U C Auto

1101 N Cunningham Ave, Urbana, IL 61802
Map & Directions

Sales: (217) 364-7636

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/06/41/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8892604648176717907-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Urbana, IL 61802

Great Deal
$2,620 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,615

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 11,831

Location: Urbana, IL 61802

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $12,995, 11,831 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/18/40/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7068709585321318586-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext. Cab Used Cars in Urbana, IL 61802

Great Deal
$2,986 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,981

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 91,045

Location: Urbana, IL 61802

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext. Cab for sale - $12,995, 91,045 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/07/00/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-800874639650534830-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS Used Cars in Urbana, IL 61802

Good Deal
$1,990 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,985

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 28,339

Location: Urbana, IL 61802

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS for sale - $15,995, 28,339 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/22/01/15/2005_dodge_durango-pic-7865719137737080910-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Durango Limited 4WD Used Cars in Urbana, IL 61802

Good Deal
$2,043 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,038

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 94,822

Location: Urbana, IL 61802

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Dodge Durango Limited 4WD for sale - $6,995, 94,822 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/05/43/2008_volkswagen_eos-pic-291853845462933643-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Eos Turbo Used Cars in Urbana, IL 61802

Good Deal
$1,547 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,542

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 71,431

Location: Urbana, IL 61802

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Eos Turbo for sale - $6,995, 71,431 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/07/35/2007_jeep_commander-pic-8738060199646723276-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Commander Limited 4X4 Used Cars in Urbana, IL 61802

Good Deal
$1,733 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,728

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 109,632

Location: Urbana, IL 61802

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Jeep Commander Limited 4X4 for sale - $9,995, 109,632 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/13/56/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-9210970700307371496-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD Used Cars in Urbana, IL 61802

Good Deal
$2,026 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,021

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 133,768

Location: Urbana, IL 61802

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD for sale - $13,995, 133,768 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/25/05/25/2005_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4733061208190132695-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Tahoe Used Cars in Urbana, IL 61802

Good Deal
$1,693 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,688

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 145,673

Location: Urbana, IL 61802

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Tahoe for sale - $6,995, 145,673 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Honda CR-Z EX w/ Nav Used Cars in Urbana, IL 61802

Good Deal
$1,101 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,096

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 54,578

Location: Urbana, IL 61802

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-Z EX w/ Nav for sale - $7,995, 54,578 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/06/21/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-1879030694225217699-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Urbana, IL 61802

Good Deal
$1,082 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,077

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 60,887

Location: Urbana, IL 61802

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $10,995, 60,887 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/18/48/2014_nissan_versa-pic-5572120468623388500-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Used Cars in Urbana, IL 61802

Good Deal
$1,265 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,260

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 32,696

Location: Urbana, IL 61802

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 S for sale - $7,995, 32,696 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/06/21/2010_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-4552362546542322822-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mitsubishi Outlander ES 4WD Used Cars in Urbana, IL 61802

Good Deal
$983 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,978

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 142,428

Location: Urbana, IL 61802

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Mitsubishi Outlander ES 4WD for sale - $5,995, 142,428 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/28/07/24/2006_nissan_xterra-pic-2432004464616310920-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Xterra Off-Road 4WD Used Cars in Urbana, IL 61802

Good Deal
$1,189 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,184

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 134,928

Location: Urbana, IL 61802

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Nissan Xterra Off-Road 4WD for sale - $5,995, 134,928 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/17/46/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-8696721203733802502-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX-L Used Cars in Urbana, IL 61802

Fair Deal
$1,025 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,020

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 134,075

Location: Urbana, IL 61802

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX-L for sale - $6,995, 134,075 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/06/57/2012_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4239090522893404521-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD Used Cars in Urbana, IL 61802

Fair Deal
$999 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,994

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 74,030

Location: Urbana, IL 61802

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD for sale - $11,995, 74,030 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 16, 2016
Pretty good experience overall.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
the car i was looking at had no pictures, and the description said "some bumps and scratches, but that can be expected for a car that age." what i wasn't expecting was a ruined back door, it looked like it had been T-boned and the window was replaced with a plastic trash bag. i had communicated with this dealer via email, they mentioned NOTHING about the issues this car has. since going to check out this car, i have emailed UC Auto three times, with no response. i am disapointed, i probably could have made that car work for me, but this dealer seems shady, and they are probably hiding more problems this car has.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from U C Auto:

Koty,
       It was only a $250 car. We got it as a trade-in and didn't have the time to work on it.
Anyways, we have changed the back passenger side door and have it for $500, Would you like to come take it for a spin?
Aug 10, 2016
Dealer lied about how the town and country was equipped and the standard options were not present. This is a "Plus" trim pack but is severely lacking per factory specs. Someone is lying about the whole ordeal. Lots of confusing double talk too. Watch your math carefully!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from U C Auto:

Brian,
        our sincere apologize for this misunderstanding. We just wanted to clarify 4 things:
1: It was a mistake and we have talked about it before you decide to buy the van.
2: You end up getting the van $3000 LESS than it's market value while it is in a great condition.
3: We gave you DOUBLE the value of your "trade-in".
4: You got refused from your bank and we were able to get you finance.
Cheers,
UC Auto Team.
Jul 26, 2015
Have to send several emails to get a proper response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2015
They where very helpful to me finding a truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2015
They seem ok, but not very interested in helping me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2015
This dealer treated us very well, friendly and efficient and replaced a missing turn signal bulb and both wiper blades. The online description was not 100% correct in some minor details, but they worked with us on the deal and we are well pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 6, 2015
Very nice to speak with just didn't have what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
Unreasonable micro managed dealership. Was turned off before I even spoke to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2014
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2013
Bought the truck, love it. Dealer was great. Truck had a few minor issues which they immediately addressed. I would definitely buy another vehicle from them (in fact my husband is looking at another truck they had). Very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2013
responded,car was sold already
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2012
We bought the car, ate lunch, took it home. had a nap
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Napleton's Auto Park Urbana - 669 listings

1101 Obrien Dr, Urbana, IL 61802

5 reviews
Worden Martin Buick GMC - 264 listings

1404 N Dunlap Ave, Savoy, IL 61874

3 reviews
Anderson Ford - 147 listings

1001 State Route 10 W, Clinton, IL 61727

12 reviews
Courtesy Ford Lincoln, Inc. - 87 listings

3533 N Vermilion St, Danville, IL 61832

1 review
Wilson Chrysler Jeep - 63 listings

307 E Main St, Clinton, IL 61727

4 reviews
BMW of Champaign - 58 listings

100 Burwash Ave, Savoy, IL 61874

1 review
Unity Motors - 35 listings

402 S Chestnut St, Arcola, IL 61910

1 review
Mahomet Car Connection - 31 listings

1103 East Oak St., Mahomet, IL 61853

3 reviews
Trav's Automotive - 10 listings

2303 County Road 3000 N, Gifford, IL 61847

1 review
Robin's Truck Sales - 9 listings

311 S. Main Street, Gifford, IL 61847

1 review
HDR Motors - 8 listings

1104 County Road 900 N, Tolono, IL 61880

1 review
Miles Nissan - 8 listings

165 W Pershing Rd, Decatur, IL 62526

1 review
Carmack Hyundai - 2 listings

3724 N Vermilion St, Danville, IL 61832

1 review
Kate's Kars & Trailer Sales Inc - 2 listings

1616 State Hwy 133, Arthur, IL 61911

1 review
Napelton's Mazda Of Urbana

1111 O'Brien Dr., Urbana, IL 61801

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295