Unity Auto Sales

2595 Saw Mill Run Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15234
Map & Directions

Sales: (412) 385-4060

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/07/21/2002_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-6820450680570990425-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford Explorer Sport Trac 4WD Crew Cab Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$1,893 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,888

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 114,419

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2002 Ford Explorer Sport Trac 4WD Crew Cab for sale - $4,995, 114,419 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/07/21/2002_ford_f-150-pic-3265837921539061834-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCab Stepside 4WD SB Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$2,057 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,052

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 168,499

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2002 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCab Stepside 4WD SB for sale - $4,995, 168,499 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/05/37/2007_nissan_altima-pic-1570424559685046564-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$1,590 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,285

Price: $4,695

Mileage: 129,806

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $4,695, 129,806 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/12/03/2006_ford_escape-pic-6990000341320088798-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$1,131 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,426

Price: $4,295

Mileage: 140,663

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $4,295, 140,663 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/08/10/2003_chevrolet_s-10-pic-1429006904273260642-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet S-10 4 Dr LS 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$1,383 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,378

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 94,695

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet S-10 4 Dr LS 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $5,995, 94,695 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/15/10/2006_ford_escape-pic-3742604503447753263-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$1,015 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,010

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 121,600

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $4,995, 121,600 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/21/30/2004_toyota_camry-pic-980634456487691798-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$808 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,803

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 100,508

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $4,995, 100,508 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/17/58/2006_gmc_envoy-pic-4172321020790255471-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Envoy SLE 4WD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$916 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,311

Price: $5,395

Mileage: 141,117

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 GMC Envoy SLE 4WD for sale - $5,395, 141,117 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/12/58/2007_cadillac_srx-pic-3189746237849940966-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac SRX V6 Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$951 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,946

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 119,184

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Cadillac SRX V6 for sale - $6,995, 119,184 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/05/38/2006_hyundai_sonata-pic-6169071480322399375-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$779 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,774

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 51,040

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $5,995, 51,040 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/12/03/2003_honda_cr-v-pic-762370529021443123-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$603 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,598

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 109,398

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $5,995, 109,398 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/19/13/2010_mazda_mazda6-pic-9036475214812472512-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$760 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,755

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 147,032

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport for sale - $4,995, 147,032 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/12/58/2006_ford_explorer-pic-8311696023912929835-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Explorer XLS V6 4WD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$735 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,730

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 101,544

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Ford Explorer XLS V6 4WD for sale - $5,995, 101,544 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/05/37/2006_jeep_liberty-pic-1130524701837392580-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$629 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,624

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 131,427

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $4,995, 131,427 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/18/46/2004_toyota_highlander-pic-894507636965178486-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Highlander Base AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$463 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,958

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 199,049

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Toyota Highlander Base AWD for sale - $4,495, 199,049 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 16, 2017
Prompt response by e mail, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
Very responsive! No problems!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Prompt response within 24 hours. No financing available thur this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Person I spoke with on the phone was very rude. Hung up on me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

Sorry you feel you were hung up on.  We have never hung up on a customer.  It could have been a bad connection but we would never intentionally hang up on anyone.  We hope that you would try contacting us again andngive us another chance.
Sep 22, 2016
Respond the next day but my aunt just pass away so I don't have changed to come to see or test drive car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

Sorry to hear about your aunt.  If you haven't purchased a vehicle yet, please visit our website again as we have new inventory weekly.
Jun 18, 2016
Failed to answer questions asked in email....spoke mainly on terms of sale(cash, credit card). did respond fairly quickly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Dealer was very nice. Stayed open late to allow us to test drive the vehicle. Nice car at a great price. Needed a little detailing but couldn't beat the price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

It was our pleasure doing business with you.  Staying open late was no problem. We are pleased you had a positive experience with us and we appreciate your business.  If you or anyone you know needs a vehicle in the future it would be our pleasure to accommodate your needs.  Thank you.
May 10, 2016
Friendly staff- good quality vehicles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

We want our customers to feel comfortable during their car buying process and try to answer all questions you may have.  We are pleased you had a positive experience with us and we appreciate your business.  If you or anyone you know needs a vehicle in the future it would be our pleasure to accommodate your needs.  Thank you.
May 6, 2016
Very helpful on phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
very nice people with nice cars at good prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

We are pleased you had a positive experience with us and we appreciate your business.  If you or anyone you know needs a vehicle in the future it would be our pleasure to accommodate your needs.  Thank you.
Mar 24, 2016
They emailed back the next day. To their response about not responding because they didn't know who I was... How many people do you know that would email you thru CarGurus? Also I inquired about the vehicle at 1:47pm and you tell me you didn't check your email until the next day? Anyways this just confirms the other comments about lack of communication and untimely response!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

Sorry you were not satisfied with the next day returned email.  Since I don't know who you are  and when you emailed us, I am unable to respond as to why we did not get back until the next day.  I can say that we are a small business with only one or two of us in the office at a time.  If we have customers to attend to, we are unable to respond to emails right away.  We check our emails periodically throughout the day when time permits.  If you are still in need of a vehicle, please try again during business hours.  Thank you.
Feb 18, 2016
missharris1994
this is by far the best used car lot Ive dealt with, this is a family owned business who truly puts their customers first, I dealt with Stacy she called me almost immediately upon my inquiry through Cargus I spoke with her we went over some car things what I was looking for and the price I was interested in paying, the Van I inquired about isn't the Van I ended up getting they had the same Van but fully loaded DVD player GPS, Sunroof, excellent condition the whole nine. it was a couple years older but oh was it worth it they where up front on the phone about any malfuntions which was my electronic doors didnt work electronically they had to be done manually even so they still dropped the price by 200.Kelly blue book priced it at 4500 which I didn't know at first I told Stacy I wanted to be sure because I had to travel almost 2 1/2 hours to get their I made it their 2 days later they all where very friendly made the process painless and it was so worth it. I absolutely love my Van and so do my Grand kids thank you so much Unity Auto I will most certainly recommend them and purchase from again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

Thank you for your kind remarks. Customer satisfaction is utmost importance to us.  We try to be as transparent about our vehicles as we can.  If we know about a problem, we let you know.  If you need another vehicle in the future, please look us up first.
Oct 1, 2015
I talked to Karen, I believe. She was very helpful and informative. When I asked some questions that she couldn't answer, she said that her son knew more and would all me back. It has been a week and no all back. I was going to send money and have the car transported to me out of state. Going there in person was not an option. Maybe they lost my contact info or don't really want to sell a car that has been on their lot for 8 weeks and has had the price reduced twice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

Sorry for not getting back to you.  If you were calling about the Jag, your contact information was lost.  I couldn't get back to you.  Just wish you would have called back and I could have given you the information you were seeking.
Aug 29, 2015
Good experience, dealt with Traci and Rocky, very professional, honest, and upfront. I like the car, and the people. thanks guys. tom
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

We are pleased that you had a good experience with us.  We try to be as honest as we can about our vehicles.  We are a family and treat our customers as family.  Thank you for your kind remarks.  If you would need another vehicle in the future, we hope you stop by and see us first.

Other Nearby Dealers

Sun Chevrolet - 330 listings

2939 Washington Rd, Mcmurray, PA 15317

1 review
Kenny Ross Ford South - 311 listings

3200 Library Rd RTE 88, Pittsburgh, PA 15234

6 reviews
Rohrich Honda - 238 listings

5121 Liberty Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15224

3 reviews
Bowser Cadillac - 163 listings

3260 Washington Rd, Canonsburg, PA 15317

2 reviews
Used Car World Inc. - 51 listings

2351 Saw Mill Run Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15210

1 review
Mike T's Auto Sales - 36 listings

2421 McNeilly Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15226

2 reviews
Precision Auto Sales - 25 listings

135 Clairton Blvd, Pleasant Hills, PA 15236

1 review
Steele City Auto Sales & Service - 24 listings

2309 Walnut St, Mckeesport, PA 15132

1 review
Cutuly Auto Sales - 20 listings

1002 Becks Run Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15210

3 reviews
Allegheny Ford Truck Sales Inc - 18 listings

6th & Bingham Sts., Pittsburgh, PA 15203

1 review
The Used Car Store - 10 listings

1803 Brighton Pl, Pittsburgh, PA 15212

1 review
Premier Automotive Group - 8 listings

2440 Saw Mill Run Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15234

2 reviews
#1 Cochran Volkswagen of South Hills

2841 West Liberty Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15216

2 reviews
MINI of Pittsburgh

4900 Baum Boulevard, Pittsburgh, PA 15213

1 review
Liberty Car Sales

6902 Fifth Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15208

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295