WBM of Arlington

3210 10th St N, Arlington, VA 22201
Map & Directions

Sales: (571) 286-5026

Today 10:00am - 7:30pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/20/29/2012_volvo_xc60-pic-853690149668543699-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo XC60 T6 Premier Plus AWD Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$4,469 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,264

Price: $14,795

Mileage: 101,582

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volvo XC60 T6 Premier Plus AWD for sale - $14,795, 101,582 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/17/44/2016_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-5052535647089417301-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$7,221 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,896

Price: $28,675

Mileage: 8,333

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cirrus White Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $28,675, 8,333 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Multimedia Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/23/34/2010_subaru_tribeca-pic-6851297733529282646-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Tribeca Limited Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$2,388 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,283

Price: $10,895

Mileage: 98,478

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Subaru Tribeca Limited for sale - $10,895, 98,478 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/20/29/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5027305096995133219-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$2,772 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,967

Price: $7,195

Mileage: 83,807

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $7,195, 83,807 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/20/36/2013_nissan_370z-pic-2299003516837445318-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan 370Z Touring Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$3,631 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,426

Price: $18,795

Mileage: 45,179

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2013 Nissan 370Z Touring for sale - $18,795, 45,179 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/14/08/2015_acura_rdx-pic-4856233061814036039-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$2,707 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,702

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 43,022

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2015 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $23,995, 43,022 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/14/42/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-5975602169000018037-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$2,620 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,615

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 94,575

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD for sale - $25,995, 94,575 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/12/39/2011_infiniti_g37-pic-5540147987217465228-152x114.jpeg

2011 Infiniti G37 Journey Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$2,338 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,733

Price: $11,395

Mileage: 89,935

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Slate Description: Used 2011 Infiniti G37 Journey for sale - $11,395, 89,935 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/12/26/2013_audi_a8-pic-1512881590746819177-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A8 3.0T Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$4,223 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,718

Price: $35,495

Mileage: 28,012

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Emerald Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi A8 3.0T for sale - $35,495, 28,012 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Comfort Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/21/03/2004_bmw_7_series-pic-804857288273682518-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW 7 Series 745Li Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$2,738 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,433

Price: $5,695

Mileage: 125,662

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orient Blue Metallic Description: Used 2004 BMW 7 Series 745Li for sale - $5,695, 125,662 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/20/29/2011_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-7513035552003880371-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$2,949 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,844

Price: $22,895

Mileage: 99,802

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $22,895, 99,802 miles with Acoustical Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Autoride Suspension Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/20/55/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-286937039065352468-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$2,207 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,602

Price: $15,395

Mileage: 63,500

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT for sale - $15,395, 63,500 miles with Acoustical Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/20/34/2008_bmw_x3-pic-6746874971827140036-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$2,097 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,292

Price: $11,195

Mileage: 63,704

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $11,195, 63,704 miles with Leather Seats, Heat Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/12/26/2015_honda_accord-pic-6053913826775566624-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$1,951 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,646

Price: $16,695

Mileage: 28,589

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $16,695, 28,589 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/22/15/2009_ford_flex-pic-5661135867934269457-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Flex Limited Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$1,746 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,341

Price: $12,595

Mileage: 83,547

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brillant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford Flex Limited for sale - $12,595, 83,547 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 23, 2017
mgraz0501
Responded that the car was available but ignored follow up questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2016
Jwbowens
They lied to me about the car. Told me it was there. Got there (same day) and it was 'gone' so they tried to sell me something else.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
I had the best experience with sale guy even though I didn't buy the car there because of the price, he was very understanding.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
Fast response
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Great experuence.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Kept in touch with me even after I could not keep my appointment with them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Good.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
I was promptly called and encouraged to come in for a test drive. The salesperson was not pushy.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Very nice staff. Good selection of cars. Poor job of advising, in advance, fees to be incurred completing the transaction and that buyer was responsible for passing inspection.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from WBM of Arlington:



We are terribly sorry to hear that you were not advised of the fees in advance.

It has always been our policy to go “out of our way” to make sure that our customers are well informed. We have very large signs in our main lobby as well as in the sales offices advising customers regarding our “Processing Fee” which is the lowest in the state of VA. We also have similar signs advising our customers that, “due to the fact that we are located in the State of Virginia, we can only provide the Virginia Safety Inspection”. However as a policy, we are happy t
 More ...
Oct 20, 2016
Tony and Antonio were great! They handled everything over the phone, so all I had to do was come pick the cAR up.... always answered any question I had and always returned every phone call they missed from me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Initially looked at the X3 but didn't have the preferred options. Settled on the Audi Q5. Everyone encountered were friendly and professional. Great buying experience Thanks!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Advertised vehicle at impossibly low price ($995) they didn't have. Wasted my time and theirs.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from WBM of Arlington:

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Due to our low prices our vehicles at times sell on the day that they are advertised. However we do encourage our clients to call in advance and make appointments… and even leave a small “100% refundable deposit”. This deposit will reserve the vehicle for a period of three days (However it will always remain fully refundable in the event that you do not purchase the vehicle).  Having said that, I assure you that the vehicle in question was part of our inventory between September 22nd and the first week of October (as a matter of fact it was sold to a Car
 More ...
Oct 5, 2016
Great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
prompt return call
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Straight talk no hassle optimum level of service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Did not purchase the van. My phone contact with the dealership was very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
got in touch quickly. Never met them as we bought a car from another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Denisepro924
I had an excellent experience with WBM of Arlington. Everyone I came in contact with was very professional & provided great customer service. Thier price couldn't be beat! Zareen in sales was so kind & not pushy at all. She answered all my questions & made sure I was well informed on everything. Tony in finance was a great guy who made sure I was getting the best deal. I highly recommend them & will continue to use them in the future.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
I recently purchased a BMW M5 from WBM of Arlington in May 2016 and the salesperson, Antonio Ferrari was very nice to do business with. He made the process so easy and without pressure. He has exemplary customer service skills and was there for me every step of the way. He was very responsive to my emails and phone calls. The quality of automobiles sold by this dealership (WBM of Arlington) are top of the line and in mint condition. State inspection requirements vary and you're told that up front. I'm enjoying my M5 and looking forward to doing business with them again in the future.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
Walked away with the car. Nice car for a fair price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
They responded and we're trying to work with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
It was sort of funny. The dealer responded by e-mail and told me the car could be inspected "on their lot" that afternoon. I replied that since I was over 700 miles away, I doubted I could be there by afternoon and asked him specific questions about the car. He never responded, so i bought another 99 model from someone else.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Good response, but more miles than I would like.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
Everyone was understanding and very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
Response was prompt; wrong vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
They answered me right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2015
I want the warn future buyers to BEWARE!!! I am from PA and I bought a 2012 Toyota Tacoma from Washington Boulevard Motors (WBM). WBM advertised the truck with 43,099 miles but when I pick up the truck it had 44,231 miles. The MAIN problem was their advertisement for " Included Optional Equipment" options specifically the "TOWING RECEIVER HITCH" advertised as Original Price:$495.00 description - Tow Hitch. When I brought this up with WBM, they said it was the MFG hole in the bumper. Is Toyota Tacoma's bumper classify as a "RECEIVER HITCH" and cost a extra $495.00???. NO. The Biggest PROBLEM with WBM is the registration process which they INSIST on doing without giving the buyer a choice. At first I thought OK they shouldn't take long maybe a week or two to get my registration. NO it took one day shy of 6 WEEKS to get my registration in hand. The worst thing about that was WBM kept my spare set of keys until I got my car registered and inspected. Well I did receive my spare keys 6 WEEKS after buying my truck. In my 57 years, I have NEVER been through such a FIASCO. Last thing is they charge me 8% state sales tax when PA only charges 6% except in two counties, Phili and Pitt. I have yet to get my check for the 2% over payment. Again BEWARE!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2015
crazy slow, but very accommodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
Be very careful if you choose to purchase from this dealer. Understand and read each form they give you carefully. They have you sign two "as is" forms. One is a standard form you might find at any used car dealer. The other one basically says that no matter what they tell you they are not held accountable. We read the form at time of purchase but it took on a whole different meaning when we found out 26 hours after purchasing the car that it had been in a front end collision. Yes the carfax was clean. After an attempt to resolve with dealer, we were contacted by their attorney. We were told we could not have the accident repair records Even though they bought the car directly from the dealership that repaired the car. In addition they said the car qualified for cpo, likely not given the accident and very possibly the remaining manufacture warranty will be useless if a needed repair is determined to somehow be connected to accident damage. Other bothersome issues; they reported to us the wrong luxury package and tried to sell us a warranty that only applied to a new car. Fortunately we caught the issue on warranty. Just be very careful. The car is beautiful. Someone did a great paint job. The ripple in paint was only spotted under the bright lights of our garage. If they suggest you take the car to a trusted mechanic, take them up on it.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 21, 2015
I was contacted by the sale person, but my credit union and myself felt that the car is marked haigher over a $1000.00 more. And there was no detail on the water pump and timing belt being changed out with those high miles. These cars need those two things done and spark plug changed allat the same time, the job cost over 1,500.00 at 70,000 miles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2015
Great looking cars and good customer service, they do have a very high volume of Merchandise turnover. I had a very good experience with Tim and Tony, two great guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2014
This is the busiest dealer ever,I had to buy a BMW x5 because by the time I got there the day after seeing the 645ci it was gone. Also they have good customer service. It was a good experience overall.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2013
It was a very strange interaction with this dealer. The car was listed for several weeks however when I called they were saying the car was sold?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2012
Not knowledgeable about vehicles. Overpriced vehicles. Not clean. Disorganized.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2012
In the market for a x6... Came across a used x6 at wbminc.com, requested a CarFax several times however I never recieved any. The sellsperson informed me that he has a carfax and it states the vehicle was involed in two accidents and he would email me the CarFax, needless to say, I never received any. Always insist on some type of independent verification.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2012
Car was not what it was purported to be over the phone. Two hour drive for nothing. Car was not clean, one of front grills feel out in my hand and oil level barely touched the end of the dip stick......:-(
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2012
I called the same day the vehicle was posted and never received a call back. I had to initiate everything. Being from out-of -state they didn't mention that had I left a deposit, they would hold the vehicle for a few days so I could plan my trip. I ended up losing the deal cause someone else sent a deposit. They are not really motivated to sell vehicle in my opinion. I asked for a car fax and they sent me Auto Check which had omitted the fact that the vehicle was in two accidents and the air bags had deployed. Stay away from these guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2011
Poor response , no body called me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2011
Never was contacted about car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bill Page Honda - 492 listings

6715 Arlington Blvd, Falls Church, VA 22042

2 reviews
Passport Nissan Marlow Heights - 419 listings

5000 Auth Way, Marlow Heights, MD 20746

2 reviews
Alexandria Hyundai - 272 listings

1707 Mount Vernon Ave, Alexandria, VA 22301

4 reviews
Safford Fiat of Tysons Corner - 112 listings

8448 Leesburg Pike, Vienna, VA 22182

4 reviews
Fitzgerald Auto Mall Wheaton - 88 listings

10915 Georgia Ave, Wheaton, MD 20902

1 review
Fiat of Arlington - 42 listings

2710 S Glebe Road, Arlington, VA 22206

1 review
Cardepot Auto Sales - 32 listings

4724 Rhode Island Ave, Hyattsville, MD 20781

2 reviews
Arlington Auto Sales Inc. - 31 listings

2427 S Shirlington Rd, Arlington, VA 22206

2 reviews
Temple Hills Used Cars - 24 listings

4706 Barnabas Road, Temple Hills, MD 20748

1 review
Direct Auto Access - 18 listings

12429 Middlebrook Road, Germantown, MD 20874

4 reviews
Auto City

2600 Wilson Blvd, Arlington, VA 22201

1 review
VIP Auto Sales

2210 5th St NE, Washington, DC 20002

1 review
Chevy Chase Nissan

7701 Wisconsin Ave, Bethesda, MD 20814

1 review
Brookville Auto

8880 Brookville Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20910

1 review
Union Auto Sales

1369 Holton Ln, Takoma Park, MD 20912

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295