Unity Auto Sales

2595 Saw Mill Run Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15234 - Map & Directions

Sales: (412) 385-4060

Today 10:00am - 4:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/05/41/2009_audi_a4-pic-33941216427356124-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Great Deal
$3,138 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,633

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 111,508

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $7,495, 111,508 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/18/41/2009_nissan_murano-pic-5535254889271350918-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Great Deal
$2,920 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,415

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 143,617

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $6,495, 143,617 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/05/59/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5057767021998934011-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Great Deal
$3,293 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,788

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 185,210

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Off White Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $5,495, 185,210 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/18/22/2009_gmc_canyon-pic-3141663885534997713-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Canyon Work Truck 4WD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Great Deal
$2,233 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,728

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 141,984

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 GMC Canyon Work Truck 4WD for sale - $5,495, 141,984 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/18/45/2006_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-6307529877604018897-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Cobalt SS Coupe Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Great Deal
$1,952 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,947

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 86,785

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Cobalt SS Coupe for sale - $3,995, 86,785 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/18/45/2005_honda_civic-pic-203677839830201298-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Civic Value Package Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$1,578 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,073

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 121,632

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Honda Civic Value Package for sale - $3,495, 121,632 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/17/58/2006_gmc_envoy-pic-4172321020790255471-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Envoy SLE 4WD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$1,698 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,693

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 141,117

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 GMC Envoy SLE 4WD for sale - $4,995, 141,117 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/05/37/2007_nissan_altima-pic-1570424559685046564-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$1,644 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,339

Price: $4,695

Mileage: 129,806

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $4,695, 129,806 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/19/46/2010_mazda_mazda6-pic-8318081873946793614-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$1,200 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,195

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 147,032

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport for sale - $4,995, 147,032 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/15/31/2005_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2787655851202533726-152x114.jpeg

2005 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS 2.7L AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$1,100 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,095

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 122,292

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS 2.7L AWD for sale - $3,995, 122,292 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/18/19/2005_toyota_highlander-pic-6754724191822428899-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Highlander Base AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$1,183 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,178

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 132,165

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Toyota Highlander Base AWD for sale - $5,995, 132,165 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/18/46/2001_lexus_rx_300-pic-9219009521948223663-152x114.jpeg

2001 Lexus RX 300 Base AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$813 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,308

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 146,222

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2001 Lexus RX 300 Base AWD for sale - $4,495, 146,222 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/18/40/2007_nissan_altima-pic-3957964150385162301-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$703 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,198

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 135,619

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $5,495, 135,619 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/18/46/2004_toyota_highlander-pic-894507636965178486-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Highlander Base AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$346 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,341

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 199,049

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Toyota Highlander Base AWD for sale - $4,995, 199,049 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/17/36/2005_saab_9-5-pic-8499654917987752518-152x114.jpeg

2005 Saab 9-5 Arc 2.3T Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$185 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $3,810

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 135,317

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Saab 9-5 Arc 2.3T for sale - $3,995, 135,317 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 28, 2016
Prompt response within 24 hours. No financing available thur this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Person I spoke with on the phone was very rude. Hung up on me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

Sorry you feel you were hung up on.  We have never hung up on a customer.  It could have been a bad connection but we would never intentionally hang up on anyone.  We hope that you would try contacting us again andngive us another chance.
Sep 22, 2016
Respond the next day but my aunt just pass away so I don't have changed to come to see or test drive car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

Sorry to hear about your aunt.  If you haven't purchased a vehicle yet, please visit our website again as we have new inventory weekly.
Jun 18, 2016
Failed to answer questions asked in email....spoke mainly on terms of sale(cash, credit card). did respond fairly quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Dealer was very nice. Stayed open late to allow us to test drive the vehicle. Nice car at a great price. Needed a little detailing but couldn't beat the price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

It was our pleasure doing business with you.  Staying open late was no problem. We are pleased you had a positive experience with us and we appreciate your business.  If you or anyone you know needs a vehicle in the future it would be our pleasure to accommodate your needs.  Thank you.
May 10, 2016
Friendly staff- good quality vehicles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

We want our customers to feel comfortable during their car buying process and try to answer all questions you may have.  We are pleased you had a positive experience with us and we appreciate your business.  If you or anyone you know needs a vehicle in the future it would be our pleasure to accommodate your needs.  Thank you.
May 6, 2016
Very helpful on phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
very nice people with nice cars at good prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

We are pleased you had a positive experience with us and we appreciate your business.  If you or anyone you know needs a vehicle in the future it would be our pleasure to accommodate your needs.  Thank you.
Mar 24, 2016
They emailed back the next day. To their response about not responding because they didn't know who I was... How many people do you know that would email you thru CarGurus? Also I inquired about the vehicle at 1:47pm and you tell me you didn't check your email until the next day? Anyways this just confirms the other comments about lack of communication and untimely response!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

Sorry you were not satisfied with the next day returned email.  Since I don't know who you are  and when you emailed us, I am unable to respond as to why we did not get back until the next day.  I can say that we are a small business with only one or two of us in the office at a time.  If we have customers to attend to, we are unable to respond to emails right away.  We check our emails periodically throughout the day when time permits.  If you are still in need of a vehicle, please try again during business hours.  Thank you.
Feb 18, 2016
missharris1994
this is by far the best used car lot Ive dealt with, this is a family owned business who truly puts their customers first, I dealt with Stacy she called me almost immediately upon my inquiry through Cargus I spoke with her we went over some car things what I was looking for and the price I was interested in paying, the Van I inquired about isn't the Van I ended up getting they had the same Van but fully loaded DVD player GPS, Sunroof, excellent condition the whole nine. it was a couple years older but oh was it worth it they where up front on the phone about any malfuntions which was my electronic doors didnt work electronically they had to be done manually even so they still dropped the price by 200.Kelly blue book priced it at 4500 which I didn't know at first I told Stacy I wanted to be sure because I had to travel almost 2 1/2 hours to get their I made it their 2 days later they all where very friendly made the process painless and it was so worth it. I absolutely love my Van and so do my Grand kids thank you so much Unity Auto I will most certainly recommend them and purchase from again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

Thank you for your kind remarks. Customer satisfaction is utmost importance to us.  We try to be as transparent about our vehicles as we can.  If we know about a problem, we let you know.  If you need another vehicle in the future, please look us up first.
Oct 1, 2015
I talked to Karen, I believe. She was very helpful and informative. When I asked some questions that she couldn't answer, she said that her son knew more and would all me back. It has been a week and no all back. I was going to send money and have the car transported to me out of state. Going there in person was not an option. Maybe they lost my contact info or don't really want to sell a car that has been on their lot for 8 weeks and has had the price reduced twice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

Sorry for not getting back to you.  If you were calling about the Jag, your contact information was lost.  I couldn't get back to you.  Just wish you would have called back and I could have given you the information you were seeking.
Aug 29, 2015
Good experience, dealt with Traci and Rocky, very professional, honest, and upfront. I like the car, and the people. thanks guys. tom
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

We are pleased that you had a good experience with us.  We try to be as honest as we can about our vehicles.  We are a family and treat our customers as family.  Thank you for your kind remarks.  If you would need another vehicle in the future, we hope you stop by and see us first.

Other Nearby Dealers

Sun Chevrolet - 322 listings

2939 Washington Rd, Mcmurray, PA 15317

1 review
Rohrich Honda - 286 listings

5121 Liberty Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15224

3 reviews
Bowser Cadillac - 152 listings

3260 Washington Rd, Canonsburg, PA 15317

2 reviews
Steubenville Pike Auto Sales - 47 listings

6112 Steubenville Pike, McKees Rocks, PA 15136

1 review
Autoland Pittsburgh - 44 listings

1414 Babcock Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15209

1 review
Used Car World Inc. - 36 listings

2351 Saw Mill Run Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15210

1 review
Mike T's Auto Sales - 35 listings

2421 McNeilly Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15226

2 reviews
Allegheny Ford Truck Sales Inc - 26 listings

6th & Bingham Sts., Pittsburgh, PA 15203

1 review
Precision Auto Sales - 25 listings

135 Clairton Blvd, Pleasant Hills, PA 15236

1 review
Steele City Auto Sales & Service - 23 listings

2309 Walnut St, Mckeesport, PA 15132

1 review
Cutuly Auto Sales - 16 listings

1002 Becks Run Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15210

2 reviews
The Used Car Store - 13 listings

1803 Brighton Pl, Pittsburgh, PA 15212

1 review
Courtney Auto Sales - 9 listings

628 Mount Royal Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15223

1 review
#1 Cochran Volkswagen of South Hills

2841 West Liberty Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15216

2 reviews
MINI of Pittsburgh

4900 Baum Boulevard, Pittsburgh, PA 15213

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695