Triangle Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

933 Villa St, Elgin, IL 60120 - Map & Directions

Sales: (847) 622-7400

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/05/20/2011_nissan_rogue-pic-6603569880670295095-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Good Deal
$1,854 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,849

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 62,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Grey Description: Used 2011 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $11,995, 62,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/05/20/2009_acura_tsx-pic-897977376729491650-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura TSX Base Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Fair Deal
$1,195 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,190

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 88,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Acura TSX Base for sale - $10,995, 88,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/25/21/52/2004_acura_tsx-pic-8497194281581726526-152x114.jpeg

2004 Acura TSX Base Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Fair Deal
$891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,886

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 96,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Acura TSX Base for sale - $6,995, 96,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/05/52/2005_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-3511608382205325441-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD SB Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Fair Deal
$1,039 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,034

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 131,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2005 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD SB for sale - $11,995, 131,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/05/20/2008_toyota_tacoma-pic-1002220059053545322-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Fair Deal
$895 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,890

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 174,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $13,995, 174,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/05/18/2005_infiniti_qx56-pic-5712209634428747850-152x114.jpeg

2005 Infiniti QX56 4 Dr STD 4WD SUV Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Fair Deal
$239 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,234

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 141,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Infiniti QX56 4 Dr STD 4WD SUV for sale - $10,995, 141,000 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/03/14/55/2011_toyota_camry-pic-1364794881128326084-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Fair Deal
$27 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,022

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 71,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $10,995, 71,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/17/48/2012_dodge_charger-pic-8076211379822522407-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Charger R/T Max Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Fair Deal
$65 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $18,930

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 78,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Dodge Charger R/T Max for sale - $18,995, 78,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/05/52/2003_saturn_l-series-pic-2669144883113276710-152x114.jpeg

2003 Saturn L-Series 4 Dr L200 Sedan Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 110,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2003 Saturn L-Series 4 Dr L200 Sedan for sale - $2,995, 110,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/07/56/2003_ford_taurus-pic-7806105168204737417-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Taurus SES Deluxe Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $3,895

Mileage: 134,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Ford Taurus SES Deluxe for sale - $3,895, 134,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/05/18/2007_ford_focus-pic-4130953557911630363-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Focus ZX4 SE Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 74,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2007 Ford Focus ZX4 SE for sale - $4,995, 74,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/02/22/2006_pontiac_g6-pic-3810402575002910297-152x114.jpeg

2006 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 163,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible for sale - $5,995, 163,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/05/51/2005_toyota_prius-pic-1750707695268751518-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Prius Base Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 120,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brown Description: Used 2005 Toyota Prius Base for sale - $6,995, 120,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/04/22/2007_chrysler_300-pic-8738235859012586006-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler 300 Base Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 103,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chrysler 300 Base for sale - $7,995, 103,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/06/55/2007_dodge_caliber-pic-7387996223478225464-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Caliber R/T Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 115,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Dodge Caliber R/T for sale - $7,995, 115,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 25, 2016
It sucked! They tell me they have a truck that I am interested in so I take time off from work go to bank get cash. Drive to lot and hear we already sold that truck. What a waste of time. It really sucked!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Dealer was very prompt in replying to questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
The dealer did return the email quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Unfortunately the truck was sold before we could get there, but the dealer was nice enough to let us know before we made the trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
Horrible never got back to every time I called or emailed and sold the car without letting me know after i did the application
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triangle Auto Sales:

hello,
this is strange, i personally respond to every email we receive about a car, and the phone calls are routed through car gurus which sometimes causes issues, but we don't offer online applications so maybe you have us confused with a different place, you can give us a call at the office at 847-622-7400 if you have any questions thanks.
Apr 5, 2016
they are selling salvaged vehicles that are garbage and the sales people are terrible would not recommend this place to anyone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triangle Auto Sales:

hello,
im sorry that you feel this way, we do not hide that some of our cars have a rebuilt title, all of our cars pass state inspections and come with a bumper to bumper warranty.
Mar 29, 2016
They provided no pictures or Carfax statement on the car. There website did not exist.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triangle Auto Sales:

hello,
we provide an autocheck report on any vehicle if the customer requests one. and our website does in fact exist, www.triangleautoinc.com
Mar 28, 2016
Hard to get info and was unsuccessful dealing with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triangle Auto Sales:

hello,
sorry for this, if you tried calling it sometimes gets confusing with the way cargurus routes the calls through a server. i personally respond to every email we receive. if you have questions you can call our office at 847-622-7400
Mar 24, 2016
Honest an straight to the point
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
No follow up on this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Felt like they didn't want to bother talking to me, or take the effort to help me. Maybe because I was out of state, I don't know. Was very interested in a vehicle they had on carguru, but didn't get much interest from them to help me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
Did not buy, but dealer responded quickly and honestly with information about car with a rebuilt title.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2015
Overall great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 26, 2014
nice car runs great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
Drove an hour away to find out the car has water damage
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Motor Werks Infiniti of Barrington - 234 listings

1475 North Barrington Road, Barrington, IL 60010

1 review
Joe Cotton Ford Inc - 204 listings

175 W North Ave, Carol Stream, IL 60188

2 reviews
Century Auto Sales - 76 listings

635 North Ave, Glendale Heights, IL 60139

3 reviews
Autowerks - 47 listings

8411 Illinois 31, Cary, IL 60013

3 reviews
Mi Gente Motors of Addison - 41 listings

869 W Lake St, Addison, IL 60101

1 review
Lombard Auto Exchange - 34 listings

793 W. Winthrop Ave, Addison, IL 60101

2 reviews
Chicago Motors Direct - 29 listings

367 S Rohlwing Rd, Unit N, Addison, IL 60101

2 reviews
Nuccio Auto Group - 29 listings

750 Racquet Club Dr, Addison, IL 60101

1 review
Auto Deals - 28 listings

24W445 Lake St, Roselle, IL 60172

1 review
Supreme Carriage LLC - 20 listings

20249 N Plum Grove Rd, Palatine, IL 60074

4 reviews
Victor Auto Group - 19 listings

1485 Louis Bork Drive, Batavia, IL 60510

8 reviews
Ardmore Auto Sales Inc. - 14 listings

772 W Hawthorne Ln, West Chicago, IL 60185

2 reviews
Auto Audits - 12 listings

670 Northwest Hwy., Fox River Grove, IL 60021

1 review
Manfred's Import Auto, Inc. - 9 listings

44 S Northwest Highway Rd, Cary, IL 60013

1 review
Savi Auto Dealer Inc - 3 listings

936 E Chicago St, Unit A, Elgin, IL 60120

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695