Pars Auto Sales Inc

6276 Memorial Drive, Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Sales: (770) 415-8767

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/18/27/2005_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-6521870321302963452-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Great Deal
$10,191 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,190

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 126,258

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $8,999, 126,258 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/15/09/2007_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-4448721953447618129-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Great Deal
$6,459 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,958

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 151,850

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2007 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $11,499, 151,850 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/04/13/53/2006_lexus_ls_430-pic-1385033508916540429-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus LS 430 Base Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Great Deal
$2,840 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,339

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 87,849

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Lexus LS 430 Base for sale - $11,499, 87,849 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/17/42/2007_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-8056313344259080249-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Limited 4WD Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Good Deal
$2,098 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,097

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 125,951

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Marron Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Limited 4WD for sale - $10,999, 125,951 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/14/51/2008_honda_accord-pic-7166740067794403265-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Good Deal
$1,517 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,516

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 96,803

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord EX for sale - $7,999, 96,803 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/18/34/2010_gmc_acadia-pic-6461944126357161634-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Good Deal
$1,674 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,673

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 155,096

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $6,999, 155,096 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/17/42/2013_dodge_charger-pic-4079396121333265708-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Good Deal
$1,611 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,610

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 64,350

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $12,999, 64,350 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/17/42/2005_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-9026886940570341194-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 55 AMG Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Good Deal
$1,866 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,865

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 129,360

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 55 AMG for sale - $8,999, 129,360 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/13/15/2008_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-9133501257660181462-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Good Deal
$2,046 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,045

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 106,883

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $12,999, 106,883 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/16/40/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-2847701206447240161-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Good Deal
$1,096 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,595

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 47,265

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $11,499, 47,265 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/18/49/2008_chevrolet_suburban-pic-4567698597499802109-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 4WD Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Good Deal
$2,066 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,065

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 143,673

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 4WD for sale - $11,999, 143,673 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/14/10/2009_gmc_acadia-pic-1828448658518442865-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Acadia SLT-2 Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Good Deal
$1,109 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,108

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 131,353

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 GMC Acadia SLT-2 for sale - $9,999, 131,353 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/13/15/2010_chrysler_300-pic-9149926440564682797-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Good Deal
$1,260 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,259

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 72,444

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $7,999, 72,444 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/15/22/2003_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-7071677901065990200-152x114.jpeg

2003 GMC Yukon XL 1500 4WD Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Fair Deal
$1,221 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,720

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 167,281

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2003 GMC Yukon XL 1500 4WD for sale - $6,499, 167,281 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/13/00/03/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-1013183651161239523-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Fair Deal
$894 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,393

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 87,965

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $11,499, 87,965 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 16, 2017
The car was not in good condition and had some cosmetic and motor issues
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Padre_btw
The vehicle didn't have any air when I arrived, smelled horrid, and shook so bad when I went over 60 mph
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

we will be glad if you tell us which car was flat.
sometimes it happen that the workers fail to check all cars everyday.
if we find out something wrong ,for sure we will fix that.
anyway we are so sorry to missed you.
Nov 24, 2016
Kind dealer, no high pressure. Didn't buy, not a great car for us.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Nov 5, 2016
Good
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Oct 24, 2016
never heard back from dealer went to dealership never saw car ,would not show .He claimed that the car could not be driven due to no sticker did not pass emission test tried to sell me a 90s (late) auto . waste of time
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you for your time .
unfortunately we can not sale cars without emission, that way salesperson said that car is not moving.
we don"t have 90s car ....but anyway we are so sorry for that happen to you.
Oct 1, 2016
Quick response to my email inquiry.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Sep 16, 2016
Graet!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Aug 14, 2016
Only had phone contact. They were helpful but I did not buy from them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you anyway
Jun 15, 2016
They contacted me quickly but it just wasn't the right car for me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
May 12, 2016
I send email and they respond quickly to my email very soon ,salesman was very nice and friendly,. they offer me in house financing with short term and they give a great deal zero interest to pay off the car. this made my day. thank you to all employee .
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Apr 8, 2016
After I saw all the bad reviews and how the management responded to them, I didn't want to take a chance but they did call me back!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you for your time to put a review for us .these ideas  help us to have better service .we will be glad if you come back to us again.
Mar 11, 2016
Car look very run down
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

i don"t have any idea witch car was that,,, but we are so sorry if the car was not in a good shape. some times the car comes after test drive and it is not ready for another test drive and the meanwhile new customer looking for it witch is not ready yet.
Dec 22, 2015
Ms Beni,contacted me to come in to test and check out vehicle,positive response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Dec 6, 2015
bwahrmann
Ad looked nice, the car not available, dealership was under construction.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

hi  the car has been sold just an hour before the customer came and we did not enough time to remove from website,
a small place of dealership was on the construction and we just replaced 2 concrete block to make dealership nicer .we have 300 spot and just 2 spot been under construction
Nov 25, 2015
They were very helpful, but we had already bought our car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Read 10 old reviews
Jan 14, 2015
I bought an 02 grand cherokee from them. I test drove it before I bought it and everything seemed to be good... But on my way home it broke down... I called them to see if there was anything they could do... But they won't return my calls!!!!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

as he mentioned ,he test drove car before purchasing,that means car was on good condition, witch was not ,he would not buy the car ,,,and he bought the car $2000 below the market because we had a sales on that week,,,meanwhile we offered him to purchased warranty with our price and he ignored our offer ,,,,then what we could do ???
Sep 29, 2014
They called back they were really nice I really like them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Aug 8, 2014
I asked them for a price on this vehicle. They gave me a price and two hours later saw same car online $500 less, and the price said negotiable.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

sometimes the management decide to change the  online price from the  the corporation office ,and this change getting time to reflected to our office and the salespersons .they have the previous price on their mind until everything getting update after hours.
Mar 28, 2014
Office dim and dirty.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

sorry to hear that, that day was weekend and cleaning company coming twice a week for cleaning,,,by the way are you came to buy the office or buying the cars ??  cars was dirty??
Oct 11, 2013
Surprisingly large selection. Salesmen willing to negotiate.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Sep 21, 2013
Dealer went out of their way to be helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
May 23, 2013
didnt help at all wanted to much for hummer and than wanted a lot down
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

sometimes customers having more expectations more than their ability to purchased or financing cars.people with low credit and no money or less money down ,how we can get approval for them ? its not about we don"t like help people. its about we could not help him.
Mar 13, 2013
Bought a truck last thursday. Spent several hours getting the paperwork done. I was concerned the truck didn't run smoothly, salesman said it needed a few spark plugs. He barely budged on the price. Took the truck home, within 30min of driving it, it died, had it towed home, 3days later I got it back. Fuel pump, fuel filter, and plugs were all bad. Also, when I first went to look at the truck, I was surprised that there was NO detail shop on site. Most of the cars were filthy and unwashed. There was NO mechanic on site. To fix these small things so customers don't break down after driving off the lot. There are only 3 people who work here and the shop is set up for bug out. Meaning there is minimal lighting, bathroom facilities, etc... Looks like they can disappear in hours tops. STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE, you WILL regret it.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

he is another guy witch he test drove this car 2 times, and on the first test drive he came back after 2 hours !! we asked him why was too long ?and he said i picked up my kids from the school !!  second test drive was with his mechanic .
Feb 15, 2013
they were prompt and quick wit very nice cars and a variety to choose from
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Feb 7, 2013
Dealer contacted me within 24 hours just as said.I'm planning on going up there this weekend if I'm off. If not I'll call them with number they text me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you

Other Nearby Dealers

Success Auto Logistics - 65 listings

1891 Rock Chapel Rd, Lithonia, GA 30058

1 review
Atlanta Car Group - 26 listings

7100 Buford Hwy NE, N.E, Doraville, GA 30340

1 review
Sky Motors - 20 listings

6000 Live Oak Pkwy, Norcross, GA 30093

1 review
Nations Best Auto Brokers - 16 listings

1755 Lawrenceville Hwy, Decatur, GA 30033

1 review
Antep Auto Sales - 13 listings

3717 Lawrenceville Hwy, Tucker, GA 30084

3 reviews
Legacy Motor Sales - 10 listings

4275 Lawrenceville Highway, Lilburn, GA 30047

1 review
Regency Auto Sales - 6 listings

3681 Covington Highway, Decatur, GA 30032

1 review
Anything Automotive - 6 listings

1954 Airport Rd, Suite 280, Atlanta, GA 30341

2 reviews
Guru Auto Brokers LLC - 4 listings

2321 4th St Ste 201, Tucker, GA 30084

1 review
Linear Auto Brokers - 2 listings

504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW, Lilburn, GA 30047

2 reviews
McGhee Auto Sales

4888 Covington Hwy, Decatur, GA 30035

1 review
L & M Auto Broker

3828 Stewart Rd, Atlanta, GA 30340

1 review
Chris Motors

3833 Flat Shoals Parkway, Decatur, GA 30034

2 reviews
Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta

5862 Peachtree Blvd, Atlanta, GA 30341

2 reviews
Gerts Auto Sales

1088 Memorial Dr SE, Atlanta, GA 30316

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995