Virginia Auto Trader Company

2510 Lee Hwy
Arlington, VA 22201

Sales: (703) 791-1278

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/06/55/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-4515344503966119174-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$2,154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,149

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 63,950

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $18,995, 63,950 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/19/06/2009_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-4123416968833204690-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 320 BlueTEC Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$1,598 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,593

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 116,043

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 320 BlueTEC for sale - $11,995, 116,043 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/06/55/2011_lexus_ct_200h-pic-6951299035461703988-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus CT 200h Premium Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$1,475 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,070

Price: $14,595

Mileage: 39,683

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Lexus CT 200h Premium for sale - $14,595, 39,683 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/06/51/2009_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-3903169908419791134-152x114.jpeg

2009 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Supercharged Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$2,045 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,040

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 104,336

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Supercharged for sale - $15,995, 104,336 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/07/43/2011_hyundai_genesis-pic-8791005997743805197-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$1,113 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,608

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 98,100

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $10,495, 98,100 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/06/52/2011_audi_a6-pic-4136277371434865513-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$1,415 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,010

Price: $12,595

Mileage: 109,804

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $12,595, 109,804 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/06/52/2013_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-5813070618680018970-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$1,594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,589

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 30,965

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T for sale - $16,995, 30,965 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/06/30/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-9159024786334520100-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$1,003 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,002

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 125,353

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $5,999, 125,353 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/20/32/2008_porsche_cayenne-pic-2489066060891909227-152x114.jpeg

2008 Porsche Cayenne S Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$1,654 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,649

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 89,347

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Porsche Cayenne S for sale - $14,995, 89,347 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/07/13/2008_bmw_6_series-pic-213047682997405421-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$1,877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,872

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 92,186

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible for sale - $15,995, 92,186 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/07/19/2009_nissan_murano-pic-331552215941828269-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$966 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,461

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 80,259

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Beige Description: Used 2009 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $10,495, 80,259 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/06/22/2009_nissan_murano-pic-4012232003562814563-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Murano LE AWD Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$927 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,322

Price: $10,395

Mileage: 104,185

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Nissan Murano LE AWD for sale - $10,395, 104,185 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/07/13/2010_jaguar_xf-pic-1169015456533149820-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jaguar XF Premium Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$965 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,955

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 93,291

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Jaguar XF Premium for sale - $12,990, 93,291 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/06/55/2014_ford_escape-pic-414470723002490594-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,679

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 100,806

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape S for sale - $9,995, 100,806 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/07/49/2008_acura_mdx-pic-6270520691819621139-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$760 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,755

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 132,155

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $10,995, 132,155 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 18, 2017
Most satisfactory. Excellent customer service, and extremely supportive and honest dealer. Will not hesitate to recommend another to this business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2017
Was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2017
candace vines
Everyone I encountered at this dealership was very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and personable. Jim the finance guy was great. Sadique was also great and friendly. Good people to work with and very caring. This seems to be a small close knit dealership and I would recommend purchasing from them because they actually are concerned people not pushing fast talkers like most dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Virginia Auto Trader Company:

Thank you Mrs. Candace,

We appreciate you taking few minutes of your busy time and leaving this review about your car shopping experience with us. I am very pleased that you have had a great experience with your car purchase and please do not hesitate to let us know if you have any questions.

Sep 9, 2017
They are very nice people's.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Virginia Auto Trader Company:

Thank you so much for your business.

Regards,

Virginia Auto Trader Co.
Aug 26, 2017
Blady11
Virginia auto trader, it was the right place where we bought the car for my niece, I am grateful for the kindness, and the patience that helped us to buy the best car, thank you for your honesty and because they helped us to have a good interest in the Buy, I remember that one of the tires of the car although it was semi-new but had a small defect that did not seem safe and they changed it without any additional cost, and also we found a small defect to one of the side mirrors And they promised to order us a new mirror, so friends recommended Virginia Auto Trade to buy their car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Virginia Auto Trader Company:

On behalf of Virginia Auto Trader Co.'s sales team, i want to thank you for your time to write the review and most importantly for your business. I know that your as a consumer had the opportunity to go to any dealer and purchase your vehicle and for you to pick us for your car shopping was much appreciate here.

Thanks again for your business and please let us know if we can be of any assistance for your future car shopping.

Sadique

Virginia Auto Trader Co.

Aug 18, 2017
GuruDWFTL
Very attentive I got emails and phone calls about my interest in this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Virginia Auto Trader Company:

Thanks for taking time to write about your experience with us.

Regards,

Virginia Auto Trader Co.
Jul 10, 2017
phisig
Stopped in for a test drive. Jafar was totally low pressure and let us explore the car on our own. I'm always hesitant to deal with smaller used car dealers for two reasons 1) Cars are usually in poor condition and 2) Pushy salespeople, but neither was the case on this visit. Don't be afraid to check them out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
So far they have been kind and seems like they are really trying to get me into the vehicle I want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Virginia Auto Trader Company:

Thank you Enoya, We appreciate your business.
Feb 2, 2017
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Virginia Auto Trader Company:

Thank you buddy, we appreciate your business and looking forward to be of any further services to you.

Virginia Auto Trader Co.
Management
Nov 16, 2016
I felt the dealer treated me fairly. I have poor credit and although I knew I would be stuck with a high interest rate they got me approved. The only thing I was unhappy about was that they tacked on $$$ for " dealer prep" and they wouldn't give even a 30 day warranty on a $7000 car
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
bradygillenwater
Friendly, fair, & honest, can't ask for anything more from a used car lot. I would buy here again, and recommend to anyone looking for a high quality used car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Virginia Auto Trader Company:

Thank you Dear Brady for your kind words and we very happy to have the pleasure of doing business with you.

Virginia Auto Trader Co.
Management
Jun 13, 2016
AWESOME experience and customer service!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Dealer responded promptly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
This was a GREAT experience for me. I went to purchase one car but received one that I could afford. From the moment I arrived, I was greeted with respect and professionalism. Mohammed was very honest with me and gave me a life changing speech that I will never forget. Although rejected by many other dealers, these gentlemen put in the work necessary to ensure that I left with a car and reasonable car payments. I am in the rebuilding phase of my life and truly appreciated these gentlemen helping me in a mighty way. This is an HONEST dealership and they operate with the utmost integrity. I am truly grateful for connecting with these gentlemen. I highly recommend this dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Virginia Auto Trader Company:

Thank you so much for your kind review and I just wanted to let you know that you are by far one of the best and most patient customer we had in years. Thank you for being so much patient and waiting here that long that you have waited and give us the time to work on your deal and get it done. We finally did it which counts, :))

I am glad that you like your new vehicle and thank you so much for the referral of your neighbor. She purchased the 2011 Toyota Rav4 yesterday and she is super nice as well. We really appreciated your business and referral and hoping to be of any service in the fut
 More ...
Mar 17, 2016
I received a call back iin an attempt to set up an appointment. The weather was terrible, blizzard, and I mdid not pursue the matter.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Virginia Auto Trader Company:

Wow that blizzard, I get goose bumps even now writing about that :)). Thanks anyway for your review and please do not hesitate to call us whenever your are ready to purchase your next vehicle.

Regards,

Management
Mar 10, 2016
I bought a car, the car didn't pass body inspection, and then they said I have to paid for the repair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Virginia Auto Trader Company:

Mr. Enoc, Thanks for your review and I am very sorry that you had trouble getting your vehicle to pass Maryland Inspection. All of our vehicles get inspected in Virginia before we advertise them for sale. Almost 90 percent of our customers are from Maryland. Since Maryland inspection are deferent than Virginia they can be picky sometime. You are one of the customers after a very long time that were unable to get your vehicle passed in Maryland. I have been informed by our service department that you brought a copy of Maryland Inspection to our office, I do not know why you mentioned on your re
 More ...
Feb 21, 2016
Responsive , but car wasn't for me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Virginia Auto Trader Company:

Mr. I appreciate you giving us a chance to be at your service with all the open market and so many other dealers. We will appreciate your business in the future and hopefully be able to help you with your next purchase.

Regards.

Management
Jan 19, 2016
UptownOriginal
They replied back quick as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Virginia Auto Trader Company:

Thank for your kind review.

Regards,

Management
Dec 19, 2015
Excellent service. Allowed me to take care to machanic, Japanese Auto..., and worked with me on the financing and price because minor findings on the vehicle I purchased. I would recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Virginia Auto Trader Company:

Thank you Mr. Emmanuel,

we have been honored to have you as our customer. please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns.

Regards,

Management
Read 6 old reviews
Aug 9, 2015
Great people, friendly, and informative about the car I got answer all question I had in timely manner. I would recommend this dealer to any friend or family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Virginia Auto Trader Company:

Thank you JK,

I am glad that we could answer your question in timely manor. Please let us know if you are back in the market for new car.

management
May 22, 2015
Darkopetrovic984
Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Virginia Auto Trader Company:

Thanks, we appreciate your time.
Dec 16, 2014
I was no longer interested in that car.thanks all the same.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Virginia Auto Trader Company:

Thank for taking time to write us a review, please do not hesitate to let us know if you need a car in the future.

management
Jul 29, 2014
Salesman was very quick to respond to questions, very reasonable in explaining dealer's pricing, etc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Virginia Auto Trader Company:

Dear Jim.

Thanks for taking time off your busy schedule to write a review for us. We appreciated your business and hoping to be of any help in the future.
Regards,

Management
May 22, 2014
They have professional sales team and good communication friendly environment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2013
good job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Virginia Auto Trader Company:

Dear Daniel,

Thanks for your kind words and I am happy to be of service to you.

Other Nearby Dealers

DARCARS Kia Lanham - 152 listings
9020 Lanham Severn Rd Lanham-Seabrook, MD 20706
2 reviews
East West Lincoln - 123 listings
7591 Annapolis Rd Landover Hills, MD 20784
1 review
Fitzgerald Auto Mall Wheaton - 82 listings
10915 Georgia Ave Wheaton, MD 20902
2 reviews
Safford Fiat of Tysons Corner - 71 listings
8448 Leesburg Pike Vienna, VA 22182
5 reviews
Nationwide Imports - 47 listings
11500 Schuylkill Rd. Rockville, MD 20852
4 reviews
Temple Hills Used Cars - 29 listings
4706 Barnabas Road Temple Hills, MD 20748
1 review
Club Cars - 27 listings
12370 Parklawn Dr Rockville, MD 20852
7 reviews
Godwin Motors - 26 listings
9071 Lanham Severn Rd Lanham, MD 20706
2 reviews
Bill Page Honda - 12 listings
6715 Arlington Blvd Falls Church, VA 22042
2 reviews
Carma Auto - 10 listings
208 W Hampton Ave Capitol Heights, MD 20743
1 review
Prestige Pre-Owned Auto Sales 2 - 7 listings
10500 Saint Paul St Kensington, MD 20895
2 reviews
Auto City
2600 Wilson Blvd Arlington, VA 22201
1 review
All American Imports
918 S Monroe St, #B Arlington, VA 22204
1 review
VIP Auto Sales
2210 5th St NE Washington, DC 20002
1 review
Cardepot Auto Sales
4724 Rhode Island Ave Hyattsville, MD 20781
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,797 listings starting at $1,200