Wally's Autoland

2238 Delsea Dr, Franklinville, NJ 08322

Sales: (856) 281-2775

Today 10:30am - 7:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/05/34/2007_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-7548643178277695601-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Franklinville, NJ 08322

Great Deal
$3,468 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,467

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 181,252

Location: Franklinville, NJ 08322

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD for sale - $8,999, 181,252 miles with Autoride Suspension Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/05/34/2010_hyundai_elantra_touring-pic-7823363266696070435-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Elantra Touring SE Used Cars in Franklinville, NJ 08322

Great Deal
$2,142 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,141

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 91,653

Location: Franklinville, NJ 08322

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Gray Mist Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Elantra Touring SE for sale - $4,999, 91,653 miles with Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/04/44/2006_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7008430360871956553-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 280 4MATIC Luxury Used Cars in Franklinville, NJ 08322

Good Deal
$1,683 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,682

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 135,730

Location: Franklinville, NJ 08322

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 280 4MATIC Luxury for sale - $3,999, 135,730 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/05/34/2010_ford_taurus-pic-4663438307451839810-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Taurus SEL AWD Used Cars in Franklinville, NJ 08322

Good Deal
$1,448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,447

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 147,320

Location: Franklinville, NJ 08322

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Suede Clearcoat Description: Used 2010 Ford Taurus SEL AWD for sale - $6,999, 147,320 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/04/55/2007_subaru_b9_tribeca-pic-2394202452424928738-152x114.jpeg

2007 Subaru B9 Tribeca LTD 7-Passenger Used Cars in Franklinville, NJ 08322

Good Deal
$1,357 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,356

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 155,406

Location: Franklinville, NJ 08322

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 Subaru B9 Tribeca LTD 7-Passenger for sale - $6,999, 155,406 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/05/26/2007_saab_9-5-pic-8588650788462554425-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saab 9-5 2.3T Used Cars in Franklinville, NJ 08322

Good Deal
$836 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,835

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 58,297

Location: Franklinville, NJ 08322

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Titan Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 Saab 9-5 2.3T for sale - $6,999, 58,297 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/05/34/2006_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-5134788498453249509-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Franklinville, NJ 08322

Good Deal
$1,033 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,032

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 175,310

Location: Franklinville, NJ 08322

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2006 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $7,999, 175,310 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Autoride Suspension Package, Cargo Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/06/30/2011_kia_soul-pic-2149758740214236651-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Soul Sport Used Cars in Franklinville, NJ 08322

Fair Deal
$656 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,655

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 176,530

Location: Franklinville, NJ 08322

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Kia Soul Sport for sale - $4,999, 176,530 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/14/19/2007_buick_rendezvous-pic-1151550485864391212-152x114.jpeg

2007 Buick Rendezvous CXL Used Cars in Franklinville, NJ 08322

Fair Deal
$600 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,599

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 119,065

Location: Franklinville, NJ 08322

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Metallic Description: Used 2007 Buick Rendezvous CXL for sale - $5,999, 119,065 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/05/10/2010_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2758966376529458772-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in Franklinville, NJ 08322

Fair Deal
$778 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,777

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 131,635

Location: Franklinville, NJ 08322

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Harbor Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $8,999, 131,635 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/08/41/2007_saturn_vue-pic-8868995971116852766-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saturn VUE Base 4WD Used Cars in Franklinville, NJ 08322

Fair Deal
$429 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,928

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 146,916

Location: Franklinville, NJ 08322

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Storm Gray Description: Used 2007 Saturn VUE Base 4WD for sale - $4,499, 146,916 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/04/50/2009_dodge_journey-pic-943310230683256045-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Franklinville, NJ 08322

Fair Deal
$350 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,349

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 152,959

Location: Franklinville, NJ 08322

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Surf Blue Pearl Coat Description: Used 2009 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $5,999, 152,959 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/14/01/2007_ford_expedition-pic-3783468629541476945-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Expedition Limited 4X4 Used Cars in Franklinville, NJ 08322

Fair Deal
$338 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,337

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 151,536

Location: Franklinville, NJ 08322

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Sand Tri-coat Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford Expedition Limited 4X4 for sale - $10,999, 151,536 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/04/44/2008_saturn_vue-pic-3444488505430251352-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn VUE XR V6 Used Cars in Franklinville, NJ 08322

Fair Deal
$212 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,211

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 158,907

Location: Franklinville, NJ 08322

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sea Mist Green Description: Used 2008 Saturn VUE XR V6 for sale - $4,999, 158,907 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/16/24/2006_ford_explorer-pic-1749315910341551302-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V6 4WD Used Cars in Franklinville, NJ 08322

Fair Deal
$50 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,049

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 63,481

Location: Franklinville, NJ 08322

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Clearcoat Description: Used 2006 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V6 4WD for sale - $9,999, 63,481 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 7, 2017
Intrepid_2195
They respond really quick!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
tstoverjr1
I was told that they did not ftnance buyers from north Carolina.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
tclax53
The first thing you notice is their eagerness to assist you.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Call the next day, but already found a Tahoe near my location....
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
MOpaliski
We had taken a break from buying from Dealerships for a few years, deciding instead to buy privately for the last several vehicles that we purchased because sometimes there's too much hassle or nonsense when dealing folks in the Used Car Sales industry. In December of 2015 we were in the market for a vehicle for our daughter and again started out thinking we'll buy privately. After looking at several vehicles with not much success I turned to CarGurus and found something that appeared to suit my daughter perfectly, a 2005 Mercedes C230 Sedan, the only issue was that it was at a Dealership so I prepared for the drama and set about to see how things would go, to my pleasant surprise there was no drama, none, at Wallys Autoland. I found them to be honest, up front and generally interested in making sure as a customer that I was satisfied with my purchase. We picked up a great vehicle at an even better price and my daughter loves the car. We're actually in the process of returning to Wally's for my wife's next vehicle. I would definitely recommend Wally's Autoland.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
I found the dealer rather challenging to talk with on the phone. On the two occasions I spoke with him, he wasn't pleasant. I asked about a comment on the Car Fax and the response I got was, "If that is what is says". Car was in much worse shape than described in the ad. Made the 2 hour trip and was very disappointed.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wally's Autoland:

On the occasions we spoke Cindy i explained to you that i was at a car auction with very noisy surroundings and that i will call you once i step out. By the way, it was more than two occasions because you kept calling and calling.
  As for the carfax issue i explained to you that i did not see the carfax for the vehicle and if that's what carfax says then i have no reason to doubt what you are saying.
  As for the condition of the vehicle, the truck has 199,000 miles on it and your only complaint then was that it had road stone chips.
Jan 28, 2016
the miles are to high for that price, great looking truck but I will have to pass on it.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Dec 5, 2014
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2013
Car was as advertised. price sold for was very reasonable. no hidden problems
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hyundai of Turnersville - 310 listings

3400 Route 42, Blackwood, NJ 08012

1 review
Matt Blatt Mitsubishi - 207 listings

501 Delsea Dr N, Glassboro, NJ 08028

5 reviews
Auto Addiction Auto Sales - 56 listings

1104 N. Black Horse Pike, Blackwood, NJ 08012

2 reviews
Car Mart Automotive Group - 52 listings

26 Cross Keys Rd, Berlin, NJ 08009

2 reviews
Perfection Auto Sales - 44 listings

2331 N Delsea Drive, Vineland, NJ 08360

1 review
All Cars & Trucks - 39 listings

346 N Harding Hwy, Buena, NJ 08310

2 reviews
Auto Concepts - 34 listings

220 Evesham Rd, Glendora, NJ 08029

3 reviews
ACP Auto Wholesalers - 24 listings

140 Cross Keys Rd, Berlin, NJ 08009

1 review
The Car Store NJ - 8 listings

4471 S. Delsea Drive, Vineland, NJ 08360

1 review
Autotec Pre-Owned - Delsea - 2 listings

1091 N. Delsea Drive, Vineland, NJ 08360

1 review
Romanov Auto Sales

3011 N Delsea Dr, Vineland, NJ 08360

3 reviews
Capital Auto Sales

1329 N Delsea Drive, Vineland, NJ 08360

1 review
James Motors

1982 N. Black Horse Pike, Williamstown, NJ 08094

1 review
East Coast Auto Brokers LLC

1912 W Landis Ave, Vineland, NJ 08360

1 review
Dream Car Autohaus

563 Berlin-Cross Keys Road, Sicklerville, NJ 08081

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995