Used Imports Auto

442 S Atlanta St
Roswell, GA 30075

Sales: (678) 563-9569

Today 9:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/13/38/2010_bmw_5_series_gran_turismo-pic-6924451651803566197-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 5 Series Gran Turismo 550i xDrive Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Great Deal
$2,343 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,894

Price: $15,551

Mileage: 85,809

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 BMW 5 Series Gran Turismo 550i xDrive for sale - $15,551, 85,809 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/10/20/2011_lexus_rx_350-pic-6139072747654088909-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Great Deal
$3,306 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,295

Price: $19,989

Mileage: 33,764

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $19,989, 33,764 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/08/58/2013_kia_optima_hybrid-pic-2232171916593541198-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima Hybrid EX Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Great Deal
$2,469 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,425

Price: $12,956

Mileage: 42,123

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aurora Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima Hybrid EX for sale - $12,956, 42,123 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/13/32/2014_lexus_es_300h-pic-7480007845910787767-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 300h Base Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Great Deal
$3,125 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,708

Price: $23,583

Mileage: 34,530

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 300h Base for sale - $23,583, 34,530 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/13/19/2015_acura_mdx-pic-6014662339831333462-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Great Deal
$2,973 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,402

Price: $31,429

Mileage: 36,489

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg for sale - $31,429, 36,489 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/13/36/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-2727996239540523349-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Great Deal
$3,054 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,953

Price: $13,899

Mileage: 54,887

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $13,899, 54,887 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/14/05/2010_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5589928137473453843-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Great Deal
$2,314 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,304

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 77,869

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $10,990, 77,869 miles with Bluetooth, Sport Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/10/16/2014_honda_civic_coupe-pic-4925009841822008527-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Great Deal
$1,856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,425

Price: $12,569

Mileage: 37,641

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $12,569, 37,641 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/13/36/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-1918233880886458253-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Great Deal
$2,577 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,575

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 107,098

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive for sale - $11,998, 107,098 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, M Sport Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/11/49/2014_honda_civic-pic-155771809099775982-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Great Deal
$1,717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,414

Price: $11,697

Mileage: 31,877

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,697, 31,877 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/09/45/2015_lexus_gs_350-pic-8254202023861512936-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Great Deal
$3,327 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,113

Price: $30,786

Mileage: 31,537

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $30,786, 31,537 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/13/36/2014_lexus_ls_460-pic-4061647612952686354-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus LS 460 RWD Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Great Deal
$4,429 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,168

Price: $33,739

Mileage: 73,267

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Lexus LS 460 RWD for sale - $33,739, 73,267 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, DVD Entertainment System, Premium Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Upgrade Package, Ambient Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/13/36/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-6697001611697092311-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey LX Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Great Deal
$2,290 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,202

Price: $17,912

Mileage: 33,726

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey LX for sale - $17,912, 33,726 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/13/08/2010_infiniti_fx35-pic-8623543772203053222-152x114.jpeg

2010 INFINITI FX35 AWD Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Great Deal
$1,900 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,844

Price: $15,944

Mileage: 92,280

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 INFINITI FX35 AWD for sale - $15,944, 92,280 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/10/28/2013_honda_civic-pic-6956118611129668953-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Great Deal
$1,708 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,207

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 49,516

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $10,499, 49,516 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 7, 2017
Guru9CX8S
Every single person went out of their way to assist with our purchase of our new car. Thanks to Chris especially! Will definitely recommend going here.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
115
Responded will with the information I requested
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
Robert was very helpful and responsive, he tried very hard to work with me and for that I am grateful, just didn't work out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
Quick response from dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2017
Db98765
George, the sales rep, was very helpful and provided good information to us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
Everything that was promised. They carried out. The assistant Mgr. Sonny. And the salesperson Robert Greely. made sure my experience at the dealership was a pleasant one. I bought the 2013 Honda Ridgeline RTL shown in the picture.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
dls_lex
The vehicle I was interested in was sold already, which was frustrating, however they did call me to review other options.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
Guru9Y4SR
Very quick and prompt response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Very professional and contact me immediately.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
These guys (Chris) were fantastic, just didn't have the vehicle that fit my need.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
This dealerships was really good Sonny helped me he was great but they didn't have what I wanted
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
GuruBFD8
very helpful nice and showed me good deals
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
Jeff Bellamy
Jeff and Micah met my number and were a pleasure to deal with.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
No one was sure if the car was still there, took a while to get an ok that car was there. While trying to get an out the door price on the car, the price kept changing, they kept adding fees and taxes that were bogus. I would not recommend doing any business with them. Also, they told me the car had clean car fax. I spent 40 dollars and ordered my own, to find out the car had major front-end damage
29 of 31 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Used Imports Auto:

All our carfaxes are posted on our website. We don't hide anything. Some cars even have accident history but we make sure that they are fixed right as they are used cars. Taxes and fees apply to everyone and they are not bogus. Stop lying.
Jan 28, 2017
I called to make sure the van CX-9 was there before driving from Conyers to look at it. When I arrive, I was told the car sold yesterday by one sales person. I was very upset and told him that was a poor sales tactic to get a customer in the showroom by misleading him. Then I called back to complain and was told the car sold this morning. Two days later, I saw the car still being advertised on the website so I inquired. I received a call asking when would I like to come and test drive. I asked is the car still available, and I was told yes. I asked are you sure and went to explain what happen just two days ago and the sales person said let me check. Three minutes later he came back to the phone and said yes the car sold, but then started trying to sell me on some other high mileage vehicle. This appears to be a common practice with UIA. Do what is necessary to get the customer in the showroom; even if you have to lie.
33 of 34 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Used Imports Auto:

We have a standard dealership policy to confirm appointments and ask all our customers to confirm. We sell cars quickly and there is no need to get upset if the vehicle sold before you arrived however there was another identical car at the same price available. It is not a bait of any sort as we are way too busy to play games however we are not robots.
Jan 28, 2017
No follow through. They say they will get back with you and then you don't hear back. This happened several times with different sales personnel. If this is how they are for a SALE, I can't imagine what kind of support you may get after the sale.
16 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Used Imports Auto:

Read positive reviews. Don't jump to wrong conclusions.
Jan 28, 2017
The dealer lied. Dealer posted Carfax indicating no paperwork or damage history on the Honda. I drove to the half hours to the dealership. I spoke to a sales person before I made the decision to go look at a car. He indicated no paintwork or damage history also. When I arrived it was obvious the entire vehicle had been painted. Liars.
19 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Used Imports Auto:

This was the biggest exaggeration. Cars are painted either at the factory or some bodyshop. We don't paint them. Carfax shows whatever data is available. We are not in the business of rebuilding cars however some cars have paintwork, doesn't make it any less of a car. You should read stats, 93% of the cars on the road have been through some wreck of some sort.
Dec 28, 2016
Quick response to my questions. Offered several vehicles that might work for us. Still have not visited in person
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
They contacted me twice but the following 2 weeks when I was ready to purchase they never answered I called a week straight and never got an answer, some of my calls where forward to voicemail. Bad!
18 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Used Imports Auto:

With a staff of 4 people in sales, we can not afford to hound our customers and call 2 or 3 times at the most, if we don't get a satisfactory answer then the lead is considered as not serious. Most people luckily are ready to buy within 48 hours so we don't have to face mutts who think that they will be called everyday to find out their buying disposition.
Oct 14, 2016
This is the worst car I've ever purchased. Talk about misrepresentation! I was told it's immaculate, no scratches, etc. There's a long, deep scratch down the side that can't be buffed out. Scratches on the inside. Scratches on the front bumper and underneath; it looks like someone wrecked it. It's out of alignment and the tires are in bad condition. The floor mats have holes in them. On top of all of this, the communication with them was terrible. We also agreed on my credit union doing the title work as a condition of my loan, but they did it anyway. Even the delivery truck driver said the place seemed sketchy, and he will not do business with them again.
28 of 29 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Hope do do business with them
5 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Very good
2 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Went to test drive the vehicle but was unable to complete the deal - no room for negotiating
12 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Called at 1pm,was told to call back at 11am the next day . Didn't care for that. After that they were alright.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
Please read! Prices are attractive but do not under any circumstances commit, sign anything, or pay any money before having the car you want thoroughly checked out by an independent mechanic. Also, do not be fooled by subtle hints or bold statements that there is someone else on the way to look at the car you want. It is a ploy designed to get you to commit before you can check out the car. Next, note that you do not have a right of rescission for a used car in Georgia. Now the details: on Labor Day, we found a beautiful luxury car that we loved. It had a clean Carfax, so we bought it with a gentleman's agreement that we would have it checked out the next day and once all checked out ,the deal would go through. That was a mistake, please do not make the same mistake that we did. When we took the car to our mechanic, he quickly pointed out that there were very subtle differences in the color of the paint around the car, and a sloppy repaint job, proving that body work had been done. This was despite a clean Carfax. When we took the car back, they refused to honor our agreement and insisted the deal go through. We had to cancel the check and withstand being shouted at and threatened by their personnel. There may be some values here, but not for us. Buyer beware!
52 of 52 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Used Imports Auto:

Cars are either painted at the factory or some bodyshop but prior to us purchasing it. 93% of the cars on the road have had paintwork or bodywork. You are an unrealistic person and you are telling absolute lies.
Sep 10, 2016
Responded quickly to my question!
1 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
So far, so good. Hopefully we can come to a deal that works for both parties!
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
Great response
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Corvette333
Contacted me the next day! Very honest and kind !
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Wouldn't budge at all on price. Shopped around and found another vehicle some where else
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Used Imports Auto:

Do you want to dictate your price and on hearing NO you want to slander, what a piece of work you are.
Aug 28, 2016
Excellent response to my questions.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Rapid response
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Knowledgeable sales person
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Great place
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Overall not bad, but unresponsive at times
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Called and spoke with a woman name Natalie, said that she would get back with me and never called back
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Used Imports Auto:

That is a call center after hours. You were called back and left a VM. You should check your VM and return calls.
Jul 4, 2016
Andre was very cool
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Quick fast friendly service!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Jon was very, very nice and informative. He answered my questions and , in my opinion, was very honest. I appreciated his knowledge and attentiveness.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
The car was as described and sold at the agreed upon price. The only downside was waiting 4 hours while the prepped the car. They were apologetic about the wait and our salesman Sean was great throughout the process. Excellent value.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
It was an awesome experience to shop at this dealership!!!!!!!!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Very helpful and polite, responded quickly to questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
My daughter loves her new car. What a great deal and an awesome buying experience. Thank you Jon!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Very helpful but to far to travel - wish I lived closer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Excellent and looking forward to doing business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
I met - Chris - he was very nice. i am still browsing other cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
This is Juval and all I can say is this is a great place to buy a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Nice and friendly. stayed open late when we came to check out a vehicle. Would definitely recommend them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
We bought a car from Used Imports Auto and are very satisfied with the service received. We ended up purchasing a vehicle other than the one we originally inquired about and could not be more pleased. Andre was our salesman, no hassle just straight forward information. I highly recommend them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
They responded through text message, however I felt skeptical when they wanted me to fill out a credit application before I test drove or viewed the video in person.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
Purchased Car but Customer Service was SubPar. Promises made were not fulfilled until after i complained
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
Bill Favini knew everything about this car and was extremely attentive
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2015
Good
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
This dealer told me that the car was available; but when my brother went to test drive it, they said that they had put it on the web too soon. It wasn't actually yet available. However, it remains on the web.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Good - since I live a distance away and my husband not been in the best of health I was unable to come by. I have found my vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
They are the worst dealership I've ever delt with, they don't know when someone is ready to buy to get off there butt and nothing drives me more insane than that. We didn't buy and will never be back
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
These guys are great. they immediately reached out to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2015
Scottcnelson
This dealer routinely advertises cars at atractive prices they don't have. They're unicorns. Don't waste your time.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Used Imports Auto:

Every single car on the website is present on the lot or our warehouse. You are lying or you are mistaken.
Sep 28, 2015
Used Imports Auto was prompt with the response about a vehicle I inquired about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2015
prompt and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 70 old reviews
Aug 6, 2015
I received a response but base on other reviews I decided not to pursue.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2015
My wife and I had the pleasure of meeting Tony. He displayed honesty and sincerity during our interactions. Car dealers, especially used car dealers sometimes get a bad reputation for being manipulative; however, Tony was the epitome of professionalism.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
They continue to advertise cars that are not available
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Used Imports Auto:

Read all the positive reviews. Don't jump to wrong conclusions.
Jun 25, 2015
Great Service!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2015
bot a lexus rx350 from them. michael and victoria are customer focused. low budget operation-hence good prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2015
Very good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
Great prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
Just bought my car from them. Low price. Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2015
Responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2015
dacolwell
Mike was a tremendous help in selecting my car. The management was also very helpful in putting the deal together. I would recommend them and Mike!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2014
Dealer took time to respond and tried to help me and did inform me vehicle was sold and he would try to find a similiar one and keep me up to date
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2014
Drove 3 hours to look at car - salesman would not even try to work with the price on the car. Stated firm price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2014
melandrizz
Great experience purchased my car with no problems
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2014
Car was just as the pics showed. In great condition. No hassle, salesman was up from and honest. Didn't rush to make a sale. Thanks Vernon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2014
Responded well. No complaints
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2014
no welcome no body cares.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Used Imports Auto:

We apologize that you felt that. However there are days when are understaffed. I will love to find out more details so that we can rectify and/or reprimand anyone. Without details we will never know if this is a real review or some competitor posing as a customer to tarnish our good name.
Aug 27, 2014
Answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2014
Was eager to sell but would not budge on price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2014
Great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
One response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2014
A young man and I should have got his name told me a 2007 BMW was available. When I drove an and hour and 30 minutes in horrible traffic only to look me in the face and pass me off to Rich who was very professional, helpful and apologized for it. In the meantime I wasted gas.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2014
Dealer has responded..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
Cer not in stock
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
scrap dealer, be aware...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2014
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2014
The car was not even workin
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
wtedward14
didnt respond but was helpful on the phone
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2014
could not make a deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2014
This is my best SUV.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2014
over all its excellent to deal with Used Imports Auto
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2014
I was not pleased at all with UIA! I spoke with a representative name Paul and he really showed no real salesmanship by not responding to a phone conversation about a credit app. I find this to be very unprofessional.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Used Imports Auto:

Paul was removed from sales floor after that one incident. We have done a very good job at keeping up with our communications with one communication desk.
Jan 21, 2014
there were a lot of choices, but several of the listing were out of date. When I would contact a seller, the car I was looking for was already sold. I wish the information was more current.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2013
Worst customer service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2013
They were very helpful but we decided to go to Neely outside Atlanta.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2013
I was very well treated, no problems. Super nice guys. Great deal on a 2010 Accord! Would definitely buy again. See Ali or Maddy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2013
Confusion over car already being sold when we arrived. We left and they called 30 minutes later and said we were when they were talking about. Very inattentive to us. Had to go find them several times to finish deal. Car totally stripped, no jack, no spare tire, 1 key, no remote for key, no one explained anything about the car. Wheels on back cannot go on front but somebody switched right side and we had a flat with no spare before we got home due to tire pressure sensing system causing air to leak. Good price just be sure you know what you're getting.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2013
talk with vernon answer all my questons
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2013
I brought a car from use import auto. The car is great! But the customer service is bad. They put the wrong bank on the title transfer form. They promise stuff that they didn't do ! When I arrive to there to look at the car for the first time I was greeted in a rude way. Still waiting for the manger or finance manger to call me back. Every time I call to speak with manger always get an excuse and no return call. Overall experience bad!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2013
great place and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
Unprofessional. Car had been sold but website never updated. Was told car was available and when arrived, was told it was gone.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2013
Friendly and convenient, but never emailed me the information they promised to send.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2013
excellent follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2013
cool staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2013
We purchased locally
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2013
Not fair at all! Try to sell vehicles and never bothered about the customers ! Worst experience donot ever try to buy there again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2013
The dealer did contact me and sell my mom this car, &.another for a very very good price. They are very nice and professional. Best service I've ever had, & I got to sign.& drive off the lot!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2013
They gave me a non working number twice, had to send in two inquiries to receive a response and altho they did eventually call I had to call two/three times to follow up with them. I should have listened to the other reviews. I will not be dealing with this dealership they are very inconsistent. And the finance guy was not very helpful at all. I will go elsewhere. Happy I didn't make the trip to the actual dealership. I would have gave a terrible rating but I think poor is fair since they did call back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2013
kseniyamorrison
The worse customers service ever!!! They didn't call for a after I submitted the request for a car. Than they couldn't find the key for the car when I came to see the car, and I called ahead to let them know that I was coming and I told them which car I was interesting in. Then I was ready to buy the car and was waiting for the banks to answer..It took two hours! So I had to go, I asked finance manager to call me as soon as he heard ANY news, he promised, but...NEVER called me back! Than another sale rep called me in few days, he didn't know anything. I explained him the situation and asked him to research and got back with me on the results. I had never heard from him again!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2013
poor... salesman made promises sales manager did not backup, quoted two different prices. vehicle needed repairs, would not recommend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2013
Dealer responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2013
Car was sold...they never called to tell me..I called again to follow up on the message I sent asking about the car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2013
Wow. Glad I didn't do that. When I had questions they called only every other day and without an answer to the questions and eventually stopped calling
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2013
Ecellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2013
Good but seemed nonchalant.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2013
The three cars that I was interested in were not even on the lot, they were supposedly all "sold" the day before. It is a total scam to get you to come to their lot. Total BS
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2013
I found a car that I love and ended up getting it, but the Customer service Was horrible. I got there at 10 am and did not leave until 7pm. No one seems to know anything or how anything works or where anything was at or who I needed to talk or deal with when it was time to pay for the car. I would not recommend anyone to imports auto of Roswell unless you are ready to spend your entire day with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2013
This particular dealership was average. They never called me and I had to call them in order to try and set up an appointment . Wasn't aggressive enough to try and earn my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2012
Acadia_108389
This is where we bought our car. They would with us on the price, which was also the best price in town. The car was in excellent condition and very clean.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2012
Drove 115 miles to see a Lexus RX350. When we got there, it had been "sent back to the dealer". I had called to confirm it before we drove down. Bait & switch BeWare.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2012
Very short , unfriendly response . Was ready to buy that week so I looked elsewhere for a more helpful , customer service orientated dealer .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2012
Vin# was not the one on the internet when we got there to look at it and we had just spoke with the saleman minutes before we left to go there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2012
a ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2012
they did their job and was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2012
Beat up cars..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2012
Great people and prices that pass on a low overhead. Helped all the way through and went beyond the expected. Bought the car and drove off.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2012
Reasonable prices until they add over $500 in fees, A used car should not have additional fees.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Used Imports Auto:

We advertise the fees in our ads and we know that this is a commonly accepted practice which helps pay for all the extra paperworks and registration processes and final delivery as well.
May 21, 2012
gregmeng
Good price and retuned calls well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2012
Had a very good experience with UIA. The car was as described and while the paperwork was being drawn up they did a final wash on my car so that I was pulling out with a very clean car. They really do have the best prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

This dealer offers a $100 Gas Gift Card with used vehicle purchase

Expires Jul 12, 2019

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Motorpoint Roswell - 59 listings

10467 Alpharetta St Roswell, GA 30075

7 reviews
Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta - 55 listings

11875 Alpharetta Hwy Roswell, GA 30076

4 reviews
Sweetapple Motors - 10 listings

1815 Hembree Rd, Unit 308 Alpharetta, GA 30009

5 reviews
Premier Luxury Motorsports - 6 listings

110 Mansell Cir Roswell, GA 30075

3 reviews
Just Right Auto Service - 6 listings

670 Houze Way Suite E Roswell, GA 30076

1 review
SLC Enterprises - 4 listings

2501 E Piedmont Rd Marietta, GA 30062

4 reviews
Skyline Motorsports - 3 listings

2759 Delk Road Suite 1640 Marietta, GA 30067

1 review
ACAR4U Inc - 2 listings

110 Mansell Circle Ste 101 Roswell, GA 30075

4 reviews
Southeast Luxury Motors LLC - 2 listings

4005 Wetherburn Way, Suite A6 Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

1 review
Precision Auto Brokers

760 Old Roswell Rd, Suit 117 Roswell, GA 30076

2 reviews
Miller Motor Group

760 Old Roswell Rd, Ste 228 Roswell, GA 30076

2 reviews
Bentley Atlanta

10995 Westside Parkway Alpharetta, GA 30009

4 reviews
Elegance Auto Sales

500 Sun Valley Dr Roswell, GA 30076

1 review
Atlanta Car

3 Ravinia Dr, STE 190 Atlanta, GA 30346

2 reviews
Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta

5862 Peachtree Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 183,000 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
356 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 116,075 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
139 Great Deals out of 29,180 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,665 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 66,685 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
844 Great Deals out of 78,708 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
873 Great Deals out of 55,045 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
902 Great Deals out of 60,575 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,045 Great Deals out of 63,027 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
571 Great Deals out of 68,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,125 Great Deals out of 74,981 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,139 Great Deals out of 85,568 listings starting at $999