Wayne Mazda

1244 State Route 23, Wayne, NJ 07470
Map & Directions

Sales: (848) 229-9141

Service: (973) 646-0300

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/12/58/2016_mazda_mazda6-pic-6116194292459319838-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$1,609 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,109

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 5,905

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport for sale - $17,500, 5,905 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/14/05/2015_mazda_cx-9-pic-4477504866638509073-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-9 Sport AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$1,791 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,591

Price: $20,800

Mileage: 17,936

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-9 Sport AWD for sale - $20,800, 17,936 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/13/17/2009_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-8431709850305490175-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mazda MX-5 Miata Sport Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$1,414 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,314

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 50,498

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mazda MX-5 Miata Sport for sale - $9,900, 50,498 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/11/39/2014_ford_fusion-pic-7387550006439537129-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$1,487 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,387

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 50,441

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,900, 50,441 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/10/28/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2014239109115321358-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$1,183 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,083

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 44,661

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $11,900, 44,661 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/10/27/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-10131651238893974-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$1,407 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,307

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 5,967

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $26,900, 5,967 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/10/27/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-1116922750000784504-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$1,210 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,110

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 7,474

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $26,900, 7,474 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/10/49/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-2745309102382278679-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$1,166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,066

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 7,810

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $26,900, 7,810 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/14/05/2014_ram_1500-pic-145565774441114450-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$1,142 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,042

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 20,295

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $26,900, 20,295 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/11/50/2015_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-467020995386057553-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MX-5 Miata Grand Touring Convertible w/ Retractable Hardtop Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$983 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,883

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 38,087

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 68 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Mazda MX-5 Miata Grand Touring Convertible w/ Retractable Hardtop for sale - $19,900, 38,087 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/19/10/39/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2933017056736863698-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$1,157 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,057

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 48,010

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $23,900, 48,010 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/12/52/2014_mazda_cx-9-pic-6903821188262588045-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$1,154 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,854

Price: $21,700

Mileage: 30,764

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD for sale - $21,700, 30,764 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/14/05/2014_mazda_cx-5-pic-8738730970704654727-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-5 Sport AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$637 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,137

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 26,093

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-5 Sport AWD for sale - $17,500, 26,093 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/11/47/2013_mazda_mazda3-pic-3298527742549522438-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i SV Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$889 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,789

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 28,503

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i SV for sale - $10,900, 28,503 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/10/14/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-9213667361294127063-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$862 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,362

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 22,293

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring for sale - $17,500, 22,293 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 11, 2017
Nice location, very professional, werent pushy. Not very accomodating on negotiation. I really needed a car and didnt feel like going back and forth for long. Price of the car was already at a reasonable price. Finance part was smooth and honestly a pleasant experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Hi Fernando,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback.  It is great to learn about your visit and your pleasant experience working with our finance department.  Congratulations and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for the many miles to come!
Dec 18, 2016
Hugo2752
After I published my review describing the horrendous experience I had with Wayne Mazda, the manager called me and I explained that the dealership never sent me the check they promised me for the mats they couldn't deliver. I told him also that I got a ticket because they never provided me with a car inspection sticker (I live in NY state). He promised AGAIN to send me the check the very next morning, guess what: NOTHING! These people are professional liars.... keep away!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Thank you for your feedback and letting us know about your purchase experience.  I apologize for the difficulties you endured and the frustrations this may have caused.  We are grateful for your business and wish you nothing but great things to come in your new vehicle.
Dec 4, 2016
They gave me the run-around and a lack of commitment. I did not appreciate the tactics used in trying to get me to the showroom. I ended up buying a like car with less mileage and for less money.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Hi Paul, thank you for the feedback.  We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle.
Jun 30, 2016
Professional, responsive, and not too pushy!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and 5 star review.  We are happy that your experience with us was a good one.  Enjoy your new Mazda!
Jun 11, 2016
Daytona98
prompt email & friendly to work with ! Ram R/T sold before I received all my inquires !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate the kind words and are glad your experience with us was a good one.  Again, thank you for your review.
Jun 10, 2016
Dealer is a two hour ride away. Wanted to negotiate a price over the phone, then drop off payment so there is NOT a wasted trip. Company policy is NOT to negotiate over the phone. I respect the company policy, but doesn't work with my shopping need. Contact was pleasant and understanding. Bigger problem an reason for the review is below Now, despite repeated requests to stop, I just get bombarded with SPAM emails
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Thank you for your feedback.  We are sorry for any frustrations you have experienced.  Please provide your name and email address or call us so that we can ensure that you no longer receive any emails.  Again, we apologize for any inconvenience.
Apr 25, 2016
My overall experience at Wayne Mazda was great ! They have a very clean and professional dealership along with a very family friendly atmosphere ! They have an awesome lounge area while you wait with complimentary coffee & snacks ! I would like to send a special thanks to the sales people who helped with the purchase of my vehicle - mike z . , Matthew , ash , & Francisco ! They all went above and beyond for me to get a great deal ! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle ! Great job guys !!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to provide us with your feedback.  We are more than happy to hear Matthew, Ash, Mike and Francisco were able to provide a great customer experience, and we appreciate you choosing us for your vehicle.  Welcome to the Wayne Mazda family!
Apr 3, 2016
Kiwanis
Took over 24 hours to reach out to me. The online chat person was very rude suggesting I was stupid.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback.  I am sorry to hear you had difficulties reaching someone on the chat in a timely manner.  Please know that we value your business and are very sorry for any dissatisfaction you experienced.  Feel free to call us if you have any questions or need assistance.
Mar 27, 2016
We ended up purchasing this vehicle. Everyone was pleasant and professional. I would recommend them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Hi Jason,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback.  We appreciate you choosing to do business with us and I am happy to hear your experience was a good one. Congratulations on your new car!
Oct 21, 2015
I bought a used Jeep Wrangler Sahara from Wayne Mazda. It was priced right for a very nice truck. When I found a paint crack on the car after buying it, the dealer did the right thing and fixed it free of charge. Salesman, Manny, and Manager, Ralph, made sure I was happy with the deal. Just be careful of hidden fees introduced after negotiations - ask for total pricing with all fees included.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 19, 2014
Not willing to negotiate, not even $100. Terrible business
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
They were very friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
Continue to call after being told I purchased from another dealer several times.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2013
Nice dealership, friendly staff. Had a great experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
I would never drive the 80 miles back to this unmotivated dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2013
Nice follow-up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2011
Met all my expectations the long drive to jersey was worth it.Drove away knowing that i got my monies worth.Now i'm telling all my friends about cargurus and wayne mazda.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Schumacher Chevrolet of Little Falls - 571 listings

8 Main St., Little Falls, NJ 07424

5 reviews
Garden City Mazda - 286 listings

209 North Franklin Street, Hempstead, NY 11550

1 review
Riley Mazda - 153 listings

75 Myrtle Ave, Stamford, CT 06902

2 reviews
Huntington Mazda - 89 listings

660 E Jericho Turnpike, Huntington Station, NY 11746

2 reviews
Irwin Lincoln Mazda - 214 listings

4000 US Highway 9, Freehold, NJ 07728

8 reviews
Ray Price Honda Mazda Volvo - 475 listings

505 Fawn Rd, East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

20 reviews
Open Road Mazda of East Brunswick

352 State Route 18, East Brunswick, NJ 08816

9 reviews
Open Road Mazda of Morristown

108 Ridgedale Ave, Morristown, NJ 07960

12 reviews
Crystal Auto Mall - 47 listings

220 US Highway 22, Green Brook, NJ 08812

3 reviews
Island Mazda - 117 listings

1580 Hylan Blvd, Staten Island, NY 10305

5 reviews
Sansone Auto Group - 2124 listings

90-100 US-1, Avenel, NJ 07001

4 reviews
Palisades Mazda - 202 listings

55 Route 303, West Nyack, NY 10994

7 reviews
Schwartz Mazda - 207 listings

585 Shrewsbury Ave., Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

11 reviews
Ramsey Mazda - 379 listings

436 Route 17 North, Ramsey, NJ 07446

6 reviews
Mazda of Lodi - 39 listings

130 Route 46, Lodi, NJ 07644

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
428 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,304 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,242 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
108 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,094 Great Deals out of 83,208 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295