Pars Auto Sales Inc

6276 Memorial Drive
Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Sales: (770) 415-8767

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/18/27/2005_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-6521870321302963452-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Great Deal
$9,520 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,519

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 126,258

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $8,999, 126,258 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/10/25/2007_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-3572704007810945692-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Great Deal
$5,274 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,273

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 151,850

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2007 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $12,999, 151,850 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/19/33/2006_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-1566920336518976216-152x114.jpeg

2006 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Good Deal
$2,439 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,438

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 101,157

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $9,999, 101,157 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/19/41/2007_gmc_sierra_classic_1500-pic-5499087848802904471-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra Classic 1500 Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Good Deal
$2,872 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,371

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 137,778

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra Classic 1500 for sale - $9,499, 137,778 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/18/49/2008_chevrolet_suburban-pic-4567698597499802109-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 4WD Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Good Deal
$2,494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,493

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 143,673

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 4WD for sale - $11,999, 143,673 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/19/26/2009_bmw_7_series-pic-2820957452916940355-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 7 Series 750i Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Good Deal
$1,646 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,245

Price: $14,599

Mileage: 91,749

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blk Description: Used 2009 BMW 7 Series 750i for sale - $14,599, 91,749 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/19/52/2010_cadillac_cts-pic-2550447742806963812-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac CTS Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Good Deal
$1,480 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,979

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 97,391

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Purple Description: Used 2010 Cadillac CTS for sale - $9,499, 97,391 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/20/01/2009_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-6135315485744399138-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper Clubman S Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Good Deal
$1,106 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,105

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 54,628

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper Clubman S for sale - $7,999, 54,628 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/09/16/2014_toyota_yaris-pic-2212537950264532896-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Yaris Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Good Deal
$1,105 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,104

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 47,622

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Yaris for sale - $7,999, 47,622 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/17/12/2008_bmw_7_series-pic-8090319599189747303-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Fair Deal
$1,073 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,072

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 85,571

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $10,999, 85,571 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/19/41/2011_buick_enclave-pic-9179568016374175319-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Fair Deal
$743 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,742

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 99,225

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 for sale - $12,999, 99,225 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/13/42/2007_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1942698152528413183-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Fair Deal
$589 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,588

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 120,263

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC for sale - $7,999, 120,263 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/20/29/2010_chrysler_300-pic-2859816482765052904-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Fair Deal
$726 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,225

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 100,807

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Purple Description: Used 2010 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $7,499, 100,807 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/19/20/2012_jaguar_xf-pic-8089407063070620968-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jaguar XF Base Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Fair Deal
$639 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,638

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 51,990

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Jaguar XF Base for sale - $18,999, 51,990 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/09/47/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2613366906076411140-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Fair Deal
$618 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,117

Price: $16,499

Mileage: 76,073

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $16,499, 76,073 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 5, 2017
GuruD76NC
The service was awesome! Shaun, was my salesman very professional. I end purchasing the bmw 750i. Love the car very pleased with it. I truly recommend pars if your looking to buy a nice automobile at affordable price. Thanks pats!!! And Shaun thanks to you I have my dream car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2017
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
Drove over 45 minutes to see this car only to be told that they can't sell it to anyone who lives in one of the 13 counties in GA that require emissions test in order to get a car tag. Told the guy it would have been nice to have been told that over the phone and they should list it on their website under car info. No wonder this car has been listed over 1400+ days!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
Rondo_1798
Got back right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you so much
Mar 16, 2017
The car was not in good condition and had some cosmetic and motor issues
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you for looking our car,
i will be glad if you advise me witch car was not in a good condition,
i will give you a good discount for your next purchase from us.
Sam
Nov 30, 2016
Padre_btw
The vehicle didn't have any air when I arrived, smelled horrid, and shook so bad when I went over 60 mph
23 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

we will be glad if you tell us which car was flat.
sometimes it happen that the workers fail to check all cars everyday.
if we find out something wrong ,for sure we will fix that.
anyway we are so sorry to missed you.
Nov 24, 2016
Kind dealer, no high pressure. Didn't buy, not a great car for us.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Nov 5, 2016
Good
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Oct 24, 2016
never heard back from dealer went to dealership never saw car ,would not show .He claimed that the car could not be driven due to no sticker did not pass emission test tried to sell me a 90s (late) auto . waste of time
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you for your time .
unfortunately we can not sale cars without emission, that way salesperson said that car is not moving.
we don"t have 90s car ....but anyway we are so sorry for that happen to you.
Oct 1, 2016
Quick response to my email inquiry.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Sep 16, 2016
Graet!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Aug 14, 2016
Only had phone contact. They were helpful but I did not buy from them.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you anyway
Jun 15, 2016
They contacted me quickly but it just wasn't the right car for me.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
May 12, 2016
I send email and they respond quickly to my email very soon ,salesman was very nice and friendly,. they offer me in house financing with short term and they give a great deal zero interest to pay off the car. this made my day. thank you to all employee .
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Apr 8, 2016
After I saw all the bad reviews and how the management responded to them, I didn't want to take a chance but they did call me back!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you for your time to put a review for us .these ideas  help us to have better service .we will be glad if you come back to us again.
Mar 11, 2016
Car look very run down
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

i don"t have any idea witch car was that,,, but we are so sorry if the car was not in a good shape. some times the car comes after test drive and it is not ready for another test drive and the meanwhile new customer looking for it witch is not ready yet.
Dec 22, 2015
Ms Beni,contacted me to come in to test and check out vehicle,positive response.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Dec 6, 2015
bwahrmann
Ad looked nice, the car not available, dealership was under construction.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

hi  the car has been sold just an hour before the customer came and we did not enough time to remove from website,
a small place of dealership was on the construction and we just replaced 2 concrete block to make dealership nicer .we have 300 spot and just 2 spot been under construction
Nov 25, 2015
They were very helpful, but we had already bought our car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Read 10 old reviews
Jan 14, 2015
I bought an 02 grand cherokee from them. I test drove it before I bought it and everything seemed to be good... But on my way home it broke down... I called them to see if there was anything they could do... But they won't return my calls!!!!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

as he mentioned ,he test drove car before purchasing,that means car was on good condition, witch was not ,he would not buy the car ,,,and he bought the car $2000 below the market because we had a sales on that week,,,meanwhile we offered him to purchased warranty with our price and he ignored our offer ,,,,then what we could do ???
Sep 29, 2014
They called back they were really nice I really like them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Aug 8, 2014
I asked them for a price on this vehicle. They gave me a price and two hours later saw same car online $500 less, and the price said negotiable.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

sometimes the management decide to change the  online price from the  the corporation office ,and this change getting time to reflected to our office and the salespersons .they have the previous price on their mind until everything getting update after hours.
Mar 28, 2014
Office dim and dirty.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

sorry to hear that, that day was weekend and cleaning company coming twice a week for cleaning,,,by the way are you came to buy the office or buying the cars ??  cars was dirty??
Oct 11, 2013
Surprisingly large selection. Salesmen willing to negotiate.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Sep 21, 2013
Dealer went out of their way to be helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
May 23, 2013
didnt help at all wanted to much for hummer and than wanted a lot down
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

sometimes customers having more expectations more than their ability to purchased or financing cars.people with low credit and no money or less money down ,how we can get approval for them ? its not about we don"t like help people. its about we could not help him.
Mar 13, 2013
Bought a truck last thursday. Spent several hours getting the paperwork done. I was concerned the truck didn't run smoothly, salesman said it needed a few spark plugs. He barely budged on the price. Took the truck home, within 30min of driving it, it died, had it towed home, 3days later I got it back. Fuel pump, fuel filter, and plugs were all bad. Also, when I first went to look at the truck, I was surprised that there was NO detail shop on site. Most of the cars were filthy and unwashed. There was NO mechanic on site. To fix these small things so customers don't break down after driving off the lot. There are only 3 people who work here and the shop is set up for bug out. Meaning there is minimal lighting, bathroom facilities, etc... Looks like they can disappear in hours tops. STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE, you WILL regret it.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

he is another guy witch he test drove this car 2 times, and on the first test drive he came back after 2 hours !! we asked him why was too long ?and he said i picked up my kids from the school !!  second test drive was with his mechanic .
Feb 15, 2013
they were prompt and quick wit very nice cars and a variety to choose from
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Feb 7, 2013
Dealer contacted me within 24 hours just as said.I'm planning on going up there this weekend if I'm off. If not I'll call them with number they text me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you

Other Nearby Dealers

Regency Auto Sales - 28 listings
3681 Covington Highway Decatur, GA 30032
1 review
Antep Auto Sales - 26 listings
3717 Lawrenceville Hwy Tucker, GA 30084
7 reviews
Chris Motors - 13 listings
3833 Flat Shoals Parkway Decatur, GA 30034
7 reviews
Massive Auto Brokers - 12 listings
3183 Shallowford Rd NE Atlanta, GA 30341
1 review
Anything Automotive - 6 listings
1954 Airport Rd, Suite 280 Atlanta, GA 30341
5 reviews
Linear Auto Brokers - 2 listings
504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW Lilburn, GA 30047
2 reviews
Guru Auto Brokers LLC
2321 4th St Ste 201 Tucker, GA 30084
1 review
McGhee Auto Sales
4888 Covington Hwy Decatur, GA 30035
1 review
Sky Motors
6000 Live Oak Pkwy Norcross, GA 30093
1 review
Success Auto Logistics
1891 Rock Chapel Rd Lithonia, GA 30058
1 review
L & M Auto Broker
3828 Stewart Rd Atlanta, GA 30340
1 review
Portrait Motor Cars Pre Owned Luxury Automobiles
1954 Airport Rd. Ste 219 Atlanta, GA 30341
1 review
Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta
5862 Peachtree Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341
2 reviews
Gerts Auto Sales
1088 Memorial Dr SE Atlanta, GA 30316
1 review
Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead
2799 Piedmont Rd NE Atlanta, GA 30305
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200