Unity Auto Sales

2595 Saw Mill Run Blvd
Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Sales: (412) 385-4060

Today 10:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/19/41/2009_saab_9-7x-pic-3854931979929701318-152x114.jpeg

2009 Saab 9-7X 5.3L Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Great Deal
$3,024 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,019

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 99,099

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Saab 9-7X 5.3L for sale - $5,995, 99,099 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/19/24/2003_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-2798264030210927962-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT 4WD Crew Cab Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Great Deal
$2,404 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,899

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 133,840

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT 4WD Crew Cab for sale - $4,495, 133,840 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/19/00/2009_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-1350840336714535468-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$1,533 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,028

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 130,089

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $5,495, 130,089 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/19/2004_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7055677909602488778-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$1,077 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,572

Price: $2,495

Mileage: 192,617

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $2,495, 192,617 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/19/05/2009_mazda_mazda3-pic-5483356615939410902-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$711 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,706

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 117,564

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $4,995, 117,564 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/05/34/2005_acura_tsx-pic-2961373293258699608-152x114.jpeg

2005 Acura TSX Sedan Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$607 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,102

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 158,831

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Acura TSX Sedan for sale - $5,495, 158,831 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/19/14/2007_toyota_camry_solara-pic-8648724596561241307-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry Solara 2 Dr SE Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$565 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,060

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 143,648

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry Solara 2 Dr SE for sale - $4,495, 143,648 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/17/24/2009_hyundai_elantra-pic-3491002523861420143-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$449 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,444

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 126,177

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $4,995, 126,177 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/19/04/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-9140468964417644767-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 330xi Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$469 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,964

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 127,538

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 330xi for sale - $7,495, 127,538 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/18/01/2002_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-1181896673023560947-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$383 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,678

Price: $4,295

Mileage: 132,040

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LTZ 4WD for sale - $4,295, 132,040 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/19/07/2006_chrysler_sebring-pic-680396986654233520-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chrysler Sebring Touring Convertible Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$264 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,259

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 98,311

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Chrysler Sebring Touring Convertible for sale - $3,995, 98,311 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/17/42/2003_jeep_liberty-pic-8120018411525676655-152x114.jpeg

2003 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$111 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,606

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 134,176

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $4,495, 134,176 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/17/58/2006_cadillac_sts-pic-3292676195774160278-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac STS V6 AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$199 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $4,796

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 152,851

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Teal Description: Used 2006 Cadillac STS V6 AWD for sale - $4,995, 152,851 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/19/04/2001_chevrolet_tracker-pic-2476967810390799144-152x114.jpeg

2001 Chevrolet Tracker Base Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Price: $2,495

Mileage: 93,178

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2001 Chevrolet Tracker Base for sale - $2,495, 93,178 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/07/18/1996_buick_regal-pic-4353188861753717566-152x114.jpeg

1996 Buick Regal 4 Dr Custom Sedan Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Price: $2,495

Mileage: 91,988

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 1996 Buick Regal 4 Dr Custom Sedan for sale - $2,495, 91,988 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 4, 2017
el_mooRLBX - Roblox, online games And more!
Very nice people,and very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Prompt response by e mail, very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
Very responsive! No problems!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Prompt response within 24 hours. No financing available thur this dealership.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Person I spoke with on the phone was very rude. Hung up on me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

Sorry you feel you were hung up on.  We have never hung up on a customer.  It could have been a bad connection but we would never intentionally hang up on anyone.  We hope that you would try contacting us again andngive us another chance.
Sep 22, 2016
Respond the next day but my aunt just pass away so I don't have changed to come to see or test drive car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

Sorry to hear about your aunt.  If you haven't purchased a vehicle yet, please visit our website again as we have new inventory weekly.
Jun 18, 2016
Failed to answer questions asked in email....spoke mainly on terms of sale(cash, credit card). did respond fairly quickly.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Dealer was very nice. Stayed open late to allow us to test drive the vehicle. Nice car at a great price. Needed a little detailing but couldn't beat the price!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

It was our pleasure doing business with you.  Staying open late was no problem. We are pleased you had a positive experience with us and we appreciate your business.  If you or anyone you know needs a vehicle in the future it would be our pleasure to accommodate your needs.  Thank you.
May 10, 2016
Friendly staff- good quality vehicles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

We want our customers to feel comfortable during their car buying process and try to answer all questions you may have.  We are pleased you had a positive experience with us and we appreciate your business.  If you or anyone you know needs a vehicle in the future it would be our pleasure to accommodate your needs.  Thank you.
May 6, 2016
Very helpful on phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
very nice people with nice cars at good prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

We are pleased you had a positive experience with us and we appreciate your business.  If you or anyone you know needs a vehicle in the future it would be our pleasure to accommodate your needs.  Thank you.
Mar 24, 2016
They emailed back the next day. To their response about not responding because they didn't know who I was... How many people do you know that would email you thru CarGurus? Also I inquired about the vehicle at 1:47pm and you tell me you didn't check your email until the next day? Anyways this just confirms the other comments about lack of communication and untimely response!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

Sorry you were not satisfied with the next day returned email.  Since I don't know who you are  and when you emailed us, I am unable to respond as to why we did not get back until the next day.  I can say that we are a small business with only one or two of us in the office at a time.  If we have customers to attend to, we are unable to respond to emails right away.  We check our emails periodically throughout the day when time permits.  If you are still in need of a vehicle, please try again during business hours.  Thank you.
Feb 18, 2016
missharris1994
this is by far the best used car lot Ive dealt with, this is a family owned business who truly puts their customers first, I dealt with Stacy she called me almost immediately upon my inquiry through Cargus I spoke with her we went over some car things what I was looking for and the price I was interested in paying, the Van I inquired about isn't the Van I ended up getting they had the same Van but fully loaded DVD player GPS, Sunroof, excellent condition the whole nine. it was a couple years older but oh was it worth it they where up front on the phone about any malfuntions which was my electronic doors didnt work electronically they had to be done manually even so they still dropped the price by 200.Kelly blue book priced it at 4500 which I didn't know at first I told Stacy I wanted to be sure because I had to travel almost 2 1/2 hours to get their I made it their 2 days later they all where very friendly made the process painless and it was so worth it. I absolutely love my Van and so do my Grand kids thank you so much Unity Auto I will most certainly recommend them and purchase from again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

Thank you for your kind remarks. Customer satisfaction is utmost importance to us.  We try to be as transparent about our vehicles as we can.  If we know about a problem, we let you know.  If you need another vehicle in the future, please look us up first.
Oct 1, 2015
I talked to Karen, I believe. She was very helpful and informative. When I asked some questions that she couldn't answer, she said that her son knew more and would all me back. It has been a week and no all back. I was going to send money and have the car transported to me out of state. Going there in person was not an option. Maybe they lost my contact info or don't really want to sell a car that has been on their lot for 8 weeks and has had the price reduced twice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

Sorry for not getting back to you.  If you were calling about the Jag, your contact information was lost.  I couldn't get back to you.  Just wish you would have called back and I could have given you the information you were seeking.
Aug 29, 2015
Good experience, dealt with Traci and Rocky, very professional, honest, and upfront. I like the car, and the people. thanks guys. tom
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

We are pleased that you had a good experience with us.  We try to be as honest as we can about our vehicles.  We are a family and treat our customers as family.  Thank you for your kind remarks.  If you would need another vehicle in the future, we hope you stop by and see us first.

Other Nearby Dealers

Kenny Ross Ford South - 326 listings

3200 Library Rd RTE 88 Pittsburgh, PA 15234

5 reviews
Bowser Nissan - 186 listings

Route 51 And Lewis Run Road Pittsburgh, PA 15236

1 review
Carvana Pittsburgh - 113 listings

112 Washington Pl Pittsburgh, PA 15219

2 reviews
Allegheny Ford Truck Sales Inc - 56 listings

6th & Bingham Sts. Pittsburgh, PA 15203

1 review
Mike T's Auto Sales - 35 listings

2421 McNeilly Rd Pittsburgh, PA 15226

2 reviews
Troccis Auto Sales - 24 listings

1419 14th St West Pittsburg, PA 16160

5 reviews
Autoland Pittsburgh - 21 listings

1414 Babcock Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15209

1 review
Ultra 1 Motors - 20 listings

1691 Saw Mill Run Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15210

1 review
Precision Auto Sales - 18 listings

135 Clairton Blvd Pleasant Hills, PA 15236

4 reviews
Premier Automotive Group - 13 listings

2440 Saw Mill Run Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15234

3 reviews
Albert's Auto Sales & Service - 13 listings

5920 Brownsville Rd Pittsburgh, PA 15236

1 review
The Used Car Store - 6 listings

1803 Brighton Pl Pittsburgh, PA 15212

1 review
#1 Cochran Volkswagen of South Hills

2841 West Liberty Avenue Pittsburgh, PA 15216

1 review
Cochran Infiniti of South Hills

3220 W Liberty Ave Pittsburgh, PA 15216

1 review
MINI of Pittsburgh

4900 Baum Boulevard Pittsburgh, PA 15213

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900