Values 4 You

By Appointment Only
Laurel, MD 20707

Sales: (301) 327-2901

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/19/20/2011_dodge_avenger-pic-7400829979938718258-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Avenger Express Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Great Deal
$2,856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,756

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 105,231

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Mango Tango Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Dodge Avenger Express for sale - $3,900, 105,231 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/19/20/2004_toyota_highlander-pic-4205010089983511269-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Great Deal
$2,315 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,215

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 145,231

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Indigo Ink Pearl Description: Used 2004 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD for sale - $4,900, 145,231 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/19/55/2005_toyota_avalon-pic-8175031156215565066-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Avalon Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Good Deal
$1,223 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,213

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 145,237

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Toyota Avalon for sale - $4,990, 145,237 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/19/10/2010_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-1811936288514649032-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Good Deal
$1,241 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,041

Price: $2,800

Mileage: 163,827

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 for sale - $2,800, 163,827 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/19/00/2007_chevrolet_impala-pic-7996460507824423360-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Impala 1LT Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Fair Deal
$811 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,311

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 156,241

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Impala 1LT for sale - $3,500, 156,241 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/06/56/2004_honda_accord-pic-6158864230037701659-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Accord EX Coupe Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Fair Deal
$708 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,608

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 159,423

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Honda Accord EX Coupe for sale - $3,900, 159,423 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/18/49/2009_ford_f-150-pic-6540146002049121014-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Fair Deal
$748 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,548

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 209,613

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $9,800, 209,613 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/19/21/2003_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8477324700790402950-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Malibu Base Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $900

Mileage: 104,253

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Malibu Base for sale - $900, 104,253 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/19/00/1999_suzuki_grand_vitara-pic-66847513980872960-152x114.jpeg

1999 Suzuki Grand Vitara 4 Dr JLX 4WD SUV Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $900

Mileage: 217,253

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gold Description: Used 1999 Suzuki Grand Vitara 4 Dr JLX 4WD SUV for sale - $900, 217,253 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/19/21/2001_volvo_s80-pic-3042606513358882186-152x114.jpeg

2001 Volvo S80 2.9 Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $990

Mileage: 214,526

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2001 Volvo S80 2.9 for sale - $990, 214,526 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/20/04/2001_volvo_v70-pic-6989675526234438039-152x114.jpeg

2001 Volvo V70 XC Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $990

Mileage: 179,425

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2001 Volvo V70 XC for sale - $990, 179,425 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/18/50/2006_chrysler_town___country-pic-4180028236186965509-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $1,200

Mileage: 150,624

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $1,200, 150,624 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/19/30/2002_toyota_corolla-pic-8910624130320005945-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Corolla CE Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $1,400

Mileage: 140,235

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Toyota Corolla CE for sale - $1,400, 140,235 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/18/49/2003_ford_explorer-pic-7356896342193274563-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Explorer XLT Sport V6 4WD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $1,700

Mileage: 191,524

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2003 Ford Explorer XLT Sport V6 4WD for sale - $1,700, 191,524 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/19/16/2001_buick_regal-pic-893126414164019267-152x114.jpeg

2001 Buick Regal LS Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $2,990

Mileage: 94,256

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 7 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2001 Buick Regal LS for sale - $2,990, 94,256 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 3, 2017
Guru98L1W
Buyers be aware! This is not dealer and seems to be a scam! I scheduled an appointment first time but on my way to dealer, they told me that they are not available. Scheduled an appointment for the second time, they gave me an address but after arrived, the address was for a towing company. I called the guy and he drive by and told us the car is parked somewhere else and he will drive us there. I refused to get into his car so drove after him and after almost exiting the city he stopped by a car repair shop and after talking to a few people told us that the car was supposed to be here but they forgot to leave the key! Be aware and don't fall into this scam.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Values 4 You:

I am sorry for the confusion with this vehicle and sorry for aggregating you. I am a small dealer and can only do so much, I agree with you about the confusion it was wrong but not intentional. I hope you find another good vehilce. But I am not a scammer and I am open and honest with everyone. I think you can tell that by the other responses, again good luck in your search
Jun 23, 2017
Immortalskunt
Their customer service was excellent and the knowledge provided can't be explained . Before even meeting with them they provided a background as to who they are and that made it really comfortable to deal with them. Thanks Mr. Kraig.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Values 4 You:

Thank you and your welcome
Apr 10, 2017
Although I did not buy the vehicle I looked at, the dealer was a pleasure to work with. The level of service he gave convinced me that he is committed to satisfying his customers.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Responded quickly
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Values 4 You:

Thanks
Feb 9, 2017
5
Dealer contacted me quickly. We were arranging a visit but car was sold. Dealer is very helpful and informative. I told him what I was looking for and he offered advice. Good experience.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Values 4 You:

Thanks You
Jan 18, 2017
Nats34
Very happy with my purchase. Easy transaction, they took care of everything. Can't beat the value and service I received.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
Complete waste of time. The car was listed as Maryland inspected and when I called the guy to set an appointment he confirmed that it was inspected and ready to go. I get to the "dealership," drive the car, get ready to buy, and he tells me all about temporary tags and inspections and the "probably $600" in repairs I'll need to take care of, who even knows how much it actually would cost. As of now the car is STILL listed as Maryland inspected. Don't let these people waste your time.
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Values 4 You:

Mike I am sorry you are upset I explained to you that I dont md inspect them up front because alot of my sales are out of state, I did make an honest mistake and advertised it as inspected and I am sorry for that. I have been doing this for fourty years and I try to be as upfront and honest as possible again I am sorry for the misunderstanding
Nov 25, 2016
Talked to the owner guess he got busy because was supposed to set up appointment to test drive, never heard back, the listing said they offer financing I emailed about that, no response as well
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Values 4 You:

Rodney, sorry you were upset I am a small dealer semi retired with great cars, I do things at a slower pace than other dealers. Again sorry to have agrivated you good luck in you're search. Thanks Craig
Nov 23, 2016
This vehicle was "as is", not detailed or inspected. But was still a great deal. The salesman had it inspected at cost and only needed wiper blades. I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Values 4 You:

Thanks Ray
Nov 3, 2016
Very polite and Professional. Didn't look at car yet but owner was great.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Values 4 You:

Thanks You
Oct 7, 2016
Super cool honest and very pleasant and nice to deal with however, have not been to see vehicle. I plan to today. Thank
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Values 4 You:

Thanks Porter
Jun 29, 2016
Great in every respect. I bought the vehicle!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Values 4 You:

Thank You David
May 18, 2016
Contacted me right away, then brushed me off when I emailed them 5 easy questions about what I would need to leave today with the car. Very unprofessional.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Values 4 You:

Scott I am sorry you are upset I am a small dealer that will answer any question on the phone but you wouldn't have that you wanted everything emailed that's doesn't work for me. Just because I don't do it your way doesn't make it wrong. Again I am sorry

Other Nearby Dealers

Koons Silver Spring Ford Lincoln - 339 listings

3111 Automobile Blvd. Silver Spring, MD 20904

4 reviews
East West Lincoln - 152 listings

7591 Annapolis Rd Landover Hills, MD 20784

1 review
DARCARS Kia Lanham - 120 listings

9020 Lanham Severn Rd Lanham-Seabrook, MD 20706

2 reviews
Fitzgerald Auto Mall Wheaton - 83 listings

10915 Georgia Ave Wheaton, MD 20902

2 reviews
Ourisman Volkswagen of Laurel - 47 listings

3371 Laurel Fort Meade Rd Laurel, MD 20724

1 review
Godwin Motors - 24 listings

9071 Lanham Severn Rd Lanham, MD 20706

1 review
Best Deals Autos & Tires - 20 listings

7501 Old Telegraph Rd, LOT 1 Hanover, MD 21076

2 reviews
AutoMax of Laurel - 17 listings

9551 Washington Blvd N Laurel, MD 20723

1 review
CC Auto Sales, LLC - 13 listings

7060 Aviation Blvd Glen Burnie, MD 21061

2 reviews
Prestige Pre-Owned Auto Sales 2 - 9 listings

10500 Saint Paul St Kensington, MD 20895

2 reviews
DB Traders, LLC

8567 Brock Bridge Rd Laurel, MD 20724

1 review
Audi Silver Spring

3151 Automobile Blvd Silver Spring, MD 20904

1 review
Melvin Motors Inc

13405 Annapolis Rd Bowie, MD 20720

1 review
Cardepot Auto Sales

4724 Rhode Island Ave Hyattsville, MD 20781

2 reviews
Value Auto Sales

9540 Smiths Ave Lanham, MD 20706

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088