WBM of Arlington

3210 10th St N
Arlington, VA 22201

Sales: (571) 286-5026

Today 10:00am - 7:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/21/11/2012_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-7902512632720827464-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$5,562 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,557

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 104,638

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,995, 104,638 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, 5th Wheel, Tow Package, Ultimate Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/15/44/2010_porsche_boxster-pic-4409720573026524039-152x114.jpeg

2010 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$3,547 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,542

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 23,253

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $27,995, 23,253 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/19/34/2013_volvo_xc90-pic-4642500581055935280-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$3,265 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,260

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 93,646

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Savile Grey Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $14,995, 93,646 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/15/44/2009_lexus_sc_430-pic-4684484612025042435-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus SC 430 Base Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$5,505 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,000

Price: $21,495

Mileage: 77,816

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2009 Lexus SC 430 Base for sale - $21,495, 77,816 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/18/12/2010_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-8330738276199449613-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury AWD Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$3,115 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,110

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 122,077

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Ice Description: Used 2010 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury AWD for sale - $19,995, 122,077 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/15/44/2009_toyota_4runner-pic-1113296849511723682-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 4WD Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$2,285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,480

Price: $15,195

Mileage: 96,772

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 4WD for sale - $15,195, 96,772 miles with Value Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Extra Value Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/21/18/2015_mini_countryman-pic-20928721892477749-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$2,184 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,179

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 73,511

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jungle Green Metallic Description: Used 2015 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $15,995, 73,511 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/00/10/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-6989103481781357500-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$2,281 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,176

Price: $21,895

Mileage: 85,202

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L 4WD for sale - $21,895, 85,202 miles with SR5 Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, TRD Package, Tow Package, Upgrade Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/18/11/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-6218014285080918699-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$2,078 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,573

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 48,779

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible for sale - $18,495, 48,779 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/17/18/2014_dodge_dart-pic-7769926230862810645-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Dart Limited Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$1,687 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,682

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 55,848

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart Limited for sale - $10,995, 55,848 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/21/50/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-6421684868880069988-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$2,241 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,436

Price: $26,195

Mileage: 6,723

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS for sale - $26,195, 6,723 miles with Performance Package, Bluetooth, RS Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/21/29/2015_mini_countryman-pic-2682584803703516805-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$1,866 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,861

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 35,848

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Coffee Description: Used 2015 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $19,995, 35,848 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/20/40/2015_ram_1500-pic-446523243898112488-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$2,366 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,361

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 23,902

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoa Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,995, 23,902 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/21/11/2011_lexus_gx_460-pic-606297578749896390-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$1,487 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,382

Price: $23,895

Mileage: 85,940

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2011 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $23,895, 85,940 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/18/16/2013_gmc_yukon-pic-6739874351133346730-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$1,532 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,227

Price: $23,695

Mileage: 90,676

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $23,695, 90,676 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SLT Package, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 12, 2017
GuruDVJBR
They did respond.. Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2017
I emailed them and they said the car was there. I went there and they said the car had been sold. They tried to convince me to look at purchasing a truck. Way out of line. I walked off the lot and called into the car office and was told the car was still there. Very misleading and deceptive.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
The car for the price is A one...
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
Guru9WQ6P
Badly been working outa deal, come to find out someone had a down payment a week earlier, I was never told this from days on tryin to get a deal done...unprofessional
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
Good. Thanks!
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2017
markster99
Intrerested in the car and hope to get down to see it this weekend.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Promptly returned call, but car had been sold weeks ago...
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
JusCliff78
I wanted to give a negative star, but that's not an option. Called to negotiate a price of a vehicle over the phone based on the price of a comparable vehicle and the manager was rude. The sales rep was respectful, but the manager hung up in my face after he realized that I wanted to continue to find a mutually agreed upon price. They did provide me with the car fax for a comparable vehicle and explained why the price maybe lower. By the way cargurus reports the car as having no accidents, but the car fax shows differently. However, I didn't appreciate the manager being bullish and hanging up in my face. And I my temperament didn't turn negative or condescending as the manager. With that said, they did have the car at the presumed lowest price in the area for the options and mileage of the vehicle, but I would not purchase nor recommend anyone to purchase a vehicle from them.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
quick response to mu inquiry
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
Responded quickly
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
Guru9YF59
Unfortunately what sold the car for me without any haggling in price is the dynamic (adaptive) cruise control and pre-collision system that was mentioned on their web site. I also called and spoke to someone at the dealer and they confirmed it. After receiving the car I found out it does not have it installed. In addition to play tag with the sales rep not returning my calls and not answering his calls during the buying process. I had to speak to the assistant mgr. So, I'm really not satisfied with this purchase. The dealer needs to know exactly what are the features and options on the vehicle without copy/paste into the web site.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
I sent a request about the maserati&the response was quick....
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Great service! Very professional staff. Great price. Overall great experience. Would highly recommend WBM.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
5
good dealer
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
Maestro_6825
Best deal.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
Was asked to send credit card info to hold a car the day prior to my appt. When I got there the following day after work, I found out they sold the car anyway and neglected to bother calling and telling me.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
Just shopping today but very positive experience Nice cars, Payam was very attentive and just showed the car. If it was black, I would have purchased today. Will be back.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
Dealer called and I spoke with a very nice person. I made an offer and of course, it had to go to the manager whom never called back. Even if it's a cut rate offering the sale manager should have called to counter offer.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
They are a good people very friendly nice to know them they work really good with me
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
GuruV2TP
Great response and very helpful
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Not very good I called about the car it was priced at 34,895 and while I was on the phone the price went up 5,000, and yesterday I was notified about a price drop back to 34,895 and I called to get a buyer's​ contract sent to my credit union so I'm thinking ok we are getting somewhere and then pow I get a call back and they say I'm sorry there was mistake really wow not good at all stick by your posted price if you get caught on it so now I'm thinking they try to drop the price to get you to call in and try to change it back before they get caught it didn't work I caught you and o will take it at 34,895
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
At first it was a bit overwhelming becaude the sales person was too busy and the waiting time was too long so he offered if I'd like to put a 100% refundable deposit in order to hold the car and come back another time which I did. Then my husband refused to go there and see the car, so they went the extra mile and offered me to take the car and bring it home so I can show it to him. That was it, he couldn't say no. Also, I really appreciated that even though someone else was offering to pay cash right away for the car I wanted, they were respectful of the fact that I showed interest first and told him that he will need to wait until I finish the process of a loan approval and see if I decide to take the car or not. The finance manager did everything possible to get me approved and give me options so that, I was the one making the final decision.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
very good!!
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
Professional
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
sahrkissi
They were very professional. I am yet thinking about the price which I consider to be high on a high mileage vehicle like that Still thinking of it should they reduce the price of the vehicle
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
It was okay they hid some issues with the vehicle found out after an inspection but were very friendly
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Good people to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
When I say don't, I mean DO NOT put a deposit down when attempting to get a car from them. They try the damnedest to never give you your money back even if the car is NOT up to par. This BMW had two issues with it one that is minor and another that involved the oil pan. Anyone who knows about these luxury cars, knows it takes more than a few days to fix that part. And typically if one part is jacked so is another. Their rep said out of his mouth that they purchase cars no matter their issues, and that same rep would be the one who issues your refunds. So long story short, even after expressing my disinterest in the vehicle they didn't want to give me my deposit back. And I had to dispute it through my financial center. And almost a month later i am still waiting on my deposit. So my advice to you all is dont go there. I gave them one star because I had too.
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Very thorough and professional
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Salesperson was very rude. And not professional
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Did not end up buying a car from them, but they were pleasant to deal with.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
mgraz0501
Responded that the car was available but ignored follow up questions.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2016
Jwbowens
They lied to me about the car. Told me it was there. Got there (same day) and it was 'gone' so they tried to sell me something else.
22 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
I had the best experience with sale guy even though I didn't buy the car there because of the price, he was very understanding.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
Fast response
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Great experuence.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Kept in touch with me even after I could not keep my appointment with them.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Good.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
I was promptly called and encouraged to come in for a test drive. The salesperson was not pushy.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Very nice staff. Good selection of cars. Poor job of advising, in advance, fees to be incurred completing the transaction and that buyer was responsible for passing inspection.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from WBM of Arlington:



We are terribly sorry to hear that you were not advised of the fees in advance.

It has always been our policy to go “out of our way” to make sure that our customers are well informed. We have very large signs in our main lobby as well as in the sales offices advising customers regarding our “Processing Fee” which is the lowest in the state of VA. We also have similar signs advising our customers that, “due to the fact that we are located in the State of Virginia, we can only provide the Virginia Safety Inspection”. However as a policy, we are happy t
 More ...
Oct 20, 2016
Tony and Antonio were great! They handled everything over the phone, so all I had to do was come pick the cAR up.... always answered any question I had and always returned every phone call they missed from me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Initially looked at the X3 but didn't have the preferred options. Settled on the Audi Q5. Everyone encountered were friendly and professional. Great buying experience Thanks!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Advertised vehicle at impossibly low price ($995) they didn't have. Wasted my time and theirs.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from WBM of Arlington:

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Due to our low prices our vehicles at times sell on the day that they are advertised. However we do encourage our clients to call in advance and make appointments… and even leave a small “100% refundable deposit”. This deposit will reserve the vehicle for a period of three days (However it will always remain fully refundable in the event that you do not purchase the vehicle).  Having said that, I assure you that the vehicle in question was part of our inventory between September 22nd and the first week of October (as a matter of fact it was sold to a Car
 More ...
Oct 5, 2016
Great dealer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
prompt return call
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Straight talk no hassle optimum level of service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Did not purchase the van. My phone contact with the dealership was very professional.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
got in touch quickly. Never met them as we bought a car from another dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Denisepro924
I had an excellent experience with WBM of Arlington. Everyone I came in contact with was very professional & provided great customer service. Thier price couldn't be beat! Zareen in sales was so kind & not pushy at all. She answered all my questions & made sure I was well informed on everything. Tony in finance was a great guy who made sure I was getting the best deal. I highly recommend them & will continue to use them in the future.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
I recently purchased a BMW M5 from WBM of Arlington in May 2016 and the salesperson, Antonio Ferrari was very nice to do business with. He made the process so easy and without pressure. He has exemplary customer service skills and was there for me every step of the way. He was very responsive to my emails and phone calls. The quality of automobiles sold by this dealership (WBM of Arlington) are top of the line and in mint condition. State inspection requirements vary and you're told that up front. I'm enjoying my M5 and looking forward to doing business with them again in the future.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
Walked away with the car. Nice car for a fair price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
They responded and we're trying to work with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
It was sort of funny. The dealer responded by e-mail and told me the car could be inspected "on their lot" that afternoon. I replied that since I was over 700 miles away, I doubted I could be there by afternoon and asked him specific questions about the car. He never responded, so i bought another 99 model from someone else.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Good response, but more miles than I would like.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
Everyone was understanding and very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
Response was prompt; wrong vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
They answered me right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Sep 19, 2015
I want the warn future buyers to BEWARE!!! I am from PA and I bought a 2012 Toyota Tacoma from Washington Boulevard Motors (WBM). WBM advertised the truck with 43,099 miles but when I pick up the truck it had 44,231 miles. The MAIN problem was their advertisement for " Included Optional Equipment" options specifically the "TOWING RECEIVER HITCH" advertised as Original Price:$495.00 description - Tow Hitch. When I brought this up with WBM, they said it was the MFG hole in the bumper. Is Toyota Tacoma's bumper classify as a "RECEIVER HITCH" and cost a extra $495.00???. NO. The Biggest PROBLEM with WBM is the registration process which they INSIST on doing without giving the buyer a choice. At first I thought OK they shouldn't take long maybe a week or two to get my registration. NO it took one day shy of 6 WEEKS to get my registration in hand. The worst thing about that was WBM kept my spare set of keys until I got my car registered and inspected. Well I did receive my spare keys 6 WEEKS after buying my truck. In my 57 years, I have NEVER been through such a FIASCO. Last thing is they charge me 8% state sales tax when PA only charges 6% except in two counties, Phili and Pitt. I have yet to get my check for the 2% over payment. Again BEWARE!
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2015
crazy slow, but very accommodating
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
Be very careful if you choose to purchase from this dealer. Understand and read each form they give you carefully. They have you sign two "as is" forms. One is a standard form you might find at any used car dealer. The other one basically says that no matter what they tell you they are not held accountable. We read the form at time of purchase but it took on a whole different meaning when we found out 26 hours after purchasing the car that it had been in a front end collision. Yes the carfax was clean. After an attempt to resolve with dealer, we were contacted by their attorney. We were told we could not have the accident repair records Even though they bought the car directly from the dealership that repaired the car. In addition they said the car qualified for cpo, likely not given the accident and very possibly the remaining manufacture warranty will be useless if a needed repair is determined to somehow be connected to accident damage. Other bothersome issues; they reported to us the wrong luxury package and tried to sell us a warranty that only applied to a new car. Fortunately we caught the issue on warranty. Just be very careful. The car is beautiful. Someone did a great paint job. The ripple in paint was only spotted under the bright lights of our garage. If they suggest you take the car to a trusted mechanic, take them up on it.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2015
I was contacted by the sale person, but my credit union and myself felt that the car is marked haigher over a $1000.00 more. And there was no detail on the water pump and timing belt being changed out with those high miles. These cars need those two things done and spark plug changed allat the same time, the job cost over 1,500.00 at 70,000 miles.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2015
Great looking cars and good customer service, they do have a very high volume of Merchandise turnover. I had a very good experience with Tim and Tony, two great guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2014
This is the busiest dealer ever,I had to buy a BMW x5 because by the time I got there the day after seeing the 645ci it was gone. Also they have good customer service. It was a good experience overall.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2013
It was a very strange interaction with this dealer. The car was listed for several weeks however when I called they were saying the car was sold?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2012
Not knowledgeable about vehicles. Overpriced vehicles. Not clean. Disorganized.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2012
In the market for a x6... Came across a used x6 at wbminc.com, requested a CarFax several times however I never recieved any. The sellsperson informed me that he has a carfax and it states the vehicle was involed in two accidents and he would email me the CarFax, needless to say, I never received any. Always insist on some type of independent verification.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2012
Car was not what it was purported to be over the phone. Two hour drive for nothing. Car was not clean, one of front grills feel out in my hand and oil level barely touched the end of the dip stick......:-(
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2012
I called the same day the vehicle was posted and never received a call back. I had to initiate everything. Being from out-of -state they didn't mention that had I left a deposit, they would hold the vehicle for a few days so I could plan my trip. I ended up losing the deal cause someone else sent a deposit. They are not really motivated to sell vehicle in my opinion. I asked for a car fax and they sent me Auto Check which had omitted the fact that the vehicle was in two accidents and the air bags had deployed. Stay away from these guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2011
Poor response , no body called me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2011
Never was contacted about car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

DARCARS Kia Lanham - 145 listings
9020 Lanham Severn Rd Lanham-Seabrook, MD 20706
2 reviews
East West Lincoln - 123 listings
7591 Annapolis Rd Landover Hills, MD 20784
1 review
Fitzgerald Auto Mall Wheaton - 82 listings
10915 Georgia Ave Wheaton, MD 20902
2 reviews
Safford Fiat of Tysons Corner - 71 listings
8448 Leesburg Pike Vienna, VA 22182
5 reviews
Fleming's Ultimate Garage - 46 listings
660 Lofstrand Ln Rockville, MD 20850
3 reviews
Nationwide Imports - 44 listings
11500 Schuylkill Rd. Rockville, MD 20852
4 reviews
Temple Hills Used Cars - 27 listings
4706 Barnabas Road Temple Hills, MD 20748
1 review
Godwin Motors - 27 listings
9071 Lanham Severn Rd Lanham, MD 20706
2 reviews
Club Cars - 24 listings
12370 Parklawn Dr Rockville, MD 20852
7 reviews
Bill Page Honda - 16 listings
6715 Arlington Blvd Falls Church, VA 22042
2 reviews
Prestige Pre-Owned Auto Sales 2 - 5 listings
10500 Saint Paul St Kensington, MD 20895
2 reviews
Auto City
2600 Wilson Blvd Arlington, VA 22201
1 review
All American Imports
918 S Monroe St, #B Arlington, VA 22204
1 review
VIP Auto Sales
2210 5th St NE Washington, DC 20002
1 review
Carvana Washington DC
[4300 - 5399] Saint Barnabas Rd, 4601 Temple Hills, MD 20748
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,532 Great Deals out of 193,420 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
312 Great Deals out of 45,027 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,248 Great Deals out of 168,374 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
295 Great Deals out of 29,848 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 31,286 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
1,001 Great Deals out of 80,031 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,697 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 70,257 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
792 Great Deals out of 55,825 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
731 Great Deals out of 45,230 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,071 Great Deals out of 56,920 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
598 Great Deals out of 69,967 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
996 Great Deals out of 77,277 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 93,122 listings starting at $1,200