Toyota on Nicholasville

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Parts Center, Fleet T.E.D.
Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

2100 Lexington Rd
Nicholasville, KY 40356

Sales: (859) 594-7994

Service: (859) 208-0441

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/28/17/47/2018_kia_sportage-pic-8589731578088177292-152x114.jpeg

2018 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Nicholasville, KY 40356

Great Deal
$2,533 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,531

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 30,357

Location: Nicholasville, KY 40356

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Cherry Description: Used 2018 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $16,998, 30,357 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/06/01/pic-4922795368193575716-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander SE AWD Used Cars in Nicholasville, KY 40356

Great Deal
$1,248 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,684

Price: $17,436

Mileage: 38,000

Location: Nicholasville, KY 40356

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Mitsubishi Outlander SE AWD for sale - $17,436, 38,000 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/21/52/2015_dodge_durango-pic-5368419413556074605-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Nicholasville, KY 40356

Good Deal
$1,980 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,724

Price: $23,744

Mileage: 29,323

Location: Nicholasville, KY 40356

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $23,744, 29,323 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/17/56/2016_lexus_nx_200t-pic-2678355136235440132-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Nicholasville, KY 40356

Good Deal
$2,494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,846

Price: $29,352

Mileage: 26,897

Location: Nicholasville, KY 40356

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Atomic Silver Description: Used 2016 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $29,352, 26,897 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/17/38/2012_chrysler_town___country-pic-4536103993925955183-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler Town & Country Touring FWD Used Cars in Nicholasville, KY 40356

Good Deal
$1,471 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,458

Price: $9,987

Mileage: 92,416

Location: Nicholasville, KY 40356

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Chrysler Town & Country Touring FWD for sale - $9,987, 92,416 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/04/18/05/2015_toyota_camry-pic-6993016272572147646-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Nicholasville, KY 40356

Good Deal
$1,103 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,261

Price: $16,158

Mileage: 18,252

Location: Nicholasville, KY 40356

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $16,158, 18,252 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/19/48/2011_cadillac_cts-pic-6659490222098078370-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Performance AWD Used Cars in Nicholasville, KY 40356

Good Deal
$1,090 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,589

Price: $14,499

Mileage: 56,126

Location: Nicholasville, KY 40356

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Ice Metallic Description: Used 2011 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Performance AWD for sale - $14,499, 56,126 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Trim Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/21/52/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-1673213921739791878-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Nicholasville, KY 40356

Good Deal
$901 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,481

Price: $11,580

Mileage: 58,352

Location: Nicholasville, KY 40356

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $11,580, 58,352 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/21/11/16/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8876664674998345725-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Nicholasville, KY 40356

Good Deal
$861 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,860

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 27,773

Location: Nicholasville, KY 40356

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $13,999, 27,773 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/21/52/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5795361402331225361-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Nicholasville, KY 40356

Good Deal
$1,856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,431

Price: $37,575

Mileage: 27,857

Location: Nicholasville, KY 40356

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,575, 27,857 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/27/18/05/2016_toyota_sienna-pic-4703153051135775780-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Nicholasville, KY 40356

Good Deal
$1,872 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,675

Price: $19,803

Mileage: 70,500

Location: Nicholasville, KY 40356

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sienna for sale - $19,803, 70,500 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/16/17/52/2013_acura_mdx-pic-1093437770803745624-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Nicholasville, KY 40356

Good Deal
$1,429 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,644

Price: $21,215

Mileage: 66,406

Location: Nicholasville, KY 40356

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $21,215, 66,406 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/17/54/2014_ford_flex-pic-5156557144143371261-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex SE Used Cars in Nicholasville, KY 40356

Good Deal
$942 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,870

Price: $15,928

Mileage: 52,568

Location: Nicholasville, KY 40356

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex SE for sale - $15,928, 52,568 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/21/43/2015_toyota_camry-pic-4230846105109194293-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry XSE Used Cars in Nicholasville, KY 40356

Good Deal
$867 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,864

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 45,830

Location: Nicholasville, KY 40356

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry XSE for sale - $16,997, 45,830 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/04/18/05/2015_chrysler_200-pic-8098207360117557676-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Sedan FWD Used Cars in Nicholasville, KY 40356

Good Deal
$873 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,362

Price: $11,489

Mileage: 49,989

Location: Nicholasville, KY 40356

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Sedan FWD for sale - $11,489, 49,989 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 6, 2018
Helpful
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 8, 2018
Tom was great. Quick response, and super helpful. I felt that they had my best interest in mind. Would gladly purchase from them again
Jun 4, 2018
GuruW6PMJ
Truck had unreported body damage. Three or four different agents called, but no one told me before it sold. We had reached the point of talking financing options, then it was gone. Disappointed in them.
May 8, 2018
Found a pretty decent deal on a used Tacoma, after talking with them they low balled me and offered 13k$ for my trade in that’s worth 20k$ Trade in. Would not recommend trading anything in at this dealer.
Apr 25, 2018
Ayman Geneidy
I had a very good experience at the dealership. Tyler from the internet Department responded to my inquiry immediately and was very helpful in setting up a test drive. Tarek showed me 2 models and stayed after hours till 9:30 to work on the purchase. He was very helpful and knowledgeable and the whole transaction was pressure free and smooth. Highly recommended
Apr 8, 2018
It took several days for them to get back to me with my loan approval. By that time, I’d bought a car elsewhere.
Apr 3, 2018
Not so good. They had listed that it has a integrated navigation system but when we drove 4 hours from Tennessee it did not have it. They didn’t even offer anything for my 8 hours round trip and was like somebody must type wrong. I would not recommend at all.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 21, 2018
Excellent experience. Could not have been treated better. Vicky our sales associate was courteous respectful and ultimately the best.
Mar 12, 2018
Best experience we’ve ever had buying a vehicle.
Mar 10, 2018
Sklipstine
Prompt response, been kind enough to let me know it sold but they had a similar one in stock.
Mar 1, 2018
jkytown
Great people, great service! The car was nice but too big for my needs.
Feb 28, 2018
The dealer was responsive and got back with me quickly. The dealer listened to me and got me what I needed. I was treated fairly. The process was easy and I felt no pressure for upsell.
Feb 27, 2018
Good and prompt!
Feb 24, 2018
008
Quick response, stayed in touch
Feb 20, 2018
Yes, they did, I bought the car!!
Feb 16, 2018
Dealer responded quickly
Feb 7, 2018
The salesman was very professional and spent time listening to me and answering my questions and concerns.
Jan 28, 2018
Was a fair response
Jan 21, 2018
benhwalter
Left with a ‘14 Tacoma. Everyone there was very helpful and nice. If you go, ask for CJ. He’ll fix you right up.
Jan 16, 2018
SherkyGuru
Ron was polite but hasn't gotten me the information I have requested. This was 9 days ago and still nothing.
Response from current dealership:
Hello,

Thank you for bringing your situation to our attention. If you still need assistance, then we would be happy to provide you with the information that you are looking for. Could you send us an email with your preferred contact information? Thank you, and we look forward to connecting with you.

Best regards,

Toyota on Nicholasville
toyotanich@gmail.com
Dec 15, 2017
Joe was respectful and patient in dealing with me. After I informed him that I had purchased another truck from a local dealer in my town he did not get upset but wish me good luck and enjoyment with my new truck
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
James, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate that you would take the time to write a review about Joe. We do hope you enjoy your new truck. Please let us know if we can assist you again in the future. We are glad to help!
Nov 12, 2017
GuruZNVRS
Very good response. I thought price was too high
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the five-star review! We value your feedback, and we will share your thoughts with our management. Please let us know if you need anything else. We are always glad to help.
Oct 3, 2017
Fast response - but the Jeep had already been sold. This vehicle should not still have been shown.
Response from current dealership:
LB,

We apologize that the vehicle you were interested in wasn't available. Unfortunately, there is some lag time between us selling a car and when it is removed from our website. At times, there can be a longer wait on third-party sites. We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; your satisfaction is important to us. Please contact us so we can learn about what you're looking for; we would love to help find the perfect vehicle for you!

Best,
Toyota on Nicholasville
toyotanich@gmail.com
Sep 25, 2017
GuruD44WB
good help
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your review!  Please let us know if we can be of service in the future.
Sep 17, 2017
Initially contacted me quickly. However, they then took several days to respond to questions even after repeated emails and when they did respond they told me the car was being sold that morning. I don't believe their behavior was malicious but it was disappointing.
Response from current dealership:
Sheri, we're very sorry for the delay in getting back to you. We truly hope to have another chance to help you find the perfect vehicle for you. Please feel free to contact us directly at toyotanich@gmail.com with any further questions or concerns.

Thank you! We look forward to hearing from you.
Sep 11, 2017
Orlando_2858
I inquired about a vehicle and emailed a few times with an employee then they would not respond to my emails anymore so I called and had to leave a message with the employee and she never returned my phone call and so I called again and finally spoke with the same employee for her to tell me that the vehicle was no longer available but come to find out that wasn't true it was still available because we just showed up at the dealership and it was still there. Very bad customer service with this employee.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. It sounds like you had a truly frustrating experience and we would appreciate the chance to discuss it with you and increase your satisfaction. We would love to help you find what you're looking for, would you contact us at toyotanich@gmail.com at your convenience?

Thank you, we look forward to connecting with you!
Aug 31, 2017
CarlMGurus
Car's transmission was misstated on their ad.Manual not automatic.
Response from current dealership:
CarlMGurus,

Could you please send us a copy of the ad you saw so we can ensure the information is listed accurately? Please e-mail us at toyotanich@gmail.com and include your preferred contact so we can follow up about this. Thanks in advance and our sincere apologies on any confusion!
Aug 26, 2017
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the feedback, Eric. We hope to provide another great experience soon.
Aug 14, 2017
Responded quickly and was able to answer my questions. What I liked most was they were not pushy or overbearing. Because of my schedule and distance i have not made it there yet, but I will soon.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for taking the time to share your review, Chip! We're always happy to help so please never hesitate to reach out if you have any other questions. We look forward to seeing you!
Aug 10, 2017
GuruD49ZT
Very good. ...
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the excellent review! We are pleased that we could make such a positive impression on you. We welcome any questions or concerns you might have anytime.
Jul 10, 2017
The sales people and manager were nice, although they were not budging on the price of my trade-in until my husband called and spoke with the manager. It was then they gave me a decent price for my 2008 Toyota Highlander. I am pleased with my purchase. When taking my new purchase to get detailed i asked James, my salesman, if we could get my cargo mat from my trade-in for it to be cleaned along with my new purchase and that did NOT happen! I was highly disappointed! It would not have taken but a few extra minutes to make a customer completely happy! I LOVE my new purchase!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Shannon, thank you for your honest feedback. We're glad that you're enjoying your new vehicle, but we regret to hear that your experience with us was lackluster. We're always working on improving and would appreciate a chance to learn more. Please contact us at toyotanich@gmail.com so we can work on making things right.
Jul 1, 2017
Price is super good and sale is really nice. They are really honest and did not try to trick me. Reply back through email really fast with very detail info which I asked for. That is best car shopping experience.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your great feedback! We're delighted that our services were to your satisfaction. We value great deals and great purchase experiences and we're happy to have provided you with both!
Jun 30, 2017
When I called & asked if a car was a smoking car, he said they were busy & he would have someone check & call me back, but no one ever did.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Melissa, we're sorry to hear of your disappointment with the lack of response you received. We'd be very happy to answer any questions that you may have; please contact us directly at toyotanich@gmail.com. Please don't hesitate to let us know how we can be of assistance to you!
Jun 25, 2017
The experience with the application was good, there was timely response from the dealer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Karvee, we're so pleased that you enjoyed our dealership's service! We're always here to offer you prompt and quality service so please don't hesitate to let us know how we can be of help to you again in the future!
Jun 24, 2017
reginasride
Great service all the way around ,from dealing with Jessica on email and text and helping me get my awesome deal and Joe helping me get everything in order when I got there.I bought this truck without driving it and just looking at pictures and I am very satisfied with everything.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind review of our team members! Jessica and Joe will be pleased to hear that you enjoyed your purchase experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jun 10, 2017
Had a great experience at this dealership. We drove 3 hours to look at a vehicle after viewing it online. Our sales associate, Daniel, was fantastic to work with. He was quick to respond to our inquiry and answer questions via email before making the trip. He helped us get the vehicle we wanted for a price we could afford. The buying process was smooth. All staff we interacted with were friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this dealership!
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dustin, thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review and recommendation! We are thrilled to hear Daniel went above and beyond to provide you with such a fantastic experience. He'll be very happy to hear your kind words. Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Apr 17, 2017
I went to see this vehicle and 3 others. walked around for almost an hour looking for it, they couldn't find. then when they found it couldn't find the keys to it. they put me in a 2006 that cost 17000 tried to convince me to buy it. never could find the Highlander I wanted to see. then the next day called me 6 times in 5 hours. for it to be a Toyota dealer thought they would be more organized.
7 people found this review helpful.
Mar 20, 2017
GuruGJZ
After speaking with a sales representative for about a week setting up an appointment and filling out an application, I was pre-approved for the car. Went to test drive it and they sold right in front of my face after making an hour and a half drive up there. No warning or anything. Very terrible customer service.
7 people found this review helpful.
Feb 25, 2017
Dealership was very quick to respond. Respectful of needs and very easy to deal with.
0 people found this review helpful.
Read 5 old reviews
Mar 10, 2016
Millay817
Very helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive feedback!
Dec 1, 2015
They were verry kind & helpful & answered every question. Treated me verry special.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 4, 2015
Wonderful experience with no sales pressure.
Sep 20, 2014
Did a great job on anything I asked for and do like barbecue and could eat plenty I believe.
Jun 27, 2012
They don't read any emails. I was asking for a price qoute for weeks on a truck and told them what I wanted to pay. Salesman kept trying to ask me when I could come in. They lowered the truck below what I wanted to pay a week later and no one even considered letting me know. Since I was 100 miles away, I wasn't going to make that drive unless they made me an offer I would consider. Fortunately, I found a better truck for a lower price before they lowered the one I was interested in at this dealer. Terrible service

Other Nearby Dealers

Neil Huffman Nissan of Frankfort - 95 listings
1220 Versailles Rd Frankfort, KY 40601
1 review
Champion Preferred Auto - 89 listings
2020 Lexington Road Nicholasville, KY 40356
6 reviews
Patriot Automotive LLC - 67 listings
151 Southgate Dr Georgetown, KY 40324
3 reviews
Empire Auto Sales - 44 listings
646 W Main St Lexington, KY 40508
4 reviews
Near New Auto - 37 listings
200 Richmond Rd. Berea, KY 40403
2 reviews
Abes Auto - 6 listings
271 Gold Rush Rd, 10 Lexington, KY 40503
2 reviews
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
3340 Richmond Road Lexington, KY 40509
1 review
Global Auto Sales
919 Winchester Rd Lexington, KY 40505
1 review
Blueline Motorsports LLC
1400 Leestown Rd Lexington, KY 40511
1 review
Tri-City Auto
617 E New Circle Rd Lexington, KY 40505
1 review
Harper's Auto Sales
1128 W Lexington Ave Winchester, KY 40391
1 review
Discount Auto Depot
153 Edwards Ave Georgetown, KY 40324
1 review
Jack Marcum Motors
530 Walnut Meadow Pike Berea, KY 40403
1 review
Toyota South - 268 listings
961 4 Mile Rd Richmond, KY 40475
13 reviews
Greens Toyota of Lexington - 642 listings
630 E New Circle Rd Lexington, KY 40505
23 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,240 Great Deals out of 188,601 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
448 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,478 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
962 Great Deals out of 126,935 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
215 Great Deals out of 30,750 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
595 Great Deals out of 71,313 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
610 Great Deals out of 72,935 listings starting at $3,350
Used Toyota Camry
923 Great Deals out of 69,971 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 72,288 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
474 Great Deals out of 40,212 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
681 Great Deals out of 60,661 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
681 Great Deals out of 98,452 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 98,689 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,386 Great Deals out of 89,430 listings starting at $1,000