Pars Auto Sales Inc

6276 Memorial Drive, Stone Mountain, GA 30083
Map & Directions

Sales: (770) 415-8767

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/15/09/2007_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-4448721953447618129-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Good Deal
$5,066 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,865

Price: $13,799

Mileage: 151,850

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2007 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $13,799, 151,850 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/13/38/2004_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-1104810555492576176-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Good Deal
$3,312 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,811

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 102,233

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $13,499, 102,233 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/19/08/2007_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3810960121369513596-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Good Deal
$1,333 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,132

Price: $6,799

Mileage: 95,805

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport for sale - $6,799, 95,805 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/12/54/2012_ram_1500-pic-8015823831843842345-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Good Deal
$1,561 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,060

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 117,792

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab for sale - $13,499, 117,792 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/01/23/46/2003_bmw_x5-pic-2742989909598216003-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW X5 4.4i Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Good Deal
$1,157 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,656

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 136,051

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 BMW X5 4.4i for sale - $5,499, 136,051 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/13/05/2007_dodge_durango-pic-4481747417322273968-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Durango SLT Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Fair Deal
$1,322 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,821

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 91,828

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Dodge Durango SLT for sale - $7,499, 91,828 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/17/33/2012_kia_rio-pic-2430620001819074524-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Rio Rio5 LX Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Fair Deal
$869 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,368

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 65,994

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Kia Rio Rio5 LX for sale - $7,499, 65,994 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/18/49/2008_chevrolet_suburban-pic-4567698597499802109-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 4WD Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Fair Deal
$1,218 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,717

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 143,673

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 4WD for sale - $13,499, 143,673 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/14/51/2008_honda_accord-pic-7166740067794403265-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Fair Deal
$734 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,733

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 96,803

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord EX for sale - $8,999, 96,803 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/17/20/09/2006_volvo_xc90-pic-6558758146469003213-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo XC90 2.5T Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Fair Deal
$741 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,640

Price: $7,899

Mileage: 88,845

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Volvo XC90 2.5T for sale - $7,899, 88,845 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/16/55/2011_volkswagen_cc-pic-2363000488206947600-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen CC Sport Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Fair Deal
$578 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,577

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 63,666

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen CC Sport for sale - $9,999, 63,666 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/13/17/2007_bmw_7_series-pic-1508487752464867124-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Fair Deal
$890 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,889

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 119,700

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $9,999, 119,700 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/21/13/58/2002_lexus_es_300-pic-416340582801860453-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus ES 300 Base Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Fair Deal
$500 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,999

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 105,735

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Lexus ES 300 Base for sale - $6,499, 105,735 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/06/21/12/2005_toyota_camry_solara-pic-5629467604886934154-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Camry Solara Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Fair Deal
$488 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,487

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 132,430

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Toyota Camry Solara for sale - $5,999, 132,430 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/12/28/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-2174662402971204429-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Fair Deal
$587 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,086

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 139,506

Location: Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $7,499, 139,506 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 30, 2016
Padre_btw
The vehicle didn't have any air when I arrived, smelled horrid, and shook so bad when I went over 60 mph
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

we will be glad if you tell us which car was flat.
sometimes it happen that the workers fail to check all cars everyday.
if we find out something wrong ,for sure we will fix that.
anyway we are so sorry to missed you.
Nov 24, 2016
Kind dealer, no high pressure. Didn't buy, not a great car for us.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Nov 5, 2016
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Oct 24, 2016
never heard back from dealer went to dealership never saw car ,would not show .He claimed that the car could not be driven due to no sticker did not pass emission test tried to sell me a 90s (late) auto . waste of time
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you for your time .
unfortunately we can not sale cars without emission, that way salesperson said that car is not moving.
we don"t have 90s car ....but anyway we are so sorry for that happen to you.
Oct 1, 2016
Quick response to my email inquiry.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Sep 16, 2016
Graet!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Aug 14, 2016
Only had phone contact. They were helpful but I did not buy from them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you anyway
Jun 15, 2016
They contacted me quickly but it just wasn't the right car for me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
May 12, 2016
I send email and they respond quickly to my email very soon ,salesman was very nice and friendly,. they offer me in house financing with short term and they give a great deal zero interest to pay off the car. this made my day. thank you to all employee .
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Apr 8, 2016
After I saw all the bad reviews and how the management responded to them, I didn't want to take a chance but they did call me back!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you for your time to put a review for us .these ideas  help us to have better service .we will be glad if you come back to us again.
Mar 11, 2016
Car look very run down
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

i don"t have any idea witch car was that,,, but we are so sorry if the car was not in a good shape. some times the car comes after test drive and it is not ready for another test drive and the meanwhile new customer looking for it witch is not ready yet.
Dec 22, 2015
Ms Beni,contacted me to come in to test and check out vehicle,positive response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Dec 6, 2015
bwahrmann
Ad looked nice, the car not available, dealership was under construction.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

hi  the car has been sold just an hour before the customer came and we did not enough time to remove from website,
a small place of dealership was on the construction and we just replaced 2 concrete block to make dealership nicer .we have 300 spot and just 2 spot been under construction
Nov 25, 2015
They were very helpful, but we had already bought our car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 14, 2015
I bought an 02 grand cherokee from them. I test drove it before I bought it and everything seemed to be good... But on my way home it broke down... I called them to see if there was anything they could do... But they won't return my calls!!!!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

as he mentioned ,he test drove car before purchasing,that means car was on good condition, witch was not ,he would not buy the car ,,,and he bought the car $2000 below the market because we had a sales on that week,,,meanwhile we offered him to purchased warranty with our price and he ignored our offer ,,,,then what we could do ???
Sep 29, 2014
They called back they were really nice I really like them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Aug 8, 2014
I asked them for a price on this vehicle. They gave me a price and two hours later saw same car online $500 less, and the price said negotiable.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

sometimes the management decide to change the  online price from the  the corporation office ,and this change getting time to reflected to our office and the salespersons .they have the previous price on their mind until everything getting update after hours.
Mar 28, 2014
Office dim and dirty.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

sorry to hear that, that day was weekend and cleaning company coming twice a week for cleaning,,,by the way are you came to buy the office or buying the cars ??  cars was dirty??
Oct 11, 2013
Surprisingly large selection. Salesmen willing to negotiate.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Sep 21, 2013
Dealer went out of their way to be helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
May 23, 2013
didnt help at all wanted to much for hummer and than wanted a lot down
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

sometimes customers having more expectations more than their ability to purchased or financing cars.people with low credit and no money or less money down ,how we can get approval for them ? its not about we don"t like help people. its about we could not help him.
Mar 13, 2013
Bought a truck last thursday. Spent several hours getting the paperwork done. I was concerned the truck didn't run smoothly, salesman said it needed a few spark plugs. He barely budged on the price. Took the truck home, within 30min of driving it, it died, had it towed home, 3days later I got it back. Fuel pump, fuel filter, and plugs were all bad. Also, when I first went to look at the truck, I was surprised that there was NO detail shop on site. Most of the cars were filthy and unwashed. There was NO mechanic on site. To fix these small things so customers don't break down after driving off the lot. There are only 3 people who work here and the shop is set up for bug out. Meaning there is minimal lighting, bathroom facilities, etc... Looks like they can disappear in hours tops. STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE, you WILL regret it.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

he is another guy witch he test drove this car 2 times, and on the first test drive he came back after 2 hours !! we asked him why was too long ?and he said i picked up my kids from the school !!  second test drive was with his mechanic .
Feb 15, 2013
they were prompt and quick wit very nice cars and a variety to choose from
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you
Feb 7, 2013
Dealer contacted me within 24 hours just as said.I'm planning on going up there this weekend if I'm off. If not I'll call them with number they text me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pars Auto Sales Inc:

thank you

Other Nearby Dealers

Automan Auto Sales, LLC - 87 listings

5785 Buford HWY, Norcross, GA 30071

2 reviews
Success Auto Logistics - 65 listings

1891 Rock Chapel Rd, Lithonia, GA 30058

1 review
Tico Auto Sales, Inc - 46 listings

4521 Buford Hwy, Peachtree Corners, GA 30071

3 reviews
Accu-Car Expo Inc - 35 listings

7100 Buford Hwy NE, N.E, Doraville, GA 30340

1 review
Antep Auto Sales - 28 listings

3717 Lawrenceville Hwy, Tucker, GA 30084

3 reviews
Legacy Motor Sales - 13 listings

4275 Lawrenceville Highway, Lilburn, GA 30047

1 review
Anything Automotive - 10 listings

1954 Airport Rd, Suite 280, Atlanta, GA 30341

1 review
Linear Auto Brokers - 5 listings

504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW, Lilburn, GA 30047

1 review
14 US Auto Sales Stone Mountain

6252 Memorial Dr, Stone Mountain, GA 30083

1 review
Regency Auto Sales

3681 Covington Highway, Decatur, GA 30032

1 review
McGhee Auto Sales

4888 Covington Hwy, Decatur, GA 30035

1 review
L & M Auto Broker

3828 Stewart Rd, Atlanta, GA 30340

1 review
Chris Motors

3833 Flat Shoals Parkway, Decatur, GA 30034

2 reviews
Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta

5862 Peachtree Blvd, Atlanta, GA 30341

2 reviews
Gerts Auto Sales

1088 Memorial Dr SE, Atlanta, GA 30316

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295