Values 4 You

By Appointment Only
Laurel, MD 20707

Sales: (301) 327-2901

By Appointment Only
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/14/54/2006_mazda_rx-8-pic-3250137855169271309-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mazda RX-8 Sport AT Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Great Deal
$2,910 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,110

Price: $1,200

Mileage: 135,832

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mazda RX-8 Sport AT for sale - $1,200, 135,832 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/19/15/2009_ford_f-150-pic-3667872865525094848-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Great Deal
$3,354 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,854

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 209,762

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $7,500, 209,762 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/19/13/2004_toyota_camry_solara-pic-1116392082408972311-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Camry Solara SLE V6 Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Good Deal
$1,725 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,715

Price: $2,990

Mileage: 137,265

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Toyota Camry Solara SLE V6 for sale - $2,990, 137,265 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/19/55/2005_toyota_avalon-pic-8175031156215565066-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Avalon Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Good Deal
$1,313 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,303

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 145,237

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Toyota Avalon for sale - $4,990, 145,237 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/19/15/2009_nissan_altima-pic-2494204715909200589-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Good Deal
$926 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,826

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 161,234

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Winter Frost Pearl Description: Used 2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $3,900, 161,234 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/07/46/2006_chevrolet_trailblazer_ext-pic-2674006954955853151-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer EXT LT SUV 4WD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Fair Deal
$805 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,705

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 181,232

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Emerald Jewel Metallic Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer EXT LT SUV 4WD for sale - $3,900, 181,232 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/06/36/2009_kia_spectra-pic-6038864654665297927-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Spectra SX Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $950

Mileage: 308,212

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Kia Spectra SX for sale - $950, 308,212 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/00/40/2005_chrysler_town___country-pic-1574727952940521438-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler Town & Country Limited Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $1,900

Mileage: 158,253

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Butane Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2005 Chrysler Town & Country Limited for sale - $1,900, 158,253 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/19/13/2004_ford_focus-pic-8054517277433968960-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Taurus Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $1,900

Mileage: 133,826

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Ford Taurus for sale - $1,900, 133,826 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 24, 2017
My interaction with this dealer was top notch. I received a quick response and the purchasing process was simple. I found the perfect vehicle for a very reasonable price. Thank you Craig, I'm extremely happy with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Values 4 You:

Thank you, and you know I wish you the best
Aug 3, 2017
Guru98L1W
Buyers be aware! This is not dealer and seems to be a scam! I scheduled an appointment first time but on my way to dealer, they told me that they are not available. Scheduled an appointment for the second time, they gave me an address but after arrived, the address was for a towing company. I called the guy and he drive by and told us the car is parked somewhere else and he will drive us there. I refused to get into his car so drove after him and after almost exiting the city he stopped by a car repair shop and after talking to a few people told us that the car was supposed to be here but they forgot to leave the key! Be aware and don't fall into this scam.
20 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Values 4 You:

I am sorry for the confusion with this vehicle and sorry for aggregating you. I am a small dealer and can only do so much, I agree with you about the confusion it was wrong but not intentional. I hope you find another good vehilce. But I am not a scammer and I am open and honest with everyone. I think you can tell that by the other responses, again good luck in your search
Jun 23, 2017
Immortalskunt
Their customer service was excellent and the knowledge provided can't be explained . Before even meeting with them they provided a background as to who they are and that made it really comfortable to deal with them. Thanks Mr. Kraig.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Values 4 You:

Thank you and your welcome
Apr 10, 2017
Although I did not buy the vehicle I looked at, the dealer was a pleasure to work with. The level of service he gave convinced me that he is committed to satisfying his customers.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Responded quickly
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Values 4 You:

Thanks
Feb 9, 2017
5
Dealer contacted me quickly. We were arranging a visit but car was sold. Dealer is very helpful and informative. I told him what I was looking for and he offered advice. Good experience.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Values 4 You:

Thanks You
Jan 18, 2017
Nats34
Very happy with my purchase. Easy transaction, they took care of everything. Can't beat the value and service I received.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
Complete waste of time. The car was listed as Maryland inspected and when I called the guy to set an appointment he confirmed that it was inspected and ready to go. I get to the "dealership," drive the car, get ready to buy, and he tells me all about temporary tags and inspections and the "probably $600" in repairs I'll need to take care of, who even knows how much it actually would cost. As of now the car is STILL listed as Maryland inspected. Don't let these people waste your time.
15 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Values 4 You:

Mike I am sorry you are upset I explained to you that I dont md inspect them up front because alot of my sales are out of state, I did make an honest mistake and advertised it as inspected and I am sorry for that. I have been doing this for fourty years and I try to be as upfront and honest as possible again I am sorry for the misunderstanding
Nov 25, 2016
Talked to the owner guess he got busy because was supposed to set up appointment to test drive, never heard back, the listing said they offer financing I emailed about that, no response as well
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Values 4 You:

Rodney, sorry you were upset I am a small dealer semi retired with great cars, I do things at a slower pace than other dealers. Again sorry to have agrivated you good luck in you're search. Thanks Craig
Nov 23, 2016
This vehicle was "as is", not detailed or inspected. But was still a great deal. The salesman had it inspected at cost and only needed wiper blades. I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Values 4 You:

Thanks Ray
Nov 3, 2016
Very polite and Professional. Didn't look at car yet but owner was great.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Values 4 You:

Thanks You
Oct 7, 2016
Super cool honest and very pleasant and nice to deal with however, have not been to see vehicle. I plan to today. Thank
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Values 4 You:

Thanks Porter
Jun 29, 2016
Great in every respect. I bought the vehicle!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Values 4 You:

Thank You David
May 18, 2016
Contacted me right away, then brushed me off when I emailed them 5 easy questions about what I would need to leave today with the car. Very unprofessional.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Values 4 You:

Scott I am sorry you are upset I am a small dealer that will answer any question on the phone but you wouldn't have that you wanted everything emailed that's doesn't work for me. Just because I don't do it your way doesn't make it wrong. Again I am sorry

Other Nearby Dealers

Koons Silver Spring Ford Lincoln - 334 listings
3111 Automobile Blvd. Silver Spring, MD 20904
4 reviews
DARCARS Kia Lanham - 139 listings
9020 Lanham Severn Rd Lanham-Seabrook, MD 20706
2 reviews
East West Lincoln - 124 listings
7591 Annapolis Rd Landover Hills, MD 20784
1 review
Auto Max Sales - 82 listings
7318 Ritchie Hwy. Glen Burnie, MD 21061
2 reviews
Fleming's Ultimate Garage - 57 listings
660 Lofstrand Ln Rockville, MD 20850
4 reviews
Nationwide Imports - 47 listings
11500 Schuylkill Rd. Rockville, MD 20852
4 reviews
Cardepot Auto Sales - 36 listings
4724 Rhode Island Ave Hyattsville, MD 20781
2 reviews
Club Cars - 33 listings
12370 Parklawn Dr Rockville, MD 20852
11 reviews
K1 Auto Sales LLC - 26 listings
8567 Brock Bridge Rd Laurel, MD 20724
1 review
Godwin Motors - 26 listings
9071 Lanham Severn Rd Lanham, MD 20706
2 reviews
A & A Auto Brokers - 18 listings
518 Crain Hwy N Glen Burnie, MD 21061
1 review
Best Deals Autos & Tires - 17 listings
7501 Old Telegraph Rd, LOT 1 Hanover, MD 21076
3 reviews
CC Auto Sales, LLC - 15 listings
7060 Aviation Blvd Glen Burnie, MD 21061
2 reviews
Bullseye Auto Sales - 10 listings
10 5th Ave Se Glen Burnie, MD 21061
3 reviews
Green Light Automotive
8528 Baltimore National Pike Ellicott City, MD 21043
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,772 Great Deals out of 212,018 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
341 Great Deals out of 47,631 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,385 Great Deals out of 173,109 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 30,483 listings starting at $1
Used Ram 1500
1,220 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
166 Great Deals out of 33,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
928 Great Deals out of 89,694 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
885 Great Deals out of 59,737 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
676 Great Deals out of 63,704 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 58,715 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
728 Great Deals out of 50,278 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,098 Great Deals out of 65,582 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
699 Great Deals out of 65,359 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,078 Great Deals out of 78,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,278 listings starting at $850