Wayne Mazda

1244 State Route 23, Wayne, NJ 07470

Sales: (848) 229-9141

Service: (973) 646-0300

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/11/02/2016_mazda_cx-9-pic-4886586983907435905-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$2,170 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,070

Price: $35,900

Mileage: 4,605

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $35,900, 4,605 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/11/19/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-2635115595661205476-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$1,861 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,061

Price: $26,200

Mileage: 7,028

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $26,200, 7,028 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/11/02/2016_mazda_cx-9-pic-4924139022742803769-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$2,000 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,900

Price: $35,900

Mileage: 5,283

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $35,900, 5,283 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/11/02/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-6401461339178586672-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$1,737 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,637

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 6,138

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $25,900, 6,138 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/11/02/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-3859062013600568662-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$1,714 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,614

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 6,353

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $25,900, 6,353 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/11/02/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-7733964083278389195-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$1,680 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,580

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 6,677

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $25,900, 6,677 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/10/39/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-476359360489629437-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$1,559 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,459

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 7,810

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $25,900, 7,810 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/14/39/2015_mazda_cx-5-pic-5969213303049577414-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$1,234 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,134

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 39,773

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $20,900, 39,773 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/11/19/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-8143812758280217553-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$1,530 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,630

Price: $26,100

Mileage: 6,204

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $26,100, 6,204 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/11/19/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-3528568317056358263-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$1,485 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,485

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 7,561

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $26,000, 7,561 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/13/20/2016_mazda_cx-9-pic-2922055523230120828-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$1,387 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,287

Price: $36,900

Mileage: 3,736

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $36,900, 3,736 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/11/19/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-6650401542485436934-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$1,192 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,592

Price: $26,400

Mileage: 6,560

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $26,400, 6,560 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/13/20/2016_mazda_cx-9-pic-4404764168708845582-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$1,250 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,050

Price: $36,800

Mileage: 4,686

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $36,800, 4,686 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/14/01/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-1054104227950627174-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$1,236 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,136

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 20,767

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $13,900, 20,767 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/13/47/2015_mazda_cx-5-pic-7580333782190629713-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$727 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,627

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 20,526

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD for sale - $19,900, 20,526 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 2, 2017
natenj
Responded to my inquiry but price was too high!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Hi Nate, thank you for the 4 star review.  We appreciate you giving us a chance to earn your business.  Feel free to call us with any questions.
Mar 11, 2017
The dealer didn't know I was coming in, but obviously the car hadn't been ever prepped or tested. I started the car and it seriously jerked forward several times as I put the car in gear. Obviously there was a problem. When I asked the salesman and the manager they tried to tell me that it was a dirty transmission fluid. This was a very unlikely reason and the salesperson also said that the trans fluid was low, but the manager disagreed.even though this was more probable. Regardless, the car was obviously never tested before and had a problem. Otherwise the staff was professional and typical for a dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Hi Alan, thank you for visiting and taking the time to leave your feedback.  I apologize for any issues experienced during your test drive.  Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. Please give us a call or stop in if you have any questions.
Feb 16, 2017
Very courteous and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.
Jan 11, 2017
Nice location, very professional, werent pushy. Not very accomodating on negotiation. I really needed a car and didnt feel like going back and forth for long. Price of the car was already at a reasonable price. Finance part was smooth and honestly a pleasant experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Hi Fernando,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback.  It is great to learn about your visit and your pleasant experience working with our finance department.  Congratulations and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for the many miles to come!
Dec 18, 2016
Hugo2752
After I published my review describing the horrendous experience I had with Wayne Mazda, the manager called me and I explained that the dealership never sent me the check they promised me for the mats they couldn't deliver. I told him also that I got a ticket because they never provided me with a car inspection sticker (I live in NY state). He promised AGAIN to send me the check the very next morning, guess what: NOTHING! These people are professional liars.... keep away!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Thank you for your feedback and letting us know about your purchase experience.  I apologize for the difficulties you endured and the frustrations this may have caused.  We are grateful for your business and wish you nothing but great things to come in your new vehicle.
Dec 4, 2016
They gave me the run-around and a lack of commitment. I did not appreciate the tactics used in trying to get me to the showroom. I ended up buying a like car with less mileage and for less money.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Hi Paul, thank you for the feedback.  We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle.
Jun 30, 2016
Professional, responsive, and not too pushy!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and 5 star review.  We are happy that your experience with us was a good one.  Enjoy your new Mazda!
Jun 11, 2016
Daytona98
prompt email & friendly to work with ! Ram R/T sold before I received all my inquires !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate the kind words and are glad your experience with us was a good one.  Again, thank you for your review.
Jun 10, 2016
Dealer is a two hour ride away. Wanted to negotiate a price over the phone, then drop off payment so there is NOT a wasted trip. Company policy is NOT to negotiate over the phone. I respect the company policy, but doesn't work with my shopping need. Contact was pleasant and understanding. Bigger problem an reason for the review is below Now, despite repeated requests to stop, I just get bombarded with SPAM emails
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Thank you for your feedback.  We are sorry for any frustrations you have experienced.  Please provide your name and email address or call us so that we can ensure that you no longer receive any emails.  Again, we apologize for any inconvenience.
Apr 25, 2016
My overall experience at Wayne Mazda was great ! They have a very clean and professional dealership along with a very family friendly atmosphere ! They have an awesome lounge area while you wait with complimentary coffee & snacks ! I would like to send a special thanks to the sales people who helped with the purchase of my vehicle - mike z . , Matthew , ash , & Francisco ! They all went above and beyond for me to get a great deal ! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle ! Great job guys !!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to provide us with your feedback.  We are more than happy to hear Matthew, Ash, Mike and Francisco were able to provide a great customer experience, and we appreciate you choosing us for your vehicle.  Welcome to the Wayne Mazda family!
Apr 3, 2016
Kiwanis
Took over 24 hours to reach out to me. The online chat person was very rude suggesting I was stupid.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback.  I am sorry to hear you had difficulties reaching someone on the chat in a timely manner.  Please know that we value your business and are very sorry for any dissatisfaction you experienced.  Feel free to call us if you have any questions or need assistance.
Mar 27, 2016
We ended up purchasing this vehicle. Everyone was pleasant and professional. I would recommend them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Mazda:

Hi Jason,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback.  We appreciate you choosing to do business with us and I am happy to hear your experience was a good one. Congratulations on your new car!
Oct 21, 2015
I bought a used Jeep Wrangler Sahara from Wayne Mazda. It was priced right for a very nice truck. When I found a paint crack on the car after buying it, the dealer did the right thing and fixed it free of charge. Salesman, Manny, and Manager, Ralph, made sure I was happy with the deal. Just be careful of hidden fees introduced after negotiations - ask for total pricing with all fees included.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Nov 19, 2014
Not willing to negotiate, not even $100. Terrible business
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
They were very friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
Continue to call after being told I purchased from another dealer several times.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2013
Nice dealership, friendly staff. Had a great experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
I would never drive the 80 miles back to this unmotivated dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2013
Nice follow-up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2011
Met all my expectations the long drive to jersey was worth it.Drove away knowing that i got my monies worth.Now i'm telling all my friends about cargurus and wayne mazda.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Garden City Mazda - 258 listings

209 North Franklin Street, Hempstead, NY 11550

1 review
Riley Mazda - 148 listings

75 Myrtle Ave, Stamford, CT 06902

2 reviews
Paul Miller BMW

1040 Route 23 North, Wayne, NJ 07470

1 review
Irwin Lincoln Mazda - 275 listings

4000 US Highway 9, Freehold, NJ 07728

9 reviews
Crystal Auto Mall - 39 listings

220 US Highway 22, Green Brook, NJ 08812

4 reviews
Open Road Mazda of East Brunswick - 258 listings

352 State Route 18, East Brunswick, NJ 08816

10 reviews
Open Road Mazda of Morristown - 208 listings

108 Ridgedale Ave, Morristown, NJ 07960

11 reviews
Palisades Mazda - 203 listings

55 Route 303, West Nyack, NY 10994

9 reviews
Island Mazda - 109 listings

1580 Hylan Blvd, Staten Island, NY 10305

6 reviews
Huntington Mazda - 81 listings

660 E Jericho Turnpike, Huntington Station, NY 11746

3 reviews
Schwartz Mazda - 336 listings

585 Shrewsbury Ave., Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

12 reviews
Sansone Auto Group - 2,235 listings

90-100 US-1, Avenel, NJ 07001

6 reviews
Mazda of Lodi - 41 listings

130 Route 46, Lodi, NJ 07644

5 reviews
Ramsey Mazda - 360 listings

436 Route 17 North, Ramsey, NJ 07446

6 reviews
Mazda of New Rochelle - 230 listings

149 E Main St, New Rochelle, NY 10801

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,172 Great Deals out of 204,450 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 46,626 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,724 Great Deals out of 172,382 listings starting at $1,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,989 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
933 Great Deals out of 112,721 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,772 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
961 Great Deals out of 89,958 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
737 Great Deals out of 71,823 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
611 Great Deals out of 89,017 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
913 Great Deals out of 60,637 listings starting at $1,800
Used Toyota RAV4
737 Great Deals out of 70,812 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
799 Great Deals out of 85,753 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
536 Great Deals out of 75,619 listings starting at $3,887
Used Nissan Altima
986 Great Deals out of 80,586 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ford Escape
1,356 Great Deals out of 94,059 listings starting at $900