Triangle Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

933 Villa St, Elgin, IL 60120

Sales: (847) 622-7400

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/05/52/2005_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-3511608382205325441-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD SB Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Fair Deal
$1,573 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,568

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 131,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2005 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD SB for sale - $10,995, 131,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/21/27/2015_honda_cr-z-pic-9168169132803726159-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-Z Base Hatchback Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Fair Deal
$1,020 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,015

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 17,300

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed CVT Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-Z Base Hatchback for sale - $12,995, 17,300 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/07/15/2004_acura_tsx-pic-7670519993484426299-152x114.jpeg

2004 Acura TSX Sedan Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Fair Deal
$15 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,980

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 111,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2004 Acura TSX Sedan for sale - $6,995, 111,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/15/12/2011_mazda_mazda3-pic-6767755309033303484-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Fair Deal
$217 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $7,778

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 76,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $7,995, 76,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/05/05/2008_jeep_compass-pic-4453186430014501647-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Fair Deal
$298 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,697

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 115,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $6,995, 115,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/06/40/2004_dodge_ram_1500-pic-3296739266599061282-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Fair Deal
$377 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $8,618

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 125,800

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB for sale - $8,995, 125,800 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/05/05/2001_chrysler_pt_cruiser-pic-8725339687222641201-152x114.jpeg

2001 Chrysler PT Cruiser Base Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 81,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2001 Chrysler PT Cruiser Base for sale - $4,995, 81,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/07/15/2000_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8720801380193048706-152x114.jpeg

2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 150,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $4,995, 150,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/02/22/2006_pontiac_g6-pic-3810402575002910297-152x114.jpeg

2006 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 163,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible for sale - $4,995, 163,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/19/51/2005_ford_escape-pic-2219159875582096247-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 71,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $6,995, 71,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/05/51/2005_acura_tl-pic-1599537556266128682-152x114.jpeg

2005 Acura TL Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 140,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Acura TL for sale - $6,995, 140,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/05/41/2008_scion_tc-pic-1056029784300364919-152x114.jpeg

2008 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 104,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Scion tC Base for sale - $6,995, 104,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/05/58/2011_ford_focus-pic-3928186397003649794-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 112,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford Focus SE for sale - $6,995, 112,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/06/55/2007_dodge_caliber-pic-7387996223478225464-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Caliber R/T Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 115,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Dodge Caliber R/T for sale - $6,995, 115,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/05/28/2008_ford_focus-pic-6182476798021039670-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Focus SES Coupe Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 63,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Ford Focus SES Coupe for sale - $6,995, 63,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 7, 2017
Not very good deal on this SUV customer service not Good to long to respond call this 2001 Kia sportaga is worth about1.800.00 dallors no more that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
It sucked! They tell me they have a truck that I am interested in so I take time off from work go to bank get cash. Drive to lot and hear we already sold that truck. What a waste of time. It really sucked!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Dealer was very prompt in replying to questions
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
The dealer did return the email quickly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Unfortunately the truck was sold before we could get there, but the dealer was nice enough to let us know before we made the trip.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
Horrible never got back to every time I called or emailed and sold the car without letting me know after i did the application
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triangle Auto Sales:

hello,
this is strange, i personally respond to every email we receive about a car, and the phone calls are routed through car gurus which sometimes causes issues, but we don't offer online applications so maybe you have us confused with a different place, you can give us a call at the office at 847-622-7400 if you have any questions thanks.
Apr 5, 2016
they are selling salvaged vehicles that are garbage and the sales people are terrible would not recommend this place to anyone
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triangle Auto Sales:

hello,
im sorry that you feel this way, we do not hide that some of our cars have a rebuilt title, all of our cars pass state inspections and come with a bumper to bumper warranty.
Mar 29, 2016
They provided no pictures or Carfax statement on the car. There website did not exist.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triangle Auto Sales:

hello,
we provide an autocheck report on any vehicle if the customer requests one. and our website does in fact exist, www.triangleautoinc.com
Mar 28, 2016
Hard to get info and was unsuccessful dealing with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triangle Auto Sales:

hello,
sorry for this, if you tried calling it sometimes gets confusing with the way cargurus routes the calls through a server. i personally respond to every email we receive. if you have questions you can call our office at 847-622-7400
Mar 24, 2016
Honest an straight to the point
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
No follow up on this vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Felt like they didn't want to bother talking to me, or take the effort to help me. Maybe because I was out of state, I don't know. Was very interested in a vehicle they had on carguru, but didn't get much interest from them to help me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
Did not buy, but dealer responded quickly and honestly with information about car with a rebuilt title.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Apr 15, 2015
Overall great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
nice car runs great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
Drove an hour away to find out the car has water damage
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Audi Hoffman Estates - 181 listings

1200 W Golf Rd, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

8 reviews
Century Auto Sales - 70 listings

635 North Ave, Glendale Heights, IL 60139

3 reviews
Clover Motors - 35 listings

24W445 Lake St, Roselle, Roselle, IL 60172

2 reviews
Auto Deals - 32 listings

24W445 Lake St, Roselle, IL 60172

3 reviews
Chicago Motors Direct - 31 listings

367 S Rohlwing Rd, Unit N, Addison, IL 60101

2 reviews
Bob Waterson Motorsports - 26 listings

1505 North La Fox St., South Elgin, IL 60177

4 reviews
Festival Auto & Trucks - 26 listings

869 W Lake St, Addison, IL 60101

1 review
Kal's Cars Inc. - 19 listings

650 W Terra Cotta Ave, Crystal Lake, IL 60014

2 reviews
Midwest Car Connect - 17 listings

726 N Ardmore Ave, Villa Park, IL 60181

2 reviews
Victor Auto Group - 16 listings

1485 Louis Bork Drive, Batavia, IL 60510

9 reviews
Auto Audits - 14 listings

670 Northwest Hwy., Fox River Grove, IL 60021

1 review
Ardmore Auto Sales Inc. - 11 listings

772 W Hawthorne Ln, West Chicago, IL 60185

1 review
Manfred's Import Auto, Inc. - 6 listings

44 S Northwest Highway Rd, Cary, IL 60013

2 reviews
Savi Auto Dealer Inc

936 E Chicago St, Unit A, Elgin, IL 60120

1 review
Motors Driven

1040 Dundee Ave, Dundee, IL 60118

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
589 Great Deals out of 68,719 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400