Toyota on Nicholasville

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Parts Center, Fleet T.E.D.
Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

2100 Lexington Rd
Nicholasville, KY 40356

Sales: (859) 881-6262

Service: (877) 595-9252

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/14/00/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-9185462628176356329-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab SB Used Cars in Nicholasville, KY 40356

Great Deal
$2,790 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,538

Price: $16,748

Mileage: 26,862

Location: Nicholasville, KY 40356

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab SB for sale - $16,748, 26,862 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SR5 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/20/59/2013_honda_odyssey-pic-2263308380962571660-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in Nicholasville, KY 40356

Good Deal
$2,067 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,067

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 78,043

Location: Nicholasville, KY 40356

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $20,000, 78,043 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/20/59/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-7866209453518127833-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Nicholasville, KY 40356

Good Deal
$2,330 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,278

Price: $22,948

Mileage: 48,031

Location: Nicholasville, KY 40356

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $22,948, 48,031 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/17/50/2010_toyota_tacoma-pic-869053392914853370-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Nicholasville, KY 40356

Good Deal
$1,887 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,835

Price: $17,948

Mileage: 111,686

Location: Nicholasville, KY 40356

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $17,948, 111,686 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/11/40/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4962417087218631489-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Nicholasville, KY 40356

Good Deal
$1,560 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,560

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 84,358

Location: Nicholasville, KY 40356

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Topaz Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $9,000, 84,358 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/04/19/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-4484355083545170343-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Nicholasville, KY 40356

Good Deal
$2,809 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,757

Price: $29,948

Mileage: 42,497

Location: Nicholasville, KY 40356

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Ribbon Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra for sale - $29,948, 42,497 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/11/56/2017_nissan_frontier-pic-5631827969048498813-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Frontier SV V6 King Cab 4WD Used Cars in Nicholasville, KY 40356

Good Deal
$1,147 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,147

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 21,685

Location: Nicholasville, KY 40356

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Frontier SV V6 King Cab 4WD for sale - $23,000, 21,685 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/16/53/2014_dodge_durango-pic-5354736443618285554-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Nicholasville, KY 40356

Good Deal
$1,326 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,826

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 32,222

Location: Nicholasville, KY 40356

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $21,500, 32,222 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/14/00/2016_scion_im-pic-2875022546459301269-152x114.jpeg

2016 Scion iM Base Used Cars in Nicholasville, KY 40356

Good Deal
$1,236 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,736

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 21,280

Location: Nicholasville, KY 40356

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Green Description: Used 2016 Scion iM Base for sale - $13,500, 21,280 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/08/01/2016_toyota_sienna-pic-2833728921022391470-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Nicholasville, KY 40356

Good Deal
$2,291 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,539

Price: $23,248

Mileage: 29,816

Location: Nicholasville, KY 40356

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sienna for sale - $23,248, 29,816 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/20/59/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-5900763444293220702-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Nicholasville, KY 40356

Good Deal
$1,235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,183

Price: $18,948

Mileage: 35,948

Location: Nicholasville, KY 40356

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $18,948, 35,948 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/20/59/2014_hyundai_elantra_coupe-pic-690451845744393316-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra Coupe Base Used Cars in Nicholasville, KY 40356

Good Deal
$1,175 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,175

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 68,744

Location: Nicholasville, KY 40356

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Monaco White Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra Coupe Base for sale - $9,000, 68,744 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/10/16/2012_subaru_forester-pic-2103595877996290322-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X Premium Used Cars in Nicholasville, KY 40356

Good Deal
$976 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,476

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 90,030

Location: Nicholasville, KY 40356

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X Premium for sale - $12,500, 90,030 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/21/21/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2638251024944949509-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base 4WD Used Cars in Nicholasville, KY 40356

Good Deal
$1,383 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,883

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 48,877

Location: Nicholasville, KY 40356

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base 4WD for sale - $22,500, 48,877 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/10/44/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-2476494290514067276-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Nicholasville, KY 40356

Good Deal
$1,412 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,912

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 20,964

Location: Nicholasville, KY 40356

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $28,500, 20,964 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SR5 Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 15, 2017
Joe was respectful and patient in dealing with me. After I informed him that I had purchased another truck from a local dealer in my town he did not get upset but wish me good luck and enjoyment with my new truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2017
GuruZNVRS
Very good response. I thought price was too high
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota on Nicholasville:

Thank you for the five-star review! We value your feedback, and we will share your thoughts with our management. Please let us know if you need anything else. We are always glad to help.
Oct 3, 2017
Fast response - but the Jeep had already been sold. This vehicle should not still have been shown.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota on Nicholasville:

LB,

We apologize that the vehicle you were interested in wasn't available. Unfortunately, there is some lag time between us selling a car and when it is removed from our website. At times, there can be a longer wait on third-party sites. We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; your satisfaction is important to us. Please contact us so we can learn about what you're looking for; we would love to help find the perfect vehicle for you!

Best,
Toyota on Nicholasville
toyotanich@gmail.com
Sep 25, 2017
GuruD44WB
good help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota on Nicholasville:

We appreciate your review!  Please let us know if we can be of service in the future.
Sep 17, 2017
Initially contacted me quickly. However, they then took several days to respond to questions even after repeated emails and when they did respond they told me the car was being sold that morning. I don't believe their behavior was malicious but it was disappointing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota on Nicholasville:

Sheri, we're very sorry for the delay in getting back to you. We truly hope to have another chance to help you find the perfect vehicle for you. Please feel free to contact us directly at toyotanich@gmail.com with any further questions or concerns.

Thank you! We look forward to hearing from you.
Sep 11, 2017
Orlando_2858
I inquired about a vehicle and emailed a few times with an employee then they would not respond to my emails anymore so I called and had to leave a message with the employee and she never returned my phone call and so I called again and finally spoke with the same employee for her to tell me that the vehicle was no longer available but come to find out that wasn't true it was still available because we just showed up at the dealership and it was still there. Very bad customer service with this employee.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota on Nicholasville:

Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. It sounds like you had a truly frustrating experience and we would appreciate the chance to discuss it with you and increase your satisfaction. We would love to help you find what you're looking for, would you contact us at toyotanich@gmail.com at your convenience?

Thank you, we look forward to connecting with you!
Aug 31, 2017
CarlMGurus
Car's transmission was misstated on their ad.Manual not automatic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota on Nicholasville:

CarlMGurus,

Could you please send us a copy of the ad you saw so we can ensure the information is listed accurately? Please e-mail us at toyotanich@gmail.com and include your preferred contact so we can follow up about this. Thanks in advance and our sincere apologies on any confusion!
Aug 26, 2017
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota on Nicholasville:

Thanks for the feedback, Eric. We hope to provide another great experience soon.
Aug 14, 2017
Responded quickly and was able to answer my questions. What I liked most was they were not pushy or overbearing. Because of my schedule and distance i have not made it there yet, but I will soon.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota on Nicholasville:

Thanks for taking the time to share your review, Chip! We're always happy to help so please never hesitate to reach out if you have any other questions. We look forward to seeing you!
Aug 10, 2017
GuruD49ZT
Very good. ...
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota on Nicholasville:

Thank you for the excellent review! We are pleased that we could make such a positive impression on you. We welcome any questions or concerns you might have anytime.
Jul 10, 2017
The sales people and manager were nice, although they were not budging on the price of my trade-in until my husband called and spoke with the manager. It was then they gave me a decent price for my 2008 Toyota Highlander. I am pleased with my purchase. When taking my new purchase to get detailed i asked James, my salesman, if we could get my cargo mat from my trade-in for it to be cleaned along with my new purchase and that did NOT happen! I was highly disappointed! It would not have taken but a few extra minutes to make a customer completely happy! I LOVE my new purchase!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota on Nicholasville:

Shannon, thank you for your honest feedback. We're glad that you're enjoying your new vehicle, but we regret to hear that your experience with us was lackluster. We're always working on improving and would appreciate a chance to learn more. Please contact us at toyotanich@gmail.com so we can work on making things right.
Jul 1, 2017
Price is super good and sale is really nice. They are really honest and did not try to trick me. Reply back through email really fast with very detail info which I asked for. That is best car shopping experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota on Nicholasville:

Thank you for your great feedback! We're delighted that our services were to your satisfaction. We value great deals and great purchase experiences and we're happy to have provided you with both!
Jun 30, 2017
When I called & asked if a car was a smoking car, he said they were busy & he would have someone check & call me back, but no one ever did.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota on Nicholasville:

Melissa, we're sorry to hear of your disappointment with the lack of response you received. We'd be very happy to answer any questions that you may have; please contact us directly at toyotanich@gmail.com. Please don't hesitate to let us know how we can be of assistance to you!
Jun 25, 2017
The experience with the application was good, there was timely response from the dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota on Nicholasville:

Karvee, we're so pleased that you enjoyed our dealership's service! We're always here to offer you prompt and quality service so please don't hesitate to let us know how we can be of help to you again in the future!
Jun 24, 2017
reginasride
Great service all the way around ,from dealing with Jessica on email and text and helping me get my awesome deal and Joe helping me get everything in order when I got there.I bought this truck without driving it and just looking at pictures and I am very satisfied with everything.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota on Nicholasville:

Thank you for your kind review of our team members! Jessica and Joe will be pleased to hear that you enjoyed your purchase experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jun 10, 2017
Had a great experience at this dealership. We drove 3 hours to look at a vehicle after viewing it online. Our sales associate, Daniel, was fantastic to work with. He was quick to respond to our inquiry and answer questions via email before making the trip. He helped us get the vehicle we wanted for a price we could afford. The buying process was smooth. All staff we interacted with were friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this dealership!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota on Nicholasville:

Dustin, thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review and recommendation! We are thrilled to hear Daniel went above and beyond to provide you with such a fantastic experience. He'll be very happy to hear your kind words. Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Apr 17, 2017
I went to see this vehicle and 3 others. walked around for almost an hour looking for it, they couldn't find. then when they found it couldn't find the keys to it. they put me in a 2006 that cost 17000 tried to convince me to buy it. never could find the Highlander I wanted to see. then the next day called me 6 times in 5 hours. for it to be a Toyota dealer thought they would be more organized.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
GuruGJZ
After speaking with a sales representative for about a week setting up an appointment and filling out an application, I was pre-approved for the car. Went to test drive it and they sold right in front of my face after making an hour and a half drive up there. No warning or anything. Very terrible customer service.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2017
Dealership was very quick to respond. Respectful of needs and very easy to deal with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Millay817
Very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota on Nicholasville:

Thank you for the positive feedback!
Read 4 old reviews
Dec 1, 2015
They were verry kind & helpful & answered every question. Treated me verry special.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
Wonderful experience with no sales pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2014
Did a great job on anything I asked for and do like barbecue and could eat plenty I believe.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2012
They don't read any emails. I was asking for a price qoute for weeks on a truck and told them what I wanted to pay. Salesman kept trying to ask me when I could come in. They lowered the truck below what I wanted to pay a week later and no one even considered letting me know. Since I was 100 miles away, I wasn't going to make that drive unless they made me an offer I would consider. Fortunately, I found a better truck for a lower price before they lowered the one I was interested in at this dealer. Terrible service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Don Franklin Nissan - Lexington - 541 listings
3360 Richmond Rd Lexington, KY 40509
5 reviews
Champion Preferred Auto - 88 listings
2020 Lexington Road Nicholasville, KY 40356
4 reviews
Patriot Automotive LLC - 58 listings
151 Southgate Dr Georgetown, KY 40324
2 reviews
Galaxy Auto Sales - 27 listings
1091 E. New Circle Road Lexington, KY 40505
3 reviews
Huber Autoworld - 24 listings
3088 Lexington Rd Nicholasville, KY 40356
4 reviews
Day's Auto Sales - 14 listings
1001 Versailles Rd Frankfort, KY 40601
3 reviews
Glenn Hyundai
3340 Richmond Road Lexington, KY 40509
1 review
Rayyan Auto Sales
802 Contract Street Lexington, KY 40505
1 review
Adam's Auto Sales LLC
1189 Lexington Rd Georgetown, KY 40324
3 reviews
Harper's Auto Sales
1128 W Lexington Ave Winchester, KY 40391
1 review
Discount Auto Depot
153 Edwards Ave Georgetown, KY 40324
1 review
Bob Allen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
725 N Maple Ave Danville, KY 40422
1 review
Jack Marcum Motors
530 Walnut Meadow Pike Berea, KY 40403
1 review
Toyota South - 312 listings
961 4 Mile Rd Richmond, KY 40475
15 reviews
Greens Toyota of Lexington
630 E New Circle Rd Lexington, KY 40505
22 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,334 Great Deals out of 221,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
405 Great Deals out of 49,117 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,703 Great Deals out of 174,507 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
386 Great Deals out of 30,661 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 120,724 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
180 Great Deals out of 35,129 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,079 Great Deals out of 86,843 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 65,643 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 60,960 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
899 Great Deals out of 59,695 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
838 Great Deals out of 53,246 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,129 Great Deals out of 73,674 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
854 Great Deals out of 68,195 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,340 Great Deals out of 77,841 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,306 Great Deals out of 103,948 listings starting at $895