Unity Auto Sales

2595 Saw Mill Run Blvd
Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Sales: (412) 385-4060

Today 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/10/12/43/2008_cadillac_dts-pic-3034494230768081972-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac DTS Luxury II FWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$1,733 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,728

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 48,780

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Cadillac DTS Luxury II FWD for sale - $7,995, 48,780 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/10/06/01/2006_lincoln_navigator-pic-1978506163976963258-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lincoln Navigator Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$1,947 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,942

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 161,114

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Lincoln Navigator Luxury 4WD for sale - $4,995, 161,114 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/18/08/58/2006_mazda_mazda3-pic-1923516206539602825-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mazda MAZDA3 s Hatchback Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$1,040 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,035

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 140,914

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2006 Mazda MAZDA3 s Hatchback for sale - $3,995, 140,914 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/10/03/08/2007_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4744782801991265799-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$1,043 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,538

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 121,911

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $4,495, 121,911 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/10/03/55/2004_lexus_es_330-pic-5151894142595161509-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus ES 330 FWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$922 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,917

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 114,017

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Purple Description: Used 2004 Lexus ES 330 FWD for sale - $5,995, 114,017 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/18/09/45/2007_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4783557298871035778-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$1,067 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,062

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 164,420

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $4,995, 164,420 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/10/04/02/2008_pontiac_grand_prix-pic-6116490842037918638-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac Grand Prix Base Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$885 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,880

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 100,960

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Pontiac Grand Prix Base for sale - $4,995, 100,960 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/18/02/06/2008_kia_amanti-pic-2189134981495653124-152x114.jpeg

2008 Kia Amanti Base Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$759 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,154

Price: $4,395

Mileage: 147,700

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Kia Amanti Base for sale - $4,395, 147,700 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/10/11/26/2006_hyundai_elantra-pic-1481732609576689775-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,496

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 82,213

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $3,995, 82,213 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/13/16/05/2005_chrysler_300-pic-6803034184455654543-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$578 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,073

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 155,058

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $4,495, 155,058 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/18/04/22/2010_hyundai_elantra-pic-6944330229404143191-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$509 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,504

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 82,506

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $5,995, 82,506 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/18/05/58/2010_ford_fusion-pic-3477423743070608060-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$431 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,726

Price: $4,295

Mileage: 179,508

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $4,295, 179,508 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/18/04/48/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-6281689498806670403-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$419 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,414

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 204,176

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $5,995, 204,176 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/18/04/22/2007_dodge_durango-pic-7479143207173736682-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Durango Limited 4X4 Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$111 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,106

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 203,840

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Dodge Durango Limited 4X4 for sale - $4,995, 203,840 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/10/03/47/2007_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5953662219881124177-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Jetta Wolfsburg Edition PZEV Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$69 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,564

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 94,909

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Jetta Wolfsburg Edition PZEV for sale - $5,495, 94,909 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 12, 2018
I went to see a Cadillac DeVille. The suspension was all wrong, the muffler had holes in it, engine light is on, had to keep jumping the battery. They wanted $2,400.00 for it but when I offered $1,000.00 since there were issues with it, the guy was only going as low as $2,000.00. People need to be aware of what they are looking at when they do look at a car because all the cars I looked at looked like they needed to be in a junk yard. Horrible service and would never recommend them to anyone. Stay away from that car lot.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
This vehicle was sold at Unity Auto Sales II.  The vehicles at that lot may have some issues but are priced accordingly.  When vehicles are purchased it is explained that they are as is and any issues that are known are conveyed to the prospective customer.  We encourage everyone to look over their vehicles before purchasing so that they are aware of what issues the vehicles may have at time of purchase.
Jan 10, 2018
Mkcurry0
Responded with out any issues.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2017
Super service of a family business. The sale is a recent well know college graduate. Enjoyable just to talk to. Very clear communication. Very impressed how I was informed step by step. Honest and warm. Their phone rang all alone while I was there and new customers were waiting. So try to be there early. Yes, I made my purchase and very satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your honest review.  Our family here at Unity Auto Sales will always put our customers first.  We are a small dealership and sometimes may not get back to someone right away or may have to have customers wait while waiting on someone else.  But rest assured, we will do our best to keep our customers happy.  We hope that if you find the need to purchase another car, you will stop by our dealership first.
Nov 12, 2017
They got back to me wright away,unfortunately i was unable to make it up there and the vehicle sold..
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Sorry we were not able to help you with the vehicle you were interested in.  We hope that when purchasing your next vehicle you give us another try.
Oct 7, 2017
burnerblazer236
Answered my questions very nice
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
A nice experience. They responded within 1 day of my email incquiry and were honest about the car we were interested in, had the Carfax handy and best of all-no pressure or hovering.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your kind words.  We do no like to pressure our customers.  We want them to leave with a positive experience.  I'm glad that you did.  Remember us when purchasing your next vehicle.
Aug 17, 2017
I asked for some information and received it that day Dave
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review.  We try to respond as quickly as possible to our emails.  We hope you think of us when looking for your next vehicle.
Aug 14, 2017
It took 3 emails to get answers to specific questions I was asking about the vehicle that were NOT covered in any of the descriptions. I just kept getting replies back with the link back to the listing. However, once they answered, they seemed honest about the vehicle - telling me the body did have rust, etc... The vehicle is too far away from me to just go check it out so I did appreciate the honesty!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize for the miscommunication of our emails, however are glad that you realize that we try to be honest with the vehicles.  We hope you consider us when purchasing your next vehicle.   Thank you.
Aug 11, 2017
GuruDD2H4
What a terrific experience. Typically, I do not enjoy dealing with car dealerships. Dealing with Andy today was like dealing with a family member. He was very up on what he needed to know and was able to make me a great deal. I left the dealership with the car that I went to look at. It is exactly as Andy described it to me and probably even slightly better. I highly recommend this dealership and if at all possible to deal with Andy Byers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
only 4 stars because we found a pickup on the way to Pittsburgh..Because the lady-ladies were so courteous I called as soon as I knew we weren't coming that day
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
el_mooRLBX - Roblox, online games And more!
Very nice people,and very helpful!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Prompt response by e mail, very helpful.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
Very responsive! No problems!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Prompt response within 24 hours. No financing available thur this dealership.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Person I spoke with on the phone was very rude. Hung up on me.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Sorry you feel you were hung up on.  We have never hung up on a customer.  It could have been a bad connection but we would never intentionally hang up on anyone.  We hope that you would try contacting us again andngive us another chance.
Sep 22, 2016
Respond the next day but my aunt just pass away so I don't have changed to come to see or test drive car
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Sorry to hear about your aunt.  If you haven't purchased a vehicle yet, please visit our website again as we have new inventory weekly.
Jun 18, 2016
Failed to answer questions asked in email....spoke mainly on terms of sale(cash, credit card). did respond fairly quickly.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Dealer was very nice. Stayed open late to allow us to test drive the vehicle. Nice car at a great price. Needed a little detailing but couldn't beat the price!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
It was our pleasure doing business with you.  Staying open late was no problem. We are pleased you had a positive experience with us and we appreciate your business.  If you or anyone you know needs a vehicle in the future it would be our pleasure to accommodate your needs.  Thank you.
May 10, 2016
Friendly staff- good quality vehicles
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We want our customers to feel comfortable during their car buying process and try to answer all questions you may have.  We are pleased you had a positive experience with us and we appreciate your business.  If you or anyone you know needs a vehicle in the future it would be our pleasure to accommodate your needs.  Thank you.
May 6, 2016
Very helpful on phone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
very nice people with nice cars at good prices.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are pleased you had a positive experience with us and we appreciate your business.  If you or anyone you know needs a vehicle in the future it would be our pleasure to accommodate your needs.  Thank you.
Mar 24, 2016
They emailed back the next day. To their response about not responding because they didn't know who I was... How many people do you know that would email you thru CarGurus? Also I inquired about the vehicle at 1:47pm and you tell me you didn't check your email until the next day? Anyways this just confirms the other comments about lack of communication and untimely response!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Sorry you were not satisfied with the next day returned email.  Since I don't know who you are  and when you emailed us, I am unable to respond as to why we did not get back until the next day.  I can say that we are a small business with only one or two of us in the office at a time.  If we have customers to attend to, we are unable to respond to emails right away.  We check our emails periodically throughout the day when time permits.  If you are still in need of a vehicle, please try again during business hours.  Thank you.
Read 3 old reviews
Feb 18, 2016
missharris1994
this is by far the best used car lot Ive dealt with, this is a family owned business who truly puts their customers first, I dealt with Stacy she called me almost immediately upon my inquiry through Cargus I spoke with her we went over some car things what I was looking for and the price I was interested in paying, the Van I inquired about isn't the Van I ended up getting they had the same Van but fully loaded DVD player GPS, Sunroof, excellent condition the whole nine. it was a couple years older but oh was it worth it they where up front on the phone about any malfuntions which was my electronic doors didnt work electronically they had to be done manually even so they still dropped the price by 200.Kelly blue book priced it at 4500 which I didn't know at first I told Stacy I wanted to be sure because I had to travel almost 2 1/2 hours to get their I made it their 2 days later they all where very friendly made the process painless and it was so worth it. I absolutely love my Van and so do my Grand kids thank you so much Unity Auto I will most certainly recommend them and purchase from again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your kind remarks. Customer satisfaction is utmost importance to us.  We try to be as transparent about our vehicles as we can.  If we know about a problem, we let you know.  If you need another vehicle in the future, please look us up first.
Oct 1, 2015
I talked to Karen, I believe. She was very helpful and informative. When I asked some questions that she couldn't answer, she said that her son knew more and would all me back. It has been a week and no all back. I was going to send money and have the car transported to me out of state. Going there in person was not an option. Maybe they lost my contact info or don't really want to sell a car that has been on their lot for 8 weeks and has had the price reduced twice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Sorry for not getting back to you.  If you were calling about the Jag, your contact information was lost.  I couldn't get back to you.  Just wish you would have called back and I could have given you the information you were seeking.
Aug 29, 2015
Good experience, dealt with Traci and Rocky, very professional, honest, and upfront. I like the car, and the people. thanks guys. tom
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are pleased that you had a good experience with us.  We try to be as honest as we can about our vehicles.  We are a family and treat our customers as family.  Thank you for your kind remarks.  If you would need another vehicle in the future, we hope you stop by and see us first.

Other Nearby Dealers

Audi Pittsburgh - 161 listings
2841 W Liberty Ave Pittsburgh, PA 15216
1 review
Power of Bowser - 76 listings
1001 Clairton Blvd Pleasant Hills, PA 15236
1 review
Ultra 1 Motors - 63 listings
1691 Saw Mill Run Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15210
4 reviews
Mike T's Auto Sales - 38 listings
2421 McNeilly Rd Pittsburgh, PA 15226
6 reviews
Altvater's Auto Sales - 28 listings
5299 Steubenville Pike Pittsburgh, PA 15205
2 reviews
Steele City Auto Sales & Service - 27 listings
2309 Walnut St Mckeesport, PA 15132
1 review
Transparent Auto Center - 17 listings
1220 McKee Rd Oakdale, PA 15071
3 reviews
Albert's Auto Sales & Service - 16 listings
5920 Brownsville Rd Pittsburgh, PA 15236
1 review
Premier Automotive Group - 10 listings
2440 Saw Mill Run Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15234
3 reviews
The Used Car Store - 7 listings
1803 Brighton Pl Pittsburgh, PA 15212
1 review
Gulfstream Motors LLC - 4 listings
3201 Millers Run Rd, PO BOX 147 Cecil, PA 15321
3 reviews
Allegheny Ford Truck Sales
5 S. 6th Street Pittsburgh, PA 15203
1 review
Weavers Auto Sales
4281 Ohio River Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15202
3 reviews
Courtney Auto Sales
628 Mount Royal Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15223
1 review
South Hills Kia
3644 Washington Rd Canonsburg, PA 15317
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,016 Great Deals out of 229,527 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
443 Great Deals out of 47,414 listings starting at $695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,725 Great Deals out of 156,629 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
446 Great Deals out of 31,318 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 118,408 listings starting at $3,950
Used Ram 2500
199 Great Deals out of 30,300 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
651 Great Deals out of 61,906 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
788 Great Deals out of 73,763 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Camry
1,072 Great Deals out of 76,710 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
707 Great Deals out of 62,079 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
573 Great Deals out of 52,763 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
888 Great Deals out of 69,845 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
838 Great Deals out of 87,587 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,172 Great Deals out of 106,284 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,021 Great Deals out of 77,539 listings starting at $2,222