VC Cars Gwinnett

4132 Buford Hwy
Duluth, GA 30096

Sales: (678) 563-9476

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/02/59/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-4510800787400551882-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$3,202 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,687

Price: $13,485

Mileage: 42,911

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $13,485, 42,911 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/03/27/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-5972536181099937839-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$2,655 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,640

Price: $14,985

Mileage: 39,105

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $14,985, 39,105 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/02/21/2015_nissan_altima-pic-1726577757827185371-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$2,839 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,324

Price: $10,485

Mileage: 52,657

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $10,485, 52,657 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/02/59/2014_honda_civic-pic-3099608786748184228-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$2,313 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,298

Price: $10,985

Mileage: 27,823

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $10,985, 27,823 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/02/59/2015_nissan_altima-pic-856059920610566768-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$3,076 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,061

Price: $13,985

Mileage: 43,696

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $13,985, 43,696 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/02/59/2012_toyota_camry-pic-4770386906342512094-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry XLE V6 Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$2,217 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,202

Price: $11,985

Mileage: 66,932

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry XLE V6 for sale - $11,985, 66,932 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/03/04/2014_honda_civic-pic-3113957209174917001-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$2,170 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,655

Price: $9,485

Mileage: 60,846

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $9,485, 60,846 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/02/59/2014_honda_civic-pic-6991309614030336748-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$2,152 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,137

Price: $10,985

Mileage: 25,836

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $10,985, 25,836 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/03/03/2013_honda_civic_coupe-pic-3844851062350731717-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$2,166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,151

Price: $8,985

Mileage: 58,491

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $8,985, 58,491 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/02/59/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-3038803837380408891-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$2,742 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,227

Price: $14,485

Mileage: 55,312

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $14,485, 55,312 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/03/03/2015_honda_civic-pic-4633030028738339464-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$2,237 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,222

Price: $9,985

Mileage: 67,418

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $9,985, 67,418 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/01/33/2015_honda_civic-pic-351246824389623868-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$2,214 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,699

Price: $11,485

Mileage: 35,790

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,485, 35,790 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/02/59/2014_honda_civic-pic-543879353170593744-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$2,018 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,003

Price: $9,985

Mileage: 52,619

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $9,985, 52,619 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/02/49/2014_nissan_altima-pic-3410994897429196407-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$2,384 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,869

Price: $10,485

Mileage: 43,352

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $10,485, 43,352 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/01/33/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-3057824130379906934-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$2,152 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,137

Price: $9,985

Mileage: 49,354

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $9,985, 49,354 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 14, 2017
GuruDD1K9
They were not a franchised car lot and I wasn't able to get a car their per my financing company. They did call and followed up with me. Very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2017
Replied within a few days. Nothing bad to say. Gave me the information that I was looking for. Of course invited me to come in and test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2017
Rashawn7
Haven't had a chance to visit the dealership, but spoke with sales associate an was very thorough an courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2017
JakyleHall
Great Customer service! Straight up with prices and willing to give car fax and other information. Informative on beneficial deals and willing to help when he can! Highly recommended.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2017
They tried to sell us a defective car and one that had concealed front end damage. They argued with us as if we should not believe our lyin' eyes and instead rely on the bogus Car-fax report. We had an electronic code checker with us so we were lucky to prevent their scam on us. We checked several of their other cars and they all had defect codes even though the car-fax reports showed clean.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from VC Cars Gwinnett:

Hello Angela, you are confusing us with a different dealership because we would NOT let you use "an electronic code checker." on our vehicles. Only professionals are allowed to do so as it can result in multiple deficiencies in the vehicle. If you're not a competitor trying to attempt something here, please check the dealership you actually went to, there is NO recent record of an "Angela" coming into our dealership.
Sep 9, 2017
Hevios Bush
Completely unproffessional. Lied and said the car was ready to be picked up but when we arrived they had sold it already. Showed absolutely no remorse.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from VC Cars Gwinnett:

Hello Hevios, we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. However, we looked into this issue, you were offered to place a security deposit on the vehicle to hold it, but you chose not too. Without a security deposit we are not obligated to hold a vehicle. However, We are regretful you feel this way, for that reason, we would like the opportunity to change your experience and thoughts about our dealership. Please call/email us at your earliest convenience so we can compensate for this situation.
Jul 5, 2017
I got a response from dealer promptly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
GuruBFD8
very helpful
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
I had a very bad experience with this dealership, first there price is very high, second they don't answer calls instead they prefer text message which is bad for this kind of business. After I finished choosing the car and took the bill of sale to my bank and get insurance for the car this dealers told me the next day they sold the car i chose for somebody else. When I called them they said they get a better deal and hung up the phone on me.
14 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from VC Cars Gwinnett:

Hello Ponny, Our top priority is customer satisfaction, for that reason, we spent a few weeks investigating this issue. We regret that we were unable to negotiate the price to match your expectations as the vehicle you originally inquired for sold a couple days after you came to look at it. As a form of compensation and an attempt earn your business, we gave you a better deal on another civic and highly recommended leaving a deposit (this time) but you failed to do so. Undoubtedly, that vehicle sold as well. Conclusively, we cannot "hold" a vehicle without a security deposit. VC Cars
 More ...
Oct 10, 2016
when they post The car had Alloy Wheels but it had Steels Wheels.
12 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
I couldn't be happier I love my new car I would definitely do business again with them in the near future
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from VC Cars Gwinnett:

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad our product has met your needs. We hope to do business with you in the future.
Jul 24, 2016
I had an exellent experience buying this car..fast and friendly
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from VC Cars Gwinnett:

We appreciate your review and the opportunity to build trust/relationship with us. We hope to do business with you again.

Other Nearby Dealers

Gwinnett Place Nissan - 496 listings
2555 Pleasant Hill Rd Duluth, GA 30096
1 review
Gwinnett Place Ford Lincoln - 452 listings
3230 Satellite Blvd Duluth, GA 30096
1 review
Luxury and Economy Cars - 74 listings
2279 Lawrenceville Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30044
1 review
Members Auto Choice - 43 listings
455 Buford Hwy, NW Suwanee, GA 30024
1 review
Alex Luxury and Classic Cars - 21 listings
4328 Abbotts Bridge Road Duluth, GA 30097
4 reviews
Trebor Auto Sales - 10 listings
919 Parkside Walk Ln, Ste 101B Lawrenceville, GA 30043
1 review
Jetson Automotive - 7 listings
4005 Wetherburn Way Ste D-22 Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
2 reviews
Atlanta Gears Inc - 3 listings
1586 Atkinson Rd, Suite 208 Lawrenceville, GA 30043
1 review
Georgia Auto Express LLC - 2 listings
1586 Atkinson Rd, Ste 206 Lawrenceville, GA 30043
3 reviews
Linear Auto Brokers - 2 listings
504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW Lilburn, GA 30047
2 reviews
Sky Motors
6000 Live Oak Pkwy Norcross, GA 30093
1 review
Southeast Luxury Motors LLC
4005 Wetherburn Way, Suite A6 Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
2 reviews
Atlanta Car Search
2279 Lawrenceville Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30044
1 review
L & M Auto Broker
3828 Stewart Rd Atlanta, GA 30340
1 review
North Point Motorcars
301 Brogdon Rd, #A Suwanee, GA 30024
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,846 Great Deals out of 213,249 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,875 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,425 Great Deals out of 174,060 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,650 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,234 Great Deals out of 116,209 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 34,117 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
964 Great Deals out of 91,227 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
895 Great Deals out of 60,571 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 65,185 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
749 Great Deals out of 60,319 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
778 Great Deals out of 51,340 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,107 Great Deals out of 66,541 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
702 Great Deals out of 66,462 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,104 Great Deals out of 79,290 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 101,051 listings starting at $850