Wayne Mazda

Delivery available to 07470
Free 7-Day Returns

Sales: (973) 832-1527

Service: (866) 413-3652

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/13/19/50/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-4634395970540138749-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$1,206 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,006

Price: $16,800

Mileage: 45,342

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Flash Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD for sale - $16,800, 45,342 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/20/17/46/2016_subaru_outback-pic-5275727787146326297-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$1,305 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,305

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 71,458

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $18,000, 71,458 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/13/03/13/2016_mazda_mazda3-pic-760605744912747132-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$929 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,829

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 31,749

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Flash Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring for sale - $14,900, 31,749 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/06/17/47/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-6984281925860757603-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$1,058 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,558

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 42,456

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Soul Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $19,500, 42,456 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/06/17/47/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-4363894585191849164-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$1,048 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,048

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 39,916

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Sonic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $20,000, 39,916 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/25/17/52/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-850111607091644206-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$1,010 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,210

Price: $20,200

Mileage: 35,124

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $20,200, 35,124 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/04/02/22/2017_land_rover_range_rover-pic-5089862296066808810-152x114.jpeg

2017 Land Rover Range Rover V6 HSE 4WD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$2,424 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $64,324

Price: $61,900

Mileage: 32,329

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Narvik Black Description: Used 2017 Land Rover Range Rover V6 HSE 4WD for sale - $61,900, 32,329 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/18/17/59/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-6057581797772647534-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$859 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,859

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 50,306

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Crystal Blue Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $19,000, 50,306 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/13/03/13/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-7172884722390190827-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$774 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,674

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 28,360

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $20,900, 28,360 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/11/02/23/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5269688050405096627-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee High Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$881 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,581

Price: $31,700

Mileage: 38,671

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee High Altitude 4WD for sale - $31,700, 38,671 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/13/03/13/2019_mercedes-benz_gla-class-pic-3274551759810245531-152x114.jpeg

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$1,423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,323

Price: $32,900

Mileage: 9,100

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC AWD for sale - $32,900, 9,100 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/13/03/13/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-3348710190651030637-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$565 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,365

Price: $18,800

Mileage: 59,689

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $18,800, 59,689 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/16/06/38/2016_mazda_cx-3-pic-568971956239527843-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-3 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$333 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,833

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 8,439

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Crystal Blue Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-3 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $19,500, 8,439 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/14/18/07/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2137519409510778633-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$432 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,332

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 71,932

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $20,900, 71,932 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/13/03/13/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-2690922309473476133-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$291 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,191

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 11,309

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Crystal Blue Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $22,900, 11,309 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 1, 2019
Good
Sep 8, 2019
Good communication. Location is a bit far so I purchased at a closer dealership.
Aug 31, 2019
Poor sales experience. Sales person was not knowledgeable about the cars and didn't even try to sell. They rely on their stock...you sit down look at an iPad and say this one. Why even have salespeople? There was absolutely no negotiation for $$ off or add ons, even when I asked to BUY the add on after failing to get them included the salesperson "forgot" (again...what's the point of a salesperson if they're not making sure you get what you're looking for??) and then the icing on the cake..... almost $30,000 and they give you the car with 1/8th of a tank of gas. They're cheap, lazy and count on their massive inventory for the cars to sell themselves.
4 people found this review helpful.
Jul 27, 2019
Professional
Jul 18, 2019
GuruVTMBS
Nice courteous
Jun 23, 2019
Very sharp vehicles for great prices, i however purchased a vehicle from my home state. They were prompt, courteous and professional when I made an inquiry.
Jun 23, 2019
Pleasant experience. Vehicle I looked at was sold already. They are very firm on their pricing. Very little wiggle room
Jun 19, 2019
Great
May 12, 2019
Good follow ups
Mar 22, 2019
Misael was the salesman I was dealing with. Unfortunately Mazda was my 2nd choice for a vehicle and I did not purchase from Wayne Mazda this time, but Misael was excellent! Highly recommend dealing with Misael
Dec 10, 2018
GuruV6Q6M
Did not buy from them because of distance but sales person kept in constant contact to answer any questions or to see what she could do to make seeing the truck easier.
Oct 18, 2018
Well, on carcurus price is $34483 for the 2019 cx-9 touring, got an e-mail back said $32983. Then, made appointment, got there, But......salesperson at Wayne Mazda said :" oh there is GLITCH in our system, we only can do $37000 something, and this is the best price!!" So.....My experience is very very bad, feels like they trick you there by showing you super cheap price, but they never can do it, they don't even try to work with you!!! i understand $32 something or even $34 something is way too cheap for this car, but $37!! are you kidding me, i could just walk into any dealership to buy one if i don't care the price!!! Good Job!!! Wayne Mazda!!!Good Excuse!!!
8 people found this review helpful.
Sep 5, 2018
I visited Wayne Mazda, as I was interested in test driving 2 models, CX5 and a Mazda 3. I had a 92 vehicle to replace and am very particular. Angela, Jose, and another gentleman, whom I cant remember name, were all real friendly, not pushy, and very helpful. Although I did not purchase a vehicle from them at this time. I would certainly go back and have no qualms of recommending them to others.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 15, 2018
Would recommend to a friend
Jul 13, 2018
GuruT9QS7
The sale men was very nice
Jun 3, 2018
Informative salespeople
May 31, 2018
GuruW8GYN
This dealer was also prompt in response and continues to Ben in contact as we search for my exact match.
Apr 28, 2018
Davidusedguru
I was trying to buy this car without having to go into the dealership. The agent (Angela) was friendly and wrote my questions down and responded within 24hours with answers. She seemed committed to earning my business. The experience was good right up to the point of pricing; then it went down hill. The sales manager (Stavros) seemed like he didn't care about my business and acted disinterested in closing this transaction. First he quoted me a price $2k above the listed price. After that, I informed him that I found a similar model for less and when I told him about it, he did not honor the company's price match policy. Instead, he said "we're far apart" then ended the conversation. I have been researching this car for more than 2 months so no one had to convince me to buy the car and I initiated the transaction on line. The dealership had to do nothing excerpt give me is best price on a cash deal. They missed an opportunity to close the deal.
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi David, thank you for taking your time to leave us your feedback.  I apologize we were not able to come to an agreement on price but it was an honor to have the opportunity to earn your business. If you have questions or would like to review anything further, please give us a call at 973 646 0313.
Mar 28, 2018
Dealer contacted me. We arranged for a visit to see the car. A visit which was a 4 hour drive for me. Received an email from dealer the morning we were to meet reminding me of our appointment, asked me to contact them if my plans changed. I drove 4 hours to get to them. When I got there person I was supposed to meet did not meet me AND there was no car!! They then attempted to bait and switch me to a higher priced newer car. Worst retail experience I have ever had. HORRIBLE BUSINESS PRACTICE!
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jim, I am very sorry about your visit.  I apologize we did not communicate that the vehicle had just sold and we have taken disciplinary actions as well as reviewed our store policy with our employees to ensure this does not happen again.
Mar 21, 2018
Dealer rep was not willing to provide their best offer over the phone and I find that off-putting. I don't believe in wasting time and playing those silly dealer price games.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi John, thank you for your feedback.  Feel free to give us a call if you have any questions.
Mar 19, 2018
Stopped by just to take a look at a CX-9. Sales person was very friendly, offered to let me test drive and took me to the lot to show the truck all with no pressure to buy on the spot. Will definitely go back when I am ready to buy.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Carlos, thank you for the kind words and for stopping by.  If you have any questions in the meantime, please give us a call at 973-646-0313.
Read 25 old reviews
Sep 29, 2017
The sale person I was dealing with was very nice and she really work hard in getting me into the car that I wanted
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Shelton,
Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Wayne Mazda!  We appreciate your feedback and hope you enjoy the many great miles to come.
Aug 18, 2017
They answered all of my questions and fully explained theit services
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Robert, thank you for your feedback and the five star review.
Jul 13, 2017
tucffo
When contacting a dealer you are able to ask one of 3 questions. The question that I wanted to know was "what is your lowest price?" Not only did I not get a different price then what was already listed on line but 7 days later I am still receiving at least 3 emails a day from them. I requested information on a vehicle that I did not get, I didn't ask to get bombarded with emails. I understand that this is their job but there is a reason people do things on line as to not have to deal with pushy car dealerships in person. If I was that interested I would have contacted them back. I will contact them if there is something that I want to actually look at. I give them 3 stars for the promptness in responding to my request.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, thank you for your feedback.  If you would like to provide your name or give us a call back we will be happy to remove you from our follow up.  If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at anytime.
Jul 7, 2017
Test drive and salesman were great. Not sure I understand how a car advertised as Certified Preowned would have that as an added on fee from the advertised price. They did disclose the cost spent on reconditioning the car, new tires, alignment, etc. We could not agree on a price for my trade-in or I would have bought the car.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Chris, thank you for taking the time for provide your feedback.  We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business.  Please let us know if you have any additional questions.
Jun 4, 2017
Jeffrey Johnston
Everyone was friendly and professional!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 star review.  It is great to learn your experience was a good one and thank you for visiting!
Apr 2, 2017
natenj
Responded to my inquiry but price was too high!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Nate, thank you for the 4 star review.  We appreciate you giving us a chance to earn your business.  Feel free to call us with any questions.
Mar 11, 2017
The dealer didn't know I was coming in, but obviously the car hadn't been ever prepped or tested. I started the car and it seriously jerked forward several times as I put the car in gear. Obviously there was a problem. When I asked the salesman and the manager they tried to tell me that it was a dirty transmission fluid. This was a very unlikely reason and the salesperson also said that the trans fluid was low, but the manager disagreed.even though this was more probable. Regardless, the car was obviously never tested before and had a problem. Otherwise the staff was professional and typical for a dealership.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Alan, thank you for visiting and taking the time to leave your feedback.  I apologize for any issues experienced during your test drive.  Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. Please give us a call or stop in if you have any questions.
Feb 16, 2017
Very courteous and very helpful
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.
Jan 11, 2017
Nice location, very professional, werent pushy. Not very accomodating on negotiation. I really needed a car and didnt feel like going back and forth for long. Price of the car was already at a reasonable price. Finance part was smooth and honestly a pleasant experience.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Fernando,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback.  It is great to learn about your visit and your pleasant experience working with our finance department.  Congratulations and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for the many miles to come!
Dec 18, 2016
Hugo2752
After I published my review describing the horrendous experience I had with Wayne Mazda, the manager called me and I explained that the dealership never sent me the check they promised me for the mats they couldn't deliver. I told him also that I got a ticket because they never provided me with a car inspection sticker (I live in NY state). He promised AGAIN to send me the check the very next morning, guess what: NOTHING! These people are professional liars.... keep away!!
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback and letting us know about your purchase experience.  I apologize for the difficulties you endured and the frustrations this may have caused.  We are grateful for your business and wish you nothing but great things to come in your new vehicle.
Dec 4, 2016
They gave me the run-around and a lack of commitment. I did not appreciate the tactics used in trying to get me to the showroom. I ended up buying a like car with less mileage and for less money.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Paul, thank you for the feedback.  We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle.
Jun 30, 2016
Professional, responsive, and not too pushy!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and 5 star review.  We are happy that your experience with us was a good one.  Enjoy your new Mazda!
Jun 11, 2016
Daytona98
prompt email & friendly to work with ! Ram R/T sold before I received all my inquires !
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate the kind words and are glad your experience with us was a good one.  Again, thank you for your review.
Jun 10, 2016
Dealer is a two hour ride away. Wanted to negotiate a price over the phone, then drop off payment so there is NOT a wasted trip. Company policy is NOT to negotiate over the phone. I respect the company policy, but doesn't work with my shopping need. Contact was pleasant and understanding. Bigger problem an reason for the review is below Now, despite repeated requests to stop, I just get bombarded with SPAM emails
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback.  We are sorry for any frustrations you have experienced.  Please provide your name and email address or call us so that we can ensure that you no longer receive any emails.  Again, we apologize for any inconvenience.
Apr 25, 2016
My overall experience at Wayne Mazda was great ! They have a very clean and professional dealership along with a very family friendly atmosphere ! They have an awesome lounge area while you wait with complimentary coffee & snacks ! I would like to send a special thanks to the sales people who helped with the purchase of my vehicle - mike z . , Matthew , ash , & Francisco ! They all went above and beyond for me to get a great deal ! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle ! Great job guys !!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to provide us with your feedback.  We are more than happy to hear Matthew, Ash, Mike and Francisco were able to provide a great customer experience, and we appreciate you choosing us for your vehicle.  Welcome to the Wayne Mazda family!
Apr 3, 2016
Kiwanis
Took over 24 hours to reach out to me. The online chat person was very rude suggesting I was stupid.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback.  I am sorry to hear you had difficulties reaching someone on the chat in a timely manner.  Please know that we value your business and are very sorry for any dissatisfaction you experienced.  Feel free to call us if you have any questions or need assistance.
Mar 27, 2016
We ended up purchasing this vehicle. Everyone was pleasant and professional. I would recommend them
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jason,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback.  We appreciate you choosing to do business with us and I am happy to hear your experience was a good one. Congratulations on your new car!
Oct 21, 2015
I bought a used Jeep Wrangler Sahara from Wayne Mazda. It was priced right for a very nice truck. When I found a paint crack on the car after buying it, the dealer did the right thing and fixed it free of charge. Salesman, Manny, and Manager, Ralph, made sure I was happy with the deal. Just be careful of hidden fees introduced after negotiations - ask for total pricing with all fees included.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 19, 2014
Not willing to negotiate, not even $100. Terrible business
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 3, 2014
They were very friendly.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 12, 2014
Continue to call after being told I purchased from another dealer several times.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 6, 2013
Nice dealership, friendly staff. Had a great experience!
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 9, 2013
I would never drive the 80 miles back to this unmotivated dealer.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 18, 2013
Nice follow-up
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 2, 2011
Met all my expectations the long drive to jersey was worth it.Drove away knowing that i got my monies worth.Now i'm telling all my friends about cargurus and wayne mazda.
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Paul Miller BMW - 267 listings
1515 State Route 23 Wayne, NJ 07470
2 reviews
Irwin Mazda - 119 listings
4000 US Highway 9 Freehold, NJ 07728
1 review
Irwin Lincoln Mazda - 12 listings
4000 US Highway 9 Freehold, NJ 07728
1 review
Riley Mazda - 164 listings
75 Myrtle Ave Stamford, CT 06902
4 reviews
Island Mazda
1580 Hylan Blvd Staten Island, NY 10305
6 reviews
Koeppel Mazda - 325 listings
77-15 Northern Blvd Jackson Heights, NY 11372
5 reviews
Compass Motors - 161 listings
200 Dolson Ave Middletown, NY 10940
7 reviews
Mazda of Ramsey
436 Route 17 North Ramsey, NJ 07446
7 reviews
Schwartz Mazda - 231 listings
585 Shrewsbury Ave. Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
14 reviews
Open Road Mazda of Morristown - 412 listings
108 Ridgedale Ave Morristown, NJ 07960
19 reviews
Huntington Mazda - 266 listings
660 E Jericho Turnpike Huntington Station, NY 11746
18 reviews
Sansone Auto Group - 2,171 listings
90-100 US-1 Avenel, NJ 07001
40 reviews
Garden City Mazda - 355 listings
209 North Franklin Street Hempstead, NY 11550
16 reviews
Open Road Mazda of East Brunswick - 291 listings
352 State Route 18 East Brunswick, NJ 08816
20 reviews
Maxon Hyundai Mazda - 611 listings
2329 Route 22 West Union, NJ 07083
16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,665 Great Deals out of 234,911 listings starting at $1,501
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
732 Great Deals out of 44,629 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,085 Great Deals out of 180,319 listings starting at $200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
584 Great Deals out of 36,095 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,024 Great Deals out of 155,152 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
408 Great Deals out of 40,448 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,253 Great Deals out of 70,493 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,322 Great Deals out of 77,688 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,115 Great Deals out of 72,045 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,286 Great Deals out of 95,326 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
740 Great Deals out of 57,443 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
993 Great Deals out of 63,605 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
989 Great Deals out of 69,372 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,817 Great Deals out of 80,301 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,606 Great Deals out of 97,160 listings starting at $1,500