Triangle Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

933 Villa St
Elgin, IL 60120

Sales: (847) 622-7400

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/05/52/2005_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-3511608382205325441-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD SB Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Fair Deal
$1,438 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,433

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 131,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2005 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD SB for sale - $10,995, 131,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/07/48/2008_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5563786394054378061-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Fair Deal
$565 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,465

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 86,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $11,900, 86,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/06/32/2006_toyota_prius-pic-3388494270488466470-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Prius Base Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Fair Deal
$404 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,399

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 39,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota Prius Base for sale - $7,995, 39,000 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/05/48/2013_ford_focus-pic-307491063482297543-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Fair Deal
$348 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,343

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 47,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $9,995, 47,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/06/08/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5501111206479631956-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Fair Deal
$85 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $13,910

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 148,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $13,995, 148,000 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/14/51/2002_toyota_camry-pic-5385531674400522786-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Camry XLE V6 Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Fair Deal
$350 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $4,645

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 157,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2002 Toyota Camry XLE V6 for sale - $4,995, 157,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

1998 Dodge Intrepid 4 Dr STD Sedan Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $1,200

Mileage: 103,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 1998 Dodge Intrepid 4 Dr STD Sedan for sale - $1,200, 103,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/14/51/2007_ford_taurus-pic-8649938745235654208-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Taurus SEL Fleet Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 98,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Ford Taurus SEL Fleet for sale - $4,995, 98,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/05/41/2008_scion_tc-pic-1056029784300364919-152x114.jpeg

2008 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 104,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Scion tC Base for sale - $5,995, 104,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/17/19/2007_ford_fusion-pic-3980877194411447240-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 113,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $5,995, 113,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/06/05/2005_gmc_envoy-pic-2069055467635630804-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Envoy 4 Dr SLE SUV Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 94,500

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2005 GMC Envoy 4 Dr SLE SUV for sale - $5,995, 94,500 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/07/20/1988_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4350080343798276976-152x114.jpeg

1988 Chevrolet Camaro IROC Z Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 119,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 1988 Chevrolet Camaro IROC Z for sale - $6,995, 119,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/06/12/2010_kia_forte-pic-4427914130860054527-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Forte SX Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 82,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2010 Kia Forte SX for sale - $6,995, 82,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/05/20/2004_nissan_maxima-pic-4980585244920296712-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Maxima SE Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 104,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2004 Nissan Maxima SE for sale - $6,995, 104,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/05/45/2009_pontiac_g6-pic-432881324454684115-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G6 GT Coupe Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 97,000

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G6 GT Coupe for sale - $6,995, 97,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 6, 2017
Yes and I actually bought the car to the right. They didn't have remotes, but were easy to deal with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
Not very good deal on this SUV customer service not Good to long to respond call this 2001 Kia sportaga is worth about1.800.00 dallors no more that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
It sucked! They tell me they have a truck that I am interested in so I take time off from work go to bank get cash. Drive to lot and hear we already sold that truck. What a waste of time. It really sucked!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Dealer was very prompt in replying to questions
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
The dealer did return the email quickly.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Unfortunately the truck was sold before we could get there, but the dealer was nice enough to let us know before we made the trip.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
Horrible never got back to every time I called or emailed and sold the car without letting me know after i did the application
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triangle Auto Sales:

hello,
this is strange, i personally respond to every email we receive about a car, and the phone calls are routed through car gurus which sometimes causes issues, but we don't offer online applications so maybe you have us confused with a different place, you can give us a call at the office at 847-622-7400 if you have any questions thanks.
Apr 5, 2016
they are selling salvaged vehicles that are garbage and the sales people are terrible would not recommend this place to anyone
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triangle Auto Sales:

hello,
im sorry that you feel this way, we do not hide that some of our cars have a rebuilt title, all of our cars pass state inspections and come with a bumper to bumper warranty.
Mar 29, 2016
They provided no pictures or Carfax statement on the car. There website did not exist.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triangle Auto Sales:

hello,
we provide an autocheck report on any vehicle if the customer requests one. and our website does in fact exist, www.triangleautoinc.com
Mar 28, 2016
Hard to get info and was unsuccessful dealing with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triangle Auto Sales:

hello,
sorry for this, if you tried calling it sometimes gets confusing with the way cargurus routes the calls through a server. i personally respond to every email we receive. if you have questions you can call our office at 847-622-7400
Mar 24, 2016
Honest an straight to the point
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
No follow up on this vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Felt like they didn't want to bother talking to me, or take the effort to help me. Maybe because I was out of state, I don't know. Was very interested in a vehicle they had on carguru, but didn't get much interest from them to help me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
Did not buy, but dealer responded quickly and honestly with information about car with a rebuilt title.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Apr 15, 2015
Overall great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
nice car runs great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
Drove an hour away to find out the car has water damage
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Century Auto Sales - 100 listings

635 North Ave Glendale Heights, IL 60139

4 reviews
Clover Motors - 47 listings

24W445 Lake St, Roselle Roselle, IL 60172

3 reviews
Auto Deals - 28 listings

24W445 Lake St Roselle, IL 60172

4 reviews
007 Motors - 21 listings

344 W Laura Dr Addison, IL 60101

1 review
Revved Motors Inc. - 20 listings

316 W Factory Rd Addison, IL 60101

4 reviews
Bob Waterson Motorsports - 16 listings

1505 North La Fox St. South Elgin, IL 60177

7 reviews
Victor Auto Group - 14 listings

1485 Louis Bork Drive Batavia, IL 60510

10 reviews
Ardmore Auto Sales Inc. - 13 listings

772 W Hawthorne Ln West Chicago, IL 60185

2 reviews
OMG Autos - 9 listings

1183 Pierson Dr, Unit 113 Batavia, IL 60510

2 reviews
Manfred's Import Auto, Inc. - 3 listings

44 S Northwest Highway Rd Cary, IL 60013

2 reviews
M&A Motors Inc. - 3 listings

420 W Kay Ave, Unit G. Addison, IL 60101

2 reviews
Savi Auto Dealer Inc

936 E Chicago St, Unit A Elgin, IL 60120

1 review
Motors Driven

1040 Dundee Ave Dundee, IL 60118

1 review
Zimmerman Ford

2525 E Main St Saint Charles, IL 60174

1 review
Patrick Cadillac

526 Mall Dr Schaumburg, IL 60173

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,224 Great Deals out of 182,699 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,655 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,148 Great Deals out of 183,564 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 29,327 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 115,998 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,108 Great Deals out of 72,800 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
933 Great Deals out of 66,537 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 78,667 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
905 Great Deals out of 55,003 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
905 Great Deals out of 60,619 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,030 Great Deals out of 63,282 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
572 Great Deals out of 68,316 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,137 Great Deals out of 75,113 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,140 Great Deals out of 85,648 listings starting at $999