Pars Auto Sales Inc

6276 Memorial Drive
Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Sales: (770) 415-8767

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/09/28/2005_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-6651118991596969273-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Great Deal
$9,137 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,136

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 126,258

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $8,999, 126,258 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/09/29/2012_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-5907400240447594017-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Great Deal
$12,981 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,980

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 164,407

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $15,999, 164,407 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/09/28/2007_gmc_sierra_classic_1500-pic-4070927058672800182-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra Classic 1500 Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Good Deal
$2,892 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,291

Price: $9,399

Mileage: 137,778

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra Classic 1500 for sale - $9,399, 137,778 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/09/54/2006_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-8159863742776990264-152x114.jpeg

2006 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Good Deal
$2,263 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,262

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 101,157

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $9,999, 101,157 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/09/28/2007_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-3586624776342028808-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Good Deal
$4,234 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,233

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 151,850

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2007 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $13,999, 151,850 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/09/29/2008_chevrolet_suburban-pic-5667991601190248276-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 4WD Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Good Deal
$1,986 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,485

Price: $12,499

Mileage: 143,673

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 4WD for sale - $12,499, 143,673 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/09/28/2014_toyota_yaris-pic-8395169658845152457-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Yaris Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Good Deal
$1,346 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,145

Price: $7,799

Mileage: 47,622

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Yaris for sale - $7,799, 47,622 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/12/53/2011_chrysler_200-pic-1845493711799953467-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler 200 Touring Convertible Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Good Deal
$1,089 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,088

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 103,892

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chrysler 200 Touring Convertible for sale - $5,999, 103,892 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/09/47/2009_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-3749525961223447593-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper Clubman S Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Good Deal
$1,074 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,073

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 54,628

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper Clubman S for sale - $7,999, 54,628 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/18/28/2010_bmw_x5-pic-3533531045767056154-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW X5 xDrive48i AWD Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Fair Deal
$871 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,370

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 104,039

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 BMW X5 xDrive48i AWD for sale - $13,499, 104,039 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/09/28/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8110066701083104343-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Fair Deal
$1,036 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,035

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 76,073

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $14,999, 76,073 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/09/28/2002_nissan_frontier-pic-3637711156323923793-152x114.jpeg

2002 Nissan Frontier 2 Dr XE King Cab SB Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Fair Deal
$615 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,614

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 137,769

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Nissan Frontier 2 Dr XE King Cab SB for sale - $4,999, 137,769 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/15/10/2008_jeep_wrangler-pic-1899097986997721523-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Fair Deal
$780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,279

Price: $14,499

Mileage: 101,000

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $14,499, 101,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/09/31/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-2819213861556479303-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Fair Deal
$763 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,262

Price: $16,499

Mileage: 32,528

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Flat G Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe RWD for sale - $16,499, 32,528 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/09/34/2009_ford_fusion-pic-5769869254264562675-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Fusion SE V6 Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Fair Deal
$524 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,523

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 101,687

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Ford Fusion SE V6 for sale - $5,999, 101,687 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 3, 2017
Good people to work with. They have good deals and will shoot you straight on their cars. Crowded lot and a little unorganized but was quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2017
GuruD76NC
The service was awesome! Shaun, was my salesman very professional. I end purchasing the bmw 750i. Love the car very pleased with it. I truly recommend pars if your looking to buy a nice automobile at affordable price. Thanks pats!!! And Shaun thanks to you I have my dream car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2017
Great service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
Drove over 45 minutes to see this car only to be told that they can't sell it to anyone who lives in one of the 13 counties in GA that require emissions test in order to get a car tag. Told the guy it would have been nice to have been told that over the phone and they should list it on their website under car info. No wonder this car has been listed over 1400+ days!
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
Rondo_1798
Got back right away
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you so much
Mar 16, 2017
The car was not in good condition and had some cosmetic and motor issues
19 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you for looking our car,
i will be glad if you advise me witch car was not in a good condition,
i will give you a good discount for your next purchase from us.
Sam
Nov 30, 2016
Padre_btw
The vehicle didn't have any air when I arrived, smelled horrid, and shook so bad when I went over 60 mph
25 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

we will be glad if you tell us which car was flat.
sometimes it happen that the workers fail to check all cars everyday.
if we find out something wrong ,for sure we will fix that.
anyway we are so sorry to missed you.
Nov 24, 2016
Kind dealer, no high pressure. Didn't buy, not a great car for us.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Nov 5, 2016
Good
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Oct 24, 2016
never heard back from dealer went to dealership never saw car ,would not show .He claimed that the car could not be driven due to no sticker did not pass emission test tried to sell me a 90s (late) auto . waste of time
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you for your time .
unfortunately we can not sale cars without emission, that way salesperson said that car is not moving.
we don"t have 90s car ....but anyway we are so sorry for that happen to you.
Oct 1, 2016
Quick response to my email inquiry.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Sep 16, 2016
Graet!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Aug 14, 2016
Only had phone contact. They were helpful but I did not buy from them.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you anyway
Jun 15, 2016
They contacted me quickly but it just wasn't the right car for me.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
May 12, 2016
I send email and they respond quickly to my email very soon ,salesman was very nice and friendly,. they offer me in house financing with short term and they give a great deal zero interest to pay off the car. this made my day. thank you to all employee .
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Apr 8, 2016
After I saw all the bad reviews and how the management responded to them, I didn't want to take a chance but they did call me back!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you for your time to put a review for us .these ideas  help us to have better service .we will be glad if you come back to us again.
Mar 11, 2016
Car look very run down
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

i don"t have any idea witch car was that,,, but we are so sorry if the car was not in a good shape. some times the car comes after test drive and it is not ready for another test drive and the meanwhile new customer looking for it witch is not ready yet.
Read 13 old reviews
Dec 22, 2015
Ms Beni,contacted me to come in to test and check out vehicle,positive response.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Dec 6, 2015
bwahrmann
Ad looked nice, the car not available, dealership was under construction.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

hi  the car has been sold just an hour before the customer came and we did not enough time to remove from website,
a small place of dealership was on the construction and we just replaced 2 concrete block to make dealership nicer .we have 300 spot and just 2 spot been under construction
Nov 25, 2015
They were very helpful, but we had already bought our car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Jan 14, 2015
I bought an 02 grand cherokee from them. I test drove it before I bought it and everything seemed to be good... But on my way home it broke down... I called them to see if there was anything they could do... But they won't return my calls!!!!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

as he mentioned ,he test drove car before purchasing,that means car was on good condition, witch was not ,he would not buy the car ,,,and he bought the car $2000 below the market because we had a sales on that week,,,meanwhile we offered him to purchased warranty with our price and he ignored our offer ,,,,then what we could do ???
Sep 29, 2014
They called back they were really nice I really like them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Aug 8, 2014
I asked them for a price on this vehicle. They gave me a price and two hours later saw same car online $500 less, and the price said negotiable.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

sometimes the management decide to change the  online price from the  the corporation office ,and this change getting time to reflected to our office and the salespersons .they have the previous price on their mind until everything getting update after hours.
Mar 28, 2014
Office dim and dirty.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

sorry to hear that, that day was weekend and cleaning company coming twice a week for cleaning,,,by the way are you came to buy the office or buying the cars ??  cars was dirty??
Oct 11, 2013
Surprisingly large selection. Salesmen willing to negotiate.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Sep 21, 2013
Dealer went out of their way to be helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
May 23, 2013
didnt help at all wanted to much for hummer and than wanted a lot down
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

sometimes customers having more expectations more than their ability to purchased or financing cars.people with low credit and no money or less money down ,how we can get approval for them ? its not about we don"t like help people. its about we could not help him.
Mar 13, 2013
Bought a truck last thursday. Spent several hours getting the paperwork done. I was concerned the truck didn't run smoothly, salesman said it needed a few spark plugs. He barely budged on the price. Took the truck home, within 30min of driving it, it died, had it towed home, 3days later I got it back. Fuel pump, fuel filter, and plugs were all bad. Also, when I first went to look at the truck, I was surprised that there was NO detail shop on site. Most of the cars were filthy and unwashed. There was NO mechanic on site. To fix these small things so customers don't break down after driving off the lot. There are only 3 people who work here and the shop is set up for bug out. Meaning there is minimal lighting, bathroom facilities, etc... Looks like they can disappear in hours tops. STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE, you WILL regret it.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

he is another guy witch he test drove this car 2 times, and on the first test drive he came back after 2 hours !! we asked him why was too long ?and he said i picked up my kids from the school !!  second test drive was with his mechanic .
Feb 15, 2013
they were prompt and quick wit very nice cars and a variety to choose from
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Feb 7, 2013
Dealer contacted me within 24 hours just as said.I'm planning on going up there this weekend if I'm off. If not I'll call them with number they text me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you

Other Nearby Dealers

Stivers Decatur Subaru - 271 listings
1950 Orion Dr Decatur, GA 30033
3 reviews
Antep Auto Sales - 27 listings
3717 Lawrenceville Hwy Tucker, GA 30084
6 reviews
Massive Auto Brokers - 14 listings
3183 Shallowford Rd NE Atlanta, GA 30341
1 review
Goodfellas Auto Group LLC - 7 listings
3011 Rainbow Dr, STE 122 Decatur, GA 30034
1 review
Linear Auto Brokers - 3 listings
504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW Lilburn, GA 30047
2 reviews
Anything Automotive - 3 listings
1954 Airport Rd, Suite 280 Atlanta, GA 30341
5 reviews
Guru Auto Brokers LLC
2321 4th St Ste 201 Tucker, GA 30084
1 review
Regency Auto Sales
3681 Covington Highway Decatur, GA 30032
1 review
McGhee Auto Sales
4888 Covington Hwy Decatur, GA 30035
1 review
Fast and Friendly Auto Sales
3303 Memorial Dr Decatur, GA 30032
1 review
Sky Motors
6000 Live Oak Pkwy Norcross, GA 30093
1 review
Success Auto Logistics
1891 Rock Chapel Rd Lithonia, GA 30058
1 review
L & M Auto Broker
3828 Stewart Rd Atlanta, GA 30340
1 review
Portrait Motor Cars Pre Owned Luxury Automobiles
1954 Airport Rd. Ste 219 Atlanta, GA 30341
1 review
Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta
5862 Peachtree Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,159 Great Deals out of 223,319 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
464 Great Deals out of 46,641 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,917 Great Deals out of 162,527 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
420 Great Deals out of 29,435 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,470 Great Deals out of 117,987 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
245 Great Deals out of 33,948 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,078 Great Deals out of 76,443 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
852 Great Deals out of 64,506 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 53,433 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
733 Great Deals out of 52,227 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
676 Great Deals out of 53,081 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
897 Great Deals out of 77,394 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
801 Great Deals out of 64,740 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 74,327 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,266 Great Deals out of 97,898 listings starting at $1,000