VC Cars Gwinnett

4132 Buford Hwy
Duluth, GA 30096

Sales: (678) 563-9476

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/02/45/2014_nissan_altima-pic-8925441078744465311-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$2,982 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,467

Price: $12,485

Mileage: 19,793

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $12,485, 19,793 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/13/36/2014_toyota_camry-pic-3265769147735858814-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$2,739 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,724

Price: $10,985

Mileage: 43,471

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Teal Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $10,985, 43,471 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/03/22/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-221576730830591773-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$2,454 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,439

Price: $14,985

Mileage: 37,230

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $14,985, 37,230 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/04/47/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-8191805062348661655-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$2,709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,494

Price: $13,785

Mileage: 41,331

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $13,785, 41,331 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/03/04/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-6407751301551839989-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$2,268 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,753

Price: $10,485

Mileage: 42,829

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $10,485, 42,829 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/09/35/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-5357544654473153882-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$2,574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,559

Price: $8,985

Mileage: 34,319

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $8,985, 34,319 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/11/08/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-5777615577164044920-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$2,140 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,125

Price: $10,985

Mileage: 28,374

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $10,985, 28,374 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/14/16/2015_nissan_altima-pic-2146503662782490610-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$2,283 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,268

Price: $10,985

Mileage: 46,172

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $10,985, 46,172 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/04/47/2015_honda_accord-pic-4304813246725684356-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$2,366 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,151

Price: $12,785

Mileage: 43,683

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord LX for sale - $12,785, 43,683 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/20/54/2014_honda_accord-pic-3156230830171328327-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$2,190 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,975

Price: $13,785

Mileage: 44,511

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $13,785, 44,511 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/03/21/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-5725473962446037853-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$2,774 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,759

Price: $17,985

Mileage: 34,704

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $17,985, 34,704 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/04/47/2015_honda_accord-pic-347114231733805631-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$2,235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,220

Price: $12,985

Mileage: 35,115

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord LX for sale - $12,985, 35,115 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/03/42/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-3105707087537009876-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$2,010 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,995

Price: $12,985

Mileage: 48,825

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $12,985, 48,825 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/19/24/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-8728857326726164841-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$2,120 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,105

Price: $16,985

Mileage: 61,213

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $16,985, 61,213 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/03/37/2014_toyota_prius_c-pic-3694143732022254778-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius c Three Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$1,695 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,680

Price: $10,985

Mileage: 41,610

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius c Three for sale - $10,985, 41,610 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 4, 2017
oharper94
Mark from VC cars was an absolute pleasure to work with. He answered all our questions very detailed but in a way that we could understand. He was extremely patient with my rather hyper mother and he was never pushy. All around great salesman to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2017
GuruDD1K9
They were not a franchised car lot and I wasn't able to get a car their per my financing company. They did call and followed up with me. Very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2017
Replied within a few days. Nothing bad to say. Gave me the information that I was looking for. Of course invited me to come in and test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2017
Rashawn7
Haven't had a chance to visit the dealership, but spoke with sales associate an was very thorough an courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2017
JakyleHall
Great Customer service! Straight up with prices and willing to give car fax and other information. Informative on beneficial deals and willing to help when he can! Highly recommended.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2017
They tried to sell us a defective car and one that had concealed front end damage. They argued with us as if we should not believe our lyin' eyes and instead rely on the bogus Car-fax report. We had an electronic code checker with us so we were lucky to prevent their scam on us. We checked several of their other cars and they all had defect codes even though the car-fax reports showed clean.
19 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from VC Cars Gwinnett:

Hello Angela, you are confusing us with a different dealership because we would NOT let you use "an electronic code checker." on our vehicles. Only professionals are allowed to do so as it can result in multiple deficiencies in the vehicle. If you're not a competitor trying to attempt something here, please check the dealership you actually went to, there is NO recent record of an "Angela" coming into our dealership.
Sep 9, 2017
Hevios Bush
Completely unproffessional. Lied and said the car was ready to be picked up but when we arrived they had sold it already. Showed absolutely no remorse.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from VC Cars Gwinnett:

Hello Hevios, we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. However, we looked into this issue, you were offered to place a security deposit on the vehicle to hold it, but you chose not too. Without a security deposit we are not obligated to hold a vehicle. However, We are regretful you feel this way, for that reason, we would like the opportunity to change your experience and thoughts about our dealership. Please call/email us at your earliest convenience so we can compensate for this situation.
Jul 5, 2017
I got a response from dealer promptly.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
GuruBFD8
very helpful
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
I had a very bad experience with this dealership, first there price is very high, second they don't answer calls instead they prefer text message which is bad for this kind of business. After I finished choosing the car and took the bill of sale to my bank and get insurance for the car this dealers told me the next day they sold the car i chose for somebody else. When I called them they said they get a better deal and hung up the phone on me.
17 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from VC Cars Gwinnett:

Hello Ponny, Our top priority is customer satisfaction, for that reason, we spent a few weeks investigating this issue. We regret that we were unable to negotiate the price to match your expectations as the vehicle you originally inquired for sold a couple days after you came to look at it. As a form of compensation and an attempt earn your business, we gave you a better deal on another civic and highly recommended leaving a deposit (this time) but you failed to do so. Undoubtedly, that vehicle sold as well. Conclusively, we cannot "hold" a vehicle without a security deposit. VC Cars
 More ...
Oct 10, 2016
when they post The car had Alloy Wheels but it had Steels Wheels.
14 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
I couldn't be happier I love my new car I would definitely do business again with them in the near future
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from VC Cars Gwinnett:

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad our product has met your needs. We hope to do business with you in the future.
Jul 24, 2016
I had an exellent experience buying this car..fast and friendly
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from VC Cars Gwinnett:

We appreciate your review and the opportunity to build trust/relationship with us. We hope to do business with you again.

Other Nearby Dealers

Gwinnett Place Nissan - 491 listings
2555 Pleasant Hill Rd Duluth, GA 30096
3 reviews
Gwinnett Place Ford Lincoln - 417 listings
3230 Satellite Blvd Duluth, GA 30096
2 reviews
Luxury and Economy Cars - 109 listings
2279 Lawrenceville Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30044
1 review
Members Auto Choice - 47 listings
455 Buford Hwy, NW Suwanee, GA 30024
1 review
MBM Auto Sales Inc - 22 listings
6474 Buford Hwy NE Atlanta, GA 30340
1 review
Alex Luxury and Classic Cars - 16 listings
4328 Abbotts Bridge Road Duluth, GA 30097
4 reviews
Trebor Auto Sales - 9 listings
919 Parkside Walk Ln, Ste 101B Lawrenceville, GA 30043
1 review
Jetson Automotive - 8 listings
4005 Wetherburn Way Ste D-22 Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
5 reviews
Express Car Sales - 6 listings
2264 Duluth Highway 120 Duluth, GA 30097
1 review
Linear Auto Brokers - 4 listings
504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW Lilburn, GA 30047
2 reviews
Georgia Auto Express LLC - 2 listings
1586 Atkinson Rd, Ste 206 Lawrenceville, GA 30043
3 reviews
Sky Motors
6000 Live Oak Pkwy Norcross, GA 30093
1 review
Southeast Luxury Motors LLC
4005 Wetherburn Way, Suite A6 Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
2 reviews
Atlanta Gears Inc
1586 Atkinson Rd, Suite 208 Lawrenceville, GA 30043
1 review
Atlanta Car Search
2279 Lawrenceville Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30044
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,657 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,002 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,518 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 34,365 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,120 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 65,650 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
716 Great Deals out of 53,659 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
763 Great Deals out of 53,447 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 54,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,753 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 98,642 listings starting at $1,000