Unity Auto Sales

2595 Saw Mill Run Blvd
Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Sales: (412) 385-4060

Today 10:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/07/06/2007_volvo_s80-pic-6620437740004858738-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo S80 3.2 Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Great Deal
$1,943 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,438

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 155,622

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Volvo S80 3.2 for sale - $3,495, 155,622 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/06/46/2006_ford_f-150-pic-7881374089814574265-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Styleside SB 4WD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Great Deal
$2,122 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,117

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 110,104

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Styleside SB 4WD for sale - $7,995, 110,104 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/07/26/2009_honda_odyssey-pic-2876323969721095695-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$2,087 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,582

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 157,418

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $4,495, 157,418 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/08/03/2005_chrysler_300-pic-3943743833473468854-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$1,124 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,119

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 155,058

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $3,995, 155,058 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/18/41/2004_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6499778524226488563-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$962 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,957

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 86,104

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $4,995, 86,104 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/07/37/2006_lincoln_navigator-pic-5712384109056166834-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lincoln Navigator Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$1,263 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,758

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 161,114

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Teal Description: Used 2006 Lincoln Navigator Luxury 4WD for sale - $5,495, 161,114 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/21/58/2007_hummer_h3-pic-5180246002712067990-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Adventure Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$938 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,233

Price: $8,295

Mileage: 163,237

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Adventure for sale - $8,295, 163,237 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/12/02/2005_dodge_durango-pic-6014538745944770890-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Durango Limited 4WD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$347 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,342

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 158,494

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Dodge Durango Limited 4WD for sale - $4,995, 158,494 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/20/08/2009_ford_focus-pic-4919270798414182424-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Focus SE Coupe Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$108 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,103

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 178,393

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Ford Focus SE Coupe for sale - $2,995, 178,393 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/06/22/1995_volvo_850-pic-7286080286333630929-152x114.jpeg

1995 Volvo 850 Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Price: $1,995

Mileage: 218,554

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1995 Volvo 850 for sale - $1,995, 218,554 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/08/03/2004_saturn_ion-pic-7682623003650485553-152x114.jpeg

2004 Saturn ION 2 Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Price: $2,495

Mileage: 127,596

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Saturn ION 2 for sale - $2,495, 127,596 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/11/55/2002_buick_lesabre-pic-7862205628546021263-152x114.jpeg

2002 Buick LeSabre Limited Sedan FWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Price: $2,495

Mileage: 119,516

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2002 Buick LeSabre Limited Sedan FWD for sale - $2,495, 119,516 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/00/11/2000_acura_tl-pic-7348691861170180940-152x114.jpeg

2000 Acura TL 3.2 FWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Price: $2,495

Mileage: 282,918

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2000 Acura TL 3.2 FWD for sale - $2,495, 282,918 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/07/29/2006_hyundai_sonata-pic-1812655331124555585-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Price: $2,495

Mileage: 211,181

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Teal Description: Used 2006 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $2,495, 211,181 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/12/28/2000_ford_taurus-pic-149557388236644919-152x114.jpeg

2000 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Price: $2,495

Mileage: 91,152

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2000 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $2,495, 91,152 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 12, 2017
They got back to me wright away,unfortunately i was unable to make it up there and the vehicle sold..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2017
burnerblazer236
Answered my questions very nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
A nice experience. They responded within 1 day of my email incquiry and were honest about the car we were interested in, had the Carfax handy and best of all-no pressure or hovering.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

Thank you for your kind words.  We do no like to pressure our customers.  We want them to leave with a positive experience.  I'm glad that you did.  Remember us when purchasing your next vehicle.
Aug 17, 2017
I asked for some information and received it that day Dave
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

Thank you for your review.  We try to respond as quickly as possible to our emails.  We hope you think of us when looking for your next vehicle.
Aug 14, 2017
It took 3 emails to get answers to specific questions I was asking about the vehicle that were NOT covered in any of the descriptions. I just kept getting replies back with the link back to the listing. However, once they answered, they seemed honest about the vehicle - telling me the body did have rust, etc... The vehicle is too far away from me to just go check it out so I did appreciate the honesty!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

We apologize for the miscommunication of our emails, however are glad that you realize that we try to be honest with the vehicles.  We hope you consider us when purchasing your next vehicle.   Thank you.
Aug 11, 2017
GuruDD2H4
What a terrific experience. Typically, I do not enjoy dealing with car dealerships. Dealing with Andy today was like dealing with a family member. He was very up on what he needed to know and was able to make me a great deal. I left the dealership with the car that I went to look at. It is exactly as Andy described it to me and probably even slightly better. I highly recommend this dealership and if at all possible to deal with Andy Byers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
only 4 stars because we found a pickup on the way to Pittsburgh..Because the lady-ladies were so courteous I called as soon as I knew we weren't coming that day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
el_mooRLBX - Roblox, online games And more!
Very nice people,and very helpful!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Prompt response by e mail, very helpful.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
Very responsive! No problems!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Prompt response within 24 hours. No financing available thur this dealership.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Person I spoke with on the phone was very rude. Hung up on me.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

Sorry you feel you were hung up on.  We have never hung up on a customer.  It could have been a bad connection but we would never intentionally hang up on anyone.  We hope that you would try contacting us again andngive us another chance.
Sep 22, 2016
Respond the next day but my aunt just pass away so I don't have changed to come to see or test drive car
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

Sorry to hear about your aunt.  If you haven't purchased a vehicle yet, please visit our website again as we have new inventory weekly.
Jun 18, 2016
Failed to answer questions asked in email....spoke mainly on terms of sale(cash, credit card). did respond fairly quickly.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Dealer was very nice. Stayed open late to allow us to test drive the vehicle. Nice car at a great price. Needed a little detailing but couldn't beat the price!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

It was our pleasure doing business with you.  Staying open late was no problem. We are pleased you had a positive experience with us and we appreciate your business.  If you or anyone you know needs a vehicle in the future it would be our pleasure to accommodate your needs.  Thank you.
May 10, 2016
Friendly staff- good quality vehicles
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

We want our customers to feel comfortable during their car buying process and try to answer all questions you may have.  We are pleased you had a positive experience with us and we appreciate your business.  If you or anyone you know needs a vehicle in the future it would be our pleasure to accommodate your needs.  Thank you.
May 6, 2016
Very helpful on phone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
very nice people with nice cars at good prices.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

We are pleased you had a positive experience with us and we appreciate your business.  If you or anyone you know needs a vehicle in the future it would be our pleasure to accommodate your needs.  Thank you.
Mar 24, 2016
They emailed back the next day. To their response about not responding because they didn't know who I was... How many people do you know that would email you thru CarGurus? Also I inquired about the vehicle at 1:47pm and you tell me you didn't check your email until the next day? Anyways this just confirms the other comments about lack of communication and untimely response!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

Sorry you were not satisfied with the next day returned email.  Since I don't know who you are  and when you emailed us, I am unable to respond as to why we did not get back until the next day.  I can say that we are a small business with only one or two of us in the office at a time.  If we have customers to attend to, we are unable to respond to emails right away.  We check our emails periodically throughout the day when time permits.  If you are still in need of a vehicle, please try again during business hours.  Thank you.
Feb 18, 2016
missharris1994
this is by far the best used car lot Ive dealt with, this is a family owned business who truly puts their customers first, I dealt with Stacy she called me almost immediately upon my inquiry through Cargus I spoke with her we went over some car things what I was looking for and the price I was interested in paying, the Van I inquired about isn't the Van I ended up getting they had the same Van but fully loaded DVD player GPS, Sunroof, excellent condition the whole nine. it was a couple years older but oh was it worth it they where up front on the phone about any malfuntions which was my electronic doors didnt work electronically they had to be done manually even so they still dropped the price by 200.Kelly blue book priced it at 4500 which I didn't know at first I told Stacy I wanted to be sure because I had to travel almost 2 1/2 hours to get their I made it their 2 days later they all where very friendly made the process painless and it was so worth it. I absolutely love my Van and so do my Grand kids thank you so much Unity Auto I will most certainly recommend them and purchase from again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

Thank you for your kind remarks. Customer satisfaction is utmost importance to us.  We try to be as transparent about our vehicles as we can.  If we know about a problem, we let you know.  If you need another vehicle in the future, please look us up first.
Read 2 old reviews
Oct 1, 2015
I talked to Karen, I believe. She was very helpful and informative. When I asked some questions that she couldn't answer, she said that her son knew more and would all me back. It has been a week and no all back. I was going to send money and have the car transported to me out of state. Going there in person was not an option. Maybe they lost my contact info or don't really want to sell a car that has been on their lot for 8 weeks and has had the price reduced twice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

Sorry for not getting back to you.  If you were calling about the Jag, your contact information was lost.  I couldn't get back to you.  Just wish you would have called back and I could have given you the information you were seeking.
Aug 29, 2015
Good experience, dealt with Traci and Rocky, very professional, honest, and upfront. I like the car, and the people. thanks guys. tom
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

We are pleased that you had a good experience with us.  We try to be as honest as we can about our vehicles.  We are a family and treat our customers as family.  Thank you for your kind remarks.  If you would need another vehicle in the future, we hope you stop by and see us first.

Other Nearby Dealers

Bowser Nissan - 180 listings
1001 Clairton Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15236
1 review
Steubenville Pike Auto Sales - 60 listings
6112 Steubenville Pike McKees Rocks, PA 15136
2 reviews
Allegheny Ford Truck Sales - 53 listings
5 S. 6th Street Pittsburgh, PA 15203
1 review
Ultra 1 Motors - 49 listings
1691 Saw Mill Run Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15210
3 reviews
Mike T's Auto Sales - 43 listings
2421 McNeilly Rd Pittsburgh, PA 15226
5 reviews
Steele City Auto Sales & Service - 26 listings
2309 Walnut St Mckeesport, PA 15132
1 review
Altvater's Auto Sales - 18 listings
5299 Steubenville Pike Pittsburgh, PA 15205
1 review
Albert's Auto Sales & Service - 15 listings
5920 Brownsville Rd Pittsburgh, PA 15236
1 review
The Used Car Store - 10 listings
1803 Brighton Pl Pittsburgh, PA 15212
1 review
Premier Automotive Group - 9 listings
2440 Saw Mill Run Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15234
3 reviews
MINI of Pittsburgh
4900 Baum Boulevard Pittsburgh, PA 15213
1 review
Liberty Car Sales
6902 Fifth Avenue Pittsburgh, PA 15208
2 reviews
Weavers Auto Sales
4281 Ohio River Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15202
3 reviews
Courtney Auto Sales
628 Mount Royal Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15223
1 review
South Hills Kia
3644 Washington Rd Canonsburg, PA 15317
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,135 Great Deals out of 219,096 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 48,598 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,356 Great Deals out of 119,046 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 35,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,035 Great Deals out of 85,968 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
939 Great Deals out of 63,275 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
808 Great Deals out of 50,805 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,210 Great Deals out of 102,895 listings starting at $500