Pars Auto Sales Inc

6276 Memorial Drive, Stone Mountain, GA 30083 - Map & Directions

Sales: (770) 415-8767

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/12/37/2002_lexus_rx_300-pic-1532935816218723090-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus RX 300 Base Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Good Deal
$1,326 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,825

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 104,316

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Lexus RX 300 Base for sale - $6,499, 104,316 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/06/21/12/2012_toyota_camry-pic-5566159504845103684-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Good Deal
$1,083 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,082

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 54,056

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $11,999, 54,056 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/28/16/24/2006_lexus_is_250-pic-2059595837074472584-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Good Deal
$1,218 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,717

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 82,328

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $10,499, 82,328 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/18/49/2008_chevrolet_suburban-pic-7436718583248451504-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 4WD Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Fair Deal
$1,643 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,642

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 143,673

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 4WD for sale - $12,999, 143,673 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/13/00/03/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-9196417926265590939-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Fair Deal
$931 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,930

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 87,965

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $11,999, 87,965 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/14/12/2010_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6122505360112766397-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Fair Deal
$975 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,774

Price: $6,799

Mileage: 117,323

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $6,799, 117,323 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/01/23/46/2003_bmw_x5-pic-2742989909598216003-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW X5 4.4i Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Fair Deal
$1,082 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,581

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 136,051

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 BMW X5 4.4i for sale - $5,499, 136,051 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/21/13/46/2007_nissan_maxima-pic-3558356661750696873-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Maxima SE Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Fair Deal
$903 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,902

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 86,888

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Nissan Maxima SE for sale - $7,999, 86,888 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/04/13/53/2006_lexus_ls_430-pic-4344850818094055683-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus LS 430 Base Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Fair Deal
$1,092 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,091

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 87,849

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Lexus LS 430 Base for sale - $13,999, 87,849 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/12/35/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-6005340115705379639-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Fair Deal
$799 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,298

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 96,248

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $10,499, 96,248 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/06/21/12/2009_toyota_camry-pic-5128847965713615249-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Fair Deal
$731 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,730

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 84,167

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $8,999, 84,167 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/14/12/2008_pontiac_grand_prix-pic-644868432686813067-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac Grand Prix Base Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Fair Deal
$897 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,396

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 107,576

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Pontiac Grand Prix Base for sale - $5,499, 107,576 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/13/13/59/2002_lexus_rx_300-pic-5020602209077122481-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus RX 300 Base Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Fair Deal
$710 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,209

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 128,881

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2002 Lexus RX 300 Base for sale - $6,499, 128,881 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/17/14/13/2007_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5902852307331651959-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C230 Sport Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Fair Deal
$695 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,194

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 148,568

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C230 Sport for sale - $5,499, 148,568 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/04/15/06/2009_honda_accord-pic-5625309001543426899-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Fair Deal
$571 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,570

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 70,200

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord LX for sale - $9,999, 70,200 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 30, 2016
Padre_btw
The vehicle didn't have any air when I arrived, smelled horrid, and shook so bad when I went over 60 mph
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Kind dealer, no high pressure. Didn't buy, not a great car for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
never heard back from dealer went to dealership never saw car ,would not show .He claimed that the car could not be driven due to no sticker did not pass emission test tried to sell me a 90s (late) auto . waste of time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2016
Quick response to my email inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Graet!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Only had phone contact. They were helpful but I did not buy from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
They contacted me quickly but it just wasn't the right car for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
I send email and they respond quickly to my email very soon ,salesman was very nice and friendly,. they offer me in house financing with short term and they give a great deal zero interest to pay off the car. this made my day. thank you to all employee .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
After I saw all the bad reviews and how the management responded to them, I didn't want to take a chance but they did call me back!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you for your time to put a review for us .these ideas  help us to have better service .we will be glad if you come back to us again.
Mar 11, 2016
Car look very run down
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

i don"t have any idea witch car was that,,, but we are so sorry if the car was not in a good shape. some times the car comes after test drive and it is not ready for another test drive and the meanwhile new customer looking for it witch is not ready yet.
Dec 22, 2015
Ms Beni,contacted me to come in to test and check out vehicle,positive response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Dec 6, 2015
bwahrmann
Ad looked nice, the car not available, dealership was under construction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

hi  the car has been sold just an hour before the customer came and we did not enough time to remove from website,
a small place of dealership was on the construction and we just replaced 2 concrete block to make dealership nicer .we have 300 spot and just 2 spot been under construction
Nov 25, 2015
They were very helpful, but we had already bought our car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Jan 14, 2015
I bought an 02 grand cherokee from them. I test drove it before I bought it and everything seemed to be good... But on my way home it broke down... I called them to see if there was anything they could do... But they won't return my calls!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

as he mentioned ,he test drove car before purchasing,that means car was on good condition, witch was not ,he would not buy the car ,,,and he bought the car $2000 below the market because we had a sales on that week,,,meanwhile we offered him to purchased warranty with our price and he ignored our offer ,,,,then what we could do ???

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 29, 2014
They called back they were really nice I really like them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Aug 8, 2014
I asked them for a price on this vehicle. They gave me a price and two hours later saw same car online $500 less, and the price said negotiable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

sometimes the management decide to change the  online price from the  the corporation office ,and this change getting time to reflected to our office and the salespersons .they have the previous price on their mind until everything getting update after hours.
Mar 28, 2014
Office dim and dirty.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

sorry to hear that, that day was weekend and cleaning company coming twice a week for cleaning,,,by the way are you came to buy the office or buying the cars ??  cars was dirty??
Oct 11, 2013
Surprisingly large selection. Salesmen willing to negotiate.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Sep 21, 2013
Dealer went out of their way to be helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
May 23, 2013
didnt help at all wanted to much for hummer and than wanted a lot down
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

sometimes customers having more expectations more than their ability to purchased or financing cars.people with low credit and no money or less money down ,how we can get approval for them ? its not about we don"t like help people. its about we could not help him.
Mar 13, 2013
Bought a truck last thursday. Spent several hours getting the paperwork done. I was concerned the truck didn't run smoothly, salesman said it needed a few spark plugs. He barely budged on the price. Took the truck home, within 30min of driving it, it died, had it towed home, 3days later I got it back. Fuel pump, fuel filter, and plugs were all bad. Also, when I first went to look at the truck, I was surprised that there was NO detail shop on site. Most of the cars were filthy and unwashed. There was NO mechanic on site. To fix these small things so customers don't break down after driving off the lot. There are only 3 people who work here and the shop is set up for bug out. Meaning there is minimal lighting, bathroom facilities, etc... Looks like they can disappear in hours tops. STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE, you WILL regret it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

he is another guy witch he test drove this car 2 times, and on the first test drive he came back after 2 hours !! we asked him why was too long ?and he said i picked up my kids from the school !!  second test drive was with his mechanic .
Feb 15, 2013
they were prompt and quick wit very nice cars and a variety to choose from
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Feb 7, 2013
Dealer contacted me within 24 hours just as said.I'm planning on going up there this weekend if I'm off. If not I'll call them with number they text me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta - 394 listings

5862 Peachtree Blvd, Atlanta, GA 30341

2 reviews
Automan Auto Sales, LLC - 68 listings

5785 Buford HWY, Norcross, GA 30071

1 review
Tico Auto Sales, Inc - 47 listings

4521 Buford Hwy, Peachtree Corners, GA 30071

3 reviews
Accu-Car Expo Inc - 35 listings

7100 Buford Hwy NE, N.E, Doraville, GA 30340

1 review
Antep Auto Sales - 24 listings

3717 Lawrenceville Hwy, Tucker, GA 30084

4 reviews
RPM Motorsports of Atlanta - 20 listings

3097-B Presidential Dr, Atlanta, GA 30340

2 reviews
Chris Motors - 14 listings

3833 Flat Shoals Parkway, Decatur, GA 30034

1 review
Auto Trade Solutions - 13 listings

5872 New Peachtree Road, Doraville, GA 30340

5 reviews
Anything Automotive - 5 listings

1954 Airport Rd, Suite 280, Atlanta, GA 30341

2 reviews
Shure Auto Sales - 5 listings

2140 McGee Rd, Snellville, GA 30078

2 reviews
Linear Auto Brokers - 2 listings

504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW, Lilburn, GA 30047

1 review
14 US Auto Sales Stone Mountain

6252 Memorial Dr, Stone Mountain, GA 30083

1 review
Regency Auto Sales

3681 Covington Highway, Decatur, GA 30032

1 review
McGhee Auto Sales

4888 Covington Hwy, Decatur, GA 30035

1 review
Gerts Auto Sales

1088 Memorial Dr SE, Atlanta, GA 30316

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695