Unity Auto Sales

2595 Saw Mill Run Blvd
Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Sales: (412) 385-4060

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/19/03/2004_ford_ranger-pic-8005992458044755364-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Ranger 2 Dr XL 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Great Deal
$2,337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,832

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 91,775

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Ford Ranger 2 Dr XL 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $5,495, 91,775 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/07/34/2009_nissan_altima-pic-2217565782826978460-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Great Deal
$1,902 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,897

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 120,077

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $4,995, 120,077 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/22/50/2009_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7080109921514119828-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Jetta Wolfsburg Edition PZEV Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$1,334 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,329

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 95,531

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Jetta Wolfsburg Edition PZEV for sale - $5,995, 95,531 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/07/32/2004_acura_tsx-pic-446044942774728776-152x114.jpeg

2004 Acura TSX Sedan Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$785 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,780

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 103,666

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Acura TSX Sedan for sale - $5,995, 103,666 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/07/18/2004_volvo_s40-pic-7265690689147282583-152x114.jpeg

2004 Volvo S40 2.4i (2004.5) Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$711 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,706

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 102,642

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Volvo S40 2.4i (2004.5) for sale - $3,995, 102,642 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/19/03/2009_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-4782470318909172020-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mitsubishi Lancer ES Sport Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$826 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,321

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 142,223

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mitsubishi Lancer ES Sport for sale - $4,495, 142,223 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/19/05/2009_mazda_mazda3-pic-5483356615939410902-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$613 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,608

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 117,564

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $4,995, 117,564 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/05/34/2005_acura_tsx-pic-2961373293258699608-152x114.jpeg

2005 Acura TSX Sedan Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$425 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,720

Price: $5,295

Mileage: 158,831

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Acura TSX Sedan for sale - $5,295, 158,831 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/17/58/2006_cadillac_sts-pic-3292676195774160278-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac STS V6 AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$394 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,889

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 152,851

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Teal Description: Used 2006 Cadillac STS V6 AWD for sale - $4,495, 152,851 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/20/08/2009_ford_focus-pic-4919270798414182424-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Focus SE Coupe Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$133 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $3,362

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 178,393

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Ford Focus SE Coupe for sale - $3,495, 178,393 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/12/49/2008_gmc_envoy-pic-6801874983465702945-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Envoy SLE-1 4WD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$676 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,819

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 141,156

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 GMC Envoy SLE-1 4WD for sale - $7,495, 141,156 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/07/18/1996_buick_regal-pic-4353188861753717566-152x114.jpeg

1996 Buick Regal 4 Dr Custom Sedan Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Price: $1,995

Mileage: 91,988

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 1996 Buick Regal 4 Dr Custom Sedan for sale - $1,995, 91,988 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/19/11/2001_chevrolet_cavalier-pic-8124083257810966504-152x114.jpeg

2001 Chevrolet Cavalier Base Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Price: $1,999

Mileage: 94,767

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2001 Chevrolet Cavalier Base for sale - $1,999, 94,767 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/19/36/2005_dodge_neon-pic-8801686860525939862-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Neon 4 Dr SXT Sedan Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Price: $2,495

Mileage: 86,826

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Dodge Neon 4 Dr SXT Sedan for sale - $2,495, 86,826 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/06/04/2004_hyundai_elantra-pic-6474468309403245003-152x114.jpeg

2004 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Price: $2,495

Mileage: 141,793

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $2,495, 141,793 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 17, 2017
I asked for some information and received it that day Dave
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
It took 3 emails to get answers to specific questions I was asking about the vehicle that were NOT covered in any of the descriptions. I just kept getting replies back with the link back to the listing. However, once they answered, they seemed honest about the vehicle - telling me the body did have rust, etc... The vehicle is too far away from me to just go check it out so I did appreciate the honesty!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
GuruDD2H4
What a terrific experience. Typically, I do not enjoy dealing with car dealerships. Dealing with Andy today was like dealing with a family member. He was very up on what he needed to know and was able to make me a great deal. I left the dealership with the car that I went to look at. It is exactly as Andy described it to me and probably even slightly better. I highly recommend this dealership and if at all possible to deal with Andy Byers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
only 4 stars because we found a pickup on the way to Pittsburgh..Because the lady-ladies were so courteous I called as soon as I knew we weren't coming that day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
el_mooRLBX - Roblox, online games And more!
Very nice people,and very helpful!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Prompt response by e mail, very helpful.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
Very responsive! No problems!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Prompt response within 24 hours. No financing available thur this dealership.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Person I spoke with on the phone was very rude. Hung up on me.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

Sorry you feel you were hung up on.  We have never hung up on a customer.  It could have been a bad connection but we would never intentionally hang up on anyone.  We hope that you would try contacting us again andngive us another chance.
Sep 22, 2016
Respond the next day but my aunt just pass away so I don't have changed to come to see or test drive car
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

Sorry to hear about your aunt.  If you haven't purchased a vehicle yet, please visit our website again as we have new inventory weekly.
Jun 18, 2016
Failed to answer questions asked in email....spoke mainly on terms of sale(cash, credit card). did respond fairly quickly.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Dealer was very nice. Stayed open late to allow us to test drive the vehicle. Nice car at a great price. Needed a little detailing but couldn't beat the price!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

It was our pleasure doing business with you.  Staying open late was no problem. We are pleased you had a positive experience with us and we appreciate your business.  If you or anyone you know needs a vehicle in the future it would be our pleasure to accommodate your needs.  Thank you.
May 10, 2016
Friendly staff- good quality vehicles
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

We want our customers to feel comfortable during their car buying process and try to answer all questions you may have.  We are pleased you had a positive experience with us and we appreciate your business.  If you or anyone you know needs a vehicle in the future it would be our pleasure to accommodate your needs.  Thank you.
May 6, 2016
Very helpful on phone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
very nice people with nice cars at good prices.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

We are pleased you had a positive experience with us and we appreciate your business.  If you or anyone you know needs a vehicle in the future it would be our pleasure to accommodate your needs.  Thank you.
Mar 24, 2016
They emailed back the next day. To their response about not responding because they didn't know who I was... How many people do you know that would email you thru CarGurus? Also I inquired about the vehicle at 1:47pm and you tell me you didn't check your email until the next day? Anyways this just confirms the other comments about lack of communication and untimely response!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

Sorry you were not satisfied with the next day returned email.  Since I don't know who you are  and when you emailed us, I am unable to respond as to why we did not get back until the next day.  I can say that we are a small business with only one or two of us in the office at a time.  If we have customers to attend to, we are unable to respond to emails right away.  We check our emails periodically throughout the day when time permits.  If you are still in need of a vehicle, please try again during business hours.  Thank you.
Feb 18, 2016
missharris1994
this is by far the best used car lot Ive dealt with, this is a family owned business who truly puts their customers first, I dealt with Stacy she called me almost immediately upon my inquiry through Cargus I spoke with her we went over some car things what I was looking for and the price I was interested in paying, the Van I inquired about isn't the Van I ended up getting they had the same Van but fully loaded DVD player GPS, Sunroof, excellent condition the whole nine. it was a couple years older but oh was it worth it they where up front on the phone about any malfuntions which was my electronic doors didnt work electronically they had to be done manually even so they still dropped the price by 200.Kelly blue book priced it at 4500 which I didn't know at first I told Stacy I wanted to be sure because I had to travel almost 2 1/2 hours to get their I made it their 2 days later they all where very friendly made the process painless and it was so worth it. I absolutely love my Van and so do my Grand kids thank you so much Unity Auto I will most certainly recommend them and purchase from again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

Thank you for your kind remarks. Customer satisfaction is utmost importance to us.  We try to be as transparent about our vehicles as we can.  If we know about a problem, we let you know.  If you need another vehicle in the future, please look us up first.
Oct 1, 2015
I talked to Karen, I believe. She was very helpful and informative. When I asked some questions that she couldn't answer, she said that her son knew more and would all me back. It has been a week and no all back. I was going to send money and have the car transported to me out of state. Going there in person was not an option. Maybe they lost my contact info or don't really want to sell a car that has been on their lot for 8 weeks and has had the price reduced twice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

Sorry for not getting back to you.  If you were calling about the Jag, your contact information was lost.  I couldn't get back to you.  Just wish you would have called back and I could have given you the information you were seeking.
Aug 29, 2015
Good experience, dealt with Traci and Rocky, very professional, honest, and upfront. I like the car, and the people. thanks guys. tom
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

We are pleased that you had a good experience with us.  We try to be as honest as we can about our vehicles.  We are a family and treat our customers as family.  Thank you for your kind remarks.  If you would need another vehicle in the future, we hope you stop by and see us first.

Other Nearby Dealers

Kenny Ross Ford South - 273 listings

3200 Library Rd RTE 88 Pittsburgh, PA 15234

6 reviews
Bowser Nissan - 135 listings

1001 Clairton Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15236

1 review
Carvana Pittsburgh - 102 listings

112 Washington Pl Pittsburgh, PA 15219

2 reviews
Steubenville Pike Auto Sales - 45 listings

6112 Steubenville Pike McKees Rocks, PA 15136

1 review
Mike T's Auto Sales - 37 listings

2421 McNeilly Rd Pittsburgh, PA 15226

3 reviews
Autoland Pittsburgh - 27 listings

1414 Babcock Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15209

1 review
Ultra 1 Motors - 24 listings

1691 Saw Mill Run Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15210

1 review
Troccis Auto Sales - 24 listings

1419 14th St West Pittsburg, PA 16160

6 reviews
Albert's Auto Sales & Service - 16 listings

5920 Brownsville Rd Pittsburgh, PA 15236

1 review
Steele City Auto Sales & Service - 16 listings

2309 Walnut St Mckeesport, PA 15132

1 review
The Used Car Store - 9 listings

1803 Brighton Pl Pittsburgh, PA 15212

1 review
Premier Automotive Group - 6 listings

2440 Saw Mill Run Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15234

3 reviews
Allegheny Ford Truck Sales

5 S. 6th Street Pittsburgh, PA 15203

1 review
MINI of Pittsburgh

4900 Baum Boulevard Pittsburgh, PA 15213

1 review
Liberty Car Sales

6902 Fifth Avenue Pittsburgh, PA 15208

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,234 Great Deals out of 183,030 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
357 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,132 Great Deals out of 183,036 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 116,075 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
139 Great Deals out of 29,180 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,665 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 66,685 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
844 Great Deals out of 78,708 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
873 Great Deals out of 55,045 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
902 Great Deals out of 60,575 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,045 Great Deals out of 63,027 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
571 Great Deals out of 68,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,125 Great Deals out of 74,981 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,134 Great Deals out of 85,571 listings starting at $999