contact them if my plans changed. I drove 4 hours to get to them. When I got there person I was supposed to meet did not meet me AND there was no car!! They then attempted to bait and switch me to a higher priced newer car. Worst retail experience I have ever had. HORRIBLE BUSINESS PRACTICE!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Jim, I am very sorry about your visit.  I apologize we did not communicate that the vehicle had just sold and we have taken disciplinary actions as well as reviewed our store policy with our employees to ensure this does not happen again.
Mar 21, 2018
Dealer rep was not willing to provide their best offer over the phone and I find that off-putting. I don't believe in wasting time and playing those silly dealer price games.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi John, thank you for your feedback.  Feel free to give us a call if you have any questions.
Mar 19, 2018
Stopped by just to take a look at a CX-9. Sales person was very friendly, offered to let me test drive and took me to the lot to show the truck all with no pressure to buy on the spot. Will definitely go back when I am ready to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Carlos, thank you for the kind words and for stopping by.  If you have any questions in the meantime, please give us a call at 973-646-0313.
Sep 29, 2017
The sale person I was dealing with was very nice and she really work hard in getting me into the car that I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Shelton,
Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Wayne Mazda!  We appreciate your feedback and hope you enjoy the many great miles to come.
Aug 18, 2017
They answered all of my questions and fully explained theit services
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Robert, thank you for your feedback and the five star review.
Jul 13, 2017
tucffo
When contacting a dealer you are able to ask one of 3 questions. The question that I wanted to know was "what is your lowest price?" Not only did I not get a different price then what was already listed on line but 7 days later I am still receiving at least 3 emails a day from them. I requested information on a vehicle that I did not get, I didn't ask to get bombarded with emails. I understand that this is their job but there is a reason people do things on line as to not have to deal with pushy car dealerships in person. If I was that interested I would have contacted them back. I will contact them if there is something that I want to actually look at. I give them 3 stars for the promptness in responding to my request.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi, thank you for your feedback.  If you would like to provide your name or give us a call back we will be happy to remove you from our follow up.  If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at anytime.
Jul 7, 2017
Test drive and salesman were great. Not sure I understand how a car advertised as Certified Preowned would have that as an added on fee from the advertised price. They did disclose the cost spent on reconditioning the car, new tires, alignment, etc. We could not agree on a price for my trade-in or I would have bought the car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Chris, thank you for taking the time for provide your feedback.  We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business.  Please let us know if you have any additional questions.
Jun 4, 2017
Jeffrey Johnston
Everyone was friendly and professional!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the 5 star review.  It is great to learn your experience was a good one and thank you for visiting!
Apr 2, 2017
natenj
Responded to my inquiry but price was too high!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Nate, thank you for the 4 star review.  We appreciate you giving us a chance to earn your business.  Feel free to call us with any questions.
Mar 11, 2017
The dealer didn't know I was coming in, but obviously the car hadn't been ever prepped or tested. I started the car and it seriously jerked forward several times as I put the car in gear. Obviously there was a problem. When I asked the salesman and the manager they tried to tell me that it was a dirty transmission fluid. This was a very unlikely reason and the salesperson also said that the trans fluid was low, but the manager disagreed.even though this was more probable. Regardless, the car was obviously never tested before and had a problem. Otherwise the staff was professional and typical for a dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Alan, thank you for visiting and taking the time to leave your feedback.  I apologize for any issues experienced during your test drive.  Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. Please give us a call or stop in if you have any questions.
Feb 16, 2017
Very courteous and very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.
Jan 11, 2017
Nice location, very professional, werent pushy. Not very accomodating on negotiation. I really needed a car and didnt feel like going back and forth for long. Price of the car was already at a reasonable price. Finance part was smooth and honestly a pleasant experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Fernando,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback.  It is great to learn about your visit and your pleasant experience working with our finance department.  Congratulations and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for the many miles to come!
Dec 18, 2016
Hugo2752
After I published my review describing the horrendous experience I had with Wayne Mazda, the manager called me and I explained that the dealership never sent me the check they promised me for the mats they couldn't deliver. I told him also that I got a ticket because they never provided me with a car inspection sticker (I live in NY state). He promised AGAIN to send me the check the very next morning, guess what: NOTHING! These people are professional liars.... keep away!!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your feedback and letting us know about your purchase experience.  I apologize for the difficulties you endured and the frustrations this may have caused.  We are grateful for your business and wish you nothing but great things to come in your new vehicle.
Dec 4, 2016
They gave me the run-around and a lack of commitment. I did not appreciate the tactics used in trying to get me to the showroom. I ended up buying a like car with less mileage and for less money.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Paul, thank you for the feedback.  We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle.
Jun 30, 2016
Professional, responsive, and not too pushy!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and 5 star review.  We are happy that your experience with us was a good one.  Enjoy your new Mazda!
Jun 11, 2016
Daytona98
prompt email & friendly to work with ! Ram R/T sold before I received all my inquires !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate the kind words and are glad your experience with us was a good one.  Again, thank you for your review.
Jun 10, 2016
Dealer is a two hour ride away. Wanted to negotiate a price over the phone, then drop off payment so there is NOT a wasted trip. Company policy is NOT to negotiate over the phone. I respect the company policy, but doesn't work with my shopping need. Contact was pleasant and understanding. Bigger problem an reason for the review is below Now, despite repeated requests to stop, I just get bombarded with SPAM emails
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your feedback.  We are sorry for any frustrations you have experienced.  Please provide your name and email address or call us so that we can ensure that you no longer receive any emails.  Again, we apologize for any inconvenience.
Apr 25, 2016
My overall experience at Wayne Mazda was great ! They have a very clean and professional dealership along with a very family friendly atmosphere ! They have an awesome lounge area while you wait with complimentary coffee & snacks ! I would like to send a special thanks to the sales people who helped with the purchase of my vehicle - mike z . , Matthew , ash , & Francisco ! They all went above and beyond for me to get a great deal ! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle ! Great job guys !!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to provide us with your feedback.  We are more than happy to hear Matthew, Ash, Mike and Francisco were able to provide a great customer experience, and we appreciate you choosing us for your vehicle.  Welcome to the Wayne Mazda family!
Read 10 old reviews
Apr 3, 2016
Kiwanis
Took over 24 hours to reach out to me. The online chat person was very rude suggesting I was stupid.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback.  I am sorry to hear you had difficulties reaching someone on the chat in a timely manner.  Please know that we value your business and are very sorry for any dissatisfaction you experienced.  Feel free to call us if you have any questions or need assistance.
Mar 27, 2016
We ended up purchasing this vehicle. Everyone was pleasant and professional. I would recommend them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Jason,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback.  We appreciate you choosing to do business with us and I am happy to hear your experience was a good one. Congratulations on your new car!
Oct 21, 2015
I bought a used Jeep Wrangler Sahara from Wayne Mazda. It was priced right for a very nice truck. When I found a paint crack on the car after buying it, the dealer did the right thing and fixed it free of charge. Salesman, Manny, and Manager, Ralph, made sure I was happy with the deal. Just be careful of hidden fees introduced after negotiations - ask for total pricing with all fees included.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Not willing to negotiate, not even $100. Terrible business
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
They were very friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
Continue to call after being told I purchased from another dealer several times.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2013
Nice dealership, friendly staff. Had a great experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
I would never drive the 80 miles back to this unmotivated dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2013
Nice follow-up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2011
Met all my expectations the long drive to jersey was worth it.Drove away knowing that i got my monies worth.Now i'm telling all my friends about cargurus and wayne mazda.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Paterson Car Emporium - 13 listings
9 Hill St Paterson, NJ 07502
1 review
Island Mazda - 98 listings
1580 Hylan Blvd Staten Island, NY 10305
6 reviews
Crystal Auto Mall - 41 listings
220 US Highway 22 Green Brook, NJ 08812
4 reviews
Ray Price Honda Mazda Volvo - 561 listings
505 Fawn Rd East Stroudsburg, PA 18301
27 reviews
Riley Mazda - 158 listings
75 Myrtle Ave Stamford, CT 06902
3 reviews
Schwartz Mazda - 248 listings
585 Shrewsbury Ave. Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
9 reviews
Koeppel Mazda - 168 listings
77-15 Northern Blvd Jackson Heights, NY 11372
2 reviews
Palisades Mazda - 148 listings
115 Route 59 Nyack, NY 10960
6 reviews
Open Road Mazda of East Brunswick - 171 listings
352 State Route 18 East Brunswick, NJ 08816
18 reviews
Open Road Mazda of Morristown - 176 listings
108 Ridgedale Ave Morristown, NJ 07960
17 reviews
Garden City Mazda - 195 listings
209 North Franklin Street Hempstead, NY 11550
10 reviews
Mazda of Lodi - 59 listings
130 Route 46 Lodi, NJ 07644
12 reviews
Sansone Auto Group - 2,054 listings
90-100 US-1 Avenel, NJ 07001
32 reviews
Mazda of Ramsey - 366 listings
436 Route 17 North Ramsey, NJ 07446
6 reviews
Mazda White Plains
258 E Main St Elmsford, NY 10523
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,900 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
479 Great Deals out of 72,005 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
333 Great Deals out of 52,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
424 Great Deals out of 101,059 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000