Unity Auto Sales

2595 Saw Mill Run Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Sales: (412) 385-4060

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/17/34/2008_nissan_altima-pic-8496174923899596323-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$1,860 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,855

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 131,674

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $4,995, 131,674 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/05/37/2006_jeep_liberty-pic-1130524701837392580-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$1,719 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,714

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 131,427

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $3,995, 131,427 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/21/30/2004_toyota_camry-pic-980634456487691798-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$1,272 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,767

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 100,508

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $4,495, 100,508 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/05/13/2008_volkswagen_passat-pic-8077920137450659635-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Passat Turbo Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$1,182 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,877

Price: $4,695

Mileage: 117,826

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Teal Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Passat Turbo for sale - $4,695, 117,826 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/17/47/2006_cadillac_sts-pic-3216937177199120993-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac STS V6 Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$1,362 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,857

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 59,490

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Cadillac STS V6 for sale - $7,495, 59,490 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/05/20/2006_mercury_mariner-pic-7059679810057149719-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercury Mariner Luxury AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$1,113 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,108

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 140,264

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Turquoise Description: Used 2006 Mercury Mariner Luxury AWD for sale - $3,995, 140,264 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/04/58/2007_dodge_durango-pic-284790861769378810-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Durango SXT 4X4 Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$1,069 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,564

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 142,960

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Dodge Durango SXT 4X4 for sale - $5,495, 142,960 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/17/58/2004_honda_civic-pic-2806799263870800344-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$907 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,402

Price: $2,495

Mileage: 207,535

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Honda Civic LX for sale - $2,495, 207,535 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/05/21/2008_pontiac_g6-pic-251616280112712586-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac G6 Base Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$976 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,471

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 92,676

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G6 Base for sale - $5,495, 92,676 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/17/36/2005_acura_mdx-pic-3472338776297061435-152x114.jpeg

2005 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$987 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,282

Price: $5,295

Mileage: 161,389

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $5,295, 161,389 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/17/24/2009_hyundai_elantra-pic-3491002523861420143-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$349 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,344

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 126,177

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $4,995, 126,177 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/18/15/2004_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1360260148614726466-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$311 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,806

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 160,481

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $3,495, 160,481 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/05/14/2006_volkswagen_passat-pic-5018180111520496414-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volkswagen Passat 2.0T Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$188 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,183

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 164,736

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen Passat 2.0T for sale - $3,995, 164,736 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/08/17/2009_mazda_mazda3-pic-7229154962737996307-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$3 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,998

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 117,564

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $5,995, 117,564 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/05/13/2003_jeep_liberty-pic-5791127198295135118-152x114.jpeg

2003 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$137 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $4,658

Price: $4,795

Mileage: 134,176

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $4,795, 134,176 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 16, 2017
Prompt response by e mail, very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
Very responsive! No problems!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Prompt response within 24 hours. No financing available thur this dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Person I spoke with on the phone was very rude. Hung up on me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

Sorry you feel you were hung up on.  We have never hung up on a customer.  It could have been a bad connection but we would never intentionally hang up on anyone.  We hope that you would try contacting us again andngive us another chance.
Sep 22, 2016
Respond the next day but my aunt just pass away so I don't have changed to come to see or test drive car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

Sorry to hear about your aunt.  If you haven't purchased a vehicle yet, please visit our website again as we have new inventory weekly.
Jun 18, 2016
Failed to answer questions asked in email....spoke mainly on terms of sale(cash, credit card). did respond fairly quickly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Dealer was very nice. Stayed open late to allow us to test drive the vehicle. Nice car at a great price. Needed a little detailing but couldn't beat the price!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

It was our pleasure doing business with you.  Staying open late was no problem. We are pleased you had a positive experience with us and we appreciate your business.  If you or anyone you know needs a vehicle in the future it would be our pleasure to accommodate your needs.  Thank you.
May 10, 2016
Friendly staff- good quality vehicles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

We want our customers to feel comfortable during their car buying process and try to answer all questions you may have.  We are pleased you had a positive experience with us and we appreciate your business.  If you or anyone you know needs a vehicle in the future it would be our pleasure to accommodate your needs.  Thank you.
May 6, 2016
Very helpful on phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
very nice people with nice cars at good prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

We are pleased you had a positive experience with us and we appreciate your business.  If you or anyone you know needs a vehicle in the future it would be our pleasure to accommodate your needs.  Thank you.
Mar 24, 2016
They emailed back the next day. To their response about not responding because they didn't know who I was... How many people do you know that would email you thru CarGurus? Also I inquired about the vehicle at 1:47pm and you tell me you didn't check your email until the next day? Anyways this just confirms the other comments about lack of communication and untimely response!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

Sorry you were not satisfied with the next day returned email.  Since I don't know who you are  and when you emailed us, I am unable to respond as to why we did not get back until the next day.  I can say that we are a small business with only one or two of us in the office at a time.  If we have customers to attend to, we are unable to respond to emails right away.  We check our emails periodically throughout the day when time permits.  If you are still in need of a vehicle, please try again during business hours.  Thank you.
Feb 18, 2016
missharris1994
this is by far the best used car lot Ive dealt with, this is a family owned business who truly puts their customers first, I dealt with Stacy she called me almost immediately upon my inquiry through Cargus I spoke with her we went over some car things what I was looking for and the price I was interested in paying, the Van I inquired about isn't the Van I ended up getting they had the same Van but fully loaded DVD player GPS, Sunroof, excellent condition the whole nine. it was a couple years older but oh was it worth it they where up front on the phone about any malfuntions which was my electronic doors didnt work electronically they had to be done manually even so they still dropped the price by 200.Kelly blue book priced it at 4500 which I didn't know at first I told Stacy I wanted to be sure because I had to travel almost 2 1/2 hours to get their I made it their 2 days later they all where very friendly made the process painless and it was so worth it. I absolutely love my Van and so do my Grand kids thank you so much Unity Auto I will most certainly recommend them and purchase from again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

Thank you for your kind remarks. Customer satisfaction is utmost importance to us.  We try to be as transparent about our vehicles as we can.  If we know about a problem, we let you know.  If you need another vehicle in the future, please look us up first.
Oct 1, 2015
I talked to Karen, I believe. She was very helpful and informative. When I asked some questions that she couldn't answer, she said that her son knew more and would all me back. It has been a week and no all back. I was going to send money and have the car transported to me out of state. Going there in person was not an option. Maybe they lost my contact info or don't really want to sell a car that has been on their lot for 8 weeks and has had the price reduced twice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

Sorry for not getting back to you.  If you were calling about the Jag, your contact information was lost.  I couldn't get back to you.  Just wish you would have called back and I could have given you the information you were seeking.
Aug 29, 2015
Good experience, dealt with Traci and Rocky, very professional, honest, and upfront. I like the car, and the people. thanks guys. tom
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

We are pleased that you had a good experience with us.  We try to be as honest as we can about our vehicles.  We are a family and treat our customers as family.  Thank you for your kind remarks.  If you would need another vehicle in the future, we hope you stop by and see us first.

Other Nearby Dealers

Kenny Ross Ford South - 350 listings

3200 Library Rd RTE 88, Pittsburgh, PA 15234

6 reviews
Bowser Nissan - 235 listings

Route 51 And Lewis Run Road, Pittsburgh, PA 15236

1 review
Bowser Cadillac - 177 listings

3260 Washington Rd, Canonsburg, PA 15317

2 reviews
Autoland Pittsburgh - 62 listings

1414 Babcock Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15209

1 review
Allegheny Ford Truck Sales Inc - 41 listings

6th & Bingham Sts., Pittsburgh, PA 15203

1 review
Mike T's Auto Sales - 34 listings

2421 McNeilly Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15226

2 reviews
Precision Auto Sales - 23 listings

135 Clairton Blvd, Pleasant Hills, PA 15236

2 reviews
Albert's Auto Sales & Service - 18 listings

5920 Brownsville Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15236

1 review
The Used Car Store - 12 listings

1803 Brighton Pl, Pittsburgh, PA 15212

1 review
Premier Automotive Group - 9 listings

2440 Saw Mill Run Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15234

2 reviews
Bowser Hyundai - 7 listings

1001 Clairton Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15236

1 review
#1 Cochran Volkswagen of South Hills

2841 West Liberty Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15216

2 reviews
MINI of Pittsburgh

4900 Baum Boulevard, Pittsburgh, PA 15213

1 review
Liberty Car Sales

6902 Fifth Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15208

3 reviews
Steele City Auto Sales & Service

2309 Walnut St, Mckeesport, PA 15132

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
517 Great Deals out of 88,834 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
794 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
708 Great Deals out of 88,066 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,333 Great Deals out of 96,028 listings starting at $1,400