VC Cars Gwinnett

4132 Buford Hwy
Duluth, GA 30096

Sales: (678) 563-9476

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/02/26/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-2471182966860893352-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$2,521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,506

Price: $14,985

Mileage: 36,934

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $14,985, 36,934 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/04/20/2014_nissan_altima-pic-3374047766596259145-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$2,913 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,898

Price: $10,985

Mileage: 32,287

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $10,985, 32,287 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/02/26/2013_nissan_altima-pic-547536480544868073-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$2,737 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,722

Price: $9,985

Mileage: 50,334

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $9,985, 50,334 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/04/12/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-4228857687773200721-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$2,421 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,406

Price: $9,985

Mileage: 45,434

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $9,985, 45,434 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/04/18/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-2632569472272946462-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Plus Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$2,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,247

Price: $9,985

Mileage: 57,047

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE Plus for sale - $9,985, 57,047 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/04/20/2014_ford_fusion-pic-7417967950295580550-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$2,521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,506

Price: $10,985

Mileage: 56,012

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $10,985, 56,012 miles with Bluetooth, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/02/26/2014_honda_civic-pic-6340565610606485260-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$1,968 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,953

Price: $10,985

Mileage: 33,814

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $10,985, 33,814 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/03/46/2015_acura_tlx-pic-7579097861420843422-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX Base Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$2,584 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,569

Price: $17,985

Mileage: 50,089

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX Base for sale - $17,985, 50,089 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/02/26/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-7221130527300056556-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$2,265 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,250

Price: $13,985

Mileage: 41,416

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $13,985, 41,416 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/04/23/2014_honda_civic-pic-9734311846338154-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$1,948 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,733

Price: $11,785

Mileage: 21,373

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,785, 21,373 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/02/26/2013_honda_accord-pic-1021478349013142715-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$2,255 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,740

Price: $11,485

Mileage: 49,521

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord LX for sale - $11,485, 49,521 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/02/35/2014_honda_civic-pic-5509448632509778303-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$1,858 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,843

Price: $11,985

Mileage: 18,834

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,985, 18,834 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/02/26/2014_honda_civic-pic-6047184422890599180-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$1,834 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,319

Price: $11,485

Mileage: 25,388

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,485, 25,388 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/03/07/2007_toyota_camry-pic-7239358218185701782-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry CE Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$2,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,247

Price: $4,985

Mileage: 104,247

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry CE for sale - $4,985, 104,247 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/02/26/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-7770248624408691439-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$2,277 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,762

Price: $10,485

Mileage: 46,481

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $10,485, 46,481 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 17, 2017
They tried to sell us a defective car and one that had concealed front end damage. They argued with us as if we should not believe our lyin' eyes and instead rely on the bogus Car-fax report. We had an electronic code checker with us so we were lucky to prevent their scam on us. We checked several of their other cars and they all had defect codes even though the car-fax reports showed clean.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from VC Cars Gwinnett:

Hello Angela, you are confusing us with a different dealership because we would NOT let you use "an electronic code checker." on our vehicles. Only professionals are allowed to do so as it can result in multiple deficiencies in the vehicle. If you're not a competitor trying to attempt something here, please check the dealership you actually went to, there is NO recent record of an "Angela" coming into our dealership.
Sep 9, 2017
Hevios Bush
Completely unproffessional. Lied and said the car was ready to be picked up but when we arrived they had sold it already. Showed absolutely no remorse.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from VC Cars Gwinnett:

Hello Hevios, we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. However, we looked into this issue, you were offered to place a security deposit on the vehicle to hold it, but you chose not too. Without a security deposit we are not obligated to hold a vehicle. However, We are regretful you feel this way, for that reason, we would like the opportunity to change your experience and thoughts about our dealership. Please call/email us at your earliest convenience so we can compensate for this situation.
Jul 5, 2017
I got a response from dealer promptly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
GuruBFD8
very helpful
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
I had a very bad experience with this dealership, first there price is very high, second they don't answer calls instead they prefer text message which is bad for this kind of business. After I finished choosing the car and took the bill of sale to my bank and get insurance for the car this dealers told me the next day they sold the car i chose for somebody else. When I called them they said they get a better deal and hung up the phone on me.
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from VC Cars Gwinnett:

Hello Ponny, Our top priority is customer satisfaction, for that reason, we spent a few weeks investigating this issue. We regret that we were unable to negotiate the price to match your expectations as the vehicle you originally inquired for sold a couple days after you came to look at it. As a form of compensation and an attempt earn your business, we gave you a better deal on another civic and highly recommended leaving a deposit (this time) but you failed to do so. Undoubtedly, that vehicle sold as well. Conclusively, we cannot "hold" a vehicle without a security deposit. VC Cars
 More ...
Oct 10, 2016
when they post The car had Alloy Wheels but it had Steels Wheels.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
I couldn't be happier I love my new car I would definitely do business again with them in the near future
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from VC Cars Gwinnett:

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad our product has met your needs. We hope to do business with you in the future.
Jul 24, 2016
I had an exellent experience buying this car..fast and friendly
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from VC Cars Gwinnett:

We appreciate your review and the opportunity to build trust/relationship with us. We hope to do business with you again.

Other Nearby Dealers

Members Auto Choice - 44 listings

455 Buford Hwy, NW Suwanee, GA 30024

1 review
Alex Luxury and Classic Cars - 17 listings

4328 Abbotts Bridge Road Duluth, GA 30097

4 reviews
Massive Auto Brokers - 10 listings

3183 Shallowford Rd NE Atlanta, GA 30341

1 review
Trebor Auto Sales - 9 listings

919 Parkside Walk Ln, Ste 101B Lawrenceville, GA 30043

1 review
Jetson Automotive - 5 listings

4005 Wetherburn Way Ste D-22 Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

2 reviews
Atlanta Car Cruiser - 5 listings

752 Winer Industrial Way Lawrenceville, GA 30046

1 review
Georgia Auto Express LLC - 2 listings

1586 Atkinson Rd, Ste 206 Lawrenceville, GA 30043

3 reviews
Atlanta Gears Inc - 2 listings

1586 Atkinson Rd, Suite 208 Lawrenceville, GA 30043

1 review
Southeast Luxury Motors LLC - 1 listing

4005 Wetherburn Way, Suite A6 Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

1 review
Linear Auto Brokers - 1 listing

504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW Lilburn, GA 30047

2 reviews
Sky Motors

6000 Live Oak Pkwy Norcross, GA 30093

1 review
Atlanta Car Search

2279 Lawrenceville Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30044

1 review
L & M Auto Broker

3828 Stewart Rd Atlanta, GA 30340

1 review
North Point Motorcars

301 Brogdon Rd, #A Suwanee, GA 30024

2 reviews
Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta

5862 Peachtree Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 56,221 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
779 Great Deals out of 49,617 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088