Values 4 You

By Appointment Only
Laurel, MD 20707

Sales: (301) 327-2901

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/19/07/2007_nissan_murano-pic-3259204891994270350-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Murano SE AWD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Good Deal
$1,924 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,824

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 131,263

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier Pearl Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano SE AWD for sale - $5,900, 131,263 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/19/00/2004_acura_mdx-pic-4770239868187727322-152x114.jpeg

2004 Acura MDX AWD Touring Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Good Deal
$1,090 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,390

Price: $4,300

Mileage: 182,736

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Acura MDX AWD Touring for sale - $4,300, 182,736 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/19/07/2005_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7714153826952718778-152x114.jpeg

2005 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS 2.7L AWD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Good Deal
$921 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,821

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 160,023

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS 2.7L AWD for sale - $2,900, 160,023 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/18/51/2005_toyota_corolla-pic-7091877471145334729-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Corolla CE Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Fair Deal
$153 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $4,747

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 147,523

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Toyota Corolla CE for sale - $4,900, 147,523 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/19/10/2002_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-6800973305390075798-152x114.jpeg

2002 Mitsubishi Lancer ES Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $1,500

Mileage: 166,732

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 6 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2002 Mitsubishi Lancer ES for sale - $1,500, 166,732 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/19/13/2003_dodge_neon-pic-3607326549905603487-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Neon 4 Dr SXT Sedan Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $1,900

Mileage: 154,236

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2003 Dodge Neon 4 Dr SXT Sedan for sale - $1,900, 154,236 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/19/10/2001_volvo_s60-pic-6195350194154638514-152x114.jpeg

2001 Volvo S60 2.4 Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $1,900

Mileage: 135,273

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2001 Volvo S60 2.4 for sale - $1,900, 135,273 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/18/47/2000_mitsubishi_montero_sport-pic-3822398931608192651-152x114.jpeg

2000 Mitsubishi Montero Sport Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $1,990

Mileage: 154,238

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 8 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2000 Mitsubishi Montero Sport for sale - $1,990, 154,238 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/19/09/2000_buick_park_avenue-pic-566367651421370082-152x114.jpeg

2000 Buick Park Avenue Base Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $2,500

Mileage: 109,532

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2000 Buick Park Avenue Base for sale - $2,500, 109,532 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/07/02/1999_volkswagen_passat-pic-6459766989980401758-152x114.jpeg

1999 Volkswagen Passat 4 Dr GLS 1.8T Turbo Wagon Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 88,523

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 1999 Volkswagen Passat 4 Dr GLS 1.8T Turbo Wagon for sale - $2,900, 88,523 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/19/51/2003_acura_mdx-pic-1222952729458101363-152x114.jpeg

2003 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 194,725

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $2,900, 194,725 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/19/07/2010_nissan_versa-pic-797232151907220243-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Versa Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $2,990

Mileage: 165,234

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Nissan Versa for sale - $2,990, 165,234 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/05/37/2002_nissan_pathfinder-pic-9101148238701052277-152x114.jpeg

2002 Nissan Pathfinder LE Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $4,400

Mileage: 146,254

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2002 Nissan Pathfinder LE for sale - $4,400, 146,254 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/19/21/2001_toyota_sequoia-pic-460623575867125370-152x114.jpeg

2001 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 206,384

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2001 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $4,500, 206,384 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 10, 2017
Although I did not buy the vehicle I looked at, the dealer was a pleasure to work with. The level of service he gave convinced me that he is committed to satisfying his customers.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Responded quickly
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Values 4 You:

Thanks
Feb 9, 2017
5
Dealer contacted me quickly. We were arranging a visit but car was sold. Dealer is very helpful and informative. I told him what I was looking for and he offered advice. Good experience.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Values 4 You:

Thanks You
Jan 18, 2017
Nats34
Very happy with my purchase. Easy transaction, they took care of everything. Can't beat the value and service I received.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
Complete waste of time. The car was listed as Maryland inspected and when I called the guy to set an appointment he confirmed that it was inspected and ready to go. I get to the "dealership," drive the car, get ready to buy, and he tells me all about temporary tags and inspections and the "probably $600" in repairs I'll need to take care of, who even knows how much it actually would cost. As of now the car is STILL listed as Maryland inspected. Don't let these people waste your time.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Values 4 You:

Mike I am sorry you are upset I explained to you that I dont md inspect them up front because alot of my sales are out of state, I did make an honest mistake and advertised it as inspected and I am sorry for that. I have been doing this for fourty years and I try to be as upfront and honest as possible again I am sorry for the misunderstanding
Nov 25, 2016
Talked to the owner guess he got busy because was supposed to set up appointment to test drive, never heard back, the listing said they offer financing I emailed about that, no response as well
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Values 4 You:

Rodney, sorry you were upset I am a small dealer semi retired with great cars, I do things at a slower pace than other dealers. Again sorry to have agrivated you good luck in you're search. Thanks Craig
Nov 23, 2016
This vehicle was "as is", not detailed or inspected. But was still a great deal. The salesman had it inspected at cost and only needed wiper blades. I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Values 4 You:

Thanks Ray
Nov 3, 2016
Very polite and Professional. Didn't look at car yet but owner was great.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Values 4 You:

Thanks You
Oct 7, 2016
Super cool honest and very pleasant and nice to deal with however, have not been to see vehicle. I plan to today. Thank
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Values 4 You:

Thanks Porter
Jun 29, 2016
Great in every respect. I bought the vehicle!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Values 4 You:

Thank You David
May 18, 2016
Contacted me right away, then brushed me off when I emailed them 5 easy questions about what I would need to leave today with the car. Very unprofessional.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Values 4 You:

Scott I am sorry you are upset I am a small dealer that will answer any question on the phone but you wouldn't have that you wanted everything emailed that's doesn't work for me. Just because I don't do it your way doesn't make it wrong. Again I am sorry

Other Nearby Dealers

Koons Silver Spring Ford Lincoln - 397 listings

3111 Automobile Blvd. Silver Spring, MD 20904

4 reviews
Ourisman Volkswagen of Laurel - 81 listings

3371 Laurel Fort Meade Rd Laurel, MD 20724

1 review
Fitzgerald Auto Mall Wheaton - 68 listings

10915 Georgia Ave Wheaton, MD 20902

2 reviews
Bowie Motor Co - 30 listings

6501 N Crain Hwy Bowie, MD 20715

4 reviews
Ki Motors - 25 listings

3336 Fort Meade Road Laurel, MD 20724

1 review
Godwin Motors - 24 listings

9071 Lanham Severn Rd Lanham, MD 20706

1 review
Union Auto Sales - 22 listings

1369 Holton Ln Takoma Park, MD 20912

1 review
Best Deals Autos & Tires - 21 listings

7501 Old Telegraph Rd, LOT 1 Hanover, MD 21076

2 reviews
CC Auto Sales, LLC - 15 listings

7060 Aviation Blvd Glen Burnie, MD 21061

2 reviews
DB Traders, LLC

8567 Brock Bridge Rd Laurel, MD 20724

1 review
Audi Silver Spring

3151 Automobile Blvd Silver Spring, MD 20904

2 reviews
DARCARS Kia Lanham

9020 Lanham Severn Rd Lanham-Seabrook, MD 20706

2 reviews
Melvin Motors Inc

13405 Annapolis Rd Bowie, MD 20720

1 review
Cardepot Auto Sales

4724 Rhode Island Ave Hyattsville, MD 20781

2 reviews
Value Auto Sales

9540 Smiths Ave Lanham, MD 20706

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,264 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
858 Great Deals out of 70,595 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,991 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900