WBM of Arlington

3210 10th St N
Arlington, VA 22201

Sales: (571) 286-5026

Today 10:00am - 7:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/21/17/2015_nissan_frontier-pic-4872413546520584265-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$4,081 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,776

Price: $20,695

Mileage: 63,541

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,695, 63,541 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/18/12/2012_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-5288532517157818413-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Dynamic Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$3,394 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,389

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 38,706

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orkney Grey Metallic Description: Used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Dynamic Premium Hatchback for sale - $25,995, 38,706 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/18/01/2008_lexus_ls_460-pic-5525287347509475042-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus LS 460 L Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$2,881 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,876

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 67,210

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2008 Lexus LS 460 L for sale - $20,995, 67,210 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Upgrade Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/12/26/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-878295585335934369-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$2,998 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,893

Price: $29,895

Mileage: 73,562

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $29,895, 73,562 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/00/17/2015_lexus_rx_450h-pic-4724906325661763377-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 450h AWD Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$2,613 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,608

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 53,614

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 450h AWD for sale - $32,995, 53,614 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/20/50/2006_toyota_tacoma-pic-1686504369039635323-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Double Cab SB Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$1,905 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,900

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 139,353

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Double Cab SB for sale - $11,995, 139,353 miles with Steel Wheels, SR5 Package, TRD Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/00/24/2010_dodge_ram_3500-pic-6340872922751534086-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$2,523 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,818

Price: $26,295

Mileage: 67,270

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Graystone Pearl Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $26,295, 67,270 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/20/49/2010_lexus_ls_460-pic-6595390871084692741-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus LS 460 L AWD Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$2,111 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,706

Price: $24,595

Mileage: 71,549

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mercury Metallic Description: Used 2010 Lexus LS 460 L AWD for sale - $24,595, 71,549 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/18/11/2012_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7976621969237297033-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 550 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$2,233 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,028

Price: $22,795

Mileage: 77,355

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 550 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $22,795, 77,355 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/21/11/2010_audi_a5-pic-2576462696896352465-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A5 2.0T Prestige Cabriolet Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$1,986 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,981

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 67,370

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2010 Audi A5 2.0T Prestige Cabriolet for sale - $16,995, 67,370 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/21/07/2007_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4162669375548169969-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$1,924 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,919

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 91,958

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $15,995, 91,958 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/23/59/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3882203119771881619-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$1,497 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,192

Price: $13,695

Mileage: 56,814

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS for sale - $13,695, 56,814 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/15/14/2005_honda_odyssey-pic-7550411200844418368-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$1,255 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,050

Price: $3,795

Mileage: 178,787

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Green Metallic Description: Used 2005 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $3,795, 178,787 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/19/31/2005_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-330499854453311088-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$1,367 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,662

Price: $7,295

Mileage: 117,801

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bordeaux Red Metallic Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 for sale - $7,295, 117,801 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/21/19/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-1170798424696973605-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$1,345 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,740

Price: $7,395

Mileage: 163,451

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Savannah Metallic Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $7,395, 163,451 miles with LE Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 12, 2017
Guru9YF59
Unfortunately what sold the car for me without any haggling in price is the dynamic (adaptive) cruise control and pre-collision system that was mentioned on their web site. I also called and spoke to someone at the dealer and they confirmed it. After receiving the car I found out it does not have it installed. In addition to play tag with the sales rep not returning my calls and not answering his calls during the buying process. I had to speak to the assistant mgr. So, I'm really not satisfied with this purchase. The dealer needs to know exactly what are the features and options on the vehicle without copy/paste into the web site.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
I sent a request about the maserati&the response was quick....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Great service! Very professional staff. Great price. Overall great experience. Would highly recommend WBM.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
5
good dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
Maestro_6825
Best deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
Was asked to send credit card info to hold a car the day prior to my appt. When I got there the following day after work, I found out they sold the car anyway and neglected to bother calling and telling me.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
Just shopping today but very positive experience Nice cars, Payam was very attentive and just showed the car. If it was black, I would have purchased today. Will be back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
Dealer called and I spoke with a very nice person. I made an offer and of course, it had to go to the manager whom never called back. Even if it's a cut rate offering the sale manager should have called to counter offer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
They are a good people very friendly nice to know them they work really good with me
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
GuruV2TP
Great response and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Not very good I called about the car it was priced at 34,895 and while I was on the phone the price went up 5,000, and yesterday I was notified about a price drop back to 34,895 and I called to get a buyer's​ contract sent to my credit union so I'm thinking ok we are getting somewhere and then pow I get a call back and they say I'm sorry there was mistake really wow not good at all stick by your posted price if you get caught on it so now I'm thinking they try to drop the price to get you to call in and try to change it back before they get caught it didn't work I caught you and o will take it at 34,895
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
At first it was a bit overwhelming becaude the sales person was too busy and the waiting time was too long so he offered if I'd like to put a 100% refundable deposit in order to hold the car and come back another time which I did. Then my husband refused to go there and see the car, so they went the extra mile and offered me to take the car and bring it home so I can show it to him. That was it, he couldn't say no. Also, I really appreciated that even though someone else was offering to pay cash right away for the car I wanted, they were respectful of the fact that I showed interest first and told him that he will need to wait until I finish the process of a loan approval and see if I decide to take the car or not. The finance manager did everything possible to get me approved and give me options so that, I was the one making the final decision.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
very good!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
sahrkissi
They were very professional. I am yet thinking about the price which I consider to be high on a high mileage vehicle like that Still thinking of it should they reduce the price of the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
It was okay they hid some issues with the vehicle found out after an inspection but were very friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Good people to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
When I say don't, I mean DO NOT put a deposit down when attempting to get a car from them. They try the damnedest to never give you your money back even if the car is NOT up to par. This BMW had two issues with it one that is minor and another that involved the oil pan. Anyone who knows about these luxury cars, knows it takes more than a few days to fix that part. And typically if one part is jacked so is another. Their rep said out of his mouth that they purchase cars no matter their issues, and that same rep would be the one who issues your refunds. So long story short, even after expressing my disinterest in the vehicle they didn't want to give me my deposit back. And I had to dispute it through my financial center. And almost a month later i am still waiting on my deposit. So my advice to you all is dont go there. I gave them one star because I had too.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Very thorough and professional
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Salesperson was very rude. And not professional
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Did not end up buying a car from them, but they were pleasant to deal with.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
mgraz0501
Responded that the car was available but ignored follow up questions.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2016
Jwbowens
They lied to me about the car. Told me it was there. Got there (same day) and it was 'gone' so they tried to sell me something else.
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
I had the best experience with sale guy even though I didn't buy the car there because of the price, he was very understanding.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
Fast response
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Great experuence.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Kept in touch with me even after I could not keep my appointment with them.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Good.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
I was promptly called and encouraged to come in for a test drive. The salesperson was not pushy.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Very nice staff. Good selection of cars. Poor job of advising, in advance, fees to be incurred completing the transaction and that buyer was responsible for passing inspection.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from WBM of Arlington:



We are terribly sorry to hear that you were not advised of the fees in advance.

It has always been our policy to go “out of our way” to make sure that our customers are well informed. We have very large signs in our main lobby as well as in the sales offices advising customers regarding our “Processing Fee” which is the lowest in the state of VA. We also have similar signs advising our customers that, “due to the fact that we are located in the State of Virginia, we can only provide the Virginia Safety Inspection”. However as a policy, we are happy t
 More ...
Oct 20, 2016
Tony and Antonio were great! They handled everything over the phone, so all I had to do was come pick the cAR up.... always answered any question I had and always returned every phone call they missed from me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Initially looked at the X3 but didn't have the preferred options. Settled on the Audi Q5. Everyone encountered were friendly and professional. Great buying experience Thanks!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Advertised vehicle at impossibly low price ($995) they didn't have. Wasted my time and theirs.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from WBM of Arlington:

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Due to our low prices our vehicles at times sell on the day that they are advertised. However we do encourage our clients to call in advance and make appointments… and even leave a small “100% refundable deposit”. This deposit will reserve the vehicle for a period of three days (However it will always remain fully refundable in the event that you do not purchase the vehicle).  Having said that, I assure you that the vehicle in question was part of our inventory between September 22nd and the first week of October (as a matter of fact it was sold to a Car
 More ...
Oct 5, 2016
Great dealer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
prompt return call
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Straight talk no hassle optimum level of service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Did not purchase the van. My phone contact with the dealership was very professional.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
got in touch quickly. Never met them as we bought a car from another dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Denisepro924
I had an excellent experience with WBM of Arlington. Everyone I came in contact with was very professional & provided great customer service. Thier price couldn't be beat! Zareen in sales was so kind & not pushy at all. She answered all my questions & made sure I was well informed on everything. Tony in finance was a great guy who made sure I was getting the best deal. I highly recommend them & will continue to use them in the future.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
I recently purchased a BMW M5 from WBM of Arlington in May 2016 and the salesperson, Antonio Ferrari was very nice to do business with. He made the process so easy and without pressure. He has exemplary customer service skills and was there for me every step of the way. He was very responsive to my emails and phone calls. The quality of automobiles sold by this dealership (WBM of Arlington) are top of the line and in mint condition. State inspection requirements vary and you're told that up front. I'm enjoying my M5 and looking forward to doing business with them again in the future.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
Walked away with the car. Nice car for a fair price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
They responded and we're trying to work with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
It was sort of funny. The dealer responded by e-mail and told me the car could be inspected "on their lot" that afternoon. I replied that since I was over 700 miles away, I doubted I could be there by afternoon and asked him specific questions about the car. He never responded, so i bought another 99 model from someone else.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Good response, but more miles than I would like.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
Everyone was understanding and very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
Response was prompt; wrong vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
They answered me right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2015
I want the warn future buyers to BEWARE!!! I am from PA and I bought a 2012 Toyota Tacoma from Washington Boulevard Motors (WBM). WBM advertised the truck with 43,099 miles but when I pick up the truck it had 44,231 miles. The MAIN problem was their advertisement for " Included Optional Equipment" options specifically the "TOWING RECEIVER HITCH" advertised as Original Price:$495.00 description - Tow Hitch. When I brought this up with WBM, they said it was the MFG hole in the bumper. Is Toyota Tacoma's bumper classify as a "RECEIVER HITCH" and cost a extra $495.00???. NO. The Biggest PROBLEM with WBM is the registration process which they INSIST on doing without giving the buyer a choice. At first I thought OK they shouldn't take long maybe a week or two to get my registration. NO it took one day shy of 6 WEEKS to get my registration in hand. The worst thing about that was WBM kept my spare set of keys until I got my car registered and inspected. Well I did receive my spare keys 6 WEEKS after buying my truck. In my 57 years, I have NEVER been through such a FIASCO. Last thing is they charge me 8% state sales tax when PA only charges 6% except in two counties, Phili and Pitt. I have yet to get my check for the 2% over payment. Again BEWARE!
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2015
crazy slow, but very accommodating
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
May 13, 2015
Be very careful if you choose to purchase from this dealer. Understand and read each form they give you carefully. They have you sign two "as is" forms. One is a standard form you might find at any used car dealer. The other one basically says that no matter what they tell you they are not held accountable. We read the form at time of purchase but it took on a whole different meaning when we found out 26 hours after purchasing the car that it had been in a front end collision. Yes the carfax was clean. After an attempt to resolve with dealer, we were contacted by their attorney. We were told we could not have the accident repair records Even though they bought the car directly from the dealership that repaired the car. In addition they said the car qualified for cpo, likely not given the accident and very possibly the remaining manufacture warranty will be useless if a needed repair is determined to somehow be connected to accident damage. Other bothersome issues; they reported to us the wrong luxury package and tried to sell us a warranty that only applied to a new car. Fortunately we caught the issue on warranty. Just be very careful. The car is beautiful. Someone did a great paint job. The ripple in paint was only spotted under the bright lights of our garage. If they suggest you take the car to a trusted mechanic, take them up on it.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2015
I was contacted by the sale person, but my credit union and myself felt that the car is marked haigher over a $1000.00 more. And there was no detail on the water pump and timing belt being changed out with those high miles. These cars need those two things done and spark plug changed allat the same time, the job cost over 1,500.00 at 70,000 miles.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2015
Great looking cars and good customer service, they do have a very high volume of Merchandise turnover. I had a very good experience with Tim and Tony, two great guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2014
This is the busiest dealer ever,I had to buy a BMW x5 because by the time I got there the day after seeing the 645ci it was gone. Also they have good customer service. It was a good experience overall.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2013
It was a very strange interaction with this dealer. The car was listed for several weeks however when I called they were saying the car was sold?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2012
Not knowledgeable about vehicles. Overpriced vehicles. Not clean. Disorganized.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2012
In the market for a x6... Came across a used x6 at wbminc.com, requested a CarFax several times however I never recieved any. The sellsperson informed me that he has a carfax and it states the vehicle was involed in two accidents and he would email me the CarFax, needless to say, I never received any. Always insist on some type of independent verification.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2012
Car was not what it was purported to be over the phone. Two hour drive for nothing. Car was not clean, one of front grills feel out in my hand and oil level barely touched the end of the dip stick......:-(
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2012
I called the same day the vehicle was posted and never received a call back. I had to initiate everything. Being from out-of -state they didn't mention that had I left a deposit, they would hold the vehicle for a few days so I could plan my trip. I ended up losing the deal cause someone else sent a deposit. They are not really motivated to sell vehicle in my opinion. I asked for a car fax and they sent me Auto Check which had omitted the fact that the vehicle was in two accidents and the air bags had deployed. Stay away from these guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2011
Poor response , no body called me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2011
Never was contacted about car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Passport Nissan Marlow Heights - 366 listings

5000 Auth Way Marlow Heights, MD 20746

2 reviews
Carvana Washington DC - 154 listings

825 10th St NW Washington, DC 20001

1 review
Fitzgerald Auto Mall Wheaton - 74 listings

10915 Georgia Ave Wheaton, MD 20902

2 reviews
Safford Fiat of Tysons Corner - 69 listings

8448 Leesburg Pike Vienna, VA 22182

4 reviews
Nationwide Imports - 60 listings

11500 Schuylkill Rd. Rockville, MD 20852

3 reviews
Fiat of Arlington - 31 listings

2710 S Glebe Road Arlington, VA 22206

1 review
Arlington Auto Sales Inc. - 25 listings

2427 S Shirlington Rd Arlington, VA 22206

2 reviews
Union Auto Sales - 22 listings

1369 Holton Ln Takoma Park, MD 20912

1 review
DMV Auto Group - 21 listings

7700 Lee Hwy Falls Church, VA 22042

1 review
Temple Hills Used Cars - 21 listings

4706 Barnabas Road Temple Hills, MD 20748

1 review
Bill Page Honda - 17 listings

6715 Arlington Blvd Falls Church, VA 22042

2 reviews
Club Cars - 16 listings

12370 Parklawn Dr Rockville, MD 20852

1 review
Auto City

2600 Wilson Blvd Arlington, VA 22201

1 review
VIP Auto Sales

2210 5th St NE Washington, DC 20002

1 review
Cardepot Auto Sales

4724 Rhode Island Ave Hyattsville, MD 20781

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900