Unity Auto Sales

2595 Saw Mill Run Blvd
Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Sales: (412) 385-4060

Today 10:00am - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/06/14/2008_mercury_mariner-pic-7118827811963768281-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercury Mariner Base AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Great Deal
$1,794 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,289

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 132,167

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Mercury Mariner Base AWD for sale - $4,495, 132,167 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/07/06/2007_volvo_s80-pic-6620437740004858738-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo S80 3.2 Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$1,657 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,652

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 155,622

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Volvo S80 3.2 for sale - $3,995, 155,622 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/07/13/2008_gmc_envoy-pic-5502764722015793943-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Envoy SLT-1 4WD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$1,712 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,207

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 187,827

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 GMC Envoy SLT-1 4WD for sale - $3,495, 187,827 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/10/19/2008_ford_escape-pic-986825451882979115-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape XLT V6 4WD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$1,591 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,586

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 131,239

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape XLT V6 4WD for sale - $4,995, 131,239 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/07/39/2011_ford_focus-pic-5068145700093078540-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$1,519 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,514

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 99,608

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Ford Focus SE for sale - $4,995, 99,608 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/07/37/2006_lincoln_navigator-pic-5712384109056166834-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lincoln Navigator Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$1,638 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,133

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 161,114

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Teal Description: Used 2006 Lincoln Navigator Luxury 4WD for sale - $5,495, 161,114 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/07/56/2008_nissan_altima-pic-7399714001645000371-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$1,279 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,274

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 165,437

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $3,995, 165,437 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/12/49/2008_honda_civic_coupe-pic-3639196842574596680-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic Coupe LX Auto Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$39 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,034

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 161,264

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic Coupe LX Auto for sale - $4,995, 161,264 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/20/08/2009_ford_focus-pic-4919270798414182424-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Focus SE Coupe Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$15 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $3,280

Price: $3,295

Mileage: 178,393

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Ford Focus SE Coupe for sale - $3,295, 178,393 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/07/10/2000_mercury_sable-pic-5227159604086168564-152x114.jpeg

2000 Mercury Sable LS Premium Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Price: $1,595

Mileage: 122,164

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 8 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2000 Mercury Sable LS Premium for sale - $1,595, 122,164 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/18/55/1997_honda_accord-pic-5427477313574237650-152x114.jpeg

1997 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Price: $1,595

Mileage: 215,113

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 1997 Honda Accord EX for sale - $1,595, 215,113 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/07/18/1996_buick_regal-pic-4353188861753717566-152x114.jpeg

1996 Buick Regal 4 Dr Custom Sedan Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Price: $1,695

Mileage: 91,988

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 1996 Buick Regal 4 Dr Custom Sedan for sale - $1,695, 91,988 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/18/55/1998_honda_civic-pic-2015113925967185417-152x114.jpeg

1998 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Price: $1,895

Mileage: 191,435

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 1998 Honda Civic EX for sale - $1,895, 191,435 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/07/08/2003_mitsubishi_galant-pic-173236092870602523-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mitsubishi Galant ES Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Price: $1,995

Mileage: 147,121

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Off White Description: Used 2003 Mitsubishi Galant ES for sale - $1,995, 147,121 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/11/55/2002_buick_lesabre-pic-7862205628546021263-152x114.jpeg

2002 Buick LeSabre Limited Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Price: $2,495

Mileage: 119,516

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2002 Buick LeSabre Limited for sale - $2,495, 119,516 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 7, 2017
burnerblazer236
Answered my questions very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
A nice experience. They responded within 1 day of my email incquiry and were honest about the car we were interested in, had the Carfax handy and best of all-no pressure or hovering.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

Thank you for your kind words.  We do no like to pressure our customers.  We want them to leave with a positive experience.  I'm glad that you did.  Remember us when purchasing your next vehicle.
Aug 17, 2017
I asked for some information and received it that day Dave
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

Thank you for your review.  We try to respond as quickly as possible to our emails.  We hope you think of us when looking for your next vehicle.
Aug 14, 2017
It took 3 emails to get answers to specific questions I was asking about the vehicle that were NOT covered in any of the descriptions. I just kept getting replies back with the link back to the listing. However, once they answered, they seemed honest about the vehicle - telling me the body did have rust, etc... The vehicle is too far away from me to just go check it out so I did appreciate the honesty!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

We apologize for the miscommunication of our emails, however are glad that you realize that we try to be honest with the vehicles.  We hope you consider us when purchasing your next vehicle.   Thank you.
Aug 11, 2017
GuruDD2H4
What a terrific experience. Typically, I do not enjoy dealing with car dealerships. Dealing with Andy today was like dealing with a family member. He was very up on what he needed to know and was able to make me a great deal. I left the dealership with the car that I went to look at. It is exactly as Andy described it to me and probably even slightly better. I highly recommend this dealership and if at all possible to deal with Andy Byers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
only 4 stars because we found a pickup on the way to Pittsburgh..Because the lady-ladies were so courteous I called as soon as I knew we weren't coming that day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
el_mooRLBX - Roblox, online games And more!
Very nice people,and very helpful!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Prompt response by e mail, very helpful.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
Very responsive! No problems!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Prompt response within 24 hours. No financing available thur this dealership.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Person I spoke with on the phone was very rude. Hung up on me.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

Sorry you feel you were hung up on.  We have never hung up on a customer.  It could have been a bad connection but we would never intentionally hang up on anyone.  We hope that you would try contacting us again andngive us another chance.
Sep 22, 2016
Respond the next day but my aunt just pass away so I don't have changed to come to see or test drive car
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

Sorry to hear about your aunt.  If you haven't purchased a vehicle yet, please visit our website again as we have new inventory weekly.
Jun 18, 2016
Failed to answer questions asked in email....spoke mainly on terms of sale(cash, credit card). did respond fairly quickly.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Dealer was very nice. Stayed open late to allow us to test drive the vehicle. Nice car at a great price. Needed a little detailing but couldn't beat the price!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

It was our pleasure doing business with you.  Staying open late was no problem. We are pleased you had a positive experience with us and we appreciate your business.  If you or anyone you know needs a vehicle in the future it would be our pleasure to accommodate your needs.  Thank you.
May 10, 2016
Friendly staff- good quality vehicles
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

We want our customers to feel comfortable during their car buying process and try to answer all questions you may have.  We are pleased you had a positive experience with us and we appreciate your business.  If you or anyone you know needs a vehicle in the future it would be our pleasure to accommodate your needs.  Thank you.
May 6, 2016
Very helpful on phone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
very nice people with nice cars at good prices.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

We are pleased you had a positive experience with us and we appreciate your business.  If you or anyone you know needs a vehicle in the future it would be our pleasure to accommodate your needs.  Thank you.
Mar 24, 2016
They emailed back the next day. To their response about not responding because they didn't know who I was... How many people do you know that would email you thru CarGurus? Also I inquired about the vehicle at 1:47pm and you tell me you didn't check your email until the next day? Anyways this just confirms the other comments about lack of communication and untimely response!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

Sorry you were not satisfied with the next day returned email.  Since I don't know who you are  and when you emailed us, I am unable to respond as to why we did not get back until the next day.  I can say that we are a small business with only one or two of us in the office at a time.  If we have customers to attend to, we are unable to respond to emails right away.  We check our emails periodically throughout the day when time permits.  If you are still in need of a vehicle, please try again during business hours.  Thank you.
Feb 18, 2016
missharris1994
this is by far the best used car lot Ive dealt with, this is a family owned business who truly puts their customers first, I dealt with Stacy she called me almost immediately upon my inquiry through Cargus I spoke with her we went over some car things what I was looking for and the price I was interested in paying, the Van I inquired about isn't the Van I ended up getting they had the same Van but fully loaded DVD player GPS, Sunroof, excellent condition the whole nine. it was a couple years older but oh was it worth it they where up front on the phone about any malfuntions which was my electronic doors didnt work electronically they had to be done manually even so they still dropped the price by 200.Kelly blue book priced it at 4500 which I didn't know at first I told Stacy I wanted to be sure because I had to travel almost 2 1/2 hours to get their I made it their 2 days later they all where very friendly made the process painless and it was so worth it. I absolutely love my Van and so do my Grand kids thank you so much Unity Auto I will most certainly recommend them and purchase from again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

Thank you for your kind remarks. Customer satisfaction is utmost importance to us.  We try to be as transparent about our vehicles as we can.  If we know about a problem, we let you know.  If you need another vehicle in the future, please look us up first.
Read 2 old reviews
Oct 1, 2015
I talked to Karen, I believe. She was very helpful and informative. When I asked some questions that she couldn't answer, she said that her son knew more and would all me back. It has been a week and no all back. I was going to send money and have the car transported to me out of state. Going there in person was not an option. Maybe they lost my contact info or don't really want to sell a car that has been on their lot for 8 weeks and has had the price reduced twice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

Sorry for not getting back to you.  If you were calling about the Jag, your contact information was lost.  I couldn't get back to you.  Just wish you would have called back and I could have given you the information you were seeking.
Aug 29, 2015
Good experience, dealt with Traci and Rocky, very professional, honest, and upfront. I like the car, and the people. thanks guys. tom
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unity Auto Sales:

We are pleased that you had a good experience with us.  We try to be as honest as we can about our vehicles.  We are a family and treat our customers as family.  Thank you for your kind remarks.  If you would need another vehicle in the future, we hope you stop by and see us first.

Other Nearby Dealers

Bowser Nissan - 164 listings
1001 Clairton Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15236
1 review
Steubenville Pike Auto Sales - 56 listings
6112 Steubenville Pike McKees Rocks, PA 15136
1 review
Mike T's Auto Sales - 36 listings
2421 McNeilly Rd Pittsburgh, PA 15226
3 reviews
Autoland Pittsburgh - 35 listings
1414 Babcock Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15209
1 review
Ultra 1 Motors - 33 listings
1691 Saw Mill Run Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15210
2 reviews
Steele City Auto Sales & Service - 26 listings
2309 Walnut St Mckeesport, PA 15132
1 review
Troccis Auto Sales - 24 listings
1419 14th St West Pittsburg, PA 16160
6 reviews
Albert's Auto Sales & Service - 17 listings
5920 Brownsville Rd Pittsburgh, PA 15236
1 review
Premier Automotive Group - 8 listings
2440 Saw Mill Run Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15234
3 reviews
The Used Car Store - 6 listings
1803 Brighton Pl Pittsburgh, PA 15212
1 review
Allegheny Ford Truck Sales
5 S. 6th Street Pittsburgh, PA 15203
1 review
MINI of Pittsburgh
4900 Baum Boulevard Pittsburgh, PA 15213
1 review
Liberty Car Sales
6902 Fifth Avenue Pittsburgh, PA 15208
3 reviews
Weavers Auto Sales
4281 Ohio River Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15202
3 reviews
Courtney Auto Sales
628 Mount Royal Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15223
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,532 Great Deals out of 193,420 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
312 Great Deals out of 45,027 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 31,286 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 93,122 listings starting at $1,200