Used Imports Auto

442 S Atlanta St
Roswell, GA 30075

Sales: (678) 563-9569

Today 9:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/19/46/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-8011184482160113623-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Great Deal
$5,197 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,495

Price: $12,298

Mileage: 54,887

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $12,298, 54,887 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/08/44/2011_porsche_panamera-pic-8003979568732003517-152x114.jpeg

2011 Porsche Panamera 4 Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Great Deal
$5,074 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,375

Price: $29,301

Mileage: 62,117

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Porsche Panamera 4 for sale - $29,301, 62,117 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Sport Chrono Package, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/12/29/2007_lexus_ls_460-pic-6340446246599471381-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus LS 460 L RWD Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Great Deal
$4,149 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,139

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 120,729

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mercury Metallic Description: Used 2007 Lexus LS 460 L RWD for sale - $11,990, 120,729 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package, Upgrade Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/13/48/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-4645074254439851224-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 LB Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Great Deal
$4,039 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,038

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 48,784

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 LB for sale - $19,999, 48,784 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/19/48/2012_toyota_highlander-pic-4816127800625701808-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Highlander SE V6 Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Great Deal
$2,506 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,028

Price: $17,522

Mileage: 72,774

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Highlander SE V6 for sale - $17,522, 72,774 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/20/28/2015_acura_mdx-pic-5893703164547676142-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Great Deal
$3,431 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,262

Price: $26,831

Mileage: 52,408

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Moon Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $26,831, 52,408 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/26/09/52/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-1774041970725461156-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Great Deal
$3,445 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,409

Price: $22,964

Mileage: 76,912

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $22,964, 76,912 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/20/10/2014_infiniti_q60-pic-4628061188367159360-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q60 Journey Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Great Deal
$3,162 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,105

Price: $19,943

Mileage: 27,066

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q60 Journey for sale - $19,943, 27,066 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/21/33/2010_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2940090023661245173-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Great Deal
$2,525 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,519

Price: $9,994

Mileage: 72,250

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $9,994, 72,250 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/19/08/2016_honda_civic-pic-3695709298426350159-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Great Deal
$2,083 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,082

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 38,737

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic LX for sale - $12,999, 38,737 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/19/05/2015_acura_mdx-pic-3044540643965401192-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Great Deal
$3,088 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,030

Price: $29,942

Mileage: 29,246

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Fathom Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $29,942, 29,246 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/13/48/2015_acura_rdx-pic-8223602092659730799-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura RDX FWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Great Deal
$2,629 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,918

Price: $24,289

Mileage: 28,807

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura RDX FWD with Technology Package for sale - $24,289, 28,807 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/19/26/2015_acura_mdx-pic-4512820433056084667-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Great Deal
$3,037 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,450

Price: $31,413

Mileage: 24,969

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $31,413, 24,969 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/19/05/2015_honda_accord-pic-3790829502872853921-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Great Deal
$2,085 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,023

Price: $18,938

Mileage: 26,415

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $18,938, 26,415 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/13/00/2016_honda_civic-pic-7471468883013600323-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30075

Great Deal
$1,907 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,897

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 23,566

Location: Roswell, GA 30075

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic LX for sale - $13,990, 23,566 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 10, 2017
My experience with Edward was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2017
GuruD8WSS
I went to the dealership 2 times. The first time it was late so I didn't spend a lot of time with the sales rep or in the car. I came back and I thought everything was going well. I was about to sign the paperwork then the sales manager says, This car was sold last night. But I have another the same car coming in on Monday. 1 year newer & 5K less miles, exact car fully loaded. He said come back on Tuesday after they prep the car for me to check it out & pick it up. A week later I hadn't heard from anyone at the dealership. I checked their inventory and they don't have any '12 FX35 AWD listed. I contacted the finance department & said I wasn't interested in any vehicles they had. What started off with promise ended up as a Flat-line. And to think I spent half of that Saturday which was my daughter's birthday at a car dealer & wound up with nothing.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2017
My wife and I drove a bit of a distance to see the vehicle. The sales man pull the van to the front after some time looking for the key. Finally, it was pulled up front, we opened the doors. To our surprise, there was trash all over the place. We purchased the van that day with the conditions it was detailed and a wheel alignment. That was a Thursday and we picked it up on Saturday. It was cleaned but the alignment was not done. They broke their word and lost my future business.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2017
Their response was quick.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2017
GuruZC4BQ
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2017
Virtical
They are very responsive and seem like nice people. I have not purchased a car from them so I cannot rate them on that aspect.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2017
They keep on saying the car is sold and then keep on emailing me about price drop on the same cat, personally I think they put fake ads up to get calls.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2017
Very good experience wirh these guys love my q7 these guys sold me
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2017
I found them to be fast and honest with the details of the car I was considering
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2017
Mafsr
Nice place and the dealer was also.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2017
GuruDMGHR
Alex spent time with me , I am still looking for the right car for the best price
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2017
Nice people but looking for something else now.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2017
Replied fast
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
Very friendly and quick to respond.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2017
Well buying the Jeep was a good experience. The next day the check engine light came on. I am in the process of having everything checked out. Hopefully in the next few day I will know what is wrong with the Jeep and hopefully it will not cost ma an arm and leg to get it repaired. Not a Happy Cisyomer at this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2017
Good
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
My experience was horrible. I drove 9hrs from south Louisiana to see a car that was in immaculate shape, no dents, scratches or blemishes. Well, come to find out every rim on the car has been painted to cover curb rash the door has been repaired and painted and also both rear tires had side wall tears in them. Stay away from this dealership and the lying owner.
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2017
I would like to let you know my experience was great thanks you for getting back with me so quickly thank again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2017
Good
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2017
Mattiejr
Responded quick and very professional.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2017
GuruDH5CL
Contacted right away..
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
Guru91BZ9
Excellent response.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2017
wgabrielleb
All cars we looked at were bought from an auction, therefore the reason they can't be pre-certified. Also the reason you will find a lower price, but if you are ok with buying an "as is " vehicle than this is the place for you.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
Great and they continued to help me
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
My car buying experience with this dealer was one of the best. Called the dealership prior to visiting. A phone call first can tell you a lot on how professional a company is. They were helpful and attentive over the phone . Even more impressed in person. I felt that dealer was honest and listened to me to try and meet my needs of what I was looking for . There was no hassle or pressure from anyone to buy anything. I would recommend to anyone to give them a call or visit. I will definitely return in the future.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
Guru9CX8S
Every single person went out of their way to assist with our purchase of our new car. Thanks to Chris especially! Will definitely recommend going here.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
155
Responded will with the information I requested
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
Robert was very helpful and responsive, he tried very hard to work with me and for that I am grateful, just didn't work out.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
Quick response from dealer.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2017
Db98765
George, the sales rep, was very helpful and provided good information to us.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
Everything that was promised. They carried out. The assistant Mgr. Sonny. And the salesperson Robert Greely. made sure my experience at the dealership was a pleasant one. I bought the 2013 Honda Ridgeline RTL shown in the picture.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
dls_lex
The vehicle I was interested in was sold already, which was frustrating, however they did call me to review other options.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
Guru9Y4SR
Very quick and prompt response
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Very professional and contact me immediately.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
These guys (Chris) were fantastic, just didn't have the vehicle that fit my need.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
This dealerships was really good Sonny helped me he was great but they didn't have what I wanted
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
GuruBFD8
very helpful nice and showed me good deals
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
Jeff Bellamy
Jeff and Micah met my number and were a pleasure to deal with.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
No one was sure if the car was still there, took a while to get an ok that car was there. While trying to get an out the door price on the car, the price kept changing, they kept adding fees and taxes that were bogus. I would not recommend doing any business with them. Also, they told me the car had clean car fax. I spent 40 dollars and ordered my own, to find out the car had major front-end damage
40 of 44 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Used Imports Auto:

All our carfaxes are posted on our website. We don't hide anything. Some cars even have accident history but we make sure that they are fixed right as they are used cars. Taxes and fees apply to everyone and they are not bogus. Stop lying.
Jan 28, 2017
I called to make sure the van CX-9 was there before driving from Conyers to look at it. When I arrive, I was told the car sold yesterday by one sales person. I was very upset and told him that was a poor sales tactic to get a customer in the showroom by misleading him. Then I called back to complain and was told the car sold this morning. Two days later, I saw the car still being advertised on the website so I inquired. I received a call asking when would I like to come and test drive. I asked is the car still available, and I was told yes. I asked are you sure and went to explain what happen just two days ago and the sales person said let me check. Three minutes later he came back to the phone and said yes the car sold, but then started trying to sell me on some other high mileage vehicle. This appears to be a common practice with UIA. Do what is necessary to get the customer in the showroom; even if you have to lie.
41 of 43 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Used Imports Auto:

We have a standard dealership policy to confirm appointments and ask all our customers to confirm. We sell cars quickly and there is no need to get upset if the vehicle sold before you arrived however there was another identical car at the same price available. It is not a bait of any sort as we are way too busy to play games however we are not robots.
Jan 28, 2017
No follow through. They say they will get back with you and then you don't hear back. This happened several times with different sales personnel. If this is how they are for a SALE, I can't imagine what kind of support you may get after the sale.
20 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Used Imports Auto:

Read positive reviews. Don't jump to wrong conclusions.
Jan 28, 2017
The dealer lied. Dealer posted Carfax indicating no paperwork or damage history on the Honda. I drove to the half hours to the dealership. I spoke to a sales person before I made the decision to go look at a car. He indicated no paintwork or damage history also. When I arrived it was obvious the entire vehicle had been painted. Liars.
27 of 29 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Used Imports Auto:

This was the biggest exaggeration. Cars are painted either at the factory or some bodyshop. We don't paint them. Carfax shows whatever data is available. We are not in the business of rebuilding cars however some cars have paintwork, doesn't make it any less of a car. You should read stats, 93% of the cars on the road have been through some wreck of some sort.
Dec 28, 2016
Quick response to my questions. Offered several vehicles that might work for us. Still have not visited in person
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
They contacted me twice but the following 2 weeks when I was ready to purchase they never answered I called a week straight and never got an answer, some of my calls where forward to voicemail. Bad!
24 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Used Imports Auto:

With a staff of 4 people in sales, we can not afford to hound our customers and call 2 or 3 times at the most, if we don't get a satisfactory answer then the lead is considered as not serious. Most people luckily are ready to buy within 48 hours so we don't have to face mutts who think that they will be called everyday to find out their buying disposition.
Oct 14, 2016
This is the worst car I've ever purchased. Talk about misrepresentation! I was told it's immaculate, no scratches, etc. There's a long, deep scratch down the side that can't be buffed out. Scratches on the inside. Scratches on the front bumper and underneath; it looks like someone wrecked it. It's out of alignment and the tires are in bad condition. The floor mats have holes in them. On top of all of this, the communication with them was terrible. We also agreed on my credit union doing the title work as a condition of my loan, but they did it anyway. Even the delivery truck driver said the place seemed sketchy, and he will not do business with them again.
36 of 38 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Hope do do business with them
5 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Very good
2 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Went to test drive the vehicle but was unable to complete the deal - no room for negotiating
12 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Called at 1pm,was told to call back at 11am the next day . Didn't care for that. After that they were alright.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
Please read! Prices are attractive but do not under any circumstances commit, sign anything, or pay any money before having the car you want thoroughly checked out by an independent mechanic. Also, do not be fooled by subtle hints or bold statements that there is someone else on the way to look at the car you want. It is a ploy designed to get you to commit before you can check out the car. Next, note that you do not have a right of rescission for a used car in Georgia. Now the details: on Labor Day, we found a beautiful luxury car that we loved. It had a clean Carfax, so we bought it with a gentleman's agreement that we would have it checked out the next day and once all checked out ,the deal would go through. That was a mistake, please do not make the same mistake that we did. When we took the car to our mechanic, he quickly pointed out that there were very subtle differences in the color of the paint around the car, and a sloppy repaint job, proving that body work had been done. This was despite a clean Carfax. When we took the car back, they refused to honor our agreement and insisted the deal go through. We had to cancel the check and withstand being shouted at and threatened by their personnel. There may be some values here, but not for us. Buyer beware!
65 of 65 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Used Imports Auto:

Cars are either painted at the factory or some bodyshop but prior to us purchasing it. 93% of the cars on the road have had paintwork or bodywork. You are an unrealistic person and you are telling absolute lies.
Sep 10, 2016
Responded quickly to my question!
1 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
So far, so good. Hopefully we can come to a deal that works for both parties!
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
Great response
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Corvette333
Contacted me the next day! Very honest and kind !
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Wouldn't budge at all on price. Shopped around and found another vehicle some where else
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Used Imports Auto:

Do you want to dictate your price and on hearing NO you want to slander, what a piece of work you are.
Aug 28, 2016
Excellent response to my questions.
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Rapid response
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Knowledgeable sales person
0 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Great place
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Overall not bad, but unresponsive at times
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Called and spoke with a woman name Natalie, said that she would get back with me and never called back
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Used Imports Auto:

That is a call center after hours. You were called back and left a VM. You should check your VM and return calls.
Jul 4, 2016
Andre was very cool
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Quick fast friendly service!
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Jon was very, very nice and informative. He answered my questions and , in my opinion, was very honest. I appreciated his knowledge and attentiveness.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
The car was as described and sold at the agreed upon price. The only downside was waiting 4 hours while the prepped the car. They were apologetic about the wait and our salesman Sean was great throughout the process. Excellent value.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
It was an awesome experience to shop at this dealership!!!!!!!!
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Very helpful and polite, responded quickly to questions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
My daughter loves her new car. What a great deal and an awesome buying experience. Thank you Jon!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Very helpful but to far to travel - wish I lived closer!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Excellent and looking forward to doing business with them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
I met - Chris - he was very nice. i am still browsing other cars.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
This is Juval and all I can say is this is a great place to buy a car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Nice and friendly. stayed open late when we came to check out a vehicle. Would definitely recommend them
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
We bought a car from Used Imports Auto and are very satisfied with the service received. We ended up purchasing a vehicle other than the one we originally inquired about and could not be more pleased. Andre was our salesman, no hassle just straight forward information. I highly recommend them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
They responded through text message, however I felt skeptical when they wanted me to fill out a credit application before I test drove or viewed the video in person.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
Purchased Car but Customer Service was SubPar. Promises made were not fulfilled until after i complained
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
Bill Favini knew everything about this car and was extremely attentive
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 78 old reviews
Dec 3, 2015
Good
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
This dealer told me that the car was available; but when my brother went to test drive it, they said that they had put it on the web too soon. It wasn't actually yet available. However, it remains on the web.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Good - since I live a distance away and my husband not been in the best of health I was unable to come by. I have found my vehicle.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
They are the worst dealership I've ever delt with, they don't know when someone is ready to buy to get off there butt and nothing drives me more insane than that. We didn't buy and will never be back
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
These guys are great. they immediately reached out to me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2015
Scottcnelson
This dealer routinely advertises cars at atractive prices they don't have. They're unicorns. Don't waste your time.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Used Imports Auto:

Every single car on the website is present on the lot or our warehouse. You are lying or you are mistaken.
Sep 28, 2015
Used Imports Auto was prompt with the response about a vehicle I inquired about.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2015
prompt and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
I received a response but base on other reviews I decided not to pursue.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2015
My wife and I had the pleasure of meeting Tony. He displayed honesty and sincerity during our interactions. Car dealers, especially used car dealers sometimes get a bad reputation for being manipulative; however, Tony was the epitome of professionalism.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
They continue to advertise cars that are not available
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Used Imports Auto:

Read all the positive reviews. Don't jump to wrong conclusions.
Jun 25, 2015
Great Service!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2015
bot a lexus rx350 from them. michael and victoria are customer focused. low budget operation-hence good prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2015
Very good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
Great prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
Just bought my car from them. Low price. Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2015
Responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2015
dacolwell
Mike was a tremendous help in selecting my car. The management was also very helpful in putting the deal together. I would recommend them and Mike!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2014
Dealer took time to respond and tried to help me and did inform me vehicle was sold and he would try to find a similiar one and keep me up to date
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2014
Drove 3 hours to look at car - salesman would not even try to work with the price on the car. Stated firm price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2014
melandrizz
Great experience purchased my car with no problems
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2014
Car was just as the pics showed. In great condition. No hassle, salesman was up from and honest. Didn't rush to make a sale. Thanks Vernon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2014
Responded well. No complaints
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2014
no welcome no body cares.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Used Imports Auto:

We apologize that you felt that. However there are days when are understaffed. I will love to find out more details so that we can rectify and/or reprimand anyone. Without details we will never know if this is a real review or some competitor posing as a customer to tarnish our good name.
Aug 27, 2014
Answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2014
Was eager to sell but would not budge on price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2014
Great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
One response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2014
A young man and I should have got his name told me a 2007 BMW was available. When I drove an and hour and 30 minutes in horrible traffic only to look me in the face and pass me off to Rich who was very professional, helpful and apologized for it. In the meantime I wasted gas.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2014
Dealer has responded..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
Cer not in stock
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
scrap dealer, be aware...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2014
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2014
The car was not even workin
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
wtedward14
didnt respond but was helpful on the phone
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2014
could not make a deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2014
This is my best SUV.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2014
over all its excellent to deal with Used Imports Auto
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2014
I was not pleased at all with UIA! I spoke with a representative name Paul and he really showed no real salesmanship by not responding to a phone conversation about a credit app. I find this to be very unprofessional.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Used Imports Auto:

Paul was removed from sales floor after that one incident. We have done a very good job at keeping up with our communications with one communication desk.
Jan 21, 2014
there were a lot of choices, but several of the listing were out of date. When I would contact a seller, the car I was looking for was already sold. I wish the information was more current.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2013
Worst customer service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2013
They were very helpful but we decided to go to Neely outside Atlanta.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2013
I was very well treated, no problems. Super nice guys. Great deal on a 2010 Accord! Would definitely buy again. See Ali or Maddy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2013
Confusion over car already being sold when we arrived. We left and they called 30 minutes later and said we were when they were talking about. Very inattentive to us. Had to go find them several times to finish deal. Car totally stripped, no jack, no spare tire, 1 key, no remote for key, no one explained anything about the car. Wheels on back cannot go on front but somebody switched right side and we had a flat with no spare before we got home due to tire pressure sensing system causing air to leak. Good price just be sure you know what you're getting.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2013
talk with vernon answer all my questons
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2013
I brought a car from use import auto. The car is great! But the customer service is bad. They put the wrong bank on the title transfer form. They promise stuff that they didn't do ! When I arrive to there to look at the car for the first time I was greeted in a rude way. Still waiting for the manger or finance manger to call me back. Every time I call to speak with manger always get an excuse and no return call. Overall experience bad!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2013
great place and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
Unprofessional. Car had been sold but website never updated. Was told car was available and when arrived, was told it was gone.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2013
Friendly and convenient, but never emailed me the information they promised to send.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2013
excellent follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2013
cool staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2013
We purchased locally
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2013
Not fair at all! Try to sell vehicles and never bothered about the customers ! Worst experience donot ever try to buy there again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2013
The dealer did contact me and sell my mom this car, &.another for a very very good price. They are very nice and professional. Best service I've ever had, & I got to sign.& drive off the lot!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2013
They gave me a non working number twice, had to send in two inquiries to receive a response and altho they did eventually call I had to call two/three times to follow up with them. I should have listened to the other reviews. I will not be dealing with this dealership they are very inconsistent. And the finance guy was not very helpful at all. I will go elsewhere. Happy I didn't make the trip to the actual dealership. I would have gave a terrible rating but I think poor is fair since they did call back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2013
kseniyamorrison
The worse customers service ever!!! They didn't call for a after I submitted the request for a car. Than they couldn't find the key for the car when I came to see the car, and I called ahead to let them know that I was coming and I told them which car I was interesting in. Then I was ready to buy the car and was waiting for the banks to answer..It took two hours! So I had to go, I asked finance manager to call me as soon as he heard ANY news, he promised, but...NEVER called me back! Than another sale rep called me in few days, he didn't know anything. I explained him the situation and asked him to research and got back with me on the results. I had never heard from him again!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2013
poor... salesman made promises sales manager did not backup, quoted two different prices. vehicle needed repairs, would not recommend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2013
Dealer responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2013
Car was sold...they never called to tell me..I called again to follow up on the message I sent asking about the car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2013
Wow. Glad I didn't do that. When I had questions they called only every other day and without an answer to the questions and eventually stopped calling
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2013
Ecellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2013
Good but seemed nonchalant.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2013
The three cars that I was interested in were not even on the lot, they were supposedly all "sold" the day before. It is a total scam to get you to come to their lot. Total BS
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2013
I found a car that I love and ended up getting it, but the Customer service Was horrible. I got there at 10 am and did not leave until 7pm. No one seems to know anything or how anything works or where anything was at or who I needed to talk or deal with when it was time to pay for the car. I would not recommend anyone to imports auto of Roswell unless you are ready to spend your entire day with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2013
This particular dealership was average. They never called me and I had to call them in order to try and set up an appointment . Wasn't aggressive enough to try and earn my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2012
Acadia_108389
This is where we bought our car. They would with us on the price, which was also the best price in town. The car was in excellent condition and very clean.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2012
Drove 115 miles to see a Lexus RX350. When we got there, it had been "sent back to the dealer". I had called to confirm it before we drove down. Bait & switch BeWare.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2012
Very short , unfriendly response . Was ready to buy that week so I looked elsewhere for a more helpful , customer service orientated dealer .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2012
Vin# was not the one on the internet when we got there to look at it and we had just spoke with the saleman minutes before we left to go there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2012
a ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2012
they did their job and was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2012
Beat up cars..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2012
Great people and prices that pass on a low overhead. Helped all the way through and went beyond the expected. Bought the car and drove off.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2012
Reasonable prices until they add over $500 in fees, A used car should not have additional fees.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Used Imports Auto:

We advertise the fees in our ads and we know that this is a commonly accepted practice which helps pay for all the extra paperworks and registration processes and final delivery as well.
May 21, 2012
gregmeng
Good price and retuned calls well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2012
Had a very good experience with UIA. The car was as described and while the paperwork was being drawn up they did a final wash on my car so that I was pulling out with a very clean car. They really do have the best prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Nalley Volkswagen - 214 listings
1550 Mansell Rd Alpharetta, GA 30004
1 review
Atlanta Car - 33 listings
3 Ravinia Dr, STE 190 Atlanta, GA 30346
2 reviews
E-Motorworks - 30 listings
1265 Alpharetta St, B Roswell, GA 30075
1 review
Elegant Auto Brokers Inc - 18 listings
318 South Main Street Alpharetta, GA 30009
3 reviews
Elegance Auto Sales - 14 listings
500 Sun Valley Dr Roswell, GA 30076
1 review
NE Car Sales - 12 listings
4005 Wetherburn Way, Ste D8 Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
1 review
Sweetapple Motors - 10 listings
1815 Hembree Rd, Unit 308 Alpharetta, GA 30009
7 reviews
Atlanta Motorsports - 7 listings
760 Old Roswell Rd, Ste 221 Roswell, GA 30076
4 reviews
Cars Unlimited Auto Sales - 6 listings
110 Mansell Cir Roswell, GA 30075
1 review
Just Right Auto Service - 4 listings
670 Houze Way Suite E Roswell, GA 30076
1 review
ACAR4U Inc - 1 listing
110 Mansell Circle Ste 101 Roswell, GA 30075
5 reviews
Premier Luxury Motorsports
110 Mansell Cir Roswell, GA 30075
3 reviews
Precision Auto Brokers
760 Old Roswell Rd, Suit 117 Roswell, GA 30076
2 reviews
Miller Motor Group
760 Old Roswell Rd, Ste 228 Roswell, GA 30076
2 reviews
Bentley Atlanta
10995 Westside Parkway Alpharetta, GA 30009
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,293 Great Deals out of 220,936 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
402 Great Deals out of 48,947 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,716 Great Deals out of 174,045 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
400 Great Deals out of 30,551 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,423 Great Deals out of 120,285 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 35,043 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,138 Great Deals out of 86,705 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
960 Great Deals out of 65,100 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
821 Great Deals out of 60,825 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
909 Great Deals out of 59,592 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
874 Great Deals out of 52,467 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,115 Great Deals out of 73,319 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
868 Great Deals out of 67,716 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,366 Great Deals out of 77,587 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 103,588 listings starting at $1,200