Pars Auto Sales Inc

6276 Memorial Drive
Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Sales: (770) 415-8767

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/18/27/2005_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-6521870321302963452-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Great Deal
$9,901 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,900

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 126,258

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $8,999, 126,258 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/19/28/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8091463237245677461-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Great Deal
$2,228 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,727

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 101,085

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury for sale - $7,499, 101,085 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/18/49/2008_chevrolet_suburban-pic-4567698597499802109-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 4WD Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Good Deal
$2,830 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,829

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 143,673

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 4WD for sale - $11,999, 143,673 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/14/51/2008_honda_accord-pic-7166740067794403265-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Good Deal
$1,314 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,313

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 96,803

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord EX for sale - $7,999, 96,803 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/16/40/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-2847701206447240161-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Good Deal
$1,028 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,527

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 47,265

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $11,499, 47,265 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/19/07/2010_bmw_x5-pic-5006581265774569924-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW X5 xDrive48i Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Fair Deal
$1,347 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,346

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 100,213

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 BMW X5 xDrive48i for sale - $13,999, 100,213 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/06/21/12/2002_jaguar_x-type-pic-2518057910926656894-152x114.jpeg

2002 Jaguar X-TYPE 3.0 Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Fair Deal
$844 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,843

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 119,498

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2002 Jaguar X-TYPE 3.0 for sale - $3,999, 119,498 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/14/10/2009_gmc_acadia-pic-1828448658518442865-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Acadia SLT-2 Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Fair Deal
$892 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,891

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 131,353

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 GMC Acadia SLT-2 for sale - $9,999, 131,353 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/21/13/58/2002_lexus_es_300-pic-416340582801860453-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus ES 300 Base Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Fair Deal
$854 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,853

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 105,735

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Lexus ES 300 Base for sale - $5,999, 105,735 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/06/21/12/2004_hummer_h2-pic-583766816564201372-152x114.jpeg

2004 Hummer H2 Luxury Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Fair Deal
$2,709 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,208

Price: $19,499

Mileage: 105,666

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Flat Description: Used 2004 Hummer H2 Luxury for sale - $19,499, 105,666 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/18/34/2010_gmc_acadia-pic-6461944126357161634-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Fair Deal
$1,229 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,228

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 155,096

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $6,999, 155,096 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/17/43/2008_hyundai_azera-pic-4518683548069701109-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Azera Limited Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Fair Deal
$873 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,372

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 82,463

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Azera Limited for sale - $7,499, 82,463 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/14/12/2008_pontiac_grand_prix-pic-644868432686813067-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac Grand Prix Base Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Fair Deal
$701 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,200

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 107,881

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Pontiac Grand Prix Base for sale - $5,499, 107,881 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/17/42/2007_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-8056313344259080249-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Limited 4WD Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Fair Deal
$787 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,086

Price: $11,299

Mileage: 125,951

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Marron Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Limited 4WD for sale - $11,299, 125,951 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Fair Deal
$863 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,362

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 125,699

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $5,499, 125,699 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 16, 2017
The car was not in good condition and had some cosmetic and motor issues
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Padre_btw
The vehicle didn't have any air when I arrived, smelled horrid, and shook so bad when I went over 60 mph
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

we will be glad if you tell us which car was flat.
sometimes it happen that the workers fail to check all cars everyday.
if we find out something wrong ,for sure we will fix that.
anyway we are so sorry to missed you.
Nov 24, 2016
Kind dealer, no high pressure. Didn't buy, not a great car for us.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Nov 5, 2016
Good
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Oct 24, 2016
never heard back from dealer went to dealership never saw car ,would not show .He claimed that the car could not be driven due to no sticker did not pass emission test tried to sell me a 90s (late) auto . waste of time
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you for your time .
unfortunately we can not sale cars without emission, that way salesperson said that car is not moving.
we don"t have 90s car ....but anyway we are so sorry for that happen to you.
Oct 1, 2016
Quick response to my email inquiry.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Sep 16, 2016
Graet!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Aug 14, 2016
Only had phone contact. They were helpful but I did not buy from them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you anyway
Jun 15, 2016
They contacted me quickly but it just wasn't the right car for me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
May 12, 2016
I send email and they respond quickly to my email very soon ,salesman was very nice and friendly,. they offer me in house financing with short term and they give a great deal zero interest to pay off the car. this made my day. thank you to all employee .
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Apr 8, 2016
After I saw all the bad reviews and how the management responded to them, I didn't want to take a chance but they did call me back!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you for your time to put a review for us .these ideas  help us to have better service .we will be glad if you come back to us again.
Mar 11, 2016
Car look very run down
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

i don"t have any idea witch car was that,,, but we are so sorry if the car was not in a good shape. some times the car comes after test drive and it is not ready for another test drive and the meanwhile new customer looking for it witch is not ready yet.
Dec 22, 2015
Ms Beni,contacted me to come in to test and check out vehicle,positive response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Dec 6, 2015
bwahrmann
Ad looked nice, the car not available, dealership was under construction.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

hi  the car has been sold just an hour before the customer came and we did not enough time to remove from website,
a small place of dealership was on the construction and we just replaced 2 concrete block to make dealership nicer .we have 300 spot and just 2 spot been under construction
Nov 25, 2015
They were very helpful, but we had already bought our car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Read 10 old reviews
Jan 14, 2015
I bought an 02 grand cherokee from them. I test drove it before I bought it and everything seemed to be good... But on my way home it broke down... I called them to see if there was anything they could do... But they won't return my calls!!!!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

as he mentioned ,he test drove car before purchasing,that means car was on good condition, witch was not ,he would not buy the car ,,,and he bought the car $2000 below the market because we had a sales on that week,,,meanwhile we offered him to purchased warranty with our price and he ignored our offer ,,,,then what we could do ???
Sep 29, 2014
They called back they were really nice I really like them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Aug 8, 2014
I asked them for a price on this vehicle. They gave me a price and two hours later saw same car online $500 less, and the price said negotiable.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

sometimes the management decide to change the  online price from the  the corporation office ,and this change getting time to reflected to our office and the salespersons .they have the previous price on their mind until everything getting update after hours.
Mar 28, 2014
Office dim and dirty.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

sorry to hear that, that day was weekend and cleaning company coming twice a week for cleaning,,,by the way are you came to buy the office or buying the cars ??  cars was dirty??
Oct 11, 2013
Surprisingly large selection. Salesmen willing to negotiate.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Sep 21, 2013
Dealer went out of their way to be helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
May 23, 2013
didnt help at all wanted to much for hummer and than wanted a lot down
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

sometimes customers having more expectations more than their ability to purchased or financing cars.people with low credit and no money or less money down ,how we can get approval for them ? its not about we don"t like help people. its about we could not help him.
Mar 13, 2013
Bought a truck last thursday. Spent several hours getting the paperwork done. I was concerned the truck didn't run smoothly, salesman said it needed a few spark plugs. He barely budged on the price. Took the truck home, within 30min of driving it, it died, had it towed home, 3days later I got it back. Fuel pump, fuel filter, and plugs were all bad. Also, when I first went to look at the truck, I was surprised that there was NO detail shop on site. Most of the cars were filthy and unwashed. There was NO mechanic on site. To fix these small things so customers don't break down after driving off the lot. There are only 3 people who work here and the shop is set up for bug out. Meaning there is minimal lighting, bathroom facilities, etc... Looks like they can disappear in hours tops. STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE, you WILL regret it.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

he is another guy witch he test drove this car 2 times, and on the first test drive he came back after 2 hours !! we asked him why was too long ?and he said i picked up my kids from the school !!  second test drive was with his mechanic .
Feb 15, 2013
they were prompt and quick wit very nice cars and a variety to choose from
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Feb 7, 2013
Dealer contacted me within 24 hours just as said.I'm planning on going up there this weekend if I'm off. If not I'll call them with number they text me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you

Other Nearby Dealers

Atlanta Car Search - 73 listings

2279 Lawrenceville Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30044

1 review
Antep Auto Sales - 25 listings

3717 Lawrenceville Hwy Tucker, GA 30084

5 reviews
Sky Motors - 18 listings

6000 Live Oak Pkwy Norcross, GA 30093

1 review
Regency Auto Sales - 13 listings

3681 Covington Highway Decatur, GA 30032

1 review
Nations Best Auto Brokers - 12 listings

1755 Lawrenceville Hwy Decatur, GA 30033

2 reviews
Anything Automotive - 10 listings

1954 Airport Rd, Suite 280 Atlanta, GA 30341

3 reviews
Massive Auto Brokers - 9 listings

3183 Shallowford Rd NE Atlanta, GA 30341

1 review
Guru Auto Brokers LLC - 8 listings

2321 4th St Ste 201 Tucker, GA 30084

1 review
McGhee Auto Sales

4888 Covington Hwy Decatur, GA 30035

1 review
Linear Auto Brokers

504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW Lilburn, GA 30047

2 reviews
Success Auto Logistics

1891 Rock Chapel Rd Lithonia, GA 30058

1 review
L & M Auto Broker

3828 Stewart Rd Atlanta, GA 30340

1 review
Chris Motors

3833 Flat Shoals Parkway Decatur, GA 30034

3 reviews
Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta

5862 Peachtree Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341

2 reviews
Gerts Auto Sales

1088 Memorial Dr SE Atlanta, GA 30316

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,173 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900