Triangle Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

933 Villa St
Elgin, IL 60120

Sales: (847) 622-7400

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/21/08/01/2004_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3601110677392274683-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 4WD Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Great Deal
$2,976 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,971

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 182,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 4WD for sale - $3,995, 182,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/10/10/2008_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3636941042182726621-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Fair Deal
$565 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,560

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 90,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $10,995, 90,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/21/07/35/2001_toyota_camry-pic-3149865325494792606-152x114.jpeg

2001 Toyota Camry LE V6 Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 171,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2001 Toyota Camry LE V6 for sale - $3,995, 171,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/22/35/2004_nissan_maxima-pic-8847749075882739598-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Maxima SE Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 104,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2004 Nissan Maxima SE for sale - $4,995, 104,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/17/2006_nissan_altima-pic-2055394298434312293-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 139,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2006 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $4,995, 139,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/17/2005_toyota_prius-pic-6257251674749991021-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Prius Base Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 165,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Toyota Prius Base for sale - $4,995, 165,000 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/21/08/01/2005_toyota_corolla-pic-2503926963330332677-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 61,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $5,995, 61,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/19/56/2008_scion_tc-pic-8452237329473632685-152x114.jpeg

2008 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 104,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Scion tC Base for sale - $5,995, 104,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/18/07/06/2007_honda_civic-pic-4107690820721533118-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic Hybrid w/ Navigation Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 124,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Grey Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic Hybrid w/ Navigation for sale - $5,995, 124,000 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/01/22/2007_ford_fusion-pic-5484301606478201278-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 113,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $5,995, 113,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/18/07/06/2007_mercury_milan-pic-7055740471951781513-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercury Milan V6 Premier Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 114,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Mercury Milan V6 Premier for sale - $5,995, 114,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/01/50/2008_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-546367284501827006-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS Fleet Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 129,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS Fleet for sale - $5,995, 129,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/18/07/06/2008_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-8145389588733674346-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Cobalt LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 60,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Cobalt LT Sedan FWD for sale - $5,995, 60,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/14/39/2012_nissan_versa-pic-7065097880806048813-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 90,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $6,995, 90,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/10/10/2009_honda_civic-pic-6027431528694088283-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 119,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Honda Civic LX for sale - $6,995, 119,000 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 4, 2017
Not the car for me but Leo is very cool and was helpful with unrelated things even after it was clear I was not into any of his cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
These guys were great! We arrived a few minutes after they closed! They came back to show us this wonderful car and they stayed late to do the paperwork so we could buy it! Honest and caring people and yes, they sell used cars!! Awesome!! Thanks, Laree
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2017
I wish they would indicate which vehicles have salvage titles in their descriptions to save people time. They did reply in a timely manner and provided information on what type of damage the van had. I was not interested so I didn't purchase the van.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
Yes and I actually bought the car to the right. They didn't have remotes, but were easy to deal with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
Not very good deal on this SUV customer service not Good to long to respond call this 2001 Kia sportaga is worth about1.800.00 dallors no more that
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
It sucked! They tell me they have a truck that I am interested in so I take time off from work go to bank get cash. Drive to lot and hear we already sold that truck. What a waste of time. It really sucked!
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Dealer was very prompt in replying to questions
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
The dealer did return the email quickly.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Unfortunately the truck was sold before we could get there, but the dealer was nice enough to let us know before we made the trip.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
Horrible never got back to every time I called or emailed and sold the car without letting me know after i did the application
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triangle Auto Sales:

hello,
this is strange, i personally respond to every email we receive about a car, and the phone calls are routed through car gurus which sometimes causes issues, but we don't offer online applications so maybe you have us confused with a different place, you can give us a call at the office at 847-622-7400 if you have any questions thanks.
Apr 5, 2016
they are selling salvaged vehicles that are garbage and the sales people are terrible would not recommend this place to anyone
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triangle Auto Sales:

hello,
im sorry that you feel this way, we do not hide that some of our cars have a rebuilt title, all of our cars pass state inspections and come with a bumper to bumper warranty.
Mar 29, 2016
They provided no pictures or Carfax statement on the car. There website did not exist.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triangle Auto Sales:

hello,
we provide an autocheck report on any vehicle if the customer requests one. and our website does in fact exist, www.triangleautoinc.com
Mar 28, 2016
Hard to get info and was unsuccessful dealing with.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triangle Auto Sales:

hello,
sorry for this, if you tried calling it sometimes gets confusing with the way cargurus routes the calls through a server. i personally respond to every email we receive. if you have questions you can call our office at 847-622-7400
Mar 24, 2016
Honest an straight to the point
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
No follow up on this vehicle.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Felt like they didn't want to bother talking to me, or take the effort to help me. Maybe because I was out of state, I don't know. Was very interested in a vehicle they had on carguru, but didn't get much interest from them to help me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Dec 17, 2015
Did not buy, but dealer responded quickly and honestly with information about car with a rebuilt title.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2015
Overall great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
nice car runs great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
Drove an hour away to find out the car has water damage
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hawk Ford Saint Charles - 377 listings
2525 E Main St Saint Charles, IL 60174
1 review
Patrick Cadillac - 212 listings
526 Mall Dr Schaumburg, IL 60173
2 reviews
Clover Motors - 45 listings
24W445 Lake St, Roselle Roselle, IL 60172
3 reviews
Auto Deals - 27 listings
24W445 Lake St Roselle, IL 60172
5 reviews
Ardmore Auto Sales Inc. - 19 listings
772 W Hawthorne Ln West Chicago, IL 60185
2 reviews
Schaumburg Auto Group - 17 listings
617 W Wise Rd Schaumburg, IL 60193
2 reviews
Victor Auto Group - 16 listings
1485 Louis Bork Drive Batavia, IL 60510
13 reviews
Savi Auto Dealer Inc - 14 listings
936 E Chicago St, Unit A Elgin, IL 60120
3 reviews
M&A Motors Inc. - 12 listings
420 W Kay Ave, Unit G. Addison, IL 60101
2 reviews
Auto Audits - 11 listings
670 Northwest Hwy. Fox River Grove, IL 60021
1 review
Manfred's Import Auto, Inc. - 6 listings
44 S Northwest Highway Rd Cary, IL 60013
2 reviews
OMG Autos - 3 listings
1183 Pierson Dr, Unit 113 Batavia, IL 60510
2 reviews
Motors Driven
1040 Dundee Ave Dundee, IL 60118
1 review
Auto Land, Inc. - Palatine
2240 Rand Rd Palatine, IL 60074
1 review
Rohrmax Motors
1520 E Dundee Rd Palatine, IL 60074
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,206 Great Deals out of 226,356 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
502 Great Deals out of 47,174 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,868 Great Deals out of 161,877 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
454 Great Deals out of 29,756 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,466 Great Deals out of 119,978 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
195 Great Deals out of 34,401 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,083 Great Deals out of 76,315 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
886 Great Deals out of 65,500 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
696 Great Deals out of 53,261 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
722 Great Deals out of 53,306 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
703 Great Deals out of 55,048 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
859 Great Deals out of 79,204 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
833 Great Deals out of 65,389 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,172 Great Deals out of 74,895 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,262 Great Deals out of 98,850 listings starting at $1,000