WBM of Arlington

3210 10th St N, Arlington, VA 22201 - Map & Directions

Sales: (571) 286-5026

Today 10:00am - 7:30pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/20/42/2005_aston_martin_db9-pic-5359333488046077676-152x114.jpeg

2005 Aston Martin DB9 2 Dr Volante Convertible Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$11,597 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $52,592

Price: $40,995

Mileage: 22,252

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: California Sage Description: Used 2005 Aston Martin DB9 2 Dr Volante Convertible for sale - $40,995, 22,252 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/21/43/2013_ford_edge-pic-4390619115937314428-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$3,494 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,189

Price: $14,695

Mileage: 85,849

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Grey Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $14,695, 85,849 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/00/42/2007_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-6265268502968407574-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$4,026 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,021

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 88,874

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD for sale - $19,995, 88,874 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Suspension Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/17/59/2015_lexus_gx_460-pic-1440022735243327994-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$4,068 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,063

Price: $41,995

Mileage: 25,292

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Fire Agate Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $41,995, 25,292 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/18/21/48/2013_honda_pilot-pic-1918160822319189726-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Pilot EX Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$2,195 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,190

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 40,489

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Ii Description: Used 2013 Honda Pilot EX for sale - $20,995, 40,489 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/20/31/2003_porsche_911-pic-7831244516111816661-152x114.jpeg

2003 Porsche 911 Carrera Convertible Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$4,465 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,760

Price: $23,295

Mileage: 46,604

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Lapis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2003 Porsche 911 Carrera Convertible for sale - $23,295, 46,604 miles with Leather Seats, Bose High End Sound Package, Sound Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/12/26/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-8912485606360692933-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA250 Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$2,724 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,719

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 80,046

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mountain Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA250 for sale - $18,995, 80,046 miles with Premium 1 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Multimedia Package, Heat Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/15/06/2012_bmw_x5-pic-925621729227156056-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive35d Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$3,360 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,855

Price: $22,495

Mileage: 80,137

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive35d for sale - $22,495, 80,137 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Climate Package, Sport Activity Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/15/29/2011_infiniti_g37-pic-866132626514683879-152x114.jpeg

2011 Infiniti G37 Journey Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$2,182 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,177

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 89,935

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Slate Description: Used 2011 Infiniti G37 Journey for sale - $12,995, 89,935 miles with Bluetooth, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/21/31/2011_lexus_hs_250h-pic-6734247475799929455-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus HS 250h Premium Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$2,227 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,922

Price: $16,695

Mileage: 35,393

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2011 Lexus HS 250h Premium for sale - $16,695, 35,393 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Preferred Accessory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/18/40/2007_volkswagen_touareg-pic-8359885374868607329-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$1,970 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,965

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 113,234

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Silver Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Touareg V6 for sale - $6,995, 113,234 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/23/29/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3195797666792112721-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C63 AMG Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$2,560 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,055

Price: $23,495

Mileage: 87,304

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C63 AMG for sale - $23,495, 87,304 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Aluminum Wheels, Multimedia Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/21/29/2013_lexus_rx_450h-pic-4357954768334512814-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 450h AWD Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$2,670 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,665

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 37,902

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 450h AWD for sale - $31,995, 37,902 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/21/25/2008_bmw_m3-pic-5234820023881950863-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW M3 Coupe Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$3,488 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,483

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 94,663

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2008 BMW M3 Coupe for sale - $22,995, 94,663 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Smoker Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/11/17/00/2011_lexus_rx_350-pic-3752085602347441892-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$1,770 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,265

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 103,259

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cerulean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $17,495, 103,259 miles with Heat Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 6, 2016
Fast response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Respond immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Great experuence.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Kept in touch with me even after I could not keep my appointment with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Good.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
I was promptly called and encouraged to come in for a test drive. The salesperson was not pushy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Very nice staff. Good selection of cars. Poor job of advising, in advance, fees to be incurred completing the transaction and that buyer was responsible for passing inspection.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from WBM of Arlington:



We are terribly sorry to hear that you were not advised of the fees in advance.

It has always been our policy to go “out of our way” to make sure that our customers are well informed. We have very large signs in our main lobby as well as in the sales offices advising customers regarding our “Processing Fee” which is the lowest in the state of VA. We also have similar signs advising our customers that, “due to the fact that we are located in the State of Virginia, we can only provide the Virginia Safety Inspection”. However as a policy, we are happy t
 More ...
Oct 20, 2016
Tony and Antonio were great! They handled everything over the phone, so all I had to do was come pick the cAR up.... always answered any question I had and always returned every phone call they missed from me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Initially looked at the X3 but didn't have the preferred options. Settled on the Audi Q5. Everyone encountered were friendly and professional. Great buying experience Thanks!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Advertised vehicle at impossibly low price ($995) they didn't have. Wasted my time and theirs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from WBM of Arlington:

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Due to our low prices our vehicles at times sell on the day that they are advertised. However we do encourage our clients to call in advance and make appointments… and even leave a small “100% refundable deposit”. This deposit will reserve the vehicle for a period of three days (However it will always remain fully refundable in the event that you do not purchase the vehicle).  Having said that, I assure you that the vehicle in question was part of our inventory between September 22nd and the first week of October (as a matter of fact it was sold to a Car
 More ...
Oct 5, 2016
Great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
prompt return call
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Straight talk no hassle optimum level of service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Did not purchase the van. My phone contact with the dealership was very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
got in touch quickly. Never met them as we bought a car from another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Denisepro924
I had an excellent experience with WBM of Arlington. Everyone I came in contact with was very professional & provided great customer service. Thier price couldn't be beat! Zareen in sales was so kind & not pushy at all. She answered all my questions & made sure I was well informed on everything. Tony in finance was a great guy who made sure I was getting the best deal. I highly recommend them & will continue to use them in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
I recently purchased a BMW M5 from WBM of Arlington in May 2016 and the salesperson, Antonio Ferrari was very nice to do business with. He made the process so easy and without pressure. He has exemplary customer service skills and was there for me every step of the way. He was very responsive to my emails and phone calls. The quality of automobiles sold by this dealership (WBM of Arlington) are top of the line and in mint condition. State inspection requirements vary and you're told that up front. I'm enjoying my M5 and looking forward to doing business with them again in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
Walked away with the car. Nice car for a fair price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
They responded and we're trying to work with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
It was sort of funny. The dealer responded by e-mail and told me the car could be inspected "on their lot" that afternoon. I replied that since I was over 700 miles away, I doubted I could be there by afternoon and asked him specific questions about the car. He never responded, so i bought another 99 model from someone else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Good response, but more miles than I would like.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
Everyone was understanding and very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
Response was prompt; wrong vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
They answered me right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2015
I want the warn future buyers to BEWARE!!! I am from PA and I bought a 2012 Toyota Tacoma from Washington Boulevard Motors (WBM). WBM advertised the truck with 43,099 miles but when I pick up the truck it had 44,231 miles. The MAIN problem was their advertisement for " Included Optional Equipment" options specifically the "TOWING RECEIVER HITCH" advertised as Original Price:$495.00 description - Tow Hitch. When I brought this up with WBM, they said it was the MFG hole in the bumper. Is Toyota Tacoma's bumper classify as a "RECEIVER HITCH" and cost a extra $495.00???. NO. The Biggest PROBLEM with WBM is the registration process which they INSIST on doing without giving the buyer a choice. At first I thought OK they shouldn't take long maybe a week or two to get my registration. NO it took one day shy of 6 WEEKS to get my registration in hand. The worst thing about that was WBM kept my spare set of keys until I got my car registered and inspected. Well I did receive my spare keys 6 WEEKS after buying my truck. In my 57 years, I have NEVER been through such a FIASCO. Last thing is they charge me 8% state sales tax when PA only charges 6% except in two counties, Phili and Pitt. I have yet to get my check for the 2% over payment. Again BEWARE!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2015
crazy slow, but very accommodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
Be very careful if you choose to purchase from this dealer. Understand and read each form they give you carefully. They have you sign two "as is" forms. One is a standard form you might find at any used car dealer. The other one basically says that no matter what they tell you they are not held accountable. We read the form at time of purchase but it took on a whole different meaning when we found out 26 hours after purchasing the car that it had been in a front end collision. Yes the carfax was clean. After an attempt to resolve with dealer, we were contacted by their attorney. We were told we could not have the accident repair records Even though they bought the car directly from the dealership that repaired the car. In addition they said the car qualified for cpo, likely not given the accident and very possibly the remaining manufacture warranty will be useless if a needed repair is determined to somehow be connected to accident damage. Other bothersome issues; they reported to us the wrong luxury package and tried to sell us a warranty that only applied to a new car. Fortunately we caught the issue on warranty. Just be very careful. The car is beautiful. Someone did a great paint job. The ripple in paint was only spotted under the bright lights of our garage. If they suggest you take the car to a trusted mechanic, take them up on it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2015
I was contacted by the sale person, but my credit union and myself felt that the car is marked haigher over a $1000.00 more. And there was no detail on the water pump and timing belt being changed out with those high miles. These cars need those two things done and spark plug changed allat the same time, the job cost over 1,500.00 at 70,000 miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2015
Great looking cars and good customer service, they do have a very high volume of Merchandise turnover. I had a very good experience with Tim and Tony, two great guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2014
This is the busiest dealer ever,I had to buy a BMW x5 because by the time I got there the day after seeing the 645ci it was gone. Also they have good customer service. It was a good experience overall.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 4, 2013
It was a very strange interaction with this dealer. The car was listed for several weeks however when I called they were saying the car was sold?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2012
Not knowledgeable about vehicles. Overpriced vehicles. Not clean. Disorganized.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2012
In the market for a x6... Came across a used x6 at wbminc.com, requested a CarFax several times however I never recieved any. The sellsperson informed me that he has a carfax and it states the vehicle was involed in two accidents and he would email me the CarFax, needless to say, I never received any. Always insist on some type of independent verification.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2012
Car was not what it was purported to be over the phone. Two hour drive for nothing. Car was not clean, one of front grills feel out in my hand and oil level barely touched the end of the dip stick......:-(
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2012
I called the same day the vehicle was posted and never received a call back. I had to initiate everything. Being from out-of -state they didn't mention that had I left a deposit, they would hold the vehicle for a few days so I could plan my trip. I ended up losing the deal cause someone else sent a deposit. They are not really motivated to sell vehicle in my opinion. I asked for a car fax and they sent me Auto Check which had omitted the fact that the vehicle was in two accidents and the air bags had deployed. Stay away from these guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2011
Poor response , no body called me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2011
Never was contacted about car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bill Page Honda - 446 listings

6715 Arlington Blvd, Falls Church, VA 22042

1 review
Safford Hyundai of Springfield - 355 listings

7615 Loisdale Rd, Springfield, VA 22150

2 reviews
Mr. Car - 106 listings

3600 Bladensburg Rd, Brentwood, MD 20722

1 review
Safford Fiat of Tysons Corner - 91 listings

8448 Leesburg Pike, Vienna, VA 22182

3 reviews
Beyer Subaru of Alexandria - 87 listings

7416 Richmond Hwy, Alexandria, VA 22306

4 reviews
Fiat of Arlington - 45 listings

2710 S Glebe Road, Arlington, VA 22206

1 review
Temple Hills Used Cars - 29 listings

4706 Barnabas Road, Temple Hills, MD 20748

1 review
Brookville Auto - 28 listings

8880 Brookville Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20910

1 review
Direct Auto Access - 21 listings

12429 Middlebrook Road, Germantown, MD 20874

1 review
Auto City

2600 Wilson Blvd, Arlington, VA 22201

1 review
Prime Motors

5049 S Chesterfield Rd, Arlington, VA 22206

1 review
VIP Auto Sales

2210 5th St NE, Washington, DC 20002

1 review
Chevy Chase Nissan

7701 Wisconsin Ave, Bethesda, MD 20814

1 review
Stohlman Volkswagen

8433 Leesburg Pike, Vienna, VA 22182

1 review
Union Auto Sales

1369 Holton Ln, Takoma Park, MD 20912

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695